uk-anabolics.biz

  • uk-anabolics.biz is a confirmed Scam, and is excluded from eroids ranking system.
  • Owned by uk anabolics
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 0/10:1
    • Votes: 0
    • Reviews: 1487
    • Views: 154298

uk-anabolics.biz Reviews

  • BigDave963's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BigDave963
  • 3 days ago

I didn't receive my order. I sent numerous e-mails asking where my stuff was. All I was told was that 'it's on it's way' every time. Please learn by my mistake and avoid! Search this site for a reputable seller.

These guys steal the hard earned cash of others because they are selfish, lowlife thieving scumbags. I'm lucky it was only £80 as I can see others have lost substantially more!

I have NOT received my order!
  • nosch's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • nosch
  • 5 days ago

Haha you believe what you talking about?!
You are the only one who get his order?!

GIVE ME MY MONEY BACK YOU PEACE OF S....
I WILL MEET YOU, WHERE ARE YOU FROM.
I now you are a part of them and i hope somebody breaks your nose.
Better you shut up ore meet me!

Communication & Ordering process

Bullshit

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Bullshit

Items ordered

Bullshit

Product effectivenes and experience

Bullshit

Additional commentary

Bullshit

  • KChamp33's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • KChamp33
  • 5 days ago

FYI nosch I am a personal trainer and physical therapist so I don’t work for them.
I have used uk anabolic for the last year with no complaints. I’ve spent nearly a grand on different products with them.
So please have manners and don’t tell me to shut up again !! I’ve just received another order from them and if u need proof I’ll post pictures of products to shut You up and do not call me a liar again because it’s offensive
I’ve actually read online that certain people where starting a smear campaign against uk anabolic because they don’t agaree with some products they sell So maybe NOSCH you are one of them the tying to put a good company out of business

Communication & Ordering process

Always respond very quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always discreetly packaged and well disguised

Items ordered

Test e
Vitamin b12

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality as always

Additional commentary

Just started using but products are exactly what they are supposed to be

I recommend shopping here!
  • stevea's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • stevea
  • 5 days ago

Scammers sent £800 and nothing kept promising by email for three months,obviously never intended to,any one writing on here they recieved must be friends or himself.I suggest a tip of to the police they will be able to track him from the bank transfer and account nos as he has sold Steriods in the past he will get done.

I have NOT received my order!
  • nosch's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • nosch
  • 6 days ago

Shut up ! Kchamp and co. You are all liars. They send you nothing you work for them! Don't order at uk anabolic they are big scammer!!!! I wait 6weeks (800£) trust me i can prove all the things i say. When do you send them money you are an idiot. I wish they get busted. I open all details from them! And don't trust the sister sites they all the same!

Hey uk sucker . Fuck you and your fat girlfriend!

I have NOT received my order!
  • KChamp33's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • KChamp33
  • 1 week ago

I have just received my second order from U.K. anabolics, a small hitch with postage but all worked out fine in the end. Products all top notch,
Can’t believe you guys have these down as scammers because they are absolutely not
I highly recommend to anyone as I’ve spend nearly £1000 so far and plan on spending more
Yours Sincerely
A very happy customer

Communication & Ordering process

All queries and emails where promptly response to

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well packaged would never know what was in the envelope

Items ordered

Gentech tabs ripfast

Product effectivenes and experience

Does exactly what it says on the tin I have used this before and it’s exactly what it says it is

Additional commentary

Does exactly what it says on the tin I have used this before and it’s exactly what it says it is

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fugitif213's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Fugitif213
  • 1 week ago

It’s a scammer. I’ve spend £230 and have received nothing. He keeps making you wait for 14days the time you can no longer ask your bank to trace and get your money back. After 14days he will ignore your email. I’ve notified them about his two bank accounts on two deference website he owns. They flagged it.

Who ever give positive feedback here prossibly it’s him. Anyone who wants to see my proofs I’m ready to share it. Order number and bank transfer and his two words emails...

Coward. I know he is a Male how ever there is a deference between Male and Man...

I have NOT received my order!
  • KChamp33's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • KChamp33
  • 1 week ago

For some reason you guys have this site as scammers
With I found very hard to believe because I have done business with this company for the last two years I’ve spent hundreds and hundreds of pounds and every order I have placed I’ve received maybe once or twice they had to replace a product they didn’t have but then they fully reimbursed if I wasn’t happy with that,
I don’t know if you guys have a grudge against this company but all I can say is they are 10 out of 10 With good quality and they always get back within at least three or four hours if I have a query for them so I highly recommend shopping with this company

Communication & Ordering process

As I said they are always so quick to reply even to the smallest question they are always very obliging and if if you guys don’t believe me and think that I maybe work for this company is something I have receipts to prove that I don’t so please don’t listen to the scammers that they would have you believe they are because they are not ,I have spent probably near enough to the grand And I will keep spending and using this company their products are always 10 out of 10

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always very discreetly packaged never had any issue whatsoever no complaints at all

Items ordered

Test e
Ripfast
Sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

All excellent

Additional commentary

This site is Not a scam so please fix thatvereeon or you site I understand that you have to be very careful and you have our best interests at heart but I guarantee you that this is not a scam cheers mate have a blessed day

I recommend shopping here!
  • YouShouldGetWhatYouPayFor's picture
  • BAN
  • -2
 
  • YouShouldGetWha...
  • 1 week ago

I have ordered from these guys before and no problems, then the banning came. I emailed them to see what was up and was assured that it was a 'rogue employee who has now gone and that it was business as usual'.

I fell for it and as I had 30% off, I placed an order. as soon as the money cleared, all communication stopped. This was 8 weeks ago, I haven't received a thing. Hundreds of pounds down the drain.

DO NOT BUY FROM THE LOWLIVES OR THEIR SISTER SITE, ROIDSTORE.NET, they are a scam and will be all smiles and friendly emails but steal your money, they're no better than a street thief.

I have NOT received my order!
  • geokelvin's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • geokelvin
  • 2 weeks ago

I have made a purchase of 280 pounds and I haven't got it. it has been three weeks. What can I do? Can I make a claim against uk anabolics?

I have NOT received my order!
  • Dark696's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dark696
  • 2 weeks ago

Ordered 3 times in mid 2017-January2018.

Every time i received something else i wanted.

1st Time Gentech Testo instead of Elixir.

2nd Time Sis Tritest instead of Sis Testo300

3rd Time was the worst.

I ordered

4x Sis Testo E300
1x Sis Deca
Gentech Dianabol
Viagra Prescription grade.

I got

4x Sis Testex200
1x Sis Trideca
1x Gentech Viagra
NO Dianabol

As i mailed about that, Support said their bank account was closed, they didnt received the money cause it must bounced back anyway and i owe them the money and have to be fine with the stuff i got.

I said, when the money comes back, i pay for what i got and no more.

Money never returned.

Communication & Ordering process

Respond was quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Standard Airmail Package.

Items ordered

Testo, Deca, Dianabol, Viagra, Aromasin, Tamox etc etc.

Product effectivenes and experience

All ok.

Tamix not used yet.

Testex200 seems underdosed.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Anthony snook's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Anthony snook
  • 4 weeks ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Had a little trouble at first but the guys came good and I got my goods. And 10/10 for correspondence. I'll be buying from them again this week.

  • paa1605's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • paa1605
  • 4 weeks ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Have used this source on a few occasions and can highly recommend. They emailed towards the end of last year to explain some of the problems they'd had with some orders which was refreshing and honest.

  • Tee.fz6's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Tee.fz6
  • 1 month ago

Used this source reliably for years, got my last cycle from them so went to order again, saw the reviews on eroids.com and I was hesitant so I contacted the supplier who explained some of the issues they have been facing, having ordered from them for years I decided to place a order for 1 x test 300 and 1 x dianabol (gentech). These arrived a couple of days after ordering.

Communication & Ordering process

Replied promptly to emails on initial contact, for queries and providing postage details

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet as always

Items ordered

1 x test 300
1 x dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

Affective as always, saw strength increases and good size gains but I use high strength AI's on cycle as i am prone to gyno so my size gains are always a lot slower on cycle as I dont hold as much water.

Additional commentary

Always has been a good source and I think whatever issues they were going through have come full circle. Would always recommend following the on site instructions and efficient communication as it feels like these have been some of the underlying issues behind some of the negative reviews recently.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ss-01's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • ss-01
  • 1 month ago

Sis Lab 300 Test E is Fake, was doing it for 3 weeks and had no Acne, Strength Increase or Libido which I get usually on all cycles I do.

Did blood works and when got the results Test cam back normal so they are Fake, contacted UK Anabolics and they asked to share blood works results once I did starting ignoring my emails.

Please avoid they are very cheap in prices and now I have found out my reason why they are.

I can share blood works and their order details if you PM me to prove.

Communication & Ordering process

Very Bad once I suported evidence that Test were fake with blood works results they ignored and never communicated back.

Items ordered

Sis Lab Test E 300 Ordered 2 Vials

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Ozninjaguy's picture
  • LVL2
  • 151
 
  • Ozninjaguy
  • 2 months ago

It took a lot of 'negotiation' but this source did finally deliver.

Communication & Ordering process

Initially communication was good, but then deteriorated after the order didn't arrive. The source became quite threatening in attitude.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The initial order did not arrive - but after numerous emails in which I asserted that I would and could take action against him - the source resent the order.

Items ordered

Gentech Tren E 200
Gentech Deca 300
HCG 5000IU (can't remember the brand)

Product effectivenes and experience

The HCG is rubbish and had no effect. It is a well know rip-off brand sold by many online sources and commented on many forums. The Tren E seems to be ok - I did not experience any of the alleged Tren sides, except oily skin and a little more aggressiveness. However, after running 200mg pw with 100mg Test E pw (Test not Gentech) , I found that after four weeks my strength improved about 10-15% (judged by PB bench and back exercises). So for me, the Tren is effective. Also, I have had comments that I look more defined - so I guess that could be classified as empirical evidence.

Additional commentary

I haven't tried the Deca yet. I have read on different forums that it is good and a friend here on eroids recommends it - but that's just hearsay. I would like to recommend shopping here but since it was a major drama getting my order resent, i'm reluctant to recommend this source. I had ordered from him a few years ago and he was spot on, but things change. I guess that I am saying that ordering from this source is probably not really worth the hassle particularly when there are so many other sources here who are reliable, honest and sell quality products.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • jonnyh2k12's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • jonnyh2k12
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • YouShouldGetWhatYouPayFor's picture
  • BAN
  • -2
 
  • YouShouldGetWha...
  • 2 months ago

I ordered Test E recently and to be honest was a little worried considering the reviews on here but took a chance and it paid off. The item arrived quicker than my previous orders and I was happy with it.

I don't like to see one of the good guys go bust because of a rogue member of staff who decided to try to ruin them (or whatever the situation was).

Also some of the bad reviews seem to be from people that didn't give them enough time to come through with the goods or didn't folow the instructions for ordering properly.

I plan on ordering from them again soon.

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick.

All relevant info was sent to me so felt assured I wasn't being scammed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet, not much to say other than that.

Items ordered

SIS Test E (1 vial)

Product effectivenes and experience

Scratched off verification code and it checked out.

Started pinning a few weeks ago and feel good and fuller already, though I respond very well to test.

Additional commentary

I've tried a few sites on here and have not been impressed with delivery times, especially when the sites say they post UK to UK but they take a month? Likely they're coming from abroad, which is risky IMO.

Anyway I'd recommend. I'm ordering this week so will update on that order too.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ILiftStuff's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • ILiftStuff
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • VaultDweller91's picture
  • BAN
  • -11
 
  • VaultDweller91
  • 2 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I haven't reordered yet.But wanted to pop this here:
Give these guys a chance.For real. They never ignore me. Good prices. Even a small tester order.It'stime one of the greats got another chanceQ!

  • VaultDweller91's picture
  • BAN
  • -11
 

Four days (maybe five)! Not a word.They were talkative enough when i was asking about merch but clammed up after the £90 i transferred over for 'em (xxx,xxx, and xxxx) Silence!
I gave these guys a chance despite the piss poor ratings,,,, Even a "sorry,we cant get that anymore, heres what we can get." is better than ignoring your customers! Seems that they have blocked me for no reason too. "Email and password don't match".Its been the same since the company was legit!!
I gave you an at UK-A an inch and you took a mile!!!
I was willing to give you a chance!
Get my products or get my money back to me!!
SORT YOURSELVES OUT!!!!

I have NOT received my order!
  • VaultDweller91's picture
  • BAN
  • -11
 
  • VaultDweller91
  • 2 months ago

I actually really like these guys. I had ordered before I saw on here they had been certified as scammers, so I shit myself but thought "if it doesn't come fuck it. Move on." Low and behold it arrived exactly when they said it would. One strip of xxxxx short. Emailed them and they sent it right out!! I will be using them again for sure. Have done for years so I shall keep going til they actually scam me (and I doubt they will). Love the team, love the service, love the products. If your not sure drop them an email before you order... they are really good with you.
By the way I'm NOT some employee or member of the site. I'm just a random customer!

Communication & Ordering process

Always great. Never been ignored!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Bank transfer smooth, smooth,smooth! Pagaing Nice bubble manilla envelope.

Items ordered

Rather nt say I just got good Karma back... but you know,

Product effectivenes and experience

I use certain items to chill after a blast on the cmilbing walls.
Another to sleep.

Additional commentary

These guys ARE good in my opinion. I have nebver had any reason I would get bumped by them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • t.b.s's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • t.b.s
  • 3 months ago

Bit of a long read but i'll cut to the point; almost 3 months, 15-25 e-mails, £167 spent; ZERO goods received. Plenty of other sites out there, ignore this review at your own peril.
Ordered 5/11/17, followed all instructions on their site when ordering, paid immediately; waited two weeks and nothing received, as it was my PCT I was waiting on I had to order from another site (Not sure if I can name them; but got goods promptly); once I contacted this company on here, initially I got replies, until they stopped. Came here perhaps 6/7 weeks ago to write this review but saw somebody called Jack from Rstore was trying to sort out all the customers order who hadn't been shipped. Contacted him, very friendly and helpful, explained the situation thoroughly and told me he'd sort it out (as I didn't need my PCT anymore I wanted to exchange HCG for an alternative rather than it sit in the fridge). Contacted him two weeks later and he just said it wasn't his problem and to contact uk-anabolics.biz on their e-mails (no clue why this guy was replying if it wasn't his site).
Contacted them and just continuously got asked for my order number (which I didn't know as it was my first time ordering and I didn't use my normal e-mail address); explained to them I had an order number but wasn't sure if it was from their site or not, next e-mail they told me it wasn't from their site, to which I explained I told them that. Extremely unhelpful and have no intentions of trying to help find the order number to ship goods out to me; and stopped replying. When buying these types of goods online there's always a risk and if things go wrong, and you can't do anything about it when it does. So avoid this site if you want to limit these risks. This review is as truthful as I can be, willing to post proof should anyone dispute any claims.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Nire's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Nire
  • 3 months ago

Scammers. 2 orders and they didn't send me 3 products I payed.
Contacted them many times and now they ignore me.

Communication & Ordering process

First order: They said I will receive the products due soon. After months still nothing.
Second order: No HCG in the package. I contact them 2 times. 0 responses after a week.

Items ordered

Excel and Blackstar Test e, 2 Gentech EQ (not received), SIS Anavar, Onyflux Clen, Pregnyl HCG(not received), Excel ECA.

Product effectivenes and experience

I will try soon the stuff they sent me. At this point I hope they're not fake.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • bucktj's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • bucktj
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • alex90's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • alex90
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • alex90's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • alex90
  • 3 months ago

Nothing received yet after 2 weeks.

Communication & Ordering process
Good at times bad at times, there seems to be no real way to predict how long till you get a response which again is a change from how it was my previous experiences.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging
Usually good but I haven't received my latest order.

Items ordered
SIS TEST-E x 2, SIS DECA x 1, SIS Dbol x 1

Product effectivenes and experience
This latest order was an extension from my last and it worked great.

Additional commentary
Ordered from these guys a few times in the last year and it was always an excellent service. Unfortunately like everyone else this time I have had problems. I ordered over 2 weeks ago and still have not received my order. The tracking code I was given was wrong and I am being told by them that it has been delivered when it definitely has not. Nothing through the door and I always have someone at home so nothing has been missed. Hopefully it get's resolved as I am not being completely ignored at the moment, I tend to get a response every couple of days however it's not looking hopeful.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Swolebuck's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Swolebuck
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MrAdamo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • MrAdamo
  • 3 months ago

Had honestly given up on these guys, but sent one last email confirming my order and asking that it be resolved, and they got onto it pretty quickly. Like many people, I agree that they used to be good, but whatever happened lately with them is a real shame. When they finally got onto it though, it was resolved quickly. Did not get exactly what I ordered, but I am not complaining about that considering the circumstances.

Communication & Ordering process

Went from Ok to terrible to non existent and back to Ok again - over about 6 weeks. At one point I thought I had lost my money.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete package sent via recorded Airmail (at no extra cost) which arrived promptly - was sent on 28th December and arrived on 3rd of Jan - UK to EU. Not bad considering the time of year, but not good considering it was posted 6 weeks late..

Items ordered

Ordered SIS Test-E 300 - Received SIS Tri-Test 400, which was not what I ordered, but I see it as a free upgrade to a more potent product that does essentially the same job.

Ordered Accord Anastrozole/Arimidex - Recieved generic brand 'Niche Generics Ltd'. Appears to be pharma grade.

Product effectivenes and experience

Frontloaded the first dose at 800mg to compensate for both the longer esters and my low levels at the time it arrived. Feeling better within about 3 days, and will continue at 400mg per week. Libido is up, pumps are coming back, and energy levels are higher.

Have read some mixed opinions on the authenticity of the SIS Labs stuff from UK Anabolics - my verification code checked out but some other visual markers did not, so not sure about that. If it is counterfeit, then it's a good one.

Not tried the Arimidex yet as I only ever have it there for emergencies, but looks legit enough.

Additional commentary

So I finally got my order, which I am glad about, but considering the circumstances I can't recommend this source to anyone else, as for whatever reason they did not correctly fulfil my order in a timely manner. I went through a lot of stress with this source, and it looks like many other people are still waiting to receive their products.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • JPB's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • JPB
  • 3 months ago

I have now received the main part of my order. (Still awaiting part). The hand writing on the packaging/stock is identical to that used when I ordered a replacement from Roidstore.net so looks as though these guys are helping back fill/ working together (As it was UKa that recommended I make future orders with them) but at least ive now got most of what i paid for.

Communication & Ordering process

Email response slow.

Items ordered

Human growth hormone
HCG-received the growth but still await the hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Good