Strykr's picture
Strykr

Advice for Increasing CJC 1295 with Ipamorelin

ad

Hello. I am relatively new to gear. I have been on TRT (from the doctor) for about 5 months with 100mg a week. Three weeks ago, I began a cycle of CJC 1295 2mg with Ipamorelin 2mg. I am doing 200mcg a night before bed. I got the peptides from a compounding pharmacy and it was super expensive. While I can't see any results yet, I am down 5 lbs, but I've cleaned my diet. I am sleeping a lot better and deeper. Well, I just ordered some CENSORED CJC 1295 5mg with Ipamorelin 5mg. I am looking to add another dose each day to supplement the night-time dose. How much should I take? I definitely don't want to do too much. I have heard that taking 300 mcg twice a day is ok. Any advice you can give me is greatly appreciated.

Pushing Iron 87's picture

Just realised might want to edit out brand names not aloud to mention in open forum.

In a promo × 1

I ran cjc 1295 but without dac with Ipamorelin 3 times a day for about a year had great results leaned right out and with some lowish dose of steroids got great synergy. Strength and size went up good bit while staying lean but that was later into using same as HGH real results are longer term.
Cjc without dac causes your body to release burts of GH in pulses mimicking more like your body's natural function which in my opinion is better for you. With dac longer term may not be so great for the pituitary as it causes a constant slow GH bleed.
I'm not sure if you already know this from your post but GHRP's to work properly you need to be fasted 2 hours before dosing and 30 mins after or the pulse will be blunted and not do what it should. I found this meant 1st thing in the morning last thing at night and then once in middle of night to be best protocol.