uk-anabolics.biz

  • uk-anabolics.biz is a confirmed Scam, and is excluded from eroids ranking system.
  • Owned by uk anabolics
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 0/10:1
    • Votes: 0
    • Reviews: 1495
    • Views: 156240
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

uk-anabolics.biz Reviews

  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 

Hi,

Have you checked to see if you've emailed the correct address considering none of your emails have been answered.

Further more, if we haven't gotten payment confirmation from you then it would be impossible for us to send out your order. Please email [email protected] with proof of payment and the order number. If you're having issues with emails then add us as a friend here and send the information via private message. Thanks.

  • nathcon's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • nathcon
  • 7 months ago

i have used this source several times before and they have been really reliable. However i made an order 2 weeks ago and have not received my order. i have also contacted them several times through email even mentioning eventually that i would have to leave this review if i continued to receive neither communication nor delivery of the order.

I have NOT received my order!
  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 

Hi,

If this is the first delay you've ever really had with this company I would've suggested that you added us a friend and tried to find out what the issue was via PM rather than get fed up after waiting a few extra days more than usual and write a comment like this.

I've added you as a friend, please send me your order number so that i can personally email your the tracking cod we attached to the order.

Santana
UKA

  • Ralph2020's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ralph2020
  • 7 months ago

I have ordered some gear from UK-ANABOLICS.BIZ 3 weeks ago and I haven't received my order yet. It is annoying because me and my mate are halfway through our cycle and we need the stuff. I wouldn't care but it was a big order for two people including PCT

I have NOT received my order!
  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 

Hi,

My apologies that you've been delayed on your order, I'll add you as a friend so that you can PM your order number and see what the issue may be. Thanks.

  • Poppy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Poppy
  • 7 months ago

Another review for UKANABOLICS

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent support and communication always.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No issues on Packaging and TA.

Items ordered

This one is for Gentech Boldenone

Product effectivenes and experience

16 weeks into Gentech boldenone @over a gram a week with mind blowing results. Love this compound. Took a while to kick but noticed amazing strength gains, muscle thickness, appetite and incredible stamina. Significantlty improved vascualrity and pump effect during workout.

Additional commentary

Will continue using UKANABOLICS

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hend04044's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Hend04044
  • 7 months ago

I have made several orders over the years and I have never been let down by Uk-A. The goods always arrive in a timely fashion and well packaged.

Last order after being placed UK-A reached out to let me know one of the products I had ordered was no longer in stock and they actually upgraded at no additional charge.

Highly recommend shopping here as they never let me down.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick and prompt emails. Never really need communication after order they update to shipped and send tracking.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ship very quickly packaging was secure and tight.

Items ordered

Products Used Gentech Sust400/Tren A/Anavar50.

Product effectivenes and experience

Strength gains were on par with what you should expect. 10-15% increase across the board on main lifts. (I have been at this a long time so strength gains are hard to come by at this point.
Libido definitely increased within a week or so. No major sides other then the occasional tren cough but that was few and far between.
Anavar gave me strength gains like no other oral product I have taken and I have taken them all. I know people react differently to different compounds but the Var is top notch.

Cycle was about 10 weeks. 4 weeks on Var

I recommend shopping here!
  • murple242's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • murple242
  • 7 months ago

Made in error please delete as im not sure how

I have NOT received my order!
  • McNaughty420's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • McNaughty420
  • 7 months ago

Placed two orders and recieved an excellent service on both occasions so I will definately be 100% loyal to this source on future cycles. The communication couldn't have been better. The products were shipped the following day and then recieved the day after that, very fast service with tracking I.D. provided giving you peace of mind. Big strength gains noticed each week with body mass gains significantly noticeable now too after 4 weeks so far, really enjoying the cycle and products from UKA. 10/10 recommended!!

Communication & Ordering process

Customer service was perfect and response times were all within a speedy 12 hours. Great service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet, secure and well protected.

Items ordered

Gentech Labs: Test E 300, Deca 300, D-bol 10, Winstrol 50, Aromasin 20.

Product effectivenes and experience

All good so far with gains in strength and mass. Surprisingly no PIP whatsoever and also no side effects other than water retention which is kept in check by swapping the dbol for winstrol on some days. Oil very easy to draw from vial even with an insulin needle. Will be placing another order this week to up the test and get my PCT on hand. Gentech products have been good and will stick with them for PCT but might try a different lab for the test.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Samwhite28's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Samwhite28
  • 7 months ago

So I made my order order on the 22nd of September. On the 29th I received my order but missing two bottles of boldenone. After many times of trying to contact them via email they blocked me sending them anymore emails. So on the 23rd of October I wrote a review explaining I haven't received part of my order. Same review as this one. They was quick to reply on the public page saying sorry for all this and we want to set it right. So that night I private messaged them for them to say they would send me the missing vials and a bottle of test as an apology. They told me they would send it without asking any address and after I gave it to them they said they would send it asap. That was on the 24th of October and it is now the 12th of November. After many messages asking for an update they have chosen to ignore all contact with me.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Neon_DbigMuscles's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Neon_DbigMuscles
  • 7 months ago

this is my second order

Communication & Ordering process

no communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

good delivery time and packaging

Items ordered

Sis labs tren ace

Product effectivenes and experience

this sis labs tren ace is giving me all kinds of related side effects of high sweating anxiety insomnia heart burn and aggression. i am strong like a super man. vascular. muscles are leaning. loosing fat and building nice shape. pip is small

Additional commentary

another good order and happy to do business.

I recommend shopping here!
  • LuciusVorenus's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • LuciusVorenus
  • 7 months ago

Hi mate,

I hope you read this. I've seen many of the reviews other users have left and I think you need to change your order instructions. They are causing many problems.

Once somebody receives their order instructions, you ask them to send transaction details to the email along with the order number. I've done this but I hear nothing from you. I can then see on this page here that you want TWO screenshots - one of the order transaction and one of the payment transaction proof. This isn't clear in the payment instructions. I assume you want two screenshots? It's all unclear.

If you make it clear, most of these reviews on here would disappear.

Have a look - you ask for the order number and transaction proof - which transaction proof do you want? The order transaction, or the payment transaction?

Please make this clearer. I've sent three emails this week and I've heard nothing back. I can see in your comments that you'll ignore email if we haven't done exactly what you want us to do. On that logic, I assume I've done something wrong? Please tell me what's wrong!

Please address this because it's causing a lot of stress with loyal customers and creating more work for you because people aren't doing what you think you have asked them to do.

Sending my regards,

Vorenus.

I have NOT received my order!
  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 

Hi,

Thank you for your constructive feedback, however as this isn't an actual review of your order I'd suggest you post this on our discussion page incase it gets deleted.

To clarify:

We ask for one screenshot or copy and pasted text confirming payment (proof of payment)

And an order number, it's just 5 digits and customers usually use it as the subject titles for emails.

Customers that check out as guests need to send the name used and date of order so we can find their order number.

If you send just a proof of payment without an order number or name and date UKA have no clue how to find you, so always ask for 'order number or name and date'. Guest accounts that have read our FAQs send that straight away with the screenshot and those that haven't don't and end up coming on here 4 days later saying we've scammed them.

This is all explained on our FAQ pages but due to some new customers (mainly guest accounts) we are very likely to find a way to display this even clearer. Thanks.

  • JackB1994's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • JackB1994
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Slawek1988's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Slawek1988
  • 7 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • murple242's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • murple242
  • 7 months ago

Placed an order on November the 1st for some letro and cialis was asked to send over confirmation of payment (bank transfer) which i did and have heard nothing since have sent various email none of which have been replied to ? Seems a few others are having the same issues i hope its just a bump in the road and they are sorting everything out as im now left out of pocket.

I have NOT received my order!
  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 

Hi,

Please email us at [email protected] your order number as we can't ship without (Read the FAQs if you haven't already) I'll also add you as a friend so that you can PM directly if need be.

  • Me314's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Me314
  • 7 months ago

Placed order on 03/11/17 sent proof of transaction via email and got no reply. Emailed again a few days later to confirm order was being processed again no reply. I’m sure there is just a mistake somewhere as the reviews seem good.

I have NOT received my order!
  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 
  • uk anabolics
  • 7 months ago
  • @Me314

Hi,

Please email us at [email protected] your order number as we can't ship without (we have sections that are titled "PLEASE READ" if you've read them then your order would certainly be out). I'll also add you as a friend so that you can PM directly if need be.

  • karchun's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • karchun
  • 7 months ago

Used UK Anabolics over the last few years as a supplier - I go on and off cycle for around 6 months at a time so I don't order frequently but when I do, it is usually in bulk for a full cycle - composing of actual anabolics and full PCT.

Overall, the orders have been great, I have also seen effects from the use of the injectables and orals - although harder to tell for the PCT. Granted I have eventually got my test levels back up after finishing my PCT - maybe 2 months or so later.

Communication & Ordering process

One of the only downsides is that communication is not always 100% consistent. I understand back in January 2017 (or at least thereabouts) there was a distribution issue with our orders and I did question whether I was tricked. Since I ordered for next day delivery - ended up being 3 weeks later. But it was delivered nonetheless.

Communication not as well but I receive all my orders in the end so no fault on this side.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As per usual - good enough that it protects the orders when delivered.

Items ordered

I don't have full list but everything from the following brands:
Gentech - Test E, Tren E, Winstrol, Clomid, Nolvadex
Elixir - Test E,Tren E, EQ blend
Prescription Grade - Letrozole, Nolvadex, Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Usage of between 10-16 weeks depending.

I recommend shopping here!
  • big beast's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • big beast
  • 7 months ago

Another one from UKA

Communication & Ordering process

No communication needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and this pack landed in just over one week.

Items ordered

SIS dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

first week 40 mg ed
2nd--3rd week 50mg ed
4th week 60mg ed
intense pumps
heavy workouts
bloating
Aggression and strength
no gut issue
good appetite
lot of weight gain

I recommend shopping here!
  • peachyboy's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • peachyboy
  • 7 months ago

as usual I buy from uk anabolics this is probably my 5th order and quality is always assured with their products,i will continue to use this site for the future

Communication & Ordering process

always good communication, replies within a couple of hours if not less

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging is fine

Items ordered

tri test
winstrol
prop

Product effectivenes and experience

quality is good as i previously said i will continue to use this site

Additional commentary

good source and i now only use this site for my supplements, i have never been let down

I recommend shopping here!
  • travellingwealdbury's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • travellingwealdbury
  • 7 months ago

this is defiantly a review.

I have emailed and emailed and to no avail. I have not received my order

I have NOT received my order!
  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 

Can you stop spamming this page with your comments please.

What you are saying isn't in line with the rules - use the discussion page queries (especially considering I've already replied to you)

Further more, don't even use the discussion page. PM me your order number and proof of payment and I'll have your order dispatched. It's very straight forward sir

  • travellingwealdbury's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • travellingwealdbury
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Hequus's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Hequus
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 
  • uk anabolics
  • 7 months ago
  • @Hequus

This isn't a review.

You paid for airmail sir, and we confirmed that we have shipped. We have you read our shipping policy yet?

  • travellingwealdbury's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • travellingwealdbury
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 

Hi,

Every email we receive is replied within a 24hr period, it's possible that maybe your emails are being bounced back; you may need to check with your internet on that as it's harder for my staff to ignore nuermous emails from one person that it is to simple reply it.

I'll add you as a friend on here and you PM me your order number. Thanks.

  • jonnyimd's picture
  • TROLL
  • -26
 
  • jonnyimd
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.