whlsldrct.lt

  • 86.67
    score
  • 9.31
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 3
Service
  • 10
  • 3
Delivery
  • 10
  • 3
Pricing
  • 10
  • 3
  • Owned by wholesaledirect
    • Score: 86.67
    • Avg: 9.31/10:1
    • Votes: 197
    • Reviews: 229
    • Views: 67995

whlsldrct.lt Reviews

  • 1174's picture
  • LVL1
  • 53
 
  • 1174
  • 3 weeks ago

[email protected] 100MG EOD
ADEX .25 E3D

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was inside what the src stated

Items ordered

Test-P
Adex
Tren-A

Product effectivenes and experience

The prop is good quality, no pip. The vials are crimped nicely and draw and pin very smoothly. I have been running it for about 20 days and am pleased with the product. Skin started getting oily around day 5-6, sex drive is up, and today I noticed my aggression is elevated as well, I do not have as much patience as I normally do. Also have that euphoric, super well-being feeling I get from prop. A little more pep in my step so to speak. I did blood work the other day and my test levels came back over 1500, I had just donated blood a couple of days before and believe it would have been in the 1100-1200 range had I not had a low blood level in my body.
The Adex I have been using .25mg every third day and it is working too well. My estro came back at 5.7, and I don't physically feel like my estro is "Crashed" I do like it between 30-40 so I am going to dose .25mg every 4th day from this point forward.

Additional commentary

This is a good src with good products and I will order again!
blood work; https://www.eroids.com/pics/whlsldrct.it-test-prop-and-adex-both-good

I recommend shopping here!
  • rustyr1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • rustyr1
  • 3 weeks ago

Just doing my duty here. I dont have time for a super detailed review. I just wanted to say that i made a sucessful order and the gear is gtg. He got me my gear just like he always does. Thanks brother.

Communication & Ordering process

No issues here. Answered questions in appropriate timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I placed my order when he was a little backed up but he let me know. I waited patiently and recieved my order after a few weeks. Pretty sure he is caught up now though. Perfectly discreet and protected.

Items ordered

Test cyp
Test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Right now im keeping it simple with 600 of cyp a week. Ive been running it for about 6 weeks.

Additional commentary

Results are what one would expect from quality gear. Solid gains. Increased hunger, libido, hard as hell pumps.

I recommend shopping here!
  • spawn89's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • spawn89
  • 4 weeks ago

My pack came in with the last round of orders he was posting timely pickup and delivery dates for. Ive used him and several other sources in the past (stretching back 3 yrs). Ive never been burned by any source, and his gear has always been GTG. In the past ive used his test prop and test e, decca and npp all with great results. This was my first order with orals.

This is my first round with anadrol and anavar and wow. Its been 4 weeks with test cyp at only 3/4 of a mil a week, anadrol 50mg/w and anavar 100mg/w. I get my AI's and HCG from my doc so i never have to order that and i know it works. So week four and i blew up after chest and triceps last night. My shoulders, traps and chest look amazing, almost to amazing. I may bring anadrol down to 25mg a day because or im going to look really unatural very soon. When i was in college i would have been all about that, but now that im 28 and have a career i dont want all of my emplyees thinking im a juice head. Test has my sex drive through the roof and i can feel the aggresion wanting to fly out of me, thank god i have experience with aas and i have extemely good self awareness and control. I think alot of the aggresion is the anadrol though (love it). Running anavar and anadrol seems to help keep gains more dry and help keep bloat down quite a bit. Going to getclabs pulled soon for test, e2, hemacrit, and prolactin. I already know hemacrit is going to be high, gonna have to go give blood again. My doc is the awesome, totally understands and helps me with everything.

Dont worry you will get your gear and you wont be disapponted. My last order was my first one in almost 2 yrs and i was worried bc it was like a good bit of gear, but he came through. I plan on getting more var and anadrol later on. i have enough test now for the next 2 yrs. I wont shop anywhere else untill given a reason to. I do wish he would lower order totals for proven donaters. That would be cool because alot of people forget or want to add a few things once they are mid cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Evrything came in on time, it did take him a while to updates orders but he got it done like always. Always answers my emails in 24hrs.

Items ordered

Order:
Sust350 29ml
Test cyp 250 29ml
Anadrol 50
Anavar 50

I recommend shopping here!
  • 35JMO's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • 35JMO
  • 4 weeks ago

I've used these guys bout 6xs already. The business is getting better and better took bout 10days to receive all my product. Was missing 2vials but witout any hassle they were shipped out the nxt day.. will be ordering again from them soon.

Communication & Ordering process

The shop gets back within 24hrs of emails and was really easy going

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages were very well wrapped up and discreet

Items ordered

Tren Ace, sust, test prop, testC, anavar,Nolvadex,NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used the sust and NPP was good product, very easy to inject and no pip what so ever. Other products were for a friend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Muscles's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mr.Muscles
  • 1 month ago

I've ordered from wholesale more times than I can remember for my brother and I. At one point we had so much of his product that we covered my bathroom counter with it and took a photo (got to find it to post). I've tried everything on here with the exception of his prami and mast with great results from all of his products.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Place order, send donation, and receive goods

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package is nice and tight. No items ever damaged.

Items ordered

Sust
Test-e
Test-p
Tren-E
Npp
Tren-A
Deca
Adex

And I'm sure I'm missing a few others

Product effectivenes and experience

All the test I have ever taken from wholesale was very effective, got the usual sides like increased libido, a little acne etc. the deca and npp are great additions, deca makes me hold a little more water but they both make my joints feel better which in turn helps me lift more. NOW THE TREN- both the tren-a and tren-e are very effective and work great. I get awesome pumps from tren and a harder looking physique. The downside is when tren hits me it hits me hard, decreased appetite, crazy aggression, and my wife gets pissed at me when I sweat so much it's like someone dumped a bucket of water on our sheets lol.

Additional commentary

Overall great products, great pricing, and simple transaction with a quick a descent arrival.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ncoffee's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • ncoffee
  • 1 month ago

This review is long overdue.

I've been using whlsdrct for years for numerous orders and will no doubt continue to leverage the service for years to come based on the details I'll describe to you below.

Communication & Ordering process

Any question I've ever asked has been answered within 24 hours and sometimes within minutes.

Out of my numerous orders I had one wherein whlsdrct shipped me the wrong product. Upon notification, I received a response within the hour that my order would be reshipped immediately and received shortly. As promised, I received my updated order days.

I'd consider this a stellar showing of both communications and customer support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I have received every product typically within a weeks time. I don't want to provide specific details under the terms of eroids but the packing put together by whlsdrct is top notch in that every product has been delivered without damage in an extremely timely manner.

Items ordered

Tren Ace, Test Prop, Mast Prop, Winstrol, Anavar, Pramipexole.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is great across the board. Again, I've been using this supplier for years many years now and have been satisfied with every product used.

Additional commentary

For me what's important in a supplier as a customer is dependability, quality and great value. whlsdrct has consistently overachieved on all of these points making it an easy decision to where I want to bring my business.

Keep doing what you are doing whlsdrct. To any potential customer looking for a new or first time source - give whlsdrct a try, you will not be disappointed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • blindquist07's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • blindquist07
  • 1 month ago

I can't get enough of whlsdrct! The gear, prices and t/a are great! I will keep ordering as long as he is open!

Communication & Ordering process

I always receive a response within 24 hours! He always has the answer I'm looking for!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is usually 9 days. The longest I've ever had to wait was 14 days but I've received in 6 days before also. The packaging is always very well bubble wrapped and discreet!

Items ordered

I've ordered tren ace, masteron prop, test prop, test cyp, test enanthate, deca and npp

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using his products for a year now. Each and every single one I listed, I used at one point. Tren and test prop are usually very painful from any website I've ordered from before. The tren ace and test prop from whlsdrct are always a minimal pip. The rest of the products I used from whlsdrct, there is no pip at all! All of his products are very high quality and never disappoint!

I recommend shopping here!
  • wholesaledirect's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 

THANKS FOR THE REVIEW IM BACK

  • rayjuice87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • rayjuice87
  • 2 months ago

Wholesale is the man! I got panicky with the last order because it was a large one and it took a couple extra days than usual but the man always delivers. Packages never take more than a couple weeks, and sometimes even 1 week. His prices are phenomenal and the gear is as advertised. On this particular cycle I am running his propionate 100. This product has never let me down when pinned at 100mg ED. Within a few days I feel my test levels elevating with increased well being, more stamina at the gym, and skin splitting pumps. After a few weeks I expect the strength to go up as it has in the past with the prop, and my arms to grow back into 19's from the depleted 17.5's that they are at. I use site injection of the prop in the bi's and tri's to cause an immediate gain from the swelling/inflammation. I know some would argue this is just a temporary growth but I believe using the prop in this way stretches the fascia for permanent growth.
Anyway, wholesale usually gets back to you within a couple days, and if he doesn't, don't panic. He hasn't forgotten about you and will always make sure you are happy. Highly recommend this domestic source.

Communication & Ordering process

Not always consistent and timely but ALWAYS comes through and does what he has to.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete packaging, 8-12 days T/A is typical

Items ordered

Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

So far so good, mild pain and soreness after injection for a couple days then subsides. Test prop 100mg ED 1 week in.

I recommend shopping here!
  • wholesaledirect's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 

THANKS FOR THE REVIEW IM BACK

  • rayjuice87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • rayjuice87
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • wholesaledirect's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 

BULLSHIT!!! IVE NEVER NOT COME THRU NOT ONE TIME AND I ANSWER ALL EMAILS . MAYBE TAKES 24 HRS OR SO . BULLSHIT SIR . YOU GOT YOUR LAST ORDER IN 4 DAYS NOW IT TAKES 7 AND IM A SCAMMER GET THE FUCK OUTTA HERE

  • rustyr1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • rustyr1
  • 3 months ago

Disclaimer I am not a heavy user, nor do I compete. I have never accquired bloods while using this sources products.

I have seen some bad reviews here lately so I thought I would back them up a bit. I have ordered from this source 4 times and have had a positive experience each time. Smell is strong like others have said but no biggie for me. I love the 29ml jugs. Minimal pip depending on pin location. Sides were def there good and bad. I blew up with each cycle

Communication & Ordering process

No problems here. Quick to respond and worked with me when I screwed shit up.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secure and discrete.

Items ordered

Test prop
Npp
Test c

Product effectivenes and experience

Multiple cycles of:
100 prop eod
75 NPP eod

Absolutely love the prop npp combo.

One cycle of:
Test c 500 per week

On the test c I achieved my goals and was satisfied.

Additional commentary

Hopefully evrything is ok amd everyone gets their gear. I just ordered some prop and test c last week. Gotta confirmation for order but nothing yet on shipping. They did respond to a message i left though. Ill try and update soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • wholesaledirect's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 

THANKS FOR THE REVIEW IM BACK

  • swolenutz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • swolenutz
  • 3 months ago

I admit that I am a couple of months late on the review. I see that things have changed a little, but I ordered during the last promo. This makes twice I have used whsldrct, and I must admit I am not dissatisfied. Meaning my expectations were fulfilled throughout the entire process.

Communication & Ordering process

They responded to my questions, although i may have asked 2 out of 2 total orders. Donation was acknowledged promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was on time, about a week and pack was solid with 4 shorty's and a jug, along with a pouch of var. The jug made the box bulge a little but pack was solid and secure. Vials had soft rubber stoppers and labels werent all that special. Colors ran when got wet. But its whats inside that counts. Sealed accordingly with contents intact.

Items ordered

Tren A
Test E
Decca
Sust 250 29ml
Anavar 50 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

***THIS IS NOT A CYCLE i ran. I just cruise on test lately. I can only speak for the Sust and var. The rest of the products weren't used by me. The smell was STRONG, so if you are trying to hide your little secret, pin from a distance. I don't mind it myself. I pin between 1 and 2cc a week just for kicks. It still had my skin and had my skin feeling like an oil spill. Muscles fuller and harder. Hard on's were more frequent and slight agression. I would use 500mg a week or more if I was going to do a test based cycle. The var I only tried a couple of days. Couldn't tell much other than feeling like it was working on my blook pressure. But that could have been anything. I'll give it a go because I gather that I'm gonna enjoy it, judging by the Sust 250

Additional commentary

Overall a nice domestic with good hard pressed tabs and discrete packs that responds as promised.

I recommend shopping here!
  • munny.bann's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • munny.bann
  • 3 months ago

Ordered products well over a month ago and have not received them. Little to no communication in the last month. Was reliable for years until this hiccup. Was told I'd get a tracking number and then he disappeared.

I have NOT received my order!
  • wholesaledirect's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 

yeah i guess and im still gone . never has anyone lost a dime try again

  • Carnage1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Carnage1
  • 3 months ago

Been a month now no tracking no package.
Source was reliable until this order.

I have NOT received my order!
  • wholesaledirect's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 

yeah i guess and im still gone . never has anyone lost a dime try again . you not even my friend made a account just to bash me okay ..

  • blaquekat9's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • blaquekat9
  • 4 months ago

Ordered during the BOGO special Aug.14th...got partial order over 3 weeks later!! I have used this source 3 times and had another larger order we where gonna place to take advantage of the BOGO..Order was missing the # 29ml Tren ace i ordered which what we where looking forward to the most!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Random at best and you partial info!! No tracking, No heads up that partial order coming, saying will ship on a certain day waited 4 days nothing then being told that on hand of product was not right so will ship in a few days waited 6 days nothing, then was told will check tracking and get back to you, THEN NOT HEARING BACK!!! This is crazy for domestic not worth the hassle even with the good prices and good gear!!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

STILL WAITING ON SHORTS OVER A MONTH LATER!!!

Items ordered

3 29 ml Tren Ace 2 10ml Mast Prop 2 Sus 2 29ml Test Cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was never an issue with this supplier, i have used the Cyp and having steady gains in strength an size haven't used the Sus or Mast Prop yet waiting on the Tren

Additional commentary

I can't use them again! Had to order Tren from another source at my own expense for the other people that went in with me on the order at 3 times the cost of the sale for the same amount of Tren Ace because i told them i would be 29ml !!

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • wholesaledirect's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 

STOCK GOT MESSED UP . ALL ORDERS GOT FIXED AND YOU GO YOUR ORDER . WHEN YOU HAVE FINISHED . COULD YOU PLEASE UPDATE..

  • Jonesthegi's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • Jonesthegi
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Hollywood01's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Hollywood01
  • 5 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Tested by doctor, test thru the roof, real deal for sure. Of course zero questions, said Ageless male, male enhancement supplements, etc. She never questioned it again.

  • towsen32's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • towsen32
  • 6 months ago

Phenomenal gear and very fast service from beginning to end

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and support. None really needed either.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived in a professional manner

Items ordered

mast e 30ml
test e 29ml
deca 29ml

Product effectivenes and experience

The smell... anyone who has used this gear knows what I am talking about. 29ml of test e pinned smooth. 3ml every week. Maintained levels. Strength stayed up, dick worked as good as ever.. definitely great gear.. Mast e reduced the bloat from the deca and was used in unison with adex. 3 cc every week added. Deca was used at 3 cc every week. so 900mg. This is where my results came from. 203 start, 212 end weight. Weight was increased at the gym. Felt comfortable when benching 365 much easier than I ever have. Joints felt great as well.

Additional commentary

This source has been very easy to deal with and I recommend them highly. Their customer service is top notch, their shipping is out of this world, they have great gear, and prices that are unmatched. I strongly recommend this site for domestics.

I recommend shopping here!
  • wholesaledirect's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 

THANKS FOR THE REVIEW IM BACK

  • Juiceman75's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Juiceman75
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Juiceman75's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1555
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff", "doing what's its meant to", or "it's Fyah". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1555
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff", "doing what's its meant to", or "it's Fyah". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • FNG's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • FNG
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.