buy-hgh-growth-hormone.com
posted Thu, 12/23/2010 - 07:53
16768
buy-hgh-growth-hormone.com Claim this!
Array
(
)
category
count / average (6 months)
YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF:
IF EITHER CONDITION IS NOT MET, POST WILL BE DELETED.
PLEASE NOTE:
When writing a review, include at least the following:
Colorful language is fine, but there is no need for harassment, threats, hate speech and displays of bigotry.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, that includes everything from your first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.
Do not post personal information, payment methods used, emails, tracking numbers and similar content.
If you would like to simply ask a question, buy-hgh-growth-hormone.com has a dedicated discussion section "Source Talk" for questions and answers.
AnonI posted a while back saying I ordered from this site several times, and got the orders every single time, well it turns out I was referring to another site, similar to this one, sorry I made this mistake.
AnonI ordered from these guys, not once did they reply, It's been 9 months and my order hasn't arrived so I feel you jalva321. Definitely can confirm this site is a scam. I hope more people come forward and expose these scammers!
AnonHey guys!!! I got scammed as well, They even laughed at me and insulted me when I kindly called them inquiring about the items I bought. Here is some research I did, and I found out that these french scammers operate these sites as well.
They even have a couple of Youtube.com Post
www.Steroids-4U.com
www.Steroid1.com
www.Human-hgh-growth-hormone.com
www.Steroids-Place.com
www.SteroidsPlace.com
www.YSteroids.com
www.extremeironbodybuidling.com
www.buy-hgh-growth-hormone.com
AnonI ordered with them many times and always received every order... You might want to wait a bit and see it will arrive... Once it was a bit late.. But for sure not scammers
Fake, scam, not legit. You will not get anything you pay for...
- BFG
-
116
-
ADM
-
- 07/15/2012 - 05:34
+ 1WARNING, FAKE REVIEWS -- AGAIN!
users: tristan100, jandavedequito, jerome_torre, randym40, tim_parson, hans_fertin
are fake, all the same person. Please do not trust reviews written by this guy.
The website BUY-HGH-GROWTH-HORMONE.COM is probably a scam!
randym40Omnitrope was awesome. My therapist says the contents are fine and gave me permission to continue using it.
tristan100I love buying from this site because of the great support and fast shipping.
jandavedequitoThese hormones are awesome! I'm glad that I followed up my order everyday until it arrived.
tim_parsonContrary to what that person said a year ago, I just got my Nutropin 3 days ago and it works great. I bring it to the gym everyday now.
jerome_torreOutstanding site. Very little wait time to get this very effective product!
hans_fertinGreat product. Arrived in just 5 days. Used it for 2 days consecutively without any ill effects.
This site it nothing but a SCAM!!!!! I only hope i can save someone else from getting ripped off. Wish i would have seen this site b4 i ordered!!!!!
You shouldn't have banned them because this site is a total SCAM and he was just trying to warn others.
u are my new hero bro! wow! very well done! please keep the work up, i wasn’t planning on ordering from them anyways but i came across ur thread and was totally amazed by ur initiative and dedication. mostly the comradery, looking out for dudes like us because u know how it feels to get burned (and yes i've been burned in the past by fake suppliers). Thanks again!
TOTAL BULLSHIT!!! They're a SCAM!