BALKAN PHARMACEUTICALS

WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
RATE
  • 9.72
  • 61
  • 5
    • Score: 96.64
    • Avg: 9.72/10:1
    • Votes: 61
    • Reviews: 347
    • Views: 64887

BALKAN PHARMACEUTICALS Reviews

  • Mrguacamo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • Mrguacamo
  • 4 months ago

These guys were my go to for like 3 years. Loved that they were a one stop shop and the products were good. But then things went to shit and I don't know if they're just taking money and not shipping product, screwing poeople or what? Has anyone received product in the last few weeks?

I ordered from these guys like 6 months ago. They picked up the money and no product was received. In fact, nothing was picked up as I was tracking the shipment. Said it was at the country of origin with no other details. When I emailed to find out what's going on the said that the order was resent. Again, nothing recieved.

Are these guys up and running and still legit or what?

I've since found another supplier but would like to revisit these guys as my current supplier doesn't have the variety.

  • Mrguacamo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 

Whoops, I meant balkanpharm.com. They were an awesome go to.

  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 522
 

balkanpharmaceuticals.com is a manufacturer website and they dont sell directly. I dont understand how you say you ordered from them. is a mistake maybe

  • not_nick's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • not_nick
  • 5 months ago

I’ve ran Balkan Test E on and off for years. I honestly don’t think you can find a better product than Balkan. Oils are top notch the orals have always been legit and the Cialis is as strong as you can find on the market. Always got it from A and never had any issues that couldn’t be worked out through communication. Best advice I can give you is buy Balkan for your human grade products and SP Labs for your UG. Hope this helps anybody trying to decide what to get next..

  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 522
 

Thats GREAT !

  • shirlsguy's picture
  • BAN
  • 127
 

I used the Tri Deca as a front load to a Deca/Test cycle and it really took great. The NPP was a great kick in medicine and the long ester action helped with a smooth transition. Actually running another lab for the main cycle, but this has been by far the best 'blend' in a very long time. Great lab and I would trust it from any good source.

  • dildoinasslabs's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • dildoinasslabs
  • 8 months ago

I am in 3th week of Test.Propionate 100Mg EOD, but I cannot feel pumps like usually from other brands. Its seems to be underdosed. In past I had good experience with this product, so I am surprised right now. next time I ll go for Propiotrex

  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 522
 

Come on man...BalkanPharmaceuticals.com is the ONLY human grade manufacturer on the market. They are the only ones who are really testing products and doing them at GMP standards. Keep it real

  • Chaba992's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

Just wanted to follow up with your cycle with balked coz i'm about to order some.
was it legit? underdosed?

  • Ataemonus's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ataemonus
  • 8 months ago

I have used quite a few products from Balkan, all of which were great.
Test-e, Turinabol, Oxandrolone, Proviron, Tamoxifen.
My very first cycle, so I took it slow, with low doses, but the effects were great. No PIP.
Too bad my local source did not have the vials, only ampules, which are quite difficult to open.

I will get Dianabol for my next cycle, also from Balkan.

  • IDYER's picture
  • TROLL
  • -26
 
  • IDYER
  • 8 months ago

111/12/18 Don't think that myself or anyone I know will ever use them again. They suponsor websites that rip people off. THey are a huge company that has a great rep. Why would they do that. I went to GETROIDS.NET on the account that they had a big banner flying over the page. It was all a lie and now I'm out some money. Just goes to show you that you can't trust these big foreighn companies to treat good old americans with any respect. It s all domestic for me now. which is better, no more customs, no long waits. no high shipping cost. I found a place called Rawpower4u and it is great. Products are good. shipping is fast and customer service is top notch. They even got back to be after hours. and on a order there was a small problem which they fixed that day and even had time to reship that day. FUCK GETROID.NET. their a bunch of lieing little bitches who I love to get my hands on. TO bad a bad apple had to ruin it for all the other foreighn ones. but they did.

  • Yingyang2big's picture
  • BAN
  • -40
 
  • Yingyang2big
  • 8 months ago

Ordered 2 vials Deca, Messaged and asked what oil they use...Answer: Peach oil. Never tried before, every stick bad PIP, after 7 weeks had to stop. During this time I ordered 3 vials SP Tren, received it and noticed piss yellow color, uneven and crooked labels and the labels didn't look like the ones on the Balkan site. I also noticed expire dates in 2 months. Tren labels said peach oil on them, site pics didn't indicate oil used. I contacted Balkan told them of Deca PIP and sent pics of SP Tren. Told me I should never inject in quads (never had a past issue with other labs). I asked again what oil is used? They responded with an oil I'd never heard of...Myogaoil (not sure if that's the correct spelling). I reminded them I had asked weeks before and they said peach...no reply. I was told the SP Tren labels are always uneven and crooked, that the color is because it's old stock, they said the oil is Myogaoil(?). I told them it says peach right on the Tren labels....The response was it's still okay to use. They then said they're not using this Myogoiol(?) but it's coming out soon.
I threw it all in the garbage.......Balkan, never again!

  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 522
 

Just ran a search for Balkan Pharmaceuticals Moldova on google. You will see that they are the only human grade manufacturer for steroids besides other hundreds products. They supply hospitals and so on...

  • juiceddafuckout's picture
  • BAN
  • -27
 
  • juiceddafuckout
  • 1 year ago

I did there dbol its good wondering how there anadrol and oils are..

  • domo0152's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • domo0152
  • 2 years ago

Has anyone tried there anapolan 50 ? let me kno

  • AndressaV's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 

Have u yet? I'll try em in a month

  • domo0152's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

I tries the Dragon Pharma anadrol didn't notice results . Have you tried any anadrol?

  • domo0152's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

hey Bro, no I havnt the site I order from OS gear don't have any in stock now

  • justjaredd's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 
  • justjaredd
  • 2 years ago

I have used many BP orals such as Winstrol, Clomid and Tbol. I have also used their Masteron and EQ. All have been proven effective without breaking the bank. I also like their website to verify if the vendor is legit.

  • Astute's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Hello, Where we can buy Balkan's product? But original one. Any idea?

  • Beast00's picture
  • BAN
  • 35
 
  • Beast00
  • 3 years ago

i have The Drol form Balkan order this form Ariel Ashop
This was the best Drol in my life very strong !
extrem fullnis
extrem power
i look very day harder and fuller!
take 100mg ed day 4 weeks!
thx Ariel for the best product!

  • jbikon's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jbikon
  • 3 years ago

I have used BAlKAN test for several years and each time I have my blood checked my test levels are elevated so the product is working for me.

  • coaz527's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 

I'm on the Test E and I get my levels checked... It's good to go. I didn't need my levels checked bc I could tell right away. I'm in week 4. I been doing cycles of Test for a few years. Good stuff.

  • Rayan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Rayan
  • 3 years ago

Testo propio = BAD (100mg every days no sensation)
Danabol = GOOD
Sustamed = GOOD
T3 = GOOD
Turanabol = GOOD
Parabolan = GOOD
... i noted this Labs = 8,5 / 10
Good labs, just propionate bad, i have used fake balkan? i don't no... but code authentification is good

  • sayanbroly's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • sayanbroly
  • 3 years ago
  • @Rayan

strange, I used this prop and is so good....

  • texasstar06's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • texasstar06
  • 3 years ago

This company is a scam. They can't even send small tablets. They keep telling me they have problem with customs. For that reason alone. STAY AWAY FROM THESE SCAMMERS!

  • billyking's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

Which company is a scam? You ordered directly from Balkan? I highly doubt it. This lab produces some good products. There are several sites that sell their goods so it would be better for you to find the name of the site you used on eroids. Once you've done that, go to the reviews section for that supplier and write a review stating that you did not receive your order so you can help others not experience the same thing.

  • Stere0's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Stere0
  • 3 years ago

I've been for years with Balkan, always great gains and excellent quality. Tabs, oils, pct stuff are awesome.

  • mant47's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mant47
  • 3 years ago

Running Balkan dbol 50mg a day for just over 3 weeks and my results are amazing.. Believe me when I tell you coming from a hard gainer like myself Balkan is and will be my only source.. Just ordered some Anavar can't wait.

  • OldTimer4504's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • OldTimer4504
  • 3 years ago

I have run BP Dbol tabs and Tbol tabs with great success and was very pleased with the results. I have not used their injectables, but wouldn't hesitate to try them. The 10mg Tbol and 20mg Dbol tabs definitely provide the expected results...Added strength, quicker recovery and extra pounds. For my preference I like the Tbol better as it is more "dry" with less water bloat, but that's just me.