uk-anabolics.biz

  • uk-anabolics.biz is a confirmed Scam, and is excluded from eroids ranking system.
  • Owned by uk anabolics
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 0/10:1
    • Votes: 0
    • Reviews: 1495
    • Views: 156238
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

uk-anabolics.biz Reviews

  • bralo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bralo
  • 9 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Chose it to avoid the EU customs paranoia.
I do NOT regret it!

Communication & Ordering process

replies always in a matter of hours. spot on.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discreet. shipment just about right and arrived exactly when expected.

Items ordered

HGH

Additional commentary

I m going to order and try the second part soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pontro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Pontro
  • 9 months ago

Review for SIS labs test depot.
https://www.eroids.com/pics/pack-arrived-1

Communication & Ordering process

not needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4 days , packaging is always discreet.

Items ordered

https://www.eroids.com/pics/pack-arrived-1

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm using this product for almost 5 weeks now @ 2 ml split Monday and Thursday. Pip is non existent. High libido and great wood especially in the morning. I can feel it kicking with a pretty nice strength boost. Overall my lifts have improved.

Additional commentary

Excellent solid gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dreco's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • dreco
  • 9 months ago

Order NOT received.

Never in my life has a parcel gone missing to my address, including 3 years of buying gear online and suddenly both the original order and the reshipped order have gone missing.

Quite frankly I think it never was posted in the first but seller plays it has.

I've offered to pay EXTRA for a fully tracked special delivery service but seller has stopped communication.

Do not use.

I have NOT received my order!
  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 
  • uk anabolics
  • 9 months ago
  • @dreco

Hi,

While the situation is odd, I'm pretty sure that UKA had been emailing with you (because I was the one handling it) from the original order to the reship.

Now you tell me; why would I bother to converse with you almost daily for the least three weeks all the while not bothering to resolve your case - over a single vial of Test. Whilst we do treat every order with the utmost importance no matter the size, I'm sure that after using this company as your source for AS (for the a good part of those three years) that you'd come to a more feasible conclusion that we have suddenly decided to rip you off.

Furthermore, I suggested to you in an email to you about how Next day special delivery works and how that may be a course to take. Just because you haven't been replied over the 20hrs I don't think it's fair to say that coms have stopped.

You are aware of both tracking numbers given to you, you are aware that UKA take no responsibility for postage once tracking codes are emailed (even though we still happily offered to reship your order). What I advise is to do the correct thing and call up Royal Mail, give them the tracking code (both of the ones we sent to you if you'd like) and see what has gone on. Please email me what they tell you on the preexisting email thread we have on and we'll do our best go on from there. Thanks.

Santana
UKA

  • SwoledMM's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • SwoledMM
  • 9 months ago

Pharmaceutical grade post cycle therapy.

Communication & Ordering process

The whole process was easy and and smooth. Communication was to the point and professional. Ordered and paid on Monday, Pack was dispatched in the middle of the week.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It took around 10 days in total. Pack was discreet.

Items ordered

Clomid
Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Pretty much the basic rule of thumb for post cycle therapy is clomid and nolvadex. By the end of week 3 my grape sized balls came back to normal and felt a great spike in libido the next week. Gains were pretty much the same.

Additional commentary

Recommended and my number one choice for pharmaceutical grade drugs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • blackpanther99's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • blackpanther99
  • 9 months ago

First time ordering from this supplier,so started with something small to try first. I ordered Elixir Meds but got Gentech instead! Not a big deal as it does say in their Terms that brands can be swapped out even though the brand i ordered did say in stock. Not sure i would order again as they didn't spell my address correctly. I would be too worried if i made a bigger order.

Communication & Ordering process

Emails were replied to promptly without any hassle.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery took 5 days from payment. It would of only been 3 days but they forgot to write my postcode down and spelled the country wrong which the post office here corrected. Packaging was ok but could here tablets rattling around.

Items ordered

Ananvar 50mg. Ordered Elixir but got Gentech instead.

Product effectivenes and experience

Only been using a short time but can definitely feel the pumps. Using with Masteron and Primobolan.

  • Test_them_curls's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Test_them_curls
  • 9 months ago

UKA is always nice and supportive. Ordered few times and I must say they are totally reliable and trustworthy. Experienced a minor problem on my second order but Santana has been very kind and professional and fixed it with slight bit of delay.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always polite and professional. Any question I had was take care of every time. "Santana" the new admin and owner has been working very hard to keep up the name and reputation.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No custom worries no packaging worries. Smooth easy landing and above all got my packs faster than mentioned time frame except on one occasion with a slight delay.

Items ordered

Multiple orders and number of products but this review is for SIS labs Anavar.

Product effectivenes and experience

4 weeks into 70 mg SIS anavar and gains have been solid. Slight bit of joint pain but that can be attributed to muscle hardening. Other than that no side effects. It definitely helps burn fat and can add steady strength gains with perfectly balanced nutritional plan. Very impressed with this drug.

Additional commentary

Communication, Support, Products and Packaging were always spot on. I don't mind a slight delay taken into consideration the efforts he has been making to fix things up.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jaslam67's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Jaslam67
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Beast123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Beast123
  • 9 months ago

These guys are on top of their game. Ordered gentech test propionate this time

Communication & Ordering process

No communication required on this one.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and fast delivery.

Items ordered

Gentech test propionate

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been running it for over 3 weeks. The oils are perfectly clear and vials filled equally. Using 500mg/week and I can really feel it. Libido is very high and strength is up pretty fast. Acne has started to appear on chest and back.

Additional commentary

I will definitely order again. Not just good to go but one of the best.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Anonymity44's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Anonymity44
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 

Hi,

We do apologies with the situation, it seems that from a few recent reviews that there's been an issue with our courier service,

If you have had your emails replied to then it's certainly not a case of us running away with your money, I'm going to look into this with the Royal Mail today.

Please email me at [email protected] with your order number and I'll get the order reshipped. Thanks.

  • tino8358's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • tino8358
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 

Hi,

If the order tracking number, as you have stated, has been provided then please REREAD the shipping policy and contact the Royal Mail before contacting us.

If you are unable to get valid information from them then we are happy to reship the order but there is no point giving a negative review when you haven't followed the correct protocol for this order.

Any further questions, contact me at [email protected] or add me as a friend here. Thanks.

  • ajay.kumar.d's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • ajay.kumar.d
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 

May a MOD assist

If you have been told that you are an item wasn't in stock and that it would be refunded, of course you aren't going to recieve an order. What exactly are you spamming the review page for, a lack of communication despite you being offered a refund by UKA?

You've copy and pasted the exact thing you wrote earlier today. Also please do not disclose your order number on Eroids.

Contact me at [email protected] with your bank details and I'll make sure your order for the insilin pen is refunded, we do apologies for the delay.

  • RWT's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • RWT
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 
  • uk anabolics
  • 9 months ago
  • @RWT

Hi,

If you've made an order on the 8th (depending on the time of the purchase) it may not have been set for dispatch until the 11th due to the weekend falling in the 9th an 10th.

Therefore it's likely been two days since the order was scheduled for dispatch.

Also if you've had trouble reaching us, have we replied to order number email? If we haven't received that then we wouldn't have confirmed the order yet.

Email us at [email protected] and [email protected]

I've also accepted your friend request so you can email me here and we can get your order out. Thanks.

Santana
UKa

  • Big Msucles43's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Big Msucles43
  • 9 months ago

I am writing this review for one of my basic products.

Communication & Ordering process

I didn't contact much except in the very beginning.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safely and discreetly arrived within TA

Items ordered

Test e, SIS labs
Arimidex, Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I am not stranger to Test e and I have used it quite many times. As soon as it arrived, i started the Test e at 2.5 ml every week Monday and Friday. The SIS labs vials have no pip at least for me and I enjoyed pinning twice a week smoothly. After 3 weeks I started arimidex at 0.5 mg twice a week. The prominent effects were good steady strength gains and libido. I had some bloat in the medium range and put on some decent mass overall.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bohemianclub33's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bohemianclub33
  • 9 months ago

Placed several orders with them. Smooth sailing each time. Quick service, professional communication, competitive prices.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is by far the best I have come across. They always respond to any email within 24 hours. Most of the time you can expect a response within a couple of hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The time of shipment to the time I receive my order has always been pretty short. The total shipping time, ( from the time I have placed my orders to the time I received them) varies depending on if the items were in or out of stock. Even when items are out of stock when an order is placed, the total shipping time is reasonable. The packaging is discreet with items packaged securely. No flimsy mailers.

Items ordered

Gentech Labs Test E 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Started on the lower end for first cycle of test e 300. Pinned 300mg/week, (every Monday). Seemed to be legit. Have used other brands in the past and the Gentech gave great results. I had muscle increase and libido increase. Week 4-5 was when strength started to increase. Made sure to watch diet to ensure desired strength was achieved. In all gained about 15 lbs of lean muscle.

Additional commentary

Website is simple and to the point. All necessary information is on it without useless glitz that causes webpage lags. They have personal testimony of some products which is a nice touch. Nice to know seller uses their own products.

A tip. I created an account to track my orders and review order history. This feature was/is very handy, I recommend anyone buying from them do the same.

All in all this is a legit place with fast shipping and prompt, courteous communication. The products are real. Most of the time they send original packaging and leaflets so you know you are getting the real thing. I have dealt with other sites in the past, this one is now my go to. I recommend them to anyone looking for the real thing at reasonable prices.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ajay.kumar.d's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • ajay.kumar.d
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Melscouse30's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Melscouse30
  • 9 months ago

Ordered and received today special delivery as promised there were some postal issues last week and they helpfully gave me an extra 15 tablets as an apology which was super kind of them. I wasn't the easiest customer due to my anxiety but they have been super helpful polite and kept me informed will be using this source reguarly from now on very trustworthy and excellent genuine products the special delivery option is the icing on the cake thanks Santana your a legend

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing can't fault them I feel a bit embarrassed about my constant emails as I wasn't sure if it was a scam but rest assured there amazing

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged discreetly

Items ordered

Alprazolam

Product effectivenes and experience

Genuine 1mg xnanax great

Additional commentary

Thanks :-)

I recommend shopping here!
  • rosychristian99's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • rosychristian99
  • 9 months ago
OFFENSIVE CONTENT! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Alan baxter's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Alan baxter
  • 9 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ironmuscle89's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • ironmuscle89
  • 9 months ago

Second order

Communication & Ordering process

No problem in communication and support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast TA and bubble wrapped packaging.

Items ordered

Pharmacy grade letrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

Again this is a very high quality authentic pharmacy grade letrozole. Just like the pharmacy grade arimidex this is hard to split so I am running @ 2.5 mg eod.
Very effective and top quality. Made me dry and seems like water is flushing out quickly. On the bad side I have some joint pain.

Additional commentary

Second order and came through. Everything was perfect just like the first order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • crackedgene's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • crackedgene
  • 9 months ago

Very smooth order from uk-anabolics.biz.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Less than one week delivery time

Items ordered

Anastrozole, Accord
MastE, Gentech

Product effectivenes and experience

Result was very good on MastE. It helped my muscles become thick and lean without too much fat. Very high libido and sense of well being even more higher than test. This oil had no pip. Anastrozole made me a little dry while saving from gyno. I had to wake up 2 to 3 times at night for peeing.

I recommend shopping here!
  • KChamp33's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • KChamp33
  • 9 months ago

Since discovering UK-Anabolic.biz I've made 9 orders in total,
And despite 1 very minor postal issue I have received every order when expected,
Any issues or questions I've had, emails were answered within 24 hours at the latest, usually within hours.
In regard to all products they are exactly what they are described as on website some are other brands but exactly the same type of medication as advertised I.e maybe a generic version of a brand product.
But take my word for it the generic version is exactly the same as the branded product.
I cannot recommend this company enough I give them 10/10
I've been looking for a long time for a website of this quality with quality products and just as good a service to go with it. Customer service is the best I've encountered on any website of this type.
As long as this website is up and running I will never use another website for any products that they dispense.

Communication & Ordering process

Any emails I sent where responded to within 24 hours at the most usually within hours 10/10

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I've received every order very well packaged with no issue from Royal mail so I think that answers the question itself

Items ordered

Pharmaceutical products
Mercury pharma T4
T3 (British Pharma Grade)
Gentech tabs Cialias
Modafinil
Sleeping aids

Product effectivenes and experience

The products are perfect, exactly how they are described on website
I've been using exactly as directed and had the exact results as expected 10/10

I recommend shopping here!
  • CRBB's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • CRBB
  • 9 months ago

Review for sis labs dianabol. Finished 4 weeks with dianabol as a kick start and running test e alongside.

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came in a reasonable time and was very discreet.

Items ordered

sis dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

Got effects expected off dianabol. Killer workouts and pumps. Great sense of well being libido and wellness. Noticed the strength and aggression shortly after taking it. Gained a whooping 15 lbs in 4 weeks. Endurance and stamina improved. Gave me the typical freaky back pumps and bloat.

Additional commentary

Have used number of dianabol brands and this is my fav so far.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Alan baxter's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Alan baxter
  • 9 months ago

Placed an order on 6th September for special next day delivery.Got an email saying product would be shipped shortly.It is now the 8th of September still no goods which were Actavis diazepam tried emailing yesterday got no reply also used contact link but still no reply.First time using really disappointing.
Just got an email from them they had ran out of stock but just sent it out with tracking number and also a 20% off voucher.Plus gave me the email address to email to that's top class service now a happy chappy indeed would use again.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has been poor.Has been better now Ii am using the right email addy

Items ordered

Actavis diazepam

I recommend shopping here!
  • keven1989's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • keven1989
  • 9 months ago

@uk anabolics: Till now, I have no feedback by mail. I also wrote my mails to the right mail adress.

I tried to add you as a friend, but you have to confirm. Please add me, in order to send you my order details.

As mentioned yesterday, my order is from the 17th AUgust !

BR,

Keven

I have NOT received my order!
  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 

Hi,

I've accepted your friend request. Email me via here and we shall find out what happened to the order. Thanks.