uk-anabolics.biz

  • uk-anabolics.biz is a confirmed Scam, and is excluded from eroids ranking system.
  • Owned by uk anabolics
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 0/10:1
    • Votes: 0
    • Reviews: 1500
    • Views: 159463
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

uk-anabolics.biz Reviews

  • YouShouldGetWhatYouPayFor's picture
  • BAN
  • -6
 
  • YouShouldGetWha...
  • 7 months ago

I ordered Test E recently and to be honest was a little worried considering the reviews on here but took a chance and it paid off. The item arrived quicker than my previous orders and I was happy with it.

I don't like to see one of the good guys go bust because of a rogue member of staff who decided to try to ruin them (or whatever the situation was).

Also some of the bad reviews seem to be from people that didn't give them enough time to come through with the goods or didn't folow the instructions for ordering properly.

I plan on ordering from them again soon.

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick.

All relevant info was sent to me so felt assured I wasn't being scammed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet, not much to say other than that.

Items ordered

SIS Test E (1 vial)

Product effectivenes and experience

Scratched off verification code and it checked out.

Started pinning a few weeks ago and feel good and fuller already, though I respond very well to test.

Additional commentary

I've tried a few sites on here and have not been impressed with delivery times, especially when the sites say they post UK to UK but they take a month? Likely they're coming from abroad, which is risky IMO.

Anyway I'd recommend. I'm ordering this week so will update on that order too.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ILiftStuff's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • ILiftStuff
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • VaultDweller91's picture
  • BAN
  • -11
 
  • VaultDweller91
  • 7 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I haven't reordered yet.But wanted to pop this here:
Give these guys a chance.For real. They never ignore me. Good prices. Even a small tester order.It'stime one of the greats got another chanceQ!

  • VaultDweller91's picture
  • BAN
  • -11
 

Four days (maybe five)! Not a word.They were talkative enough when i was asking about merch but clammed up after the £90 i transferred over for 'em (xxx,xxx, and xxxx) Silence!
I gave these guys a chance despite the piss poor ratings,,,, Even a "sorry,we cant get that anymore, heres what we can get." is better than ignoring your customers! Seems that they have blocked me for no reason too. "Email and password don't match".Its been the same since the company was legit!!
I gave you an at UK-A an inch and you took a mile!!!
I was willing to give you a chance!
Get my products or get my money back to me!!
SORT YOURSELVES OUT!!!!

I have NOT received my order!
  • VaultDweller91's picture
  • BAN
  • -11
 
  • VaultDweller91
  • 7 months ago

I actually really like these guys. I had ordered before I saw on here they had been certified as scammers, so I shit myself but thought "if it doesn't come fuck it. Move on." Low and behold it arrived exactly when they said it would. One strip of xxxxx short. Emailed them and they sent it right out!! I will be using them again for sure. Have done for years so I shall keep going til they actually scam me (and I doubt they will). Love the team, love the service, love the products. If your not sure drop them an email before you order... they are really good with you.
By the way I'm NOT some employee or member of the site. I'm just a random customer!

Communication & Ordering process

Always great. Never been ignored!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Bank transfer smooth, smooth,smooth! Pagaing Nice bubble manilla envelope.

Items ordered

Rather nt say I just got good Karma back... but you know,

Product effectivenes and experience

I use certain items to chill after a blast on the cmilbing walls.
Another to sleep.

Additional commentary

These guys ARE good in my opinion. I have nebver had any reason I would get bumped by them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • t.b.s's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • t.b.s
  • 8 months ago

Bit of a long read but i'll cut to the point; almost 3 months, 15-25 e-mails, £167 spent; ZERO goods received. Plenty of other sites out there, ignore this review at your own peril.
Ordered 5/11/17, followed all instructions on their site when ordering, paid immediately; waited two weeks and nothing received, as it was my PCT I was waiting on I had to order from another site (Not sure if I can name them; but got goods promptly); once I contacted this company on here, initially I got replies, until they stopped. Came here perhaps 6/7 weeks ago to write this review but saw somebody called Jack from Rstore was trying to sort out all the customers order who hadn't been shipped. Contacted him, very friendly and helpful, explained the situation thoroughly and told me he'd sort it out (as I didn't need my PCT anymore I wanted to exchange HCG for an alternative rather than it sit in the fridge). Contacted him two weeks later and he just said it wasn't his problem and to contact uk-anabolics.biz on their e-mails (no clue why this guy was replying if it wasn't his site).
Contacted them and just continuously got asked for my order number (which I didn't know as it was my first time ordering and I didn't use my normal e-mail address); explained to them I had an order number but wasn't sure if it was from their site or not, next e-mail they told me it wasn't from their site, to which I explained I told them that. Extremely unhelpful and have no intentions of trying to help find the order number to ship goods out to me; and stopped replying. When buying these types of goods online there's always a risk and if things go wrong, and you can't do anything about it when it does. So avoid this site if you want to limit these risks. This review is as truthful as I can be, willing to post proof should anyone dispute any claims.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Nire's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Nire
  • 8 months ago

Scammers. 2 orders and they didn't send me 3 products I payed.
Contacted them many times and now they ignore me.

Communication & Ordering process

First order: They said I will receive the products due soon. After months still nothing.
Second order: No HCG in the package. I contact them 2 times. 0 responses after a week.

Items ordered

Excel and Blackstar Test e, 2 Gentech EQ (not received), SIS Anavar, Onyflux Clen, Pregnyl HCG(not received), Excel ECA.

Product effectivenes and experience

I will try soon the stuff they sent me. At this point I hope they're not fake.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • bucktj's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • bucktj
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • alex90's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • alex90
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • alex90's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • alex90
  • 8 months ago

Nothing received yet after 2 weeks.

Communication & Ordering process
Good at times bad at times, there seems to be no real way to predict how long till you get a response which again is a change from how it was my previous experiences.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging
Usually good but I haven't received my latest order.

Items ordered
SIS TEST-E x 2, SIS DECA x 1, SIS Dbol x 1

Product effectivenes and experience
This latest order was an extension from my last and it worked great.

Additional commentary
Ordered from these guys a few times in the last year and it was always an excellent service. Unfortunately like everyone else this time I have had problems. I ordered over 2 weeks ago and still have not received my order. The tracking code I was given was wrong and I am being told by them that it has been delivered when it definitely has not. Nothing through the door and I always have someone at home so nothing has been missed. Hopefully it get's resolved as I am not being completely ignored at the moment, I tend to get a response every couple of days however it's not looking hopeful.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Swolebuck's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Swolebuck
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MrAdamo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • MrAdamo
  • 8 months ago

Had honestly given up on these guys, but sent one last email confirming my order and asking that it be resolved, and they got onto it pretty quickly. Like many people, I agree that they used to be good, but whatever happened lately with them is a real shame. When they finally got onto it though, it was resolved quickly. Did not get exactly what I ordered, but I am not complaining about that considering the circumstances.

Communication & Ordering process

Went from Ok to terrible to non existent and back to Ok again - over about 6 weeks. At one point I thought I had lost my money.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete package sent via recorded Airmail (at no extra cost) which arrived promptly - was sent on 28th December and arrived on 3rd of Jan - UK to EU. Not bad considering the time of year, but not good considering it was posted 6 weeks late..

Items ordered

Ordered SIS Test-E 300 - Received SIS Tri-Test 400, which was not what I ordered, but I see it as a free upgrade to a more potent product that does essentially the same job.

Ordered Accord Anastrozole/Arimidex - Recieved generic brand 'Niche Generics Ltd'. Appears to be pharma grade.

Product effectivenes and experience

Frontloaded the first dose at 800mg to compensate for both the longer esters and my low levels at the time it arrived. Feeling better within about 3 days, and will continue at 400mg per week. Libido is up, pumps are coming back, and energy levels are higher.

Have read some mixed opinions on the authenticity of the SIS Labs stuff from UK Anabolics - my verification code checked out but some other visual markers did not, so not sure about that. If it is counterfeit, then it's a good one.

Not tried the Arimidex yet as I only ever have it there for emergencies, but looks legit enough.

Additional commentary

So I finally got my order, which I am glad about, but considering the circumstances I can't recommend this source to anyone else, as for whatever reason they did not correctly fulfil my order in a timely manner. I went through a lot of stress with this source, and it looks like many other people are still waiting to receive their products.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • JPB's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • JPB
  • 8 months ago

I have now received the main part of my order. (Still awaiting part). The hand writing on the packaging/stock is identical to that used when I ordered a replacement from Roidstore.net so looks as though these guys are helping back fill/ working together (As it was UKa that recommended I make future orders with them) but at least ive now got most of what i paid for.

Communication & Ordering process

Email response slow.

Items ordered

Human growth hormone
HCG-received the growth but still await the hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Good

  • JPB's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • JPB
  • 9 months ago

Used these few times in the past. Always were very reliable and legit. Ordered growth and HCG about 2 months got nothing. When tried to contact after weeks got limited response. Only to say it would be sorted, weeks go by still nothing. Only get the odd email with more bull shit. Despite having received 2 promotional emails with discount codes etc for people placing new orders. Wtf happened to these guys.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Ozninjaguy's picture
  • LVL3
  • 236
 
  • Ozninjaguy
  • 9 months ago

Scammers - just as indicated. I had ordered from them a few years ago and they delivered. With this recent order, when I didn't receive it I sent a few emails - in one he was going to refund my money, then didn't. In another he claimed to have sent my order. I wish that I had seen that Eroids had listed them as scammers before throwing my money away.

I have NOT received my order!
  • jns4226's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • jns4226
  • 9 months ago

I ordered from this site on 30/11/17, sent through a proof of payment and didn’t hear anything for a week or so. I got a reply eventually asking for my address and details etc. Since then, after chasing this up a few times, I have had no communication.

I understand that there isn’t much they can do if someone did a runner, yet I would still have expected them to rectify this issue.

YET TO RECEIVE MY ORDER

I have NOT received my order!
  • eastmaint3st's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • eastmaint3st
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Basshunter's picture
  • BAN
  • -1
 
  • Basshunter
  • 9 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • night06's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • night06
  • 9 months ago

Ive used UKA alot the last couple of years.. So I orderd alot of stuff during the years and never have had a problem unless once but it got sorted out immediately.. UNTIL now.. rougly 1 month ago I placed an order.. after waiting 2 weeks Ive contacted UKA where my order is.. no response.. then I recognaized the "rogue thing" and emailed him again.. still no response.. dunno if they will sort it out and reship it.. Right now I would not recommend UKA until they sorted out their problems.. Sad.. because their stuff was legit, support used to be good and prices were very reasonable too..

I have NOT received my order!
  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 

Why would we ignore you? Email aka order number through please to [email protected]

  • ben28's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ben28
  • 9 months ago

Just writing to confirm they are a scam. Did not fulfill my order and stopped any communication.

It's a relief that this site has now identified them as a confirmed scam.

The problem is that they often post public responses to bad reviews which make people think they are legit and that they care, DO NOT ALL FOR THIS!

I have NOT received my order!
  • RichieRoid's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • RichieRoid
  • 9 months ago

Right so after this big mishap and one of the guys going Rogue I emailed through and through and finally got a reply and tracking number and my package actually arrived today which the guy I was emailing said would happen and it did everything came no extras for the hassle but that that's okay. I wouldn't recommend as of right now until they get back on their feet, but just glad I got my gear to start my beginner cycle

Communication & Ordering process

Good then bad and now back on track

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good the vials were bubble wrapped and a sealed small package very discreet

Items ordered

Gentech labs Test E 300 x 2
Gentech Labs Tamoxifen 20mg
Accord Anastrozole Prescription Grade

Product effectivenes and experience

haven't used of yet will start after my booze up on new years eve

Additional commentary

hopefully, they get their stuff together and come back from this and build up a reputation

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • RichieRoid's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • RichieRoid
  • 9 months ago

Haven't received my package for 2-3 weeks now got told in an email it would be shipped out as soon as possible still haven't received anything and all emails have been ignored by the customer support team, I have no hope that I will receive my package now and will never see that money again as a first time user and buyer I will never use this company ever again and have lost all hope in any internet payments for enhancing drugs.

Emailed on several occasions with with my order number and payment proof order placed on the 24/11/2017

I have NOT received my order!
  • Mr Hench's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Mr Hench
  • 10 months ago

Used this supplier many times.
Always been reliable - but especially the comms are great. Recommended.

Communication & Ordering process

Great.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As it should be

Items ordered

That's my business

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharma - quality genuine products

  • H95's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • H95
  • 10 months ago

Used UKA a couple of times prior to this and the service was brilliant. Received both orders within days. The third time has been different-ordered a vial of SIS Test Depot 300 just before all these problems kicked off and received valium instead. At first, communication was sound-they offered to send the original order if I sent the wrong product back to them. Then, everything completely died. Got an email a few days later saying they'd send the correct product the next day. Nothing for the next week. I've sent countless emails and got absolutely sod all back. All in all, down forty odd quid and I'm stuck with valium tablets-wanted to continue my cycle not get off my nut. Would've highly recommended UKA up until a couple of weeks ago, would avoid like the absolute plague now.

Communication & Ordering process

Was good, now non-existent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nice packaging, not much good if the wrong product's in it

Items ordered

SIS Test Depot 300

Additional commentary

Wouldn't touch them again with a barge pole

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • hulkogan's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • hulkogan
  • 10 months ago

They sent me fakes...

Look here : https://www.eroids.com/pics/gentech-fake

Communication & Ordering process

ok

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

ok

Items ordered

gentech viagra & anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

fake fake fake

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • quinntom1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • quinntom1
  • 10 months ago

ordered on the 7th November then recieved an email few weeks later saying they have been awaya nd items will be posted still not recieved my items
4x sis labs tmt
196 quid down the drain
not replying to emails now

I have NOT received my order!
  • BFG's picture
  • ADM
  • EXP
  • 1119
 
  • BFG
  • 10 months ago

This source has been using fake users to manipulate score.
All votes have been deleted.

tezzabeast
beastyboy
Dragonheart679
roidstore
Jimdragon
beastfromuk

  • Oldandfast's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Oldandfast
  • 10 months ago

As stated a few weeks back, these guys have stolen my money. Stay clear.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Charlotte89's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Charlotte89
  • 10 months ago

2 days ago I told you your tracking number didnt work and that the package was late, I have all the emails that you sent right in front of me. The ones that I personally thought were a bit menstrual considering I was a first time user and asking about my billing address, it wasnt really that much for you to do at all. Not when you think about the work that must go into the system you use to confirm payments!
....Since then there has been no response or communication from you of any kind at all, youve not even acknowledged that my parcel is late. Why would you rip people off when there is so much repeat custom? Why cant you meet the basic task of completing your side of the transaction?
Personally if I dont hear back from you ASAP I'm going to assume that you really cant run a tea party and your website really has flopped! Im now going to place an order elsewhere and see how get on...
STAY CLEAR OF THIS WEBSITE

I have NOT received my order!