Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

Sign In to see Azolol 5mg picture

Azolol 5mg
()

  • 88.94
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.6
  • 5

Azolol 5mg Reviews

  • Back2Gym's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Back2Gym
  • 2 years ago

One of the best oral stromba products i ever used.

  • wez's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

iv used an didnt think much of it i tought it wuld be 100 times better

  • dbo1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

know where i could get some?

  • Deathstroke's picture
  • BAN
  • 303
 
  • Deathstroke
  • 2 years ago

Worked great for cutting. I got shredded, vascular and always looked pumped. amazing quality. worked best at around 30mg or more a day.

  • chiquito's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 
  • chiquito
  • 3 years ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • musclecar's picture
  • LVL1
  • 58
 
  • musclecar
  • 3 years ago

Hey guys wondering if anyone has used these recently and what your results and opinions are on them. Thanks

  • bombell's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • bombell
  • 3 years ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MilKmAn's picture
  • LVL1
  • 58
 
  • MilKmAn
  • 4 years ago

had these before and wasn't too impressed. i was taking 50mg - 70mg a day for 4 weeks and didn't see much results. also that fact that their only 5mg makes its a little annoying to gobble down so many pills. maybe i'll give it another shot some other time.

  • Stallion88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Stallion88
  • 4 years ago

I threw this in last 6 weeks of Test cycle, really brought out my veins, made me more vascular and dry. Only thing is Azolol is overpriced, and these only come in 5mg tabs which leaves one consuming 10/day.

  • Aggrodumbell's picture
  • BAN
  • -61
 
  • Aggrodumbell
  • 5 years ago

BD are not producing steroids anymore.

  • the king's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 

not just only methandrostenolone/methandienone product?oxys and stanos are gone too?

  • modou102's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • modou102
  • 5 years ago

Love this on

  • 66YOUNG61's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • 66YOUNG61
  • 5 years ago

WOW some of the best ive ever tryed

  • supersavage's picture
  • REG
  • 48
 
  • supersavage
  • 5 years ago

The best winstrol tabs in my opinion.Wish they were higher mg per tab though.

  • mike23's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • mike23
  • 6 years ago

the best winstrol tab i ever tryed!!!i cut the tablet half 2,5mg and i take 5 times/day and i see good results.this stuff realy works i put 10/10
exellent