Pharmacom Labs

WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
RATE
  • 9.92
  • 13
  • 4
    • Score: 96.72
    • Avg: 9.92/10:1
    • Votes: 13
    • Reviews: 359
    • Views: 59942

Pharmacom Labs Reviews

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 
  • Basicstero.com
  • 34 minutes ago

If somebody has not seen this new report yet, please check. The test was done by anaboliclab.com anonymously. We had no idea, who and when purchased this particular item.

Actual content: Pharmacom Labs PHARMA Test C200 was determined to have an actual content of 205.6 mg/ml testosterone cypionate.

No microbiological contamination was detected.

image host

https://anaboliclab.com/lab-results/brand-name/pharmacom-labs/pharmacom-labs-pharma-test-c200-lab-test-results2018-03-27/

  • just Bob's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • just Bob
  • 1 week ago

I love my Pharmacom gear. I read a lot of posts on this site though, and I feel I must clarify. Parmacom/store is mentioned a lot. Thats not Pharmacom. Thats a reseller that quit selling Pharmacom gear but kept the name. Pharmacom authentic gear is available from the REAL Pharmacom lab...basicstero.com.

I think its important for folks to know.

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 

This is true. Many associate pharmacomstore.ws with Pharmacom Labs. It is not the same. pharmacomstore.ws was one of the first and biggest distributors of Pharmacom Labs for years, but now stopepd selling Pharmacom Labs brand and switched to others. pharmacomstore is decrypted as "Pharmacy Community Store" now.
This change has not affected Pharmacom Labs itself. We have not stopped production. We are operational as always. And yes, our direct store is basicstero.ws
If you go to our main company page www.pharmacomstore.com and click on the "purchase" button in the menu, you will be redirected to basicstero.ws (earlier it was basicstero.com, but we had to change the domain), which is our only direct store now.

  • hwood313's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • hwood313
  • 1 week ago

first week using the PHARMAOXY 50 stacked with (sus and eq) and let me just tell...holy cow! i did shoulders today usually i may get to 35lbs dumbbells today was CRAZY! 55lbs dumbbells 7 sets of 6-8 reps. good form and endurance was all there! My homeboys have all jumped on the injectable dbol wagon now.

  • Immortaltech's picture
  • LVL1
  • 74
 

I tried that its true very potent, but it makes my muscle cramp the whole time

  • Ajl1976's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ajl1976
  • 2 weeks ago

Have had 3 orders now from Pharmacom Labs . there product is excellent have had excellent gains from there Sust 300 and Test E , Tren E . order arrives within 2 weeks in Australia and no seizures . i cant recommend this Lab enough and will continue to order from them

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 
  • Basicstero.com
  • 4 weeks ago

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL OF YOU FOLKS!
I WISH EACH OF YOU GETS FROM SANTA EVERYTHING HE/SHE WISHES!
p.s. yes, i believe into Santa! :-)
image host

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 
  • Basicstero.com
  • 1 month ago

We are extending our Christmas promo till the 5th of January! Until 5th of January we are still shipping international orders from our warehouse in China as before. In January we switch to EU warehouse as announced earlier.

Orders placed after 20th of December will be shipped on 3rd of January only, but all this time you will be able taking the advantage of our generous promo for the last time!

Conditions are the same. Pay with bitcoin or other cryptocurrency and freebies are as follows:

$35 worth of products for orders over $100;
$90 worth of products for orders over $200;
$200 worth of products for orders over $300!

Detailed instructions are available on our site during the ordering process, just sign in and start ordering!
For those who are not familiar with bitcoin yet, we have a detailed how-to with screenshots:

https://int.basicstero.ws/index/bitcoin

Please NOTE - promotion terms and conditions:
*If seized, only the main paid items are reshipped but NOT the free bonus items.
*HGH does not participate as a bonus option in this promotion.
*Unfortunately, we cannot afford to provide both the cart discounts and free bonus items together; therefore, you have two separate option during the promotion:

You can pick up free bonus items from this list within our promo. In this case you get free promo items chosen, but no discounts will be applied to your order.
You can choose to retain the cart discounts (if you have any), but without promo items; In this case please don't choose any free bonus items and just click on "Skip" during the promotion options step of checkout. You won't get free bonus items, but if you have any discounts in your cart, your order total will be discounted (for example, 10% bitcoin discount will be applied only if you don`t choose free bonus items). All discounts may be summed up to a max limit of 40% off. More info about how to get the highest discount you can find in our discounts section.

Happy Christmas!
sincerely,
www.basicstero.ws

  • Tradenet777's picture
  • TROLL
  • -47
 

Hi do make testosterone Cyp 200mg 10ml

Thank you

  • Scrambles_DK's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Scrambles_DK
  • 2 months ago

I have used the superdrol from Pharmacom labs twice now and without a doubt it is the strongest oral I have ever taken. Strength increases are noticeable after only 3 days and I feel like after a week of taking it my stamina in the gym had almost doubled. Some of the best gains I have ever made were using this product 10/10 would recommend.

  • arthuro85's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

As far as I know pharmacom does not produce Methyldrostanolone?

Or? @basicstero

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 

this is correct, we do not produce it.

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 
  • Basicstero.com
  • 2 months ago

Folks, We received a part of reports from Simec. All passes. Enjoy!
Original pdf files can be provided upon request.

image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 
  • Basicstero.com
  • 2 months ago

Results of the IFBB World Championship of Bodybuilding 2018.

For the first time in almost 15 years, Russia won a medal at the World Bodybuilding Championship.

Athletes of the Pharmacom Labs team won 3 medals:

Andrei Melnikov silver among Elite Pro.
Mikhail Sazonov silver in category +100 kg.
Asan Yagyaev silver in category 95 kg.
image host

  • WakeUp's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • WakeUp
  • 3 months ago

I just tried the tados. Top notch!! They are cheaper than most places (but more expensive than another highly rated source I recently found). But, I just ordered more from pharmacom because these are legit af. And at roughly 7 cents per mg how can you argue with the price... stoked to check out their anabolics

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 
  • Basicstero.com
  • 3 months ago

Some fresh new results from AnabolicLab on our mixes:

PHARMA Mix 4

Label claim: Pharmacom Labs PHARMA Mix 4 has a label claim of 130 mg/ml testosterone phenylpropionate, 270 mg/ml testosterone decanoate, 70 mg/ml nandrolone phenylpropionate and 130 mg/ml nandrolone decanoate.

Actual content: Pharmacom Labs PHARMA Mix 4 was determined to have an actual content of 131.3 mg/ml testosterone phenylpropionate, 265.0 mg/ml testosterone decanoate, 73.1 mg/ml nandrolone phenylpropionate and 128.3 mg/ml nandrolone decanoate.

No microbiological contamination was detected.

image host

Pharma Mix 1

Label claim: Pharmacom Labs PHARMA Mix 1 has a label claim of 50 mg/ml testosterone phenylpropionate, 200 mg/ml boldenone undecylenate and 200 mg/ml testosterone cypionate.

Actual content: Pharmacom Labs PHARMA Mix 1 was determined to have an actual content claim of 50.9 mg/ml testosterone phenylpropionate, 196.7 mg/ml boldenone undecylenate and 204.7 mg/ml testosterone cypionate.

No microbiological contamination was detected.

image host

Thanks to AnabolicLab!

  • FernandoSantiago's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

I tried emailing your company more than 10 times but no reply , I also private messaged you and still no reply . Is this how your company does service ?

  • FernandoSantiago's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Got a reply inquiring about my order and I then asked when my order would be shipped . Then Pharmacom then said my money is on hold by western union and I need to wait until then can pick up the money . So I wait one week and then decided to asked western union and western union said the money that I sent was picked up after five days that I sent the money . Still Pharmacom denies they received the money . I’m sure western Union will not lie about this . My advice Pharmacom isn’t reliable.

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 
  • Basicstero.com
  • 4 months ago

Folks, i saved several screenshots from our russian-speaking boards. Here you can see recent blood work reports after our HGH (Pharmatropin)
image host
.

Here you see 3 reports from the same person.
1st report after the first HGH vial. 5 iu injected into fat tissue. Blood taken after 4 hours 10 minutes. Athlete weight 105 kg.
HGH: 10.32 ng/ml
IGF-1: 173.7 ng/ml
2nd result after 5th vial. 5 iu injected into fat tissue. Blood taken after 4 hours 5 minutes
HGH: 10.11 ng/ml
3rd result after 10th vial. 5 iu injected intramuscularly. Blood taken after 2 hours 35 minutes
HGH: 24.9 ng/ml
IGF-1: 257.6 ng/ml
image host

Bloodwork result after 2.5 IU of Pharmatropin injected intramuscularly. Blood taken 2.5 hours after injection.
HGH: 5.2
IGF-1: 214.7
image host

5 iu subcutaneously, blood taken after 4 hours
HGH: 11.1 ng/ml
image host

5 iu into fat tissue. Blood taken after 4 hours 30 minutes. Athlete weight 92 kg.
HGH: 15.0 ng/ml
image host

3 iu into fat tissue
HGH: 8 ng/ml
image host

After 4 IU
HGH: 8 ng/ml
image host

3 reports from the same athlete here. Blood was taken 4 hours after injection in all 3 cases. Athlete weight 106 kg.
1st injection into fat tissue. HGH: 6.02 ng/ml; IGF-1: 103 ng/ml
2nd injection intramuscularly. HGH: 11.10 ng/ml
3rd injection into fat tissue. HGH: 4.71 ng/ml; IGF-1: 169 ng/ml
image host

Other blood works
image host
image host
image host

  • Murilan2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Murilan2
  • 4 months ago
NO PERSONAL INFO ALLOWED! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • vhman's picture
  • EXP
  • 1448
 

You are an idiot.

  • Synner23's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Synner23
  • 4 months ago

A

  • Stuubs's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Stuubs
  • 4 months ago

This is my review of the first time I used Pharmacomstore.ws last July 2018

Goods bought and shipping
Test Enanthate (Alpha pharma), Trenbolone Acetate & Dianabol (Dragon Pharma) + HCG (bharat serums)

Everything went smoothly. I first placed an order in the beginning of July and received my first shipment within two weeks of doing the payment. The first package included the test and hcg. For some reason there was a mix up with my order which included Tren and Dbol, but after contacting Pharmacomstore.ws customer support, they solved the issue within a few days and my package was on its way. I got all the products within 5 weeks of purchase. The whole process was smooth and email communication was great. Nothing was seized and I already made a follow up purchase too, which has been sucessfully delivered to me.

Cycle and blood tests
My stats before the cycle were:
6'3, 224lbs, 16% bf. Been using gear for around 3 years and this would be my cycle # 7 or 8

My cycle is 500mg of test e / wk + dbol 30-50mg/ed + Tren ace 50mg/eod. I use Adex as an ai at 0,5mg e3d. Will be adding caber due to blood test levels revealing high prolactin. Pct will be clomid, nolva and hcg. I have been using the gear for 5+ weeks now and got my lab results today. Here are the main results people are usually looking for:

Free test: 1430 (155-800)
Testosterone: 55,3nmol (8.0-29.0)
Fs-Kol (cholesterol): 6.4nmol (<5.0)
HDL: 0,6 (>1.0)
LDL: 5.3 (<3.0)
Progesterone: 13.33nmol (<4.11)
Prolactin: 538 (53-360)
e2: 0,12 nmol (<0.15)
SHBG: 6 nmol/l (15-95)

The first two weeks of the cycle I didn´t notice much difference, but then I upped my dbol while keeping everything else the same. At 40mg ed I started having really good gains and my strength went through the roof. Tren kicked in as well and my physique became harder, leaner and more vascular. Something only Tren can give. I was quickly doing 20 reps on incline db press with 88lbs dumbbels which would´ve only been a dream for me before. Couple weeks after that I went up to 105lbs dbs for 8 reps on the incline.

Endurance has gone up and I haven´t noticed any sides from Tren expect for maybe some slight sweating occasionally during the day. Dbol, however caused me nausea and a loss of appetite for the initial 3 weeks, but that has now subsided.

My body stats are now
242lbs, 15% bf. I´m currently eating around 3400-3600 calories per day and I started my cycle with 2800kcal. Now going to wk 6 of the cycle and I´m soon dropping the dbol. Tren has ran out and today is my last pin of that compound.

Overall rating
6/5!!! I loved Pharmacomstore and will be sure to keep using them. They added some new labs so I´m eager to try their products as well.

  • mrbones's picture
  • LVL1
  • 66
 
  • mrbones
  • 5 months ago

I love this company. However seems they completely turned off production. Started vending out their services. Totally sucks. Distribution has been done for over 3 months and no word to get it back up.

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 

HI, please dont confuse others. You probably mean Pharmacomstore, which was one of our biggest distributors, but now switched to other brands. However, its another story at all; Pharmacom Labs is fully operational right now. We have our direct retail store basicstero.ws and on the contrary we only expand our services. We are reopening our EU domestic warehouse, also have US domestic warehouse and international warehouse; I dont even mention vary discounts we have. So, please dont mix up us with someone else and dont confuse others please. Thanks!

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 
  • Basicstero.com
  • 5 months ago

An addition to the previous post

Please be cautions and pay great attention to the following:

All current genuine Pharmacom Labs batches/products have verification codes.

Pills and ampules on the side of the box under a under a silver-like scratch-off protection layer.

image host

Vials have codes on the right side of the label under a silver-like scratch-off protection layer with Pharmacom Labs logo on it.

image host

ALL GENUINE PRODUCTS SHOULD BE CHECKED ONLY ON http://pharmacomlabs.com/code

CAUTION: It became known that fake products also have protection codes and QR-codes leading to the fake Pharmacom Labs site http://www.pharmacom-labs.com, which is a complete copy of our site. Be very carefully with this. All genuine products should be checked only on http://pharmacomlabs.com/code!

While checking your code, if you see the “Fake” message it could mean that you have fake or you entered some symbol wrong; it also happens; in this case you need to attentively recheck your code and find, what symbol could be wrong. Sometimes 0 (zero) and O or L and I and 1 (one) are mixed up. Pay attention to this.

Our site shows, how many times the code was checked before. If you check it for the first time, you should see notification that it was checked 0 times before. If you find that your code was checked multiple times, it means someone has already checked it before, so, most probably its a duplicate and fake!

  • MinhPhan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Hi. Im from Vietnam. I want to buy Pharma Sust 250. How can i get it ? Pls email for me: [email protected]. Thank you very much

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 
  • Basicstero.com
  • 5 months ago

Warning: fakes found again. This time we got report from Iran and Kuwait ( probably other Arabian markets too), but nobody knows where they can show up else..
Those are sold extremely cheap and packaging looks pretty close similarly.
Nobody knows, what is there inside. Be careful!
All current genuine Pharmacom Labs batches/ products should have verification codes under a silver-like scratch-off protection layer.
Codes should be checked only here:
Pharmacom Labs - Code Site
If you see the “Fake” message it could mean that you have fake or you entered some symbol wrong, it also happens. Our site shows, how many times the code was checked before. If you check it for the first time, you should see notification that it was checked 0 times before. If you find that your code was checked multiple times, it means its a duplicate and fake!

We, basicstero.ws are not resellers, we are Pharmacom Labs and we produce these items, so there is no way we can have fakes. But be cautions, when ordering from resellers.

Here some pics

image host image host image host image host

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 
  • PharmaComStore
  • 6 months ago

UPDATE!

We have now loaded Dragon Pharma products at our EU warehouse.

All EU orders will ship by default, DOMESTIC, at the same (lower) international prices.
This is a promotion and it will only last until the end of the month. Starting from 1st of August, domestic EU prices will be raised by 20-30%.

Maha Pharma ships also from EU, but from a different warehouse.

Thank you,
PCS Team

www.PharmaComStore.ws

  • turki ahmed alshibani's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Hello sir, I made order 38 days ago and I still have not received the package. I massaged Mathias and he said that caused from the poor postal services. But this really takes a long time even my tracking info has not updated for almost 3 weeks. I just want to know am I going to receive my package and when?