uk-anabolics.biz

  • 93.17
    score
  • 9.97
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 63
Service
  • 10
  • 63
Delivery
  • 10
  • 63
Pricing
  • 10
  • 63
  • Owned by uk anabolics
    • Score: 93.17
    • Avg: 9.97/10:1
    • Votes: 456
    • Reviews: 1344
    • Views: 140401

uk-anabolics.biz Reviews

  • iogeo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • iogeo
  • 4 hours ago

Used auk a few times in the past. Never been. Disappointed.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was fine. Had some issues with my email a/c. Don’t think the initial emails got through. As soon as I swicted to another email a/c. Got responses within hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a just under a week. May have been quicker if I’d not had email issues. Package was discreet and delivered the day after dispatch.

Items ordered

Auxiliary Pharma products.

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality, does exactly what it says on the tin.

Additional commentary

Got a little anxious, with the week t/a, but that’s just how I am. A week t/a is pretty good really. I’ll keep on using uka. Even though it’s been a while since my last order, they’ve Never let me down.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sao paulo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Sao paulo
  • 13 hours ago

I have NOT received my order! i bought 2 HCG from this supplier , i paid for next day delivery (extra£8), total £59 to the Bank account provided. 4 days later I have to send am email asking for the HCG, I received an email back saying that they need prove of payment and order number (order number wasn't given to me). I sent back prove of payment to the "Steele" account and haven't heard anything from them since. Since then, I sent 2 other emails asking for some clarification but got nothing back. I bought the Hcg on the 4th, today is the 20th.

I have NOT received my order!
  • HitG's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • HitG
  • 1 day ago

This review is for Gentech mast p and npp which was my second order from these guys.

Communication & Ordering process

Professional and prompt replies.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and safe and excellent shipping.

Items ordered

Gentech mast p
Gentech npp

Product effectivenes and experience

Running the Mast p and npp for quite sometime now. Injecting three times a week. The gains are consistent and lean. Water weight is low and joints are lubricated. Strength and recovery have been enhanced. I'm just getting better and lifting with intensity passion and enthusiasm. Libido is through the roof. I do get libido problems with npp without any prolactin support so for that reason i have been running caber every 3 or 4 days at 0.5 mg. Npp has helped greatly in aiding joints and lifting.
The pinning is smooth most of the times with 25 g pinning needle.

Additional commentary

Once again happy with products

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sao paulo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Sao paulo
  • 1 day ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • mikeiam's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mikeiam
  • 2 days ago

Used these guys a few times. in the past the communication was a bit hit n miss but last two orders have been much friendlier and quick postage as always.

Communication & Ordering process

much better of late. improved.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

all good

Items ordered

zopiclone

I recommend shopping here!
  • ryanmonty's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • ryanmonty
  • 2 days ago

Did no receive my order and just says pending. I have tried contacting them couple of times no reply. These people are scammers. It's 50/50 weather you get your gear or not. Not worth the risk. Ask around in your local gym. Safer that way

I have NOT received my order!
  • zeeso's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • zeeso
  • 2 days ago

Have ordered a few times from uka

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication and support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging always stealth and discreet and right on time.

Items ordered

GENTECH sustanon, Arimidex and BALCK STAR dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Sustanon @ 600mg 14 weeks, Arimidex @ 0.5 mg E3D and Dbol @ 40 mg ED 4 weeks. By the end of 14 weeks i had gained over 16 lbs. The dbol was felt right from day 1 with intense pumps and aggression. With sustanon libido was through the roof. Energy and focus was great. Felt excellent and ON Arimidex was used throughout the cycle to avoid any gynocomastia.

Additional commentary

A source with great quality of products and customer service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Samwhite28's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Samwhite28
  • 3 days ago

Made an order on the 22/09/17 for 5 bottles of test e 3 bottles of boldenone and 1 bottles of tren. I received all the test e, the wrong brand of tren and only one bottle of boldenone. when I got my package I straight away emailed [email protected]. I didn't received an email back after 2 days so I sent another. after another day had passed I tried to send one more but my email wouldn't go through ( because I had been blocked) I also emailed the other address they provide on the website but got nothing back so I gave up. I'm most annoyed because iv used the website for around 3/4 years and never had a problem that they didn't fix straight away. so now I'm having to use another website. great website and products just be careful because you may only receive abit of what you orded. be careful. Sam

Communication & Ordering process

didnt reply to any emails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

great stuff as always

Items ordered

5 bottles of test e
3 bottles of boldenone but only 1 came.
1 bottle of tren

Product effectivenes and experience

using the test at the moment for cruise really good. smooth easy to inject.

Additional commentary

didnt recieve all my products so cant reccomend

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 67
 

Hi Sam,

We do apologies, must've been a human error. We certainly wouldn't risk losing a long term customer over a bottle of Bold wouldnt have blocked you at all. Some big images bounce back are can't be sent to our email, that's all I can think off. I'll Send you a PM now so we can sort your missing vials. Please email me at [email protected] if you can. Thanks.

Santana

  • bluetrackies22's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • bluetrackies22
  • 5 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

They are an outstanding supplier

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was swift

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was nice and discreet

Items ordered

Test ethanate

Product effectivenes and experience

High quality

Additional commentary

Good supplier so far !

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dragonheart679's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Dragonheart679
  • 5 days ago

First time ordered from ukanabolics.

Communication & Ordering process

Good and satisfactory customer service and excellent communication with their admin.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 3 days in total and packaging was very discreet.

Items ordered

Ordered a complete stack consisting of:
Test en by sis labs
Dianabol by sis labs
Deca by sis labs
hcg by pregnyl
pharmaceutical grade arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Kick started with sis dianabol and instantly noticed the amazing strength gains by the end of first week. Added 4 lbs a week on average on dianabol with a significant amount of water weight. Awesome pumps and stamina was through the roof. By week 5 I could feel the test en with awesome libido and sense of well being. Strength gains improved a little more. Deca kicked on hard with strong appetite stimulation. Joints were easy to move. Ran a good amount of hcg on cycle to keep my balls working. Arimidex kept the estro sides far away. There was a lot of water weight involved but didn't experience any major sides. Typical acne and oily skin, no libido issues on deca (caber @ 0.5 mg twice a week).

Additional commentary

Thank you for the high quality service and products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • root16's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • root16
  • 6 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

It's a good source ,little bit slow for bank payament.

Communication & Ordering process

Good Communication, but i had to send many email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect Package.

Items ordered

Nolvadex.

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent Quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Napo's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Napo
  • 6 days ago

Came safe and sound

Communication & Ordering process

Slightly slow in response buf if you are not in a rush its ok.
Iget slightly anxios when i place an order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

White padded envelope

Items ordered

Hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

Code is genuine

Additional commentary

No comment

I recommend shopping here!
  • solidss's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • solidss
  • 1 week ago

First time ordering from uk-anabolics.biz...what can I say? Best supplier ever dealt with, fast responce, discreet packaging and logical prices for gear. Certainly will do business again in the future. Well done guys!

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, everything was straight-forward.

Items ordered

SiS Test Depot 300 x 3 vials

Product effectivenes and experience

This is test at it's best! I've used pharma grade test before and know what quality test feels ilke and this it at least what it says...oh and no PIP at all. 3 month test only cycle, +7.5 kg pure muscle weight.

Additional commentary

Looking forward to order Sis HGH and maybe try some of their Tren Enanthate.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MrAdamo's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • MrAdamo
  • 1 week ago

Put in a small order to test a new source from a new location in Europe.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was prompt and order was dispatched the same day, once proof of payment had been forwarded.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order arrived 4 days later (via regular Air Mail) in discreet packaging.

Items ordered

1 X GenTech Labs Test-E 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Product seems fine, no PIP at all, and I noticed a mild increase in my energy levels, though I am only 2 days into my cycle thus far. Other reviews seem to be favourable though.

Additional commentary

I should probably note that I (incidentally) came down with a mild bout of 'Test Flu' approx 24 hours post-injection, and so I am still recovering now - thus making it harder to judge the efficacy of the product. Never had this in the past, but I doubt that product quality has anything to do with it, especially as we are now going into winter here, and I've been doing some long runs outside.

No reason not to recommend this source - everything was quick and easy, and I will order from them again. Just wish I felt better!

I recommend shopping here!
  • tondo82's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • tondo82
  • 1 week ago

the site says a response in 24 hours and looks for several days, i ordered last week, following all the rules of the FAQ, never received response and i exclude that i will see the products, be away from this site

I have NOT received my order!
  • tondo82's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -5
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

after days I received a response, apparently scattered on the site there are old email accounts that are no longer used, they have been pretty inclusive, I look for the package for the next review

Communication & Ordering process

to improve

Items ordered

Clomid
Xanax

  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 67
 

Hi,

Apologies for the delay in your response and order. Please email me at [email protected] with your order number and I'll be able to update you on your order (via its tracking code) if it isn't already out. Thanks.

Edit:

I've spoken to this customer via email and gotten the matter resolved. Here are some points for potential customers:

He emailed a defunct email that we don't promote.

Checked out as a guest without reading the delivery information on our page.

This 'order' is was made 4 days ago.

This isn't a review - if you haven't gotten an email back from us; chances are we didn't receive the email, go on our discussion page and post there (THIS page is for reviews, queries are on the the discussion page).

Please read anything labelled at "Please Read" before you order from us

If something hasn't arrived in 4 days please don't scream scam - just send an email and ask for tracking information.

I hope this clears any current/potential confusion. Thanks.

Santana
UKA

  • big steph's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • big steph
  • 1 week ago

I have been ordering from uka since Oct 2013, and they have been my no.1 source since. My last order I received was 8 weeks ago and all has been good

Communication & Ordering process

Never really needed much, but have always been kept up to date about orders

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I only use injectables. And all vials have been well protected

Items ordered

Most recently gentech sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

Really kicked in fast strength through the roof after only around 16 days or so in amazing pumps and vascularity. Def legit dust not another test

Additional commentary

Uka has always served me well, and I think when your doing really well for yourself, u get some haters, that's how there's a lot of neg reviews. IMO uka is a great source for good hormones.

I recommend shopping here!
  • cavthgoat's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • cavthgoat
  • 1 week ago

Shit service. They tried to scam me out of my money like I'm some fucking idiot or something. I tried to explain to them how I really needed this test just because I'm tired of being fucking tiny. No matter what I do I cant gain weight, but thats besides te point. Just wanted to throw that in there to vouch for how good of a customer I was trying to be.

I initially contacted them because when I was filling out the form for a bank transfer, I was a little bit confused. The page with their information to use for a bank transfer, was not clear to me I guess because I'm from the states and shit is different in the UK. Idk. I kindly asked for the information I needed and they just kept beating around the bush. Wouldnt give me a straight answer. Oook. So they asked if I could do paypal or wu I agreedto WU because it seemed like the easiest option being as I dont have a paypal account and every single time Ive used someone elses paypal account for MY shit, they get fucked so I didnt want to do that. If im gonna get scammed, WU is fine. Idc whatever. Ive only heard good things about UKA so I wasnt really expecting to be dicked around like this. They proceed to ask for the total amount in my cart (why they couldnt look it up themselves from the jump instead of wasting both of our time is beyond me) before telling me its "too small" and If i can get it up to $60 they will send the shit and now my only option because paypal. When in the email before, WU was perfectly fine. I even asked for expedited shipping because i wasnt sure how that worked either.

Fuck UKA and fuck their bullshit "minimum order" policy. If anyone could PM me a reliable sup that wont shit on me, that would be great.

I have NOT received my order!
  • uk anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 67
 

Hi,

Let me get this right;

You're upset because you we tried to scam you by telling you that we'd accept a Western Union payment of $60?

It's literally on our HOMEPAGE that we only accept Western Unions of £150+ Click the our page link and anyone can see it.

The fact that you explained your 'case' is the reason we said we'd accept $60.

Sir, you didn't even make an order or pay for anything; this isn't a review :s

  • nosch's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • nosch
  • 1 week ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Good Lab, good Contact, all Good

greetz from germany

Communication & Ordering process

All Good.
short but enough information.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very Good nothing bad to say.

Items ordered

Susta, Deca from gentech

Product effectivenes and experience

i used 2 susta and 2 deca for now. and it works. im over 10 years on roids and i now good stuff.

I recommend shopping here!
  • peachyboy's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • peachyboy
  • 1 week ago

been using these guys for a few orders now, everything is fine, small hiccup with credit on my account and possibly delivery but they seem to always set things straight ,I have no major issues and will order again

Communication & Ordering process

fine

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

spot on

Items ordered

test

Product effectivenes and experience

as id expect , good gains,bloat,acne and sweats

I recommend shopping here!
  • Royboy91's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • Royboy91
  • 1 week ago

I use these guys all the time and they are always great. They respond professionally and politely. I must say that if your order appears to have been ignored or is taking a while there is a reason, they are probably busy and they are not Amazon or eBay, they do it all themselves. If you have manners and patience they ALWAYS respond and get your order sorted out.
I have been a customer with them for years and I have never been let down. I have sent my share of anxious and impatient emails and learned that this gets you nowhere. Santana and his team have treated me with the respect any customer would expect and I am very grateful and remain a satisfied and happy customer. I can't recommend these guys enough.

Communication & Ordering process

ALWAYS respond. Polite and concise.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always discreet and secure.

Items ordered

Pharma products.

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality UK pharma grade.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rwdz10's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Rwdz10
  • 1 week ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Rwdz10's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -7
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • SIKLALA's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • SIKLALA
  • 2 weeks ago

I have ordered from "UKA" a number of times and had great success with them.

Communication & Ordering process

Minimal communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packs always come through and never had any damaged broken or crushed items.

Items ordered

Till now have ordered 5 x 200 iu Hyg
3 x SIS Test En
3 x SIS Dbol
2 x prescription grade Clomid
2 x prescription grade Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

"Hyg": Started at 4 ius and currently on 6iu. Diet has been mostly clean and have noticed some decent fat loss. The typical sides of numb hands and deep sleep are there.

"SIS Dbol": Exactly what you can expect from a legit dbol. The first thing noticed was increased aggression and intensity in the gym. The dbol increased my strength and weight with water retention.

"SIS Test En": Used alongside couple of other products. completely pip free. Strength increase, libido, aggression, acne and well being were noticed.

"Clomid and Nolvadex": Prescription grade legit PCT products. No problem in recovery and gaining most of the size. Lost some pounds due to water weight but strength and lean mass weren't affected much.

Additional commentary

This is a very trusted source. I can order without hesitation.
Looking forward to place another order soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • SaxonRascal's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • SaxonRascal
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

OFFENSIVE CONTENT! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jase66's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Jase66
  • 2 weeks ago

I ordered 200iu HGH on the 16th september. I m still waiting for my package.
I asked them the tracking number because on their FAQ the say that they always send the tracking number. so i contacted them and they said i havent payed for the tracking. Now i asked them when the package was dispatched and they say they will investigate. the replied that the package may be at the custom. i Have a friend who is working for the custom and he put my dress on the computer and nothing thats mean my parcel is not white them.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Jase66's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -3
 

I apologise i forgot to click tracked shipping. didn't read that UKA take no responsibility;

I call the post office in my country and they will investigate on that. Despite this they offered me credit if the order idiot arrive.

The first time the shipment was a bit long but good and good communication.

Communication & Ordering process

Good

Items ordered

HGH

I recommend shopping here!