uglab.ca

  • 0
    score
  • 9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 5
  • 1
Service
  • 10
  • 1
Delivery
  • 10
  • 1
Pricing
  • 7.5
  • 1
  • Owned by Pharmaccel
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9/10:1
    • Votes: 10
    • Reviews: 35
    • Views: 13269
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

uglab.ca Reviews

  • D Roc's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • D Roc
  • 7 years ago

ok so Uglabs started out ok saying they wanted to build a good longterm relationship, their products were cheap and probably underdosed, after my 5th order i was getting up in volume and trust.... Wham they fucking scam me... this rreally pisses me off and if anyone has any more info on these guys please let me know. I have an address in kelowna that i plan on visiting next month. Iwill get my money back. these guys are fucking little pencil dick scammers and i am KARMA!
i will rant again

I have NOT received my order!
  • stfuandtrain's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • stfuandtrain
  • 7 years ago

Someone get ahold of this guy message me. He has scammed me 900, been wAiting for my gear ?. Message me Shane not impressed

I have NOT received my order!
  • Droc's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Droc
  • 7 years ago

Ok it has been 6 weeks now and I will keep writing every week until I receive my gear. It is very unfortunate that you have chosen to become scammers, let this be a warning to everyone Pharmaccel scammed me big time. Own up and man up Shane and send me my order.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Droc's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Droc
  • 7 years ago

Order went in paid in full. Been five weeks now no response to emails, no product, this was a $1000 order. I'm pissed can someone explain this. I have had good service till now WTF?

I have NOT received my order!
  • mesloca's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mesloca
  • 7 years ago

Made an order 3 weeks ago and have not received it yet. I asked them what was going on and I have not received a response.

I have NOT received my order!
  • stfuandtrain's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • stfuandtrain
  • 7 years ago

Donation was picked up Tuesday suppose to me sent out that Thursday order was not sent so I sent a few emails got a response saying he was having a few problems and my package would be sent out that Monday.fare enough. It is now Saturday and I have not recieved any emails any tracking numbers or package.. I am all for giving the domestic sources some buisness but not when the service is so.... Hope this is fixed and I am mistaking would love to use these guys again ,but not as it is going now...... Help

I have NOT received my order!
  • D Roc's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • D Roc
  • 7 years ago

I ordered my gear and paid in full 14 days ago. Have not received anything My emails are being ignored. this was a large order and I have never had any problems in my past orders. What is up? Am I getting ripped off?

I have NOT received my order!
  • jaydee's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jaydee
  • 7 years ago

I received my package with one item missing from my order missing, but they gave me another product for free and told me they would send the product when it was back in stock. It's been 4 months now and have yet to receive it. Communication has been very slow, some emails have been ignored.

  • captaincanuck's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • captaincanuck
  • 7 years ago

Quick review: Great 5/5
Great company, great products, great service, Canadian, fast shipping and discreet.

Long review:I would like to start off by saying that I ordered my multiple items from them about 2 months weeks ago. So I have a chance to use it and truly speak to its legitimacy. Real gains, real products. The shipping time was great, it actually came a day early.

  • jonney26's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • jonney26
  • 8 years ago

I made my order Friday, March 29 and he told me that my package will be sent Monday morning and he was going to send my traking number, and April 4, I send him a message asking for traking my number and he told me he had hired a new guy and he had been confused and he is sure that my package had been sent in the beginning of the week, and April 12 I ask him why this was so long to get my package and he told me sorry the lab is temporarily out of test year Because Of unexpected high number of order in the past two weeks and he Said I Should Receive my package in a Few Days and He Will send my traking number and today is april 16 and still nothing, my first time ordering online and my last time, they pay people to write the good comment, be careful

  • jonney26's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 

I received my package yesterday, I'm sorry for the negative comment, but after 3 weeks of waiting I thought you did not send me the gear, this is my first time I order online and j 'I was a bit scared and thank your package was well packed, now i know your a legit canadian source

  • Pharmaccel's picture
  • SRC
  • 7
 

Glad that it finally arrived, sorry for the long wait.

  • Pharmaccel's picture
  • SRC
  • 7
 

Hey Jonney,

I tried my best to be upfront with you about the events that had occurred, I would have appreciated the chance to work this out before leaving a negative comment. As we are always open about finding solutions to ensure our clients happiness.

If you still have not received your package to date, please email me and we will ensure its delivery.

  • PASHAPEE's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • PASHAPEE
  • 8 years ago

good communication and fast shipping got a few things to run down the road. dont have any experience with the actual product.

posted a pic!
http://www.eroids.com/pics/pharmaccel-from-uglabs

  • CGrat's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • CGrat
  • 8 years ago

Cant say enough good stuff about these guys!!! I couldnt be happier to find a Canadian source to begin with but then I found out how easy they are to deal with and how quickly my stuff got here. Have told everyone about them and will be making a bigger order next time.

Thanks UGlab

  • kingclancy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • kingclancy
  • 8 years ago

Great communication, great service, great product!!

Thanks UGlab!!!

  • captaincanuck's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • captaincanuck
  • 8 years ago

First time dealing with UGLAB. Bought some orals(Win, Var) today, so far the communication and customer service has been top notch. Good prices, tracking number and fast responses. Every time I emailed them I got a response within the hour. Really nice too. Will let you guys know how the gear is this Monday. From what I hear from my friends the gear is great. My package should be here in 2-3 days. If you are worried about where your gear is coming from, they are 100% Canadian. *****

  • PASHAPEE's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • PASHAPEE
  • 8 years ago

First time dealing with you guys... Communication was great and the shipping only took 3 days! got some T400 and sust and let me tell you all the viles are fucking FULL I can swear there is close to 11cc in each of them. over all experience was great and I will give you guys an update on the quality of the gear! Cheers UGLAB!=)

  • ShabziQ's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • ShabziQ
  • 8 years ago

Bought some gear from these guys 3 weeks ago as I just wanted to test out a domestic source. The Pharmaccel is legit, im eating and gaining (up 10 lbs so far). Definetly will order again

  • onyx0616's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • onyx0616
  • 8 years ago

Placed a order last week and picked it up today. fast shipping & great source.

  • DreamScore's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • DreamScore
  • 8 years ago

Package received today, everything in great shape, arrived in 2 days. God bless domestic canadian sources!!! Will let everyone know how the gear goes though the prop and var I got from them won't be used for a bit, it will be my summer cutting cycle!

  • DreamScore's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • DreamScore
  • 8 years ago

Well that was fast!!...just after I typed my first review the tracking info came! So far so good! Will update when the package is received. Thanks UGlab

  • DreamScore's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • DreamScore
  • 8 years ago

Placed an order yesterday, waiting for shipping and tracking info. Communication with me has been slower than other sources, but not too bad. Others here have seem to have had faster communications with him, so he could be busy, but I patiently await the good news that the package has shipped.

  • shayde's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

So what happened

  • HllwdBdBoy's picture
  • EXP
  • 2221
 

alright! READ THE RULES! you can't just go from site to site asking QUESTIONS in the REVIEW SECTION!

  • rickmassarotto's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • rickmassarotto
  • 8 years ago

Bought some test prop, anavar, and nolvadex from UG. Great communication, fast delivery. A bit of a mix-up with one of the products, they corrected it and sent out a new bottle of the product plus a $50 credit for the next order. Great customer service. Did 2 injections already of the test prop, injection sites are sore but I guess that is to be expected. Will keep you guys posted on the results a few weeks from now.

  • Fern's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Fern
  • 8 years ago

I placed an order and received my product in two days. I got to say that this company has good customer service and great communication. I've been running the gear for two weeks now,I will keep you guys posted on my results in the upcoming weeks.

  • happycool37's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • happycool37
  • 8 years ago

I placed a small trial order with UG and they replied that they were out of one of the products I had ordered. They said I could wait or accept and free bottle of any of thier products if I changed my order. So I changed from sus to cyp and got a free bottle. I thought this showed that they are eager to keep customers happy which is good business, and because of that I will continue to use them. Of course it depends on how well the gear works. All I can say for now, is the service was terrific, dont be affraid to use them.

  • joeyinthehouse's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • joeyinthehouse
  • 8 years ago

Gear is GTG.. posted my pic up.. source is awesome to deal with no headaches.. big fan.

  • cacc's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • cacc
  • 8 years ago

here's my review on there dianabol. 40mg/day split 20mg morning and 20 mg evening. eating like a horse. up 8 pound. cycle consist of test and dianabol keeping it simple. but i definitly can feel the dianabol. 7 day into cycle