uk-anabolics.biz

  • uk-anabolics.biz is a confirmed Scam, and is excluded from eroids ranking system.
  • Owned by uk anabolics
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 0/10:1
    • Votes: 0
    • Reviews: 1461
    • Views: 149993
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

uk-anabolics.biz Reviews

  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

Thanks for the review. Good to have you onboard

  • bigsi111's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • bigsi111
  • 6 years ago

Watching Sherlock Holmes last night and feeling that my test levels were getting low, I decided to flick through eroids and came across these guys.

I then placed an order for: Lixus Test E and Lixus Tren E. I got e-mail confirmation within minutes and the shortly after an e-mail saying that the Lixus Tren wasn't available and would I mind a substitution to Veyron Tren. So being a nice bloke I said yes!

So now waiting for the stuff and I'll update as and when received.

Initial impressions are very good.

  • davecollins100's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • davecollins100
  • 6 years ago

got my order yesterday of Vishnu Pharma Test Prop. The ordering process was really easy via the website and communications were second to none, always replied within a few mins to any questions. I received the tracking number via email after 1 day. The Vinshu Pharma Test Prop looks really good indeed. I havent pinned yet but will be starting tomorrow. I have posted a few pics here:

http://www.eroids.com/pics/vishnu-pharma-test-prop-from-uk-anabolics

I will update on results. So far a perfect source and one i would recommend using to anyone!

  • Error 4O4's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Error 4O4
  • 6 years ago

Placed my order late Wednesday night, sent the money on Thursday and received the tracking details in about 2 hours from sending the money, then received the package at 10am Friday, communication was great, prices were great, will definitely be using in the future

  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

If you can post a few pics please do. It all helps us and the eroids community. Thanks

  • Error 4O4's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 

Here are the pictures of the clenbuterol tablets

http://www.eroids.com/pics/uk-anabolics.net-clenbuterol

  • Error 4O4's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 

100 x 40mcg clenbuterol is what i ordered, will post a link up to the pictures when i post them, i just took a tablet so i will let you guys know.

  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

Nasty81nate is on the Clen too and is having good results so far. His review is below and link to pics

  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

Thanks for the update. Glad you are happy with the service

  • ricer's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • ricer
  • 6 years ago

Just got my order! Packaging looks great. Took a little over 7 days to receive it. Communication has been the best I have ever delt with in this industry. I would highly recommend doing business with this guy! Not to mention Lixus labs has been around for a while! Thanks bro!

Here are some pics!
http://www.eroids.com/pics/uk-anabolics.net-tren-ace

  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 
  • uk anabolics
  • 6 years ago
  • @ricer

Thanks for the review and pics! Glad you are happy

  • letsgetbig2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • letsgetbig2
  • 6 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

ok, i found a site from here back in june (starts with N) and go stung by them! I decided that was it for me and couldnt risk the cash again. i had a look round on here again looking for a source for some Var. I found these guys and had some Veyron Var at a good price. it arrived yesterday. very impressed with the service and gear. I'll do some pics in a few days.

  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

Thanks for the review. Good to have you onboard. Keep me updated

  • Nasty81Nate's picture
  • BAN
  • 441
 
  • Nasty81Nate
  • 6 years ago

Got Clen from UK Anabolics today! Sent my order in last Monday and he shipped them out early Tuesday morning and they arrived today! Pretty quick turn around for being across the pond. UKA is pretty new to the eroids game and is trying to get himself established, check him out. His customer service is good, prices are fair and shipping is quick. The clen are the ones he gets with his veyron products, so I'm pretty confident they're legit coming from that lab's sales dept. Posted pics here:
http://www.eroids.com/pics/uk-anabolics-clenbuterol-100ct
UPDATE Been running the clen for three days now and they're good, first day they kicked my ass. Felt like I took a hit of meth. Had a hard time writing a letter yesterday cause my hands were shaking. Very pleased with this product so far.

  • Nasty81Nate's picture
  • BAN
  • 441
 

Up to 80 mcg a day right now, gonna try 120 mcg at least one day, but I won't be surprised if I have to dial it back down to 80. I've shed weight for sure, but really need to get ON while running these, cause I've noticed some loss of muscle.
Hope this update helps.

  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

Thanks for the update and glad you like the gear. Thanks!!!

  • Nasty81Nate's picture
  • BAN
  • 441
 
  • Nasty81Nate
  • 6 years ago

Put in a small sample order with UKA last night, and this dude had me a tracking number first thing this morning. He's been super fast with communication so far. His prices are cheap compared to alot of other sources selling the same brands. As long as my pack arrives, I would definitely use him again. Thx UKA!

  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

Cheers posting. Glad you are happy with the service. Hope you come back soon!

  • addictedtomass's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • addictedtomass
  • 6 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Ive just received an order i placed last week. I thought i'd better leave a review for them. The service has been top notch. My emails were answered within a short time of sending and ordering was simple and easy. I ordered some dbol and test p. The gear is gtg and was packed well and discretely. i placed my order last tuesday and was delivered Saturday morning. Id definatley order again.

  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

Thanks for the review and much appreciated. Glad you are pleased and hope to have you order again soon.