uk-anabolics.biz

  • uk-anabolics.biz is a confirmed Scam, and is excluded from eroids ranking system.
  • Owned by uk anabolics
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 0/10:1
    • Votes: 0
    • Reviews: 1461
    • Views: 149995
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

uk-anabolics.biz Reviews

  • tfree2323's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tfree2323
  • 2 months ago

i lost my long time trusted source here in the states, so i came to eroids and stumbled across UK-anabolics, they had good reviews, so i figured i would give them a shot... it was my first time ever using a source not based in the US, but after my experience with UK anabolics, i’m blown away with the quality of the gear.

Communication & Ordering process

as far as a communication goes, they get 5 stars.
we are on two different contents, with different time zones, and no matter what the guy responded to my email within 5 minutes to 3 hours at the most.. he was very thorough and respectful and did everything possible to make sure i was a happy customer

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

it took 8 days to receive my whole order, it was very discrete and secured, for they guy had so much bubble wrap and tape around each vial and individuall product, i honestly thought they were gonna float away with all the bubble wrap he used, but it was a good thing

Items ordered

gentech test e
gentech boldenone

Additional commentary

do ur self a favor and order from UK-anabolics
they really do treat u like fam, and treat you right
and all there products are g2g

I recommend shopping here!
  • AlphaHulk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • AlphaHulk
  • 2 months ago

3rd time I've used these guys now and every time they've been excellent. Good communication and good quality

Communication & Ordering process

10/10

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and undamaged

Items ordered

Prescription meds

Product effectivenes and experience

10/10

I recommend shopping here!
  • Trollephant's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Trollephant
  • 2 months ago

Long overdue. Bought 1xSIS Tri-Test 400 due to normal supplier running out at the time. Absolute GOD send!

Communication & Ordering process

Received payment verification same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and well packaged.

Items ordered

SIS Tri-Test 400

Product effectivenes and experience

Legit SIS product, used in conjunction with 3 other vials. Code verified.

Additional commentary

All in all, very fast great company. Door to door in a couple of days. 10/10

I recommend shopping here!
  • SIKLALA's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • SIKLALA
  • 2 months ago

This one's for the SIS Tren Ace

Communication & Ordering process

No comm on this one

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came through discreet and undamaged

Items ordered

SIS TRace

Product effectivenes and experience

Great strength increase and pumps. The negatives are night sweats, insomnia, excessive sweating, aggression and mild tren cough. I can definitely see a difference in my look. More definition and vascualrity. Although it has been 2 weeks but the results are quick. Enurance and stamina has been affected to some extent making each rep harder. Slight pip but oil doesn't seem very thick which makes it easier to draw and pin.

Additional commentary

A highly recommended trustworthy reliable and professional source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jackedman123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jackedman123
  • 3 months ago

Been purchasing AAS online for over a decade now, and have never encountered any problems really. This is until I used this website. They are abysmal to buy from. I highly recommend you DO NOT attempt to buy anything from them. Sent an order to them just under two weeks ago and still nothing, although they state they deliver next day? If they aren’t scammers they have to be one of the most incompetent sellers I’ve ever come across. Again DO NOT use them. There’s so many other decent sellers online which do as they say

I have NOT received my order!
  • crazyH's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • crazyH
  • 3 months ago

Overall, one happy customer.

Communication & Ordering process

All Emails answered within 24hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nice and plain although when shook you can hear the pills rattle, maybe a little more padding?

Items ordered

Gentech Test E 300 x2
Blackstar Pharma Proviron 25 x50
Actavis Diazepam 10 x28

Product effectivenes and experience

Very happy with the test e, nice gains.
Diazepam was replaced as the Activas was not in stock ( But received 40 instead of 25) They do the job/work well.
Blackstar Proviron was replaced with Gentech (Not used yet)

Additional commentary

Reliable and pretty quick delivery.Will be using them again for sure.

I recommend shopping here!
  • CRBB's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • CRBB
  • 3 months ago

Running sis labs test e for over 11 weeks with fantastic results.

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Reasonable time frame. Discreet

Items ordered

sis test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Been running the sis test e @ 900 mg EW on MWF. I personally love this brand and am extremely satisfied and pleased with it. Libido has just gone crazy. I'm used to high dosed gear and frequent pinning so pip is not a big deal for me but surprisingly this one has no pip at all. Oil is smooth, clear and pins easily. Makes me sweat and train hard and the aggression is clearly noticeable. I have the usual acne and greasy skin from it and occasionally extensive sweating.

Additional commentary

I love this brand. Had a very successful kick start to my cycle with sis dbol gaining 15 lbs in 4 weeks. These guys are doing a great job.
Highly recommend them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • scots adam's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • scots adam
  • 3 months ago

Well happy with overall service

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication, had lots of time for me , lots of communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged, would prefer bit more bubble wrap to muffle sound of tabs but all the same well packaged

Items ordered

Dianabol 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Week one 10 mg daily
Week two 20mg daily
Weeks three and four 30mg daily
Week five 20mg daily
Week six 20mg daily
Week seven 10mg daily

Genuine dianabol , same stuff as was getting over 20 years ago , high quality

Additional commentary

Never made to feel like I was a hassle to them , great overall service right through from enquiring to receiving goods

Prob nipped the guys head at UKA a bit to ensure order would be received as new to online ordering , very professional service , will order again , excellent, thanks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jerry71's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Jerry71
  • 3 months ago

I made an order that arrived slightly incomplete however after contacting the site i received a reply within 24 hours and all efforts were made to rectify the order, including sending the remaining items to a different address as i was working abroad,

i even sent an e mail asking if the remaining items had been sent as agreed and was informed that if they didn't arrive they would be resent, which i was impressed at.

I have now made an enquiry to another more substantial order based on the outstanding customer service

Communication & Ordering process

First class and a reply is received within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and i paid for the next day delivery which came at exactly that the next day

Items ordered

HGH, Sustenon 300, T3, Clenbuterol, Dbol and letrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

All good so far on cycle

Additional commentary

If you are looking for a dependable, efficient and helpful supplier like i was, it is here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • python32's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • python32
  • 3 months ago

After reading some good reviews and hearing good things about this source, i decided to test them.

Communication & Ordering process

Support and customer service were good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived to Europe in about a week

Items ordered

2 packs of arimidex
1 pack of letrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

I tried the arimidex but not letrozole. Estrogen levels went down significantly and it prevented any chances of potential gyno. Sometimes my joints hurt and used bathroom more often.
I will keep the letrozole for a shredded summer look.

Additional commentary

Recommended

I recommend shopping here!
  • Stuey1980's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Stuey1980
  • 3 months ago

Never had any issues with UK Anabolics.
Always received genuine good products and speedy service/ delivery.
100% recommend these guys.

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt email responses within a day.
Updates on order progression.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ample protective discreet packaging

Items ordered

Various test blends over the last 3 years

Product effectivenes and experience

Never questioned the quality of uk anabolics products.
Great results even from conservative amounts.
No issues there.

Additional commentary

100% recommend UK Anabolics as a one stop source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • alex90's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • alex90
  • 3 months ago

This is my second order from UK-ANABOLICS.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication and support from my first order. This is my second order from uk-anabolics and the communication so far has been great but I have had an issue and thought I would start an ongoing review which i will update once the issue has been dealt with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discreet and protective. However on this occasion I have only received half of what I have paid for.

Items ordered

Ordered:
2 x SIS test-E, 2 x SIS Deca and 2 x SIS dbol

Received so far:
1 x SIS test-E, 1 x SIS Deca and 1 x SIS dbol

Maybe orders are split to keep them low key, but I am assuming there has been a mistake.
I will update on the process once it has been resolved.

Product effectivenes and experience

I previously used SIS test-E with their anavar and the quality was great and i came across no issues.

Additional commentary

I will update on what happens and how its dealt with ASAP.

UPDATE:
Even though it was a Sunday my emails got responded to and i have been told my remaining items have been shipped. Excellent customer service, now just waiting for my remaining items to arrive and will update once they have

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bazin's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Bazin
  • 3 months ago

Decided to try out UK-Anabolics.biz and paying through transfer was much convenient for me.

Communication & Ordering process

There was very little communication but excellent and to the point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet, bubble wrapped and secure.
TA in total was 4 days

Items ordered

Gentech sustanon
Blackstar Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Products seem to be dosed accurately. Pinning 2 ml of sustanon a week for the last 4 weeks alongside anadrol as a kicker. The carrier oil they use, is very smooth and have't experienced any pip yet. Easy to draw and pin and appears crystal clear. Feeling all the effects of libido, well being, strength and tremendous weight gain. I'm holding water but so signs of gyno. Blood pressure is sometimes high. With anadrol I'm very aggressive and feeling like a beast in gym. Strength is through the roof and aids in packing on some serious overall mass. I'll use the anadrol for a few more days as it has done its job pretty well.

Additional commentary

Completely satisfied !

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sonnie's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Sonnie
  • 3 months ago

very quick delivery

Communication & Ordering process

fast response and very accommodating as my item was out of stock they were very helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discrete

Items ordered

test prop
mass eth

Product effectivenes and experience

very satisfied with both products

Additional commentary

fast delivery

I recommend shopping here!
  • scots adam's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • scots adam
  • 3 months ago

Just heard of these guys at Anabolics ,having just been bumped elsewhere I thought I check them out as reviews are generally very good...

Just getting back to gym after many years absence ,now back to a gruelling circuit with little respite in between stations and to try to fend off age lol.

I have NOT received my order!
  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

Hi,

Please use our discussion page, this sounds like you're updating other EROIDS users that you've placed an order with us.

If that's correct, thanks for the order and it should arrive shortly. Thanks.

  • T2T's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • T2T
  • 3 months ago

I ordered before and this was the second one.

Communication & Ordering process

Zero comm this time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and arrived in one week and a few days.

Items ordered

Oxyflux clenbuterol and some more T3

Product effectivenes and experience

I Keep on using the pharmaceutical T3 and this time with clen so this review will be for clen. Cen is also 100% legit and all the properties exist. My body is shaking and hands too. Facing difficulty sometimes in sleep. Cramping is a problem. Muscles tight and looking fit. Energy is high too.

Additional commentary

I will recommend this source again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jonocao's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • jonocao
  • 3 months ago

Ordered twice now from this supplier, been absolutely spot on.

Communication & Ordering process

On both occasions the support & communication was literally replied and answered within a couple of hours at the most.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

First order was for next day, turned up 'the next day'.

Second order was for next day but was posted slightly later so turned up not 'next day' but the following day.

Packaging was discreet.

Items ordered

Pharma Grade Products.

Product effectivenes and experience

Both are Pharma Grade and are working to good effect.

Additional commentary

I would highly recommend these guys, if they are slightly late responding to emails or getting your product out they do have fair bit to get on with so just bare with them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ben28's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ben28
  • 3 months ago

Update on my previous review 3 days ago.

Uk-Anabolics should not be trusted.

If you post a negative review on here they will humbly post apologies within a few hours, but that does not mean that they will actually do anything to carry on with your order or refund the money you have put into your bank account.

I emailed them twice after their post thinking maybe I have got them wrong, but I have received no reply.

Their business plan appears to be regularly checking these forums and when someone points out their scam they will quickly post to say that they are sorry and that they are doing their best to fix the problem. This reassures people into thinking that they care and that they are a genuine company who will not steal your money.

I'm sure within 24 hours they will put a post another fake sorry below the post.

If they are not a scam site them they will respond to my multiple emails and dispatch the order that I have paid them a lot of money for.

I have NOT received my order!
  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 
  • uk anabolics
  • 3 months ago
  • @ben28

Hi,

Think you're the scam here, you've created an account and only commented on two posts, both being on this page. You say if we've answered all of our emails upto date, how can we have ignored you?

Here's what I've done; I've added you as a friend on here and I'll update this post whether or not you even accept it let alone send over your order details.

If you truly did make an order with UKA then you'd have no reason not to accept the required information. A wait your PM. Thanks.

  • Frank418's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Frank418
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great service, totally satisfied (review for Test E)

Communication & Ordering process

This was my first online purchase so I was a bit suspicious.They replied immediately in my 2-3 e-mails.
They provide you with the necessary information.How to pay them, then a screenshot as a proof of payment. Everything went really smoothly.I would definitely buy again from this site.
Those who say negative things probably cannot follow the instructions properly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The item arrived in perfect condition (hand to hand delivery with the postman at my house). No customs (I am from the EE). Discreet packaging. I payed for the cheap delivery and it arrived in 7 business days, which is rather fast. The products were safe sealed and with a SN.

Items ordered

SIS Labs Test E (300mg) x 3 vials.

Product effectivenes and experience

This is my first injectable cycle so I just tried a Test-only run to see how I would react.
I have used the first vial and I am already experiencing a great change.In 30 days I have gained 4kgs (11 pounds) of weight, most of it muscle, as my body fat is the same. I use aromasyn + proviron and supps while on cycle. I am also a lot stronger, I can bench press 220 for an easy 8-9 reps, while before I could only do 2, max 3 reps. I have a lot of energy, libido is through the roof - you can say the Test works and I am only on my 1st bottle.
Zero acne, no gyno, no water retention, no side effect AT ALL. If it continues like this, it will be an excellent cycle.

Additional commentary

I had the best experience so far, I highly recommend this seller.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Lucky_IJ's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Lucky_IJ
  • 3 months ago

Great service.

Communication & Ordering process

Not much of communication required. I carefully read the FAQ, Terms and other details on their website and all the answers were listed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged arrived in perfect condition and carefully wrapped to ensure safety without raising suspicion.

Items ordered

6x gentech labs tren ace
2 x caber

Product effectivenes and experience

The tren kept me in great shape on a calorie deficit diet.Messed up with my head but not too much. Gave me insomnia night sweats acne and oily skin. It kept my strength high. Took 100mg 4-5 times a week and got incredible results. While calories down the fat melted off pretty quickly. Sweating in the gym was nasty.
As a part of tren cycle, caber was used to prevent any high prolactin symptoms. Used T3 alongside which did the job pretty well.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sekua80's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Sekua80
  • 3 months ago

This review is for my first order of Dianabol and Deca

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication and support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived in about 10 days discreetly.

Items ordered

Sis labs dianabol
sis labs deca

Product effectivenes and experience

I kick started with sis dianabol for 30 days at 40mg ED. The dianabol started worked very fast and in the first week i felt strong and more aggressive. The quality of deca is incredible. I gained more weight with it and my joints felt smooth.

Additional commentary

Top notch supplier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ben28's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ben28
  • 3 months ago

UK-ANABOLICS.BIZ is a scam, unfortunately.

I paid the money into the account and confirmed my order details by email requested, however they have stopped responding to my emails.

I can only assume the positive reviews placed on here are written by the website itself. the owner has posted apologies emails on the site suggesting that previous bad reviews are due to miscommunication but I can see other recent reviews that clearly this is a site to be avoided.

A real shame as the prices were competitive

I have NOT received my order!
  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 
  • uk anabolics
  • 3 months ago
  • @ben28

Hi,

Our apologies for the delay, we you didn't receive any emails over the weekend just gone - it's because it was the weekend.

We've been on EROIDS a long time, and it's almost impossible to create fake reviews without getting caught - they have ensured SRC pages stay genuine for EROIDS' reputation and the assurance of its users.

If you have emailed across your order number already then your order would be out and we wouldn't need to contact you further as the tracking code would've been emailed to you.

If you haven't gotten your order yet, please email at [email protected] and I'll have the tracking code emailed to you again. I'll also add you on here so that I can assist you further. Thanks

  • polfa's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • polfa
  • 3 months ago

Poor experience, i paid for next day delivery and had to wait like 3 day, got email confirming tracking number which was wrong and when i reported it they stopped replying to my emails, told me it was royal mail and i even sent screen shot proving tracking number didn't work. Eventually received everything apart from clomid. i emailed them right away saying i would like either clomid or my money back so i can buy elsewhere- no response...

Communication & Ordering process

poor- got confirmation emails and went downhill from there. As soon as i reported a problem they became less responsive

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet and safe

Items ordered

3x Test e
1x deca 300
pregnyl x1
clomid x1

Product effectivenes and experience

not used it yet as i didn't receive everything and trying to get the rest

Additional commentary

poor communication, order partially received an it looks like they are not bother to rectify their mistake.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 
  • uk anabolics
  • 3 months ago
  • @polfa

Hi,

We apologise for missing item, please email us at [email protected] with your delivery address and we'll get it out. It may just be that we requested your address earlier - it wouldn't make much sense for use to send you x5 items then purposely not bother to send the 6th. Thank you for your patience.

Santana
UKA

  • iogeo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • iogeo
  • 3 months ago

Used auk a few times in the past. Never been. Disappointed.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was fine. Had some issues with my email a/c. Don’t think the initial emails got through. As soon as I swicted to another email a/c. Got responses within hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a just under a week. May have been quicker if I’d not had email issues. Package was discreet and delivered the day after dispatch.

Items ordered

Auxiliary Pharma products.

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality, does exactly what it says on the tin.

Additional commentary

Got a little anxious, with the week t/a, but that’s just how I am. A week t/a is pretty good really. I’ll keep on using uka. Even though it’s been a while since my last order, they’ve Never let me down.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sao paulo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Sao paulo
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

Hi,

This isn't a review as your issue and how to solve it is stated on our FAQ.

If you don't have an order number it's because you checked out as a guest, therefore you need to email us the name used and date of the order so we can find you on the system.

How can we dispatch your order if we don't know where you live sir?

Please email us with the proof of payment and that information and we'll send your order out. Thanks.

Santana

UKA