EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

Pharmacom Labs

WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
RATE
  • 9.93
  • 14
  • 4
    • Score: 96.85
    • Avg: 9.93/10:1
    • Votes: 14
    • Reviews: 390
    • Views: 65266

Pharmacom Labs Reviews

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 46
 
  • Basicstero.com
  • 5 days ago

Just a reminder.
Pharmacom Labs official site has been cloned a few times and there are a fews FAKE sites active lately. We receive many complains that verification codes fail checking. It turned out that many customers use fake sites to check them. We warned customers abotu this in February yet. Please read our news http://pharmacomlabs.com/news/34

OUR ONLY REAL COMPANY SITE IS WWW.PHARMACOMLABS.COM

Other sites like pharmacom-labs.com or pharmacomlaps.com ARE FAKE!

There are fake products on the market having those sites mentioned on boxes. Those are fakes. Be careful. We can not be liable for any issues caused by fake products.

Once again, our only company site is www.pharmacomlabs.com; it has a "PURCHASE" button leading to our ONLY direct online retail store www.basicstero.ws.

Basicstero.ws, we, are not resellers, we are Pharmacom Labs, which can be checked here
http://pharmacomlabs.com/dealers?query=www.basicstero.ws&yt0=Submit

  • basskiller89's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • basskiller89
  • 2 weeks ago

Review left for PharmaComStore.ws!!

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 46
 

Pharmacomstore.ws is not related to Pharmacom Labs anymore. They switched to other brands and not affiliated with our company in any way now.

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 46
 
  • Basicstero.com
  • 1 month ago

Pharmacom has been reported new counterfeits...again... This time report with photo came from UAE, but we do not know, what counties else counterfeits could reach from there. Be careful, all items on photo are fake. Some of them look pretty close, though.

image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host

Pharmacom Labs - PINK EDITION! ..
Just kidding. All above is fake.

  • samsami's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • samsami
  • 1 month ago

The pharmacom anavar is legit a member of Meso RX Fr has been tested positive.

  • Sztromba's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Sztromba
  • 1 month ago

I’ve tried last time Test base Pharmacom Labs for preworkout. It was crazy ! Incrise a Power +++ !!! I was mega suprised :)
Ps - injection must go to muscle only ! Under the skin by insulin needle is the worse idea even !

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 46
 
  • Basicstero.com
  • 1 month ago

Great news guys and sorry for long-read, but it is worth reading!

  1. In test mode we added bank wire as payment option. It is available for proven customers only, who has at least 2 completed orders in our store. No exclusions!!! All asks to allow an exclusion will be ignored, don`t even try.

  2. US domestic warehouse is functioning as always. We had huge restocking recently, almost all items are available now. Pharmatropin is expected to be restocked soon. Also, we lowered oxandrolonos price at US domestic warehouse by 30$.

  3. Our EU-based warehouse has 2 shipping locations now. By the way, EU-based does not mean only customers from EU can order there. We ship worldwide from this warehouse, incl. USA, Canada, Australia, etc.

By default, all items are shipped from location 1 (we call it warehouse 1 or W1). It is located within Europe and delivery takes 8-12 days as a rule, depending on your location.

Warehouse 2 is located outside of Europe, however we ship it a way that packages are routed through one of the European countries. Tracking number will show delivery from one of the European countries, without mentioning the origin country it was sent from. One month of trial deliveries shows great delivery success with less than 3% seizure rate so far. The only minus of this way is shipping time. It takes about 17-23 days depending on your location.

If some items in your shopping card are not available from the first warehouse, our system automatically assigns your ENTIRE order to the 2nd shipping location (warehouse 2 or W2).

Each item in our store has now availability indicators for both warehouses (W1 and W2).

In order to filter items available for some particular warehouse, please visit our "PURCHASE" page https://int.basicstero.ws/products/show

IMPORTANT: Please remember, filtering items as per warehouse only shows, what items are available from warehouse 1 and what items are available from warehouse 2. If you filter to show all items from warehouse 2 it does not mean that your order will be shipped from warehouse 2.

It works in a different way. In order to ensure fastest delivery we always ship by default from warehouse 1. Warehouse 2 becomes chosen automatically by our system, ONLY WHEN one or several items in your shopping card are out of stock at warehouse 1.

E.g. You ordered PHARMATEST P100 and PHARMANAN PH100. Both items are available at both warehouses. In this case your order is shipped from warehouse 1. You can not get it shipped from warehouse 2 for now. We are going to add this opportunity later. It requires more coding to be completed.

Another example. You ordered PHARMATEST P100 and PHARMATEST E 300. TEST P100 is available from both warehouses. But TEST E300 is in stock only at warehouse 2. It is out of stock at warehouse 1. In this case your ENTIRE order is shipped from warehouse 2.

So, to say it other words. If you want your items to be shipped from warehouse 2, you need to pick up at least one single items, which is out of stock at warehouse 1.

After you put your items into your shopping card, our system will indicate, what warehouse your order is going to be shipped from!

Why would you chose warehouse 2?

  1. It has always almost full stock.

  2. It has discreet and super discreet shipping available.

  3. Pharmacom Labs is launching new oral products. You might have heard of it provably.

Tesos: active agent tesofensine 5 mg;
Ligandos: active agent ligandrol 5 mg;
Rados: active agent radarine 10 mg;
Morenos: active agent ibutamoren 10mg

Products are being tested now and will be soon available for sale at our direct store www.basicstero.ws

  1. Lately we receive complains that verification codes fail checking. It turned out that many customers use fake sites to check them. We warned customers abotu this in February yet. Please read our news http://pharmacomlabs.com/news/34

OUR ONLY COMPANY SITE IS WWW.PHARMACOMLABS.COM

Other sites like pharmacom-labs.com or pharmacomlaps.com ARE FAKE!

There are fake products on the market having those sites mentioned on boxes. Those are fakes. Be careful. We can not be liable for any issues caused by fake products.

Once again, our only company site is www.pharmacomlabs.com; it has a "PURCHASE" button leading to our ONLY direct online retail store www.basicstero.ws.

Basicstero.ws are not resellers, this is us, Pharmacom Labs, which can be checked here

http://pharmacomlabs.com/dealers?query=www.basicstero.ws&yt0=Submit

This was all info for now.

Have a great spring time everyone and take care!

Sincerely,

Frank and www.basicstero.ws crew

  • TrenBase's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 

Would it be hard for you guys to make a testosterone acetate? I think you guys would sell alot.

  • Big_T_official's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • Big_T_official
  • 1 month ago

I am using pharmacom labs since 2014 now and I am very happy about the quality of their products.

This review is about their Test E, Tren E and Drosta E.

The vials and solution looked as great as always, espicially the Tren E.
I was using those compounds the last 16 weeks at a dose of 300 mg Test E, 200 mg Tren E and 100 mg Drosta E every three days.
The cycle went really good, my strength and also my recovery from training was amazing. I added about 5 - 6 solid pounds of muscle. At the same time I felt a little bit leaner, but that might be just in my head. I really had no side effects except insomnia at some night, but that was really at most every ten days.

I also did a blood test after two weeks and my testosteron level was far out of natural range, so products are working, but I really was sure about that even before the test.

As long as pharmacom labs stay at that top level I will stay their customer. Their products really helped me to achieve my goals in bodybuilding and already gave me two first place trophies at national competitions.

Thank you pharmacom labs! I really do appreciate your awesome products and support!

  • fakeanavar's picture
  • BASIC
  • -21
 
  • fakeanavar
  • 4 months ago

pharamcon anavar is fake. I used dave palumbo roid test kit and the reagent showed it is metandrostenolone!!
I have pics and video. look up on youtube fake anavar. im testing all companies I can find UGL and otherwise. napsgear geneza and olymp labs are also fake anavar and primo. after watching the underground Mexican steroid lab documentary on youtube with dave palumbo,the Mexican UGL said there is NO MORE real anavar and primo since the cost of the raws in china are so high they use dbol for anavar or winny tabs, and for primobolen they use deca. so for woman trying to avoid virilization effects this is critical. the stupid fucking scratch off on the boxes or lot numbers don't mean shit if you test the compound and it comes up as something else it is FAKE! idiots who shoot this and get gains assume well its real I got gains, yeah but its not the compound your supposed to be taking and your overpaying..its more critical with woman competitors who wanna take anavar and primo and they end up on dbol and deca. back int he 1990s all the strippers used to buy their anavar south of Arizona in a town in mexico called Rocky point. girls would get their cytomel t3,clenbuterol in foil packs and anavar/primobolen and wouldn't have the side effects the girls nowadays do because the gear was REAL!
im very pissed that these companies cant make the real deal and just charge more.

again check me out on youtube im spending a lot of money on test kits so you don't have to.

good luck and gains to all...….

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 46
 

Hm, for some reason i did not notice it earlier. Late reply is better than nothing.
No real anavar, really?
Tell it to certified swiss lab Simec who performed HPLC and found... oh my god, real anavar in manifested quantity https://anaboliclab.com/lab-results/brand-name/pharmacom-labs/pharmacom-labs-oxandrolonos-lab-test-results/
We tested anavar raws purity as well and ... wow again,
https://int.basicstero.ws/public/pdf/Oxandrolone%20-%20purity%20-%2011.2015.pdf
HPLC showed even higher purity than its of their reference sample... Of course, it is just a measuring deviation. Purity is perfect in any case.
Another report https://int.basicstero.ws/public/pdf/oxandrolonos.pdf
What the hell, it is not metandrostenolone as you state...
Why do you think we have replacement policy? Any customer who doubts the quality of our products can send his/her particular sample to ANY lab providing verifiable reports (not stupid test kits like labmax or roid kit, etc., but the only real and reliable way - chromatography). If this report shows that active agent does not match the manifested one or has severe deviations in dosage, we cover all testing expenses and replace bad items for free. More details are available in ordering terms on our direct online store www.basicstero.ws. However, we have never failed yet. This is the real reliable test, not roid kits.

  • SeanEvan1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 

Post some results for Pharmacom if you have it.....

  • Da-Kine's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 

Have you tested anything else they make? Their test 500 is causing extreme pain for me where I injector. Thanks for the testing!!! I've taken about 6 months of their anavar and had almost ZERO gains...

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 46
 

Right, it may cause pips, as almost any other oil-based product with such concentration.
And we have a warming written in bold about possible pips and usage recommendations everywhere: on our company site, on our store site, on the box for each vial, in pamphlets. If you can`t read, its only your fault.
Bullshit about anavar is answered in the above post.

  • TrenBase's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 

You guys do a great job from what i have heard all around. Please dont stop your quality production and service. You will have a new loyal customer soon. You guys stand out as #1

  • Bill1976's picture
  • LVL1
  • 51
 

I tested their test e and it came back real.

  • Riva's picture
  • REG
  • 47
 

Lol what did you expect from 500mg test/ml dude

  • Da-Kine's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Da-Kine
  • 2 months ago
  • @Riva

I'm only taking .5cc and still getting huge knots. I even bought the 300mg and same side effects. I think they are mixing it with something that's causing this to H happen. I've used other companies 500mg and didn't have this issue.

  • Riva's picture
  • REG
  • 47
 

Ive tried the 300mg it wasnt that bad tbh. Test prop hurts waaay worse. It doesn't matter how much you inject of the 500mg/ml, the concentration stays the same. Try mixing it with something like 1ml of primo or bold. That should ease the pip a bit.

  • Da-Kine's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Da-Kine
  • 2 months ago
  • @Riva

So do you think test cip 200 would probably be the safest bet?

  • Riva's picture
  • REG
  • 47
 

Yeah if its 200mg/ml it should be pip free

  • Da-Kine's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Da-Kine
  • 2 months ago
  • @Riva

Thanks!!! I really appreciate it. I'm also ordering 5 test kits from Roidtest today. Going to test the anavar, winny from 3 different manufacturers. I'll keep you informed and post the videos on YouTube!

  • SeanEvan1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 

Update with the tests?

  • Da-Kine's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 

Haven't ordered the test yet. Been really busy with work. I'll post a soon as I get the results

  • Rafaello's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Great info.so for sure no more anavar on market at the moment?what bout Maxtreme n Dragon pharma?

  • antiestro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • antiestro
  • 4 months ago

Just an update on the Proviron medication. This is most certainly real deal potent and pure Proviron which was quite evident from the increased erection frequency, appetite stimulation, and I get a slight bump in aggression with Proviron as well which is great for training. Really only issue I have with Pharmacom's Proviron is that something in the tablets triggered an allergic response with me burning eyes, itchy arms, legs, and rhinitis issues. I'm not sure if they put microcrystalline or that methylcellulose in here unfortunately it's not listed on the packaging. For oral products I'll stick with Balkan since I don't have any allergies go off with them but I will definitely keep Pharmacom in mind when it comes to oils as I like the way they mix their oil products to reduce pip. Plus as mentioned earlier the quality is on point with these guys and if not for an allergy I would buy more oral and pct products.

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 46
 
  • Basicstero.com
  • 4 months ago

So,
it looks like Pharmacom Labs is really on the top of the favorite sources for counterfeiters... It should mean something...
Here is another site trying to copy our design

THIS IS FAKE! http://phenompharma.com THIS IS FAKE!

They tried to copy design of our site
image host

SITE ON SCREENSHOT ABOVE IS FAKE!

Although products do not look much similar, but still...
image host

PRODUCT ON SCREENSHOT ABOVE IS FAKE!

This site above has nothing to do with us.

Please be aware, the ONLY Pharmacom Labs company site is

WWW.PHARMACOMLABS.COM

and our only direct online retail store is www.basicstero.ws

There is a "PURCHASE" button on red background at our main site www.pharmacomlabs.com leading to our retail store basicstero.ws

image host

For some reason, we still get many e-mails with questions, where to buy. People contact us from that site through the contacts page and do not see this link...It`s still a riddle for me.
In any case, even if you order not from us directly, always check, how products look visually and check verification codes!

If our site says that code is genuine, but it was checked before several times (it will say exact number, e.g. this code was checked 6 times before), this is a reason to get worried. Most probably it means someone ordered an item and copied the same code for multiple products. At normal circumstances our site should say: this code was checked 0 times before.
If you order from www.basicstero.ws you do not even need to check codes. We are manufacturer and just physically can not have fakes.
If you checked your code and it says fake, don`t panic. From time to time customers mix up some symbols like 0 (zero) and O letter or I and l and 1, etc. Just contact us and send the photo of the code, if you can not verify it.

  • antiestro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • antiestro
  • 4 months ago

I placed a trial order under the US domestic warehouse for Provironos 50. I placed my order Tuesday 2/5 at 1:18am. my order shipped later that day and I received tracking information Thursday 2/7 12:23am. My package arrived today Friday 2/8 at 11:43am so the 2-4 day US domestic shipping timeframe was most certainly met. I have quite a bit of experience with two other sources one of which carries Balkan Pharmaceuticals products which I swear by and get routine lab work done to confirm and nail dosing protocols especially for Serms and aromatase inhibitors. I only intend to run the proviron for maybe a week at 25mg am and 25mg in the afternoon just to test the quality potency and how I respond to the excipients in the tablets since I do have some chemical intolerances and allergies I have to work around and like I said Balkan pharmaceuticals will be my main comparison here as I respond great to their medications and blood work always has confirmed their products potency. I do like the circular tablet design of pharmacom right out the gate as I find it easier to split the tablets in my pill splitter vs Balkan's square tablets. The proviron tablets are slightly smaller than my Balkan Letrozole tablets which is surprising and impressive. I will post back in about a week to give an update on the proviron, quality, etc. I'm not currently intent on running a cycle or anything though I have a few vials of Testosterone Propionate which would work nicely with proviron this like I mentioned earlier is a trial run to test the quality of pharmacom. First impression has been excellent and US domestic shipping is very quick and impressive as is their customer service and timely email responses.

  • Ataemonus's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ataemonus
  • 5 months ago

I just finished a cycle using Pharmacom gear.
Awesome results from low doses, I used Test E300, Nand D600, plus some Dianabol from another lab, good stuff too, but I wish I had not used that, it aromatized too much.
I kept Test low, at 120-150mg per week, and Deca at 240-300mg per week, for about 20 weeks, the last two were Test only.
No water, no nothing, pure muscle, my body fat went from around 12% to around 9%, I am very very pleased with the results. Not exactly what I expected, I was expecting bulking with lots of water, but the result surpassed my expectations and was a very pleasant surprise. I guess eating clean, very clean, has advantages.
Pun intended, as a result I ordered even more Pharmacom stuff :D I am set for a few years now :D

Anyway, so far, best cycle ever for me, awesome gear.
I have no way to check this, but I have a feeling Pharmacom gear is over dosed, if anything.

I had blood tests done prior to cycle, all was good, I will see what's what after the PCT.

I highly recommend PharmaCom gear.

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 46
 
  • Basicstero.com
  • 5 months ago

WARNING!

We are undergoing a next wave of counterfeits in different countries of our planet.
Be always careful and do not order products from doubtful sources!
These pics were made in Russia, namely in Chechen Republic. These are fakes.

image host image host image host

Boxes have not our colors, fonts, even paper. Codes are still on stickers, which we do not use for about 4 years. Even when we used stickers, they were located horizontally, not vertically. Codes can be checked as genuine, by the way, but our site will say that those codes were checked numerous times before (it will provide exact number, how many times it was checked). This is because codes were copied and same codes used for multiple items.

Another case of counterfeits. Today we have been reported about fakes found in Egypt! Counterfeiters not only tried to copy design of our packaging, but also cloned our main site pharmacomlabs.com and hosted in on the fake domain pharmacomlaps.com
Be careful, difference is only in one single letter! Here are 2 pictures with fake products

image host
image host

BEWARE!!! www.pharmacomlaps.com IS FAKE SITE! Our only site is WWW.PHARMACOMLABS.COM

Finally, someone tried to counterfeit our brand with a pretty creative approach... who cares that it does not look similar at all?

image host

These were all pictures we have for now. Always make sure you are using a reliable source and do not forget to check products!