Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

uk-anabolics.biz

  • 87.59
    score
  • 9.93
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 8
Service
  • 10
  • 8
Delivery
  • 10
  • 8
Pricing
  • 10
  • 8
  • Owned by uk anabolics
    • Score: 87.59
    • Avg: 9.93/10:1
    • Votes: 186
    • Reviews: 976
    • Views: 121122

uk-anabolics.biz Reviews

  • DannyB's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • DannyB
  • 8 hours ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1201
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • extremelyAnabolic's picture
  • LVL1
  • 54
 
  • extremelyAnabolic
  • 2 days ago

I ordered many time in the past from these guys, everything was fast and good, up until the last time.

The communications were fast, only up until I sent the payment confirmation, after that they disappeared and won't reply to either my emails or PMs here
It has been 20 days since the payment, no reply at all, I tried to contact them multiple times since then, but nothing.

It's a shame that this good source has become a scammer.
DO NOT BUY FROM THEM, you'll get your money stolen!

I have NOT received my order!
  • iNarcissist's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • iNarcissist
  • 6 days ago

Reviewing my order for the green top pin wheel 200iu hygetropin kits I purchased here.
This seems to be the only guy with it left and it was without doubt always my favorite version of the hyges , and I've tried just about all the tops and designs over the years and I believe it was real gh because it gave me the same result of as my pharma

Communication & Ordering process

Fast, professional. Simple emails, quick process, after some quick questions about the product I ordered via email and he was super accommodating

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 2 and a half weeks total from start to finish, they were quick with it and I had ordered during the holidays

Items ordered

2 kits of hyge 200iu

Product effectivenes and experience

I used 4iu Ed split 2iu day and night for the past two and half months now and I can definitely say this has changed my body comp complete and I'm shedding fat while gaining muscle, it's the closest to pharma hgh ive tried.my skin thins out and I sleep great and she'd fat while staying vascular and full and hard, I don't get sides like with ugl growth like red spots or swollen hands or anything, just gains and fat loss.
The powder dissolved fast and injected smooth, no itch or Red spots, package was professional and codes were validated on the hyge site.
I would recommend to anyone who was a fan of hyge, it's hard to find but he's got a good price on the legit hyge.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thattherroider's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Thattherroider
  • 7 days ago

After searching online for a guy who sold everything i needed, i stumbled across these guys. Good range of UK pharma stuff, they stock decent labs and had a discount code, so i took the plunge...

Communication & Ordering process

Was good, followed instructions, paid, sent screenshot, and the team updated my order shortly. I didnt ask anything as i never follow up any sources for 2-3 days from experience

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Plain jiffy, no rattles or feel of vials, delivered to workplace

Items ordered

1 x pharma arimidex
1 x pharma letro
1 x d1az 10
1 x pharma tamox
1 x pharma clomid
3 test e gentech
2 Mast e gentech
1 anavar elixier
Clen
T3

Product effectivenes and experience

Anavar elixier heVily underdosed, genuinely not even winstrol, a shame

Test e for 12 week, bang on, reviews had me scared but it did what it should do!

Mast e, first time using but have to say i felt it working Week 2 onwards, gave me a sweat at night which means may not do nexr time

T3 was pharma and worked a treAt

Clen, was a brand i havent seen before, helios, decent stuff, not up there with malay tiger or old school yuan san, but did the job when i used it as preworkout cardio days

The arimidex is 100% uk pharma, i googled it and came back legit also kept my gyno under wraps !

Letro is uk pharma and i will use if i ever get a flare, used 3 tabs before pct as dropping mast early caused a slight flare and it crushed my E as expected

Tamox amd clomid im using at the moment and both are good to go, tamox is again uk branded, clomid is foreign pharma but i recognise and have used these before and feel the same. All in all, very happy

The d10 also gave me lovely sleep and its been yeRs since thats happened, happy with the brand with that aswel after previous sources have sold me copies

Additional commentary

All pictures are not upto date on site, termsdo say stock will be swapped if not to hand, better than being shorted i guess, gentech gear is good, mast i may swap for equi next time? Would be good if these guys sold more single amps, im old school lol, will try other uk pharma stuff next time

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pedro32's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Pedro32
  • 1 week ago

I ordered from this source, after lack of communication my package arrived, there were 3 vials (2x test 400 and 1x deca 300) mising from Gentech. I realized some items I needed were back on stock, so like the idiot that I am I place another order without receiving the items that I am missing first.

The source confirmed "we just waiting on gentech delivery to arrive". Its been now 5 days I have not heard an update on my new order plus the vials that I am missing. On top of that the clenbuterol pills that I ordered are not the ones I ordered, complete bunk pills may as well go in the trash. Some HELIOS ULTIMATE FAT BURNER WHICH IF YOU LOOK UP HAVE NO REVIEWS OR CANT EVEN BE FOUND. NOT THE CHINEESE STUFF WHICH IS WHAT I ORDERED. COMPLETE 0 SHAKES NOTHING, I AM SO UPSET, COMPLETE WASTE OF MY HARD WORKED MONEY.

Communication & Ordering process

COMPLETE LACK OF COMMUNICATION

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and proffesional

Items ordered

2x Gentech Mast E
2x Gentech Test 400
2x Gentech Deca 300
Letrozole
Caber
Clenbuterol
T500

Product effectivenes and experience

T500 seems to be good, increased alertness, some sweats and more energy overall. Clenbuterol is complete bunk, I had ordered previously the chineese clen and 2 pills would make me shake like crazy. For some reason source has decided to ship me out HELIOS ULTIMATE FAT BURNER, there is no clenbuterol in this pills, I have taken 120mcg, 0 shakes, 0 headaches, complete bunk, may as well through them in the bin.

I dont know how the source can feel like swapping out products without letting customer know I clearly ordered the chineese clen and get some bunk fake product.

Additional commentary

Hope all of this gets sorted out or I will never be ordering again from this source

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • frusciante's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • frusciante
  • 1 week ago

I ordered from uk-anabolics a month ago, i immediately sent proof of payment and figured I'd receive my order some time later. To this day, I've received NOTHING. I've also sent mails to the shop, asking if my order has been shipped and what's wrong - I didn't even get a reply.

This shop ignores and SCAMS it's customers - DO NOT order!

I have NOT received my order!
  • darius1985's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • darius1985
  • 1 week ago

These guys are good and have been consistent for a long time. Despite some temporary delaying problems, and some confusion earlier on (as it seems that they had a few issues - based on the reviews I've read earlier) it seems, now, however that they are back on track and I am happy to continue ordering with them as they haven't ever let me down. They can be slightly rude at at times...but to counter that they always deliver in the end. All in all, I highly recommend them.

Communication & Ordering process

Could be slightly improved. Have always received what I have ordered, albeit sometimes with small delays.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good.

Items ordered

A variety of stuff (mainly anabolics).

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good. As described.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Grooverider's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Grooverider
  • 2 weeks ago

This is a review for the 100iu Hyge Kits, I asked for lab results as said available. The batch numbers correspond do correspond to my batch and the individual codes work fine. The only other thing I go buy is not a must trust but when when reconstituteing the Hyge bottle sucks the bacteriostatic water into the vial and if you just twist the needle to let air in any bubbles dissapear immediately with no discolouration, gong on this and the price he did me and no welts after 10days so I'm pretty sure it is 22 K-hGH not the as this gives me welts and I've done my own HCG test on it.

Communication & Ordering process

Within the hour dispatch same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Strongly packaged

Items ordered

3x100iu Hyge

Product effectivenes and experience

All I can do i state the above, I've tried my hardest to seek a legit source which I'm sure I have all the paper work tallies up, I'm going 5iu a day for at least 12 months to help heal a a back operation

Additional commentary

Believe what you want in some remakes below. I've been using this guy for years, he almost lost his whole business, coz he got robbed, why the fuck would he just fill orders and not others when the guy knows all to well to even stay in the top croud he still has to be fulfilling orders otherwise you'd dissapear of the list, so for those of you who are still on the he's a sammmer trip, question is there motives! He wouldn't be on the list still if he hadn't got his business back on top. Top bloke, top service and can get things others can't!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dm101185's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dm101185
  • 2 weeks ago

I have not received my order. Won't be ordering from these guys anymore.

I have NOT received my order!
  • bobbymoore1981's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • bobbymoore1981
  • 2 weeks ago

Have been using these for a few years never had problem always had legitimate stuff

Communication & Ordering process

Ordered paid at 7.30am had a email and tracking number by 12 pm

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Top notch got the next day

Items ordered

2x Elixir Meds Ultra Blend 425

Product effectivenes and experience

This is good stuff me and gym bud have been using for 8 week and fat has dropped strength is well up and we keep getting comments saying how good we are looking this stuff most be slightly overdosed the tren sweets are threw the roof

Additional commentary

Keep up the good work

I recommend shopping here!
  • BiggTea's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BiggTea
  • 2 weeks ago

Have used HGH from these guys and had delivered both times to a central european country.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication for me was great, timely, courteous and informative. They also offered me a deal based on previous savings I had with them before, which is a nice touch.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping is expedient expeditious, packaging is discreet and secure.

Items ordered

Used Hygetropin black top and Metatropin blue top.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product is fantastic, results are real and quality is great!

Additional commentary

Have just ordered another product, will review when it arrives and have had sufficient time to test it out.

These guys are great and do a fantastic job!

  • makkdogg's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • makkdogg
  • 2 weeks ago

This site rips you off randomly so if you order its like playing Russian roulette, I,m guessing if they don't have the product they just lie and wait for you to go away....

I would try another source

I have NOT received my order!
  • DannyB's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • DannyB
  • 3 weeks ago

My 3rd order from these guys. Excellent prices, great communication. Received tracking info also. Always use as my primary source for products now. Highly recommended.

Communication & Ordering process

Not much communication needed, but I know its there if I need it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packed, and fast.

Items ordered

Relaxant meds.

Product effectivenes and experience

Genuine nhs product.

Additional commentary

Trust this supplier and will use and recommend to anyone.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BROTHABILL's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BROTHABILL
  • 3 weeks ago

Hi Its Brothabill
You can read posts of mine and reviewe since 2004 if you Google so i am not a shill and completely independent.
After a rough January I stuck with these guys and now turnaround is like it was for the past 2 years.
It's why we all have been so loyal.
If an employee turns rogue that's the natureof this business relying reshipping.
If a reshupper is telling it shipped but didn't. These guys managed to figure it out and make things right after a month.
Someone who is not me has tested out withe weekly orders for past 4 weeks and got their screwdrivers within 3 days just like the previous years up until the issues in hangars
As an independent reviewer. I can now recommend them which is as substantial upgrade from use with caution.
But since, I know of several hundred pounds orders with turnaround within 2-3 days
Basically our favorite source is back up and running with great prices to boot

Good luck mates thought I'd share the good news. We were deeply worried in January about this source

Communication & Ordering process

Lol, he's softened a bit. Doesnt tell me to stop fucking making mistakes when ordering

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing is pro and like I said best turnaround. Now ships within minutes once payment clearsz

Items ordered

Basically anything that isn't unlawful to order

Product effectivenes and experience

Top-notch

Additional commentary

They are professinals
Had one of their team rip them off. They made it right so they were the scammed ones. All of their orders were shipped if not contact them. Z

  • bengrim's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bengrim
  • 3 weeks ago

I made dozen orders last two years ans these guys are top notch.

Stealth is great, always reply to my question soon and always found and issue when a small problem arrived.

This guy is highly reliable and he became my number one source.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is minimum emails, but no need in most case, you order, you pay, he send.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discret packaging, always arrived in one week. (western europe).

Items ordered

-hygetropins Blacktop/greentop dozen of boxes
-SIS all kind of product/BLENDS
-Bayer pharma testosterone
-T3 tablet unipharma
-Clenbuterol sopharma
-Elixir enhanced Ultrablend ,Fusion

Product effectivenes and experience

-Product quality always top notch.
Im really impressed about hyge blacktops/greetop, keep me lean all year long, use them since one year now and i added one pure stone of muscle in my weight in contest time (dry and shredded). Hyge highly contribute to this I 'm sure.

-SIS labs are top quality, tested almost all products and blends;

-I didn't try Elixir yet but have high expectations about this stuff, read really good reviews here.

Additional commentary

Very trust and reliable source, stealth is THE man.

Can't understand bad reviews sometimes here;

I recommend shopping here!
  • alpha2000's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • alpha2000
  • 4 weeks ago

Great service and fast delivery as always and they often have discounts running on the site as well.

Communication & Ordering process

Emails replied to within the hour, often much sooner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Plain brown packaging.

Items ordered

Unipharma T3

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality genuine pharma grade. My wife uses it to loose weight and it always works great. 3 tabs of this brand works better than 4 or 5 of another brand she got from a different supplier.

Additional commentary

When ever there has been a problem with stock they have always offered me an equal or better product.
Fast delivery and always receive my order (to the UK) in a couple of days.

I recommend shopping here!
  • crazy_8's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • crazy_8
  • 4 weeks ago

SCAMMERS !!!! WARNING WARNING, do not purchase from them as you will never receive your order.

I have NOT received my order!
  • wj209980's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • wj209980
  • 4 weeks ago

Used these guys about 5 times now, Always bang on. Quick delivery every time (1-3 days), well packaged, top quality. Also respond to any queries quickly.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Asked a few questions along the way and always received a helpful response in a good time frame.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging always of a good quality - all orders have always arrived in perfect condition.

Packaging is also very discreet.

Items ordered

Previous orders have included Anavar 50 (Gentech), Winny (Gentech), and Nolva - all excellent.

This time ordered:

Test E 200 (gentech)
Anavar 10
Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

I can only review the products I have ordered previously (as opposed to my latest order as not used it yet).

These were Anavar 50 (Gentech) on multiple occasions, also Winny and Nolva.

Without a doubt these products are the real deal. The fact I'm a repeat customer is testament to that.

I recommend shopping here!
  • rudino1982's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • rudino1982
  • 4 weeks ago

I am ordering from this guy for months now. There was one time a little delay but he informed about it.
Every time I have received all that I ordered and all were genuine products. I have no reason to change the supplier unless he will not have in stock what I am after. Lat order was done on Friday morning and the package came to me on Saturday already.

Communication & Ordering process

When it comes to communication I am happy because never had any issue

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging always good enough

Items ordered

Gentech Labs Tren E 200
Gentech Labs Deca 300
Elixir Meds Test E 275
Tamoxifen
LA Pharma Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

I did not start with this cycle yet but some of this things I have ordered before and all were working as they should

I recommend shopping here!
  • DannyB's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • DannyB
  • 1 month ago

My second order from this guy, always a good price and genuine products. This is my primary source for what I require for myself now. I feel I trust this guy a lot as he always updates me if I need any info. He is straight to the point, job done, move on to the next one. I think he will continue to grow and expand for the future years as I can feel the potential is there. I wish him all the best and many happy future orders.

Communication & Ordering process

Only 1 order so not much communication needed, but was there if I needed it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed well, no problems.

Items ordered

5 Boxes Dihydrocodeine. 30mg

Product effectivenes and experience

genuine nhs product.

Additional commentary

Glad I met this source and will continue to use for long term. Would recommend to anyone to use for sure.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dr.gonzo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dr.gonzo
  • 1 month ago

All the positive reviews all of a sudden what's that about I can't get a reply to my question where's my order of €500 worth of gear it's a month now with no reply from them

I have NOT received my order!
  • elzah's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • elzah
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Vandebig's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Vandebig
  • 1 month ago

PCT review

Communication & Ordering process

Quickest communication among sources i tried so far

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet packaging and fast t.a

Items ordered

hcg
clomid
nolvadex
"All prescription grade"

Product effectivenes and experience

my choice is always top quality for pct. i don't want to be in doubts on quality for recovery. blasted with hcg two weeks before nolvadex and clomid. testicles began to grow in size. recovery is easy with nolva and clomid. did 6 weeks to recover completely as i was running tren and npp during cycle. sex drive started to come back. strength was not completely lost. lost some size and hardness but muscles did not shrink.

Additional commentary

a very good source

I recommend shopping here!
  • damilkyway's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • damilkyway
  • 1 month ago

Review for Gentech Anavar and SIS Primo

Communication & Ordering process

E-mails were responded to very quickly.

No issues

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was discreet.

Items ordered

Gentech Anavar
SIS Primo

Product effectivenes and experience

Gentech Anavar was solid, at worst it was a little underdosed.

SIS Primo was great, no PIP.

Additional commentary

> Competitive prices
> great communication

would definitely recommend shopping here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fitness DOK's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Fitness DOK
  • 1 month ago

This is a review for infiniti anavar and pharma arimidex.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support have always been fantastic with uk anabolics. Always quick to respond.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was always next day of ordering. Discreet undamaged and lightening fast delivery.

Items ordered

Infiniti anavar
https://www.eroids.com/pics/infiniti-anavar-from-uka

Anastrozole
https://www.eroids.com/pics/pharma-grade-anastrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been running the anavar for over 3 weeks now @ 75mg. Amazing results and most importantly the strength gains are phenomenal. Vascularity is showing up and veins are popping out. My body comp is changing.
Running adex @ 0.5 mg eod. Pills are hard to break. No signs of gyno or water retention.

Additional commentary

Smooth and easy transactions. Fast and discreet shipping. Thank you uk anabolics.
Highly recommended

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dr.gonzo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dr.gonzo
  • 1 month ago

I have used uk many times over the past couple of years without issue until now made and paid for my order earlier this month B/T only email received looking for proof of payment had to resend as per usual after that not a word not a single email returned not holding out much hope for my order but if by some miracle I got sorted I'd be straight back to let you know

I have NOT received my order!
  • Grooverider's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Grooverider
  • 1 month ago

Just hit UKA up for my upcoming PCT supplies using there 15% off promo, is always up for a deal:)

Communication & Ordering process

Within few hours of placing order received order info

No other comma needed!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Standard discrete/protected

Items ordered

Genesis Clomid

Mylan/Workhardt Tamoxifen Prescription Grade

Product effectivenes and experience

Genesis obviously Pharmacy grade and also Tamoxifen so have no doubt they will do job as soon as Tren out my system

Additional commentary

Nothing to add other than 2 days from order to posty,
Glad to have him back as one of my reg suppliers after he had a member of his team fuck him over!

I recommend shopping here!
  • big beast's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • big beast
  • 1 month ago

Second order from UK

Communication & Ordering process

Again no communication needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This one was also discreet and safely packaged.

Items ordered

Bayer winstrol
Gentech sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

After test order which was Genesis clenbuterol, This was my second order.

very strong hard pumps
strength increases
energy increase
painful back pumps
plenty of sweating
high sex drive
perfect mood
sustanon has thin oil no pip

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sumotrap's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Sumotrap
  • 1 month ago

There has been huge difficulty at this source in recent weeks or so it would appear. I don't know the exact story but like many others I left a negative review when an order didn't arrive.

It has arrived after I got onto the lads by email. They honoured the order. It seems they were sabotaged by someone badly. They seem to me to be doing everything to make it all right.

I received one order in late December and my last few bits just now.

I'm very happy with the source, their efforts and with the products.

Communication & Ordering process

It wasn't great say during January. My emails were only answered the first reply or two and then nothing....
It is much improved now. Emails answered quickly and consistently.

Items ordered

Test E. Blends.
Anavar
D/Bol.

Product effectivenes and experience

Week 5 and the Test etc is very very good. Not even the tiniest bit of PIP and great gains! D/Bol went well too.
Not used the Var yet but it's a reputable brand.

I recommend shopping here!