Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

UGFREAKS.ORG

  • 94.79
    score
  • 9.93
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.85
  • 118
Service
  • 9.98
  • 117
Delivery
  • 9.96
  • 117
Pricing
  • 9.96
  • 117
  • Owned by ugfreak
    • Score: 94.79
    • Avg: 9.93/10:1
    • Votes: 586
    • Reviews: 331
    • Views: 24980

UGFREAKS.ORG Reviews

  • bigchips27's picture
  • LVL3
  • 255
 
  • bigchips27
  • 2 days ago

Review of last promo. Kalpa products

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came quick and discreet

Items ordered

(2)Kalpa dbol 20mg x 100
(1) kalpa anavar 20mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Can only comment and review on the dbol.
In the past I've always used other sources AND other labs.
Usually 100-150 mg a day.
When I received these, I thought nothing special of it, just dbol.
I decided to run at 60-80 mg per day.
I was extremely impressed with these, given that i was running at such a lower dose.
Of course its an instant gratification drug when it comes to size and strength.

But for what it is, and how well I reacted to it, I do recommend using this kalpa product.

I've already ordered more. Unfortunately not from this source as my preferred payment isn't accepted.

I do trust this source and do recommended using them. Very professional and on time.

Additional commentary

Made me change my lab. I'll definitely use these kalpa brand orals more often.

I'd also mention, maybe because of the lower dose, I didn't get as puffy and didn't retain much water ad usual. I was full and pumped around the clock.

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 48
 

Hi buddy.

You may have intended to write this review at another source's review page. We do not offer those products which you have reviewed.

  • dothework29's picture
  • LVL2
  • 176
 
  • dothework29
  • 2 days ago

This review is for Para pharma cialis and aromasin

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 2 weeks and packaging was discreet

Items ordered

Para pharma cialis 20mg
Para pharma aromasin 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using 12.5 aromasin every 3 days on my current cycle of 500mg test c and 500 mg eq. My estrogen has been kept in check. The Para pharma aromasin has kept me from being as bloated and holding too much water and has kept my nips from being sore or itching. As for the cialis it made me get a hard on damn near every time I even just thought about sex. Lol. That shit would last for 2-3 days of being able to get hard as a rock. I was very pleased with both products.

Additional commentary

Ugfreaks has made me a believer in Para pharma products and I would be more than happy to use the same products again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 48
 

Hey buddy,

Thank you very much for your review and top voting. Much appreciated :)

Glad you've been enjoying the products.. lol, the Cialis reviews are always a pleasure to read. We're glad you have been enjoying it a lot.

Furthermore, appreciate the last comment. It's an honor and we'll gladly be at your service again :)

  • im62533's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • im62533
  • 2 days ago

Was recommended to them by a friend and glad I went with them. They'll be my go-to from now on.

Communication & Ordering process

Minimal. None was needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Less than 2 weeks to arrive for me. They gave tracking but honestly the tracking from that country sucked and never really updated. So I wish I didn't check it every day. Just trust in the process.

Items ordered

Para
Sus x2
TrenA x3

Product effectivenes and experience

Great stuff. Actually about to place an order today for some more since I decided to bump from 60mg eod to 100mg eod on the A since I'm at zero on the sides. Pushes smooth with 25g. I always warm it up a lil first though.

Additional commentary

Apparently someone is trolling and thumbed down on my post and someone elses recent one? Get a life bud.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DeadlyCrooc's picture
  • LVL2
  • 109
 
  • DeadlyCrooc
  • 2 days ago

Thanks Freaks for your gear for $100 promo. I’m satisfied with the quality and I recommend my friends your products with certainty. I made an interesting experiment, not only using your prods but also Balkan’s. I’ve had great results. I needed to keep my body in shape, and I’m happy that you took a part in my life, I appreciate your help. Tbh I had some doubts about the quality of your gear but now I don’t have any. So:

Communication & Ordering process

Communicability is great, I like how quickly and politely they reply. I communicated here on eroids in PM. Every whim was taken into account and was done. Respect.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

After I got the tracking number, package was delivered within a week, excellent result! Packed perfectly, no comments (I posted pictures of the package, hiding important info, but some idiots started throwing shit at me so I had to delete it.)

Items ordered

$100 Promo:
NPP, Test Prop and Clen Para Pharma only labeled items

Product effectivenes and experience

During the winter I gained some fat and I had to get in shape, thy why generally I needed to cut, keeping my muscle. But it turned out that now I look even better than I did before. So: during the cycle, I used pharma which I indicated earlier + Strombafort, Anavar and PCT by Balkan (Offtop: thanks AE for the great Balkan products). I started from Freaks’ gear, it was Test Prop 50 mg every other day almost full 6 weeks at the same time with NPP by 200 mg per week. Starting from the 2nd week I added Anavar, dosage by weeks 2-20 _ from 3 to 5 week -30 _ 6th week 40 mg _ and last week took down to 30 mg again. Also at 6th, 7th and 8th weeks I added Strombafort and Clenbuterol. Stromba 25 mg every day, Clen 20, 40, 60. In a couple of weeks, I start PCT. I feel great, today is btw my last day of the cycle.

Additional commentary

Overall rating, basing on my observations and results during the ordering process, delivery and use of the products is 10/10. Thanks, UG Freaks, you’ve got yourself a new loyal customer and admirer.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 48
 

Hey buddy,

Firs of all, thank you for your great review and top notch voting. We appreciate it a lot as it is truly what matters as far as ranking and guiding for others.

Furthermore, nice reading! We've absolutely happy with you being able to get great results and be in a shape you didn't expect. We're always honored to be part of such progresses and this is partly why we do this. And as you may have noticed - now we got Balkan too, so it'l be perfect for you if you want to use more of that and maybe once again along with Para Pharma, that you can get it all in one shop!

Last but not least, thank you for such kind feedback, praise and acknowledgement. Very happy to read and glad you had such a great impression. Thank you! We're happy to have you part of the UGF Family. Cheers to that!)

  • CBBurrr's picture
  • LVL3
  • 393
 
  • CBBurrr
  • 3 days ago

Promo order from last fall

Communication & Ordering process

Promo deal, just put in my order and waited 3 weeks. no extra communication required

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packing is pretty standard, nothing stealth and my product was well padded

Items ordered

Tren E and Dbol 20mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the Tren E in the fall and using the dbol on the current cycle.
The Tren E was the standard tren experience for me, at 200 mg per week I was over whelmed with sides and stopped it about 6 weeks into the cycle. Tren just does weird shit to my head and makes me a weird person. I did get the night sweats, and it helped me gain a little strength on cycle with test.

The Dbol is being used currently along with 600 mg a week of test. 4 weeks into cycle and the dbol is doing it's thing. Nice gains in strength, no PRs but I'm back to my "on cycle" lifts compared to what I see off cycle. I'm 48 now, and I see diminishing returns on cycles now and just hope to get back to old PR's when I'm on. The Dbol kicked in quick, so maybe some PRs are coming soon, even just an extra rep is enough to get me excited at my age. Dosing it at 20 mg am and another 20mg pm. getting the usual back pumps that I try to keep in check with taurine and h20. also getting some decent bloat and water weight.

Additional commentary

All in all a good promo experience and someone I may use again when on sale. The lack of stealth scares me from getting very many vials, so I'll probably stick to buying orals from this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 48
 

Hi buddy,

Thank you very much for your nice review and voting, much appreciated.
We're glad you've been enjoying the gear. Pack is usually always received well by customers, saying it's impossible to see what's inside etc. If it's a glitch, we'll take a look at it, improve it - but our standard is pretty good usually. We hope you'll get to see yourself :)

Furthermore, we'll welcome you back anytime! Thanks for everything.

  • grimmz352's picture
  • LVL1
  • 69
 
  • grimmz352
  • 6 days ago

100$ promo

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was nice tight and discreet

Items ordered

1x test cyp
1x anadrol
1x deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Only used products for 5 weeks but in that time I gained 12 lbs. Anadrol pumped me up like nobody's business! Felt like my arms were gonna burst, labido was up so I know the test was good and the deca made me bloat up like crazy

Additional commentary

great source with great gear. More reviews coming soon

I recommend shopping here!
  • bamboo2112's picture
  • LVL1
  • 99
 
  • bamboo2112
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1201
 

weak and lazy

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 48
 

Hey buddy. Thank you for sharing your feedback for the promo!

Way to go! Cialis is all over lol. Glad you got to enjoy it as well, growing to be one of the favorites between Para Pharma products :)

It's great you've been enjoying it all - but we do suggest giving it some more time and hitting back about the products. We're sure you'll enjoy it all!

  • sigep1625's picture
  • LVL1
  • 68
 
  • sigep1625
  • 1 week ago

I haven't used UG before and when they had a promo going on a few months ago for $100 worth of free gear, I wanted to try them out!

Communication & Ordering process

The only communication I needed was when I sent them a PM of the products I wanted to try.
No support needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

For a SRC doing a huge promo it only took about 2 weeks to receive the products.
Packaging was very good. There was no way of telling that gear was being shipped in it.

Items ordered

2 x 10ml Bold (Equi)
3 x 10ml Test CYP
100 x 10mg Dbol
All Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I really liked the Bold. I used it during the same cycle following another SRC's Bold.
I am on TRT so I used the 1st vial for a few weeks just for TRT and it was just as good as my prescription Test Cyp. I then continued using their Test CYP at 600mg/week in the beginning of my cycle.
The Dbol is def legit. I love Dbol and have used it many times in the past so I know what to look for when using it. I used 50mg/day for the first 4 weeks of my cycle and gained 10lbs by the 2nd week (water weight). I really like their Dbol.

Additional commentary

I will def order from them in the very near future. I already recommended them to a few friends.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 48
 

Hey buddy.

Thanks for sharing your experience. We're glad you've been enjoying the products, our service and everything - and we also appreciate you recommending us to others. Thank you :)

We definitely look forward to that - your future order - and whenever you need us, we're ready to serve you in the usual UGF fashion! Thank you.

  • big_swol33's picture
  • LVL1
  • 53
 
  • big_swol33
  • 1 week ago

Review of Para Pharma test e

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Got in on their promo, recieved a message saying i was in and that was that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I believe it was right around 2.5 weeks. Was packaged very tight and discreet. No issues or complaints at all.

Items ordered

4 Para Pharma test e

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran it at 1000mg a week for 6 weeks. I had started with test from another src and then switched over. I could definitly tell the difference in quality after the switch. Sex drive was A LOT higher, felt a lot stronger in the gym. Had no pip what so ever amd was really smooth.

Additional commentary

Wouldnt hesitate to order from again and plan on ordering again very soon. Definitly some of the better test iv run in a while.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 48
 

Big buddy! Thank you for sharing your feedback. Just read another nice review for the Testo E 250 and so good to read yours as well :) we're glad people are enjoying it - we never get tired of the great feedback it gets.. And constantly, no PIP, smooth injections, great work. That's what Para Pharma does so great!

Furthermore, glad you enjoyed the experience with us and planning an order. We're sure you will enjoy the process through the website a lot more :) thanks again!

  • Maaa1914's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • Maaa1914
  • 1 week ago

Great products and service

Communication & Ordering process

They are very fast with communication. No need to talk after intial order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The pack landed 14 days including weekends pretty fast for international.

Items ordered

Viagra
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the viagra several times and has not failed me. I used when I came off cycle and my manhood alway struggles for about two weeks with keeping an erection, but this stuff worked. I did start with one pill and then and started using two. Two pills gives have me walking around with wood and one pill makes it easier to get wood but not keep it.

The clomid was good and got me fucntioning within two weeks. Also I did get crazy visual trails upon waking up, but would go away within a min or so.

Additional commentary

Thanks freak for producing great product

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 48
 

Hey buddy! You are welcome :) it's our pleasure to be able to get you guys such nice products.
And your feedback is appreciated - we love reading how you guys enjoyed them!

Also we are sure others will be happy to read this... Thank you for sharing and we look forward to another time :)

  • Ragnarok1's picture
  • LVL1
  • 88
 
  • Ragnarok1
  • 1 week ago

This is my review for ugfreaks Test E 250 mg x 6

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was some of the best I have ever experienced. They gave me information at each step of the process. I never felt like I didn't know what was going on in the process. No support needed as it should be.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived extremely fast and packaged securely to insure no breakage and not suspicious at all. Looked like my grandma sent something to me.

Items ordered

Test Email x 6

Product effectivenes and experience

I started using the test e as apart of my trt regimin initially just to get an idea of the potency of the gear. The transition was smooth and did not lag going from pharma test c to his test e. I ran 150 mg/week. For a month to test this.

I started my cycle after a month of cruising. I started taking 1.5 mg twice a week so about 375 mg per injection x 2 = 750 mg per week. I noticed immediatly the oily skin and back acne. Sex drive thru the roof and after about 2 weeks a nice increase in strength and stamina. I ran this product this way for 10 weeks along with other supplements and with a sunny finisher and goined about goined and kept about 10lbs of lean muscle. Very satisfied with this product. Pins super easy with minimal pip and oil was clean and clear.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend this source. I have only used the test e so I can't speak for other products, but the test e does what what is is supposed to do. I highly recommend shopping here as you won't be disappointed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1201
 

good

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 48
 

Hey buddy!

Great to read how you've been enjoying our communication and the process update. We're glad to know our customers enjoy the update each step! However, we forgot to let you know one step: We did indeed have your grandma send it, just for the safety lol! Jokes aside, always great to know :) thank you!

And definitely great to know you've been enjoying the Testo E 250! Sure we expected it too, but always great to read. This product has definitely brought joy to a lot of folks :) and Para Pharma just makes sure the experience is so much greater, with silky smooth oils without PIP.

Thank you for the recommendation and we look forwards to another time :)

  • felony's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • felony
  • 1 week ago

This review is for freaks cialis and proviron.

Communication & Ordering process

Support is rarely needed but the few questions i had in the past were always answered in 24 hrs or less.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Every order i have made with freak has arrived in two to three weeks. This particular order was closer tp three weeks.The package was well wrapped and discrete.

Items ordered

Cialis and Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

So this was my first experience with cialis. In the past i have used viagra but they always stuff my nose up even at low doses. I decided to give the cialis a try and not only did i not experience the stuffy nose but i found that one twenty mg pill would last all weekend. I mean rock hard.These little guys are great and the gf noticed a difference as well. As for the proviron i was running this at fifty a day and split the doses am and pm 25.I can say after a week i noticed an increase in sex drive which was quite significant. Other than that maybe an overall sense of well being.I have now been taking the proviron about three weeks and will continue at this dose.As of now there has been no need to adjust my ai with the addition of the proviron in my current cycle which is test and boldenone.

Additional commentary

I have had nothing but good experiennces with this company. Great products and great prices excellent customer service and very generous promos.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 48
 

Thank you very much buddy! Always good to see your name pop up, it's always a pleasure to deal with you for sure. And you've been blessed with promo's and we're glad you did. The Cialis seem to keep making everyone fall in love with them. We're glad you've been enjoying it, both of ya'll lol! And also the Proviron. And when combined with the Cialis - when having an increased sex drive, it couldn't be a better partner in crime.... Enjoy a lot buddy and thanks for sharing.

And thank you for your kind words, it is much appreciated :)

  • TOMX's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • TOMX
  • 1 week ago

Review for para pharma test p and supderdrol. Great source. Always come through.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always very quick same day by pm or email and always professional and helpful. T/A around 5 days very fast for EU domestic.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fantastic packaging. Very safe and discreet.
Delivery was quick as well.

Items ordered

Test P
Superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

The test prop was great. Used as a kick start to my cycle dosed at 150mg eod. I was very impressed by this para pharma test p kicked in very fast you feel it from third day, very smooth and no PIP, definitely G2G. I had some good morning wood and was proof of its effectiveness. All in all the results were up to par with many of the pharma grade test p I have tried. Libido up, strength up, oily skin and great energy. It definitely increased my testosterone and was perfect for a cycle kicker.

Superdrol was used in conjunction with the test p. I used 20-30 mg ed pre workout. Kept me nice full and vascular as expected. Muscle pumps and strength have been really crazy - definitely great quality sdrol especially compared to previous sources.

Additional commentary

I really like the para pharma products I used so far and UGFreak was easy to work with. A very good guy and source as well. If your thinking about ordering - go for it!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 48
 
  • ugfreak
  • 1 week ago
  • @TOMX

Hey buddy.

Such a nice review. And so nice to see Para Pharma being compared to other pharma grade products. Not the first time, but always nice to read and surely something that will be meaningful for people who read this. Your experience will definitely help them on track, if considering the products.

And same goes for Superdrol for sure! We are very happy to read this and know it'll benefit others Glad it has met your expectations and even made sure to impress you more than other brands did.

And of course, thank you very much for your kind feedback about myself and UGF as a source. We appreciate it a lot and we're very happy to leave such impressions for everyone. Thank you :)

  • davieboy1986's picture
  • LVL1
  • 50
 
  • davieboy1986
  • 1 week ago

Was lucky to get in on two promos so had enough to start a cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Very active on discussions page if you need to reach him or by pm..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was 20 days.. That was more to do with postal service as it sat for a week without moving.

Items ordered

Sus 350
Npp 150
Provion 100 x 25 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive ran 7 Sus & Npp cycles in the past and have never needed an AI. Looks like it was a bad idea starting cycle without.

Cycle was cut short as I had too much water bloat which was mainly in my face. Under my eyes & eye lids. It looked ridiculous and everybody was asking what was up with my face.

Sus and Npp must be over dosed as i have ran many top labs before and never had bad sides from water bloat. All the goods signs where there from good Sus, increased libido, feeling of wellbeing, increase in all lifts.

Provion was good only used one other brand before. Will order this brand for quailty and price. 25mg split am & pm.. Libido increased dramatically and had morning wood all day..

Additional commentary

Very disappointed i had to cut cycle short due to my own complacency of not having AI on hand. Put in emergency order with a domestic supplier for AI think it would land in a week. It still hasnt hence stopped cycle.

No hesitation order from these guys..

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 48
 

Thank you buddy for sharing your experiences with the products of both promo's.
Para Pharma products are dosed very accurate and neither under or over dosed. However good to know you enjoyed the gains and the Proviron doing its thing.

We surely look forward to a future trade :) much appreciated.

  • Viking9's picture
  • LVL1
  • 58
 
  • Viking9
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1201
 

Lazy