Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

whlsldrct.lt

  • 88.17
    score
  • 9.5
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 12
Service
  • 10
  • 12
Delivery
  • 9.67
  • 12
Pricing
  • 9.83
  • 12
  • Owned by wholesaledirect
    • Score: 88.17
    • Avg: 9.5/10:1
    • Votes: 172
    • Reviews: 167
    • Views: 54094

whlsldrct.lt Reviews

  • Tanker20's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tanker20
  • 1 day ago

Thanks whlsldrct, will order again very soon

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was fast and packaging was very discreet.

Items ordered

Tren A
Test E
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Extremely happy with this gear. I'm taking 700 mgs a week of tren a and 500 mgs of test. Dbol at 50mgs a day. Been on cycle for 8 weeks now and don't think I'll get off anytime soon, might stop at 20 weeks and continue to cruse on test for maybe 12 weeks than go right back to the tren. Can't get enough of the gains.

I recommend shopping here!
  • frankiejo's picture
  • REG
  • 47
 
  • frankiejo
  • 4 days ago

Happy with whole's gear. been a customer a few times. I would tell my brother to order here.

Communication & Ordering process

simple got right back

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

delivered with in time listed. All packed nice and tight

Items ordered

test prop
NPP
tren a
anavar
amiradex
TNE

Product effectivenes and experience

used all but the trenA. All the normal sides from the test. The anavar helped me shredd and the TNE was great pre workout. Prop felt very strong from the first use and the adex kept the estro down. All in all great performance from all products. Strength, size and libido all increased. The npp seems to give a real good pump while I am on it.

Additional commentary

Awesome gear. love the price love the service. Already making new purchase. You should too.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MuscleBlimp1990's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • MuscleBlimp1990
  • 1 week ago

Very happy with the Gear and service from this source. I would definitely recommend a friend to use this source.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very simple and straight forward, I was kept up to date on the progress of my order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I sent funds on a Monday and had the package that same Friday

Items ordered

Test Prop
Tren Ace
Anadrol 50

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using the cycle I ordered for about four weeks now. Currently dosing 700mgs Test ew, 525mgs Tren ew, and 50 mgs drol daily. Very impressed by the potency of the gear. I've gained 16lbs so far, gotten a fair amount leaner, and my strength is the highest its ever been. The products certainly seem to be what was advertised. My only gripe is the anadrol really kills my appetite.

Additional commentary

Awesome gear, awesome source. I will be loading up on a bunch more of his tren soon and I recommend you all do the same.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Charlieboy69's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • Charlieboy69
  • 1 week ago

Products were effective and as advertised
Wholesale is a stand up guy you will always get your package

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Supplier packages items discreetly and ships quicklyi received my order within 5 days

Items ordered

Tren A
Test P
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Test was definitely legit I had oily skin increase in strength and stamina
Tren was strong definitely good stuff tren cough insomnia leaned me out a little and definitely felt stronger and harder
Anavar- you get what you pay for it's definitely anavar but might be under dosed I had to take 100mg for the effect I see with 50mg from other sources

Additional commentary

Overall I definitely recommend shopping here however I wish there was no minimum
I wouldn't mind waiting longer for an order if I didn't have to meet a minimum

I recommend shopping here!
  • wholesaledirect's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 

i might be lowering it soon . people dont wanna wait

  • natorman's picture
  • LVL2
  • 195
 
  • natorman
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Sauron's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 798
 

I should probably sanction you much harder for trying this little scam.

  • wholesaledirect's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 

xxxxxxxxx

  • Sauron's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 798
 

I was made aware of this situation several days ago. I will be looking at the emails now. Why didn't you just have the pack forwarded to you from your "other" address? Your friend can't spend five bucks and just mail it to you? You know that sounds pretty ridiculous doesn't it?

  • Blekerst's picture
  • BAN
  • 16
 
  • Blekerst
  • 2 weeks ago

Review is for the Test products which they have always been on point with typical sides of good Test that is dosed correctly, high Labido, skin has become more oily than I'm used to, strength is way up, the amazing sense of well being and I have to say the prop is probably the best Prop I've used , something about his prop that is on POINT. It truly is Powerful. I will review the Npp @ week 4-5 when its def in my system n working.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was excellent answered email within a cpl hours and any and all questions I had for him he took the time out to answer. Very professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A was just simply stellar , I mean I ordered Thurs Feb 1st , was emailed with directions for payment, I sent it out Fri and it was in my mailbox today Thurs Feb 8th, and that's to the Northeast , USA. 6 days including the weekend Not bad at all. So I was very pleased with that n will order again next week.

Items ordered

Sus 300mg, Test E 250, Npp100...

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is very good for all the test products with my favorite being the prop n sus, but all his products are really of quality gear. Keep up the good work Sir.

Additional commentary

Anyone looking for a source who hasnt ordered from whlsl before, give him a shot u won't be dissalointed, he has a great product , and the PRICES are absolutely Beautiful n don't compare to any other src's prices. He will answer any and all questions and with a week T/A from order to receiving your product, can't beat it. I'm a customer for life. TY again brthr.

I recommend shopping here!
  • wholesaledirect's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 

Thanks for the review. Need more like this . There are 100s of of satisfied customers out there . Thanks sir for sharing your experience

  • ROOKI3's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ROOKI3
  • 2 weeks ago

Who can complain about a 29ml jug of test for the price of 10ml from most competitors. ESPECIALLY when you get the same or better results. CUSTOMER 4 LIFE

Communication & Ordering process

We messaged back and forth about 12 times and he was real supportive and professional. Product was at my house exactly 7 days from my purchase date. Last 3 suppliers rook 21 to 40 days so my god this is a relief. Not a shill bruh so I don't need some tards commenting on my review.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Gear was packed neat with good spacing. Only way your getting damaged gear is from mishandling of postal service.

Items ordered

3 29ml Test E
3 30serv arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

I was hesitant to order because of the bulk product for cheap price but I was proven wrong. First things first the packaging smelled like dense tren with made my balls tingle. No Pip and definitely can tell it's legit test, been off cycle for 4 weeks and felt like a big puss and now I'm TrT with this until the summer.

Additional commentary

Apparently this guy has been in business for a while so I'm glad I found a source that ships quickly and communicates.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Iron addicted's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Iron addicted
  • 3 weeks ago

Test prop
Npp
Mast e

Communication & Ordering process

I sit back and wait but always good communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Other than one time I always get my shit within a week alotta times it's only 3 days my big thing is good gear and fast as fuck ta and I get it here.

Items ordered

This time around it was test prop, Npp, and Mast he's been my goto for awhile now and I've tried it all on here other than his halo which I need to check out now that I think about it lol

Product effectivenes and experience

This blast was 1000mg prop, 700npp,700mast a week, got a new pr I was getting 405 for 15 on good days but I got 405 for 23 elbow started flaring up so I had to ease up on it so couldnt get to 25 like I wanted but I'm still happy with it, my squat went up about 30lbs, my deadline stayed the same wasn't really trying to up it to much, with 9 meals and 4 shakes and his gear I put on 17lbs while staying pretty tight thanks to his Mast, the Npp kept my joints smooth, and the test prop kept my dick hard lol

Additional commentary

Just made another order that only took 3 days to get here and I'm gonna make another as soon as I see these new mixes go up

I recommend shopping here!
  • wholesaledirect's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 

Thanks for the review. New products are up . Waiting on a few more things to clear and site will be good

  • awagz's picture
  • ADV
  • 412
 
  • awagz
  • 1 month ago

Test Prop 29ml Jugs

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is the same it's been for years with this source. He answers me quickly, with a direct answer. I've never had an issue with Whole, over all the years I've used him.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The t/a has been consistently 10 days or less from time of donation every order I've placed. This one was about a week from start to finish. Packaging was safe and secure.

Items ordered

Over the years I have used probably every compound from Whole. This time was just a couple of Prop jugs to get me back in basic shape and into the grove again after almost 2 years off from a spinal injury.

Product effectivenes and experience

For this prop run, all I did was a basic 1ml a day protocol for a couple of months. I have been doing PT and therapy level weights for close to a year after my surgery, and have always tried to stretch my limits, WITHIN reason. The prop from Whole is probably my favorite test compound that I have ever taken. It is cheap, smooth and extremely effective. After the two months on, I have moved beyond therapy level lifting and no longer need PT, as my doctor actually said he didn't feel i was benefiting from his program anymore. I am glad to say I have moved on to bigger weights and feel GREAT all day. The prop injects VERY smooth, I've never had any PIP from any of his gear. I have been using Whole since before he was Whole, and the quality is what blows me away, especially at the price. There are quite a few veterans on here who will agree with me, and it's not fanboying, it's the truth.

Additional commentary

I will stick with Whole as long as he is around. Seems like a cool dude, and I appreciate how direct he is in his answers. I've had at least a couple vials of his Prop in my stash for the better part of 4 years now. The other compounds are good too, and the ease of ordering and quick T/A make him an excellent source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • wholesaledirect's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 
  • wholesaledirect
  • 1 week ago
  • @awagz

GLAD YOU HEALING UP SIR STAY STRONG

  • TryHarder007's picture
  • LVL2
  • 187
 
  • TryHarder007
  • 1 month ago

Awesome gear! Felt after all these weeks on cycle it's time to review!

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome, can be a dick but arrogant to the point!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast, usually within a few days but if holidays it'll take longer!

Items ordered

2x Sust
Prov

Product effectivenes and experience

Running their Sust with NPP Right now and love it, bloods came by where they should be and the Sust keeps me stable. Loving the extra sex drive and all the side of high good test. Strength is up, I've been really lifting heavy this offseason and it shows! 233lbs and holding strong. My changes in the mirror are coming faster than how the scales moving but oh well it's the illusion that counts on stage

Additional commentary

Can't wait to get in on more

I recommend shopping here!
  • wholesaledirect's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 

I've left my Dickinson head ways in the past . Moving on to great customer service. Gear has been on point . Keeping t/a down and working thru anything with anybody . Stay strong

  • BOG's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • BOG
  • 1 month ago

This review is for Whlsldrct. I have been ordering from him for years now and he's still my go to domestic source.

Communication & Ordering process

I only talk to him threw PM he's always gets right back to me in 24 hours or less.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast I have got a order way 3 days longest was 7 days nothing has ever been damaged.

Items ordered

Sust 300
Test E 250
Test C 250
Test P 100
TNE
Mast P
Mast E
Deca 300
EQ 300
Cutstack
Tren A 100
Tren E 200
Nolvadex
Clomied
Anavar
Anadrol
D-Bol
Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I have order and used everything this guy carrys but my favorite product is the sust 300 it's always been the best sust I have ever used still to this day. The last time I cycled use it it I pinned 1cc every other day for 16 weeks I pinned first thing in the morning upon getting up I start to feel it kick in at the end of the second week energy levels feel higher recovery is better by that fifth week weight is going up every week also is strength my last run I gained close to 15 pound at the end of that cycle. Oil is smooth got a little pip but nothing big.

Additional commentary

This source has been around for along time for a reason if you haven't order you need to.

I recommend shopping here!
  • wholesaledirect's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 
  • wholesaledirect
  • 2 weeks ago
  • @BOG

Glad you still come here . I'll always treat you right. If you need me pm me ill take care of you thanks sir

  • Vader_Overlord's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • Vader_Overlord
  • 1 month ago

Been ordering from whlsldrct for a couple years now and I've never once been let down. Everything has always been on point and puts me in top condition. If anything is sent wrong it is always made right with no issues!

Communication & Ordering process

Always prompt within a few hours and is always helpful with any issue there may be.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Within a week, sealed tight and secure.

Items ordered

3 29ml tren
3 29ml test e
2 30ml test prop
2 winstrol 50
2 masteron 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Usually no PIP with any products, everything is always clear and clean, never any issues with seals. The products are very potent and the tren is top notch, crazy night sweats just from 300mg a week. The masteron was a nice touch and hardened me up paired with the winstrol for 4 weeks. The test does its job and keeps the libido up and is an excellent base.

Additional commentary

Give this man a try if you haven't yet, he's good enough to keep me around the past couple years!

I recommend shopping here!
  • wholesaledirect's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 

Thanks for putting up with me all these yrs. It people like you that make me get better thanks

  • mustafa5903's picture
  • ADV
  • 414
 
  • mustafa5903
  • 1 month ago

One of the best sources on this site. Quality of gear is on point and he's a stand up guy.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication always get a response within 24 hours. Very supportive. Had an issue with crazy politic sides and he immediately shipped some letro and prami. Without another word. Now that's my ninja!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet. Shipping can take a while during promos but other than that past 6 orders I had to wait anywhere between 2-18 days

Items ordered

Test e
Winny
Letro
Prami
Test prop
Tren
Mast
Npp

Product effectivenes and experience

Top quality especially his tren. Phenomenal gear. Test had me bouncing off walks. His prop is probably the best on this site. Masteron did exactly what it's supposed too.
Threw up like crazy from his prami so its good to go lol

Additional commentary

Good source! My go too domestic

I recommend shopping here!
  • wholesaledirect's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 

THANKS BROTHER . I WISH OTHER WOULD SPEAK THERE EXPERIENCE LIKE THIS. ITS ALOT OF THIS

  • cjs_gymlife77's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • cjs_gymlife77
  • 2 months ago

Package arrived, a little bit later than i hoped but it is totally understandable with there being two holidays back to back so no problem there really.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good, sent me tracking after it shipped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was tight and secure, discreet. The T/A was a bit longer than hoped but like said previously the holidays fucked it up.

Items ordered

4x 30cc Test P
2x 30cc Test Cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

Trying out the prop first and I love it, already feeling the strength increase, a little bit of a pip for me post pin but nothing crazy. Love everything so far, would say dosing is on point.

I recommend shopping here!
  • wholesaledirect's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 

THANKS SIR . AND STAY STRONG

  • mhman's picture
  • LVL1
  • 92
 
  • mhman
  • 2 months ago

Now here is a great domestic stand up source. Been dealing with him for years and his juice still continues to impress me. Customer service is always responsive and products always come as promised.

Communication & Ordering process

Uninterrupted communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A as expected. Ok look good sources get busy so those who piss down their legs because they have to wait a few extra days need to remember what they are buying here. I have never had a problem with T/A from this source. Packaging perfect as well.

Items ordered

Test Prop and test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

I cruise on his test cyp and the quality and dosages remain steady. I use his test prop for blasting and at 100mg eod all the sides are present. Libido is through the roof, slight acne and oily skin. His juice pulls smooth and next to zero pip.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mpots1222's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Mpots1222
  • 2 months ago

It's always been great ordering from whole. Products are strong and effective.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great usually within a few hours to a day. Support is just as good. Short and sweet and to be point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secure. And not flopping around in the package. Transit time is fast usually within 4 days.

Items ordered

Test base.
Deca
Test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Test base is great usually within the hour you can feel the effects. Great product for a pre work out kick. The test is also pretty good. Test levels were above 4500 doing 750 a week. Running the deca the joints felt great. I have no complains on his gear or how effective it is. I know it works and I'll continue to order from him.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sauron's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 798
 

So whose gear are you actually running since you have two reviews with the same products?

  • raresteak00's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • raresteak00
  • 2 months ago

words cannot describe WD , he's always there when you need him . i've used him for some time(years) now

Communication & Ordering process

none needed , you follow instructions correctly and wait .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was on point , as to what he states . (also this was started right before christmas and still landed in his given T/A) .

packed properly .

Items ordered

Sustanon
Tren Ace
Test Prop
Test E
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

swear you'd think you were getting this from a pharmacy . enough said . I've used everything that was on this order + other goodies prior to this .

I recommend shopping here!