Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

UGFREAKS.ORG

  • 92.79
    score
  • 9.97
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 59
Service
  • 10
  • 59
Delivery
  • 9.9
  • 58
Pricing
  • 10
  • 59
  • Owned by ugfreak
    • Score: 92.79
    • Avg: 9.97/10:1
    • Votes: 294
    • Reviews: 156
    • Views: 13308

UGFREAKS.ORG Reviews

  • brandoc84's picture
  • LVL2
  • 141
 
  • brandoc84
  • 1 day ago

This review is for UGF arimidex 1mg 100ct pressed tablets.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. A few emails/ PMs back and fourth. These guys are a pleasure to talk to and deal with. From what ive observed they go above and beyond to answer all inquires. Very helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As expected.
Very professional.
No issues here.

T/A was around 14 days to the states.

Items ordered

Arimidex 1mg 100ct pressed tablets

Product effectivenes and experience

For the past few years I've only used real pharma AI.
I decided to go with UGFs adex because of the price and availability....i have no regrets.
I honestly can tell no differance between UGFs adex and pharma.
.5mgs twice a week is enough while on cycle to keep my estrogen in check while keeping me dry , lean and keeps the bloat down.
Ive also noticed its been helping with my acne as well which comes from hormone fluctuation and high estro. My skin has been very very clear the duration of my current cycle. Makes it a little easier not having to buy accutane.
All around i believe this is a great product and at a great price.
The only improvement i can think of is if the tabs were scored down the middle to make it easier to split in half. Some times when i use my pill cutter they dont split evenly......that would make it easier and certainly more convenient. Other then that this product is very effective and works exactly as it should.
I recommend this particular product to anyone looking for good UG AIs at a fair price.

Additional commentary

Keep up the good work guys amd thank you for the generosity.

Respect.
B.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

Hi buddy!

Thank you very much for your review. It's been a pleasure to read and we are glad you have enjoyed our product as much as you have. As long as you are happy and satisfied, so are we. Nice to be able to match the quality like that.

Furthermore thank you very much for the praise and kind feedback. We are very happy about it.
Also for your suggestion about the middle of tabs... Much appreciated and you are welcome :)

  • Maaa1914's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • Maaa1914
  • 4 days ago

Promo pack

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication and very professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack arrived in 12 days to west coast.

Items ordered

2 para pharma unlabeled tren a
1 para pharma unlabeled mast p

Product effectivenes and experience

ran the tren a and mast p for three weeks

The tren a was ran at 75mg everyday. The strength gains were good. I improved on all my lifts and my focus in the gym was on point. My libido was up quite a bit. I didn't get night sweats or insomnia. I would give the vial a shake before pinning and I would get zero pip when I did that. Kinda strange I didn't get bad sides, but the increase in strength , fat loss, and libido is comparable to my last tren run.

I ran the mast p at 50mg ed.The mast p had Viens popping out all over. I was getting spider webs on forearms, thighs, and calves.

Additional commentary

Thanks freak for the promo and will being placing an order for quality gear for a great price.

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

Hey buddy. First and foremost, thank you for your review. Appreciate you writing it, it means a lot to us. Furthermore, great to read how you've been enjoying the products. We are happy to know :)

Looking forward to the order and looking forward to be at your service. Thank you!

  • Juggernaut_13's picture
  • REG
  • 44
 
  • Juggernaut_13
  • 1 week ago

review for the products i recieved from their first promo. everything went smoothly and was overall very happy with the process products and service. I was grateful to be a part of their generous promo and i think they have so far turned out to be a solid source around here with very reasonable prices.

Communication & Ordering process

very little was needed, placed order and pack arrived within 2 wks. hassle free.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

under two weeks which was just fine considering it was a promo. packaged safe secure and discreet.

Items ordered

2 sust 350
1 eq 300
100 adex

Product effectivenes and experience

ran the sust during a bulk at @750wk m/w/f along with 600/wk decca and 600/wk eq. The higher dosage made it a little bit more difficult to split my dosage but no big deal. strong stuff and worked very well. caused all the usual sides associated with test, oily skin acne increased strength and libido etc. oil was very clear and somewhat thick but pinned very smoothly with no pip at all. which i dont really get anymore from anything but still none there. all the vials where firmly crimped and sealed, i know there was a small issue with some vials sent out with loose tops but mine where fine. nice straight labels and very good looking. i also ran their adex at .5 eod and this also worked very well it helped me keep the acne and oily skin in check which is always an issue for me and after running their adex for sometime it almost cleared up entirely. also helped keep water retention down. had caber on hand but didnt need it. i have not run the eq from them yet but im confident it will be of solid quality.

Additional commentary

solid source hassle free with decent prices and the products ive used have been solid so far. im looking forward to trying out some others. i reccomend giving them a go.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

Hi buddy and thank you very much for your review and the top rate!

Enjoyed reading your review and nice to see the products and your usage getting great details. We look forward to the EQ review once you've tried it and promise you, that it will indeed be solid as well :)

Glad to see all has went well and your feedback is much appreciated. We look forward to next time!

  • SoldierEM2's picture
  • LVL1
  • 73
 
  • SoldierEM2
  • 1 week ago

This is a review for the promo I received from UGfreak. I received:
1-sustain
2-deca

I started my cycle off with this gear. I'm still currently on my 12 wk cycle but, have used all of UG gear. I wish I had enough of his gear to complete my cycle! The Sust I was running 2cc every 5th day along with 2cc of his Deca. My strength gains went up and my joints felt incredible from the Deca. Everything was on point with his products! Glad I was able to try out his products and will definitely be ordering from him in the future.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was a little long but I'm sure that was do to the holidays

Items ordered

1xSust350
2xDeca300

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was great!! Used it to start my 12 wk cycle and wish I had enough of UG gear to complete the cycle. Sust definitely gave me strength and libido enhancement. The Deca was amazing on my joints! My shoulder pain was almost completely gone.

Additional commentary

Thanks UGfreak for the opportunity to try your products!! Looking forward to future business!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

Hi buddy.. Thank you very much for your review :)

First of all, we're really happy to read that you have enjoyed or products. Furthermore we're happy about your satisfaction towards our service. Last and not least, we're glad you'll be ordering from us in the future.
Whenever that is, we'll be ready to serve you and look forward to it for sure!

Good luck on the shoulder pain! You are welcome and we surely look forward to it as well :) much appreciated!

  • gangbang's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • gangbang
  • 1 week ago

just ordered Test E + Var + Anastrozole +clen
pct HCG + nolva + clomid
for the first time from this web
heard a lot of good thing about them can't wait to try your products guys :D

Communication & Ordering process

good i think

Items ordered

Test E + Var + Anastrozole +clen
pct HCG + nolva + clomid

  • vtrxero's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • vtrxero
  • 1 week ago

Superdrol and ugfreak rulz

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was perfect have no problem

Items ordered

Superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I did use the superdrol for 3 weeks and men in the first 5 days i was alot stronger i was super surprice i dont know how to discribe it but it was awesome and i am going to order more this superdrol is really amazing in 3 weeks i gain 10 lbs no water retention i am very happy for this product thanks alot ugfreak.

Additional commentary

The gear is awesome and the price as well i wana try soon some sust 350 from this site coming soon Thanks alot

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

Hey buddy!

Thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate it a lot :)
Very happy about you enjoyed the product and we surely look forward to send you some sust next round then! Nice to hear about your gains :) keep grinding!! Thanks!

  • J_Shmoney's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • J_Shmoney
  • 2 weeks ago

This site is no joke. The gear is niiiice. The service is one of, if not the fastest responding around. I'm very happy with these guys.

Communication & Ordering process

They hooked me up, and kept in contact and were quick with response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was perfect and nothing was even scratched. T/A was faster then a shirt I ordered around the same time.

Items ordered

Para pharma
Test E x2
Test C x2

Product effectivenes and experience

Gear was up to par with the best I've used. Size, libido, strength, endurance, and appetite all increased before I even started stacking. Thanks guys!

Additional commentary

I'm a fan of this site for sure now. Can't beat it for the price and service that's for sure.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

lol loving the shirt comparison! Thank you very much for this wonderful feedback buddy! We are very happy to read this and this is what keeps us going. Appreciate it a lot :)

Glad you enjoyed the gear, the prices, services and everything. We are looking forward to another time for sure, there's no doubts. We promise to always make sure you guys get what to expect, based on reading wonderful feedback like this. Enjoy :)

  • duffer's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • duffer
  • 2 weeks ago

This review is for UGFreak; 1st promo.

Communication & Ordering process

One of the ordered products went out of stock during this promo and UGF was more than generous with their substitute product. Communication about this issue was prompt and courteous

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No issues

Items ordered

Tren-A
Tren-e
Deca (substitution)

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm just completing my 14 week cycle. I intended to run the Tren all thru. Frontloaded the Tren-E with the Tren-A and then tapered off the A. This was my 1st time on the Tren train. It's a hell of a ride! At 7 weeks, I had to get off. The insomnia and night sweats were taking their toll! Strong stuff! I went straight into the Deca to finish the cycle. Very smooth stuff, less night sweats and my knees are happy, happy! I held my weight steady on purpose at about 223#, dropped 2 pants sizes at the waist and logged one bench press WELL ABOVE anything I've ever pressed before (that was on tren right before the switchover) The slow steady drop in body fat has really increased my muscle definition. The Deca is just really kicking in now. I wish I could keep going with it as I'm really liking the feel. Strong, smooth and mellow with manageable sides for a candy-ass like myself. But alas, I have to take a break. Keep this in mind: I'm fast approaching 60 years old.

Additional commentary

The Tren has a bit of pip. The Deca has none at all. All products were an incredible value at these prices and I'll be ordering again real soon! I would throw them an up-vote if I could.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

Hi buddy.. Thank you for your great review. Enjoyed reading that a lot :)

Very happy about your experience... Not only with UGF as a company, but with the gear we offered you as well.We always love to read how happy people are with Para Pharma as we have total 100% trust in the effectivity in their results. Enjoy a lot and see you soon again. Much appreciated :)

  • Alphamale32CA's picture
  • LVL1
  • 54
 
  • Alphamale32CA
  • 2 weeks ago

This is a review of the last promo. I was happy with the product that they are supplying. It was on spot and did very well in comparison to other sources. I have already placed several orders after trying this gear. Its super smooth and seems dosed correctly. I experienced all the effect that high amount of test provides. Fucking every whore in town. Boners popping up not even thinking about it. Increased weight and strength was increased. Gained 8 pound in 10 weeks. Everything that needed to be present when your on good gear was present. They will be moving up in the rankings fast. They have it all dialed in. Boo yah!

Communication & Ordering process

Satisfactory

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Satisfactory

Items ordered

T400 E
Turnibol

Product effectivenes and experience

Super

Additional commentary

Nice job!. I hope you continue to provide quality gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

Thank you very much for your time and posting this review + the top vote.. We really appreciate it :)

We really do hope to move further up in the rankings and are grateful that you guys got us unto the top 10 list.. and now top 5. Thank you very much! Glad you enjoyed the products and we will surely continue to be around :) spread the word if you feel for it! Enjoy!

  • skinny2swole's picture
  • LVL2
  • 101
 
  • skinny2swole
  • 2 weeks ago

First off this gear looks great, very professional labels that are placed even so it shows they take their time. If they care that much about the appearance then you can only imagine the quality of the products.

Communication & Ordering process

He was extremely quik on getting back to me even when i messed up. He helped me thru my issues and never took long.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around was super quik. Something happened to my order and once i brought it to his attention i had it in less than a week!!!

Items ordered

PARA PHARMA
Boldo 300 (eq)
Test cyp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

The oils draw out so smooth and fast its insane. They pin just as smoothly without any pip for me. I ran the...
Boldo at 600mg a week, 2 x 300, after the 2nd week my veins were poppin and my bp was too...lol My appetite might have bumped up a bit also but i was force feeding my self so it was going down one way or another.
Cyp at 750mg a week, 3 x 250, first week woody was visiting every morning, started to break out a bit with some oily skin. 2nd week started to watch the weight gains both on me and in the gym. This stuff is nice as i had a calming mellow feeling most days. Great gear foresure.

Additional commentary

No way can you go wrong with the PARA PHARMA line. Jump on that stuff and smile while doing it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

Thanks for posting buddy. Enjoyed reading this..

You can always count on our service that's for sure :) and the products of course....

Glad you enjoyed the gear as well and we look forward to the next review already!.

Para Pharma FTW!! Enjoy it a lot

  • Hemotox's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • Hemotox
  • 2 weeks ago

Ordered and received 3x Para Pharma Tbol from the last promotion.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was extremely quick - UGFreak is one of the few sources who seems to respond nearly immediately.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was pretty standard - roughly two weeks to East Coast US. Stealth was amazing. I honestly opened the box and couldn't find my stuff for a few seconds.

Items ordered

3x Para Pharma Tbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently running the Tbol alongside TNE, Test Enanthate, and EQ for the first phase of my blast. Dropped anadrol to run the tbol; couldn't handle the sides on the anadrol. The tbol seems to be picking up the slack, maintaining the strength I gained on the anadrol and dropping a ton of the water retention and gaining my appetite back.

Additional commentary

Definitely recommend UGFreak, may be one of my new go-to sources.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

Thanks for posting.

lol always waiting on the keyboard :p

About finding the gear.. We tried that a few times now. People write us something is missing and find it in the box lol... Thanks :)

Glad you are enjoying the gear and surely look forward to more reviews.

We will be honored to be your go-to source or one of them :) enjoy!!

  • ODB1978's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • ODB1978
  • 2 weeks ago

Para Pharma Aromasin from UG Freaks promo

Communication & Ordering process

All communication was in PM and UG responded within a few hours of all of my messages.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping time was around 1 week and package was secure and discrete. I was provided a tracking number as well. Ordering is very easy if you read and follow UG Freaks instructions.

Items ordered

1 x Para Pharma Aromasin 25mg tabs
1 x Para Pharma Turinabol 10mg tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the Para Pharma Aromasin at 12.5mg EOD for 2 weeks with 25mg ED of Clomid from another source, after a cycle using short acting esters (tren A and Test P). I have never used Aromasin as a part of my PCT before and I wish I did. Para Pharma Aromasin helped me recover my natural testosterone production quickly with very minimal drop off in performance or desire in the bedroom or at the gym!
I have not used the Turinabol yet because I was at the end of my cycle when products arrived and it was not a part of my cycle plan.

Additional commentary

Thank you UG for including me on your promo and I look forward to using more products from Para Pharma labs!

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

Thanks a lot for posting a review buddy, much appreciated.

Glad you've enjoyed the products and our service, we're more than happy to know that. And we surely look forward to the Tbol being used :)

You are welcome and we do as well! Thanks

  • Test24's picture
  • LVL1
  • 72
 
  • Test24
  • 2 weeks ago

This review is very personal.
I am very happy with the products and service Freak offers.
Recently got off try after 4 1/2 yrs. Been off for about 3 months now.
Few weeks after my last pin was pretty rough. Thought I would never get better.
Freaks Chlomid, tamoxifen and cialis got me past that. Now I have been feeling good for a Lil over a month now.

Communication & Ordering process

They communicated more than I did.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect

Items ordered

Para pharma
1x cialis 100 tabs
1x Tamoxifen 100 tabs
1x chlomid 100 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

No test to back up yet. But after 4 1/2 yes on trt and feel like I was never on I'm sure its a great fucking product.
Cialis helped me get past the few weeks at beginning to keep Wifey satisfied.

Additional commentary

Just Thankful!!!
Hopefully wife gets pregnant soon. First month was not success but I will keep running the chlomid as needed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

Hey buddy and thank you for your review!

Nice to see you enjoyed the products. Soon you will test some more and be just as satisfied.
We surely wish you and the Mrs. good luck with the pregnancy :)

Much appreciated!

  • TOMX's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • TOMX
  • 2 weeks ago

I could be any happier than I am with this supplier and their product. Their communication and shipping were excellent and the gear is working good!

Communication & Ordering process

Great customer service, very quick response time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was tight, safe and discreet. T/A was only 5 days domestic shipping I appreciate that!

Items ordered

100x Anadrol 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I started with 50mg per day preworkout for my first 2 weeks and then 100mg for the next 2.
The anadrol in particular felt great within 60 minutes of taking it on an empty stomach preworkout.
Strength increases were the first thing i noticed right away. I also saw a nice change is muscle fullness! All my major lifts and accessories have increased.
I've put on a lot of weight and my overhead press went from 245 lbs for a single to 275lbs for a double! Muscle pumps have been really crazy. I feel everything. Rear delts, forearms, calves, lower back, everything! There was a all day pump with the water weight as expected. In my opinion the anadrol are legit and g2g. I couldnt be any happier!

Additional commentary

I highly recommend working with this company as their product was top quality, shipping fast and service excellent. I would like to thank ugfreak for his time and a chance to use such a great product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 
  • ugfreak
  • 2 weeks ago
  • @TOMX

Hi buddy...

So glad to read the start of this review. We're really happy you feel like that!

With all that said, thank you for reviewing as well. Grateful to read such a review and we're only eager to make sure that feeling of shopping at UGF is repeated in the future. We surely do look forward to that!
Thanks - for the kind praise, review and vote. Glad you're enjoying the gear.

Last and not least, you're welcome :) we look forward to another one!

  • johnny1024's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • johnny1024
  • 2 weeks ago

I used decan 150( npp) for a about 4 to 5 weeks for joint releif. I pinned it at.8 ml 2 to 3 times a week kind of as needed. After the 3rd injection i started noticingy elbow was less creaky and during heavy skull crushers i could get in 5 to 6 good 10 rep sets with no pain. Also barbell curls would normally bother my elbows but had no discomfort at all..wrist pain pretty much went away ( had a bad break years ago and it didnt heal properly so it acts up constantly) it is still there at times but made it much more bearable.

Communication & Ordering process

Ug got back to me within the same day and kept me updated with every status update.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took just over 2 weeks and arrived intact.

Items ordered

Decan 150

Product effectivenes and experience

Smooth oil i pinned .8 ml 2 to 3 times a week for joint relief..judging from how well it worked at this low dose i would imagine at 4 tob6 hundred mgs weekly would be a great muscle builder.

Additional commentary

Once again , a quality product from ug. I alao really like the 150mg doseing rather than normal 100.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

The good old Para Pharma! Thank you for another review buddy! Appreciate it a lot :)
Very glad you were happy with us again and we surely look forward to much more in the future.
Thank you buddy! For the top vote as well.

  • bobobobo1's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • bobobobo1
  • 2 weeks ago

Sust 350

Communication & Ordering process

Very prompt replies, very friendly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and safe

Items ordered

Susta 350

Product effectivenes and experience

Frontloaded the sust with 4ccs in the first week and it was lovely. Got oily skin by the 2nd week (probably the prop) and now the kick from the enanthate and cypionate is really working its way in. Love that its 350/cc so I can get away with less volume. Pins smooth with a 29g insulin pin.

Additional commentary

Great as usual. Tracking is buggy but it'll get there :)

I recommend shopping here!