Usgear's picture
Usgear 198
10722

usgear.org

category count / average (6 months)
Overall 10 4 Quality 10 4 Delivery 10 4 Service 10 4 Pricing 10 4
Rank
#30
Score
92.4062
Votes
20
Reviews
31
31 RECOMMEND 0
Bhug2lil's picture
My overall experience

I guess wasn’t bad I really really hope I just got a 1 off because I really want to like this place he’ll just the name makes me love em and shipping was fast but I’m upset over the cialas I msg them telling them I think I got some duds because it was the only thing I was able to try I also got tren a100 and test c and e but I’m still finishing off stuff from another place, so now I’m thinking I got a mislabeled pack of pills because I took 4 of em over the day because I was stupid and thinking they were probably just weak but today I woke up with my balls a hurting which sucks because today is me and the wife’s 10 wedding anniversary and I mean they hurt like so sensitive touching them doesn’t feel good, hopefully I got something that was mislabeled they are a bigger green pill if anyone knows of maybe I just got a bad batch I feel like shit leaving this review but I’m being honest usually a 25mg will give me a headache and I’m good for days I got no headache from 4 and def no different down there other than the sensitivity

Products, effectiveness and results

Not sure about the other stuff yet

Customer service

Not sure because no one has gotten back to me

Shipping and Delivery

Package was packed nice and arrived fast

Price to performance
Additional comments
I recommend shopping here!
edited 09/22/2022 - 15:04
  • [SRC] Usgear » Nothing wrong with an honest review, I’m sorry the cialis wasn’t working for you. I enjoy it personally. Thank you for taking the time to share at least!
  • Bhug2lil » I honestly don’t know what it is because everything that came looked good that’s why I’m wondering if I got something that accidentally got mislabeled, were yours green tabs
  • [SRC] Usgear » Yes all green, it’s not mislabeled I know that for sure.
  • Bhug2lil » Ok thank you for replying I honestly didn’t want to even make a post on here because I don’t want to hurt you guys but sir I’m not lying or exaggerating they really aren’t working, I did freak myself out worrying they could be mislabeled so you telling me there’s no way makes me feel better and I only left this review because I didn’t hear back from you guys
  • [SRC] Usgear » I reply to all emails/pms, if I missed yours it was a huge mistake and I do apologize
  • Bhug2lil » It’s ok I understand shit happens, Iv been a small business owner so the last thing I want to do is hurt someone who honest and trying, what’ email should I be msg in the future
BigChief672's picture
+ 1
My overall experience

Great experience so far and I have not been added to their Veterans Group. Smile

Products, effectiveness and results

Test C 250 - Have not used yet
Test E 400 - Have not used yet
Arimidex .5mg - I had my labs done on 8/10/2022 where my estrogen was at 96 pg/ml. On 8/27/2022 I started taking Arimidex .5 mg EoD. New labs done on 9/9/2022 and estrogen was at 47 pg/ml. Even in a short amount of time, US Gear's product is working as designed and would recommend this to anyone wanting to lower their estrogen.

Customer service

They were quick to reply and help out. I messed up my order by not paying my order in full (I forgot shipping). I quickly made the additional payment and sent them an email explaining my mistake. They cleared my order and even gave me a discount code for free shipping for next time. Great people and customer service!

Shipping and Delivery

Ordered on 8/18/2022 and arrived on 8/25/2022. Please know that it took a little longer due to my payment errors I caused. They reached out to me quickly to get everything settled. Packaging was vacuum sealed and no problems were found.

Price to performance
Additional comments

Thank you US Gear! Looking forward to the future of our relationship.

I recommend shopping here!
  • [SRC] Usgear » That’s a well done review! Thanks for taking a minute to post a literate and thorough review! Those labs get you a $100 credit too!
buuddha77's picture
+ 4
My overall experience
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)

I highly recommend USGEAR. Overall a pleasant experience, super quick shipping and updates along the way.

Test had me feeling great and the cialis has Mrs. Buuddha very happy.

Products, effectiveness and results
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)

Ran one bottle of his 250 Test E and while I didn't do bloods I felt incredible. Very high libido mixed in with strength gains and an overall sense of well being.

Very impressed. Zero pip. Like none at all.

Rock hard with half of a 25mg tab that splits easy with a pill cutter.
When only training, I use 1/4 a pill and it splits easy and gives me amazing pumps..

Customer service
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)

Top Notch.

Shipping and Delivery
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)

TA was 4-5 days, zero complaints on packaging

Price to performance
10
Additional comments

Very highly recommended.

I recommend shopping here!
Twp78's picture
+ 3
My overall experience

My experience has been nothing short of amazing. From placing order to communication to delivery. Really appreciate the extras for being a vet. I've used other places and product but will be here permanently due to the unparalleled service as well as quality.

Products, effectiveness and results

Anavar tren ace test e cialis
Anavar has me feeling dense lower back is tight af at times energy level is through the roof. The tren has my body temp up nasty sweats disturbed sleep and acne. Workouts are more intense haven't got the hit on cardio yet. Strength is way up and gym aggression is peaking. Libido took a hit but the cialis is the truth bp down lil man up! No headaches just stuffy nose. Running the test at trt dose so I can only speak about pip. There's none I can finally get my thighs pinned again. Tren also is settling quite well with no pip.

Customer service

Absolute best I've come across. Sent a message and want really expecting to hear back as soon as I did due to past experiences with olds srcs. By following day I was contacted and it's within 24hrs this guy has been nothing but helpful. Got taken care of and was put at ease seeing how this was a new src to me. Don't plan on going anywhere else.

Shipping and Delivery

Used to waiting 7 to 21 days so 5 days holds crown. Packaging was squared away without damage.

Price to performance
Additional comments

Highly recommended from beginning to end a great experience.

I recommend shopping here!
  • [SRC] Usgear » Thanks a lot! Careful with Tren and cialis, that’s how babies are made
winmag4582001's picture
+ 2
My overall experience
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)

Review for the cialis only.
The tabs are good!

Products, effectiveness and results
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)

Cialis 25mg is GTG
Full tab gives me a stuffy nose and a great pump at the gym. Also adds a little extra in the bedroom. Brings down the BP a bit. 25mg is too much for me to do daily, but a half tab M-F should be perfect.

Customer service
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)

Very easy and quick response to questions.

Shipping and Delivery
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)

Ordered Sunday and received on Thursday. I’m in the mountain states area.

Price to performance
10
Additional comments

The cialis is good and I’m going to start his oils September 12th. I got his test e and EQ. Will run that at 500/600 and review it around the 6 week mark.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DJGK » Thanks for the HANDS-on review, brother.
  • [SRC] Usgear » Thanks a lot!
Fierro.'s picture
+ 4
My overall experience

10+
Started with titans test e and tren ace, I had some left from a previous cycle and used that for the first 2 weeks to kick start the cycle and incorporated usgear test e and tren ace. My original source was out and I decided to give USG a try. titans restocked not an hour later and I was kicking myself for trying something out of my comfort zone.
Us gear arrived with lightning speed, 3 days from order to delivery, which amazon dont even get that quick to my door. I got replied with a tracking nunber for my goods soon after funds cleared. Strength is through the roof, looking lean, sleeping with AC full blast n still leaving my sheet saoked in puddles of sweat.

Products, effectiveness and results

10+
Test e kept my strength up and always moving up on my weight stack in the gym.
Ran tren ace along with test e, tren ace was lit i seriously had to sleep commoado with the AC blasting all night while I still wake up in puddle of sweat. It's always a good sign for me when I'm able to stack more weight on my sets. I have leaned out to 205 where I started at 215. But feel and look much stronger than post cycle.

Customer service

10+
There was no need to contact customer service, the website is pretty easy to use and also the ordering process and checkout is so easy even a caveman can do it. Which is me.

Shipping and Delivery

10+
I had completely forgot about my order which was delivered to me door in 3 days, while the packaging is real professional put together. Everything was intact and presented real well in its packaging. I also appreciate that the it's in normal looking package.

Price to performance
Additional comments
I recommend shopping here!
edorsey321's picture
+ 2
My overall experience

My overall experience was far better then I had ever expected. I've ordered from other sources before but "T" was in communication before my order, during order, and still is after my order. Very professional. Very well spoken person. Aside from the usual questions about his store, if he wasn't sure about the answer he was going to give your question, he quickly found the correct answer. Communication was great, very clear and to the point.

Products, effectiveness and results

I order Sustanon 250, Prop 100, Cyp 250 and Nolvadex 20. All of order came together complete in one shipment. I've always been a Testosterone person and am very sensitive to the feel it gives. Everything was good to go. It all has hit me and I had a chance to use the Nolvadex and it reacted in good time. I decided to go a different route with the gear as I am ready for another order now. We discussed my concern about the way I wanted to go with my gear and he was quick to suggest and help out in the direction I needed. It was no big deal for him and very easy to deal with.

Customer service

You couldn't ask for better service. Very respectful and well spoken. Timely communication. All matters and questions are discussed and settled in a professional and timely matter.

Shipping and Delivery

I know there is alot of things that can happen during delivery that we can't control. I ordered on a Wednesday afternoon. By Saturday morning I received my order. I am in the US. Still, I was expecting at least a week since I ordered on Wednesday evening.
Packaging was vacuumed and buffered. Nothing loose, touching or making noise. Neat, tight and professional.
Payment methods have many choices and easy use.

Price to performance
Additional comments
I recommend shopping here!
  • DJGK » That priority mail ain’t a joke. Well done!
  • [SRC] Usgear » Well that was an excellent review! Very well done and thorough, thank you for that!
Pumped_'s picture
+ 1
My overall experience
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)

New US Domestic for me. Gave them a first time chance as international is no longer a wise option post covid pandemic.

Products, effectiveness and results
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)

1776 Testosterone Cypionate
1776 Masterone Enanthate. Started shortly after receiving due to finishing up another lab. Started 250mg test and 250mg Mast per week. 23g 1" needle and drew real smooth and also injected smooth. No PIP next day. Gyno staying in check i believe due to help of masterone with low enough test. Havent done bloods but by week 2 can feel strength from test/mast combo. Seeing a drier look from the masterone and the test seems to keep me up with the pumps. Compared to other labs that i have done bloods with i can definitely feel the physical effects without the paper numbers.

Customer service
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)

Very polite. Little hiccup with shipping but responded same day and corrected. Payment easy and website updated promptly and still got everything from order to foor within 7days.

Shipping and Delivery
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)

Very discreet. I sound like a broken record but i always say a successful delivery is a perfect packaging.

Price to performance
10
Additional comments

Worth the pricing to try a new label. Will order again

I recommend shopping here!
  • [SRC] Usgear » Thank you! Mast is one of my favorites as well
Roxxo83's picture
-2
My overall experience

Very easy to use, quality products, definitely feel stronger and can definitely tell its working. Definite size and power increase. Running Test and Anavar currently and getting great results

Products, effectiveness and results

Very clean looking and no pain in injection area

Customer service

Response time is almost instant and delivery is less than a week

Shipping and Delivery

Professional packaging and prompt delivery

Price to performance
Additional comments
I recommend shopping here!
Pmatt's picture
My overall experience

Been running his sus250 for 3 weeks now. Came off another brand of sus to start this one after receiving it. Absolutely loving it so far. Feel better overall. Strength. Energy. Hunger all up. No PIP smooth stuff the MCT oil carrier is great. Even tested it with one of palumbos semi quan kits. Stuff is spot on by that too. Great stuff gonna continue using from here out.

Products, effectiveness and results

Sus250
Test E
Masteron E
Great quality so far up in strength just from the Sus so far.

Customer service

Fastest communication and ease of ordering I’ve found so far. Super responsive and extremely helpful.

Shipping and Delivery

Quick delivery and awesome protective packaging. Clean and effective

Price to performance
Additional comments
I recommend shopping here!
  • [SRC] Usgear » That’s awesome! Thanks for sharing your experience so far! I know people would love to hear more about the other products too, Masteron and the test E, but I’d say give those products a solid 6 weeks to review. That will help others make a well informed decision
Marinefuc86ed's picture
-2
My overall experience
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)

Super happy. Amazing customer service. Super quick delivery.

Products, effectiveness and results
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)

Ordered Test C, Mast, Anavar and have tried all. Great quality. Super stoked to finish this cut cycle.

Customer service
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)

Takes no more than 24 hrs to get a reply. Usually within an hour or two from emailing him. Honestly, his customer service is fantastic.

Shipping and Delivery
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)

3-5 business days

Price to performance
10
Additional comments

This is the only online source I've used and I think he will be my last. Dude is fucking legit. Love his customer service and his products.

I recommend shopping here!
edited 08/01/2022 - 01:01
  • [SRC] Usgear » Thanks for sharing for sure, I know you didn’t know all the requirements but if you could edit this with more info about your experience after you get a little further that would really help everyone out! Thanks!
  • Rustyhooker » You been here 2 weeks and posting review on grocery list. Test c...you got 4 weeks til review. Gsins, losses, strength, blood tests??
rgrimes's picture
My overall experience

Got my first Order of the 1776 Test Cyp 250. This stuff is great! Some of the best I've purchased. Its absolutely dosed well. No PIP at all and of course its in MCT Oil the best of the best. Energy and appetite is banging! Thanks USGEAR! Looking forward to placing another order.

Products, effectiveness and results

Test Cyp 250. Love that its in the MCT Oil delivering no PIP at all and easy and smooth as can be. Dosed well as my energy, appetite and drive rolling!

Customer service

As always fantastic customer service, excellent communication and super fast shipping! Sent a free goodie bag as well! Can't ask for any better. Stays in touch.

Shipping and Delivery

Excellent and fast!

Price to performance
Additional comments

Thanks for the awesome quality CYP please keep it going ! Also thanks for the goodie bag! Getting ready to place another order larger one.

I recommend shopping here!
edited 07/19/2022 - 19:23
  • Rustyhooker » Shippings not a review. Gains losses strength? 4 weeks on long ester?