Decatest

  • 86.23
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 1
Service
  • 10
  • 1
Delivery
  • 10
  • 1
Pricing
  • 10
  • 1
    • Score: 86.23
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 10
    • Reviews: 8
    • Views: 1406

Decatest Reviews

  • Big-guns007's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Big-guns007
  • 3 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great service really easy to deal with Definitely a solid and reliable seller I will be sticking with this sellar all the time now.

Communication & Ordering process

Fantastic got in touch with me Immediately let me know everything I had to do and only took 2 days to come.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came well wrapped and signed for.

Items ordered

Winstrol and tbol.

Product effectivenes and experience

Great product from day 1 using Magnus pharmaceuticals winstrol and tbol orals. First week in the gym felt good recovery much better started to feel better pumps week 2 strength up muscles feeling much fuller 3pounds up in weight week3 skin looking more shredded more strength big pumps recovery fantastic added another 2 pounds buy week 5 I was 8 pounds up in weight stronger on everything in the gym looking a lot bigger really happy with the results. Carnt wait to do another cycle.

Additional commentary

Great service nice prices and great results carnt ask for anything more will write another review when I do the anavar and Winnie cycle next time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rich nicholson's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Rich nicholson
  • 4 days ago

Great source I've been using for a year give or take . Competitive prices next day cheap delivery and emails back straight away which when your bank transferring your hard earned cash you want contact right?
Products ordered over yr
Sis testo
Sis tren enth
Sis winstrol
Sis deca in winter
Tamoxifen

Always know procduts are legit when sex drive and nipples are up and acne flares ... it does every product
Gained in winter and tren has helped cut considerably now ready for holiday 2 weeks

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always decreet never had a prob

Items ordered

Sis as above

Product effectivenes and experience

A1 all scratch codes checked out on sis web

Additional commentary

Only issue is no stock control on webpage but they very kindly will email straight away match or even upgrade for a more expensive product which keeps the customer happy (me) and sign of good business . I fully recommend using

I recommend shopping here!
  • BlackGemini's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BlackGemini
  • 5 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Ive been using Decatest for over six months and i m happy with the results. Recommend this guys for anyone who is looking for legit gear.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication and support. Answers for any problem are fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discreet and firmly wrapped. Shipping is fast, usually 2-3 working days.

Items ordered

Testosterone Enhantate and Deca Durabolin from Platinum Labs and Ripped 150 from Magnus Pharmaceutical.

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality products with authentification scratch on the box. Ive done a cycle 12 weeks of test enhantate. The second one was 8 weeks of test enhantate and Deca Durabolin. Right now im in the second week of my Ripped 150 ( mix of test. prop., tren. acet., and drost. prop.) and my muscle mass are just improving day after day.

Additional commentary

Guys just give a go with Decatest and i guarantee you will love it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Andi69ice's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Andi69ice
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Used twice and extremely happy with product

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication and support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged and very fast delivery

Items ordered

Test 400

Additional commentary

Would definitely use this site on a regular basis.
I doubt I'll be trying anywhere else in the near future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Msfit007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Msfit007
  • 3 months ago

I've been using this source for almost an year and they're top service! Great quality, fast comimunication, good advices too.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and advices, answer pretty fast!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete package fast posting and delivery

Items ordered

T4, Strongtropin, Masteron Alpha pharma

I recommend shopping here!
  • jonny145's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • jonny145
  • 4 months ago

Communication is second to none, they help you with advice with the products and even cycle and diet advice, they don't just want to take your money, they genuinely want to help you to achieve your desired goals. Very friendly, super fast delivery and top quality products! What more do you want?

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with decatest.net was excellent, every time I sent an email I always got a response within two hours. Even after id received my items I was still receiving emails offering me advice on the products and to see if I needed any advice on cycles. Things like that make them stand out from the rest.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I ordered and received my items in 2 days, they were packed very discreetly firmly wrapped inside a bubble wrapped envelope . They all had the authentication scratch off code on them.

Items ordered

I ordered platinium-labs dianabol and platinium-labs deca and from the day I ordered them I received them two days later!!

Product effectivenes and experience

The products are all 100% legit, top quality with the authentication scratch off on the boxes. Ive been using now for 49 days and I can already see my body changing. Ive been using the dianabol @ 5x10mg per day and the deca @ 300mg twice a week.

Additional commentary

I urge everyone to try decatest.net for yourself because they are a really really good source, the best ive used. I had a bit of night sweats and trouble sleeping but I just take a diazepam a night and Tha sort's my sleep out so all in all its great!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ryan888's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ryan888
  • 6 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

please delete, wrong place.

Communication & Ordering process

Very Good Communication

Items ordered

Alpha Pharma Clenbuterol

  • Technikal's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Technikal
  • 6 months ago

Decatest.net have never let me down with gear there service is always %100 with no hassle at all i have been using these for over a year now and never had any problems i highly recommend this genuine service to anybody wanting %100 legit gear

Communication & Ordering process

The communication is excellent from start to finish even when your order has arrived they still communicate with you.. any help and support you need is always on hand and they have extensive knowledge to help you achieve your desired goals

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the packaging your items come in is always very well wrapped in bubble wrap and sealed discretely the dispatch time is around 3 days max

Items ordered

Pharaoh sustanon 250 and pharaoh boldenone 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Bulking cycle for 10 weeks - Pharaoh boldenone 300 and pharaoh sustanon 250 running boldenone at 600mg for 2 weeks and after 2 weeks ran it at 400mg per week- sustanon i ran at 500mg per week both were very smooth with very little pip i split the dosage up due to the boldenone having a 14 day half life i noticed the sustanon and boldenone kicking in after 2 weeks my strength and aggression was climbing up i felt as tho i could push my self a lot harder and some times my workouts lasted that little bit longer sex drive was quite high higher than normal so i knew this gear was definitely the real deal and doing want its meant to be doing this was my first time trying pharaoh and i have to say i have been very impressed and will definitely be buying again and would highly recommend this brand to anybody wanting to try this lab out after 6 weeks i was starting to look a lot more bulky and noticed an increase in size and strength was through the roof i did hold some water bloat but this was easy resolved with some arimidex 2 tablets per day and kept my water levels up with some cardio added in as well treadmill on hill incline for 30+ minutes i had the usual side effects headaches and waking up at random times during the night feeling a little warm and sweaty and being awake for a while during the night

Additional commentary

Decatest.net never lets me down with top quality real genuine products

I recommend shopping here!