uk-anabolics.biz

  • uk-anabolics.biz is a confirmed Scam, and is excluded from eroids ranking system.
  • Owned by uk anabolics
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 0/10:1
    • Votes: 0
    • Reviews: 1495
    • Views: 156242
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

uk-anabolics.biz Reviews

  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 

thanks for the post. let us know how it goes. post some gear pics too. thanks

  • Soulplaya66's picture
  • LVL1
  • 58
 

Ive posted gear pics and will post in a month or so my results pics will also let u know, when the dbol kicks in, takin it now 2 days already and running it 50 mg a day

  • latinflexx's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • latinflexx
  • 6 years ago

please order 2/3 got my gear in 6 days running tren-e 500mg a week test-c 750mg and anavar40mg a week on his veyron gear..up 7 lbs this week 4 of 10..losing BF pumps are crazy and overrall body compensation is changing maintaing desired weight and ripping it up.. great source no bullshit fast responses A+

  • shedph's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • shedph
  • 6 years ago

first time order with uka,good response times,and quick delivery.goods were well packaged.very good all round.cant wait to start products in a week or two.
thanks uka.

  • VIKING EVOLUTION's picture
  • GURU
  • 3803
 
  • VIKING EVOLUTION
  • 6 years ago

Another order reached us within 48 hours fantastic speedy delivery again all the stuff is packed to perfection,everything nice and clean,and in order,no doubts ALL gear is good results can clearly be seen in pics section.

Thanks guys top marks again.

  • suzy b MRS viking's picture
  • PRO
  • 1057
 
  • suzy b MRS viking
  • 6 years ago

You can all see from my pics how uk anabolics gear is working for me,veyron anavar is the best,no pip from veyron deca all nice and smooth :)

  • suzy b MRS viking's picture
  • PRO
  • 1057
 
  • suzy b MRS viking
  • 6 years ago

Another flawless transaction with a very reliable and professional src,i would without a doubt recommend UKA to anyone,UKA is the only src to use for anyone looking for a stressless transaction.

5 stars all the way from me.

  • tlc's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • tlc
  • 6 years ago

First order with these guys - painless, fast comms, fast shipping, one item missing from delivery but told them and it was sent out next day, no hassle. Veyron stuff g2g. Will definitely use again soon, thanks guys.

  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 
  • uk anabolics
  • 6 years ago
  • @tlc

Thanks for the review. Sorry about that little hiccup but glad you are happy.

Thanks

  • VIKING EVOLUTION's picture
  • GURU
  • 3803
 
  • VIKING EVOLUTION
  • 6 years ago

Guys thanks again, another zero hassle,speedy delivery i got to thinking i may just give you my mobile number everything is so personal and simple.
Everything arrived in pristine condition again,will be in touch again shortly.

This time i can only offer you 5 stars (LOL) THANKS AGAIN.

  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 

Only 5??!!

  • R0CK3D's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • R0CK3D
  • 6 years ago

ordered in thr week of the 25th, order came in today. had a few complications with the transaction detals, but he was quick with responses and quick to fix the info. i got test E, and some anostrole. it all looks g2g. just like the other products i ordered fro another source. over all experience i give them 5/5 well have to see anout the quality when i get into my next cycle. Thanks for the great service bro!

  • latinflexx's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • latinflexx
  • 6 years ago

ordered on 1/22 respond time as great..overall a very smooth transaction ..order anavarx2 and tren e from veyron labs this stuff is look g2g.

  • r3p's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • r3p
  • 6 years ago

Been on the Veyron Dianabol @ 30mg ED and the Veyron Test-E for the last 3 days getting back pumps at work today like mad...ouch.

Top bloke, legit gear, good times

  • BIGK86's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • BIGK86
  • 6 years ago

THESE GUYS ARE FAST!!! TOOK 3 DAYS FOR MY ORDER TO ARRIVE, AND PACKAGE WAS VERY WELL MADE, DOUBLE PACKAGE FOR EVEN MORE SAFETY OF THE GOODS BEING SHIPPED. LIXUS STUFF IS GOOD TO GO, VIALS ARE CLEAN, AND READY FOR THE USE :D ONCE THE PRODUCT WAS SHIPPED I GOT TRACKING CODE IMMEDIATELY AND THEY ANSWER TO EMAILS ASAP. GOOD JOB!

  • r3p's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • r3p
  • 6 years ago

As far as online source's go this guy is the best ive ever found. He has answered every mail within a couple of hours , any problems ive had he has sorted straight away and as for delivery, very fast. I order'ed over the weekend got it in my hand by Wednesday. Product all looks g2g, well packaged, no hassles, all out nice guy. ive used twice now and very happy both times. Should be at the top of this list very soon.

  • bigsi111's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • bigsi111
  • 6 years ago

Okay been on Linus Test E and Veyron TenE for the past 3 weeks and pleased to report that strength and libido both up. No sides from the Tren, but only taking 250mg per week which is a nice balance I find.

  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 

Good stuff. thanks for the update

  • mmamax's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • mmamax
  • 6 years ago

ordered some test e, order and delivery was very fast.
did 2ml yesterday no pip no pain next day, so far so good

  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 

Glad to hear it's all good. Keep us up to date with your progress

  • N1co99's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • N1co99
  • 6 years ago

Ordered clen on saturday
Received tracking number in less than 20 hours.
I just received the stuff today so it took 2 working days.

Service was perfect : The guy answered every mail in only a few hours.
Stuff look G2G, i talked with a few guys that bought the clen : everyone liked it
10/10, i will be back for sure. UK-A need to be to 20 imo

  • N1co99's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 

I just talked with Uk-a. They have a problem with that clen and won't be selling it anymore. They are going to sell a new brand and they offered me send me clen from this brand for free.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 6 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Picked up 2 Vishnu Props. Both arrived within days of placing the order. All intact inc. security scratch area. Checked codes and they all match .... All G2G.. and will be have a cheeky jab before todays gym session, will report back ;o)

Thanks UK-A... will be back..!

Update - on a final week of Prop (& Anavar) and swapped my Lixus for this Vishnu. Goes in smoothly, a little PIP for 24 hours but nothing to complain about BUT its a shit load better than the Lixus (underdosed???). Tightened up massively in the last 48 hours, wife got the best 'seeing to' last night than she has had in years and yesterday my strength move up another notch... Shame I didn't start with this to be honest but lessons learned.

  • suzy b MRS viking's picture
  • PRO
  • 1057
 
  • suzy b MRS viking
  • 6 years ago

i need to thank uka for the excellant service,the anavar theviking ordered is all mine teehee.
we could not believe 37 hours from order to doorstep,
thankyou very much.

  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 

our pleasure.

  • VIKING EVOLUTION's picture
  • GURU
  • 3803
 
  • VIKING EVOLUTION
  • 6 years ago

unbelievable,just put the gear that i ordered in the bedside cabinet.
from going on uka order site to right this minute has taken 37 HOURS you read correctly yes 37 hours,that is the fastest delivery i have had in 25yrs+ of using aas.
totally blown away with this service,uka deserve to be in top 5 sources.
everything bubble wrapped and packed to perfection,this will be 1st use of veyron products which i am looking forward too,all reviews have been good.

UKA i give you 5 STARS your speedy no stress service is fantastic thanks to all you guys,you are my NO1 source from this day,THANKYOU.......

  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 

Wow, thanks very much. We really try our hardest to please and sounds like we have.

  • VIKING EVOLUTION's picture
  • GURU
  • 3803
 
  • VIKING EVOLUTION
  • 6 years ago

placed a small order last night,excellant comms all done within the hour,easy payment first thing this morning,so far so good,best prices i have seen in a while can forsee uka becoming my best friend,will update on arrival.

  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 

Cool. Don't forget to vote when your order arrives

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 6 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Placed a small order today. Great communication, got back to me within an hour of sending emails. Easy payment. Pleasure to deal with and product should be arriving friday. Will keep you all updated. Thanks UK-Anabolics.

Update: Order arrived this morning. All looks good to go. Will be using these guys again. Thanks for a prompt service.