whlsldrct.lt

  • 86.45
    score
  • 9.3
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 2
Service
  • 10
  • 2
Delivery
  • 10
  • 2
Pricing
  • 10
  • 2
  • Owned by wholesaledirect
    • Score: 86.45
    • Avg: 9.3/10:1
    • Votes: 192
    • Reviews: 251
    • Views: 74859

whlsldrct.lt Reviews

  • KingGear007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • KingGear007
  • 3 weeks ago

I've been patient with this guy since I first started using him as a source. Product has always been very effective to say the least . It had been almost 6 months since I last ordered due to the long wait as if I was ordering international....( maybe even compare his processing time to the western days of horse and carriage.) My regular source was down and i needed quite a few items to continue an already existing cycle. I ordered on the 21 of Jan 2018 sent donation on the 23 ..They picked it up on the 24 and to this day , i have not received anything. I even had a bud of mine place an order and he replied to him same day. I in turn attempted to contact him 2 weeks later And no reply . But he replies to all new orders. I have been respectful every step of the way. But im coming to grips with the reality that I have been Bamboozled for my hard earned funds. I have tried all possible avenues to get this resolved. I been using the source since he first opened. Never really was polite but he made up for that by coming through. Over 2 months and 2 weeks. Save your money and grief .DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE. U WILL GET TAKEN .

I have NOT received my order!
  • JoeHrd's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • JoeHrd
  • 1 month ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I don't understand people, haven't you heard of overcome and adapt? I've learned a long time ago always order in bulk when dealing with gear. It helps alleviate risks as well. The T/A with this source isn't always the best. However his prices and product are legit and well worth the wait. If you need something ASAP, you may want to find another source. However, I've been ordering thru this source for years and I'll continue. He has always made things right when things don't go as planned. Things do happen in this business. My order was placed in the beginning of January, I just received my package. I wasn't the least bit worried. Should be noted the T/A isn't always bad.

  • Dshill6889's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Dshill6889
  • 1 month ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I have ordered a few times with this company and i have extremely surprised on how fast my package was received and the great quality. My last order was made and it had taken quite a bit longer than normal but with that being said they constantly kept in contact with me reassuring me that there were some issues on his end and that he was goin to extreme measures to make it right and that’s exactly what happened. I received my package and the promise was kept on their end. I will continue to order for as long as I can.

  • The Dry Guy's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • The Dry Guy
  • 1 month ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Just received my order I placed a month 6 weeks ago yesterday. I have order from here a few times now and this is the longest it has ever taken. However, the guy was communicating with me throughout the whole time and gave me tracking info as well. From my understanding, he was under fire for a while and had to keep a low profile, hence why it took so long for orders to get out so it is understandable. Glad he kept his word and got my order to me as soon as he was able to. The order did not include everything though as I was missing 3 vials of EQ, but again he messaged me about it and said he would send out the remaining vials in 10 days.

  • blindquist07's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • blindquist07
  • 1 month ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I finally received my stuff. I ordered January 11th. I know it took a while. But it will be worth the wait. I knew he would make everything right. I've spent $10,000 on this site and this is the first time it has taken more than 10 days. If he was going to rip me off purposely, I didn't think it would actually be on my smallest order I ever made. He's been emailing me consistently for the last few weeks. He got screwed but is still making it right with the cost out of his own pocket. Anyway, glad I received my package. I will be putting another order in right away. I hope everyone else receives their gear. He will make it right

  • Jaimeconsuelo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Jaimeconsuelo
  • 2 months ago

UPDATE*****
Just posting to see if anyone has heard anything or received any packages that were ordered in Jan or Feb? Im at a standstill with no communication, just trying to see if anyone else has a different way to communicate with this seller.

Received tracking number. Will post once package is received.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Tj1120's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Tj1120
  • 1 month ago

Update: received pack Saturday, March 17. Ordered on January 13.

Not a formal review (I'll do that after I've run the gear), just updating my prior post to acknowledge receipt of the package.

Assuming the gear is G2G and T/A times are much lower than this time around, I'll reorder. The other parts of the order process were good.

Communication & Ordering process

Most emails were answered within 24 hours. Was always professional and explained the reason for the delays.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged, no chance of breaks or leaks.

Items ordered

Test C
Dbol
Tren E
NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

N/A

Additional commentary

I'll do an actual review once I've run the gear. Just updating for the benefit of others who may have been in the same situation.

I recommend shopping here!
  • daisychainin's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • daisychainin
  • 2 months ago

i got an email last monday and now everything to do with this site has vanished, im out 320 bucks and not sure what to do next, have bought from this source before and now nothing!

I have NOT received my order!
  • stellarrr1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • stellarrr1
  • 2 months ago

Ordered and sent funds early last month, first time using this source. I have been told it was sent, still have yet to see package. Very fearful because the domain is down now... emails 72hrs late. Id stick with overseas. This sucks bad.

I have NOT received my order!
  • D4N2014's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • D4N2014
  • 2 months ago

Update** I received email today sayin he had a fuck up an would ship before tomorrow. So everybody who hasn't received packs I would relax. Because I guess summin got fucked up but sounds like he's back on top of things. Will update when pack lands. But hopefully that can ease some nerves on here. Like I said before he's always come through. So I knew he would this time. Update later

I have NOT received my order!
  • kevalya's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • kevalya
  • 2 months ago

I am in a similar situation as the previous comment/user.
I ordered Jan 7th. Made payment the same day and was picked up the next day. Did not hear anything for at least a week. I contacted to verify the payment was picked up and when it would ship. I was told that the status had just changed. And it did, to "preparing". I waited another week or 2, still had not received the product and asked when it would ship. He said it would be here last Monday or Tuesday. Did not show. So I just recently sent another message to see if I could get tracking. No response. The website is now down. I think my money is gone.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Jaimeconsuelo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Jaimeconsuelo
  • 2 months ago

Ordered on Jan 12, still have not received product. Money was received on the 12, and I was told it would be shipped out. Jan 23 they said I was the second person on the list, and I still have not received product. I asked about my order on 1/30/2018 and responded that they were looking for it. They never responded back and I've sent about 5 emails since. I was told it would be shipped out 2 weeks ago and I asked for a tracking number, they never provided. I work hard for my money, and it seems that this supplier is no longer available. I have spent tons of money with this site, guess its time to find a new supplier. I'm not saying this is a bad source, because I have received previous order. Now I'm worried that there is no one available to represent this site and I'm out of my money due to the lack of communication and follow up.

I have NOT received my order!
  • VANILLAGORILLA76's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • VANILLAGORILLA76
  • 3 months ago

Placed an order on December 22. Still haven’t received my order. Sent numerous emails. Finally replied 2 weeks telling to send payment information again. I’ve sent it almost every other day for the past 2 weeks. No email back and still no order. Placed other orders with other places and received.

I have NOT received my order!
  • GearedGorilla's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • GearedGorilla
  • 3 months ago

UPDATE: I received my order today. Sent me an extra anavar which is appreciated. This gear is top notch and you get a lot of bang for your buck. I wish he did misrepresent himself by telling me he shipped my order on Jan 10th but the shipping clearly shows it was shipped the 18th.

Communication & Ordering process

Horrendous.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was open when I got it but entire order was in there. Delivered was outside the date I should have had it. Took 24 days from when money was picked up.

Items ordered

Anavar
Prop
Eq

Product effectivenes and experience

Top notch from previous experience

Additional commentary

If it was gonna take 3 weeks then say so. I hate when ppl don't tell the truth. See previous review. If you don't mind some BS and want great gear. Order. If you need your stuff right away and are looking to be communicated with on the up an up...pick somewhere else. I'm admittedly impatient. So I won't order here again. But the gear is so good I'd think twice about it.

  • Noah007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Noah007
  • 3 months ago

This review is long overdue. I donated to the cause back in June 2017. Communication was smooth and shipping time was speedy. The product is up to par I have personally ran Big Ds tren ace and can say that whole directs tren ace is good to go. In addition, whole directs test cyp is perfect for TRT and has been keeping the dream alive!

However, with that much positive there is some downsides here. Keeping in mind that new years bring in its share of ass hats with so called fitness goals, the shipping time has slowed significantly. My second most recent ordered has been stuck processing despite my donation being picked up 29th of December 2017. So 3 weeks without being shipped. Do not be fooled though whole direct is not a scammer. THe shipping time leaves less than desirable results.

I am not worried because whole direct will make it right they always do

Communication & Ordering process

7/10 very busy guy obviously but does his best to get back to you. Do not expect an email back

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed discreetly

Items ordered

1 x ANAVAR
2 x NANDROLONE DECANOATE
5 x TESTOSTERONE CYPIONATE
6 x TESTOSTERONE PROPIONATE
6 x TRENBOLONE ACE

2 x TESTOSTERONE CYPIONATE
2 x TESTOSTERONE ENANTHATE
8 x TESTOSTERONE PROPIONATE

Product effectivenes and experience

8/10 Very good and no pip !

I recommend shopping here!
  • RIPPED02's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • RIPPED02
  • 3 months ago

I just placed an order on 01/15/18 and the funds were picked up. Ordered,
70 Var, 20ml EQ, 29ml Prop, 29ml Test E , 70 DBOL

I have sent 2 EMAILS to check on shipping with no reply to date. I'm not giving a bad review as of yet, trying to give the guy benefit of the doubt. HOPEFULLY it will be shipped out soon.

I have NOT received my order!
  • RIPPED02's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 

Still have not received my order! I emailed him and he said it was shipped but his website says status is "preparing". So I emailed back and asked for the tracking number, 3 days ago and no response. Remember, this is a domestic source and he says turnaround is 10 days and I ordered on 01/15/18. I've since had to make a order from another source I usually use on Monday and already received the package yesterday.
Based on the reviews, his products are well dosed and awesome, but communication and shipping is horrendous.
I'll post an honest review of the products once I get my shipment and start the cycle.

I have NOT received my order!
  • wholesaledirect's picture
  • SRC
  • 22
 

REALLY YOU WAIT FOUR DAYS SEND 7 MESSAGES ALL IN A ROW LIKE THEY ARE TEXTS MESSAGES . THIS IS NOT VALID . you dont have a order with ,e

  • GearedGorilla's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • GearedGorilla
  • 3 months ago

Ordered anavar, prop, and eq. Sent a message before my order saying if there would be any delay to let me know as I'm in training for the Arnold. Got a message back saying it was ready to go. Sent money on Dec 29 and it was picked up on 29th. Sent a email on 31st to see if it shipped. He said I didn't send any info. Yeah I did and he picked the money up. January 7 send another email for ETA. Status on site changes to preparing. January 10th ask if it was shipped. YES was the answer. Email 3 more times asking for tracking. No response.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Radman84's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Radman84
  • 3 months ago

This is a mixed review is for two different orders ive had from whlsl. First order was mid 2016. Tren E and Test C from whlsl and dbol from another src.I ran for 12 weeks. No pip real smooth. Gear was awesome! 20lbs of lean mass gained. Cardio was shot from tren. Libido was through the roof. Comparable to the stuff I used to get from Big D. No complaints
Second order was mid 2017. Tren ace, test C, and dbol all from whlsl. Gear was still smooth. Little to no pip. Oil has a bad chemical smell and taste. I can smell it when i open the safe. it fills the room. Can taste it every pin. That doesnt bother me though. Imo this batch feels wayyy underdosed to say the least. I dont have labs to back that up just how i feel. I know my body and how it reacts. Im very estro sensitive and have to stay on top of my AI and caber. I didn't even use any this last two cycles. Little to no increase in libido or body hair. No change in cardio. i dont grow much facial or body hair but on a good cycle i get furry. I bumped up to 750mg wk test and still no difference. As for the "50mg" dbol. Ive ran dbol from several different srcs in the past. 40mg pre workout is my sweet spot. Any more and my blood pressure make my head feel like it's going to explode. I have to take two of these to even get the pumps i get on 25-30mg of previous srcs stuff. The last two cycles i have ran off of my last order. My gains have been barely over my natty ability. Im not the only one who felt that way about this batch either. My friend is a competitive power lifter and felt that batch was extremely weak as well.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2016 order was 7 days
2017 order was 14 days

Items ordered

Tren E
TestC
Tren Ace
Dbol

Additional commentary

Not going to say yay or nay on whlsl. I may give another try in the future when his T/As get back down again. $300 min kinda sucks tho. But He has always done me right in the past as far as getting my order right and in a timely manner. Quality didn't feel like it was where it should be on my last batch or like it was in my first order.
Im not going to leave this review as a negative because i never contacted him over this and that's on me.

  • psmith's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • psmith
  • 3 months ago

There was a mix up on my order but they have the best customer service ever and the problem was fixed and I got my order. Will definitely use again.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication.

Items ordered

Test
Tren

I recommend shopping here!
  • psmith's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • psmith
  • 4 months ago

I placed my order on November 20th. I waited a couple weeks and sent a email asking about my order. They replyed back saying they just sent it. So I waited again asking for a tracking number. They did email me back saying they will look for it. Bottom line today they got back with me saying SORRY IT WAS SENT. So I've been ordering for awhile from different companies and tried this one for the first and last time. Only time ever not getting a order.

I have NOT received my order!
  • 1174's picture
  • LVL2
  • 124
 
  • 1174
  • 5 months ago

[email protected] 100MG EOD
ADEX .25 E3D

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was inside what the src stated

Items ordered

Test-P
Adex
Tren-A

Product effectivenes and experience

The prop is good quality, no pip. The vials are crimped nicely and draw and pin very smoothly. I have been running it for about 20 days and am pleased with the product. Skin started getting oily around day 5-6, sex drive is up, and today I noticed my aggression is elevated as well, I do not have as much patience as I normally do. Also have that euphoric, super well-being feeling I get from prop. A little more pep in my step so to speak. I did blood work the other day and my test levels came back over 1500, I had just donated blood a couple of days before and believe it would have been in the 1100-1200 range had I not had a low blood level in my body.
The Adex I have been using .25mg every third day and it is working too well. My estro came back at 5.7, and I don't physically feel like my estro is "Crashed" I do like it between 30-40 so I am going to dose .25mg every 4th day from this point forward.

Additional commentary

This is a good src with good products and I will order again!
blood work; https://www.eroids.com/pics/whlsldrct.it-test-prop-and-adex-both-good

I recommend shopping here!
  • rustyr1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • rustyr1
  • 5 months ago

Just doing my duty here. I dont have time for a super detailed review. I just wanted to say that i made a sucessful order and the gear is gtg. He got me my gear just like he always does. Thanks brother.

Communication & Ordering process

No issues here. Answered questions in appropriate timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I placed my order when he was a little backed up but he let me know. I waited patiently and recieved my order after a few weeks. Pretty sure he is caught up now though. Perfectly discreet and protected.

Items ordered

Test cyp
Test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Right now im keeping it simple with 600 of cyp a week. Ive been running it for about 6 weeks.

Additional commentary

Results are what one would expect from quality gear. Solid gains. Increased hunger, libido, hard as hell pumps.

I recommend shopping here!
  • spawn89's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • spawn89
  • 5 months ago

My pack came in with the last round of orders he was posting timely pickup and delivery dates for. Ive used him and several other sources in the past (stretching back 3 yrs). Ive never been burned by any source, and his gear has always been GTG. In the past ive used his test prop and test e, decca and npp all with great results. This was my first order with orals.

This is my first round with anadrol and anavar and wow. Its been 4 weeks with test cyp at only 3/4 of a mil a week, anadrol 50mg/w and anavar 100mg/w. I get my AI's and HCG from my doc so i never have to order that and i know it works. So week four and i blew up after chest and triceps last night. My shoulders, traps and chest look amazing, almost to amazing. I may bring anadrol down to 25mg a day because or im going to look really unatural very soon. When i was in college i would have been all about that, but now that im 28 and have a career i dont want all of my emplyees thinking im a juice head. Test has my sex drive through the roof and i can feel the aggresion wanting to fly out of me, thank god i have experience with aas and i have extemely good self awareness and control. I think alot of the aggresion is the anadrol though (love it). Running anavar and anadrol seems to help keep gains more dry and help keep bloat down quite a bit. Going to getclabs pulled soon for test, e2, hemacrit, and prolactin. I already know hemacrit is going to be high, gonna have to go give blood again. My doc is the awesome, totally understands and helps me with everything.

Dont worry you will get your gear and you wont be disapponted. My last order was my first one in almost 2 yrs and i was worried bc it was like a good bit of gear, but he came through. I plan on getting more var and anadrol later on. i have enough test now for the next 2 yrs. I wont shop anywhere else untill given a reason to. I do wish he would lower order totals for proven donaters. That would be cool because alot of people forget or want to add a few things once they are mid cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Evrything came in on time, it did take him a while to updates orders but he got it done like always. Always answers my emails in 24hrs.

Items ordered

Order:
Sust350 29ml
Test cyp 250 29ml
Anadrol 50
Anavar 50

I recommend shopping here!
  • 35JMO's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • 35JMO
  • 5 months ago

I've used these guys bout 6xs already. The business is getting better and better took bout 10days to receive all my product. Was missing 2vials but witout any hassle they were shipped out the nxt day.. will be ordering again from them soon.

Communication & Ordering process

The shop gets back within 24hrs of emails and was really easy going

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages were very well wrapped up and discreet

Items ordered

Tren Ace, sust, test prop, testC, anavar,Nolvadex,NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used the sust and NPP was good product, very easy to inject and no pip what so ever. Other products were for a friend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Muscles's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mr.Muscles
  • 6 months ago

I've ordered from wholesale more times than I can remember for my brother and I. At one point we had so much of his product that we covered my bathroom counter with it and took a photo (got to find it to post). I've tried everything on here with the exception of his prami and mast with great results from all of his products.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Place order, send donation, and receive goods

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package is nice and tight. No items ever damaged.

Items ordered

Sust
Test-e
Test-p
Tren-E
Npp
Tren-A
Deca
Adex

And I'm sure I'm missing a few others

Product effectivenes and experience

All the test I have ever taken from wholesale was very effective, got the usual sides like increased libido, a little acne etc. the deca and npp are great additions, deca makes me hold a little more water but they both make my joints feel better which in turn helps me lift more. NOW THE TREN- both the tren-a and tren-e are very effective and work great. I get awesome pumps from tren and a harder looking physique. The downside is when tren hits me it hits me hard, decreased appetite, crazy aggression, and my wife gets pissed at me when I sweat so much it's like someone dumped a bucket of water on our sheets lol.

Additional commentary

Overall great products, great pricing, and simple transaction with a quick a descent arrival.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ncoffee's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • ncoffee
  • 6 months ago

This review is long overdue.

I've been using whlsdrct for years for numerous orders and will no doubt continue to leverage the service for years to come based on the details I'll describe to you below.

Communication & Ordering process

Any question I've ever asked has been answered within 24 hours and sometimes within minutes.

Out of my numerous orders I had one wherein whlsdrct shipped me the wrong product. Upon notification, I received a response within the hour that my order would be reshipped immediately and received shortly. As promised, I received my updated order days.

I'd consider this a stellar showing of both communications and customer support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I have received every product typically within a weeks time. I don't want to provide specific details under the terms of eroids but the packing put together by whlsdrct is top notch in that every product has been delivered without damage in an extremely timely manner.

Items ordered

Tren Ace, Test Prop, Mast Prop, Winstrol, Anavar, Pramipexole.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is great across the board. Again, I've been using this supplier for years many years now and have been satisfied with every product used.

Additional commentary

For me what's important in a supplier as a customer is dependability, quality and great value. whlsdrct has consistently overachieved on all of these points making it an easy decision to where I want to bring my business.

Keep doing what you are doing whlsdrct. To any potential customer looking for a new or first time source - give whlsdrct a try, you will not be disappointed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • blindquist07's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • blindquist07
  • 6 months ago

I can't get enough of whlsdrct! The gear, prices and t/a are great! I will keep ordering as long as he is open!

Communication & Ordering process

I always receive a response within 24 hours! He always has the answer I'm looking for!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is usually 9 days. The longest I've ever had to wait was 14 days but I've received in 6 days before also. The packaging is always very well bubble wrapped and discreet!

Items ordered

I've ordered tren ace, masteron prop, test prop, test cyp, test enanthate, deca and npp

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using his products for a year now. Each and every single one I listed, I used at one point. Tren and test prop are usually very painful from any website I've ordered from before. The tren ace and test prop from whlsdrct are always a minimal pip. The rest of the products I used from whlsdrct, there is no pip at all! All of his products are very high quality and never disappoint!

I recommend shopping here!
  • wholesaledirect's picture
  • SRC
  • 22
 

THANKS FOR THE REVIEW IM BACK