zeus-juice.net

  • zeus-juice.net is on a hiatus, and is excluded from eroids ranking system.
  • Owned by Zeus Juice
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.55/10:1
    • Votes: 75
    • Reviews: 58
    • Views: 23807

zeus-juice.net Reviews

  • reloaded87's picture
  • TROLL
  • -169
 
  • reloaded87
  • 7 years ago

Zeus is the man! You will be missed as a source, but I know you're doing your thing with power and still providing fire gear!

Communication & Ordering process

This man responded to emails lightning fast! Very friendly and chill guy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Gear was always packaged safely and discretely!

Items ordered

Winny, var, dbol, test

Product effectivenes and experience

The var dbol and Winny was amazing. I gained 15pounds on 100mg var/25mg dbol/25 mg winstrol. I can't comment personally on the test as it was for a gym bro...he loved it though.

Additional commentary

We miss you Zeus!

I recommend shopping here!
  • el super beasto's picture
  • BAN
  • 373
 
  • el super beasto
  • 7 years ago

Ok I got some items from big z.for ebc.as ive said heres the review on my test e.300
Feels just as good as any other test ive ran.deff.aint underdosed, glear gear no particles in items a nice golden color.more reviews to come later.

Communication & Ordering process

Top of the food chain:is how im gonna start ofg.Thanks z.for contributing to my ebc.transformation and hope top of the winners circle.z.keep me informed on thr item the entire way till they reached destination, really seems like a genuine good hearted no bs.stand up guy.defg.loved the open line of communication I questions I had with z.answered quickly, sipport was all there.couldnt ask for anything more.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ok.as far as packaging goes easy as cake clean tight sealed no more.no less no problems with items.

Items ordered

Tren a
Test 300
Mast p

Product effectivenes and experience

Well the quality deff.seems good as ive even been using another good brand of test e.no fall off nk lose of libido or energy strength nothing thats good shitbin my book.obviously ebcs.over so between the two labs.u get the time frame ive actually just decided to prolong my cycle a few weeks.since my show is 8 weeks away.

Additional commentary

Thanks zeus.much love and respect for the quality product u delivered to me as well as being clean and pure.as a great thing to know im not loafing up some bs.gear in my system thanks again.highly reccomend zeus.gear.the god.shit.the lighting bolt kinz aka.brother z.aka.god of thunder.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bbonds's picture
  • BAN
  • 42
 
  • bbonds
  • 7 years ago

Made 4-5 orders with zeus and received everyone in 2-3 days, zeus has the best customer service i have ever had and his oils and orals are all A+, i have been running zeus test, tren e200, deca and dbol, just finished a 6 weeks run on his dbol and its some powerful shit i have been running the oils for 8-9
Weeks now and loving every minute of it, some of the best gear i have ever used and i use 1cc of deca, tren e200 and test every 5-7 days and have zero pip, zeus is my go to guy very easy to talk to
Treats you like family im very very happy i pulled the trigger with my boy zeus.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is top notch always gets back to me the same day or even faster. Answers
all PM lighting fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never had to wait more than 2-3 days to get my gear and packaging is great everything
Is wrapped up nice and tight.

Items ordered

Ordered liquid dbol, tren e200, test e and cyp, deca and eq.

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using his oils for 8-9 weeks 1cc of deca, test and tren e200, deca has helped with all the joint
Pain thats how i know i got awesone deca, test has libido through the roof and the tren e 200 is some potent shit, insomnia nightsweats and strength is through the roof was using 300mg but had to lower it
do to the sides so found my sweet spot at 200 mg every 5 days. Zeus has awesome gear top notch all the way. Havent used the eq saving it for my next cycle.

Additional commentary

Zeus has the best service on eroids in my opinion will always support this brother as long as he is around,
Any one looking for top notch gear and service has found the gold mine of eroids, give zeus a shot
You will be very happy, zeus is like family to me and have nothing but love for this brother.

I recommend shopping here!
  • muchopablo's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • muchopablo
  • 7 years ago

Odered some var and winny oral caps. He's doing liquid orals now BTW. The winny wasn't supposed to be for me, but my homeboy backed out after i placed the order cest la vie... My gf is taking the var atm and is loving it. So i've been hitting the winny because, well I've got a bunch of it hahahaha

Communication & Ordering process

ZOOOOOOOSE! A god amonst men. Quick reply, answered all questions. I had absolutely no concerns whatsoever

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 3 days including a sunday. ordered fri, donated sat, shipped same day as donation...in the box by the following Monday. This is the way it should be across the board. Sources could learn a thing or two from mah man

Items ordered

100 anavar caps 25mg
100 winny caps 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

been on the winny for just over 2 weeks now. My joints are DRY! i've backed off the adex to E3D for the time being...im only planning to run the winny for another week. I'll switch it to the var later in the cycle.

Additional commentary

taking glucosamine and liv52 DS in conjunction with the winstrol. Current cycle is Test E 600/wk.

I recommend shopping here!
  • wildbilltoc's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • wildbilltoc
  • 7 years ago

Couple hiccups at the start, but zeus stuck through and got it done!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Stayed in contact with me the whole time. Answered all questions

Items ordered

Test e, dbol, test p, tren a, mast p.

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren A is fire!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • youngtricep98's picture
  • LVL2
  • 151
 
  • youngtricep98
  • 7 years ago

Okay this was a order which was during the whole fiasco.

But honestly zeus did well in handling my order.

Communication was good, T/A was good, packaging was good and the products (aside from the DBOL) were great.

Communication & Ordering process

Zeus kept in constant communication with me. From donation, to the send off of my pack.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A- wasnt bad. 6 days which is within his advertised time frame.

Packaging- was great. Every item was secured in the package. Preventing any possibility of a broken vial.

Items ordered

Test 300
Prop 150 (free item, not included though)
Sust 400
Tren E 200
Dbol (50 caps)

Product effectivenes and experience

Test 300- Strength gains, oily skin, libido increase, weight gain. (quality- GREAT) Used for 12 weeks at 600mg/ week

Prop 150-Zeus left that out of my order

Sust 400- Kicked in quickly, strength gains, oily skin, libido. (quality- GREAT) Used for 12 weeks at 800mg/week

Tren E 200- Insomnia, increased persperation and body temp, massive strength gains, and body recomposition.(Quality- GREAT) Used for 10 weeks at 400mg/week

Dbol- Used as a kicker and have to say i didnt feel any pumps, no obvious weight or strength gains. must have been a bad batch or something. (quality-POOR) used at 50mg for 2 1/2 weeks.

Additional commentary

Ok sorry zeus for the late delay I was busy with account issues lol. But zeus went out of his way to make experience a complete satisfaction. He let me sample his new liquid dbol. Lemme tell you, it's potent. Great pumps and strength gains along with weight gain after the 4-5 day mark! Thanks zeus!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pepwarehouse's picture
  • SRC
  • 414
 
  • Pepwarehouse
  • 7 years ago

Z is a good guy with some good gear. We got off to a bad start and I've stuck with him and we've worked out our past issues and he went above and beyond to fix problems and make things right. I'd go as far as to say we've become friends in the process. I've recommended many people to Z and will continue to do so. His new and improved customer service is top notch.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was shaky at first(months ago upon first opening) After we got through the bumpy spot communication was great. I harassed him few times a day and he was always quick to get back with me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

1st order subpar(well above advertised t/a)
2 packs after that exceptionally quick(within 3/4 days)
Packaging was always well done and discrete.

Items ordered

Test E 300
Test prop 150
Tren A 125
Eq 300
dbol
TNE

Product effectivenes and experience

Test P i was very pleased with increased libido and oily skin after switching from another good source! I used for a month at 1/2 cc ed. pip was minimal considering the concentration of prop.
Test E seems to be on par with other tests I've run. Only using a low dose (about 250/wk)
Eq- man what can i say If you haven't experienced appetite increase then this will blow your mind. Im dosing at 750-900/wk. Week 8 the appetite kicked in and wont let me out of the kitchen for real. Can't stop eating! Vasvulaity is becoming more pronounced even tho i have a few extra pounds on me atm.
Tren A - Using for 2 weeks @ 62-80mg ed. Increased strength and vascularity. Had a couple(2 or 3) minor issues with anxiety and ill temper and bad sleep. Sides have been on the minimum(no cough, very minimal sweating at night not enough to bother me) Agression in the gym is pretty nice as well.
TNE- wish i had something good to say about it :( I had some good workouts with it at first. Tried a few times and everytime got fever, sick, horrible pip, lumps, you name it i got it. Not bashing Z as i see others have been using it without problems and liked it. I think my body just rejects the ingredients. (no prob with other tne) I got 4 bottles :(
Dbol- I didn't personally try this but a buddy of mine said he enjoyed it.

Additional commentary

This guy has been stuck at the bottom and managed to dig himself out when things were in the dumps. That tells you the commitment and determination that he has and has every intention of staying in the game and continuing to please his customers. He has taken care of me better than I could've ever expected a source to do and i am thankful to have him as a source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Strangelanguage's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • Strangelanguage
  • 7 years ago

I ordered test prop and got some out of the batch that was crashing.I contacted z and couple weeks went by and no response.instead of jumping the gun and writing a bad reveiw I figured he was flooded with pms and mine got lost in the shuffle. I contacted him again and he was prompt to respond and resent my order of 3x test prop150.this time they didn't crash and my results are great. Lbm up and feeling great from 75mg Ed. Thanx Zeus you have more business from me on the way soon.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is top notch except for when he got backed up and flooded with pm's. He seems to be back on track with that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a has been great on my orders, under a week. Packs were discreet and sealed up tight to avoid damage.

Items ordered

3x test prop 3xnpp. I haven't used npp yet though.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used test prop for 8wks at 75mg Ed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ogrady859's picture
  • LVL1
  • 50
 
  • ogrady859
  • 7 years ago

I LOVE these products! 6 weeks on Test E 300 and EQ 300 (600/600 per week). The results have been amazing. Test E--still steadily gaining weight, size has increased dramatically, oily skin, high libido, etc. EQ-- Crazy appetite, muscles hardening, vascularity is sick! Getting compliments daily. It's crazy, people I know suspect I'm using steroids...

Communication & Ordering process

I ordered during the clusterfuck, so this round, communication was not as good as normal. But I always got a reply eventually. I've ordered since with no issues regarding communication, back to normal.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was slower than previous orders (14 days). Once again, this was an isolated incident. I've ordered a total of 5 times and every other order was 3-4 days.

Items ordered

Test E 300, EQ 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality? Excellent. Running Test E 300 and EQ 300 2x per week. Been on a little over 6 weeks.

Additional commentary

All around Zeus is a great source. I've never been wronged. Aside from those few weeks of chaos which he seems to have worked out, I'm a very satisfied repeat customer. I will be ordering again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • FinaBeast22's picture
  • BAN
  • 18
 
  • FinaBeast22
  • 7 years ago

Ok 6 weeks on his sustanon and tren, I can feel great results. I'm very pleased with the compounds and I'm getting all the usual sides. Product seems dosed correctly and I'm very happy with the results. I ordered when their were some issues but I received everything and he was a man of his word. I highly recommend you try his products and for the price, you can't beat it.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and tightly wrapped.

Items ordered

Sustanon, prop, tren ace

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is great, been using it for 6 weeks. Would definitely order again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BeastMoDe33's picture
  • ADV
  • 450
 
  • BeastMoDe33
  • 7 years ago

Zeus had a few hiccups in the past on communication and delivery but things are 10x better now.
Ran his test e and tren e and loved the results. its definately potent. gained a good bit of weight off the mix while eating like a hungry hostage on a lonely island lol....
his communication skills are top notch. i will order more in the future. his prices and specials are ALWAYS what catches my eye :) thank you sir.

Communication & Ordering process

zeus is easy to talk to and always checks on his customers. i had tracking on the pack so i knew it was dropping in a few days/

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 days this time! hard to beat that!

Items ordered

5 tren e, 4 winny packs, 3 sus 400, and 3 deca 250!

Product effectivenes and experience

i used some of his gear recently and got great results which is why im back and placing a review.

Additional commentary

I along with others assumed he was a selective scammer in the past but i was WRONG. thank you for proving to me your a source whos here to stay. appreciate the business Z.

I recommend shopping here!
  • hypnoso's picture
  • LVL2
  • 105
 
  • hypnoso
  • 7 years ago

This review is a while in the making. First off I have had 2 successful orders with this supplier and both times the orders were remotely large and showed in a timely fashion. I have thus far ran the test P 150. It was really smooth and the increase in strength oily skin and libido were fast as expected with any other good test P. I was asked to sample a new product they are making TNE. It was as advertised I have used 3 other sources TNE and can honestly say it is on par with the rest of them. I am very happy with this source, and I hope that he sticks around. I know he has experienced some difficulty but think he will regain composure and rise up the ranks.

  • turdgurgler's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • turdgurgler
  • 7 years ago

I have been using zeus test e this cycle with a prop kicker and can confirm that his products are excellent. I noticed the effects of the prop shortly after starting (maybe 7-10 days) and let me tell you the results are very noticeable. Ive been continually increasing weight on all of my lifts and have gained almost 15 lbs already. Not sure how much is water but from the looks of it very little. His communication was on point and even though he is going through some changes I would surely donate again. Thanks zeus!

  • qb4's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • qb4
  • 7 years ago

I ordered from Z when he got backed up but he came through for me with some Test Prop and this shit is great. I am seeing great strength gains in the gym and the best part is this shit pins as smooth as butter with no pip. Z is with out a doubt my go to guy.

  • LA MAQUINA's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • LA MAQUINA
  • 7 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • crosshairs1234's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • crosshairs1234
  • 7 years ago

After a little bit of issues that I had stated in a earlier post, this source has been in constant contact with me, Shipped out my gear quickly, also he pretty much gave me a bonus for the wait and the complications we had. The gear is great pumps are good. This source is been more then good with me after the problems. And I am here to say he is NO Scammer and I do understand that things happen and all issues were resolved and I am more then happy with the way things turned out. I will def be using this source again and now may zeus my number one go to source. Thanks for everything zeus.

  • h_lime's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • h_lime
  • 7 years ago

This was my first order with Zeus, ordered Test-E. The communication with the seller was top notch throughout the whole process and Zeus went above and beyond to answer any questions I had. Seller provided tracking and the package arrived quick, what more is there to ask? Give this source a shot and you will find yourself coming back for more.

  • NewLotus50's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • NewLotus50
  • 7 years ago

First order from Zeus. Took 12 days from donation to receiving. Packaging was discreet, secure, and intact. Using test-p 1.5 eod for 14 days now. Am an old man (51), so, I can say I already feel stronger, libido is up, more energy, etc. Hit bench at 375 x 4 and felt good. Joints feel better too. (Okay, truthfully, after I hit that on the bench, I went and got some Tramadol .. lol.) Oils are clean, little to no pip. Zeus was very communicative. Transaction went smoothly without any problems. Most likely will order again!!

  • haez91's picture
  • LVL1
  • 62
 
  • haez91
  • 7 years ago

To start off I have been out of the gear game from a little while. I had a stroke NOTHING to do with gear. I had a blood poising issue that I failed to see and it put me down HARD. After about two years of not using gear it was time to get it in again.
I used Zeus' Dbol for the first 4 weeks and Test E twice a week. I have noticeable size gains and strengths gains. I am up at the begging of week 6 roughly 20lbs from where I started I still have 8 more weeks of Test to go. My strength has gone through the roof and let me tell you the LIBIDO is that of a GOD itself. I haven't had and sides really the first couple of weeks I had bad pip just due to me have virginish muscle and I couldn't sleep at night after my body got used to the compounds it was smooth sailing. The communication was outstanding a A++ in my opinion. The packaging was AWESOME. and the T/A was about 4 days ( all I remember was it being super fast and be being super pumped) I will be ordering from Zeus again on the grounds that all the reviews he gets are in check. From what I can see he is getting swamped and putting out as fast as possible.

  • weaver3841's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • weaver3841
  • 7 years ago

I ordered my husband who is deployed now to afghanistan 5 vials from juice. 2 Test E, 2 Sustanon 400mg, and 1 Deca. At the time i had originally placed order(super bowl sunday) zeus seemed like everything was under control. Time of arrival was a little slower than usual for a domestic site, however, commumication was great. Its amazing you read some posts on here and if people dont have their order in 2 or 3 days they whine like a baby. The stuff you are ordering is not exactly legal, secondly there is a reason so many people order this product, its got to be GREAT or he damn sure wouldnt be backed up for no reason. Zeus made things right, he even threw in a vial of EQ for my wait. A free vial of EQ for waiting an extra 3 days, absolutely ill wait. Ive sent the package to my husband and as soon as he writes me back and gives me the thumbs up on the compounds he ordered i will be posting them to finish this review. Ive read a couple differant ones where a mod has chimed in and said shipping is not a review, however, i personally am not using the compounds and contact with him (husband) is very limited at the moment. I appologize to the mods but i assure you when he tells me he has used them i give you my word the review will be updated. Thanks zeus, you are a man of your word and for staying in touch during such a busy time in your growing business. I will definatly place another order for him.

update: Talked to my husband last night and he recieved his package from mr. zeus. And from the webcam shots i was looking at, i can definatly tell the product is working. He says he is up 11lbs. in 3 weeks and from the diet the military feeds you on a deployment to some remote shit hole, id say that is great. He said he is just now starting to really see the effects of the gear, but can definatly vouch that they are "good to go" as he put it. Thank you zeus for supporting my soldier(husband) with a quality product.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support from Zeus was great. If i sent him an email before i went to bed, i could wake up the next morning at 5:30 and have a response waiting for me. Excellent customer service!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and very well packed. The time of arrival was a little slower, not slow, but like i said it was during his busiest time ever as i wqs told and he also gave me a free vial of EQ to wait 3 extra days. Ill wait a few extra weeks and have a free cycle at that rate.... lol Both were o.k. with me, T/A and packaging.

Items ordered

I ordered Test E, Sustanon, Deca, and received one vial of EQ for free. Thank you Zeus.

Product effectivenes and experience

Oils are crystal clear, draw easy, like i said he put 11lbs on in just a few weeks and given the armys diet while deplolyed to afghanistan, Id say thats an excellent product!!!

Additional commentary

I am in the process of ordering again, Thanks again zeus!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • adawg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • adawg
  • 7 years ago

The same thing happened to me as musclepro x stated. After two weeks of email he finally responded to me on eroids. I told him I canceled my order and he apologized and said had problems. He offered me a 10% discount which sounded good. During this time his reviews popped up really bad when before they were good. Now people say scammer. I think i got lucky by canceling. Since then i have ordered recieved and started my cycle from someone else. Great stuff stayed in connstant communication. Sorry Zues but no trust here...

I have NOT received my order!
  • MuscleproX's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • MuscleproX
  • 7 years ago

I have recently tried products by zues and really liked then so I placed another order after exchanging a few emails back and forth. A few days later I sent him an email with all the western union info and waited for him to confirm it and never did its been 2 weeks now and I've sent numerous emails wondering what's going on and I haven't received any respond. As far as I'm concerned watch out for this guy he is a SCAM and took my money and ran. Not happy about this guy at all!

I have NOT received my order!
  • Zeus Juice's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 

PM me your email, and if it's WU, check to see if it was ever even received before calling me a scammer please and thanks.

  • Buildbigger86's picture
  • BAN
  • 87
 
  • Buildbigger86
  • 7 years ago

i have been running my cycle for 6 weeks now. I have been running Test Eth 300, EQ300, Test Prop 100, and just started some var.

I frontloaded the test e and eq for 2 weeks then brought down dosages on week 3. I also ran the Test Prop the first 2 weeks. I have seen great results and the oils are super clean. No real PIP off the prop and None at all from the Test E and EQ.

Have put on serious weight and muscle as well as strength. Feel great and look good.
Will update this post when i finish my cycle.

  • gymmancoby's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • gymmancoby
  • 7 years ago

SCAM SCAM SCAM!!!
I ordered here once before and everything came in on time, so foolishly I ordered again three weeks ago and I have yet to get anything. The only thing I have revived is empty promises. I've tried staying Patient, but this is becoming ridiculous! He was So quick to reply to my email and take my w/u info, but now that he has my money he magically became too busy to reply to my email! This guy clams to have gotten too backed up, but he should have stopped taking orders if he couldn't handle it. They had great cosines service two months ago, but now it's shit! I have sent countless emmails and have NOT got a single email back!! I wish I could have wrote a good review on these guys, but unfortunatly me along with tuns of other have been fucked over. He told me my order would ship on a Saturday but that was two weeks ago and I have yet to get anything!! THiS PLACE IS A SCAM!!!

I have NOT received my order!
  • Zeus Juice's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 

PM me your email account.

  • crosshairs1234's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • crosshairs1234
  • 7 years ago

Ok so I placed an order with this source to get more var. First part of the emails went smoothly, this source gave me all the info for shipping told me to western union the money. So I did, I then mailed back asking if payment was received and after 2 emails i received and email back saying , "saying hey I was going through my unread mail deleting eroids comments, and I accidentally deleted your last reply, so can you resend the message again." So I did that and the source said he got the info and payment. Now we are at today, I have emailed this source around several times in the last 6 days asking has my order been shipped, when sould I expect it yadayadaya. No response!!! So after a 2 day wait I decide to email one more time and still no response. I also checked the site and it now seems to be down. I'm just gonna chalk this one up as a loss and taking it that this source is a (SCAMMER) and I have officially been burned!!

I have NOT received my order!
  • Zeus Juice's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 

FR Sent....

  • maximus112's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • maximus112
  • 7 years ago

Do Not Order From This Guy!! He is a SCAMMER!! I dont know how there are recent reviews of this guys gear but let me tell you what I have experienced from zeus-juice. Well first off I had emailed Zeus several times regaurding his gear and minimum order info...it took a few emails before I recieved a response and yes that should of been a Red flag right there but I was interested in his gear as the Test E was concentrated at a higher mg/ml and the NPP was aswell so I continued to make inquires and he replied with " I'm sorry, your emails may have ended up in my junk mail", then I'm sorry i have like 70 emails im trying to get back to and told me what the minimum was and said he can accept money pak payment since im a trusted member of eroids and had made many orders with other venders. So I did something stupid and made an Order which was 1-vial of Test Enanthate and 1-vial of NPP, I made payment immediately and sent the Money Pak info..payment was accepted and Zeus had sent me a confirmation of received payment and said my order would be shipped within 24-48hrs. Well this was over 14 days ago! I had stated that i was in need of my test e as i was ending my last vial and i was in mid cycle he assured me the order would be shipped immediately and there was no worries. LIES! I have since made every effort to contact him through countless emails and several attempts through eroids and Nothing! He has ignored all my emails and messages...Im glad my original source aacapsules had restocked the Test E and I made an order with him and like always great communication and the fastes T/A ever. But as far as for Zeus-Juice dont waste your time nor money with this guy he will scam you! I have all the emails and messages to prove what im saying is true! I have always given complete and honest reviews on eroids so take it from me stay away from Zues-Juice.net!!

I have NOT received my order!
  • maximus112's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 

I would like to take the time to formally recant on my previous review, I may have jumped the gun too soon can confirm Zeus is not a scammer, although the delay of product and non responsive email and pm's was unnecessary a simple reply explaining his situation would of set mind at ease. None the less I decided to extend my cycle and try his Test Enanthate and let me tell you it was smoothe as butter (NO PIP AT ALL) I had also ordered some NPP but will save that for my next cycle. I do apologize for some of the harsh comments I may have made in my previous post but I hope you can see where I was coming from. I hope these will not be recurring issues and suffice to say I will be purchasing more oils from Zeus for my next cycle.