EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize pot: BTC ($27,650.00USD). | Become a Sponsor | Discuss | EBC Rules

UGFREAK.WS

  • 92.12
    score
  • 9.88
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 47
Service
  • 9.98
  • 48
Delivery
  • 10
  • 48
Pricing
  • 9.98
  • 47
  • Owned by ugfreak
    • Score: 92.12
    • Avg: 9.88/10:1
    • Votes: 1465
    • Reviews: 916
    • Views: 106138
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

UGFREAK.WS Reviews

  • bcopenhaver's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • bcopenhaver
  • 1 year ago

If you're shopping around for gear in hopes of finding a reliable source, look no further.
UGFreak is the Amazon of anabolics. Superb customer service, fast shipping, with an easy-to-use website. Professional; no bullshit.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is top-notch. The website makes it very easy to track orders and track communication (if needed). I submitted 2 questions via the website, both were answered within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is nicely put together and discreet. Items arrived within the 31-day reship guarantee and in perfect condition. Tracking number was provided.

A couple days after funds were received by UGFreak, I received a message via the website that there were some issues with the original post but they had spotted it themselves and chose to reship. In their words:

"We wouldn't want to give you a tracking number for a package that didn't update. We shipped from elsewhere instead"

This is amazing customer service. Definitely earned my trust.

Order Date: December 21 2017
Delivery Date: January 16 2018

Items ordered

1 x Sust 350 Dragon Pharma BULK (10 total)
2 x Deca 300 Dragon Pharma
1 x Arimidex Dragon Pharma (100 tabs)

Product effectivenes and experience

I will provide an update soon speaking to the quality of the gear.

Additional commentary

Currently, UGFreak is running a promo. Since I ordered over $500 of Dragon Pharma products, I was supposed to receive 3 free Dragon Pharma Prop 100. I even messaged via the website to confirm that I qualify and was told 'Yes you do qualify'. Unfortunately, these were not received. A bit disappointed but I know they'll make it right. I'll update this review once I hear back.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Above the rest's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Above the rest
  • 1 year ago

This is a long overdue review for ugfreak. I placed an order last year. Despite a couple of issues they took care of everything and I received all my products and am very pleased with their para pharma oils and tabs. I am looking to place another order here pretty soon for a spring cycle! Cant wait to get shredded for the summer.

Communication & Ordering process

Always received a response within 24 hours, theyre in a different time zone so I never expected an immediate response although sometimes you can catch them at the right time and they'll reply within a couple of hours. Very straightforward and honest communication. No BS! Give them time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

So there was a hiccup when I placed my order. i had my old address on the ugfreak website. I noticed immediately and sent a message that same day as well as several other messages. They noted it and I waited 30 days from shipping. After 30 days I ended up going to the post office and inquired about the tracking. They were able to pull up info and it showed it had been delivered to my old address with no apartment number. I then messaged ugfreak and were able to verify that they indeed made an error and had shipped to previous address despite me contacting them. They then reshipped immediately no questions asked per their reship policy. Showed up about 15 days later or so! The package came sort of beat up from postage handling and I was able to see a vial if it rolled toward the side of the package that was damaged. The vials inside didn't seem too secured or covered. That made me very nervous as My package was dropped off at my apartments office and im pretty sure the office staff knew what i had received. I did advise ugfreak if next time they would just take extra precautions on their end to help prevent this and not blaming them in anyway but just messaged back and forth about this so that we can help prevent and minimize the risk of exposure from rough handling from customs and postal service. All in all ugfreak kept their word and i received all my products ordered and everything intact.

Items ordered

All para pharma products except the clomid
Test e 250
Anavar 50mg
Boldenone 300
Test prop 100 (threw in some freebies for order over $500)
Arimidex 1mg
Nolvadex 20mg
Pharma grade clomid 50 mg
Tren Ace 100mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I havent ran the tren yet. Test e and test prop both worked great, super smooth and clean, nice libido increase, morning wood, muscle fullness throughout day, strength increase, zero pip.
Anavar gave me some sweet increased vascularity and muscle hardness with insane muscle pumps intra workout!
Boldenone is always hard for me to tell if im having any real benefits from it but i did notice an increased appetite and looked more veiny most likely from increased rbc effect. I ran it at least 14 weeks at 600 mg per week. Perhaps i need to run it higher but nonetheless it had zero pip and had no issues with it.
The arimidex kept my estro in check as it should.

Additional commentary

Ugfreak has gained a new customer and i am looking forward to running some different compounds. Theres a reason ug rose through the ranks so quick due to their quality gear and customer service and most of all being a company that keeps their word and follows through on what their website says! No matter what they made it alright you just gotta communicate and give them a chance to address your questions or concerns. It was my first time ordering from them so obviously i was nervous and probably asked more than enough questions but they got back to me every single time and reassured me everything would be shipped and tracking number provided in due time. Btw the tracking number didnt work for a long time but it did show it had been shipped almost a week later or more.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Roid Runner's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Roid Runner
  • 1 year ago

I've been using Ugfreak's service for quite some time now, definitely time to drop a review. Deserved.

Communication & Ordering process

Always prompt and very friendly, something I really value.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received well within stated T/A

Items ordered

SP Labs Trenbolone Forte 200
ParaPharma Anadrol
Balkan Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

12 weeks blast, 500mg Test E/week, 400mg Tren E/week, 100mg Anadrol first 5 weeks
Loved every single minute of this run, up 16lbs and I'm visibly leaner, hard and full. Impressive for an old guy who's been B&C'ing for +10 years

Additional commentary

I recommend this source without hesitation.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Oliver.Allen's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Oliver.Allen
  • 1 year ago

Anyone that says these guys dont respond quick enough is a liar. Professional, courteous, informative and on time with EVERYTHING they say they will do. My first order with this guys was flawless. Ordered Dbol, viagra, and cialis. All arrived on time and start to finish less than two weeks to delivery to the US. Second order went a little off but it isnt their fault. They cant control what customs does and those of you who blame them shame on you. You go right to the section of most asked questions and they tell you exactly what they will do.....31 days after delivery has not been made, they reship at their expense with the understanding that IF the original package comes you owe for it. I think thats more than fair. These guys respond in a timely manner and do EXACTLY what their site says they will do. I place a second after mine was held up in customs and they told me to reorder and i did. Recieved half of the shipment in 10 days and still waiting on the second half but not worried. These guys are legit straight up and honest. I received my dragon pharmaceuticals of test E and clenbuterol. Two weeks in and most impressed. It is everything they said it was. Im awaiting my second half of my reorder but I have no doubt it will be here. Everything these guys said they would do....they have done. I wont shop anywhere else and I will tell everyone I know to use these guys. Professional courteous and prompt with promises they back. Dont waste your time going anywhere else....these guys are the REAL DEAL. Thank you UGFREAK.

Communication & Ordering process

Cant get any better....class act

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Reship came flawlessly .....packaged well no damages. Extremely pleased even with the customs mix up. NOT THEIR FAULT. Shit happens....so quit whining. Exceptional service you should be grateful for.

Items ordered

Dragon Test E 250
Dragon Clenbuterol

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality excellent......going on my third week....very very pleased

Additional commentary

Dont shop anywhere else.....these guys are the real deal

I recommend shopping here!
  • Oliver.Allen's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Just wish you guys could be more helpful to the new guys to understand what this sight is looking for instead of being quick to knock down.

Communication & Ordering process

Superior

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

First order received in 11 days
2nd order held up in customs
31 days after shipment told to reorder
Received half of the second reorder in 10 days
Still waiting on second half but have full faith it will make it

Items ordered

First order
Sp Labrotories 10mg dbol
Cialis
Viagra Pharma Pharma
Second order
Dragon Test E 250
Dragon Clenbuterol
Clomid
Viagra Pharma Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Used cialis and viagra pharma pharma....works exactly as described
Sp laboratories dbol....didnt see actual physical gains but strength wise i went from benching 220 in 5 sets of ten to 235 in sets of 5 with ease. Strength definitely noticeable. Went from curling 60lbs to 90lbs. I was on balkan pharma sust 250 and then ordered the dragon test E 250 to fit better with my cylcle.

500cc of test E pinned on Monday and Thursday 250cc at a time. Along with 10mg of ddol 3 times a day for five weeks.

Additional commentary

I dont know why I keep getting bad kharma but I am new to the site and trying to figure out what the exact rules are. Maybe instead of penalizing the novices should help us new guys out with advice. Isnt that why you are here??? or just punish people for being new. We all have an honest opinion. Maybe instead of being negative you try to be encouraging and helpful to the new guys. Not trying to sound rude....just dont understand why a sight like this would not have more comradery. ...just my two cents

I recommend shopping here!
  • jcreezy87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • jcreezy87
  • 1 year ago

Ugfreak has the best quality gear around. They are very friendly and handle business like professionals...i ordered the first time a couple months ago and was pleased all the way around with this source..

Communication & Ordering process

Emails were quickly responded too....a few within 5 minutes literally but no longer than a few hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No worries...discreet!!

Items ordered

Dragon pharma
Sust 350
Test e 400

Product effectivenes and experience

Been running sust for 16 days...very smooth gear zero pip...libido threw the roof...massive pumps...yes i know its a little soon but ive ran alot of gear and this stuff is good....i was skeptical at first bc alot of reviews say that dragon has bad pip but not this gear...smooth sailing....up 9 lbs in 16 days

Additional commentary

I appreciate the proffessionalism....keep up the good business UGFREAK

I recommend shopping here!
  • brassicaman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • brassicaman
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

The first order went to the wrong address either UG Freak "wrote" it wrong or the post office messed up (pretty sure it was the post office). None the less they promised to reship and they kept their promise. They did what they said they would. Basically follow their FAQ, as they stick to it too.

Communication & Ordering process

Not bad

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discrete and good.

Items ordered

Clenbuterol Dragon Pharma - 100 tabs (40 mcg/tab)
Dianabol Dragon Pharma - 100 tabs (20 mg/tab)
Enantat 400 Dragon Pharma - 10 ml vial (400 mg/ml)

Product effectivenes and experience

A few days and can feel the D Bol

I recommend shopping here!
  • danielv123's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • danielv123
  • 1 year ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

i ordered from ugfreak, beginning of november and sent the money 11-3-17 and still not have received my packaged they took forever to ship, and now i'm not sure if they're going to reship? its been at customs for over 31 days as stated on their policy please someone help me and get this package to me.

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 112
 

Looks like we found you and this is very ridiculous on your end. You may not care about the truth, when you post such a review, hoping to hurt the source you're mad at for your package not making it to you yet. However doing such things, is pretty messed up. We sources, are making a living, just like the rest of the world.

Your claim of it taking forever to ship is false and we squared that with you already. You make up assumptions about us perhaps not reshipping. You claimed it wasn't shipped out, despite us writing that it may not show it has shipped, UNTIL it gets into your country. And the day after, tracking info proved it had shipped back then, when we said so. And that it had hit your country and facility. Regardless of anything, we assured you before you even had to get at us about it, that we had you covered with our policy and

FROM OUR WEBSITE (we substituted your real name with your username)

danielv123 2017-11-13 08:01:03
whats the tracking code please? (delete)

danielv123 2017-11-13 08:01:54
never mind, thanks! (delete)

danielv123 2017-11-15 00:15:02
Slowest ship out process ever, extremely disappointing it took over a week to for you to even get it out after money was received. will leave a bad review on that part on eroids.. (delete)

Support 2017-11-15 22:15:54
Well, we're sorry to hear that and you are welcome to do whatever you want.
Just make sure you don't say something that isn't true, fx your claim that it took over over 1 week to ship.

Money was collected ***, package shipped ***. That's exactly 5 days, not over 1 week in any part of the world, as one week has 7 days.

Secondly, we ship after two days, which is mentioned on our website as well
So we made sure to deliver it at the postal store ***. *** was a holiday and the postal company shipped *** See you on eroids, take care. (delete)

danielv123 2017-11-19 01:57:52
okay, thanks for explaining in depth. was upset at first but now i understand. thanks. (delete)

danielv123 2017-11-19 01:58:42
the order hasn't even shipped out yet, any idea why? (delete)

Support 2017-11-20 03:55:31
You are welcome.

No we can't say. Sorry... However if there'll be some trouble regarding that, we got you covered. Perhaps it has shipped, their tracking updates aren't that well, which is why we're working on offering our customers some better possibilities. (delete)

danielv123 2017-12-01 04:39:01
hello, still hasn't showed up. been in new york for over a week and a half can you guys reship? (delete)

Support 2017-12-02 01:33:37
Hi, that's the customs. Our reship policy is pretty clear, make sure to read it. We will have your back if/when needed. (delete)

danielv123 2017-12-05 00:04:06
okay, sounds good. 16 days to go till you can reship i guess. hopefully we don't need to. thanks (delete)

Support 2017-12-05 11:22:23
Hopefully we don't :) let us know when time comes! (delete)

danielv123 2017-12-24 02:02:29
hello, never showed up! you can track it its still in new york at customs stopped. its been over 31 days please resend! merry christmas (delete)

danielv123 2017-12-24 02:02:36
hello, never showed up! you can track it its still in new york at customs stopped. its been over 31 days please resend! merry christmas (delete)

danielv123 2017-12-24 02:02:44
hello, never showed up! you can track it its still in new york at customs stopped. its been over 31 days please resend! merry christmas (delete)

danielv123 2017-12-24 02:02:55
hello, never showed up! you can track it its still in new york at customs stopped. its been over 31 days please resend! merry christmas (delete)

danielv123 2017-12-24 02:03:45
hello, never showed up! you can track it its still in new york at customs stopped. its been over 31 days please resend! merry christmas (delete)

danielv123 2017-12-24 02:04:07
hello, never showed up! you can track it its still in new york at customs stopped. its been over 31 days please resend! merry christmas (delete)

danielv123 2017-12-24 02:05:09
hello, been over 31 days package never showed up when you track it its still in new york at customs. please reship, merry christmas! (delete)

danielv123 2017-12-24 02:05:18
hello, been over 31 days package never showed up when you track it its still in new york at customs. please reship, merry christmas! (delete)

Support 2017-12-24 12:27:39
Then it means it may come at some time. Remember to CONFIRM reship policy terms. There is something specific that is required from you, regarding paying, if both comes. You've yet to address it. (delete)

Support 2017-12-24 12:27:57
Merry Christmas. (delete)

danielv123 2017-12-26 05:07:21
i've confirmed it, theres no reason for you to not reship? (delete)

danielv123 2017-12-26 05:09:50
its not coming, its been over a month at the postal office. this is ridiculous if you do not honor your policy, there is so many domestic sources i already reordered the same order through another company because you guys took literally so long. refund or reship please, that is your policy that you will cover it. i sent the money 11-03-17 its been 2 months.. (delete)

danielv123 2017-12-26 05:24:09
is there something i'm missing? in the policy that your hinting at.. im confused (delete)

Support 2017-12-26 12:46:51
Slow it down just a notch buddy! We didn't say we wouldn't reship, not sure how you got that idea We asked for you, to confirm accepting the terms in our reship policy, as there are conditions for a reship. It has been stated within our reship policy as well, which you can read at www.ugfreak.com/faqs - don't get mad at us, for following our policy.

In our previous message, we made you aware, that you have to confirm it, which you didn't before now. Thank you. That's what we hinted at. Also regarding you saying it is not coming and being at postal office for over a month, plus saying we're ridiculous etc:

First of all, it may come! You cannot write it off. Secondly, that IS why we ask for customers, to pay if both come (the condition in our reship policy, which you confirmed accepting). If it had zero chance of turning up, we would not request it. And we clearly not saying, that we're not reshipping because this may show up. You said it's at the NYC facility, and we told you that means it may come at some time. You tried to scare us with a bad review on eroids before, so we guess you know how to use eroids. You can look around, others got their packages after 3-6 months, thinking it was lost. And it's not only from us. Customs don't treat UGF customers worse than the customers of other sources. It has nothing to do with us.

Last but not least: Please don't claim, yet again, that we took so long shipping. Either you forgot that we made it crystal clear earlier, when you made that assumption, that we DID ship in the right time frame and YOU said you understood. Now you're saying such again, because your package hit the customs? Or are you confused about UGF being the ones who actually ship the packages? Because in such a case, NO, we don't. We don't handle them ourselves and show up with the parcels. Either way, you can't get mad at us for the customs. Even if it was confiscated, you could not blame any of the sources. If so, you may need to undestand what you're ordering and what the law says about it.

Hopefully everything is clear now. In such a case:
Please place an order on our website, worth the same amount as the original one or pretty close to it, unless you want more and will pay for the difference. Let us know which order it is by writing the original order ID and stating it's a reship, through the ticket, and we'll ship out ASAP! And PLEASE be aware, we're not asking you to purchase another order, simply place it and NOT asking you to pay for it.

We'll await your response and will do our best for you. Thank you. (delete)

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 112
 

Will surely love to see your order and details and the valid reason, for you to say something like, not being sure whether we'll reship. Stop discrediting without a ground. Surely you found a way to create a user and post a review, but no message.

  • Bigreddog's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Bigreddog
  • 1 year ago

Hello everyone,my first order in quite a while and I'm glad I went with these guys.I scoured the boards and found what worked best for me and UGFREAK fit the bill.I liked their product lines and ease of their website.Also the no minimun order thing was great.I'm older but in pretty decent shape so I didn't really need or want a whole lot and these guys delivered.

Communication & Ordering process

I believe I only asked one question and it was answered in a few short hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good and tight.It came in about two and half weeks.No issues.

Items ordered

Two Anavar packets.

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality,my endurance went through the roof.

Additional commentary

I would most certainly use these guys again.If I could change one thing it would be that I had to sign for my package.I was shitting a brick.Their website says you don't have to sign and that's one of the reasons I went with them.They explained to me that they ship from all over so whomever shipped my package marked it registered mail.Whew...everything went aok.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 112
 

Thank you buddy for your time and feedback, much appreciated!

We'd like to apologize for the signature incident. It has been without one, for a long time and we have edited the FAQs list after you made us aware, due to it depending on which one of the lines and departments in use. Glad you went to us and we could ease your mind, about a signature being required suddenly. Thanks for your help :)

  • blackmetaljon's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • blackmetaljon
  • 1 year ago

Quality product.

Communication & Ordering process

Got in on a promo with these guys. All I had to do was private message these guys with my order after being selected for their promo.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

14 calendar days

Items ordered

Masto P 100 x 2
Testo P 100 x 1

Product effectivenes and experience

I absolutely love their Masteron. Harden up my muscles nicely you giving me that chisel look. I've never been so ripped in my life!

Clearly with one bottle of test p it's difficult to say however I was using test pee on that cycle before from a different source and switched over to theirs without any difference noticeable. Random boners, strength, size and that great test feeling all we're there.

Additional commentary

These guys are solid and their prices are reasonable.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MITCH 23's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 
  • MITCH 23
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1456
 

Well, when you offer to whore out your votes and reviews for free gear it never ends well. Do not even bother contacting me

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 112
 

We have chosen to edit and remove our text, as it's no longer necessary to keep due to OP's post being removed. Thanks.

  • Steadysaucin400's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Steadysaucin400
  • 1 year ago

Review for Sust 350 by para pharma promo by ugfreak

Communication & Ordering process

none needed as there was no occuring problems throughout order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

simple package, not very stealth but made it to my box.

Items ordered

3x sust 350 Para Pharma
1 x antpharm Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

the sust 350 is working and doing as it should. my first pin i took 2 ml solo in a syringe and the pip was terrible leaving big lumps to the point i could not pin in the same area for 2 weeks. any pin after that i had to mix it with other oils to thin it out and it still left me with pip and minor lumps. I would not run this in any other future cycles. The clomid i have yet to use

Additional commentary

i am greatfulll to have been part of the promo however para pharmas sust 350 is not something i would purchase or spend any type of money on in the future, i would have been more disapointed if i had spent money on this gear but it was free so my complaints are to a minimum

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jak-D's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 
  • Jak-D
  • 1 year ago

Ordered 1081.00 dollars worth of gear. Still have not received order. Order supposed to have shipped 10/28/17. Contacted UG and they told me it was customs issue and that they would reship but if I get my original order I will have to pay again. They said it's delay at customs. It is now 12/15/17 but still have not received. I figured I would wait a little longer to see if its just tied up.First time ordering gear from UG. Honestly I have never had this issue with my other providers. If I don't get my order I will count my loss and never order again. When your out 1000 bucks it sucks. They picked my money up promptly though. I am not blaming UG but man what's the deal with the shipping? A friend of mine also placed an order a month before me and he is still waiting too. I am starting to run low on gear so I will have to place an order with someone else now.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Jak-D's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 

Well the problem is that the original gear I ordered is no lonver available. I ordered para pharma bulk gear. So 10 bottles was cheaper than individual bottles. I order 10 vials of Masteron 200 and ten vials of deca 300. The promo was 200 dollars of free gear if you ordered over 1000 dollars. So I ordered 10 vials of test p because it would fall under the 200 dollar amount. So now I go to UG site and the whole site has changed for available products. Can I just give my order number and you guys make good on it? I would end up spending more and not getting as much gear for original price.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 112
 

But you said we have not yet gotten your order yet, while we're actually waiting for you. But it seems you didn't continue, because you could not put it together as you wanted to. But that too, we had mentioned in the message. Regardless of anything, you can't put it together how you wish, with Para Pharma. It is not in stock. Also we would be more than fine with offering the bulk prices, it's all about replacing your order. But you didn't write that either buddy. Please simply communicate and please don't complain about the package not being here until now, when in reality we responded you in 11 hours and then heard nothing back. We have always been ready to take care :)

You can write back the ticket.

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 112
 

Why would we not reship yours and your friends, but reship for each and every other person? Look at the review below yours - we even reship FREE PROMO's we have offered people. The reship policy is crystal clear. Your order stuck at customs is not our fault, but we offer reships after 31 days and customer has to pay if you receive original + the reship. If you have agreed on this and proceeded with a reship like others, then you were able to get your reship from 11/29/17 which is 16 days ago. Doubt it was shipped right away - hasn't reached our T/A neither. And you're not making it clear whether or not you agreed and did as requested, once having your order reshipped. We would love for you to send over your details, to confirm what you are writing.

We don't care if it's $50 or $10,000 - we treat all customers and their orders the same. Not blaming UGF but still stating you've never had this issue with other sources before - that the customs take your order. That is blaming us, despite it could happen with any source. Also since you'd count your loss, it sounds like you never proceeded your reship yourself. Because we always take care of our customers. Please send proof of this through the PM - just sent you a FR.

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 112
 

UPDATE:

Looks like we have found your order. Same date, same value of order.
Looks likes the first and only time you contacted us about it, was 11 days ago and then we replied you about 10 hours later, where we offered you a reship BUT you never returned to us!

CONVERSATION FROM OUR WEBSITE:

2017-12-04 04:20:48
Still have not received any gear yet. According to your site it shipped 10/27/2017 . I have checked the tracking number and it just shows processed through facility but there has been no movement after that. (delete)

Support 2017-12-04 13:54:38
[SOME CONTENT REMOVED AND SKIPPED TO THE NECESSARY PART)
"However we stick to our reship policy, where customers have to wait until 31 days after shipping has passed. Then customer has to read the policy (or simply if read before, confirm accepting the reship terms). Then we can proceed with a reship.

However shipping is not possible in *** right now and has to be from *** line, where we're not fully stocked as of yet. Or *** line (where we also have ***). We're doing our best to restock ASAP.

Please place an order on our website, worth the same amount as the original one or pretty close to it, unless you want more and will pay for the difference. Let us know which order it is and we'll ship out ASAP!

We'll await your response and will do our best for you. Thank you."

If this is yours, we've never heard from you until now, with this review you've just made. And if so, then what has happened and what's been written in that review, isn't the same thing. No confirmation on your end for a reship, still adding days to the T/A.... I mean, you lost your pack and we offered you a reship. Nothing from you ever since but this review, what is the problem?

If this was not yours, then we expect to receive your order number in a PM. Thank you.
We look forward to a reply from you.

  • humpnpump's picture
  • EXP
  • 797
 
  • humpnpump
  • 1 year ago

Review on Para Pharma Susta 350

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication. Actually was part of promo 10 which got hung up in shipping and Freak offered me to get in on the Susta 350 promo without even asking.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product took 2 weeks or 3 weeks to arrive once it was shipped. Pack was discreet and everything was in tact.

Items ordered

3 x 10 ml vials of Para Pharma Susta 350

Product effectivenes and experience

I was pinning 1 cc Susta 350 eod. I wanted to run a good high dose Test cycle, I never really ran much over 500 mg test in past cycles. The oil was easy to draw through 20 g needle and pin through 25 g. I didn’t receive any pip at any of my injection sites from the Susta 350. I was making decent gains by week 8 running 400 mg deca ew had put on a solid 8 lbs when I had bloods pulled. My sex Drive was good and felt the Test effect but decide to pull bloods for the community and UGFreak. I was supprised at how low test serum was for the amount of Susta 350 I was running. https://www.eroids.com/pics/test-serum-susta-350 As you can see results were sub par.

Additional commentary

Although the Susta 350 wasn’t dosed properly according to blood work, I believe UGFreak is a reliable source. This was on Para Pharma’s end not UG, he accually encouraged bloods on the promo’s he offers. This is why it’s important for us as a community to pull blood work to keep sources and manufacturers honest.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gratsi's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • gratsi
  • 1 year ago

3para pharma sust 350 and clomid Promo

Communication & Ordering process

Always a quick response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged

Items ordered

3sust 350 and clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the sust 1ml every mon, wed, fri, great strength gains and very good gear although it had a kick to it the pip was manageable.Used the clomid with tamoxifen For pct and was everything you would expect from pharma grade clomid

Additional commentary

The para pharma is good gear if they could just lessen the pip but all in all very happy

I recommend shopping here!
  • goulaboy88's picture
  • REG
  • 45
 
  • goulaboy88
  • 1 year ago

I had a good run with UGF. The sust did its job it was different without the deca in it but a good mix. Gains where steady and all in all happy with the Sust

Communication & Ordering process

Great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Around 2 weeks

Items ordered

5x sust

Product effectivenes and experience

This sust was on point gained around 15lbs
Oily skin
Nice sex drive
All around good sust just no deca

Additional commentary

This was a good cycle and recommended there sust

I recommend shopping here!
  • kmob3500's picture
  • BASIC
  • -16
 
  • kmob3500
  • 1 year ago

my first order was suppose to have been shipped on sept. 20th. and i didn't get anything but bad karma. my re-shipment was on nov. 3. still i have not received anything. I don't care to place blame at this point. I'll charge it to the game. i guess it the nature of the business. i though about copy and paste the rules....but i"ll get bad karma for this anyway. my final review.

I have NOT received my order!
  • kmob3500's picture
  • BASIC
  • -16
 

there was some issues with shipping and i have to say it was not UGF fault. I got upset because my order was held up and i left reviews insinuating that it was UGF fault. i was argumentitive and combative because i thought i was going to have to take a loss of money. I was wrong. After all my ranting UGF STILL made sure i received my order. So i put my foot in my mouth. @UGF I sincerely apologize.

Communication & Ordering process

comunication & support was great although i gave them a hard time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was good and the reship was in good time.

Items ordered

dragon parma dbol, anadrol, winstrol, anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

currently using dbol 4th week and I'm up 10 pounds and with pretty good strength gains.
i've used the anadrol previously with similar results.

Additional commentary

UGF earned my respect. they made sure i got my order. for anybody who is having a tantrum like i did, relax and cooperate you will get what you ordered.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 112
 

Thank you very much for an update. Takes a man to admit his mistakes and to do this, for that we applaud you. Big up! Appreciate you doing so and glad you got your gear now, and that we've moved forward to a better stage. Happy New Year!

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 112
 

Yes it did ship those dates that you mention, both original and the reship. You're absolutely right. Bad karma was due to not doing things right and crossing the rules. But no one's denying you haven't gotten your order yet, unfortunately....

We're sorry you haven't gotten it, Both "reviews" so far been slapping us instead of a proper conversation and solution. But despite you choosing not to contact us, we're still going to get you your order. What we have, is a delivery guarantee. Regardless of this, we'll send you a PM now and you can choose not to answer us in a respectable way or choose to not have a proper conversation. No problem.
Also, we have publicly told everyone about changes in our services, to improve, and if you'd noticed it, you would perhaps contact us about it instead.

Simply answer our PM regarding your reship and if you get banned somehow, contact us at [email protected] - we could choose not to care, but we have a moral ourselves at UGF. And we have always cared to not feel ripping off people, hence our history of being a stand up source!

How you want to handle it yourself, is up to you. We only care about living up to our reputation.

  • pump6's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • pump6
  • 1 year ago

Have used UGF for probably 3,4 yrs now and have ran just about all his steroid products as well ,hcg,cialis,viagra..one stop shop for everything..he and ROID are fantastic to work with, always very helpful, very understanding if u mess up order somehow like i always seemed to do,,,delivery and packaging superb always within the recomended time frame and prices were phenomenal,...unfortunately they have raised prices a little..But they still Great..i recommend them totally..

Communication & Ordering process

Great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Lightning Fast

Items ordered

Para Pharma...Test,tren,eq,sust,deca,dbol, turinabol, cialis viagra,hcg, cabaser, anastrazol

Product effectivenes and experience

blast and cruise for 3 and a half years,,started at 165 went up to 220 usually stay around 200 now and im 51yrs old

Additional commentary

Roid and UGF have literally treated me like family since ive joined the Army..they are a wealth of knowledge as well as Outlaw Muscle!!..(pump66)

I recommend shopping here!