EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

Pharmacom Labs

WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
RATE
  • 9.93
  • 14
  • 4
    • Score: 96.85
    • Avg: 9.93/10:1
    • Votes: 14
    • Reviews: 367
    • Views: 62368

Pharmacom Labs Reviews

  • fakeanavar's picture
  • BASIC
  • -21
 
  • fakeanavar
  • 1 month ago

pharamcon anavar is fake. I used dave palumbo roid test kit and the reagent showed it is metandrostenolone!!
I have pics and video. look up on youtube fake anavar. im testing all companies I can find UGL and otherwise. napsgear geneza and olymp labs are also fake anavar and primo. after watching the underground Mexican steroid lab documentary on youtube with dave palumbo,the Mexican UGL said there is NO MORE real anavar and primo since the cost of the raws in china are so high they use dbol for anavar or winny tabs, and for primobolen they use deca. so for woman trying to avoid virilization effects this is critical. the stupid fucking scratch off on the boxes or lot numbers don't mean shit if you test the compound and it comes up as something else it is FAKE! idiots who shoot this and get gains assume well its real I got gains, yeah but its not the compound your supposed to be taking and your overpaying..its more critical with woman competitors who wanna take anavar and primo and they end up on dbol and deca. back int he 1990s all the strippers used to buy their anavar south of Arizona in a town in mexico called Rocky point. girls would get their cytomel t3,clenbuterol in foil packs and anavar/primobolen and wouldn't have the side effects the girls nowadays do because the gear was REAL!
im very pissed that these companies cant make the real deal and just charge more.

again check me out on youtube im spending a lot of money on test kits so you don't have to.

good luck and gains to all...….

  • Rafaello's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Great info.so for sure no more anavar on market at the moment?what bout Maxtreme n Dragon pharma?

  • antiestro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • antiestro
  • 1 month ago

Just an update on the Proviron medication. This is most certainly real deal potent and pure Proviron which was quite evident from the increased erection frequency, appetite stimulation, and I get a slight bump in aggression with Proviron as well which is great for training. Really only issue I have with Pharmacom's Proviron is that something in the tablets triggered an allergic response with me burning eyes, itchy arms, legs, and rhinitis issues. I'm not sure if they put microcrystalline or that methylcellulose in here unfortunately it's not listed on the packaging. For oral products I'll stick with Balkan since I don't have any allergies go off with them but I will definitely keep Pharmacom in mind when it comes to oils as I like the way they mix their oil products to reduce pip. Plus as mentioned earlier the quality is on point with these guys and if not for an allergy I would buy more oral and pct products.

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 40
 
  • Basicstero.com
  • 1 month ago

So,
it looks like Pharmacom Labs is really on the top of the favorite sources for counterfeiters... It should mean something...
Here is another site trying to copy our design

THIS IS FAKE! http://phenompharma.com THIS IS FAKE!

They tried to copy design of our site
image host

SITE ON SCREENSHOT ABOVE IS FAKE!

Although products do not look much similar, but still...
image host

PRODUCT ON SCREENSHOT ABOVE IS FAKE!

This site above has nothing to do with us.

Please be aware, the ONLY Pharmacom Labs company site is

WWW.PHARMACOMLABS.COM

and our only direct online retail store is www.basicstero.ws

There is a "PURCHASE" button on red background at our main site www.pharmacomlabs.com leading to our retail store basicstero.ws

image host

For some reason, we still get many e-mails with questions, where to buy. People contact us from that site through the contacts page and do not see this link...It`s still a riddle for me.
In any case, even if you order not from us directly, always check, how products look visually and check verification codes!

If our site says that code is genuine, but it was checked before several times (it will say exact number, e.g. this code was checked 6 times before), this is a reason to get worried. Most probably it means someone ordered an item and copied the same code for multiple products. At normal circumstances our site should say: this code was checked 0 times before.
If you order from www.basicstero.ws you do not even need to check codes. We are manufacturer and just physically can not have fakes.
If you checked your code and it says fake, don`t panic. From time to time customers mix up some symbols like 0 (zero) and O letter or I and l and 1, etc. Just contact us and send the photo of the code, if you can not verify it.

  • antiestro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • antiestro
  • 2 months ago

I placed a trial order under the US domestic warehouse for Provironos 50. I placed my order Tuesday 2/5 at 1:18am. my order shipped later that day and I received tracking information Thursday 2/7 12:23am. My package arrived today Friday 2/8 at 11:43am so the 2-4 day US domestic shipping timeframe was most certainly met. I have quite a bit of experience with two other sources one of which carries Balkan Pharmaceuticals products which I swear by and get routine lab work done to confirm and nail dosing protocols especially for Serms and aromatase inhibitors. I only intend to run the proviron for maybe a week at 25mg am and 25mg in the afternoon just to test the quality potency and how I respond to the excipients in the tablets since I do have some chemical intolerances and allergies I have to work around and like I said Balkan pharmaceuticals will be my main comparison here as I respond great to their medications and blood work always has confirmed their products potency. I do like the circular tablet design of pharmacom right out the gate as I find it easier to split the tablets in my pill splitter vs Balkan's square tablets. The proviron tablets are slightly smaller than my Balkan Letrozole tablets which is surprising and impressive. I will post back in about a week to give an update on the proviron, quality, etc. I'm not currently intent on running a cycle or anything though I have a few vials of Testosterone Propionate which would work nicely with proviron this like I mentioned earlier is a trial run to test the quality of pharmacom. First impression has been excellent and US domestic shipping is very quick and impressive as is their customer service and timely email responses.

  • Ataemonus's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ataemonus
  • 2 months ago

I just finished a cycle using Pharmacom gear.
Awesome results from low doses, I used Test E300, Nand D600, plus some Dianabol from another lab, good stuff too, but I wish I had not used that, it aromatized too much.
I kept Test low, at 120-150mg per week, and Deca at 240-300mg per week, for about 20 weeks, the last two were Test only.
No water, no nothing, pure muscle, my body fat went from around 12% to around 9%, I am very very pleased with the results. Not exactly what I expected, I was expecting bulking with lots of water, but the result surpassed my expectations and was a very pleasant surprise. I guess eating clean, very clean, has advantages.
Pun intended, as a result I ordered even more Pharmacom stuff :D I am set for a few years now :D

Anyway, so far, best cycle ever for me, awesome gear.
I have no way to check this, but I have a feeling Pharmacom gear is over dosed, if anything.

I had blood tests done prior to cycle, all was good, I will see what's what after the PCT.

I highly recommend PharmaCom gear.

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 40
 
  • Basicstero.com
  • 2 months ago

WARNING!

We are undergoing a next wave of counterfeits in different countries of our planet.
Be always careful and do not order products from doubtful sources!
These pics were made in Russia, namely in Chechen Republic. These are fakes.

image host image host image host

Boxes have not our colors, fonts, even paper. Codes are still on stickers, which we do not use for about 4 years. Even when we used stickers, they were located horizontally, not vertically. Codes can be checked as genuine, by the way, but our site will say that those codes were checked numerous times before (it will provide exact number, how many times it was checked). This is because codes were copied and same codes used for multiple items.

Another case of counterfeits. Today we have been reported about fakes found in Egypt! Counterfeiters not only tried to copy design of our packaging, but also cloned our main site pharmacomlabs.com and hosted in on the fake domain pharmacomlaps.com
Be careful, difference is only in one single letter! Here are 2 pictures with fake products

image host
image host

BEWARE!!! www.pharmacomlaps.com IS FAKE SITE! Our only site is WWW.PHARMACOMLABS.COM

Finally, someone tried to counterfeit our brand with a pretty creative approach... who cares that it does not look similar at all?

image host

These were all pictures we have for now. Always make sure you are using a reliable source and do not forget to check products!

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 40
 
  • Basicstero.com
  • 2 months ago

If somebody has not seen this new report yet, please check. The test was done by anaboliclab.com anonymously. We had no idea, who and when purchased this particular item.

Actual content: Pharmacom Labs PHARMA Test C200 was determined to have an actual content of 205.6 mg/ml testosterone cypionate.

No microbiological contamination was detected.

image host

https://anaboliclab.com/lab-results/brand-name/pharmacom-labs/pharmacom-labs-pharma-test-c200-lab-test-results2018-03-27/

  • just Bob's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • just Bob
  • 2 months ago

I love my Pharmacom gear. I read a lot of posts on this site though, and I feel I must clarify. Parmacom/store is mentioned a lot. Thats not Pharmacom. Thats a reseller that quit selling Pharmacom gear but kept the name. Pharmacom authentic gear is available from the REAL Pharmacom lab...basicstero.com.

I think its important for folks to know.

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 40
 

This is true. Many associate pharmacomstore.ws with Pharmacom Labs. It is not the same. pharmacomstore.ws was one of the first and biggest distributors of Pharmacom Labs for years, but now stopepd selling Pharmacom Labs brand and switched to others. pharmacomstore is decrypted as "Pharmacy Community Store" now.
This change has not affected Pharmacom Labs itself. We have not stopped production. We are operational as always. And yes, our direct store is basicstero.ws
If you go to our main company page www.pharmacomstore.com and click on the "purchase" button in the menu, you will be redirected to basicstero.ws (earlier it was basicstero.com, but we had to change the domain), which is our only direct store now.

  • hwood313's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • hwood313
  • 2 months ago

first week using the PHARMAOXY 50 stacked with (sus and eq) and let me just tell...holy cow! i did shoulders today usually i may get to 35lbs dumbbells today was CRAZY! 55lbs dumbbells 7 sets of 6-8 reps. good form and endurance was all there! My homeboys have all jumped on the injectable dbol wagon now.

  • Immortaltech's picture
  • LVL1
  • 87
 

I tried that its true very potent, but it makes my muscle cramp the whole time

  • Ajl1976's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ajl1976
  • 2 months ago

Have had 3 orders now from Pharmacom Labs . there product is excellent have had excellent gains from there Sust 300 and Test E , Tren E . order arrives within 2 weeks in Australia and no seizures . i cant recommend this Lab enough and will continue to order from them

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 40
 
  • Basicstero.com
  • 3 months ago

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL OF YOU FOLKS!
I WISH EACH OF YOU GETS FROM SANTA EVERYTHING HE/SHE WISHES!
p.s. yes, i believe into Santa! :-)
image host

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 40
 
  • Basicstero.com
  • 3 months ago

We are extending our Christmas promo till the 5th of January! Until 5th of January we are still shipping international orders from our warehouse in China as before. In January we switch to EU warehouse as announced earlier.

Orders placed after 20th of December will be shipped on 3rd of January only, but all this time you will be able taking the advantage of our generous promo for the last time!

Conditions are the same. Pay with bitcoin or other cryptocurrency and freebies are as follows:

$35 worth of products for orders over $100;
$90 worth of products for orders over $200;
$200 worth of products for orders over $300!

Detailed instructions are available on our site during the ordering process, just sign in and start ordering!
For those who are not familiar with bitcoin yet, we have a detailed how-to with screenshots:

https://int.basicstero.ws/index/bitcoin

Please NOTE - promotion terms and conditions:
*If seized, only the main paid items are reshipped but NOT the free bonus items.
*HGH does not participate as a bonus option in this promotion.
*Unfortunately, we cannot afford to provide both the cart discounts and free bonus items together; therefore, you have two separate option during the promotion:

You can pick up free bonus items from this list within our promo. In this case you get free promo items chosen, but no discounts will be applied to your order.
You can choose to retain the cart discounts (if you have any), but without promo items; In this case please don't choose any free bonus items and just click on "Skip" during the promotion options step of checkout. You won't get free bonus items, but if you have any discounts in your cart, your order total will be discounted (for example, 10% bitcoin discount will be applied only if you don`t choose free bonus items). All discounts may be summed up to a max limit of 40% off. More info about how to get the highest discount you can find in our discounts section.

Happy Christmas!
sincerely,
www.basicstero.ws

  • Tradenet777's picture
  • TROLL
  • -58
 

Hi do make testosterone Cyp 200mg 10ml

Thank you

  • Scrambles_DK's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Scrambles_DK
  • 4 months ago

I have used the superdrol from Pharmacom labs twice now and without a doubt it is the strongest oral I have ever taken. Strength increases are noticeable after only 3 days and I feel like after a week of taking it my stamina in the gym had almost doubled. Some of the best gains I have ever made were using this product 10/10 would recommend.

  • arthuro85's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

As far as I know pharmacom does not produce Methyldrostanolone?

Or? @basicstero

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 40
 

this is correct, we do not produce it.

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 40
 
  • Basicstero.com
  • 4 months ago

Folks, We received a part of reports from Simec. All passes. Enjoy!
Original pdf files can be provided upon request.

image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host

  • Bill1976's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 

Hmmm I was trying to post pics of my test results on the review I gave you guys for my order but couldn’t figure it out. Plus didn’t know if it was against the rules. But I have used pharmacom test enanthate ampules on my first cycle and on my second cycle test enanthate at 400 mg a week and 300 mg of deca a week and got great results gained 20 pounds on the first cycle but lost it all when I was hit by a forklift at work and got injured. When I took the test and deca I got it all back and had no pain. Full recovery. Now I have only done two cycles and only used pharmacom but am happy with the results.

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 40
 
  • Basicstero.com
  • 4 months ago

Results of the IFBB World Championship of Bodybuilding 2018.

For the first time in almost 15 years, Russia won a medal at the World Bodybuilding Championship.

Athletes of the Pharmacom Labs team won 3 medals:

Andrei Melnikov silver among Elite Pro.
Mikhail Sazonov silver in category +100 kg.
Asan Yagyaev silver in category 95 kg.
image host

  • WakeUp's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • WakeUp
  • 5 months ago

I just tried the tados. Top notch!! They are cheaper than most places (but more expensive than another highly rated source I recently found). But, I just ordered more from pharmacom because these are legit af. And at roughly 7 cents per mg how can you argue with the price... stoked to check out their anabolics

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 40
 
  • Basicstero.com
  • 6 months ago

Some fresh new results from AnabolicLab on our mixes:

PHARMA Mix 4

Label claim: Pharmacom Labs PHARMA Mix 4 has a label claim of 130 mg/ml testosterone phenylpropionate, 270 mg/ml testosterone decanoate, 70 mg/ml nandrolone phenylpropionate and 130 mg/ml nandrolone decanoate.

Actual content: Pharmacom Labs PHARMA Mix 4 was determined to have an actual content of 131.3 mg/ml testosterone phenylpropionate, 265.0 mg/ml testosterone decanoate, 73.1 mg/ml nandrolone phenylpropionate and 128.3 mg/ml nandrolone decanoate.

No microbiological contamination was detected.

image host

Pharma Mix 1

Label claim: Pharmacom Labs PHARMA Mix 1 has a label claim of 50 mg/ml testosterone phenylpropionate, 200 mg/ml boldenone undecylenate and 200 mg/ml testosterone cypionate.

Actual content: Pharmacom Labs PHARMA Mix 1 was determined to have an actual content claim of 50.9 mg/ml testosterone phenylpropionate, 196.7 mg/ml boldenone undecylenate and 204.7 mg/ml testosterone cypionate.

No microbiological contamination was detected.

image host

Thanks to AnabolicLab!

  • FernandoSantiago's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

I tried emailing your company more than 10 times but no reply , I also private messaged you and still no reply . Is this how your company does service ?

  • FernandoSantiago's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Got a reply inquiring about my order and I then asked when my order would be shipped . Then Pharmacom then said my money is on hold by western union and I need to wait until then can pick up the money . So I wait one week and then decided to asked western union and western union said the money that I sent was picked up after five days that I sent the money . Still Pharmacom denies they received the money . I’m sure western Union will not lie about this . My advice Pharmacom isn’t reliable.

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 40
 
  • Basicstero.com
  • 6 months ago

Folks, i saved several screenshots from our russian-speaking boards. Here you can see recent blood work reports after our HGH (Pharmatropin)
image host
.

Here you see 3 reports from the same person.
1st report after the first HGH vial. 5 iu injected into fat tissue. Blood taken after 4 hours 10 minutes. Athlete weight 105 kg.
HGH: 10.32 ng/ml
IGF-1: 173.7 ng/ml
2nd result after 5th vial. 5 iu injected into fat tissue. Blood taken after 4 hours 5 minutes
HGH: 10.11 ng/ml
3rd result after 10th vial. 5 iu injected intramuscularly. Blood taken after 2 hours 35 minutes
HGH: 24.9 ng/ml
IGF-1: 257.6 ng/ml
image host

Bloodwork result after 2.5 IU of Pharmatropin injected intramuscularly. Blood taken 2.5 hours after injection.
HGH: 5.2
IGF-1: 214.7
image host

5 iu subcutaneously, blood taken after 4 hours
HGH: 11.1 ng/ml
image host

5 iu into fat tissue. Blood taken after 4 hours 30 minutes. Athlete weight 92 kg.
HGH: 15.0 ng/ml
image host

3 iu into fat tissue
HGH: 8 ng/ml
image host

After 4 IU
HGH: 8 ng/ml
image host

3 reports from the same athlete here. Blood was taken 4 hours after injection in all 3 cases. Athlete weight 106 kg.
1st injection into fat tissue. HGH: 6.02 ng/ml; IGF-1: 103 ng/ml
2nd injection intramuscularly. HGH: 11.10 ng/ml
3rd injection into fat tissue. HGH: 4.71 ng/ml; IGF-1: 169 ng/ml
image host

Other blood works
image host
image host
image host

  • Murilan2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Murilan2
  • 6 months ago
NO PERSONAL INFO ALLOWED! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • vhman's picture
  • EXP
  • 1450
 

You are an idiot.

  • Synner23's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Synner23
  • 7 months ago

A