posted Sat, 09/21/2013 - 04:26
150612
health-bdsupplement.com
Estimated T/A:
5-7 days USA,UK ;
Minimum Order:
No minmm orders
Payment Methods:
WU,MG
Please note
1) Usually ship at the same day when received payment.
2) EU,AU,CA Please email to contact me before you place the order.
3) tracking# can check at www.17track.net or www.usps.com
Wats up fellas first time on This site. Looking to get some cialis 200mg and anavar bd 50mg from vivian. Anyone try these 2 products? Thanx from now.
I've tried the cialis, 200mg it was overdosed you should only take 20mg per what the highest does from a Dr. is in the states. I take them in quarters though cuz they aren't as strong as rx but do the job none the less. 30 - an hr after I take them my nose gets stopped up from the increased blood flow I assume and I get vascular.
Anyone run the Var?
ive used both the bd 50's and the centrino 10s both were good to go
I am wondering the same. I really want to believe her stuff is all legit but I can't find anyone to give feedback on her oils. I too was looking at her anavar too
Used her var way back and it was legit
Good to know! You try anything else from her?
Got a tracking# within 3 hrs of $ pickup, I'm impressed
bigwillyoh Vivian why wont you talk to me.
?
bigwillyjust fooling with ya baby. are you up and running yet.
i rips it upAnyone know how long it would take to get kits to Cali. Also how is the packaging? Pretty warm around here.
I got them in NC within 8 days including Xmas
bout a week.
This website reminds me a lot of ehealthpill, I usually prefer hyge but am getting very low and can't find or rely on what's out there at the moment so I'm dropping the coin on the rippers they have in stock
bigwillyI think your on to something chief!
AnonKigtropin?
are ppl buying those?
WithdrawlHas there every been anyone that posted good bloods on Kigs in the past two years? I've never seen it and have no idea why anyone would spend that kind of money on something that hasn't been proven legit in so long.
bigwillyI know right. how bout some good old pooptropin,lol
bigwillyhi Vivian, is that you in your profile picture?
http://www.eroids.com/pics/valentines-day-promo-sexy-women
give a little vote everyone counts
Check out the pictures
Can someone tell me if the hgh is real or not can't find reall hgh anymore wtf??
bigwillyreal gh is every where. affording it is another story,lol
So is the hgh on this site real brother??
swoller87RIPs and hyges bro check my blood tests under my pics
i rips it upDid you test the rips? I only saw hyge test.
Awesome thanks brother!!
bigwillyehhhhh yea dog they sell real gh. its not allways the best but its real. cant say much more out loud, pm me and ill tell ya the scoop.
Still can't decide if I want to purchase from this site or not. Is there a reason her Anastrozole is so expensive? You get about half the amount for double the price from other liquid sites. Also anyone take her Alprazolam yet?
Vivian friend request sent - need help on some questions please thanks