xframebody.net

  • xframebody.net is closed, and is excluded from eroids ranking system.
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.91/10:1
    • Votes: 28
    • Reviews: 149
    • Views: 22769
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

xframebody.net Reviews

  • bluestaffy09's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bluestaffy09
  • 8 years ago

had a slight issue with the tbol but this guy sent me another tub absolutely free and im now gaining well, this guy is an absolute legend and as you can see he is very genuine and is loyal to customers im very happy and this guy is very trustworthy. this was my second order and will continue to order from him in the future. once again XFRAMEBODY ARE KINGS. dont bother with anyone else.

  • Soldbycraig's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Soldbycraig
  • 8 years ago

I have now had multiple orders from these guys and it has always been an excellent experience. I only wish they had more of a selection. Will definitely order from again.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Been using for 3 weeks, dropping the prop for a bit as labido to high at 300 mg per week. masteron ecxellent at 1ml per week. will up this to increase dencity and hardness this week. Apitite suppressed. shall include tren enth next month at 1ml per week.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Recomended, experience using tren en. But none on prop or masteron. All work as expected. post and email communication excellent.

  • lyrically_sound's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • lyrically_sound
  • 8 years ago

All mt questions were answered immediately and communication was great! My order arrived within 15days even with the public holidays we had here in "Aus". I'll be placing another order as soon as new stock is in. I haven't started them as yet but they look the goods!!

  • wildaussie's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • wildaussie
  • 8 years ago

Ordered from these guy's quite a while back, some dianabol, test prop.
Items have not arrived within time frame yet. BUT, great communication through emails with the XF team. Offered to reship which is a very nice gesture as they don't need to do that under their rules, especially to this country. I have total faith in these guys! Don't let it put you off ordering from them. I believe they are truthful & professional!

I have NOT received my order!
  • wildaussie's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 

Just updating, these guy's responded straight away to the above emails and what I had wriiten. BUT, unfortunately our customs scanned and found the order and I got a love letter instead. But I do recommend these guys! They are professional! IT's just our shitty customs over here.

I have NOT received my order!
  • JSS's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • JSS
  • 8 years ago

"Aussie" just received my second order of British dragon Testabol enanthate :) Have nearly reached week 4 of 500mg a week of Veyron Testosterone enanthate and lifts have started to go up :)

  • bluestaffy09's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bluestaffy09
  • 8 years ago

Second time ordering from xframe and as expected it was literally next day delivery, i put on 16 pounds last cycle with tbol only so lets see what happens this time, excellent service and gear is always legit, dont waste ur time with anyone else xframe is the way to go, thanks again.

  • uni777's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • uni777
  • 8 years ago

i Have placed an order on 24 May (evening time, thursday), recieved conf email with tracking number next day. My parcel arrived on Saturday! Great service, will use his services again.
Ordered VP Dianabol, second week on it, stuff works, a bit of acne on the back, happy with the purchase, thank you.

  • yung buck's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • yung buck
  • 8 years ago

From uk to usa 10 days gear good noticable sides

  • mmamax's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • mmamax
  • 8 years ago

ordered from these guys test and tren, shipping was fast and discreet, communication also fast, did first shot no pip.
for me first time running veyron and from other reviews i'm not concerned about quality, a product that has no pip or lumbs always makes me happy.

  • xframebody's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 

Hi, many thanks for the positive feedback :)
A notice to all our customers: Will come back
strong in stock count from next month :)

Regards, xfgen

  • red05's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • red05
  • 8 years ago

I placed my order on Saturday using their newish cart system. Received email on Tuesday applogising, that my order is delayed, due to staff illness. Wednesday I received an email informing me that my order has been shipped. Received delivery Thursday morning.
Everything was smooth, from using their website to order, payment of goods, clear concise correspondence, to my goods being delivered in well wrapped discreet packaging.

Prices are competitive with monthly offers. What I want from a supplier is a good efficient service, and somewhere that I can place a single order for all my products, and payment is simple and straightforward. These guys meet my requirements.

This is my second order with these guys, and its great hassle free dealing with them.
All my products are Veyron which Ive used before and had good results.

As I dont have enough karma points I cant vote, but I would give them 5 stars for everything.

  • j223's picture
  • EXP
  • 936
 
  • j223
  • 8 years ago

I have ordered a few times through Xframe, They always come thru. Not as fast as domestic, but the whole thing usually takes 10-18 days total from payment to mailbox.

As always Veyron Gear is AMAZING. Veyron's quality is pretty spectacular and the gear always gives great results.

Ordered Sustanon 250mg, and the Brit dragon dbol. The dbol was alright, gained weight fast and all the usual dbol side effects -- high bp, water retention, agression

Sustanon was pretty smooth. My friends also used the sust and said there was pip but I did not get any pip whatsoever. Maybe sore for an hour but nothing to bitch about. It is sustanon with different esters..

The sust hits fast and hard! Hardons all day, major strength and size gains. Does everything expected.

I am overall pleased with xframe my experiences are always good with them. Customer service is slow but Good.
Thanks xframe!

  • xframebody's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • xframebody
  • 8 years ago
  • @j223

Hi, thank you for the great review. Regarding customer service effiency, it is due to temporary circumstances, which will soon be resolved, and xframe will soon again be back on track with the speedyness of communication which brought much acclaim from customers according to past reviews. However, our customers are guaranteed to receive products purchased, which are 100% genuine, and straight from the manufacturer.

With Kind Regards, xfgen

  • JSS's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • JSS
  • 8 years ago

(AUSTRALIA)Received my package today within 10 days after confirmation of posting. I have not used yet but will write another review when i have tried products. Very happy so far will buy again soon.

  • PARAD0X's picture
  • BAN
  • 28
 
  • PARAD0X
  • 8 years ago

Ordered 5 tubs of Veyron Pharma Taximofen Citrate april 30, and paid, recieved confirmation email, tracking number ect. But when package arrived today there were only 1 tub of Veyron Pharma Taximofen in it, so 4 tubs is missing
:( Xframebody has not answered the email I sent their way regarding this problem, even tho I can see he has logged into EROiDS after it was sent. And now I read that another person below also has problems getting what they paid for. Hope it´s just a misunderstanding and Xframebody will solve this problem, by sending the 4 missing tubs of Taximofen my way, and not make a big deal out of it. Thats what a genuine, honest source would do. So still waiting for their next move, and no stars has been given yet..

Update: Recieved email from Xframebody. He apologized for not sending all the tubs of VP Taximofen, and promised the rest will be shipped monday. Shit happens, not the first time a source forgets something when sending products to me, but the important thing is he admits his mistake and corrects it. Got a 5 star rating just waiting to be handed out, when the rest of the Taximofen hits my doorstep.

Regarding Veyron Taximofen I have used it before to keep gyno symptoms at bay. They worked fine for that, better than 1mg Arimidex ed wich didnt work, so no problem with quality of product.

  • PARAD0X's picture
  • BAN
  • 28
 

Postman delivered package containing the 4 missing tubs of VP Taximofen today, and Xframebody had also added a nice little surprise. 30x50mg Primobol tablets from BD.eu, he really shouldnt have done that, I´m just happy the rest of my order came through. Reliable source, got my 5 stars.

  • xframebody's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 

Sincere apologies for what was an unintentional mix-up between the packaging of two orders, which has not happened before. We will however ensure that the customers will ultimately receive what they have purchased, in rare events of errors in preparing shipments. With Regards, xfgen

  • j223's picture
  • EXP
  • 936
 
  • j223
  • 8 years ago

I got sustanan 2.5 by Veyron and 100 BD dbol. Time of arrival was average, about 12 days.

So far I'm getting sure signs of good dbol. Higher BP, slight water retention, nose bleeds, and increased agression in the gym.
Libido is increased, morning wood. My lady is enjoying waking up to morning "suprises" lol.

Gear is good so far, just wanted to let everyone know. I put on 7 pounds so far.

  • JonB's picture
  • BAN
  • 13
 
  • JonB
  • 8 years ago

Seventh week of Veyron Pharm Test Cyp, purchased from XFrame. 3 vials purchased, into my second vial. So far, gains have been good. Around 8lbs, significant strength gains and the usual sides (greasy skin, slight acne). This is my first cycle so can't compare it to anything else, but the Test Cyp has raised the bar in regards to my training and bulking, so in all, its genuine stuff. XFrame is good to deal with. Straight forward ordering and payment system and very fast delivery (within 4 days in the UK) coupled with good email communications. I also ordered some Veyron PCT (Anastrozole) but there was a delay, so this was substituted with British Dragon products which seems to be doing the biz. Will order again through this supplier.

  • JSS's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • JSS
  • 8 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • caracol's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • caracol
  • 8 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • caracol's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • caracol
  • 8 years ago

I ordered on March 25, I asked three things, Susta, trem and dbol 200 tablets, I get the order only with the 2 injection Susta and trem and dbol tablets did not arrive in this order and xframebody @ gmail . com told me he would send me the free dbol another order on the 5th of April, we are 18th April and I have not received my dbol 200 tablets and I am very worried.

I feel cheated and xframebody does not answer my messages.

I need a solution please this guy has cheated me and I need my medicine.

I have problems in my home with my family and I am out of work and this guy (CENSORED) has deceived me and I want to send Dbol!

What happens? If you read xframebody, please give me a solution! and we can look good and I'll buy more.

  • xframebody's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 

I (xframebody) have never scammed or cheated anybody,- everyone I have dealt with since the inception have received what they have paid for, I even re-ship seized orders free of charge. However, there is always room for improvement, such as bookmarking customers who have paid for items which are out of stock,- until I find an effective system for this matter I urge such customers to send me reminders, as I constantly have to deal with new enquiries and orders

Let me break down recent delays into two categories:

  1. One of our wholesalers have experienced severe delays in obtaining ingredients necessary to manufacture most of their tablet range. During this lenghty period, I almost forgot what D-bol look like :) .. and throughout this time I get lots of d-bol preorders.

  2. A lot of time & effort has been spent configuring the new cart and the linked payment gateway to optimise successful purchase ratios, and for the discretion and safety for both parts, which consequently is equally beneficial for both customers as for the seller (unlike previous methods).

I can't identify with your nickname, so please send me a mail and I can guarantee you will receive what you have paid for. On our order page, you will see our correct email address, which is not the one you are referring to, and email forwarding is not foolproof, which may have caused further delays.

Every customer have eventually and usually very swiftly received what they have purchased. Find me ONE customer who claim or can prove that I have blatantly cheated or deceived him/her, and I will delete my source account from eroids.

Regards, xfgen

  • caracol's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Onjuice's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Onjuice
  • 8 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Megatron.FU's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Megatron.FU
  • 8 years ago

This site is the shit! Live in CA USA and received in a week! 1 week up 15lbs. Better than any site so far!

  • Dboy5000's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Dboy5000
  • 8 years ago

Just into my Week 5, finished my dbol and still on with my test e, great results from the dbol so far everything seems to be going great, got test flu for first 24 hours was ruff but soon passed, but it is my first cycle. Will be posting pics at the end of cycle.