Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

UGFREAKS.ORG

  • 93.67
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.92
  • 78
Service
  • 10
  • 78
Delivery
  • 9.92
  • 78
Pricing
  • 9.99
  • 78
  • Owned by ugfreak
    • Score: 93.67
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 390
    • Reviews: 213
    • Views: 18231

UGFREAKS.ORG Reviews

  • Buck96's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Buck96
  • 17 hours ago

Orderd it on 1/28/17 no help at all got a email saying it was shipped and that's it sense I no they received the money 150$

I have NOT received my order!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 39
 

It's hard to believe this is true, as we are on our emails, just as often as we're on our website and as much as here on eroids. If someone does not know how to communicate on our website, they already know to mail us at ugf@protonmail.com - and it seems like you didn't do that. Also since you joined 5 days ago, you could have reached for a PM. You went straight to the review page. Sorry, seems to odd.

And of course, if we have received the money, we have sent the package.
But cannot see any reasons to complain. You can email us and we'll look into it.
Or you can PM me. I sent a FR. Let's see what's really up.

  • Silverbackd's picture
  • LVL1
  • 62
 
  • Silverbackd
  • 2 days ago

this is for UGS tbol

Communication & Ordering process

no communications was needed this time around but when I did he was on it within hours of pm and support was top notch

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

pack arrived on schedule so no complaints

Items ordered

tbol

Product effectivenes and experience

now this was my first tbol run so I started at 30mgs a day for the first 3 days then bump it up to 40mgs and that's when I started to feel the power of the tbol....I ran it with a low test cuz I never cycle without some kind of test...now on the 40mgs I started to notice how hard I was becoming and the pumps during the wrkout was insane...then I went up to 60mgs a day and that's when it got really fun I mean after that first wrkout on 60mgs I had to stop early cuz felt like my arm was gonna explode..the next day I couldn't even wrkout cuz my shit was still pumping I was shock cuz I never felt shit like that before...my veins started to pop during this cycle and I'm not a lil dude and always held weight so I really never saw veins before til this run..i was more energetic and I was throwing weights around like it was nothing..like I said this was first tbol run and I'm glad I received it from ug cuz now I know what to look for in good tbol......thanks bro I will be ordering soon for the summer and tbol is def on the list with eq and test and maybe var still deciding

Additional commentary

good shit .....try it

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 39
 

Hey buddy...

Was nice to read your comment about the product earlier, and now following up with a review and your super votes; we are grateful! Thank you.

Definitely looks like you've been enjoying it a lot. Nicely described - all nice to read buddy. We're always happy to know that our customers are happy, with both the service that we provide you guys in every aspect, to the products being enjoyed as they do. That's what UGF is for. Super gear, top notch prices and service!

You're welcome. We look forward to that next order and whatever you need, we'll be happy to offer you our services. Thanks again :)

  • drrockzo's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • drrockzo
  • 4 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1167
 

had great results

This does not describe the product effectiveness well enough to be a review. You should have just said g2g. Means the same -nothing.

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 39
 

Hey buddy..

We want to make sure our customers, free gear or not, are being treated with a top notch service!
Hence we don't want to make a difference whether it's free gear or not.

We look forward to read a review from you and we thank you for sharing your experience for now, both service and product wise. Smooth as always with Para Pharma... Thank you for the nice votes too, we really appreciate that :) looking forward to the review!

  • freedom1981's picture
  • LVL2
  • 147
 
  • freedom1981
  • 6 days ago

review for the promo before the last promo .

Communication & Ordering process

its was no need everything went smoothy and quick

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

one of the fastest delivery i had ever had

Items ordered

2 npp 150mg
100 tabs via

Product effectivenes and experience

npp 150 here i will be honest , i used 2 vials but i didn't feel it like 150 or even 100 i guess it was less its short ester and supposed to kick in faster than deca honestly i didn't feel much from it .
via look like small blue tabs and i tried it i didnt feel anything but second time i used 2 together its was ok not that great it was just ok ,

Additional commentary

thanks for the promo

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 39
 

Hi buddy.

First of all, thank you for your review.

For Viagra (regardless which brand) people react differently to these meds. For some, VIagra is a better choice, for others it's Cialis. Also the effect depends on how aroused you were. Some need more than a couple of tabs. Also depending on if the med has reached its peak or not. Also the factor of having an empty stomach for the pills to work is important.

For the NPP, the product surely isn't under dosed and we have quite a lot feedback on the NPP here on eroids. There's lots of great reviews for it, just a few under yours there's a couple and more when checking our the rest... For how long did you use it?

We are waiting on Simec lab test results, but we recommend customers who worry their products are not dosed correctly, to send unopened vials or tabs to a professional lab like Chemtox, chemclarity.com or Simec. They will let you know about the dosage. If such a test comes back negative, we'll be paying for the test, the shipping to the lab and also give back every single cent spent on the products. But we stand behind the brand and the products 100% and are happy to hear more from you, regarding the cycle you ran.

  • Weezel's picture
  • LVL1
  • 62
 
  • Weezel
  • 1 week ago

Unfortunately this review is only for the duration of use with their EQ. I did not order enough of their EQ to finish my cycle that I am currently still on, so this review will be solely on my experience during the time of consumption with their product, prior to switching to a different brand due to the fact I did not have enough of UGFs.
Throwing that out their, definitely wish I would have ordered more

Communication & Ordering process

They are there when needed. That simple and simplicity is key. I did send out a PM which was never answered but then again, the PM was not that important but a reply would have been nice.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package took about 14-16 days to get here which was a little over two weeks if I remember correctly. Which personally for me is a tad bit too long but in general, is your average T/A for an international source.

I have received quite a few packages in my days and to be honest, this particular package was the best, secured, wrapped, protected package I have ever received. Its almost as if they went above and beyond to make sure their vials would not break under any condition.

This alone, makes me want to be a repeat customer knowing my packages wouldn't ever be damaged.

Items ordered

EQ x 3

Product effectivenes and experience

Now as I mentioned, I only ran UGF EQ until I was out of their product and then I switched to another brand. While the time I was using their EQ HOLY SHIT did it deliver and it delivered with a punch!! I get really vascular on EQ with a unique kind of solid thickness. Boy was I looking great on this stuff by week four. BY WEEK FOUR!

Also I had front loaded their EQ which I have not done in a very long time. By week four, veins were protruding out of every which way possible. Also, my blood pressure was sky high, I mean it was almost having a negative impact on my weightlifting sessions. It was pretty bad and could EQ be the one to blame, more than likely.

I usually have my blood donated after each cycle but this time around, around week five I had to set up an appointment and donate. Usually I don't get high blood pressure like this unless orals are involved but damn, this was intense. After the donation everything went back to normal, so in all... I believe this EQ is very concentrated. I have never felt this way with any other brand... what all this means is, this EQ is good to go, as it was reproducing RBC's like there was no tomorrow! I wish I would have ordered more ha! next time

Additional commentary

Very surprised, to be honest I had my doubts and boy was I wrong. I believe their EQ was concentrated because results with the front load and the sides were all there by week 5. I looked great and felt great, Definitely wished I would have ordered three more vials to finish off this cycle I'm currently still on.

After using their EQ, I wonder how the rest of their oils are... Guess I'll have to place another order! Give them a try, I enjoyed them, you'll most likely will too.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 39
 

Hi buddy.

First of all, what an amazing review to read. Very detailed, all aspects accounted for. Very nice and definitely worth reading for anyone who are interested in both the EQ or just our service in general. Thank you!
Your voting was very much appreciated too buddy. As impressed as you are with the delivery and the packaging, we hope to impress you enough to take it up a notch and hitting the top vote!

We care about replying ALL of our PM's and that doesn't sound like us at all. Perhaps there's a technical failure behind it. It wouldn't be the first time that we replied a PM while eroids was under construction, as we often see it. I see a message we wrote you in the PM that wasn't replied too. Perhaps that is the reason. We're ready to catch up on it :)

Glad to read all of the joy you've gotten with the EQ. We're at your service when needed :)

  • Pumped_'s picture
  • LVL1
  • 81
 
  • Pumped_
  • 1 week ago

Para pharma dbol

Communication & Ordering process

Response was quick and direct. No time wasted

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I was given a tracking number 2 days after contact and the shipping time way to my country was outstanding considering it was right after holidays and all other sources were delayed

Items ordered

2 packs of 100 ParaPharma Dianabol 20

Product effectivenes and experience

I of course started right away as anyone waiting for Dbol would. I started at 60mg a day for the first week and immediately started feeling results. I dropped to 40mg on the second week and continuing. Already gained some extra weight on top of the test 400 I am already on. This is just to add to my cycle and so far ParaPharma labs is legit. I will definitely try more of their products in the future

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 39
 

Hey buddy. Thank you for the review!

Para Pharma does it again! Great to read and we'll definitely look forward to get you more products :)
Thank you for your review and the time you put in!

  • carljohnson's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • carljohnson
  • 1 week ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Quality looks very good and clean. So far it looks like a super clear and smooth oil. First time I'm testing it. I'll see the results later.
Order process was also easy and fast.

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1167
 

First time I'm testing it. I'll see the results later.

You can try and review again later AFTER YOU ACTUALLY HAVE RESULTS TO REVIEW!!!

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 39
 

Hi and thank you. We look forward to the feedback of the products.
Perhaps you tried a different way than the usual? We have lots of tickets every day.
We'll gladly look into it if you contact me :) (just sent you FR) - enjoy the products, looking forward to the feedback!

Thanks for sharing your thoughts of the service and look of the products!

  • algo's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • algo
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1167
 
  • Greg
  • 11 hours ago
  • @algo

did what test needs to do

Give you acne and shut you down?
Can you elaborate on what that was for you??

SMH

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 39
 
  • ugfreak
  • 1 week ago
  • @algo

Hey buddy.

Thank you, appreciate your feedback for Testo E 400. Glad you liked it. The products are made to be nice and smooth, with higher doses being able to be felt more than the others of course. It's great to read you've been enjoying the results :) definitely looking forward to read about the rest, thank you!

  • bigbadbrad's picture
  • LVL1
  • 71
 
  • bigbadbrad
  • 1 week ago

So far so good

Communication & Ordering process

good when needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

quick and very stealthy!!

Items ordered

Tbol
Proviron
Sust 350
Tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

On the Tbol Sust and Tren A for this cycle. This is just for the Proviron which I usually take another brand that is pharmaceutical or the actually Proviron 25mg ones. This is to let everyone know at 25 mgs with teSt 250 Cyp a week. Free test for my bloods was 659. also did a Sust shot 250mgs 12 hours before test definitely screwed up my test levels way more then I thought cause they were around during 2051. Just wanted to say the proviron from here is good to go. happy with free test from 25mgs. If I need to post them let me know and I will be more then happy to do.

Additional commentary

Will let everyone know how the rest is but if anything like proviron it should be great.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 39
 

Hey buddy and thank you for your feedback. Glad you like the Proviron! And definitely will look forward to hear feedback about the rest as well, thank you very much. Enjoy it a lot :)

  • theyletmeout's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • theyletmeout
  • 1 week ago

First order with UGFREAKS and really impressed with immediate results

Communication & Ordering process

I did not need much assistance in this order, everything came through smoothly, tracking was given.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived within the suppliers suggested time frame, tightly wrapped and discreet packaging.

Items ordered

3 x Para Pharma Susta 350 10ml
Gear pics here: http://www.eroids.com/pics/para-pharma-susta-350-from-ugfreaks.org

Product effectivenes and experience

First off it had been over a year since my last cycle, I had been neglecting the gym for some time and needed a kickstart. I frontloaded 1.5ml the first day an hour before bed and nearly immediately felt a difference, woke up and my muscles were feeling thicker and my energy level was up. Went to the gym day 2 for the first time in several months and did chest/triceps. In all of 45 minutes I went from table muscle to thick hard swollen muscle in my arms and chest, I almost forgot how good it felt! Every other day I have pinned 0.8mg and despite about a week of being unable to move my arms from muscle soreness (oops, totally my fault). My muscle mass has continued to increase, I am back on 4 day split gym routine and pinning 0.8mg every other day. I'm 6'3" and 265lbs right now and can stand to lose an extra 20lbs. So far my weight has remained steady and my body fat is visibly dropping which I definitely cant complain about and my strength is rocketing back to 100% of what it was before. Everyone at work is joking with me about my nearly instantaneous physique transformation and my libido has tripled along with my appetite. PIP is virtually nonexistent this oil is pulling smoothly and leaving no swelling or pain. This is close to my 10th cycle and I am totally satisfied with the results so far. I have had some trouble sleeping and oily sweat but this is how I typically react to being on test.

Additional commentary

To make a long story short I am totally impressed with this source, their gear is top notch in dosage, pip, and results! Pricing is more than fair for the products high caliber and they have earned my future business with their product, delivery, and service. Highly recommended!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 39
 

Hi buddy. Thank your review and nice votes :)

Very glad to read all of your review. How you have been impressed with the products and how they helped you all through the period so far.

Furthermore, very happy to read your additional commentary. We are happy you were impressed and we are truly honored to have earned your future business. We promise to keep serving you with this level of service and product :) thank you very much!

  • propkick2's picture
  • LVL2
  • 181
 
  • propkick2
  • 2 weeks ago

Review for Test E

Communication & Ordering process

on point! all questions were answered quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

arrived in one piece and on time

Items ordered

para pharma test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Im on my 6th week using the test E as my base to my current cycle. oil is smooth and easy to pin, no pip what so ever and high libido while using other compounds that are known to shutdown. Strength is up and endurance is awesome!!

Additional commentary

great prices, quality gear!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 39
 

Hey buddy. Thank you for sharing and thanks for the top vote. Appreciate it a lot and very glad that you are enjoying our products and service :) thanks!

  • brujah123's picture
  • LVL3
  • 205
 
  • brujah123
  • 2 weeks ago

In this review, I‘ll report my experiences with 2 PARA PHARMA products that I’ve received in his 1st promotion here on eroids, namely PARA PHARMA Cialis and PARA PHARMA Dianabol; I‘ve used these products in the recent past (and still use the Cialis today).

Communication & Ordering process

UGFREAKS provides an excellent customer service; much more than so than many (!) other sources that I’ve ever dealt with in the past years. He‘s calm and polite and answers all product- and/or shipping-related inquiries very promptly. PMs on here are usually answered within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All my orders arrived within 7 business days in Western Europe and were parceled very discretely and securely. I‘ve never had any product arrive in questionnable condition.

UGFREAKS sends their product from a member-state of the European Union (EU), so people within the EU don't have to worry about customs (seizures etc.).

Items ordered

PARA PHARMA Cialis (unlabeled)
PARA PHARMA Dianabol (unlabeled)

Product effectivenes and experience

PARA PHARMA orals
The orals made by PARA PHARMA (unlabeled) come in resealable plastic pouches. The tablets are colored and well-pressed; however, they have no (!) predetermined breaking points. Thus, they are quite hard to split into two even pieces. The tablets have no smell whatsoever to them.

Whenever I use orals I supplement with ALA, NAC, TUDCA and Liv. 52 in order to keep my liver healthy.

PARA PHARMA Dianabol
The Dianabol tablets contain 10 milligrams of Methandienone each and have a white color. I used 30 milligrams approximately 90 minutes pre-workout during my bulk in a pulsatile way, i. e. in 2-week-cycles with 2-week-breaks. I experienced a Dopamine-/Serotonin-related increase in well-being, muscular endurance and the most ridiculous pumps I ever had: Numerous times I hit my arms so hard that I‘d have visible micro-hematoma the next day.

Due to the pulsatile manner in which I used the Dianabol, there weren‘t any noticeable sides. For 6 hours post consumption my blood pressure was slightly elevated (+ 3 - 7 mmHg); no noteworthy water retention due to my Anastrozole intake.

PARA PHARMA Cialis
The Cialis tablets contain 20 milligrams of Tadalafil each and have a brownish color (which isn’t all to pleasing to be honest ;-) ). However, they work splendidly! I usually take 10 milligrams of Tadalafil every day to lower my blood pressure and prevent benign prostate hyperplasia (BPH); however, I’ve used up to 40 milligrams per day and had extraordinary sessions with my GF (up to 7 times in a row, in case someone would like some details in this regard).

Additional commentary

All in all, UGF is an excellent source and I still wonder, how they sell their products at prices that low, as the product quality is superb!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 39
 

Hi buddy and thank you very much for your review.

Must say, this review has been a pleasure to read and is easily one of the most detailed reviews we've gotten.

We are very happy to read how you've liked the products you've received and how they have worked on you. This is a proper review! It is always great to read feedback like this and we are very happy, that this isn't only about our products. You've touched bases regarding our service as well, and have been frank enough to tell what you think of the way I've handled PM's, by labeling it polite. Much appreciated :)

Furthermore, you spoke of the price as well, making sure people know that the price doesn't mean that the quality has been reduced. You're not the only one to wonder how we do this and we understand. We've been in this business for over a decade and it surely means a lot. Furthermore we are less focused on the profit with our business, while our vision is for everyone to be able to afford quality gear. It's sad when people spend too much as it can be done for less. It's sad when people get cheap gear but the quality is not found. We will rather offer lower prices and have more people get the chance to get such awesome products, then filling our pockets. True please buddy, thank you once again! :) + for the great vote you've put in for us!

  • DirtyRed's picture
  • LVL1
  • 72
 
  • DirtyRed
  • 2 weeks ago

$100 store credit promo

Communication & Ordering process

from being picked to take part in promo, putting in order, source recognizing order till promo pack was in hand the source was very attentive to support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

took around 10 days once source said pack was shipped. package came in a way as not to draw any unwanted attention

Items ordered

3 x NPP 100 ( unlabeled)

Product effectivenes and experience

oils were very clean, oils were thin enough to flow through a 25 g pin. pinned the NPP EOD, around 2 to 3 weeks started noticing that my muscles appeared to be a lot more fuller looking. the NPP also kept my busted knees lubed up as well! could tell a definite strength increase at the 4 week mark

Additional commentary

all in all this one of my easiest dealings with a source on here. UG definitely leaves one to think that he cares about your business, no matter what size the order is

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 39
 

Hi buddy!

Thank you very much for your review, we appreciate that a lot, always! :)

It's great to read your experience. Product wise and for the service too. Glad you find us this easy :)
And thank you! We truly want all to know, that we do care. Appreciate it a lot :)

  • MulDivision23's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • MulDivision23
  • 2 weeks ago

Excellent product selection and pricing. Honest company never had any issues!

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and complete responses

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages are fast and descreet. Never had any broken items.

Items ordered

Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Acne, strength, acne within the first week. I gained about 15 pounds within the first few weeks using this the test E. I would say its def. legit. Oil is clear and PIP is low. Lots of fat loss as well.

Additional commentary

I recommened these guys to friends and family!!

I recommend shopping here!