posted Wed, 11/05/2014 - 15:27
62687
whitelightninglabs.net
Estimated T/A:
Domestic 10 days, International 21 days
Minimum Order:
$50
Payment Methods:
Western Union
Please note
Whitelightninglabs.net is closed, and is excluded from eroids ranking system.
i sent u friend request
Wow closed and excluded from rankings not a good sign hopefully everyone gets their packs
I believe this is standard procedure once a src decides to close up shop.
Swonky...And now ownership isn't verified!
Yup shit doesn't look good man it seems like srcs are going down left and right
What's going in here? Am I missing something
Look at the important msg up top^^^ tells u exactly what's going on
Wtf. Hopefully everyone gets their packs.
Yea I know this dude hopefully all is ok but with that msg doesn't look good at all especially him running such a big promo
Popcorn is a good guy period. Now everyone shut the fuck up!!
Lol this si has been open for 2 months and you are saying he is a good guy am i missing something is he an old member gone src? Just wondering
I'm going to try to stay off of here for now. This isn't my business. Take my opinion or leave it, it is what it is.
Swonky...Man what the fuck! My dollar for dollar promo pack shipped Friday with tracking. I had high hopes for this dude. And all the sudden he is closed? Makes me wonder if he was just a one hit wonder? Took our cash and sent dollar for dollar of bullshit gear. Now I am scared to run this Shit. Makes you question this site and their "verification" process. He is a verified source and this happens. No.expiration, nothing. No specs, and he claims to have them. But you have unverified sources that are lasting longer than him. I am pissed. But that's the game we play when dealing with AAS. You just never know.
Bro listen to your logic for 1 second....Why would a source JUST get verified run a promo not even sell that much and then close shop huh?Would you not think if he was going to scam people he might try to build a little bigger following before scamming someone?Tell you what start selling gear and when your about to be popped make sure you send out the packs that are owed before you do so Johnny law can bust your ass at the post office ....with all due respect
I'm just curious as to why you would question the gear. Many things could have happened. He could have been partners with some of the other SRCs that are now laying low. If he'd been busted, admin policy to this point has been to shut down the SI, so I doubt that's the case. Nothing ever came back about bad quality though.
His gear is good and I don't think you have anything to worry about. I am very confident none of this was a scam in any way.
Fitnessjunky1987X2
I don't think its was a scam-but the whole situation u have to admit is/was shandy and raised a lot of questions with me
Fitnessjunky1987True
Swonky...I trust you and Ace more than anyone on this site. I am starting the Tren asap.
Ace VenturaWow, thanks! I apologize for calling you 'fuck face'. :~)
Swonky...It's all in good fun. When stuff like this happens I always jump to the worse conclusions! I am just going to keep my mouth shut and see how the gear is. I truly hope everyone else receives their packs!
Ace VenturaMe too. I believe they will
Fitnessjunky1987Kemo he gave you tracking?
Swonky...Yeah. me and him chatted it up quite a bit and I really thought he was a good guy. He said that he would give me and only me tracking because I was supposed to ship out days before I did.
Ace VenturaYou think that's a good nickname?
Fitnessjunky1987Omg bro
Swonky...well now that you say it like that... Maybe I should get it changed lol. FuckfAce
How bout "fuckf-ace Ventura?
Ace VenturaLol I like your name. Just not sure about Kemo