Xroids.to

  • 86.79
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 3
Service
  • 10
  • 4
Delivery
  • 10
  • 4
Pricing
  • 10
  • 3
  • Owned by xroids
    • Score: 86.79
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 1099
    • Reviews: 629
    • Views: 94609
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

Xroids.to Reviews

  • konstantinos1980's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • konstantinos1980
  • 5 years ago

N0 tracking number have been displayed under my order history.(Resent the 2/3 of my order after 2 months, the other 3/3 someday in future...)if u ask them why(about the tracking number ) they will tell you something like...Unfortunately the tracking number for this package is not available right now, we'll have it later.
We are terrible sorry for this issue. later- patient - unforgettable. tickets tickets tickets

  • konstantinos1980's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • konstantinos1980
  • 5 years ago

I have almost the same problem as jardon 1983. i complete my order the last days of April and i am still waiting...tickets and tickets and tickets...no stuff! i am waiting for almost 2 months(I received 1/3 of my order ) and they only tell me to be patient!
I don’t want chat I want quality products! I will inform u with details . this is my second order and I think the last one . For me they are a one time deal. Take care!!
ting...tickets and tickets and tickets...no stuff! i am waiting for almost 2 months and they only tell me to be patient!

  • xroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

Bro the mail system was slow.We can't do anything about the mail.Did you go to your order history and track the pack from the tracking number?You can track it that way to see where its last tracked.

  • jadon1983's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • jadon1983
  • 5 years ago

Ok so I gave a review about xroids and said I only received half. As of today 6-20-12 I still have not received my dbol and deca. It has now been way over a month since I ordered. I will give them credit for sending me half of what I ordered. I did receive the winstrol and test I ordered. But even that took around a month to get. The customer service is ok at times but then when you ask whats going on they get to be very condescending. Everytime I have written them they say wait until the date it says and so I did and it is still not here. Also after I ordered and only after they received my money did they inform they were out of the brand that I ordered. So they sent me something different. They did ask if it was ok to send something different and I said that was fine all though I didnt want something different. I was in fear of losing my entire payment if I didnt accept something different. As you can see they have followed me on here and try and look professional as if they are helping me but truth is they arent. On here they say they reshipped but on my account it doesnt show any such thing. So as I said before if you dont care what product you receive and dont care about delivery time then these are the guys for you. Also the product I did get is good stuff. After two weeks on I have gained a lot of strength and leaning out. So if you get lucky and get what you ordered then I am sure the juice is legit. But thats about the only good thing I can say. Hope this helps someone before making a big order. Luckily I only did a little test order of only 210 dollars so i am only out half that since I did receive half. Good luck on your endeavors!

  • xroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 
  • xroids
  • 5 years ago

You have 2 packs in the mail and they are expected to land on june 15th and 20th.

Please be patiant.

Thanks

  • jadon1983's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • jadon1983
  • 5 years ago

I ordered from xroids about 1 month ago. I ordered winstrol, deca, dbol, and test prop. I got an email a week after they recieved my payment saying they didnt have the brand name I ordered and if it was ok to switch. I said sure just hurry and ship. I stayed patient and after a month I have only received the winstrol, and test prop. They say the rest should be here by the 15th of this month. I paid for shipping yet they still shipped it regular mail. So I personally will never use them again. The winstrol I got was from balkan and I been on it for 5 days and it seems legit. So I am not going to say they dont have good gear even though I have heard mixed reviews about balkan. I find balkan to be ok. Customer service is ok and by that I mean they respond to your emails. They dont really care to make you happy even though they deceive you into thinking you will receive product within a reasonable time. Also they let you order a product and take your money before they tell you that product is out of stock. All in all if you dont mind waiting and dont care what product you get then they are great. For me they are a one time deal. Take care and hope this helps someone else.

  • jadon1983's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 

How long do u want me to wait 6 months. C'mon, stop trying to act like you want to help. When I wrote tickets to you I was just getting the run around while you dodged certain questions I asked. Either way I got half my order and wrote about my experience and since it wasn't a great one you now want to troll me on here so others will pay for product and think you take care of problems in which you don't. Please don't write to me again unless you truly want to make the situation right. Which you don't because you already got my money.

  • xroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

We have you write a.ticket.so we can take care.of.the.problem.Our mail is.a.little slow.right now but things.like this happen.Don't worry it will come if not we will re ship.

  • jadon1983's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 

Never had so many run arounds in my life. Still no product here and xroids guy below telling me to write a ticket. It seems that is all they ever want is for you to write a ticket. If you dont rectify the problem then whats the point of a ticket. Its been over a month and only received half my order. I paid for shipping yet it was shipped regular mail. Why did I pay for shipping? Like I said product I did receive is ok and came discreetly but it wasnt what I ordered. They waited until after they received my money to tell me the product I did order was out of stock. So like I said if you have time to wait and dont care what product you get then order from them. I am sure you will get something within 3 months. Just not going to be me ordering ever again.

  • xroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

jadon1983

we ship from more then one place .We where out so we had to do with what we had at the warehouse.Also the pack is running slow as our post is very slow at this time.We are working hard to get everything going smooth again.This kind of thing comes up once i n a while no matter who its from.PLeasse make a ticket out about your other goods.

Thanks we hope you will come back

  • vinox4's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • vinox4
  • 6 years ago

I rcvd my Tamox as promised on 3/21 (20 days after confirmed order). I tried to access the website to view the status of my 3rd order from Xroids and it looks like the site is down. Hopefully they will come through like they have in the past. I paid much more for this order to start my cycle.

  • rcoombz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • rcoombz
  • 6 years ago

I have been a member of Xroids site for about a year now and probably placed 5 to 6 orders, 2 being recent. Each order was delivered before the estimated delivery date provided by Xroids and the customer service is beyond superior. It almost feel like your boyz with the staff and you normally want to apologize for bugging them once they respond back, because they spend so much time answering our stupid questions like....."I just want to make sure you got my money and you send it here" I have never had an issue with Delays, bad products or bad customer service. I would highly recommend these guys to anyone looking for a solid source. Ive tried and mixed plenty of cycles with there different suppliers and have had awesome results with each cycle. Always a 10-15 lb gain or dramatic increase in SWOLENESS! is that a word? I don't normally write on these things but I saw someone claim to go to the hospital and another fool claim he was mistreated by customer service and i can tell you now. The customer service guy is full of shit. These guys were great to me before i purchased anything and I've asked my share of worry questions all with responses back within a 24 hrs. Anyway keep up the great work Xroids.

  • vinox4's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • vinox4
  • 6 years ago

Paid for Clenbutaxl on 1/24 and rcvd order 2/08. Already paid for Tamox on 3/02 and 3rd order for Oxanodex and Stanodex 3/17. I can't wait to start my first cycle!

  • Andypac's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Andypac
  • 6 years ago

I must say this source seems legit made a fairly small order gp clen, gp nolva, gen-shi clomid, kalpa d-Bol(2), kalpa winstrol, and kalpa t-Bol all of the kalpa checks out on the kalpa website and same for the gen-shi but somethin funny about the gp gear but all looks legit and only took about 2 weeks to get to the states overall pleased and another plus they don't leave you hangin replied to all of my tickets(had a couple of hiccups on my end) but depending on the quality of gear I will definatley will use this source in the future :-)

  • femgymjunkie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • femgymjunkie
  • 6 years ago

I have ordered from them, they have been very responsive to emails, and have provided great service. They are real, and offer reasonable prices/shipping. After the item was shipped it took two weeks to receive them. I will order from them again!

  • BGDADDY's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • BGDADDY
  • 6 years ago

Look I have ordered 3 times with these guys and the first order took forever to get here, but after that I recieved my 2nd order n about two week and 3rd order I just received n 8 days and its alway been quality gear Ive had no problems with them will order again soon

  • pjhercules's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • pjhercules
  • 6 years ago

100% legit. I have ordered many times from them and I and my friends have had excellent results with everything so far. Examples of what I've ordered:GP Clen,GP Nolva,GP Deca 250,GP Test Enanth 250,Oxymetholone,GP Stan 10,Cialis Black 800 mg,Pentadex 300,Testodex Enanthate 250,Nandrodex 300,HCG (Pregnyl),Azolol 5 mg,Tamox,Oxydex,Clenodex,Sustaplex 325,LIV 52 All have worked flawlessly for everyone I have put on cycles. I've only had 2 vials crushed in an order, and had an order of 100 anadrol seized, but have placed many large orders without a hiccup. It does take a bit longer to get here(10-25 days) but worth the wait. Their pricing can't be beat and I can't wait to try their new products by Kalpa Pharmaceuticals LTD. However, I do miss their Bulk pricing option!! Thanks Xroids!

  • sc2216's picture
  • LVL3
  • 255
 
  • sc2216
  • 6 years ago

Placed an order for a friend of mine on the 21th and got the gear today. I will post pictures later, stuff seems 2g2, the guy is a verified sciroxx supplier, so I dont worry much about the gear being legit. Since I wont be the one using this gear, I wont be able to make further review, but my experience with these guys is 100% positive.

  • sc2216's picture
  • LVL3
  • 255
 
  • sc2216
  • 6 years ago

Placed a small order with these guys a few days ago, received tracking today, great communication and excellent customer service. They are official sciroxx supplier (verified)so my only worry is customs seizure since I am in Canada. Hopefully, everything is gonna fine, i'll keep you guys posted!

  • TonyGunnz19's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • TonyGunnz19
  • 6 years ago

When I tried to sign up for them they have a "sales person" field. What do I put in there? It wont let me register without one. Or how do I find out or get one?

  • wcross88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • wcross88
  • 6 years ago

placed an order with these guys a few days ago, so far so good. Won 100$ worth of gear in a contest so ill be updating this comment once i recieve my goodies

  • BRUSYLUM's picture
  • BAN
  • -100
 
  • BRUSYLUM
  • 7 years ago

comment deleted, user has at least 22 fake accounts
~BFG

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

False alarm. Received the pack this morning, everything arrived fine, not sure of the quality yet (will get back to you on that) but otherwise service was good so I should apologise for my previous comments. Not scammers.

  • tonydeisel's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • tonydeisel
  • 7 years ago

is it me or does this site look a lot like the old AXROIDS.COM site? I used to order from AXROIDS and found their service great, but since they went "away" been reluctant to order from aanyone else -put togethr a small order 2day w/ XROIDS hoping for same results. Anyone else have ok results w/their service?

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Placed an order on the 2nd of March. As of today, the 18th, I have still not received it and all I keep getting is rude replies, flaunting the terms and conditions. I paid by AlertPay and it seems the sites policy is to get you to wait for 15 days AFTER the original 15 days 'estimated delivery' time i.e just enough time so that you're unable to make a chargeback claim with AlertPay. xroids.net is a SCAM.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

the sad thing is i was naturel befor trying there shit. whin you spend 3 months in a hospital you for nervous system(Spinal epidural infection)you look like shit from all the pain killers and antibiotics thay give you and,the docter sid i had large amounts of heavy metals in my system and actualy ask if i injected something. pm if you want more
no lie

  • xroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

can you give me your order nr, or pm me your email or full name, I want to check this out. I'm sure there is a mistake here.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

yeah right there low dose and i was told by axio them self thats why thay dont sell it any more thay mke nockoffs not fake. (fakes have nothing in them)there sachets gave me a bad nevis system infection that im just now gitting over( i so wold love to rip the guys balls off with the claw side of a hammer)and trainwiser.com is shit win told the site admin he took my pic off and made it to where i cold log in but cant post or reply. send me a pm il tell you every thing

  • twinlab99's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • twinlab99
  • 7 years ago

Have placed 5 orders with them. Always paid through Pay Alert..... Received each product. Tabs are legit..and good! Do not order the sustonon, their mix for some reason, makes you ill. Not just me, but my training partner as well..... Other than that, they are good!