EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

SP Laboratories

WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
RATE
  • 10
  • 12
  • 3
    • Score: 97
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 12
    • Reviews: 92
    • Views: 30434

SP Laboratories Reviews

  • cdougan250's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • cdougan250
  • 2 months ago

Bought EQ at 200 / ml. I tested it with roid test and it passed. Packaging is very professional and there is on pip at all. Approaching 4th week and results are as expected.

  • Danabol_Shop's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Danabol_Shop
  • 6 months ago

SP turinabol is some good stuff. Decided to start my turinabol cycle off with it, since I only have three days worth. Can't gauge a lot off of three days but I got some good, long lasting pumps. I got a small grade back pump, which usually doesn't come until the end of week two for me.

  • justjaredd's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 
  • justjaredd
  • 2 years ago

My favorite product from SP is their Test Prop. it is very effective, clean and inexpensive. This is my #1 go to for Test and love it.

  • jaycarino's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

about cut-stack 150...is real dosage? who try it??

  • Rustyhooker's picture
  • EXP
  • 3547
 

Youre looking in the wrong spot. Find source page

  • jaycarino's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

it s right because here speak about sp lab...and cut-stack 150 is sp lab

  • Rustyhooker's picture
  • EXP
  • 3547
 

Read below dude. Last review was 3 years ago. Smh...

  • jaycarino's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

where??

  • Rustyhooker's picture
  • EXP
  • 3547
 

Below....

  • jaycarino's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

sorry, don t find...tell me you about this

  • Rustyhooker's picture
  • EXP
  • 3547
 

Find ashop on the first page...main page of eroids

  • jaycarino's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

but is good or not cut stack 150...i find ashop but too many page

  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 545
 

Send us a email or pm and we help you

  • thsq's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • thsq
  • 3 years ago

I've tried SP Test E, C, supertest 450 and Test P. (1 vial 10ml each), run each vial separately (for 500mg/week).
All the Test were smooth, no major pain with (even with Test P) except for Test 450. I couldn't walk or sit down for 3-4 days after each injection of Test 450.

I started first week by Test C, followed by Test E, followed by Test 450 followed by Test P

The test seems legit, a little bit of a pump (nothing very special, maybe because the dosage was low), I've only noticed a difference (a better pump) when using Test P during the last 2 weeks.

Test 450 was very painful, you don't feel anything the same day but 1 to 2 days after the injection it becomes painful. Other tests, no issue.

  • OldTimer4504's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • OldTimer4504
  • 3 years ago

I have used SP Labs Test Cyp and Test Enanthate as well as Anavar and Turanabol tabs with great success. I'd never hesitate to buy their gear and it I my go to choice for injectable test. Their SuperTest 450 is a bit harsh for my taste as the PIP feels like a damn dog bit my ass for a week after I inject, but that isn't their fault. That is my reaction to the high benzyl alcohol content. The Cyp and Enanthate even up to 250mg is very useable with no PIP for me.

  • Mofk's picture
  • BAN
  • -25
 

Dude I did a ml of supertest 450 in my quad and Holy Shiiiot ... It felt more like a crowbar had been taken to my leg than a dog bite... you have to be one tough mofo to run this stuff

  • NoGainz1991's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

I love SP labs Trenbolone, havnt ever tried anything else that SP puts out but I know I fell in love with there Tren. I've used both The Tren Hex and the Tren E and both turned me into a animal with using BP sustamed 250 and in small dosages. Some potential and powerful stuff, 470 test and 375 tren hex.
And was blown away by the results I got and the strenght increase I got smh if I had the money I'd go get me another cycle of sustamed and tren hex or tren ace or tren e Idc I love trenbolone!!

  • Joojabu's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Joojabu
  • 3 years ago

SP labs was one of the first gear I tried, and these were turinabol and test if I am not mistaken. Looking back, I can assume I had good gains.
Tried also other products, no regrets, will keep on using them!

  • DBarnar1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • DBarnar1
  • 3 years ago

Just started running the SP Var from ashop, absolute fire pumps, strength increase and vascularity on 40mg per day. Only negative is a slight heartburn effect but other than that sp anavar is good to go !

  • 3ebmike's picture
  • TROLL
  • -51
 

Hey man were the pills you got plain white and just say SP on one side?

  • Undercover IFBB's picture
  • LVL1
  • 71
 

Yes! All their oral stuff is identical everything say SP! So don't mix it up ones you receive it

  • jaycarino's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

about cut-stack 150...is real dosage? who try it??

  • atgsquatbrah's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • atgsquatbrah
  • 4 years ago

ran SP supertest @350mg/week/ 12 weeks along side balkan deca @200mg/week/12 weeks 30mg dbol/day/2weeks on 2off first off let me say im hypersensitive to all aas, i keep my doses low and still out progress people running twice as much and keep far more off cycle than most people i know. First the good, i could feel the test whithin the first 4 days, i pinned eod to keep blood as stable as possible with the short esters. At day 4 i got the nastiest test flu ive ever had , i knew at least it was strong, i also front loaded 1ml on top of my regular injections more about that catastrophe later. By week two i had random errections through out the day much like puberty. by week 4 was so preoccupied by sexual and agressive thoughts i could barely function at college although i do find although i cant concentrate as well my brain works far better when on test grades actually went up from -a to all a's. strength sky rocketing at week 8 recovery incredible squatting 5x5 350-370 3x a week.
The bad, ive ran lots of different things, lots of esters, lots of different carriers, i have never had pip so bad with such severe muscle dysfunction that i thought i needed to go the hospital. my first front load 1ml in my quad swelled up so bad it looked like i had dependent edema. took two week for meto bend my knee to 45 degrees took a month before i could squat my body weight. started cutting it with sterile oil and only doing ventral glute, and calves. this cut the pip just enough to squat and deadlift again. Second i initially went to school for chemistry and let me tell you what supertest did when added to other oils would net you a failure if it was a titration, when added to the deca it started to fall out of solution i had to heat it up to get the esters back into solution, same thing with pure sterile and filtered oil.
i really loved this stuff if not for the pip id run it every cycle its possible that what ever carrier ba/bb combo in it made me locally allergic
ps this was from ashop and they are great

  • TARANIS's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 

Your 24 and you have run lots of different things ,lots of esters ,lots of carriers , and yet you take more off time than everyone else that run cycles, so you have ran many cycles, when did you start on steroids when you were 12, your first post is an essay,your one of two things ,your full of bulllshit or your a complete moron.

  • Abarde1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

You are a savage !!! Lol .. I'm about to start a small cycle and now I'm afraid to even post about it

  • TARANIS's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 

Bro we are all here to help each other by sharing knowiedgt , be sessible , tell the truth and plenty of bros will keep you on the right SAFE path, easy to smell the BS.
PEACE BRUV
T

  • wolfrittner's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Hahahaha! Thats in a nice way!

  • isolve's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • isolve
  • 4 years ago

I'm currently running SP Test-E with Stealth Super-Tren, loving the combo!!! [email protected] and [email protected] weekly... I'm not experiencing through the roof strength gains but a hard quality physique with zero sides which is what I was hoping for. With this successful experiment I'm now going to go with stealth Tren-E rather then Super which should enhance my blood levels. Alin is the best provider, period years and they have been completely reliable and I for one am happy for their service.

  • Powerlifter101's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Powerlifter101
  • 4 years ago

SP gear from A seems gtg as usual this is my 9th year ordering from him with only one problem but I gave him benefit of the doubt and no problem since. Anyways Adrol 50s I am trying for first time on day 2 50mgs/ed.. The Winnis I've ran about 5 times now and I love the endurance especially since I seem to get extra lethargic from the Test. I'm also running Deca but that's stealth. I'll update again in few weeks as for Adrol results.

  • Bigdonstud618's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bigdonstud618
  • 4 years ago

SP labs is now my favorite for orals. My last order was for clen 40mcg, cytomel 50mcg, and oral tren 250. I've taken all of these before and never felt reactions like these. clen is so strong I took half a tab and lost my mind. Body on fire, heavy sweating and a massive headache. I've taken balken at 120 all at once and nothing like this. oral tren gave me so much acne on my chest it was crazy. I know these sound like bad things but trust me the good by far out weigh the bad. if you plan on getting any of these products and didn't have any luck in the past I promise sp will fix that. good luck just tread lightly.