uk-anabolics.biz

  • uk-anabolics.biz is a confirmed Scam, and is excluded from eroids ranking system.
  • Owned by uk anabolics
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 0/10:1
    • Votes: 0
    • Reviews: 1501
    • Views: 161330
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

uk-anabolics.biz Reviews

  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 

Hi,

Thanks for the update. It's always good to hear how our customers are going. You may be having a little PIP but it shouldn't be anything major. I'm please you are happy with the gear supplied and look forward to your next order. where here anytime

  • john039999's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • john039999
  • 7 years ago

Hi,just recieved my first order from UKA,got to say im impressed so far.Answered emails quickly and dispatched quickly,had my goodies in 2 days!!!! i have always used lixus gear from another supplier but im trying their veyron gear for a change.Not started my cycle yet but i will update the products once i do,so far though 5 stars from me,cheers UKA!

  • Buck_it's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Buck_it
  • 7 years ago

Ordered some Yongda clen from UKA 3 weeks ago and happy with the results. Did a 3 week cycle and started at 40 mcg and increased the dosage every 3 days, got up to 280 mcg. Good shakes and definitely helped with my cardio, also followed Dave Palumbo's keto diet and had my calorie intake at 1500-1600. Lost 13 pounds and leaned up very well, my abs are starting to come out for the first time in my life! UKA's clen is for sure good to go and would definitely recommend to people that need to shred some extra fat. Thanks UKA!

  • meandriver04's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

damn sounds good buddy! good work! i ordered the same thing, but from differ source, cant name it but its almost same name ;) pm me and tell me what else u took with it bro? im still waiting on mine, but gotta get ready ;)

  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 

Thanks for the review and update on your progress.

  • Soulplaya66's picture
  • LVL1
  • 58
 
  • Soulplaya66
  • 7 years ago

Hi i ordered on 5.03.2012 and recieved it today on 12.03.2012.Stuff looks legit and nice package, i will try this gear and post my Results with pics in a Month.
Best Service and Customer care Ever by UKA ; than other sellers...!!!!
So I will Post my results sooner or later and also just to say, You wont get wrong with this guy.

Thanks UKA

  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 

thanks for the post. let us know how it goes. post some gear pics too. thanks

  • Soulplaya66's picture
  • LVL1
  • 58
 

Ive posted gear pics and will post in a month or so my results pics will also let u know, when the dbol kicks in, takin it now 2 days already and running it 50 mg a day

  • latinflexx's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • latinflexx
  • 7 years ago

please order 2/3 got my gear in 6 days running tren-e 500mg a week test-c 750mg and anavar40mg a week on his veyron gear..up 7 lbs this week 4 of 10..losing BF pumps are crazy and overrall body compensation is changing maintaing desired weight and ripping it up.. great source no bullshit fast responses A+

  • shedph's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • shedph
  • 7 years ago

first time order with uka,good response times,and quick delivery.goods were well packaged.very good all round.cant wait to start products in a week or two.
thanks uka.

  • VIKING EVOLUTION's picture
  • GURU
  • 3803
 
  • VIKING EVOLUTION
  • 7 years ago

Another order reached us within 48 hours fantastic speedy delivery again all the stuff is packed to perfection,everything nice and clean,and in order,no doubts ALL gear is good results can clearly be seen in pics section.

Thanks guys top marks again.

  • suzy b MRS viking's picture
  • PRO
  • 1063
 
  • suzy b MRS viking
  • 7 years ago

You can all see from my pics how uk anabolics gear is working for me,veyron anavar is the best,no pip from veyron deca all nice and smooth :)

  • suzy b MRS viking's picture
  • PRO
  • 1063
 
  • suzy b MRS viking
  • 7 years ago

Another flawless transaction with a very reliable and professional src,i would without a doubt recommend UKA to anyone,UKA is the only src to use for anyone looking for a stressless transaction.

5 stars all the way from me.

  • tlc's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • tlc
  • 7 years ago

First order with these guys - painless, fast comms, fast shipping, one item missing from delivery but told them and it was sent out next day, no hassle. Veyron stuff g2g. Will definitely use again soon, thanks guys.

  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 
  • uk anabolics
  • 7 years ago
  • @tlc

Thanks for the review. Sorry about that little hiccup but glad you are happy.

Thanks

  • VIKING EVOLUTION's picture
  • GURU
  • 3803
 
  • VIKING EVOLUTION
  • 7 years ago

Guys thanks again, another zero hassle,speedy delivery i got to thinking i may just give you my mobile number everything is so personal and simple.
Everything arrived in pristine condition again,will be in touch again shortly.

This time i can only offer you 5 stars (LOL) THANKS AGAIN.

  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 

Only 5??!!

  • R0CK3D's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • R0CK3D
  • 7 years ago

ordered in thr week of the 25th, order came in today. had a few complications with the transaction detals, but he was quick with responses and quick to fix the info. i got test E, and some anostrole. it all looks g2g. just like the other products i ordered fro another source. over all experience i give them 5/5 well have to see anout the quality when i get into my next cycle. Thanks for the great service bro!

  • latinflexx's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • latinflexx
  • 7 years ago

ordered on 1/22 respond time as great..overall a very smooth transaction ..order anavarx2 and tren e from veyron labs this stuff is look g2g.

  • r3p's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • r3p
  • 7 years ago

Been on the Veyron Dianabol @ 30mg ED and the Veyron Test-E for the last 3 days getting back pumps at work today like mad...ouch.

Top bloke, legit gear, good times

  • BIGK86's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • BIGK86
  • 7 years ago

THESE GUYS ARE FAST!!! TOOK 3 DAYS FOR MY ORDER TO ARRIVE, AND PACKAGE WAS VERY WELL MADE, DOUBLE PACKAGE FOR EVEN MORE SAFETY OF THE GOODS BEING SHIPPED. LIXUS STUFF IS GOOD TO GO, VIALS ARE CLEAN, AND READY FOR THE USE :D ONCE THE PRODUCT WAS SHIPPED I GOT TRACKING CODE IMMEDIATELY AND THEY ANSWER TO EMAILS ASAP. GOOD JOB!

  • r3p's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • r3p
  • 7 years ago

As far as online source's go this guy is the best ive ever found. He has answered every mail within a couple of hours , any problems ive had he has sorted straight away and as for delivery, very fast. I order'ed over the weekend got it in my hand by Wednesday. Product all looks g2g, well packaged, no hassles, all out nice guy. ive used twice now and very happy both times. Should be at the top of this list very soon.

  • bigsi111's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • bigsi111
  • 7 years ago

Okay been on Linus Test E and Veyron TenE for the past 3 weeks and pleased to report that strength and libido both up. No sides from the Tren, but only taking 250mg per week which is a nice balance I find.

  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 

Good stuff. thanks for the update

  • mmamax's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • mmamax
  • 7 years ago

ordered some test e, order and delivery was very fast.
did 2ml yesterday no pip no pain next day, so far so good

  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 

Glad to hear it's all good. Keep us up to date with your progress

  • N1co99's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • N1co99
  • 7 years ago

Ordered clen on saturday
Received tracking number in less than 20 hours.
I just received the stuff today so it took 2 working days.

Service was perfect : The guy answered every mail in only a few hours.
Stuff look G2G, i talked with a few guys that bought the clen : everyone liked it
10/10, i will be back for sure. UK-A need to be to 20 imo

  • N1co99's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 

I just talked with Uk-a. They have a problem with that clen and won't be selling it anymore. They are going to sell a new brand and they offered me send me clen from this brand for free.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Picked up 2 Vishnu Props. Both arrived within days of placing the order. All intact inc. security scratch area. Checked codes and they all match .... All G2G.. and will be have a cheeky jab before todays gym session, will report back ;o)

Thanks UK-A... will be back..!

Update - on a final week of Prop (& Anavar) and swapped my Lixus for this Vishnu. Goes in smoothly, a little PIP for 24 hours but nothing to complain about BUT its a shit load better than the Lixus (underdosed???). Tightened up massively in the last 48 hours, wife got the best 'seeing to' last night than she has had in years and yesterday my strength move up another notch... Shame I didn't start with this to be honest but lessons learned.

  • suzy b MRS viking's picture
  • PRO
  • 1063
 
  • suzy b MRS viking
  • 7 years ago

i need to thank uka for the excellant service,the anavar theviking ordered is all mine teehee.
we could not believe 37 hours from order to doorstep,
thankyou very much.