Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

uk-anabolics.biz

  • 85.21
    score
  • 9.73
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 3
  • 1
Service
  • 3
  • 1
Delivery
  • 1
  • 1
Pricing
  • 9
  • 1
  • Owned by uk anabolics
    • Score: 85.21
    • Avg: 9.73/10:1
    • Votes: 156
    • Reviews: 927
    • Views: 117294

uk-anabolics.biz Reviews

  • Ericoid's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ericoid
  • 1 day ago

Further to my previous review My order turned up today. 20 days after I paid. This is a genuine site but the communication is poor when complications arise

Communication & Ordering process

poor

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10 out of 10

Items ordered

gentec test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

10 out of 10

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mike9090's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mike9090
  • 2 days ago

Iv'e used these guys a few times over the years, but this is my first review. I have never had a bad experience with these chaps. Always friendly and helpful, very knowledgeable when it comes to my seemingly never ending questions, fast response and fast delivery. This order, I received in 6 days (ordered on a Friday night, delivered on Thursday morning). I like the advertised promotions and the new product lines that are brought in quite frequently.

I recommend them and am very comfortable with this source.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, friendly communication, I had a query about payment and got an email back within 20 minutes. All exchanges after that were answered within the hour.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages are discreet and well wrapped.

Items ordered

Sopharma Clenbuterol
Genesis Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm building my cycle as and when I have the money, the Clenbuterol is to shed a bit of unwanted bf before the cycle begins.

Clenbuterol - Good quality, does the job as expected.
Test Prop - 100mg eod - Very little pip, good quality test prop

I already had the following but they are part of the cycle i'm about to do:
Tren Ace - 100mg ed
Superdrol - 30mg ed

TUDCA for support and Clomid/Nolva for PCT

I recommend shopping here!
  • Scotterz86's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Scotterz86
  • 3 days ago

Have been using these guys for years and they have never let me down. Had 2 longish waits for delivery in 3 years usually delivered within 48 hours.

I noticed there has been a few bad reviews for these guys of late but made a recent order on 14th Jan and was delivered 17th Jan today.

Communication & Ordering process

A couple if previous orders comms wernt the best but this was great. Confirmed shipped a few hours after payment.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Professional and safe

Items ordered

Gentech eq test 450 x2

Gentech tren e 200

Gentech accutane

Product effectivenes and experience

Can't tell has only started today but ran this gear from these guys before and was spot on fantastic pumps between 7 and 10 days and visable difference to physique within 21. Labido, agression all the bells all the right signals.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ThatWedgeGuy's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ThatWedgeGuy
  • 4 days ago

Update

These guys must have had some insane stock problems, for everyone saying these lot are scams are just excited individuals. They've had a solid rep for long enough to justify waiting a few extra days and even getting emails ignored.

Saying that i received half my order a few days ago and the other half got posted today (tracking number confirmed at the post office depot). These guys are far off from scamming but something changed and i doubt i'd be returning, you will receive your orders peeps just send friendly emails every day.

***Previous Post: ***

I love these guys, but something changed. Ordered some Var off these brothers and was very pleased with the speed of delivery (literally the next day) and the quality of the product. So as per usual whilst i had enough to last a week i placed an order for some more var. Spoke to them before ordering to confirm whats in stock and of course what they'd recommend.

They recommended some Elixir meds var which i've never really heard of, but i trust these guys so i ordered (this was on the 29th December). I pay straight away and send evidence as always, and they replied that the order would go out next day, as usual.

It's now the 10th of Jan and im still waiting, i emailed a few times, for which i had a reply saying its going out next day... clearly not. so yesterday i asked as nicely as i could, that im worried about my order and if could get an update, luckily i got a reply, saying it'll go out the next day (sound familiar?). But im not looking to piss them off i quite like these guys, i'm just disappointed my cycle has been interrupted and the postman thinks i've got nothing better to do then hound him.

So today after work i decided to check if the parcel has been scanned at the post office (like usual) via the tracking number, and...nothing! So i guess its going out tomorrow and it'll come Thursday. I sent an email today asking if the parcel has been posted, i'm afraid i didn't get a reply.

I have no doubt these guys are busy, one of the few reliable suppliers i still recommend but come on guys i need my shit!

Communication & Ordering process

Not great recently

Items ordered

10 mg gentech var
50 mg elixir meds var

Product effectivenes and experience

Always top notch, started of on 70ed for week 1 and 2, now 100mg ed

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sumotrap's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Sumotrap
  • 6 days ago

*****edit*******

Today, 14/01/2017 I have received an email asking for my order details and address.

I DON'T THINK the site is scamming people but things seem to be all over the place.

I hope it gets sorted out. I would like to keep using them as a source. I've had at least 5 very good orders over more than 2 years.

If I hear back that my order is shipped I'll update here.

...**********************************************************....

******Original Post*******
I am also leaving a negative review and a warning to others about uk-anabolics.biz.

I placed an order on the last days of 2016. I sent payment, €130, on the 3d January and I do not believe anything has been sent to me following this.

I have sent a number of emails including the bank transfer receipt.
Many emails are unanswered. I did receive an answer a number of days ago where I was told "the packer had been away but was now back". I was asked for my address which I supplied by return of email.
I've heard nothing since. I've sent emails since but to no reply.

I had ordered Anavar, HCG and Tamoxifen Prescription Grade.

I have used UK- Anabolic many times with great success. Their prices and postage times were always excellent imo.

I placed and received an order just before Christmas for 4 X Vials of Test E. I received them perfectly and an extra test prop vial with it. That order was perfect. I haven't used the gear yet as I am waiting for these other items to start my cycle.

To be honest I'm more pissed off that a good source seems to be gone as opposed to loosing the money.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Ivomons's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ivomons
  • 3 days ago

Update: Today received my items. The package was in a bad state, but the items were intact.
So for some reason it took two weeks for the items to arrive which is unusual. I really though I've been scammed since nobody (me neither) got response from the website as to what's going on and that was bothering. It's really not the best way how to do business. I suggest to work on communication skills. This experience doesn't make me want to order from the website again. Too much hassle and unnecessary stress.

Been ordering from this site over two years and so far been lucky to get the items ordered. Although, communication on their end has been poor from the beginning, this time there's absolutely none, and it bothers me a lot due to not receiving my items that I ordered despite received confirmation of dispatch on 3rd of January 2017. Not the best way how to start a new year is it? Especially for business, just look at how many disappointed ppl posted before me about not receiving their items and lack of communication.
I would highly appreciate any contact, explanation as to what's going on this time! I don't want to believe I've been scammed.
Paid via bank, numerous e-mails sent with screenshots and everything like asked, and no answer.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication and no support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No tracking number provided for the airmail post.

Items ordered

Bottle of Gentec Clomid and Gentec Anavar.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • onlyafool's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • onlyafool
  • 7 days ago

I have recently ordered and received my recent purchase from UK-Anabolics.Biz for the third consecutive time, It did take a week to come through but it's here and I'm very happy with the vendor.
They always have stock, good quality, and best prices I've seen. I will use this vendor again

Communication & Ordering process

My emails were answered either on the day or the day after.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Just make the payment how they want you to and keep proof of your purchase, Do Not send your order number just keep it in case.

Items ordered

Test E, HCG, Accutane

Product effectivenes and experience

In terms of quality I am no expert but I believe it to be very good (GENETECH). Actually it was a doctor who said to me genetic is a very reliable test or brand

Additional commentary

These guys have stated if you don't follow the order instructions to the word your purchase will be ignored! I have experienced no problems and I know others to order with success. Most AAS vendors online are always out of stock. I am very satisfied with uk-anabolics have no reason to look or buy elsewhere. Lastly I would like to state this review was requested by uk-anabolics, but I have received no discount or customer points or anything for this.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JonT's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • JonT
  • 7 days ago

Ordered on the 2nd Jan, they sent me a tracking number but I still haven't had anything through. Emailed a couple of times but no response.
Got some stuff off them in December but it took over a week, thought it was just a blip over Christmas as they'd always been good before. Looks like they've just taken my money this time though.

Don't buy from them.

I have NOT received my order!
  • JonT's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Got some post today. The stuff was different makes to what I ordered and it tool 2 weeks, least it got here.
They sent Elixir Test E 275, haven't tried that lab before cause I read some bad reviews where blood reports said their stuff was majorly underdosed. Will give it a go though.

Communication & Ordering process

Got a reply to further emails saying there had been a problem with packing. No answer to other emails.

Items ordered

Gentech Test E 300
Genisis Clen

  • Samwhite28's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Samwhite28
  • 1 week ago

Orded 4 bottles of test 4 bottles of deca and a tub of oxy50's. Since making the order i have been given a fake tracking number. I have emailed them twice with no responce to me asking if there is problems with them posting it and where my gear is. Used to be a great site. Used them for 2/3 years and this is the only time they have messed me around

I have NOT received my order!
  • runnerforum's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • runnerforum
  • 1 week ago

i realise people think they were scammed as did i from an order of £150 at the time as i ordered 1 month ago.
but as it turns out it was a problem with the site and low and behold my full order has just come through and am very happy now and can order no problem again.you just have to be willing to wait sometimes as things can happen out of the suppliers control.

Communication & Ordering process

not the best as could be a bit better.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very well packed

Items ordered

5 boxes of Diazepam

Product effectivenes and experience

top quality.very relaxed and chilled out.plus a good sleep aid.

I recommend shopping here!
  • llemm's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • llemm
  • 1 week ago

I've been totally SCAMMED. Paid funds on 05/01/17 and have received ZERO email correspondence since, no products received or even sent. It was £149 of items on their 25% off offer, I was given a separate bank account to pay the funds of 115.00 into of which I did, screenshotted.

Please AVOID these scammers like the plague.

I have NOT received my order!
  • walshy72's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • walshy72
  • 1 week ago

I Purchased £150 worth of product on the 9th with special next day delivery as my delivery method. I Recieved an email on the 10th saying my item had been dispatched with tracking info, However the tracking info returns no results via the royal mail website and I still have not received my product. I also tried emailing them a couple of times but have had Zero response from anyone. I feel like I have been scammed.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Ericoid's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ericoid
  • 1 day ago

updated in further review

Communication & Ordering process

no

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

good

Items ordered

gentech test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

the products and labs that they are advertising are good

Additional commentary

recieve order very late

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 1 week ago

Unfortunately I have yet to receive my order after 10 days, now 13th Jan and ordered on the 3rd. According to my account on the site, it is still 'Pending' and not 'Shipped'. I have sent numerous emails in the last week to ZERO reply!? They have a rep for getting abusive and vile in emails, and so I expect this to happen if they ever do reply to my emails.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Grooverider's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Grooverider
  • 1 week ago

Hi ive never bothered joining EROIDS as to be honest i just use it to find the products i require, however a made a promise to the guy I would as he totally rectified the initial problem I tried to write a review for this site earlier but apparently I didnt read the rules properly, I still cant find the stated rule however i will try again. As I originally wrote I have used UK-ANABOLICS for well over a year as well as 2 or 3 other trusted sites on here. I originally ordered on the 2nd of Jan and to my surprise had not received a response as quickly as normal, Being on Tren at the mo I got a bit hot headed and emailed him again, Despite this the guy very politely told me there had been a fuck up and he couldnt find the order so i re-emailed all the details required and after a few emails back and forth I received tracker yesterday as promised and my Pharma Grade Product was received this morning. From what i can gather they've obviously being having some probs at the start of the year but all seems back to normal and i will ordering agin shortly for some PCT products.

Communication & Ordering process

initially poor but back to what I would call normal for them(Within The Hour)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fine normal looking well packed package.

Items ordered

Pharma Grade Pain Killer

Product effectivenes and experience

Product is as stated Pharma Grade and Helped greatly with my Pain

Additional commentary

Again not sure what was the cause of the initial poor communication but am a happy customer now!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Grooverider's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Grooverider
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Sauron's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 758
 

No drugs!

  • ThatWedgeGuy's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ThatWedgeGuy
  • 1 week ago

I love these guys, but something changed. Ordered some Var off these brothers and was very pleased with the speed of delivery (literally the next day) and the quality of the product. So as per usual whilst i had enough to last a week i placed an order for some more var. Spoke to them before ordering to confirm whats in stock and of course what they'd recommend.

They recommended some Elixir meds var which i've never really heard of, but i trust these guys so i ordered (this was on the 29th December). I pay straight away and send evidence as always, and they replied that the order would go out next day, as usual.

It's now the 10th of Jan and im still waiting, i emailed a few times, for which i had a reply saying its going out next day... clearly not. so yesterday i asked as nicely as i could, that im worried about my order and if could get an update, luckily i got a reply, saying it'll go out the next day (sound familiar?). But im not looking to piss them off i quite like these guys, i'm just disappointed my cycle has been interrupted and the postman thinks i've got nothing better to do then hound him.

So today after work i decided to check if the parcel has been scanned at the post office (like usual) via the tracking number, and...nothing! So i guess its going out tomorrow and it'll come Thursday. I sent an email today asking if the parcel has been posted, i'm afraid i didn't get a reply.

I have no doubt these guys are busy, one of the few reliable suppliers i still recommend but come on guys i need my shit!

I have NOT received my order!
  • josh90's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • josh90
  • 2 weeks ago

Order was apparently shipped 19th of december as first class and I am still yet to recieve the package and its the 9th of jan when writing this. I have emailed multiple times with no reply and feel very let down. I understand it was the christmas period but no replies makes it seem like they took my money and ran.

I have NOT received my order!
  • bavarianbarbell's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bavarianbarbell
  • 2 weeks ago

I've been ordering numeros times at UKA, but this time potentally everything that go could go wrong went wrong.
Two days after my payment my order status was changed to "shipped". After 12 days passed, i wanted to check the tracking ID online which didn´t even exist.
After asking what went wrong i was told that my payment was never cleared and after dozens of emails and long waiting periods for an answer my payment was finally cleared and shipped.

Two days ago i received my package along with a hell of shock: Half of my stuff hasnt been in the package, 8x Test E for almost 300€. Also they didn't deliver the Tamoxifen i ordered, instead they delivered an other one with less tabs. After emailing them what went wrong Im now waiting the second day in a row for an answer.

As been said, I`ve always been a very happy costumer, but this order is a pain in the ass, especially the poor communication. I still hope that this problem will be fixed, so i can continue to order at UKA.

Communication & Ordering process

Very poor . It seems to be non existing when you have any kind of problem concerning payment or shippinh

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

has always been perfect

Items ordered

8x elixir test
5x elixir deca
4x elixir bolde
4x heg
2x tamoxifen

Additional commentary

my second order on Roidstore (sister store) hasnt either been shipped, even though i payed almost a week ago.

Please UKA/ Roidstore clear this problem out !!!

  • bricky36's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bricky36
  • 4 weeks ago

Review for Roidstore, ukanbolics sister store.Ordered 2nd Dec, said they posted the 12th, still not hear, now 24th. Been ripped off I feel. Keep clear, never had problem with uka, just this site

I have NOT received my order!
  • bricky36's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Still not got my order, now been about 7 weeks, will not use again.

I have NOT received my order!
  • dannlad's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dannlad
  • 4 weeks ago

hi there normally just come on here to check out sources and get good quality.
ordered many times from the best rated sources but have not had much in response from uk-anabolics 'sister' site they advertise on the main page.
i received my order in two separate packages after days of trying to confirm my payment they got the very next day.. i ordered some relaxants due to sleeping disorder when on gear and as a new site and being weary of these places i only ordered 1 pack of 5 testoviron pharmaceutical product got a week late got 1 10ml vial of gentech test 300.. not really happy as the reviews are really poor.. not really lost out as i order small but more often just in case!

Communication & Ordering process

pretty poor to nonexistent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

good

Items ordered

relaxants
testoviron test e 250

Product effectivenes and experience

not even gonna open the gentech 300 they sent me as i have asked for swap for my original order

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • jonny c's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jonny c
  • 1 month ago

I’ve shopped at uk-anabolics.biz a couple of times in the past and never had any problems. This, however, is a review for the ‘sister site’- Roidstore.net. I decided to make an order from here as uk-anabolics did not have some of my items in stock. I would ask that the moderator keeps this review on the forum as the sites are affiliated and Roidstore does not have its own page on eroids… so this is the only way for customers to review the store.

Communication & Ordering process

I really don’t think this review will be able to do justice to explain just how poor the customer service at this company is and how much stress and effort I’ve had to go through just to get a few items (some of which I still don’t have). I’ve shopped at a few other top listed uk websites on here and never had such laughable customer service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fine and discreet.

Items ordered

I have made 2 orders in recent weeks. After making the first order, I received an email telling me that some of the items I ordered were not in stock but that they would be replaced with superior and higher quality ‘upgrades’. This is one of the most frustrating things about this site- they do not bother to update the stock levels on the website so it will tell you everything is in stock. There’s also no point in checking the status of your order on the website as it will still say ‘order processing’ long after it’s been dispatched.
Order 1-took 5 days
Several items were fine and as ordered:
-gentech clomid
-gentech proviron
-diazepam
-pregnyl hcg
-gentech dbol
The ‘upgrades’ were as follows:
Gentech Test e 300 (x2) replaced with Elixir Test e 275 (x2). This for me is not an upgrade at all…I’ve never heard of Elixir, the packaging looked very basic and suspect and after one use, the vial started leaking and I had to toss it for fear of my health. I tried to get a refund or exchange on the second unopened vial but my request has been ignored.
Gentech Viagra 20x 50mg replaced by Sildenafil 4x 100mg. This is obviously not a like for like replacement. The item I ordered cost £30 and was replaced with an item costing £18. I again asked for a refund or exchange but was ignored.
Order 2
My second order was made shortly after my first order as I realised I’d forgotten to order aramosin.
Two days after ordering (Friday), I received an email saying that the order was being sent that day. I emailed them on the following Tuesday to say that I needed it asap and to ask if the order had been sent and they replied to tell me that they were not getting aramosin in stock until Thursday.
I accepted this and asked that they please dispatch it asap upon receipt. A week went by and no package. I emailed them to ask what was happening. This time they didn’t bother to explain anything, no apology, and I was instead offered a refund. I gave them my bank details but never received a refund.
I contacted them again to ask for my refund…This time I was told that they were ‘not comfortable’ giving me a refund for safety reason and that I could have something else from the store for the same value. Unfortunately I do not need anything else from the store, I have already received the item from a much more reliable source and I don’t want to purchase anything else from this store.
This is currently where I stand 3 weeks after ordering...no order, no apology, no refund.

Product effectivenes and experience

-Gentech test e was replaced by Elixir test e 275. The vial leaked after one use and had to be tossed. I asked for an exchange for 2nd vial but was ignored
-All other products seem fine. Gentech dbol adding good strength and size after 1 week of use.
-Aramasin was never dispatched.

Additional commentary

I would advise that anyone who’s previously happily shopped at uk-anabolics.biz to avoid roidsrore.net because I wouldn’t want anyone else to go through this much stress and effort only to be ripped off. I also have serious doubts about shopping at uk-anabolics.biz after this experience.

To summarise I do not recommend roidstore.net because:
-you will have to have continuous annoying email exchange with them over your order (whereby you also have to constantly remind them what you ordered, despite the order number being in the title of the email, or them being too lazy to even look back in the email chain to check).
-They misleadingly tell you on the website that all items are in stock prior to making your order.
-They will send you substandard or cheaper products as replacements.
-Delivery is slow (5 days for 1st order, 2nd order never even shipped).
-They will not give you refunds when they don’t have items in stock. I have been waiting 3 weeks since my Aramasin order was made. They acknowledge that they do not have the product and they are still refusing to give a refund.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • geokelvin's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • geokelvin
  • 1 month ago

I have been shopping for UK ANABOLICS the last couple of years, I have always wanted to leave a review but I was busy with work and couldn't be bothered registering here. I felt that I had to do it finally since this is the only website here that supports 24/7 customer service. The communication is beyond perfect and the response reaches the speed of light!

Regarding the products are the best quality I have achieved good gains! Never had any issues with the qualify! My favourite product is TMT which I buy a lot and the price is fair but the discounts and offers make it very cheap for the good qualifty it is.

I definitely recommend UK ANABOLICS to everyone, is a very genuine company and the post is very quick and reliable as well.

MY FAVOURITE SITE TO BUY MY STUFF FOR MY CYCLES

I LOVE YOU GUYS, YOU ALWAYS KEEP ME HAPPY

Communication & Ordering process

BEST EVER

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

GREAT

Items ordered

10 TMT

Product effectivenes and experience

GREAT AS I MENTIONED ABOVE

I recommend shopping here!
  • musclemonkey999's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • musclemonkey999
  • 1 month ago

UK anabolics has and always will be my go to source! I have placed multiple orders with these guys and everything has always been spot of from communication to delivery. Keep up the good work!

Communication & Ordering process

Always good communication, reply to my emails within a day and sent products or equivalent if certain items become out of stock

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discreet and orders always arrive within a couple of days

Items ordered

Test E
Tren A
Nolvadex
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

I have ran 2 cycles now, products are effective and do the job

I recommend shopping here!
  • TriednTESTEd's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • TriednTESTEd
  • 1 month ago

About time I gave these guys a review, used them for a few bits and full cycles, no problems.

Communication & Ordering process

Always reply to emails within a few hours, get straight to the point and always managed to sort any problems out or help me out with what I need.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never any problems with delivery, discreet parcels, quick delivery and priced alright.

Items ordered

Gen-tech labs Dianabol 10mgx100 (x3)

Current cycle:
Sis labs test depot 300 (test e) 10ml (x3)
Mylan/workhardt tamixifen 20mg x 30 (x2)
Gen-tech labs Clomid 50mg x30

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the full 30ml of test e at 600 a week (1ml twice a week), rotated between either side of flutes and delts, pip every now and then, wasn't usually too bad couple of sore days tho but expected it on this cycle.
Gear seemed good to me, put on a lot of good bit of weight and kept it quit lean, think I've gone from just under 10% body fat to just over but I've gone from 13/13.5 stone to 13.5/14. Put on good strength gains, gone from 120kg bench press for one rep to getting a full set out of it.
Didn't get no major sides, no spots/acne, no Gyno at all(didn't use any ai during cycle). Slight bit of hair growth on back that's it.

Started pct today so can't review tamoxifen or Clomid, can only say what they look like, tamoxifen is pharma grade, looks great. Clomid is gen tech so ugl and there usual cheap packaging but never had problems before.

Additional commentary

Used uk-anabolicz loads of times not let me down so far, will carry on using them aslong as they stay as they are. 10/10

I recommend shopping here!
  • WelshNmad's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • WelshNmad
  • 1 month ago

Used UK-ANABOLICS for my first cycle-Very good service

Communication & Ordering process

Fast response to emails and very helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet and safe

Items ordered

BD Test-E 250ml x 3
Blackstar clomid and nolva
letrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

nothing to compare as was my first cycle, ran at 500ml a week for 12
good increase in size and weight
recovered fast with the pct

I recommend shopping here!
  • Robertomugabe's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Robertomugabe
  • 1 month ago

Been using UK-Anabolics for over a year now, I've used their sister site too.
I've had no problems whatsoever, been very grateful for the superb service.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication and Support. Very nice guy, responds quickly to emails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The stealth of the packaging is of high quality, it's well padded and concealed.

Items ordered

Decatest x 2
Equipoise

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of the products is grade A, definitely not BUNK!

I recommend shopping here!