Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

whlsldrct.lt

  • 87.97
    score
  • 9.49
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 11
Service
  • 10
  • 11
Delivery
  • 9.64
  • 11
Pricing
  • 9.82
  • 11
  • Owned by wholesaledirect
    • Score: 87.97
    • Avg: 9.49/10:1
    • Votes: 167
    • Reviews: 178
    • Views: 57000

whlsldrct.lt Reviews

  • IzeOnThePrize's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • IzeOnThePrize
  • 2 days ago

This review is LONG overdue. I have been using whlsdrct for over a year, every single order HAS been flawless. One time my email was screwed up and it delayed the delivery but they notified me and they sent it and it was on my porch within days. Many thanks and much appreciation to the consistent quality and service.

Communication & Ordering process

ALWAYS responds even if my email may be annoying and impatient. They are very direct and straight to business. A great quality. Ordering is always easy and they update you every step of the way. They are very focused on getting it to you as fast as they can.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I have gotten an order in as little as 3 days, the longest was 10 and that's because my email was messed up, not their fault at all.

Items ordered

Letro
Arimidex
Winstrol
Test e
Test prop
Tren ace
Anadrol
Anavar
Clomid
Eq
Masteron

Product effectivenes and experience

All the oils I have tried are great.
The results. Slow are from the InBody Assesments I have access too.

I got down to 7% bf when I had the prop, masteron and anavar, I've never been that low percentage in my life.

For a bulk last year I did their test e, eq and anadrol, put on 25lbs and 17.8 was muscle (according to InBody) and didn't seem to retain too much water after the anadrol was done.

long story short, everything I have tried form them does and has done what it is supposed to do.

Additional commentary

Ive dealt with several companies the past few years and o have 2 favorites for reasons of quality product, communication, shipping speed and of course price, this is my favorite Local source hands down.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jst23666's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jst23666
  • 1 week ago

I'm a little confused. I had some issue with my email being hacked and the admin cancelled my order without giving me the chance to solve the problem. I'd really like to straighten this issue out but I am no longer getting a response.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Bleger68's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Bleger68
  • 2 weeks ago

This review is for whlsdrct! Great gear for a great price!
Thanks whlsdrct for meeting all of my needs so quickly and professionally!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is short and sweet. Supplier will respond to all emails within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My package came in tight secure and discrete. Packaged in a proffesional way. It took ten days from the day I ordered till it was in my mailbox. No tracking number needed.

Items ordered

Adex
Sust
Test prop
Tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

I started pinning a week ago so my gains are minimal obviously right now, so I will update that on my next review. Although I can tell through my past experience that the gear is pharmasudical grade! A plus plus there.

Additional commentary

I strongly recommend whlsdrct to anyone looking for quality gear for affordable prices! He is my go to guy for life. Great experience with my order process and gear quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thejackedviking's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Thejackedviking
  • 2 weeks ago

Wholesaledirect is definitely a go to. CC for CC you cant get a better deal for quality gear. At this time i have only used the cutstaxx 300, and his 29ml TNE. I'm no rookie and have excellent pinning techniques, so i can tell you what to expect if done right. Cutstaxx 300 during and slightly after you pin you can feel the tren cough easing into your lungs, if you inject slowly you wont end up feeling like death for 15 min. After pinning you can feel the effects of quality tren, and test kicking in hours after the first pin, and very little pip. The first night after 1cc you will experience night sweats and the wicked dreams. Every day after the same thing, but feeling and working out like a god. This is serious stuff, if you are a rookie proceed with caution as his tren is very very potent, and very addictive. Your body will change daily. Also if you plan to take this, mix 20mg daily of gw50516 to help keep your cardio up, it will do wonders with this cycle. TNE: his tne is insane, ive taken water based test in the past, and although his tne does have little pip at 1cc it isnt as nearly bad as water base. Definitely a treat! I take 1cc of TNE, 1cc of the CUTSTAXX right before a hearty breakfast 1-2 hrs before the gym! 20 min before you hit the gym you take a good preworkout and I guarantee you will want to fight, or lift weights. There is no stopping you when you put these 2 together!

Communication & Ordering process

Every time i email this guy he always emails me back within 24hrs. But after a few times of emailing i pretty much know when to expect him to email back.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is safe, secure, discreet, only way it is getting damaged is if the mailman runs it over. T/A: package was received in the amount of time he says you will recieve it in.

Items ordered

CUTSTAXX 300
TNE 29ML JUG
TEST PROP

Product effectivenes and experience

Product is on point. Although he is old school not using peach oil, i have learned i like the older oils better. But opinions are like aHoles everyone has one.

Additional commentary

Cant go wrong here, between the TNE, and the CUTSTAXX 300 i am sold. There is no comparison to stacking these 2 bottles together. I know if these 2 are on point the basic stuff is as well. The only mistake you will make is not ordering today.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MiSo2's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • MiSo2
  • 2 weeks ago

Great Source, has all the basics and keeps a good the store up to date. Usually has everything in stock, if not, it's usually back in within a few days.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. I had a couple of questions and got a quick response. I jacked up the order and he worked with me to fix it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging - packed tight and well protected.

Items ordered

TNE
Test E
Nolvadex
Letrozol

Product effectivenes and experience

Great stuff - TNE is on point, Test is good.
I've used his PCT before, works great

Additional commentary

Great source, fast, responsive, shipped and arrived within a week of order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mikeybigboyoaks's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mikeybigboyoaks
  • 3 weeks ago

WHLSLDRCT is my new go to, I've been in this game for awhile and everything about them has been nothing but professional. Prices are unbelievable and the product is even more unbelievable, my hats off to this company and the product they are putting out. Better then any pharmaceutical grade product I have ever gotten from any doctor or other labs.

Communication & Ordering process

Had one question for them in the beginning and was answered within an 8 hr time frame. Communication was straight and to the point, no jumping around the question. Besides the one question no other communication was ever needed. Ordering was simple and straight to the point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package after shipped took about 3 days to arrive total time from order to receiving product was under 10 business days. All products were in package and wrapped tightly and securely.

Items ordered

1-anadrol 50mg
1-test e 250mg 29ml jug
1-test e 250mg 10ml bottle
2-eq 300mg 10ml bottle
3 tren ace 100mg 10ml bottle
17 weeks out from comp so I will be ordering more tren, mast, test prop, halos, and winny real soon.

Product effectivenes and experience

Taking 100mg of anadrol a day cutting into halves so it's equal and levels stay elevated throughout the day, taking 500mg test e 250 and 500mg eq 300 every three days, will be dropping eq down to 300 in the best few days and dropping both to every four days of pinning. Tren will come in around the 9 weeks out mark along with the others that will be ordered soon. So far strength has gone through the roof with the anadrol (Aka Incredible Hulk m&m's) sex drive from test has already went into effect. These products are legit and I've taking shit from many sites but never have any of them felt as powerful yet as smooth as WHLSLDRCT.

Additional commentary

If you honestly have any doubts about WHLSLDRCT, because of the price, or the fake ass bad reviews, don't. These guys are legit and are on top of the game right now if you ask me. Did one or two people have longer shipping dates, maybe but remember this isn't fast food, or a Walmart. Plain ahead like paying your electric bill or water bill, don't wait till it's past the time and then blame them for taking to long. Keep up the phenomenal work here guys and you have a customer for life right here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mrray's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mrray
  • 3 weeks ago

Long over due review. great source.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast, responds to emails quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete and fast. within a week.

Items ordered

2xNandrolone dec 300 10ml
4xTest E 250 10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Whole has fire products. Better than a pharma brand I used in the past.
dosed test @ 500mg weekly with 600mg deca. Swole up quick. ran for 10 weeks. and saved the extra Test E for cruising.
The deca was good but the test blew my mind. I very quickly realized that their gear was incredible. Libido was through the roof.

Additional commentary

these guys are professional, legit and fast. No BS with these guys, I've ordered only from them since. I hope they stick around for a long time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cjs_gymlife's picture
  • BAN
  • 3
 
  • Cjs_gymlife
  • 3 weeks ago

Review for the recent order and previous order.
I love the products but the shipping time is a killer, for a domestic source it's ridiculous. Some internationals are faster but it's just one of those things..

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was about 1-2 days to reply and when I was wanting the tracking number it took awhile for him to give... it says it shipped/was given to post office later then he told me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was very good and tight.

Items ordered

This order:
3 30cc Cyp
1 30cc Tren Ace
35 Tabs Anavar

Previous:
4 Test Prop
2 Test Cyp
Anavar
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Test Prop was very nice, smooth no pip and would say very accurately dosed. Anavar was great! I can't necessarily compare it to anything else since it was my first time using Anavar but strength gains, vascularity, and felt good.
Dbol was a nice kick starter and would say it was dosed nicely.
Test Cyp was used on cruise and was good for keeping muscle and libido. Used at 250mg weekly.
(Have not yet used Tren but felt the need to review the rest of the products)

Additional commentary

I would suggest this source for the quality of the product but patients is needed. I personally even got a bit annoy/worried/upset or whatever you want to call it when I was waiting for my package but like always it showed up and all my products were there... good quality but double quotes shipping time and if you keep that in mind you'll be happy with this source.

  • jackedup1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jackedup1
  • 3 weeks ago

This is the first review and its long
overdue . I have been a customer
since it was Clean and Clear. I
have always been a fan of the
big jugs . I have used all testosterone
that he has and his Eq,deca,tren,
it has all been quality gear!! Easy
to do buisness with .

Communication & Ordering process

I have bought over 50 packs and was able
to stay in touch alway .And if there were
any problems on his end always made
It right.I try not to nag a source he is doing
a service for us . Unless something has
been 3-7 days past T/A I don't make any
contact.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packs are wrapped up good and
I have got my pack every time and that
is more important than how many days
it takes IMO.

Items ordered

Test E,Sust,test p,Tren A,E,deca ,eq,Anavar,haylo

Product effectivenes and experience

Top notch quality always and his standard
products like deca and eq are 300 mg so
you are always getting a value at regular
price. The effects are great for me I have
had a strength gain like never before.I had
wanted to bench press 500 lbs since I was
17 and it didn't happen till I was 45 on his
test e and deca 1000/400 12wks. I am on
trt so I know all about Pharma gear,and
other than effectiveness how smooth the
gear it is unbelievable = to Pharma !! Z

Additional commentary

You can't always prepair for what happens
In this game , but I know I have a solid
Source here that I can always rely
on getting me my products

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ivy Raquel's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Ivy Raquel
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • wholesaledirect's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 

X

  • Tanker20's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tanker20
  • 4 weeks ago

Thanks whlsldrct, will order again very soon

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was fast and packaging was very discreet.

Items ordered

Tren A
Test E
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Extremely happy with this gear. I'm taking 700 mgs a week of tren a and 500 mgs of test. Dbol at 50mgs a day. Been on cycle for 8 weeks now and don't think I'll get off anytime soon, might stop at 20 weeks and continue to cruse on test for maybe 12 weeks than go right back to the tren. Can't get enough of the gains.

I recommend shopping here!
  • frankiejo's picture
  • REG
  • 47
 
  • frankiejo
  • 1 month ago

Happy with whole's gear. been a customer a few times. I would tell my brother to order here.

Communication & Ordering process

simple got right back

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

delivered with in time listed. All packed nice and tight

Items ordered

test prop
NPP
tren a
anavar
amiradex
TNE

Product effectivenes and experience

used all but the trenA. All the normal sides from the test. The anavar helped me shredd and the TNE was great pre workout. Prop felt very strong from the first use and the adex kept the estro down. All in all great performance from all products. Strength, size and libido all increased. The npp seems to give a real good pump while I am on it.

Additional commentary

Awesome gear. love the price love the service. Already making new purchase. You should too.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MuscleBlimp1990's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • MuscleBlimp1990
  • 1 month ago

Very happy with the Gear and service from this source. I would definitely recommend a friend to use this source.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very simple and straight forward, I was kept up to date on the progress of my order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I sent funds on a Monday and had the package that same Friday

Items ordered

Test Prop
Tren Ace
Anadrol 50

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using the cycle I ordered for about four weeks now. Currently dosing 700mgs Test ew, 525mgs Tren ew, and 50 mgs drol daily. Very impressed by the potency of the gear. I've gained 16lbs so far, gotten a fair amount leaner, and my strength is the highest its ever been. The products certainly seem to be what was advertised. My only gripe is the anadrol really kills my appetite.

Additional commentary

Awesome gear, awesome source. I will be loading up on a bunch more of his tren soon and I recommend you all do the same.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Charlieboy69's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • Charlieboy69
  • 1 month ago

Products were effective and as advertised
Wholesale is a stand up guy you will always get your package

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Supplier packages items discreetly and ships quicklyi received my order within 5 days

Items ordered

Tren A
Test P
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Test was definitely legit I had oily skin increase in strength and stamina
Tren was strong definitely good stuff tren cough insomnia leaned me out a little and definitely felt stronger and harder
Anavar- you get what you pay for it's definitely anavar but might be under dosed I had to take 100mg for the effect I see with 50mg from other sources

Additional commentary

Overall I definitely recommend shopping here however I wish there was no minimum
I wouldn't mind waiting longer for an order if I didn't have to meet a minimum

I recommend shopping here!
  • wholesaledirect's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 

i might be lowering it soon . people dont wanna wait

  • natorman's picture
  • LVL2
  • 195
 
  • natorman
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Sauron's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 827
 

I should probably sanction you much harder for trying this little scam.

  • wholesaledirect's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 

xxxxxxxxx

  • Sauron's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 827
 

I was made aware of this situation several days ago. I will be looking at the emails now. Why didn't you just have the pack forwarded to you from your "other" address? Your friend can't spend five bucks and just mail it to you? You know that sounds pretty ridiculous doesn't it?

  • Blekerst's picture
  • BAN
  • 16
 
  • Blekerst
  • 1 month ago

Review is for the Test products which they have always been on point with typical sides of good Test that is dosed correctly, high Labido, skin has become more oily than I'm used to, strength is way up, the amazing sense of well being and I have to say the prop is probably the best Prop I've used , something about his prop that is on POINT. It truly is Powerful. I will review the Npp @ week 4-5 when its def in my system n working.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was excellent answered email within a cpl hours and any and all questions I had for him he took the time out to answer. Very professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A was just simply stellar , I mean I ordered Thurs Feb 1st , was emailed with directions for payment, I sent it out Fri and it was in my mailbox today Thurs Feb 8th, and that's to the Northeast , USA. 6 days including the weekend Not bad at all. So I was very pleased with that n will order again next week.

Items ordered

Sus 300mg, Test E 250, Npp100...

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is very good for all the test products with my favorite being the prop n sus, but all his products are really of quality gear. Keep up the good work Sir.

Additional commentary

Anyone looking for a source who hasnt ordered from whlsl before, give him a shot u won't be dissalointed, he has a great product , and the PRICES are absolutely Beautiful n don't compare to any other src's prices. He will answer any and all questions and with a week T/A from order to receiving your product, can't beat it. I'm a customer for life. TY again brthr.

I recommend shopping here!
  • wholesaledirect's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 

Thanks for the review. Need more like this . There are 100s of of satisfied customers out there . Thanks sir for sharing your experience

  • ROOKI3's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ROOKI3
  • 1 month ago

Who can complain about a 29ml jug of test for the price of 10ml from most competitors. ESPECIALLY when you get the same or better results. CUSTOMER 4 LIFE

Communication & Ordering process

We messaged back and forth about 12 times and he was real supportive and professional. Product was at my house exactly 7 days from my purchase date. Last 3 suppliers rook 21 to 40 days so my god this is a relief. Not a shill bruh so I don't need some tards commenting on my review.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Gear was packed neat with good spacing. Only way your getting damaged gear is from mishandling of postal service.

Items ordered

3 29ml Test E
3 30serv arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

I was hesitant to order because of the bulk product for cheap price but I was proven wrong. First things first the packaging smelled like dense tren with made my balls tingle. No Pip and definitely can tell it's legit test, been off cycle for 4 weeks and felt like a big puss and now I'm TrT with this until the summer.

Additional commentary

Apparently this guy has been in business for a while so I'm glad I found a source that ships quickly and communicates.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Iron addicted's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Iron addicted
  • 2 months ago

Test prop
Npp
Mast e

Communication & Ordering process

I sit back and wait but always good communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Other than one time I always get my shit within a week alotta times it's only 3 days my big thing is good gear and fast as fuck ta and I get it here.

Items ordered

This time around it was test prop, Npp, and Mast he's been my goto for awhile now and I've tried it all on here other than his halo which I need to check out now that I think about it lol

Product effectivenes and experience

This blast was 1000mg prop, 700npp,700mast a week, got a new pr I was getting 405 for 15 on good days but I got 405 for 23 elbow started flaring up so I had to ease up on it so couldnt get to 25 like I wanted but I'm still happy with it, my squat went up about 30lbs, my deadline stayed the same wasn't really trying to up it to much, with 9 meals and 4 shakes and his gear I put on 17lbs while staying pretty tight thanks to his Mast, the Npp kept my joints smooth, and the test prop kept my dick hard lol

Additional commentary

Just made another order that only took 3 days to get here and I'm gonna make another as soon as I see these new mixes go up

I recommend shopping here!
  • wholesaledirect's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 

Thanks for the review. New products are up . Waiting on a few more things to clear and site will be good

  • awagz's picture
  • ADV
  • 412
 
  • awagz
  • 2 months ago

Test Prop 29ml Jugs

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is the same it's been for years with this source. He answers me quickly, with a direct answer. I've never had an issue with Whole, over all the years I've used him.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The t/a has been consistently 10 days or less from time of donation every order I've placed. This one was about a week from start to finish. Packaging was safe and secure.

Items ordered

Over the years I have used probably every compound from Whole. This time was just a couple of Prop jugs to get me back in basic shape and into the grove again after almost 2 years off from a spinal injury.

Product effectivenes and experience

For this prop run, all I did was a basic 1ml a day protocol for a couple of months. I have been doing PT and therapy level weights for close to a year after my surgery, and have always tried to stretch my limits, WITHIN reason. The prop from Whole is probably my favorite test compound that I have ever taken. It is cheap, smooth and extremely effective. After the two months on, I have moved beyond therapy level lifting and no longer need PT, as my doctor actually said he didn't feel i was benefiting from his program anymore. I am glad to say I have moved on to bigger weights and feel GREAT all day. The prop injects VERY smooth, I've never had any PIP from any of his gear. I have been using Whole since before he was Whole, and the quality is what blows me away, especially at the price. There are quite a few veterans on here who will agree with me, and it's not fanboying, it's the truth.

Additional commentary

I will stick with Whole as long as he is around. Seems like a cool dude, and I appreciate how direct he is in his answers. I've had at least a couple vials of his Prop in my stash for the better part of 4 years now. The other compounds are good too, and the ease of ordering and quick T/A make him an excellent source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • wholesaledirect's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 
  • wholesaledirect
  • 1 month ago
  • @awagz

GLAD YOU HEALING UP SIR STAY STRONG

  • TryHarder007's picture
  • LVL2
  • 187
 
  • TryHarder007
  • 2 months ago

Awesome gear! Felt after all these weeks on cycle it's time to review!

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome, can be a dick but arrogant to the point!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast, usually within a few days but if holidays it'll take longer!

Items ordered

2x Sust
Prov

Product effectivenes and experience

Running their Sust with NPP Right now and love it, bloods came by where they should be and the Sust keeps me stable. Loving the extra sex drive and all the side of high good test. Strength is up, I've been really lifting heavy this offseason and it shows! 233lbs and holding strong. My changes in the mirror are coming faster than how the scales moving but oh well it's the illusion that counts on stage

Additional commentary

Can't wait to get in on more

I recommend shopping here!
  • wholesaledirect's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 

I've left my Dickinson head ways in the past . Moving on to great customer service. Gear has been on point . Keeping t/a down and working thru anything with anybody . Stay strong

  • BOG's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • BOG
  • 2 months ago

This review is for Whlsldrct. I have been ordering from him for years now and he's still my go to domestic source.

Communication & Ordering process

I only talk to him threw PM he's always gets right back to me in 24 hours or less.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast I have got a order way 3 days longest was 7 days nothing has ever been damaged.

Items ordered

Sust 300
Test E 250
Test C 250
Test P 100
TNE
Mast P
Mast E
Deca 300
EQ 300
Cutstack
Tren A 100
Tren E 200
Nolvadex
Clomied
Anavar
Anadrol
D-Bol
Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I have order and used everything this guy carrys but my favorite product is the sust 300 it's always been the best sust I have ever used still to this day. The last time I cycled use it it I pinned 1cc every other day for 16 weeks I pinned first thing in the morning upon getting up I start to feel it kick in at the end of the second week energy levels feel higher recovery is better by that fifth week weight is going up every week also is strength my last run I gained close to 15 pound at the end of that cycle. Oil is smooth got a little pip but nothing big.

Additional commentary

This source has been around for along time for a reason if you haven't order you need to.

I recommend shopping here!