euroanabolex.com
posted Thu, 09/02/2010 - 03:43
58952
euroanabolex.com Claim this!
Array
(
)
category
count / average (6 months)
YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF:
IF EITHER CONDITION IS NOT MET, POST WILL BE DELETED.
PLEASE NOTE:
When writing a review, include at least the following:
Colorful language is fine, but there is no need for harassment, threats, hate speech and displays of bigotry.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, that includes everything from your first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.
Do not post personal information, payment methods used, emails, tracking numbers and similar content.
If you would like to simply ask a question, euroanabolex.com has a dedicated discussion section "Source Talk" for questions and answers.
Ok im going to start by this place is a total rip off ya products come and fast but whay is the point if its all BUNK THERE SYD GROUP PRODUCTS ARE ALL BS .!!!!!!!! IGTROPIN IGF 1 LE3 BUNK .700.00 DOWN THE TUB . SITE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS GOOD BUT WHO CARES .. WAS TOLD THAT IT'S GOOD STUFF .DID 8 ML OF TEST PROP ..MIND U THAT ITS 200MG ..NOT A BONER 1 TOLD THEM AND HE ARGUED WITH ME .BEEN CYCLING FOR YEARS .... ALL THERE GEAR IS FAKE PRETTY WARPED BULLSHIT ...YALL SAVE YOUR MONEY DON'T BUY FROM THUS DICKHEAD . THERE ARE SO MANY LEGIT SOURCES ....(MARK MY WORDS !!!!!!!) SCREW THIS SITE AND THE OWNER ....
I was walking and I noticed that something was wrong,Where n the hell r my nutz???yea it's the real sh@t.
Appetite is now growing like never before,I believe that I picked the right gear for my high metabolism.
dirtpipeAccording to eurochems labs own site http://eurochemlabs.com/fraudery.shtml this site is selling fakes of their gear
- Anabolic Inc.Houston
-
3
-
- 03/19/2012 - 06:47
-1I've been doing business with these guys for a while now and have had no problems with them. If they are out of stock on certain item needed, they are quick to notify you and replace it with an another. I usually get all my orders in 4 to 5 days. These guys are the best.
i have recieved my order today , nice packing, some mess up to process the order but took 10 days to arive , since thay mailed it, and has passed the most restricted custom in the world.
I replaced another order , very fast respond,all ordering/shipping took one day.proviron i have orderd was out of stock and he maked it up by sending me better
product and good discount. i will update when i recieved the product.
I and my mate have order gears from this source few times . good sevice and product .happy with result . will order again
I've ordered from this source numerous times and have always received delivery within a week of my order. However, I don't think all of the products on the site are g2g. I've gotten great results from some, and NO results from other products. This site is an authorized xsorox reseller, and I've gotten good results with those products, but almost none of the others.
jimmybluntOrdered from them, although he always messes my orders up and promises to get it to me quickly, but it takes forever, sent almost a g to him for order, got half the stuff in 3 days, told me 3 fridays in a row the other half was shipping, and when it finally came he sent me the wrong stuff....last order was a small one in july, ordered 3 things, only sent me two of them and quit responding to me when i told him that, and I am a large customer, so you do the math, you will get stuff when he wants to send to you and you may not get what you ordered or get something else and he gets mad easily
recieved gear great packaging great info and communication fast shipping will update on results and so far have no problem doing future bizz pending gear quality
Since this post i have received this order and re ordered as gear seems legit, good to go.
Ordered from these guys had no problems. Received product within a week. Looks real let you know the results