UGFREAK.WS

  • 93.08
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 62
Service
  • 10
  • 62
Delivery
  • 10
  • 62
Pricing
  • 9.97
  • 62
  • Owned by ugfreak
    • Score: 93.08
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 1660
    • Reviews: 1052
    • Views: 123701
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

UGFREAK.WS Reviews

  • JayD718's picture
  • BAN
  • -72
 
  • JayD718
  • 1 year ago

What's up fellas! This review is for 2 vials of Para Pharma Testo E 250 that I received a few months ago. I'd like to start by saying that UGFREAK is a reputable source, and has a wide selection of products, including steroids, HGH, ancillaries, syringes, vitamins, and more.They also have some well known brands, and lots of genuine pharma as well!

Communication & Ordering process

Good support. Quick responses, and easy to understand.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging, which took approximately 10 days for delivery.

Items ordered

2 10ml vials of Para Pharma Testo E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

The Para test enanthate was very good quality, very potent smooth injections with no PIP. Nice thin oil. I ran it at 500mg/wk, with a couple weeks at 750mg. Used it for about 2 months. Good strength, and good gains.

Additional commentary

I was very pleased with their Para Testo E 250 products. I would definitely use their products again, and I plan to. They are surely a reputable source, with many excellent brands and products!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Smithy5840's picture
  • BAN
  • -30
 
  • Smithy5840
  • 1 year ago

UGFREAK is a great supplier. They have always some through for me. Admittedly I do use several different suppliers based on what I need and availability. They have never given me any problems and their products are great

Communication & Ordering process

None needed after order was placed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was great. Package arrived within the time frame they said it would and was packaged securely and discretely.

Items ordered

Mostly test, but some Equi, ancillaries, and orals. The test gave me excellent results and I grew about 20lbs. Installed this with Equipose, which was also threat and turanabol. After a lot of research I decided to do this stack and the products that I had ordered gave me great results, especially the turanabol. It was almost as if I could feel it right away.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was on par. I used the product for about 2 and A half months. The product was great, and gave me great results. I would definitely recommend using the supplier again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Matthersby101's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Matthersby101
  • 1 year ago

There’s a reason these guys are so successful. They are good at what they do. 7 days to my door when most companies take 3 weeks. Impressive as hell.

Communication & Ordering process

Messages were answered within minutes. Every single time...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Made it. So they know what they are doing with getting it to me without scrutiny of the package.

Items ordered

PharmGears Danabol DS (Clearance Dbol)

Product effectivenes and experience

Pulsed prior to several gym sessions jus to see if that instant water gain and somewhat euphoric sense was there. These are a popular Dbol that’s been faked and even the fakes are legit, so I’m not at all worried that they won’t be exactly what they say they are. ALL UGLs used at UG are well known for being legit.

Additional commentary

Best Foreign I’ve used to date. Will be ordering much more from them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigHex's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • BigHex
  • 1 year ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I decided to write this review now even tho I haven’t recieved every piece of my order yet. As I type this tho I am tracking my second package and it is on the way. As far as the first package I recieved of para pharma testo 250. It came very quick under ten days I believe. Ugfreaks service was wonderful. The product was in perfect condition, you can definitely tell it’s never been tampered with and straight from lab. This was my first order I ever did online, I was very skeptical at first but after the service I had from ugfreak I couldn’t be happier. I highly recommend ugfreak and will not order from anywhere else. Ps this was a u.s. east coast delivery

  • lookie's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • lookie
  • 1 year ago

Review for promo 16 ugfreak was kind enough to let me join thank you again.

Communication & Ordering process

none Was needed after I was excepted into promo order arrived promptly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product made it to the states within 15 days package was secure nothing broken.

Items ordered

2x testo E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Product worked just as good as my trt prescription. I’m prescribed 120mg a week from my trt doctor and I used the testo E at 125mg a week. My test levels came back at 752 witch is on point with my prescription numbers so I’d say it is perfectly dosed I have also posted my bloodwork in the lab section.
https://www.eroids.com/pics/promo-16-testo-E-250-from-ugfreak

Additional commentary

Definitely recommend ugfreak. Ugfreak is a outstanding company for letting me try a different ug lab and I love the fact that they are cracking down on the promo whores. When I read a review I want it to reflect a real users experience not someone trying to get free shit, that totally defeats the purpose of reviews and screws everyone.

I recommend shopping here!
  • J_rod's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • J_rod
  • 1 year ago

Thanks so much for allowing me to get in on this promo and try some new labs. Everything went really smoothe. I will definitely be ordering through ug freak again. I made great gains on this product. strength, density and size. I had all the signs of a good product bacne, oily skin, increased energy, ultimate sex drive! Thanks so much freak!

Communication & Ordering process

Minimal communication needed but what was needed was on point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived secure, descrete and on time.

Items ordered

para pharma sust 350 ×2

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran sust 350 for 12 weeks, 700mg a week.

Additional commentary

I highly recomend ug freak they are legit! Good products, good service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JohnnyP's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • JohnnyP
  • 1 year ago

Review for Promo 18

Communication & Ordering process

Friendly. Never had a Problem.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Under a week and well packed

Items ordered

2x Parapharma Testo E

Product effectivenes and experience

I was using 375mg e3d. It seem to be spot on. I was on a cut but maintained a lot of muscle and strength. Pip was nonexistent.

Additional commentary

Nice Product would buy it again. Pretty fast delivery which is always nice.

I recommend shopping here!
  • heavymetalmonsterD's picture
  • LVL3
  • 251
 
  • heavymetalmonsterD
  • 1 year ago

Review for promo16
2 para pharma testo e
1 more testo e I bought at the same time

Communication & Ordering process

Ugfreak is always fast to respond to any questions I had even during promo.. awesome customer support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was very fast.. received pack in9 or 10 days.. Great for International source for sure.. packaged well no chance of damage

Items ordered

3 para pharma testo e 250 (2 promo 1 purchased)

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm in my 12th week of using Ugfreak test... results have been fantastic..I used these as the base for my cut this summer which consisted of test e 500 wk mast e 400 wk and var 50 mg daily split doses for first 8 wks. .Mast and var
was another source.. now as for quality I love the pp test... even on a very low calorie diet I maintained strength and had fantastic body recomp. . did get oily skin pretty fast within a few weeks.. very minimal water retention which was great and super high libido. .. my wife gotta beat me off with a stick lol. ..I added in proviron 50 mg daily after the var was done and this test really shines even more than before... great sense of well being.. great aggression in the gym when trying to fight through the low carb workouts after working construction in the heat all day.. couldn't be happier with this product and that's the truth... I'm very happy I decided to use this product during my cut... very satisfied...

Additional commentary

Ugfreak is an awesome source with a fantastic ranking for a reason... If you have not tried them out I'd say go for it.. you won't be disappointed..thanks again ugf

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nafrok's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Nafrok
  • 1 year ago

PROMO 18 Review

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was on point , not only super fast but super friendly as well!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The delivery time was amazing, about 3 - 4 days after I sendet over my details the parcel was surprisingly already delivered! That blew my mind because I am somewhere in the middle of Europe and my experience with other sources is more like within a week maybe sometimes two u get ur pack! Packaging was very secure no chance that a vial could get damaged and also very discrete! Also the delivery service picked by UGF was better than with most suppliers. Best for my Country!

Items ordered

2 x Para Pharma Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Before I was kinda cursing on 250 injected every 5 days but for this promo I bumped up the dose to 500 e5d!
So I was using a different brand before which gave me a terrible pip and I can definitely say that the pip with the para pharma test e 250 was almost non-existent. That was a big plus for me! Also the quality overall was spot on in my opinion ( and I have used lots of different brands before ) Sex drive was good before but went trough the roof, strength went up and my overall look improved as well!

Additional commentary

Super friendly guy - amazing delivery time - good quality products! This is the optimal source, I always had a positiv feeling while communicating and I would absolutely trust the guy with my money and would not have doubt in mind that I would not receive my order!

Very good service UGF I was impressed, keep on going and be safe! ... and thanks for letting me in ;)

I recommend shopping here!
  • irishjuice_88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • irishjuice_88
  • 1 year ago

This is a review for Para Pharma Testo E 250, Para Pharma Decan 300 and Para Pharma Dianabol

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was fantastic, always received a response no later than 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was secure, nothing damaged. The time was exactly 3 weeks from shipping to my door.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Testo E 250
Para Pharma Decan 300
Para Pharma Dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

I took:
Test at 500 a week for 14 weeks
deca at 300 for 12 weeks
Dianabol 40mg for the first four weeks one in the morning and one at night.

Oily Skin from the test and moon face from the Deca.
Gained 18lbs after the water dropped off.
All around very impressed with the gear quality and price.

PCT diff source so I won't leave that here.

Additional commentary

Great source local for me, high quality good price and if you have a question they never take long to get back to you. I will definitely use again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • carljohnson's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • carljohnson
  • 1 year ago

It's a very trustful source, with great customer support and very high-quality products. I totally recommend shopping here. Definitely my source for any future orders.

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast answers, and very cooperative, which is very important for me, havin a reliable communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Professional packed and fast shipping (I ordered from a wester european country).

Items ordered

Para Pharma products: vials, stealth and tabs.

Product effectivenes and experience

High quality and definitively legit. Using it for competition.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jph211's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • jph211
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1524
 

Your package was delivered. End of story. Review again you will be banned and flagged for any future accounts. It ends now.

  • jph211's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

original post not necessary anymore.

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Cut the crap buddy. Please stop feeling entitled and think we'll reply your every message the second you send it. You kept sending PM's - you should know, that you delay the response time by doing so. Just replied your PM and saw this. Please let people know how you wrote a message yesterday, didn't wait for a reply when you sent another today.... Then another... Then a third from today. Finally got to your PM and it was 4 messages.

  • ripped rideout's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • ripped rideout
  • 1 year ago

For promo 18

Communication & Ordering process

They kept in contact with through the whole ordering process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It came Within the time frame that they said it would and everything was there and it looked professional nothing out of the ordinary.

Items ordered

2 para pharma test e 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran it for 10 weeks at 500 mg per week split into 2 injects per week and it was good very clean smooth as butter increased sex drive,big pumps in the gym and looking full and swole.

Additional commentary

I would use this company again it seems there legit for sure and carry quality products I would recommend this supplier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kitty0507's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • Kitty0507
  • 1 year ago

for last promo

Communication & Ordering process

great communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10 days after shipping,amazing packaging

Items ordered

test E para pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

using 2 cc for week 500mg for 12 weeks, with tren,feel the sex drive amazing, my wife enjoy it for sure, start 215lb with 20%body fat finish 207lb 10% body fat, doing some cruise 1cc for week and doing bloods in few weeks

Additional commentary

great source one on my top for international,great products and great prices ,

I recommend shopping here!
  • MLee23's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • MLee23
  • 1 year ago

Overdue review for Promo 16

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was always fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was discreet & delivered fast for UK.

Items ordered

2 x Para Pharma Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

I was using this product as part of my cruise. 1cc per week. I was using a 300mg/ml Pharma Grade brand prior to using the Para Pharma brand. I noticed no difference. My strength and libido stayed exactly the same. I feel the Para Pharma was definitely dosed well and compared to my Pharma Grade test. The oil is smooth and I experienced no PIP.

Additional commentary

I am confident in both UGFREAK and the Para Pharma brand. I would happily shop here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jph211's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • jph211
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jph211's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Thank you for clarifying it. We reply them within 24 hours always... We'll continue our private talks.

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

lol are you reviewing us and claiming you didn't get the gear, as if we screwed you over? You sent 1 message, got a reply where we ask you about the post office, you then left a new message + this review. Care to tell the world you weren't home when your package arrived? And what our conversations was like? This "review" is bullshit and a strange move.

  • Jaytoids762's picture
  • LVL1
  • 79
 
  • Jaytoids762
  • 1 year ago

Overdue review for the Dragon Pharma test e promo that I received around February time (extended my cycle from 12 weeks to 20 weeks)

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication from the supplier. Although I did feel pressured to write up a review before I even finished my cycle (probably because of the amount of promo whores around)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was very fast and manages to get through customs with no issues

Items ordered

I received 3 vials of dp test e 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this product for around 16 weeks at 300mg pw libido increase was crazy from arou d the 2nd week even at 300mg pw. I ran the test e until I ran out at around week 16 and switched over to another test to finish off my cycle at 18 weeks. This cycle consisted of 300mg test 700mg eq starting with tbol for the first 4 weeks and ending with anavar the last 3 weeks up until pct. Great product and great service.

Additional commentary

Great service and was great to take part in such a generous promo. As explained my review is kinda late but I did make the source aware that I decided to extend my cycle and I would 100% put up a review as I am a man of my word and wouldn't review until the cycle was complete. I have also found out that even though I have made the source aware I have been added to a promo who're list and it must be from ugf as I haven't entered any other promos of late!!
Either way still great service and as said previously I would 100% recommend this source. Very generous and I will be using again in the near future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TSGT911's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • TSGT911
  • 1 year ago

Below is an honest review of promo 16: 2 x TESTO E 250 PARA PHARMA.

Communication & Ordering process

I have a strong feeling that UGFREAK has hired the Flash as their personal secretary because this supplier replies faster than a barefooted jackrabbit on a hot greasy griddle in the middle of August. All questions and concerns were addressed within hours...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was discreet, wrapped up nice and tight, and hand delivered by my friendly neighborhood mailman. Shipping was within the expected timeframe.

Items ordered

promo 16: 2 x TESTO E 250 PARA PHARMA

Product effectivenes and experience

UGFREAK TESTO E 250 PARA PHARMA is the definition of quality. I paired this product with Deca and Dianabol.

Dianabol 30mg X 4 weeks
Deca 300mg X 14 weeks
ESTO E 250 PARA PHARMA 600mg X 16 weeks

Gain of 23lbs, significant strength gain, and the usually side effects (increased body hair, body odor, and a constant erection)

Additional commentary

Legit source with a respectable reputation. When you want apples you go to the grocery store, when you want to be a god you go to UGFREAK!

I recommend shopping here!
  • trenmonster's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • trenmonster
  • 1 year ago

Got in on the Para Pharma Test E 250 promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was precise and timely. All of our communication consisted of promo info. As far as support, none was needed as the order came as specified, actually quicker than expected.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack dropped as expected, and landed a few days before expected. Product was snug and well cared for in effective packaging.

Items ordered

2 10ml vials Para Pharma Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

500ml test e Week 1-10
50 mg whinny ED Week 7-12
Test E was smooth and glassy. Kept my diet clean and workouts quick. Started getting oily after 3 weeks, then my libido just went haywire. Developed mild night sweats, then started to pick up size. Gained 16lbs before i started to cut. Strength gains were impressive. The juice is worth the squeeze.

Additional commentary

Although i just did a light cycle my gains were still a bit more than expected. The Para Pharma oil was good and i am a happy customer. Good Source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Xman65's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Xman65
  • 1 year ago

Reviewing Sustanon 350 promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Any time I've dealt with these guys communication has been on point and pretty quick but there's never a need for too much back and forth... but when I did have to talk to them previously very polite definitely all about good business and treating customers right

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ta was approximately 12 or 13 business days. Doesn't vary much each time I've gone through them it's been about the same which is decent for international.... packing was discreet pretty much the standard.

Items ordered

Took part in the promo for to susta 350 by para pharma. This particular Sustanon is a different blend than the standard.

Product effectivenes and experience

The shit packs a good punch at two shots a week week 1 Monday 1 Thursday I really enjoyed the fact that there was no pip whatsoever nice clean clear product. Have used Para Pharma test e and thought it was decent but could feel the difference with a 350 blend.... good and strong.

Additional commentary

I like doing business with these guys because they're consistent and I truly believe they care about making sure you're satisfied.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dmiller07's picture
  • BAN
  • 19
 
  • Dmiller07
  • 1 year ago

A review for some ug freak products that came in a pinch.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, I needed a quick shipment and ug made it happen. He answered my questions for me regarding t/a which made my decision.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet, it looked like your everyday parcel. T/a was lightening which was my primary reason in using this source. All in all I believe it was 8 days plus or minus 1.

Items ordered

Anadrol 50
Clenbuterol

Product effectivenes and experience

Anadrol 50mg x 5 weeks
Clen 2 on 2 off for 6 weeks

Para pharma for both

Additional commentary

Let me start by saying the Clen was absolutely potent. I had an initial ideas of going up to 100mg at my point on a pyramid. But I only made it to 80. By 20 mg alone every side was there. Shaking hands, sweating like a rapist, and energy for days. Once the 4th or 5th day came around, my skin was tightening, and the water weight I wanted to start losing was coming off. This is the best Clen on the market

The anadrol was used to kick start a test only cycle. The best part about this anadrol was that I never got headaches. I gained around 12 pounds over my first 4 weeks which I could tell was mostly water. That was okay with me, hence the Clen. This was a perfect kickstart because my strength went up dramatically.

These two products changed my weak cycle into a much more efficient cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Calvinklein99's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Calvinklein99
  • 1 year ago

So I am not only a new member of the forum but also placed my first order with UGFreak. Let me tell you having ordered gear for the first time online from any source I was beyond skeptical of recieving anything let alone quality gear. I now will be ordering the remainder of what I need to finish my cycle as I was a little nervous to dump that much money into what was truly a flip of a coin that I surely got the right side of.

Communication & Ordering process

UGFreaks response time is fantastic and I assure you I had reached out at least a solid 10 times.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Not sure what is to be expected from shipping but i recieved my gear roughly 2 and a half weeks after I ordered and live in the midwest.

Items ordered

Dragon pharma 2x test e 250
Dragon pharma 1x decca 300
Dragon pharma dbol
Dragon pharma clen
And another pharmacy nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

The clen is absolutely dosed right and is doing the trick.
I cant speak much on the test as I am only 3 weeks in but as of the past few days I'm getting super oily skin and increase in sex drive despite the use of decca. Little to no pip. As far as the dbol goes in the past on 40mg a day of dbol I felt a sense of overall well being and energy but am not getting that from the dbol but I am noticing strength gains so I'm not sure how to take it but none the less it is dbol.

Additional commentary

All in all for my first order with my first online source I could not expect anything more or be any happier than I am. Surely will be placing all future orders with UGFreak. I am looking forward to really seeing the results from the full cycle and need to order the rest of what I need to finish out this cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Foreal4's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Foreal4
  • 1 year ago

This is a review for two bottles Test E from UGFreak Promo

I did 1cc twice a week for 10 weeks after using Pharm Grade Test E for 4 months and this test did not skip a beat. All the usual side effect, oilyskin, elevated mood & sex drive, my lifts are up, and feeling good. My AI dose remained the same as i was using with the prior product and it worked well, i will order from here again and will say their product is comparable to. Pharmaceutical grade Test.

Communication & Ordering process

They communicated well and quick

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The promo arrived at mydoor within 1 week (East CoastUSA)

Items ordered

two bottles Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

500mg/week

I recommend shopping here!