EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

Alpha Pharma

WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
RATE
  • 9.8
  • 5
  • 15
    • Score: 95.18
    • Avg: 9.8/10:1
    • Votes: 5
    • Reviews: 68
    • Views: 36891

Alpha Pharma Reviews

  • Chaba992's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Chaba992
  • 8 months ago

Alpha Pharma Testobolin is piss poor underdosed garbage. I had pretty good experience with AP before and wanted to use testobolin as the base of my summer cycle. I'm on 8th week, this garbage hasn't done anything after 500mg/5WKS and 750mg/3WKS.Seems like AP trying to cut corners. Never again!

Im going to have a tough recovery phase

  • Bigtallz's picture
  • REG
  • 49
 
  • Bigtallz
  • 9 months ago

I have only ran their Dbol and that shit was fire! Some of the best I have ever ran. I was hoping their oils would be the same quality.

  • Chaba992's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

Apart from their Test E (Testobolin), do the research ,plenty of threads.

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Hello Sir!
We have recently became official distributors and we can attest that everything we read and heard before of this brand is true, one of the few real pharma grade AAS manufacturers.

You can check our public promos from Eroids and sign up for receiving 100$ Store Credit coupons to try other Alpha Pharma product from our store.

Thank you!

www.PharmaComStore.ws

  • solarmachine's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • solarmachine
  • 10 months ago

7

  • chickenmaster's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • chickenmaster
  • 2 years ago

Got 2 testobolin's (Test-E) from a trusted source. My first cycle. 2x250mg a week.

My strength improved every week, I am in week 6 of 10 now. Already gained 7 KG from this cycle!

My food is 9/10 and my sleep 8/10. Always tracking my calories and getting enough protein everyday.

I think this is a very good brand if you got the real stuff.

The side effects I encountered are mood swings 1/2 times per week, a little bit of acne. I am using brewer's yeast every day and now it's almost gone. Sex drive through the roof and my libido is already high. And a good pip that will last for 3 days.

When I workout I get a sick pump and a very alpha concentrated feeling. This started around week 4 when the test levels are builded up high enough in your blood. Hard to describe but I you have experienced it, you'll probably know what I mean.

The batch I have been used is TB1503, authentication code confirmed on their website.

  • ec94's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ec94
  • 2 years ago

Used alpha pharma for my last two cycles, my experience with alpha pharma has been fine, I've used the Test Prop and Then A and both gave the desired affects, PIP was to be expected from a short ester cycle like that but it wasn't anything that affected your workout. Batch codes etc verified on relevant website and packaging/presentation of actual product was high quality. Switching to Med Tech Solutions for my next cycle as I'm hearing good things so I'll write a review/comparison on that when the cycle is over

  • Kahalasea's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Kahalasea
  • 2 years ago

Its a scam! My experience with Alpha Pharma was terrible. I ordered a product, submitted payment and emailed their customer service a couple weeks later to find out what was going on.

It took three emails and a threat to post negative feedback on the web to have a super short answer telling me they made a mistake. I replied back to ask how to now proceed and to this day, never heard back.

Complete disaster and do not spend your money on this lab!

  • geofit's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • geofit
  • 2 years ago

I am on TRT for medical reasons and get legitimate Alpha Pharma products from my doctor by prescription:

Testobolin (Testosterone enanthate)
Anazole (Arimidex)

My blood is checked every 3 months by doctor; the products are working as expected and are very high quality.

  • Nizzzen's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 

Lol you got to be kidding

  • henricks81's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • henricks81
  • 3 years ago

I will not buy from Alpha Pharma again, or at least the source I went thru. Payment was sent to Tom; however, he never shipped the merchandise. Gear from Pharma may be legit based on several other reviews, the source (Tom), however, is a different story. Very shady from my experience.

  • MuscleDesigner's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • MuscleDesigner
  • 3 years ago

I've used alpha pharma
Testobolin 1000mg/week
Nandrobolin 750mg/week
Alphabol 60mg/day that was very good gains 35lb,I buy from India mumbai,
alpha pharma is high quality

  • Jerry66's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jerry66
  • 3 years ago

I've used Alpha Pharma in the past, and I consider it a reliable label, so far for the little I've used.
I've only tried couple of their products: Oral Stanazolol (Rexobol 50) and their Tamoxiphene (Altamofen 10mg)....I will be soon testing their Boldenone (Boldebolin 250) and their Methandienone (Alphabol 10)

Rexobol 50: I've taken 50mg/die split in two morning/afternoon for 5weeks within a test-prop. I could definitely feel it, getting all the reactions expected by Stanazolol (increased strenght 10%-15%, increased endurance and resistance during work-outs, along with some very mild side effect (like few more pimples on the upper back, and sporadic head-pump in the morning)

Tamoxiphene. Can't really tell, as this isn't the kind of compound that you would feel "at work" while using it (I had not tested for LH levels while on it); I'm neither the kind of person who is prone to aromatase symptoms, so I usually don't need to include a SERM during cycle...I included Tamoxifen at the end of cycle for 4weeks 40/40/20/10 along with the last 3/4 shots of HCG which i ran at low dose through the cycle (starting half way through cycle at 400/500 i.u. per week)... I have a high degree of confidence in stating that the drug worked just fine, as recovery was smooth, and post-PCT testing reported a regular natural rebound of Test levels.

Cycle was a 8/9 weeks Test Prop-Nandro Phenylprop. 100/100 EOD + 5weeks of Oral winny. / PCT just nolva as stated above.

Keep you posted on the next two compunds I will try in near future

I would like to report that i had couple of chats with two PROs both telling me that they were aware that Alpha Pharma is being counterfeited too: I suppose my source is legit / still I have to try theri D-bol and EQ and this latter makes me wonder a bit more as it isn't the easiest to spot right away even if working;

  • DROSTABOL's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • DROSTABOL
  • 3 years ago

I always purchase my stuff from Alpha Pharma from (INDIA) , the products have very good quality and the price is always so good. So quality and price is one of the best. The only other Pharma LAB I consider is MARCH PHARMACEUTICALS and British DRAGON.

for my ALPHA _ PHARMA have the best quality gear for the best price.

OXANBOL,AROMASIN, TRENA RAPID, ALPHABOLIN, REXANBOL, NADROLONE PROPIONATE (the only Pharma, the have Nadrolone with a Propionat Ester, better than NPP

Thanx to ALPHA

  • dillmiester's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • dillmiester
  • 3 years ago

This is my first post but I felt obligated to review this lab, this is my second experience with them and I have finally pinned it to it's poor quality, underdosed or completely inhert oils. First, I am a 25yr old male prescribed TRT, I use bayer testoviron or Norma's 1 amp a week. I first encountered alpha on a cycle I was implementing, 750mg/week sust, 800mg/week EQ. I remember about 3 weeks after using the sust I felt horrible, like I was crashing.. I chummed it up to being the sust and that my body simply didn't agree with sust (as some people don't respond well to the blends) and I instantly switched back to bayer amps ( I felt better within a week).

MY next experience is currently, I decided to use AP's testobolin as my TRT source (thought it would be cheaper and of same high quality) ., Again around the 3 week mark, lost libido, sense of well being and ultimately that shitty crash feeling. I have no doubt this gear is of very poor quality and underdosed if gear at all. I cannot recommend this lab nor their products.

Side note, a friend got bloods on the sust as well running 1g a week, his numbers were in the 2400's. I also was using their arimidex, I felt no relief or effects of their adex.

products were verified through their anti counterfeiting site as well.

quality 1/10

  • Gabribolic's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Gabribolic
  • 4 years ago

Worst gear i ever used, i switched from Baltic Drostanolone to AP becouse my source ran out of Baltic. since i started the AP Drostanolone i had bad flue like symptoms, nasuea and problem sleeping becouse of racing heart beat, 3 days after i stop the AP drosta all symptoms subside.

I WILL NOT USE ALPHA PHARMA AGAIN!!

  • mikuni46's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 

Sure that your AP source is a good one? checked the verif. code? Never used drostanolone but my friends who took AP Drostanolone said that it is the best that you can get today. I used almost every compound from
AP and very happy with everything!

  • Gabribolic's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 

yes im sure he is legit, and the gear come outs as legit on the website, but like i said the gear works but i get flue symtoms with it, never had this feeling with baltic drostanolone. and now im on sp masteron and feel good no problem.. never used other gear from ap

  • anon
 

I agree with you, Alpha has been around for some time and a been long standing reputation for being a very good lab. However of recent been very tough to get hold of some of its gear.

  • Rayan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Rayan
  • 4 years ago

Trenbolone Base + Testosterone Propionate + Rexogin (winstrol)

1ml every 2 days.

Good !!!! I love this pharma... Best results !

Anti counterfeits and quality, the price is low...i love it.

  • Relax007's picture
  • LVL1
  • 74
 
  • Relax007
  • 4 years ago

I used this product and every time I pop the top off an amp I get an overwhelming smell of a chemical smell as opposed to a oil smell that is typical of an testosterone. After injection I didn't feel any results typically you would feel from higher dosages of test. I.e. Morning wood, nipple sensitivity, etc. Discontinued use after this. Anybody else notice this?

  • anthonyclark1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • anthonyclark1
  • 4 years ago

I've been doing business with Alpha for many years, I have to say he is definitely one of my top 3 favorite companies. His Var is killer, Dbol good, Primobolan kicks ass,Test E great, EQ is solid...Always takes care of me no worries with this guy solid brotha been around for years google his name, he's a bad ass!!!

  • ED9's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • ED9
  • 3 years ago

New batches seems to be little underdosed.

  • sehornd's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • sehornd
  • 4 years ago

Planning on running alpha pharma

trenarapid 100mg
testocyp 100mg
testorapid 100mg
Thyro3
Astralean
Aromex

Can anyone give me any feedback on these items?
I've heard good and bad about Alpha pharma and seeing that they are the most expensive lab from my source I figured that should carry some weight.

  • Malibuba's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Malibuba
  • 4 years ago

They are g2g for sure. I've used Tren enanthate, testosterone enanthate, sustanon and clenbuterol from Alpha Pharma. Gains with the injectable steroids were really great. Nothing to complain about and almost no pip (all ampoules). However the clen (Astralean 40 mcg) I used was really underdosed, perhaps a bad batch or something. I had to take 4 pills at once to feel something. With other clens My hands were shaking with only 2 pills of 20 mcg. They also have a site to check if the products you have are legit or not. They all have a nice seal above their serial numbers

  • Endurobol's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Endurobol
  • 4 years ago

Alpha Pharma is beginning to fake too!!!!

No lies, I thought I would be the only one, but the experience of other Alpha Pharma customers confirmed my apprehension!!!

The Tren Hex(Parabolin) with Batch 1307 and Batch 1309 was bunk!

It had NO EFFECT or SIDE EFFECT.

  • stannumsb's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

What is your source?? PM me and did you make an online check from Alpha-check.com

  • Heissenberg200x's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

stannumsb u got an alpha source? pls pm me

  • matt1501's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • matt1501
  • 4 years ago

Used testobolin and gained a lot of strength and mass. The codes on the box were ok when checked on the web site. Definitely recommend.

  • djluiso's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 

Where you bought it friend?