whlsldrct.lt

  • 85.24
    score
  • 9.28
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 7
  • 3
Service
  • 7
  • 3
Delivery
  • 7
  • 3
Pricing
  • 7
  • 3
  • Owned by wholesaledirect
    • Score: 85.24
    • Avg: 9.28/10:1
    • Votes: 187
    • Reviews: 205
    • Views: 65092

whlsldrct.lt Reviews

  • rayjuice87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • rayjuice87
  • 2 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • wholesaledirect's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 

BULLSHIT!!! IVE NEVER NOT COME THRU NOT ONE TIME AND I ANSWER ALL EMAILS . MAYBE TAKES 24 HRS OR SO . BULLSHIT SIR . YOU GOT YOUR LAST ORDER IN 4 DAYS NOW IT TAKES 7 AND IM A SCAMMER GET THE FUCK OUTTA HERE

  • rustyr1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • rustyr1
  • 3 weeks ago

Disclaimer I am not a heavy user, nor do I compete. I have never accquired bloods while using this sources products.

I have seen some bad reviews here lately so I thought I would back them up a bit. I have ordered from this source 4 times and have had a positive experience each time. Smell is strong like others have said but no biggie for me. I love the 29ml jugs. Minimal pip depending on pin location. Sides were def there good and bad. I blew up with each cycle

Communication & Ordering process

No problems here. Quick to respond and worked with me when I screwed shit up.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secure and discrete.

Items ordered

Test prop
Npp
Test c

Product effectivenes and experience

Multiple cycles of:
100 prop eod
75 NPP eod

Absolutely love the prop npp combo.

One cycle of:
Test c 500 per week

On the test c I achieved my goals and was satisfied.

Additional commentary

Hopefully evrything is ok amd everyone gets their gear. I just ordered some prop and test c last week. Gotta confirmation for order but nothing yet on shipping. They did respond to a message i left though. Ill try and update soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • swolenutz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • swolenutz
  • 4 weeks ago

I admit that I am a couple of months late on the review. I see that things have changed a little, but I ordered during the last promo. This makes twice I have used whsldrct, and I must admit I am not dissatisfied. Meaning my expectations were fulfilled throughout the entire process.

Communication & Ordering process

They responded to my questions, although i may have asked 2 out of 2 total orders. Donation was acknowledged promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was on time, about a week and pack was solid with 4 shorty's and a jug, along with a pouch of var. The jug made the box bulge a little but pack was solid and secure. Vials had soft rubber stoppers and labels werent all that special. Colors ran when got wet. But its whats inside that counts. Sealed accordingly with contents intact.

Items ordered

Tren A
Test E
Decca
Sust 250 29ml
Anavar 50 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

***THIS IS NOT A CYCLE i ran. I just cruise on test lately. I can only speak for the Sust and var. The rest of the products weren't used by me. The smell was STRONG, so if you are trying to hide your little secret, pin from a distance. I don't mind it myself. I pin between 1 and 2cc a week just for kicks. It still had my skin and had my skin feeling like an oil spill. Muscles fuller and harder. Hard on's were more frequent and slight agression. I would use 500mg a week or more if I was going to do a test based cycle. The var I only tried a couple of days. Couldn't tell much other than feeling like it was working on my blook pressure. But that could have been anything. I'll give it a go because I gather that I'm gonna enjoy it, judging by the Sust 250

Additional commentary

Overall a nice domestic with good hard pressed tabs and discrete packs that responds as promised.

I recommend shopping here!
  • munny.bann's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • munny.bann
  • 4 weeks ago

Ordered products well over a month ago and have not received them. Little to no communication in the last month. Was reliable for years until this hiccup. Was told I'd get a tracking number and then he disappeared.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Carnage1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Carnage1
  • 4 weeks ago

Been a month now no tracking no package.
Source was reliable until this order.

I have NOT received my order!
  • blaquekat9's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • blaquekat9
  • 2 months ago

Ordered during the BOGO special Aug.14th...got partial order over 3 weeks later!! I have used this source 3 times and had another larger order we where gonna place to take advantage of the BOGO..Order was missing the # 29ml Tren ace i ordered which what we where looking forward to the most!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Random at best and you partial info!! No tracking, No heads up that partial order coming, saying will ship on a certain day waited 4 days nothing then being told that on hand of product was not right so will ship in a few days waited 6 days nothing, then was told will check tracking and get back to you, THEN NOT HEARING BACK!!! This is crazy for domestic not worth the hassle even with the good prices and good gear!!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

STILL WAITING ON SHORTS OVER A MONTH LATER!!!

Items ordered

3 29 ml Tren Ace 2 10ml Mast Prop 2 Sus 2 29ml Test Cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was never an issue with this supplier, i have used the Cyp and having steady gains in strength an size haven't used the Sus or Mast Prop yet waiting on the Tren

Additional commentary

I can't use them again! Had to order Tren from another source at my own expense for the other people that went in with me on the order at 3 times the cost of the sale for the same amount of Tren Ace because i told them i would be 29ml !!

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Jonesthegi's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • Jonesthegi
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Hollywood01's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • Hollywood01
  • 3 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Tested by doctor, test thru the roof, real deal for sure. Of course zero questions, said Ageless male, male enhancement supplements, etc. She never questioned it again.

  • towsen32's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • towsen32
  • 5 months ago

Phenomenal gear and very fast service from beginning to end

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and support. None really needed either.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived in a professional manner

Items ordered

mast e 30ml
test e 29ml
deca 29ml

Product effectivenes and experience

The smell... anyone who has used this gear knows what I am talking about. 29ml of test e pinned smooth. 3ml every week. Maintained levels. Strength stayed up, dick worked as good as ever.. definitely great gear.. Mast e reduced the bloat from the deca and was used in unison with adex. 3 cc every week added. Deca was used at 3 cc every week. so 900mg. This is where my results came from. 203 start, 212 end weight. Weight was increased at the gym. Felt comfortable when benching 365 much easier than I ever have. Joints felt great as well.

Additional commentary

This source has been very easy to deal with and I recommend them highly. Their customer service is top notch, their shipping is out of this world, they have great gear, and prices that are unmatched. I strongly recommend this site for domestics.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Juiceman75's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Juiceman75
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Juiceman75's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1537
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff", "doing what's its meant to", or "it's Fyah". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1537
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff", "doing what's its meant to", or "it's Fyah". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • FNG's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • FNG
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1537
 
  • Greg
  • 5 months ago
  • @FNG

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff", "doing what's its meant to", or "it's Fyah". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • steveswole83's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • steveswole83
  • 4 months ago

Jumped on a good sale he was having a while back. Doing a short cycle with short esters before hopping on long esters. I ran his Test prop and Tren Ace for about six weeks before I jumped onto longer esters from a different souce

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good had a few questions always answered back within a few hours or next day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was safe and secure. T/A was 10 days after collection.

Items ordered

Test prop
Test E.
TNE
Tren ace
D bol

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was great prop gave me a little PIP but it always does for me everything else was smooth with no PIP. Test prop had my libido up after about 10 days. I ran his test prop and tren ace for six weeks at 50mg of both ED. I dropped a couple pounds of fat while increasing total weight didn't see much or any strength increase though has me concerned that the tren was underdosed because got all the Tren sides night sweats insomnia lethargy mood swings. The TNE did what it was supposed to I ran 100mg s pre workout increased my aggression during workouts.

Additional commentary

Dbol I got for a friend of mine he said it was bunk so I can only go by what he says. Its seems his test was decent but tren and dbol not so much * I edited this because my buddy just told me about the dbol and he ran the same tren and he had zero strength gains as well so I felt I needed to edit it

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • JuJuJuice77's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • JuJuJuice77
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1537
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • Rubyred4's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Rubyred4
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1537
 

This is for reviews not a progress report. You should have reached out to the source in email, PM, on the SI page BEFORE trying to tarnish his rep with a "I have not received my order" review.

  • 2tonstony's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • 2tonstony
  • 6 months ago

This review is for the Test Prop and Tren A. All I can I say is GOD DAMN!!! I was running some Test E and Tren E from a different source before I ordered from Whl, and wasn't too thrilled about it. I've been ordering from him for years now and his gear has always been on point! The tren is potent as fuck and the test Prop is dosed to perfection.

Communication & Ordering process

I've never had an issue with him in the 3 years I've been using him.

IF YOU FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS CORRECTLY HE WILL BE ON TOP OF IT

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was secure everything was packaged tight

Exactly 10 days from when funds were sent

Items ordered

Tren A
Test P
Test Cyp
Eq

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using the tren a and the test p for years quality has been on point always!!!

The test cyp and eq was for a buddy who loves it as well

Additional commentary

You guys have to be patient and not blow him up. And FOLLOW directions I promise you will get your order lol

Just put in another order and communication has been within hours. Waiting to try the masteron :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rubyred4's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Rubyred4
  • 6 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1537
 

You HAVE ORDERED and NOT RECEIVED your products in the ADVERTISED TIMEFRAME. And You've attempted to resolve the issue first.

  • Thejackedviking's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Thejackedviking
  • 7 months ago

Great source! Been using many of his products, between his payment methods, time of response of emails, most importantly the quality of his products, and the great pricing of his gear makes him an unmatched source! Surprised he isnt at the top, wont be long I'm sure!

Communication & Ordering process

Whlsldrct always e-mails back within 6-12hrs, only time i havent got a email quickly returned is on the weekend, even then the longest was 24hrs. Dude deserves a day away!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Orders always come in discrete and secure, and packages always arrive within the T/A!

Items ordered

Proviron
Test prop
Prami

Product effectivenes and experience

Proviron: Definitely on point, you can see vascularity, feel libido heightened, and ridiculous hair growth in a week.
Test prop: Smooth as butter, seems to be dosed like prop should be.
Prami: Definitely legit like the rest of his orals, just gotta start off slow with it, i took a whole tab first night, made me have extreme nausea/sick feeling from starting out too high. Got this to help prevent high levels of prolactin while on taking the cutstaxx. I am taking half a tab at night with exemenstane and together they have been keeping my estrogen and prolactin under control like they should!

Additional commentary

Great source, hope he keeps out of the radar, and stays my source for years!

I recommend shopping here!
  • blaquekat9's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • blaquekat9
  • 7 months ago

Received my order in 6 days after payment excepted!! First time using this source much faster than I thought packed in vacuum tight wrapping!!

Communication & Ordering process

I got a little confused on what to send but supplier was cool told me what to do responded quickly to my email and all was good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed perfectly no problems with the condition of my order

Items ordered

Long mix 600 x2 test prop 29 ml jug test cyp 29 ml jug

Product effectivenes and experience

Started the long mix 600 two weeks ago no pip smooth injection so far just increase in libido and slight strength gain but this mix takes about 4 weeks to really do its thing. The test prop took about a week after I started long mix and had great work out again increase in less bids but also better pump than usual..

Additional commentary

The gear is smoother than must I've used and the Prop especially is on point !

I recommend shopping here!
  • Iron pile 08's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Iron pile 08
  • 7 months ago

First and for most thanks WHLS. appreciate you man! always been 100% legit and if any problems? they've been taken care of regardless of issue.

Communication & Ordering process

Very short and to the point no small talk, but not looking for a hug myself LOL! Always gets back to me in less then 24hrs usually about 10hrs or less.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around on it has usually been within 3-10 days not really concerned with it myself, I try to stay ahead of things so I'm not in need of something and needing it to drop in 72hrs.

Items ordered

Petty much everything across the board. But running right now on week 10, test-p and winny. Test kicked in about day 4 started to feel fuller, stronger, lifts became lighter, wanting to nail wife to the wall every chance I get! winny started kick about day 4-5 started to feel tighter and endurance during lifts went threw the roof. I don't get the joint problems a lot of people get, but over all gained about 17lbs so far dropped 5% b/f and so much stronger and energetic. Training has gotten better all the way around the board.

Product effectivenes and experience

Oils always clear, pressed caps solid nothing broken or falling apart. Using test-p for 10wks at this point and winny for the last 3wks. Plan on running 6wks of winny and 14/15wks. Love his test-p libido is always threw the roof! ( Great by product:) ) Got to love that part, wife not so much!

Additional commentary

In my opinion, great source any issue I've ever had has been taken care of and then some! just had a pack land day ago and 1-30ml tren was busted. Shot a email over with a pic and reply was (send me product info and shipping info and send it back out to you) no B.S. no hassle just straight to the point problem solved. Thank you once again WHLS. your a good man and defiantly have some of the best products I've ever ran hands down!

I recommend shopping here!
  • IzeOnThePrize's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • IzeOnThePrize
  • 7 months ago

This review is LONG overdue. I have been using whlsdrct for over a year, every single order HAS been flawless. One time my email was screwed up and it delayed the delivery but they notified me and they sent it and it was on my porch within days. Many thanks and much appreciation to the consistent quality and service.

Communication & Ordering process

ALWAYS responds even if my email may be annoying and impatient. They are very direct and straight to business. A great quality. Ordering is always easy and they update you every step of the way. They are very focused on getting it to you as fast as they can.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I have gotten an order in as little as 3 days, the longest was 10 and that's because my email was messed up, not their fault at all.

Items ordered

Letro
Arimidex
Winstrol
Test e
Test prop
Tren ace
Anadrol
Anavar
Clomid
Eq
Masteron

Product effectivenes and experience

All the oils I have tried are great.
The results. Slow are from the InBody Assesments I have access too.

I got down to 7% bf when I had the prop, masteron and anavar, I've never been that low percentage in my life.

For a bulk last year I did their test e, eq and anadrol, put on 25lbs and 17.8 was muscle (according to InBody) and didn't seem to retain too much water after the anadrol was done.

long story short, everything I have tried form them does and has done what it is supposed to do.

Additional commentary

Ive dealt with several companies the past few years and o have 2 favorites for reasons of quality product, communication, shipping speed and of course price, this is my favorite Local source hands down.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jst23666's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jst23666
  • 6 months ago

I'm a little confused. I had some issue with my email being hacked and the admin cancelled my order without giving me the chance to solve the problem. I'd really like to straighten this issue out but I am no longer getting a response.

All has been sorted out! Thanks

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication after we got past my email issue.

Items ordered

10 10mL testosterone cyp

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bleger68's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Bleger68
  • 7 months ago

This review is for whlsdrct! Great gear for a great price!
Thanks whlsdrct for meeting all of my needs so quickly and professionally!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is short and sweet. Supplier will respond to all emails within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My package came in tight secure and discrete. Packaged in a proffesional way. It took ten days from the day I ordered till it was in my mailbox. No tracking number needed.

Items ordered

Adex
Sust
Test prop
Tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

I started pinning a week ago so my gains are minimal obviously right now, so I will update that on my next review. Although I can tell through my past experience that the gear is pharmasudical grade! A plus plus there.

Additional commentary

I strongly recommend whlsdrct to anyone looking for quality gear for affordable prices! He is my go to guy for life. Great experience with my order process and gear quality.

I recommend shopping here!