Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

uk-anabolics.biz

  • uk-anabolics.biz is on a hiatus, and is excluded from eroids ranking system.
  • Owned by uk anabolics
    • Score: 87.59
    • Avg: 9.93/10:1
    • Votes: 186
    • Reviews: 993
    • Views: 122840

uk-anabolics.biz Reviews

  • lm73391's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • lm73391
  • 2 weeks ago

I have used this source a number of times in the past, reasonable prices and always quick delivery, always been happy. Needed some PCT quickly so have used this usual reliable source, however was surprised at the lack of response to mails asking for update. Then checked the eroids forum to now see that I am one of many. Fingers crossed this is a temporary issue, but until anything is heard otherwise I'd strongly recommend avoiding this source until then. If I receive any news on this order I will update everyone

I have NOT received my order!
  • Thattherroider's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Thattherroider
  • 3 weeks ago

After a previous review was deleted by mod "greg" even though it was complete and detailed, i write another

Ordered clomid, letrozole, d10 and clenbuterol

Clomid used for 2 weeks and was effective and pharma grade as promised, helped my size recover and got me firing again.

Letro which i use to treat my gyno, perfect, pharma grafe again and at 2.5mg anday for 5 days its completely stopped the pain and has given me all the usual sides.

D10 is great as a relaxant and not many sources stock it, again i discussed this and was told alternative brand to one which was shown and no problems, nice deep REM sleep.

Clenbuterol was from a new brand that im not familiar with but worked a treat at 80mcg, im quite sensitive and this did the trick, 2 weeks on 2 weeks off.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent and timely email responses, very straight forward and explained maybe a delay over weekend etc.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Jiffy bag airkraft so nice and discreet

Items ordered

Clen, d10,letro, clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Clomid 50mg per day for 2 weeks as a pct
Letro 2.5mg for 5 days to stop gyno pains
Clen, 2 weeks on, 2 weeks off. 80mcg per day
D10 twice a week 1 tab for sleep apnea and better sleep

Additional commentary

Greg i hope your happy now,

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thattherroider's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Thattherroider
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1291
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • bgp's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bgp
  • 3 weeks ago

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY
UK ANABOLICS.BIZ have basically stolen money from me and have sent incorrect products which some are clearly fake. I would ask Eroids to stop promoting them as they are clearly cowboys who cannot be trusted by anyone. They are ok at pre order (pre pay) advise when getting costs, advise and so on. Once you have paid thats it ! I paid £220 for products and waitied two weeks before contacting them and after four emails I got a reply saying "why are you trying to fuck me"! After another three emails and a threat of poor reviews they suddenly relaised that the packer had not sent the order out. After getting the order I complained as the Clenbuterol were 4iu tabs and not the 20iu ordered, the PCT product i ordered turned out to be diazepan too. They promised me that they would send replacements although this never happened. I complained and they just dont reply now.

I have NOT received my order!
  • divetta's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • divetta
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1291
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • Spacefish's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Spacefish
  • 3 weeks ago

I hate having to write negative reviews, but I don't want others to lose their money as I seem to have, so will be posting this review on all relevant bodybuilding forums.
I ordered three weeks ago and sent immediate payment confirmation. No communication since, absolute silence. Sent four subsequent emails regarding the order with no reply. All items ordered were showing as "In Stock" at the time of purchasing and are still showing as in stock so, in accordance with their terms, I expected my order to be shipped out to me within 24 hours of payment.
This organisation has scammed me, so I obviously will not be ordering from them again. Total disregard for their customers and they couldn't give a shit about your training goals - ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTING. All one has to do is look at the thread below to see how many people have been scammed by these clowns to know what you are dealing with. Wish I had done so before ordering. BUYER BEWARE!

I have NOT received my order!
  • Bronzekid's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Bronzekid
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1291
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • TobDan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • TobDan
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1291
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • Riickii's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Riickii
  • 3 weeks ago

I hate to bash and talk bad about anyone but this time i just had it, i sent them an email first asking if they had certain products in stock they confirmed and say they had them, because when you go on their site everything seems to be unavailable, so i did everything via email like i had done in the past a fee times, but i never had any problems until this one, this is my biggest order so far, so obviously i spent a lot more and also in CENSORED fees, they collected that money right away, and after 2 days i asked for shipping tracking number, and all of a sudden now i get the run around all i wanted was confirmation they sent out my order now they don't reply to my emails they replied to some just saying i will send you tracking information and they never did. To this day i have not received any confirmation about my order nor that it was shipped for all i know they ripped me for my money, even if i pay more i will never do business with uk anabolics ever again, and if you are reading this BEWARE. Hopefully they can resolve this issue immediately with me and i will remove this

Communication & Ordering process

No communication after payment collected

Items ordered

6 vials of tren, test blend
Everything for my pct

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Dewscented's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dewscented
  • 3 weeks ago

This is the second time i ordered Hygetropin Blacktops from this guy. There were some problems with the first order but everything was solved and i received my kits after 5-6 weeks.

Now the second order was done at the beginning of january. 60 Kits in total. Until this day i only received 18. Kits. He told me about 10 times that the rest would go out this week. Than ignores me for another week or threatens me to shut up. I dont know what the hell is wrong with him and my patience has come to an end. I just want my missing 40+ kits or a refund of my money.

EDIT: he got Back to me on WickR last sunday and told me to delete my review. And that he would send out half of the kits this week. Since then no replys and im expecting that i neither get my good nor my.money back anytime soon.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Pedro32's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Pedro32
  • 4 weeks ago

Contacted him first regarding my order on the 15th of March, he adviced me to wait about a weeks time for Gentech package to arrive, a week passed contacted him again after leaving a review here, to which he replied "You are taking the piss, take the review down and I'll ping you 2 hyge kits to sort this all out ".

Would have been fine if he followed, 2 days later contact him again asking him for my package and products, he replies "God your too much, I said when gentech arrives it will all go. You didn't want the kits or the same clen I'm out of options". Now I am too much work? Whenever I was making the purchase all was fine and there were no issues, what an absolute joke!

5 days pass from then where I ask him again, after me having been so patient I get the following reply "Ping me your bank details, Will refund today".

Sent him my sort code and accout number, email him everyday no refund made, all messages ignored, its been now another week, that is a total of £660 he owes me. Are mods going to let this go.

I am waiting almost 3 weeks, I want that refund right now or this guy is a complete scammer and should not be allowed to sell here if he cannot follow through, this is completely disgusting, how does he have an average of 9.93 stars?

I hope MODS read this

I have NOT received my order!
  • DannyB's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • DannyB
  • 4 weeks ago

Been using this source for a good couple of months now and overall has been smooth with no problems. I have osteoarthritis in my ankles and I am so glad I found a reliable provider in which has helped me with my physical issues. I occasionally get provided with tracking info which is helpful but not really needed as my items are always with me within a few days. The consistency of the products I've ordered are always the same brand which is good to know as they are genuine pharma. I have confidence built between us now as you know when you first take the plunge you are never really 100% what you are getting into. I hope this continues and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending to others.

Communication & Ordering process

Is there if you need it and usually a very brief message which is all I require, maybe a little late replying but is understandable as he needs to deal with other customers to keep things steady.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Come's in jiffy bag sealed correctly within a few days.

Items ordered

relaxants, pain aids.

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is pharma grade, been using for 2 months and has helped me a great deal. Using daily.

Additional commentary

Have recently updated the photos on some of the products which is a good sign. Prices are good and checkout is straightforward.

  • thatgymdude's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • thatgymdude
  • 1 month ago

This was a great source until recently. They usually keep communication to a minimum and take between 1-2 weeks to send, but on my last purchase I didn't receive any kind of communication at all. Not even the purchase confirmation from the website. After confirming the payment I didn't hear back for 2 weeks and eventually my order got shipped.

I am not buying from this source again. Whenever you place an order it's always a mystery whether your order will arrive or not.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication at all. Tried to email him twice and no replies.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received two packages at the same time instead of one.

Items ordered

I ordered 2 Hygetropin 100iu kits, 3 T3 boxes and 1 Anastrozol Box
Instead I received 1 Hygetropin kit, 6 t3 boxes and 3 anastrozol boxes

Seems like he didn't have the product in stock so he sent other things to compensate.

Product effectivenes and experience

Hgh is good, I still have carpal tunnel pain which is a good sign. T3 and Anastrozol seem legit too.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • DannyB's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • DannyB
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1291
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • extremelyAnabolic's picture
  • LVL1
  • 54
 
  • extremelyAnabolic
  • 1 month ago

I ordered many time in the past from these guys, everything was fast and good, up until the last time.

The communications were fast, only up until I sent the payment confirmation, after that they disappeared and won't reply to either my emails or PMs here
It has been 20 days since the payment, no reply at all, I tried to contact them multiple times since then, but nothing.

It's a shame that this good source has become a scammer.
DO NOT BUY FROM THEM, you'll get your money stolen!

I have NOT received my order!
  • iNarcissist's picture
  • REG
  • 47
 
  • iNarcissist
  • 1 month ago

Reviewing my order for the green top pin wheel 200iu hygetropin kits I purchased here.
This seems to be the only guy with it left and it was without doubt always my favorite version of the hyges , and I've tried just about all the tops and designs over the years and I believe it was real gh because it gave me the same result of as my pharma

Communication & Ordering process

Fast, professional. Simple emails, quick process, after some quick questions about the product I ordered via email and he was super accommodating

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 2 and a half weeks total from start to finish, they were quick with it and I had ordered during the holidays

Items ordered

2 kits of hyge 200iu

Product effectivenes and experience

I used 4iu Ed split 2iu day and night for the past two and half months now and I can definitely say this has changed my body comp complete and I'm shedding fat while gaining muscle, it's the closest to pharma hgh ive tried.my skin thins out and I sleep great and she'd fat while staying vascular and full and hard, I don't get sides like with ugl growth like red spots or swollen hands or anything, just gains and fat loss.
The powder dissolved fast and injected smooth, no itch or Red spots, package was professional and codes were validated on the hyge site.
I would recommend to anyone who was a fan of hyge, it's hard to find but he's got a good price on the legit hyge.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thattherroider's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Thattherroider
  • 1 month ago

After searching online for a guy who sold everything i needed, i stumbled across these guys. Good range of UK pharma stuff, they stock decent labs and had a discount code, so i took the plunge...

Communication & Ordering process

Was good, followed instructions, paid, sent screenshot, and the team updated my order shortly. I didnt ask anything as i never follow up any sources for 2-3 days from experience

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Plain jiffy, no rattles or feel of vials, delivered to workplace

Items ordered

1 x pharma arimidex
1 x pharma letro
1 x d1az 10
1 x pharma tamox
1 x pharma clomid
3 test e gentech
2 Mast e gentech
1 anavar elixier
Clen
T3

Product effectivenes and experience

Anavar elixier heVily underdosed, genuinely not even winstrol, a shame

Test e for 12 week, bang on, reviews had me scared but it did what it should do!

Mast e, first time using but have to say i felt it working Week 2 onwards, gave me a sweat at night which means may not do nexr time

T3 was pharma and worked a treAt

Clen, was a brand i havent seen before, helios, decent stuff, not up there with malay tiger or old school yuan san, but did the job when i used it as preworkout cardio days

The arimidex is 100% uk pharma, i googled it and came back legit also kept my gyno under wraps !

Letro is uk pharma and i will use if i ever get a flare, used 3 tabs before pct as dropping mast early caused a slight flare and it crushed my E as expected

Tamox amd clomid im using at the moment and both are good to go, tamox is again uk branded, clomid is foreign pharma but i recognise and have used these before and feel the same. All in all, very happy

The d10 also gave me lovely sleep and its been yeRs since thats happened, happy with the brand with that aswel after previous sources have sold me copies

Additional commentary

All pictures are not upto date on site, termsdo say stock will be swapped if not to hand, better than being shorted i guess, gentech gear is good, mast i may swap for equi next time? Would be good if these guys sold more single amps, im old school lol, will try other uk pharma stuff next time

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pedro32's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Pedro32
  • 1 month ago

I ordered from this source, after lack of communication my package arrived, there were 3 vials (2x test 400 and 1x deca 300) mising from Gentech. I realized some items I needed were back on stock, so like the idiot that I am I place another order without receiving the items that I am missing first.

The source confirmed "we just waiting on gentech delivery to arrive". Its been now 5 days I have not heard an update on my new order plus the vials that I am missing. On top of that the clenbuterol pills that I ordered are not the ones I ordered, complete bunk pills may as well go in the trash. Some HELIOS ULTIMATE FAT BURNER WHICH IF YOU LOOK UP HAVE NO REVIEWS OR CANT EVEN BE FOUND. NOT THE CHINEESE STUFF WHICH IS WHAT I ORDERED. COMPLETE 0 SHAKES NOTHING, I AM SO UPSET, COMPLETE WASTE OF MY HARD WORKED MONEY.

Communication & Ordering process

COMPLETE LACK OF COMMUNICATION

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and proffesional

Items ordered

2x Gentech Mast E
2x Gentech Test 400
2x Gentech Deca 300
Letrozole
Caber
Clenbuterol
T500

Product effectivenes and experience

T500 seems to be good, increased alertness, some sweats and more energy overall. Clenbuterol is complete bunk, I had ordered previously the chineese clen and 2 pills would make me shake like crazy. For some reason source has decided to ship me out HELIOS ULTIMATE FAT BURNER, there is no clenbuterol in this pills, I have taken 120mcg, 0 shakes, 0 headaches, complete bunk, may as well through them in the bin.

I dont know how the source can feel like swapping out products without letting customer know I clearly ordered the chineese clen and get some bunk fake product.

Additional commentary

Hope all of this gets sorted out or I will never be ordering again from this source

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • frusciante's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • frusciante
  • 1 month ago

I ordered from uk-anabolics a month ago, i immediately sent proof of payment and figured I'd receive my order some time later. To this day, I've received NOTHING. I've also sent mails to the shop, asking if my order has been shipped and what's wrong - I didn't even get a reply.

This shop ignores and SCAMS it's customers - DO NOT order!

I have NOT received my order!
  • darius1985's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • darius1985
  • 1 month ago

These guys are good and have been consistent for a long time. Despite some temporary delaying problems, and some confusion earlier on (as it seems that they had a few issues - based on the reviews I've read earlier) it seems, now, however that they are back on track and I am happy to continue ordering with them as they haven't ever let me down. They can be slightly rude at at times...but to counter that they always deliver in the end. All in all, I highly recommend them.

Communication & Ordering process

Could be slightly improved. Have always received what I have ordered, albeit sometimes with small delays.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good.

Items ordered

A variety of stuff (mainly anabolics).

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good. As described.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Grooverider's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Grooverider
  • 1 month ago

This is a review for the 100iu Hyge Kits, I asked for lab results as said available. The batch numbers correspond do correspond to my batch and the individual codes work fine. The only other thing I go buy is not a must trust but when when reconstituteing the Hyge bottle sucks the bacteriostatic water into the vial and if you just twist the needle to let air in any bubbles dissapear immediately with no discolouration, gong on this and the price he did me and no welts after 10days so I'm pretty sure it is 22 K-hGH not the as this gives me welts and I've done my own HCG test on it.

Communication & Ordering process

Within the hour dispatch same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Strongly packaged

Items ordered

3x100iu Hyge

Product effectivenes and experience

All I can do i state the above, I've tried my hardest to seek a legit source which I'm sure I have all the paper work tallies up, I'm going 5iu a day for at least 12 months to help heal a a back operation

Additional commentary

Believe what you want in some remakes below. I've been using this guy for years, he almost lost his whole business, coz he got robbed, why the fuck would he just fill orders and not others when the guy knows all to well to even stay in the top croud he still has to be fulfilling orders otherwise you'd dissapear of the list, so for those of you who are still on the he's a sammmer trip, question is there motives! He wouldn't be on the list still if he hadn't got his business back on top. Top bloke, top service and can get things others can't!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dm101185's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dm101185
  • 1 month ago

I have not received my order. Won't be ordering from these guys anymore.

I have NOT received my order!
  • bobbymoore1981's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • bobbymoore1981
  • 2 months ago

Have been using these for a few years never had problem always had legitimate stuff

Communication & Ordering process

Ordered paid at 7.30am had a email and tracking number by 12 pm

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Top notch got the next day

Items ordered

2x Elixir Meds Ultra Blend 425

Product effectivenes and experience

This is good stuff me and gym bud have been using for 8 week and fat has dropped strength is well up and we keep getting comments saying how good we are looking this stuff most be slightly overdosed the tren sweets are threw the roof

Additional commentary

Keep up the good work

I recommend shopping here!
  • BiggTea's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BiggTea
  • 2 months ago

Have used HGH from these guys and had delivered both times to a central european country.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication for me was great, timely, courteous and informative. They also offered me a deal based on previous savings I had with them before, which is a nice touch.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping is expedient expeditious, packaging is discreet and secure.

Items ordered

Used Hygetropin black top and Metatropin blue top.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product is fantastic, results are real and quality is great!

Additional commentary

Have just ordered another product, will review when it arrives and have had sufficient time to test it out.

These guys are great and do a fantastic job!

  • makkdogg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • makkdogg
  • 2 months ago

This site rips you off randomly so if you order its like playing Russian roulette, I,m guessing if they don't have the product they just lie and wait for you to go away....

I would try another source

I have NOT received my order!