uk-anabolics.biz

  • uk-anabolics.biz is a confirmed Scam, and is excluded from eroids ranking system.
  • Owned by uk anabolics
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 0/10:1
    • Votes: 0
    • Reviews: 1461
    • Views: 150000
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

uk-anabolics.biz Reviews

  • Dawn's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Dawn
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 
  • uk anabolics
  • 4 months ago
  • @Dawn

Hi,

Customers are asked to email [email protected] for order confirmations.

The process is pretty straight forward; send a proof of payment and the order number and we'll dispatch the order. It may have been a case that you didn't send those two bits of info an were asked to supply more information.

In any case, this isn't a review as eroids reviews need to made after 30 days, not 6 days - please use our discussion page for something like this.

Add me as a friend on here or email the email address above, with the relevant information and your order will be instantly dispatched. Thanks.

Santana
UKA

  • HarryHD3's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • HarryHD3
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

Hi,

I do apologise for the Clomid not being Cialis, that would very simply be a human error - we've had no emails about this so I take it that you haven't bothered to actually contact the company to ask it to be changed?

Bristol Labs isn't well known to be fakes as it's an NHS santsctioned brand - read the description on the page, if Actavist isn't available another NHS brand will be sent.

You would've been emailed regarding the x40 tabs as all customers over the last week have been, we didn't get a reply so you probably didn't bother to read it.

Also, id like to say as an SRC, did you pay for next day delivery? You didn't state it so I don't think you did, therefore please don't state that a 5 day turn around is slow - We aren't Amazon Prime - if you don't pay for next day delivery don't expect your order to come the next day.

Please email me at [email protected] for the unit of Cialis that you have yet not received. Thanks.

Santana
UKA

  • Coven's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Coven
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Striated 009's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Striated 009
  • 4 months ago

-- First time with UKA and very pleased so far.

Communication & Ordering process

-- Didn't need any Communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

-- Absolutely fantastic TA
-- Pack showed up discreet and and tightly wrapped

Items ordered

-- Gentech Mast p 100
-- Gentech Npp 100

Product effectivenes and experience

-- Took 600 mg of Mast and 350 mg of Npp every week
-- Minimal sides and noticed great results
-- Cardio and endurance were superb
-- Lost significant amount of fat
-- Joints safe and easy to move
-- Could go heavy on weights with npp

Additional commentary

-- Great experiences overall
-- Would definitely use again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Damian89's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Damian89
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Shipping fast, well packed,
first class products

Communication & Ordering process

FAST

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great

Items ordered

Clomiphene
EXCEL Pharma Test E 300
Cabaser 1mg
Letrozole
Infiniti Labs Test P
Infiniti Labs Tren Ace 100
Clen Oxyflux Pharma 100 tabs

I recommend shopping here!
  • extremebob's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • extremebob
  • 4 months ago

After reading some good reviews and customer experience on quality i decided to give them a try.

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was on the website so didnt bother any communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

There was slight delay but i had no hurry so it was fine with me.

Items ordered

"Prescription grade clomid and vitamin B12"

Product effectivenes and experience

In conjunction with nolvadex i used clomid after cycle to bring back my natural testosterone and some workout

energy. In addition I used vitamin B12 shots pre workout for better energy and focus. My testicles started

producing natural testosterone and the size came back gradually.

Additional commentary

Very good source

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mahal's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Mahal
  • 4 months ago

Not received order nor refund. Won't return emails. He has been on this site and does not respond. This is now been going on for over 6weeks. He has stopped responding, his hyge he sent me originally was fake and I posted it back to him and he has now kept my money.

I have NOT received my order!
  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 
  • uk anabolics
  • 4 months ago
  • @Mahal

Hi,

I am sorry you feel that you've been ignored, I'm not sure if there's an error in coms but this is the second 'review' you have made for this same situation. We have a refund policy in place and if your situation fits the criteria we are more than welcome to sanction it, please contact us at [email protected] for a further discussion and I'll do my job to help! Thanks.

  • Mr Tom lifts's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Mr Tom lifts
  • 4 months ago

Test order

Communication & Ordering process

Emails were responded within 24 hour time period.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA and packaging were satisfactory.

Items ordered

Oxymetholone (Anadrol/A bombs/ Oxys) Elixir meds

Product effectivenes and experience

The A bombs work for me better than any other oral. Within 4 weeks added tremendous amount of size and strength. No harsh side effects except water retention. Dosed 75mg in first two weeks and 100 in the final two. The feelings were just awesome. Felt fuller and thicker with plenty of confidence. The strength increases were quite drastic. It is extremely potent and i just love it for bulking.

Additional commentary

Test order went fine. No problems

I recommend shopping here!
  • SwoleArmy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • SwoleArmy
  • 4 months ago

This is a way overdue review of clen and t3. I loved the compounds, customer service and safe shipping. Used it for over 2 months and loved what it did to my body. Achieved amazing results but for the most part i was dedicated to my diet and cardio.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was at minimum but satisfactory, to the point and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Couldn't ask for more safe and discreet packaging. TA was a lil longer but as soon as it lands safely i don't mind the extra few days.

Items ordered

Oxyflux Clen
Uni pharma T3

Product effectivenes and experience

It's definitely not a quicker way to shed fat or don't think of it as a shortcut if you haven't put enough work on your diet. I started vigorous cardio and a diet one week prior to the clen+t3 stack. The results were amazing:
- Increased metabolism
- Extreme fat burning effects
- Increased stamina

As for the side effects to be considered:
- Weird muscle cramps
- Increased body temperature
- Jitters

Additional commentary

I would just like to say a huge THANKS to uka for their excellent service and products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Alan baxter's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Alan baxter
  • 4 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • prothburg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • prothburg
  • 4 months ago

What can i say these guys are top notch.What shocked me was how quick they were in processing.It was literally hours from time i ordered to the time it was sent.From trying others i was used to waiting 2 weeks before anything got moving.Not with uk-anabolics.biz, it was hours. There were no issues whatsoever.These guys are at the top and super efficient.They even sent it to my region where others refused to send.So my hats off to these guys for giving my region a chance.

Communication & Ordering process

communication was very quick and all my questions were responded to promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was perfect and discreet.Special care was taken to make sure it was safe which really impressed me.Took a total of 10 days to reach me and I'm in another continent.

Items ordered

GenTech Trenbolone acetate 200mg/ml 10ml x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

Product is top quality and was sweating crazy at night.With the Tren Ive gained 10lb in 6weeks.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend that you order from them.I'm glad i found them and gave them a shot i wont be looking back.There efficiency and quality of products are equal to none.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dmaa11's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • dmaa11
  • 4 months ago

Top source especially for pharma grade pct products, never had any problems yet

Communication & Ordering process

Never had any problems with the customer support. They solve any issues quickly and reply to any message within some hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Not much to say here, nothing to be concerned about.

Items ordered

Pharma Grade Letrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharmacy quality, so nothing to care about regarding product quality. Works just as described.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cjmaster2k's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Cjmaster2k
  • 4 months ago

Ordered on the 7th of October, its now the 22nd. Items were said to be instock, paid for next day delivery, received an email on the 11th saying npp out of stock would i like to substitute with DECA, i said no, im in the middle of an npp cycle! they then said they would send it on the 13th, i emailed to say has it been shipped, was told YES, will be with you end of the week. Didnt arrive! Emailed again and again... nothing.... used the online contact us form an was told its NOT been shiped and will throw an extra vial in. That was on the 19th, 3 days later and nothing still and no replys. its been 15 days now, I want a refund now and nothing else. If it wasnt for another source coming through for me UK anabolics would of screwed my cycle up. PLEASE REFUND ME!!!!

I have NOT received my order!
  • completebirdman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • completebirdman
  • 4 months ago

Always deliver on time - discrete never have to chase. products are always spot on.

Communication & Ordering process

bang on. no need to chase ever.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discrete. safe

Items ordered

SIS test e
SIS dbol
tramadol

Product effectivenes and experience

SIS gear dbol and test e works a charm. test e No pip smooth to inject. dbol used to kickstart cycle big gains in strength and pumps in a week. made solid gains put on over a stone during 12 week cycle kept most of it.

tramadol have used few times it is nhs quality does exactly as it says on the tin. tramadol tad pricey compared to elsewhere on blackmarket but you know you will have it in 3 days and it will be 100% legit pharma grade so always dependable

Additional commentary

keep it up!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Vandebig's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Vandebig
  • 4 months ago

Hygis review

Communication & Ordering process

No communication. Last time it was very quick but this time not needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging and ta very well acceptable

Items ordered

Hygetropin

Product effectivenes and experience

my experience was excellent and ordered hygetropin on two occasions 200 ius each. effects are very productive. everything improved. sleep workout performance sex drive and mental calmness. i use sterile water and it mixes quickly. around the belly injections are a little painful.

Additional commentary

great source and before the kits finish i will order more.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Alan baxter's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Alan baxter
  • 4 months ago

I placed an order for special next day delivery last Wednesday 13th September.Sent proof of payment plus order number.Havent had an email back from them in over a week this is my second time using them.I hate to complain but don't know what's going on as it's over a week.I understand there probably busy.They haven't received any emails from me but are sending it out today they told me to send it to a different email address.Happy chappy now

Communication & Ordering process

Poor this time as I have had no replies in a week.Have received a reply today they hadn't received an email from me.

Items ordered

Actavis 10 mg diazepam

  • A2000's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • A2000
  • 4 months ago

First order. They been having issues with their delivery service but always kept me updated. I will be ordering again as they provide a convenient and professional service.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Royal Mail signed for service. Bubble wrap envelope. Branded box.

Items ordered

SiS Labs Dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

Just started using. Looks good.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Uk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Uk
  • 4 months ago

Ordered from this supplier for at least 4 years and I've never been let down. Follow the rules don't bombard with emails when it doesn't arrive the next day !

All in all I would whole heartedly recommend and that takes a lot of doing from me !

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always a sealed unmarked bag .

Items ordered

Pharma grade PCT

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is pharma grade and the product is 100% as always .

I recommend shopping here!
  • Stop.kadr's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Stop.kadr
  • 4 months ago

read all the terms of delivery and payment, then there will be no problems

Communication & Ordering process

yes, support is very good, and most importantly fast and understandable

Items ordered

after the course I needed an antidepressant
I ordered XANAX 1mg, works veru good.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tren Hard00's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Tren Hard00
  • 4 months ago

SIS labs was always under my radar and heard nothing but good things about this lab. Running SIS labs Tri test, D bol and deca since mid of July.

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't have much communication but is on point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipment arrived safe and sound without any issue.
Sealed and carefully bubble wrapped.

Items ordered

Tri Test (SIS labs)
Deca 300 (SIS labs)
D Bol (SIS labs)

Product effectivenes and experience

SIS labs have definitely lived up to the expectations. Since I started this bulk, gained 18 lbs and the strength just keeps on going. Test is perfectly dosed. Libido and well being is through the roof. Wife is very happy as it stays high throughout. Running deca merely for joint pain @ 1 cc a week and really enjoying it as my joints are getting stronger and smoother.
Both deca and tri test flow smoothly leaving no pip. SIS D bol gave me jaw dropping pumps. Put on more than 12 lbs in just 4 weeks.
Sides are acne, greasy skin, high blood pressure (with D bol), irritation, aggression and change in body temperature.

Additional commentary

Recommended

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mahal's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Mahal
  • 4 months ago

I ordered Black top hyge hgh 100iu, the codes came back as counterfeit. I emailed UKA and sent a pic of the codes on 26th aug, I then posted the products back and UKA confirmed they had received them and asked for my address to post a new kit, this was 9th of sep. I am still awaiting the new kit, and have been chasing more or less everyday asking when am I going to receive the new kit. I have asked for a refund and they have advised its against their refund policy.

In the past I have ordered from this source on and off and never encountered a problem, can you please refund as I really dont like chasing people.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Jaslam67's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Jaslam67
  • 4 months ago

Was very wary at the start as been scammed beforehand and some of the reviews. I have pretty bad anxiety and maybe went a bit overboard with "Santana" but it came. However there's been a bit of an issue it's not letting me email you I have an issue to discuss please accept my friend request on here because I purchased the product before actually confirming the order if you get my drift if you could help me out would be greatful

First order came perfectly
Second order I litterly just transfered money there I have proof please pm me

Communication & Ordering process

Within 24 hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect

Items ordered

Both orders diazepam 10s

Product effectivenes and experience

Activas is better by far but cresent does the job I suppose.

Additional commentary

Please hire more staff.

  • LeeB1986's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • LeeB1986
  • 4 months ago

Been a while since ordering from UK-Anabolics but i have ran cycles using products from them and wanted to give a full update on it all.

Communication & Ordering process

Never an issue with UK-A. I have email'd previously and received a respond within a day or less

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Anytime ordering i received my order near enough next day unless ordered on the weekends. Never had a problem with shipping. Always package'd very securely and very discrete.

Items ordered

Gentech Test E
Gentech Test P
Accord Anastrozole (Arimidex)

Product effectivenes and experience

Gentech Test E - Smoothest Test E i have ever used. I very rarely would get PIP the next day after. I had bloodwork done while running this and it came back that my Test levels rocketed so i know the Test is good to use. Like all Test E it took around 4 weeks to start showing any gains but they did come so a very good product overall.

Gentech Test P - I use test prop as a kick start on the odd cycle. Small amount of PIP the day after but nothing that is too bad. Test P is known for this. Certain its a great product and perfectly dosed also

Accord Anastrozole - Prescription grade Arimidex. As stated previous i had blood work during a cycle and i ran this at 0.25mg EOD and my Estrogen levels remained in a healthy balance. These last ages due to the low dose and are 100% needed in my opinion. Very good product

Additional commentary

UK-A are a good source and i have used them many a times. I keep coming back here as its my favourite source and the prices are always good. Cant recommend them enough and thier products never faulter. Great service

I recommend shopping here!
  • bralo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bralo
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Chose it to avoid the EU customs paranoia.
I do NOT regret it!

Communication & Ordering process

replies always in a matter of hours. spot on.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discreet. shipment just about right and arrived exactly when expected.

Items ordered

HGH

Additional commentary

I m going to order and try the second part soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pontro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Pontro
  • 4 months ago

Review for SIS labs test depot.
https://www.eroids.com/pics/pack-arrived-1

Communication & Ordering process

not needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4 days , packaging is always discreet.

Items ordered

https://www.eroids.com/pics/pack-arrived-1

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm using this product for almost 5 weeks now @ 2 ml split Monday and Thursday. Pip is non existent. High libido and great wood especially in the morning. I can feel it kicking with a pretty nice strength boost. Overall my lifts have improved.

Additional commentary

Excellent solid gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dreco's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • dreco
  • 4 months ago

Order NOT received.

Never in my life has a parcel gone missing to my address, including 3 years of buying gear online and suddenly both the original order and the reshipped order have gone missing.

Quite frankly I think it never was posted in the first but seller plays it has.

I've offered to pay EXTRA for a fully tracked special delivery service but seller has stopped communication.

Do not use.

I have NOT received my order!
  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 
  • uk anabolics
  • 4 months ago
  • @dreco

Hi,

While the situation is odd, I'm pretty sure that UKA had been emailing with you (because I was the one handling it) from the original order to the reship.

Now you tell me; why would I bother to converse with you almost daily for the least three weeks all the while not bothering to resolve your case - over a single vial of Test. Whilst we do treat every order with the utmost importance no matter the size, I'm sure that after using this company as your source for AS (for the a good part of those three years) that you'd come to a more feasible conclusion that we have suddenly decided to rip you off.

Furthermore, I suggested to you in an email to you about how Next day special delivery works and how that may be a course to take. Just because you haven't been replied over the 20hrs I don't think it's fair to say that coms have stopped.

You are aware of both tracking numbers given to you, you are aware that UKA take no responsibility for postage once tracking codes are emailed (even though we still happily offered to reship your order). What I advise is to do the correct thing and call up Royal Mail, give them the tracking code (both of the ones we sent to you if you'd like) and see what has gone on. Please email me what they tell you on the preexisting email thread we have on and we'll do our best go on from there. Thanks.

Santana
UKA