Kalpa Pharmaceuticals

WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
RATE
  • 9.77
  • 13
  • 7
    • Score: 95.92
    • Avg: 9.77/10:1
    • Votes: 13
    • Reviews: 78
    • Views: 28920

Kalpa Pharmaceuticals Reviews

  • BawlsDeep's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BawlsDeep
  • 3 years ago

Test E was smooth. No PIP no sides

  • Timinator2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Timinator2
  • 3 years ago

We are reviewing the labs and the batches ( hugely important ) not the sources.There are thousands of sources on line maybe millions we sort that out under ...sources this topic should be for talking about an under ground lab like Kalpa and how potent different batches of the products are. I have had Several of Kalpas products one batch will be strong the next not so much. I think we all need to push for consistency of product from these labs by sharing batch numbers and results. Perfect example Alpha Pharma sometimes incredible other times weak but you know it is coming from them do to the great packaging and counterfeiting measures. I think Kalpa could step it up a notch in that area their packaging is too easy to fake. So if you have a good batch of a particular brand post it so we can track that batch down.

  • afreespir33's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • afreespir33
  • 3 years ago

I've used Kalpa Pharm on several occasions over the last 2 years and I've never had a problem. First cycle I ever ran was on Kalpa and I went from 230 to 245 in just 2 months and it was all lean muscle. Definitely recommended!

  • Hank Moody's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Hank Moody
  • 3 years ago

Got some Kalpa Sust 350, going to run the sust for 8 weeks while using dbol for 3 wks then finish of with anavar for the final two weeks, Clomid at 50mg a day for the post. I will post again with my results.

ordered from monsterbody.info, communication was very good, and free shipping. Order process is easy but not the cheapest source.

  • NabilouTit's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 

let me know please when you finish your cycle !! im curious

  • gabanna85's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • gabanna85
  • 3 years ago

DO NOT order from Kalpsale .net I received an email today stating that my payment was "revoked by sender", which I did not revoke. I contacted Western Union and they stated that the funds have been paid. They took me for $937.00. They could have made more off of me in the long run had they not robbed me my first time ordering from them. CROOKS! DO NOT be taken advantage of by KalpaSale. Save your money and go with a different supplier.

  • XxAndreaxX's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • XxAndreaxX
  • 3 years ago

Hi, so its my second kalpa cycle. I must say, same compounds, different results.

clen: got sick after 1 week, and had to give up, last year I didn-t have had any problems with clen, but maybe its the new composition, because other people tried the clen, and they had no issues.

Tren enth: tested it with labmax and gave positive. tried it out, and it was definitely tren, I had one of the best results I ever had with tren. last year instead, tren was bunk.

test enth: nothing long to say, its test

masteron enth: tested with labmax and colors matched, but it might have been underdosed as hell even at 600mg week, I had once good masteron, and I know what happens. so, masteron was bunk last year, and this year again.

exemestane: had an old batch, worked good at 12,5mg ED, as soon as I opened the new batch, gyno fired up like crazy even at 25mg ED. so, bunk batch and fcked up my cycle.

clomid: seems to be g2g

var: a friend of mine told me he got good results

Overall thoughts, kalpa is hit or miss,if you get a miss, you will fck up your whole cycle.

  • Blazinghost's picture
  • LVL1
  • 76
 
  • Blazinghost
  • 3 years ago

Previously ran a blast of test cyp at a gram/wk, eq/800mg/wk, kicked it off with Kalpa d Bol tabs first 3wks 50mg/day split morning and afternoon then 100mg the 4th week. Ran the test cyp and eq at those dosages for roughly 16weeks.

Starting bw was around 205lbs end of cycle weight was 230lbs. Gained roughly 25lbs with excellent strength gains through out. The oils are smooth as silk. Test cyp seems to be legit going off the increase in libido, energy, and overall well being. The eq seems to be legit as well had a great appetite increase started getting that vascular look around 9 week mark and the bp raised roughly 25 points. D Bol tabs I noticed a small strength gain didn't really feel them kick in as I have other brand tabs in the past but I gained some water right off the bat and a decent amount of strength and gained about 10lbs the first 3 weeks.

I definitely recommend Kalpa great prices smooth pins and great results!

  • monobuin's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • monobuin
  • 3 years ago

i like very much kalpa roids, because your product is very good and the price, the personal es very responsible. Like Kalpa roidseek!

  • Toproll's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Toproll
  • 3 years ago

Used a bunch of Kalpa stuff for a few years now. Used their Test E, Test C, Tren E, drol, dbol, nolva, clomid, adex, halo, var, and winnie.

Oils - definitely g2g, as my test was off the charts on my bloodwork. Tren gave me all the crazy lean size and strength gains, but I didn't get any of the nasty tren sides except for smelly urine. Definitely a plus in my book. Only complaint I have with their oils is their pip. Without a doubt more pip than any other brand ive tried. Not unbearable but its there for a few days.

Orals - dbol and drol seemed pretty similar to me. Both had decent size gains. Didn't get that good mood feeling on dbol, but I also didn't feel like crap on drol either. Drol made me pretty damn aggressive and strength went through the roof on that.

The var was good stuff but you need a high dose (80mg) to do much. I know its legit, as I would get much harder and more vascular. Strength was ok. Little size gain. I would also get crazy calf pumps walking to class. Pumps on Var were more profound on a high var dose than anything else ive taken. I could simply open and close my fist 5 or 6 times and id get a forearm pump lol.

I hate winnie. Made my hair fall out, made my balls smell gawd aweful, and the joint pain sucked. Id say its legit as i got that dry look from it. but just not for me

Nolva and clomid were definitely legit as well. Clomid made me feel like a bitch, but it always allowed my test to fully recover within 1-2 weeks after pct. The nolva was great for gyno reduction. I get pretty bad gyno on tren, and a few weeks of nolva will get rid of it completely.

Overall Kalpa is a great brand. Their prices are ok, all their stuff is definitely legit and potent. Only complaint is the pip I get

  • Yuyo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Yuyo
  • 4 years ago

I went to the website i send 3 msj by owner store and nothing back i order and at the last step it say that i Will recibe an email and nothing and im afraid that is a scam or Maybe im doing something wrong how i get in hold of them

  • jas36's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jas36
  • 4 years ago

Just got my first shipment of anavar. So I can't tell if its working just yet but I do love the great customer service / communication as well as the fast shipment.

  • Zenak's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Zenak
  • 4 years ago

Been using Kalpa Test C for a little over 2 months. Numbers on the bottle verified at web site.

Injection is fine, never had any PIP, but results are lacking. I don't trust my source yet, it was my first order from them, but the fact that Kalpa verified the numbers on the vial is concerning. I don't believe it is totally junk, just pretty diluted and under dosed. I am confident at this point the product is at least safe, as there have been no negative sides so I plan on upping my dose to see if I can get some results. (.8cc ~200MG) is my current dose, E3D. Haven't had to worry about using my Arimidex yet as there are no sides as well.

Starting to be a little disillusioned by the whole UGL scene, it seems to be so hit or miss that I can't get any consistency with the products to maintain a decent regimen. Maybe I just need to find a better source, but I've tried some of the highest ranked here and for the most part all have been misses.

  • letsgettropical's picture
  • BAN
  • 6
 
  • letsgettropical
  • 4 years ago
  • @Zenak

Accept my friend request and pm me bro... I am going to do you a solid and lead you down the right path

  • xroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

What is your goal? Hows your diet?

  • Zenak's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 

Goal is simply TRT. My first few batches from another supplier were spot on, 50 MG E3D and I was fine. I've also used Androgel with great success, so I know my body responds well to the treatment. Since that supplier has been out of Cyp for a while I had to try others, and the Gel is just too expensive. I started slowly and have been upping my dose when no impact was noticed. I ordered a 10 pack and am on my third bottle, so far it may as well be saline - and with the amounts I'm at now I should feel like I'm actually on a cycle.

  • xroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

Well get blood work done

  • Zenak's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 

I have been. Still ~300. I just got some new stuff from a domestic, email only UGL, top notch. Been on it 2 weeks and already feeling it working, at 50mg E3D. Maybe I got a bad batch, but the Kalpa I got was legit, and junk.

I see you are a seller for them, I appreciate you sticking up for them.

  • xroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

Ive just never seen or heard of this before. People get great results with kalpa. Go on my page and read some reviews.

  • Zenak's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 

I'll mail you the bottles I have 6 unopened still, I ordered 10.

We should probably take it to PM at this point.

  • Terence Mah's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Terence Mah
  • 4 years ago

Kalpa is TOP NOTCH, very potent and I would recommend it to anyone that is looking for a reliable lab with great prices, give them a try you will not be disappointed

  • Renagade2287's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Renagade2287
  • 4 years ago

I have been running Kalpa Pharm for the last year and have also had a few other on their products. Seeing great results off all of their test blends and most of us senior guys are feeling somewhat of a kick within the first 6 days of stating. The orals still take about 2 weeks to kick in but have seen substantial gains on both when added together. PIP is very limited. maybe 1 day if that once starting up again but then nothing after the first few weeks. I would highly recommend Kalpa and and also my source which is www.roidsstock.com They have great customer service and also very discreet and secure shipping and packing. Been using them for the last year and have been great on every single order.

  • Yuyo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Hey buddy i want to use ur source But when im in the field of names i cant i dnt now Why i put my right info and nothing im wondering if that happends to u and if u still with them can u guide me this is my fist time buying online this candys lol

  • DarkToro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • DarkToro
  • 4 years ago

I have used Kalpa Pharm for 2 years. Running some Deca, EQ, and Test E and couldn't be happier with my looks. The test takes 2 weeks to kick in, and I feel the appetite and size on the scale. Kalpa products are fairly cheap, and have great quality. Trying one cycle with Kalpa is a must. No PIP whatsoever also. Great gear.

  • Blazinghost's picture
  • LVL1
  • 76
 
  • Blazinghost
  • 4 years ago

Been running Kalpa's test cyp and EQ for about 6 weeks now was on a different lab previous... Felt a slight bump up in libido after I started the test, EQ is kicking in nicely now which is normal for EQ getting good and veiny with a great appetite! Smooth pin no pip!! Top notch gear in my opinion!! Also started d Bol about 8 days ago starting to feel a slight bump up in strength... Couldn't be happier with this gear!!!

  • ripsta's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ripsta
  • 4 years ago

I use to get stenox halotestin 2.5mg tabs straight from Mexico pharmacy and about 1 hour after taking one or two pills I would get serious kick in the ass...big jump in aggression. .and after couple days of use I'd get hard as a rock..body felt like bruce lee.

So been wanting to get more halotestin and tried Kalpa for 1st time. 1st day took 1 tab an hour before workout. .. nuthin.... 2nd day tried 4 tabs before workout. .. nuthin. ... This stuff is bunk and complete crap... don't waste your hard earned money.

I've heard the same for balkan halotestin. ..not sure any companies are left producing the real stuff anymore. .. very sad :(

  • XxAndreaxX's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

was your supplyer a verified supplyer?? or any chance to get fake Kalpa?

  • Cpez1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Cpez1
  • 4 years ago

Been using Kalpa for the past 2 yrs. I have 20 yrs experience and can say their products are pretty good, Orals and injectables seem to be almost as good as pharm grade.

  • thahulk2014's picture
  • LVL3
  • 279
 
  • thahulk2014
  • 4 years ago
  • @Cpez1

I agree

  • XxAndreaxX's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • XxAndreaxX
  • 4 years ago

First time I use Kalpa, used optimum pharma, prochem, pharma and sciroxx before.
Must say, the experience with Kalpa was Kinda Weird.
Ok lets begin.
1. Products availability: Kalpa produces more or less everything you need for a cycle, so if you trust your source, you can have everything from them at a better price, and doing only one order.
2. Price: in my case, Kalpa resulted up to 20% cheaper than sciroxx.
3. Packaging: there are still brown vials round there, and I don’t like that. First, I hate brown vials, second It doesn’t look professional to recieve some brown vials and others clear.
4. Product presentation: the test is nearby clear very thick, the tren is very dark, masteron thick and clear, everything like it shoud be. The pin is smooth, no pain and pip at all for test e and masteron e, some pip from tren e like it should be (tren without pip is IMO fake tren)
5. Results: here is where I got my doubts. I got much better results with sciroxx at much lower dose. Maybe my diet wasn’t in check, maybe I wasn’t really fit, I don’t know, but at 400mg Tren, for me fat melts within weeks, but this time after 2 months, fat was still there, even taking big amounts of T3.
Test was test, I got little bloat at 750mg EW, I got crazy gyno, but handeled it with 12,5mg Kalpa stane ED.
Masteron.... I used another brand last year because sciroxx doesn’t offer masteron e, and I got hard as rock at 500mg.
With Kalpa, I didn’t felt that hardness, vascularity, even at 600mg (maybe the higher BF is involved)
The sides were weird too.
Tren: I got only some light nightsweat, nothing compared to sciroxx. Could sleep without problems, normally on tren, I need sleep aid 2 times x night.
Masteron: as soon as I start masteron or a DHT, my pee is normally blocked, I need a 5a reductase to pee. This time, I didn’t need any.
At the end of the day, with kalpa I gained 5kg lean muscle with 8.000mg of tren e, 10.000mg of test e and 8.000mg of masteron e.
With sciroxx I gained 2kg with 4.000mg tren e, 3000mg of test and 5.000mg of masteron e. both cycles were done under 10% BF.