whlsldrct.lt

  • 85.73
    score
  • 9.28
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 8.5
  • 6
Service
  • 8.5
  • 6
Delivery
  • 8
  • 6
Pricing
  • 8
  • 6
  • Owned by wholesaledirect
    • Score: 85.73
    • Avg: 9.28/10:1
    • Votes: 187
    • Reviews: 199
    • Views: 63910

whlsldrct.lt Reviews

  • blaquekat9's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • blaquekat9
  • 5 days ago

Ordered during the BOGO special Aug.14th...got partial order over 3 weeks later!! I have used this source 3 times and had another larger order we where gonna place to take advantage of the BOGO..Order was missing the # 29ml Tren ace i ordered which what we where looking forward to the most!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Random at best and you partial info!! No tracking, No heads up that partial order coming, saying will ship on a certain day waited 4 days nothing then being told that on hand of product was not right so will ship in a few days waited 6 days nothing, then was told will check tracking and get back to you, THEN NOT HEARING BACK!!! This is crazy for domestic not worth the hassle even with the good prices and good gear!!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

STILL WAITING ON SHORTS OVER A MONTH LATER!!!

Items ordered

3 29 ml Tren Ace 2 10ml Mast Prop 2 Sus 2 29ml Test Cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was never an issue with this supplier, i have used the Cyp and having steady gains in strength an size haven't used the Sus or Mast Prop yet waiting on the Tren

Additional commentary

I can't use them again! Had to order Tren from another source at my own expense for the other people that went in with me on the order at 3 times the cost of the sale for the same amount of Tren Ace because i told them i would be 29ml !!

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Jonesthegi's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • Jonesthegi
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Hollywood01's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • Hollywood01
  • 1 month ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Tested by doctor, test thru the roof, real deal for sure. Of course zero questions, said Ageless male, male enhancement supplements, etc. She never questioned it again.

  • towsen32's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • towsen32
  • 3 months ago

Phenomenal gear and very fast service from beginning to end

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and support. None really needed either.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived in a professional manner

Items ordered

mast e 30ml
test e 29ml
deca 29ml

Product effectivenes and experience

The smell... anyone who has used this gear knows what I am talking about. 29ml of test e pinned smooth. 3ml every week. Maintained levels. Strength stayed up, dick worked as good as ever.. definitely great gear.. Mast e reduced the bloat from the deca and was used in unison with adex. 3 cc every week added. Deca was used at 3 cc every week. so 900mg. This is where my results came from. 203 start, 212 end weight. Weight was increased at the gym. Felt comfortable when benching 365 much easier than I ever have. Joints felt great as well.

Additional commentary

This source has been very easy to deal with and I recommend them highly. Their customer service is top notch, their shipping is out of this world, they have great gear, and prices that are unmatched. I strongly recommend this site for domestics.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Juiceman75's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Juiceman75
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Juiceman75's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1465
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff", "doing what's its meant to", or "it's Fyah". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1465
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff", "doing what's its meant to", or "it's Fyah". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • FNG's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • FNG
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1465
 
  • Greg
  • 3 months ago
  • @FNG

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff", "doing what's its meant to", or "it's Fyah". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • steveswole83's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • steveswole83
  • 3 months ago

Jumped on a good sale he was having a while back. Doing a short cycle with short esters before hopping on long esters. I ran his Test prop and Tren Ace for about six weeks before I jumped onto longer esters from a different souce

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good had a few questions always answered back within a few hours or next day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was safe and secure. T/A was 10 days after collection.

Items ordered

Test prop
Test E.
TNE
Tren ace
D bol

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was great prop gave me a little PIP but it always does for me everything else was smooth with no PIP. Test prop had my libido up after about 10 days. I ran his test prop and tren ace for six weeks at 50mg of both ED. I dropped a couple pounds of fat while increasing total weight didn't see much or any strength increase though has me concerned that the tren was underdosed because got all the Tren sides night sweats insomnia lethargy mood swings. The TNE did what it was supposed to I ran 100mg s pre workout increased my aggression during workouts.

Additional commentary

Dbol I got for a friend of mine he said it was bunk so I can only go by what he says. Its seems his test was decent but tren and dbol not so much * I edited this because my buddy just told me about the dbol and he ran the same tren and he had zero strength gains as well so I felt I needed to edit it

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • JuJuJuice77's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • JuJuJuice77
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1465
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • Rubyred4's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Rubyred4
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1465
 

This is for reviews not a progress report. You should have reached out to the source in email, PM, on the SI page BEFORE trying to tarnish his rep with a "I have not received my order" review.

  • 2tonstony's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • 2tonstony
  • 4 months ago

This review is for the Test Prop and Tren A. All I can I say is GOD DAMN!!! I was running some Test E and Tren E from a different source before I ordered from Whl, and wasn't too thrilled about it. I've been ordering from him for years now and his gear has always been on point! The tren is potent as fuck and the test Prop is dosed to perfection.

Communication & Ordering process

I've never had an issue with him in the 3 years I've been using him.

IF YOU FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS CORRECTLY HE WILL BE ON TOP OF IT

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was secure everything was packaged tight

Exactly 10 days from when funds were sent

Items ordered

Tren A
Test P
Test Cyp
Eq

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using the tren a and the test p for years quality has been on point always!!!

The test cyp and eq was for a buddy who loves it as well

Additional commentary

You guys have to be patient and not blow him up. And FOLLOW directions I promise you will get your order lol

Just put in another order and communication has been within hours. Waiting to try the masteron :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rubyred4's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Rubyred4
  • 4 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1465
 

You HAVE ORDERED and NOT RECEIVED your products in the ADVERTISED TIMEFRAME. And You've attempted to resolve the issue first.

  • Thejackedviking's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Thejackedviking
  • 5 months ago

Great source! Been using many of his products, between his payment methods, time of response of emails, most importantly the quality of his products, and the great pricing of his gear makes him an unmatched source! Surprised he isnt at the top, wont be long I'm sure!

Communication & Ordering process

Whlsldrct always e-mails back within 6-12hrs, only time i havent got a email quickly returned is on the weekend, even then the longest was 24hrs. Dude deserves a day away!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Orders always come in discrete and secure, and packages always arrive within the T/A!

Items ordered

Proviron
Test prop
Prami

Product effectivenes and experience

Proviron: Definitely on point, you can see vascularity, feel libido heightened, and ridiculous hair growth in a week.
Test prop: Smooth as butter, seems to be dosed like prop should be.
Prami: Definitely legit like the rest of his orals, just gotta start off slow with it, i took a whole tab first night, made me have extreme nausea/sick feeling from starting out too high. Got this to help prevent high levels of prolactin while on taking the cutstaxx. I am taking half a tab at night with exemenstane and together they have been keeping my estrogen and prolactin under control like they should!

Additional commentary

Great source, hope he keeps out of the radar, and stays my source for years!

I recommend shopping here!
  • blaquekat9's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • blaquekat9
  • 5 months ago

Received my order in 6 days after payment excepted!! First time using this source much faster than I thought packed in vacuum tight wrapping!!

Communication & Ordering process

I got a little confused on what to send but supplier was cool told me what to do responded quickly to my email and all was good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed perfectly no problems with the condition of my order

Items ordered

Long mix 600 x2 test prop 29 ml jug test cyp 29 ml jug

Product effectivenes and experience

Started the long mix 600 two weeks ago no pip smooth injection so far just increase in libido and slight strength gain but this mix takes about 4 weeks to really do its thing. The test prop took about a week after I started long mix and had great work out again increase in less bids but also better pump than usual..

Additional commentary

The gear is smoother than must I've used and the Prop especially is on point !

I recommend shopping here!
  • Iron pile 08's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Iron pile 08
  • 5 months ago

First and for most thanks WHLS. appreciate you man! always been 100% legit and if any problems? they've been taken care of regardless of issue.

Communication & Ordering process

Very short and to the point no small talk, but not looking for a hug myself LOL! Always gets back to me in less then 24hrs usually about 10hrs or less.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around on it has usually been within 3-10 days not really concerned with it myself, I try to stay ahead of things so I'm not in need of something and needing it to drop in 72hrs.

Items ordered

Petty much everything across the board. But running right now on week 10, test-p and winny. Test kicked in about day 4 started to feel fuller, stronger, lifts became lighter, wanting to nail wife to the wall every chance I get! winny started kick about day 4-5 started to feel tighter and endurance during lifts went threw the roof. I don't get the joint problems a lot of people get, but over all gained about 17lbs so far dropped 5% b/f and so much stronger and energetic. Training has gotten better all the way around the board.

Product effectivenes and experience

Oils always clear, pressed caps solid nothing broken or falling apart. Using test-p for 10wks at this point and winny for the last 3wks. Plan on running 6wks of winny and 14/15wks. Love his test-p libido is always threw the roof! ( Great by product:) ) Got to love that part, wife not so much!

Additional commentary

In my opinion, great source any issue I've ever had has been taken care of and then some! just had a pack land day ago and 1-30ml tren was busted. Shot a email over with a pic and reply was (send me product info and shipping info and send it back out to you) no B.S. no hassle just straight to the point problem solved. Thank you once again WHLS. your a good man and defiantly have some of the best products I've ever ran hands down!

I recommend shopping here!
  • IzeOnThePrize's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • IzeOnThePrize
  • 5 months ago

This review is LONG overdue. I have been using whlsdrct for over a year, every single order HAS been flawless. One time my email was screwed up and it delayed the delivery but they notified me and they sent it and it was on my porch within days. Many thanks and much appreciation to the consistent quality and service.

Communication & Ordering process

ALWAYS responds even if my email may be annoying and impatient. They are very direct and straight to business. A great quality. Ordering is always easy and they update you every step of the way. They are very focused on getting it to you as fast as they can.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I have gotten an order in as little as 3 days, the longest was 10 and that's because my email was messed up, not their fault at all.

Items ordered

Letro
Arimidex
Winstrol
Test e
Test prop
Tren ace
Anadrol
Anavar
Clomid
Eq
Masteron

Product effectivenes and experience

All the oils I have tried are great.
The results. Slow are from the InBody Assesments I have access too.

I got down to 7% bf when I had the prop, masteron and anavar, I've never been that low percentage in my life.

For a bulk last year I did their test e, eq and anadrol, put on 25lbs and 17.8 was muscle (according to InBody) and didn't seem to retain too much water after the anadrol was done.

long story short, everything I have tried form them does and has done what it is supposed to do.

Additional commentary

Ive dealt with several companies the past few years and o have 2 favorites for reasons of quality product, communication, shipping speed and of course price, this is my favorite Local source hands down.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jst23666's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jst23666
  • 4 months ago

I'm a little confused. I had some issue with my email being hacked and the admin cancelled my order without giving me the chance to solve the problem. I'd really like to straighten this issue out but I am no longer getting a response.

All has been sorted out! Thanks

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication after we got past my email issue.

Items ordered

10 10mL testosterone cyp

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bleger68's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Bleger68
  • 5 months ago

This review is for whlsdrct! Great gear for a great price!
Thanks whlsdrct for meeting all of my needs so quickly and professionally!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is short and sweet. Supplier will respond to all emails within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My package came in tight secure and discrete. Packaged in a proffesional way. It took ten days from the day I ordered till it was in my mailbox. No tracking number needed.

Items ordered

Adex
Sust
Test prop
Tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

I started pinning a week ago so my gains are minimal obviously right now, so I will update that on my next review. Although I can tell through my past experience that the gear is pharmasudical grade! A plus plus there.

Additional commentary

I strongly recommend whlsdrct to anyone looking for quality gear for affordable prices! He is my go to guy for life. Great experience with my order process and gear quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thejackedviking's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Thejackedviking
  • 5 months ago

Wholesaledirect is definitely a go to. CC for CC you cant get a better deal for quality gear. At this time i have only used the cutstaxx 300, and his 29ml TNE. I'm no rookie and have excellent pinning techniques, so i can tell you what to expect if done right. Cutstaxx 300 during and slightly after you pin you can feel the tren cough easing into your lungs, if you inject slowly you wont end up feeling like death for 15 min. After pinning you can feel the effects of quality tren, and test kicking in hours after the first pin, and very little pip. The first night after 1cc you will experience night sweats and the wicked dreams. Every day after the same thing, but feeling and working out like a god. This is serious stuff, if you are a rookie proceed with caution as his tren is very very potent, and very addictive. Your body will change daily. Also if you plan to take this, mix 20mg daily of gw50516 to help keep your cardio up, it will do wonders with this cycle. TNE: his tne is insane, ive taken water based test in the past, and although his tne does have little pip at 1cc it isnt as nearly bad as water base. Definitely a treat! I take 1cc of TNE, 1cc of the CUTSTAXX right before a hearty breakfast 1-2 hrs before the gym! 20 min before you hit the gym you take a good preworkout and I guarantee you will want to fight, or lift weights. There is no stopping you when you put these 2 together!

Communication & Ordering process

Every time i email this guy he always emails me back within 24hrs. But after a few times of emailing i pretty much know when to expect him to email back.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is safe, secure, discreet, only way it is getting damaged is if the mailman runs it over. T/A: package was received in the amount of time he says you will recieve it in.

Items ordered

CUTSTAXX 300
TNE 29ML JUG
TEST PROP

Product effectivenes and experience

Product is on point. Although he is old school not using peach oil, i have learned i like the older oils better. But opinions are like aHoles everyone has one.

Additional commentary

Cant go wrong here, between the TNE, and the CUTSTAXX 300 i am sold. There is no comparison to stacking these 2 bottles together. I know if these 2 are on point the basic stuff is as well. The only mistake you will make is not ordering today.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MiSo2's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • MiSo2
  • 5 months ago

Great Source, has all the basics and keeps a good the store up to date. Usually has everything in stock, if not, it's usually back in within a few days.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. I had a couple of questions and got a quick response. I jacked up the order and he worked with me to fix it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging - packed tight and well protected.

Items ordered

TNE
Test E
Nolvadex
Letrozol

Product effectivenes and experience

Great stuff - TNE is on point, Test is good.
I've used his PCT before, works great

Additional commentary

Great source, fast, responsive, shipped and arrived within a week of order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mikeybigboyoaks's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mikeybigboyoaks
  • 6 months ago

WHLSLDRCT is my new go to, I've been in this game for awhile and everything about them has been nothing but professional. Prices are unbelievable and the product is even more unbelievable, my hats off to this company and the product they are putting out. Better then any pharmaceutical grade product I have ever gotten from any doctor or other labs.

Communication & Ordering process

Had one question for them in the beginning and was answered within an 8 hr time frame. Communication was straight and to the point, no jumping around the question. Besides the one question no other communication was ever needed. Ordering was simple and straight to the point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package after shipped took about 3 days to arrive total time from order to receiving product was under 10 business days. All products were in package and wrapped tightly and securely.

Items ordered

1-anadrol 50mg
1-test e 250mg 29ml jug
1-test e 250mg 10ml bottle
2-eq 300mg 10ml bottle
3 tren ace 100mg 10ml bottle
17 weeks out from comp so I will be ordering more tren, mast, test prop, halos, and winny real soon.

Product effectivenes and experience

Taking 100mg of anadrol a day cutting into halves so it's equal and levels stay elevated throughout the day, taking 500mg test e 250 and 500mg eq 300 every three days, will be dropping eq down to 300 in the best few days and dropping both to every four days of pinning. Tren will come in around the 9 weeks out mark along with the others that will be ordered soon. So far strength has gone through the roof with the anadrol (Aka Incredible Hulk m&m's) sex drive from test has already went into effect. These products are legit and I've taking shit from many sites but never have any of them felt as powerful yet as smooth as WHLSLDRCT.

Additional commentary

If you honestly have any doubts about WHLSLDRCT, because of the price, or the fake ass bad reviews, don't. These guys are legit and are on top of the game right now if you ask me. Did one or two people have longer shipping dates, maybe but remember this isn't fast food, or a Walmart. Plain ahead like paying your electric bill or water bill, don't wait till it's past the time and then blame them for taking to long. Keep up the phenomenal work here guys and you have a customer for life right here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mrray's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mrray
  • 6 months ago

Long over due review. great source.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast, responds to emails quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete and fast. within a week.

Items ordered

2xNandrolone dec 300 10ml
4xTest E 250 10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Whole has fire products. Better than a pharma brand I used in the past.
dosed test @ 500mg weekly with 600mg deca. Swole up quick. ran for 10 weeks. and saved the extra Test E for cruising.
The deca was good but the test blew my mind. I very quickly realized that their gear was incredible. Libido was through the roof.

Additional commentary

these guys are professional, legit and fast. No BS with these guys, I've ordered only from them since. I hope they stick around for a long time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cjs_gymlife's picture
  • BAN
  • 3
 
  • Cjs_gymlife
  • 6 months ago

Review for the recent order and previous order.
I love the products but the shipping time is a killer, for a domestic source it's ridiculous. Some internationals are faster but it's just one of those things..

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was about 1-2 days to reply and when I was wanting the tracking number it took awhile for him to give... it says it shipped/was given to post office later then he told me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was very good and tight.

Items ordered

This order:
3 30cc Cyp
1 30cc Tren Ace
35 Tabs Anavar

Previous:
4 Test Prop
2 Test Cyp
Anavar
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Test Prop was very nice, smooth no pip and would say very accurately dosed. Anavar was great! I can't necessarily compare it to anything else since it was my first time using Anavar but strength gains, vascularity, and felt good.
Dbol was a nice kick starter and would say it was dosed nicely.
Test Cyp was used on cruise and was good for keeping muscle and libido. Used at 250mg weekly.
(Have not yet used Tren but felt the need to review the rest of the products)

Additional commentary

I would suggest this source for the quality of the product but patients is needed. I personally even got a bit annoy/worried/upset or whatever you want to call it when I was waiting for my package but like always it showed up and all my products were there... good quality but double quotes shipping time and if you keep that in mind you'll be happy with this source.

  • jackedup1's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • jackedup1
  • 6 months ago

This is the first review and its long
overdue . I have been a customer
since it was Clean and Clear. I
have always been a fan of the
big jugs . I have used all testosterone
that he has and his Eq,deca,tren,
it has all been quality gear!! Easy
to do buisness with .

Communication & Ordering process

I have bought over 50 packs and was able
to stay in touch alway .And if there were
any problems on his end always made
It right.I try not to nag a source he is doing
a service for us . Unless something has
been 3-7 days past T/A I don't make any
contact.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packs are wrapped up good and
I have got my pack every time and that
is more important than how many days
it takes IMO.

Items ordered

Test E,Sust,test p,Tren A,E,deca ,eq,Anavar,haylo

Product effectivenes and experience

Top notch quality always and his standard
products like deca and eq are 300 mg so
you are always getting a value at regular
price. The effects are great for me I have
had a strength gain like never before.I had
wanted to bench press 500 lbs since I was
17 and it didn't happen till I was 45 on his
test e and deca 1000/400 12wks. I am on
trt so I know all about Pharma gear,and
other than effectiveness how smooth the
gear it is unbelievable = to Pharma !! Z

Additional commentary

You can't always prepair for what happens
In this game , but I know I have a solid
Source here that I can always rely
on getting me my products

I recommend shopping here!