EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

UGFREAK.WS

  • 92.17
    score
  • 9.88
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 48
Service
  • 9.98
  • 49
Delivery
  • 10
  • 49
Pricing
  • 9.96
  • 48
  • Owned by ugfreak
    • Score: 92.17
    • Avg: 9.88/10:1
    • Votes: 1505
    • Reviews: 948
    • Views: 110732
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

UGFREAK.WS Reviews

  • blackmetaljon's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • blackmetaljon
  • 12 months ago

This is for a recent promo I participated in.

Communication & Ordering process

Ashley communicated via p.m. But messages were always respond to within 24 hours. These guys are very professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ta was probably 15 to 20 days from order to mailbox. From overseas to the US that is totally acceptable. Packaging was pretty typical nothing special but everything arrived intact.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Sust 350 x 2 vials

Product effectivenes and experience

This stuff is really amazing. I don't know but when I started taking it at the beginning of my cycle it kicked in very quickly even though it has mostly long esters in it. I had a total testosterone lab work done and just after taking a total of 950 mg over a week and a half my levels were at 1300. At this point in time I'm sure they're well over 1500. I feel incredible on the stuff very powerful and my girlfriend is loving what I do in the bedroom! I've been running it for about 5 weeks now and have gained about 8 pounds. I'm also taking EQ 500 mg a week from another supplier.

Additional commentary

This is a very professional operation I really appreciate what they do and also the promos that they are generous with.

I recommend shopping here!
  • btmusic09's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • btmusic09
  • 12 months ago

Dragon Pharma Test E Promo

Communication & Ordering process

No communication needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10-12 days can’t remember exactly. Perfectly packaged

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Starting using this product as soon as it arrived! Started off at 500mg per week for 10 weeks. After the first week I could already feel my skin getting oily... clear sign that this is top notch! Second week my libido was off the hook! Started seeing the old me after taking a break from gear... unfortunately I gave one bottle to my buddy but he hooked also! Definitely would buy this product!

Additional commentary

First time trying any Dragon products but definitely not my last! Good shit!

I recommend shopping here!
  • mhman's picture
  • LVL1
  • 92
 
  • mhman
  • 12 months ago

Cheers to UGF for getting phara pharma out there such a good clean quality gear imo. Test drove sust, test cy, and the Tren all top notch. This review is for the sust/tren.

Communication & Ordering process

UGF never failed to return any questions and even offered discount on bulk. Good customer relations speedy response. Never a issue.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack perfect my order was processed and shipped within two days. Pack landed in perfect condition and within a week.

Items ordered

Sust, tren A, test cy,

Product effectivenes and experience

Good clean oil smooth draw zero pip for me. Ran the sust x3/week with tren A for some nice clean bulk. Tren spot on @ 100mg/eod and sust @ 350mg/week.
Tren sides there with sweats and rage and sust kept the libido in check. Dropping down to cruies with the test cy.

Additional commentary

A great source with a great product line highly recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • Harley1969's picture
  • LVL3
  • 245
 
  • Harley1969
  • 12 months ago

Got in on Freaks Dragon Pharm Test E free giveaway. Very gracious of him to let people sample products before actually buying it.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication needed other than him Pming me about where to ship info.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 13 days stateside. I was actually surprised when it showed up so quick.
Packaging was discreet and secure.

Items ordered

Received 3x Dragon Pharma Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I was running a Test E / Npp cycle 6 weeks in with Test from another source. Upon receiving the promo pack I switched over to Dragon Pharma Test E. I noticed no difference in the Test when I switched. I gained an additional 5lbs total at the end of my cycle. I will add I was running Test @ 500mgs a week and bumped it up to 750 for the last 4 weeks then dropped back down and am continuing to run @200 mgs a week. I got up to 243 on cycle now I'm around 235 on the low dose Test E.
As far as PP goes there was little to none. Used a 25 gauge to pin and flowed very nicely after heating.

Additional commentary

I have ordered from Freak before and I will order from him again, All his products I've used have seemed to be legit .
I really don't know how he makes any money from all these free giveaways but it was much appreciated.

I recommend shopping here!
  • professer X's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • professer X
  • 12 months ago

This review is for parapharma sust350.
Switched to this 3 weeks ago from another brands test e. I have noticed an increase in aggression along with some water retention and nasty full pumps. I have increased dose of test at the end of this blast to finish out with a bang. A good dose of test makes a man feel awesome and is often underestimated in my opinion.

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed. Was notified when items shipped along with tracking info. Packed secure and intact.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 .5 weeks. Packed carefully and securely. No issues here

Items ordered

Para pharma sust350..

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using this at .8ml every mon wed and fri. Topping out at like 850- 875mg per week. Switched this sust from another brands test e. I was on that test e for about 8 weeks then i decided to switch and increase dose slightly to try and keep gains coming and get a feel for this interesting test blend. Its not traditional sust( testp testpp, test iso, test deca) its test p test e and testc.....i definatly noticed signs of increased test the day after each shot.. im sensitive to test prop. Increased morning wood and skin like pennzoil station first thing in the morning....pumps at the gym have been great. Big full watery test pumps that feel great. Im finishing my blast with just this sust and then i will go back to cruising for a while at 200mg cyp or enan...

Additional commentary

Was happy to try this sust/ test blend. Parapharma is getting to be a popular brand and i can see why. Priced decent smooth to pin and works as well as other well respected labs ive used...look for ward to finishing out my blast with this product..

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ironforged's picture
  • LVL1
  • 85
 
  • Ironforged
  • 12 months ago

This review is for promo of para pharma sust 350. It is batch 002

Communication & Ordering process

In any pm sent it was answered within a day, mostly only a few hours if that long. Even after product received ug stayed in contact with how I liked the product. I even asked about another product offered and he refused to comment on it as its against the rules and asked me to read reviews on the products so guy is straight forward

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product got here in about 2 weeks, product was carefully wrapped, bubble wrapped and protected.

Items ordered

2 sust 350 from promo

Product effectivenes and experience

I like the quality, oil was very clean and clear and pushed through a 23g easily. Before using the product I have not used anything in over 6 months, supposed to be on trt as I have had bloodwork done before showing my number being very low, a 138 I believe. I have had no libido and no energy for a couple months now. I receive products and start using immediately, I knew my test was very low so I start by frontloading. I take 3cc my first dose, I had pip and soreness from the dose but haven't taken anything for 6 months muscles were almost virgin and over a gram and one time its expected. I front loaded for 2 weeks, using 3 ml twice per week, the 1.5 ml twice a week after. Within the first week I felt my libido rising, getting morning wood and overall just getting horny. Skin started getting oily in the 2nd week and felt my energy starting to improve. My sleep was getting better and overall feeling like myself again. In the gym the weights were starting to feel better, had a little strength gain but mainly just the way the weights felt. I was able to workout more often and for longer duration. My endurance was where I had a big improvement not only in the gym but everyday at work I was able to do my job without feeling exhausted when the day ended. After I got through the frontload weeks the pip was minimal at 1.5 ml per dose. Would loved to have ran this for an entire cycle to see what the outcome would be but very happy with what I have used.

Additional commentary

Very happy with the sust from para pharma. I'm going to order more for a later cycle along with some para tren to run together. Starting with my levels so low I felt it getting to work very quickly and am happy that it help me feel myself again. As of now I feel great, full of energy and libido is through the roof. I will definitely not ever stop taking my trt again, terrible way to feel so thanks ug for helping me feel like a man again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • blackdream's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • blackdream
  • 12 months ago

i've used UGFreak 4 times now i think,
great products, fast turnaround, great communication.
i'd definitely recommend them.
One of the best overseas sources I have used.
Its one thing when the products are great, but UG is a great guy too, no worries here about ordering.

Communication & Ordering process

AWESOME COMMUNICATION! kept in touch the whole way.
any question I had he was able to answer it for me,
not many guys take time to answer promptly nowadays,
UG goes above and beyond!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very fast for being overseas, products arrived safely and intact
packaging was discreet and very well concealed.

Items ordered

Losartan (COZAAR)
Test Cypionate
EQ

Product effectivenes and experience

EXCELLENT QUALITY!
great products, pharm grade.

JUST STARTED* Test Cypionate 400mg per week x 15 weeks
JUST STARTED* EQ 300mg per day x 15 weeks

Additional commentary

HIGHLY recommend UG, great products and honest service, cant beat it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • algo's picture
  • REG
  • 44
 
  • algo
  • 12 months ago

A overdue review for Ugfreak's Para-pharma Sustanon 350 (E200, C100, P50)

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent support, all questions answered fast and very friendly!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete packaging as any other mail piece. Arrived within 1 week to EU.

Items ordered

Susta 350

Product effectivenes and experience

I quite enjoy their gear, pip was not too bad, pins smooth not too thick oil. Run 0.5ml a week as a TRT dose, but honestly felt like I was way over the natural level. Sex drive up, libido I was very energetic while on.

Additional commentary

The top aluminum piece for vials could be better quality though, nearly pulled one off removing the plastic top.

I recommend shopping here!
  • maximusuk's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • maximusuk
  • 12 months ago

This is my review for the promo I was involved in a few months back and I've just finished using it , I ran it for ten weeks and I changed my workout routine and have been using Kai Greenes mas body workout program and hd a 95 clean diet , I cut back on a lot of extra supplements I was taking and only ran with a multi vitamin and tablets I take for my ibs , I wanted to see what works and what doesn't and inside realise that a lot of the supplements I had been taking didn't do a lot , also my appetite improved aswell and I think that had a lot to do with them upsetting my stomach , in all honesty I've invested a lot of time and money in the pursuit of gains and was at a crossroads as I had hit a platue with everything , so with this cycle costing me nothing I decided it's do or die , now I'm pleased with the results from the para pharma but I think the changing routine and diet and just using less gear than I normally have and a new mindset help this cycle

Communication & Ordering process

He emailed me to let me know when it was coming and it came near day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came carefully packed and

Items ordered

2 X para pharma Susy 350

Product effectivenes and experience

First few injections I had a bit off pip and I was using twicw weekly Mon and Thursday , I used it for ten weeks , week and 1 and 2 mainly just noticed bit of water retention , then come mid way through week 3 I could feel my libido start to go up , I always feel good on test and I felt good on this , my weight steadily went up , I never went over my heaviest of 16.7 but I did measure the biggest on my biceps I ever have , I do want to go back to my libido as is been suffering a bit in the bedroom beforw I started on this so it was a very welcome bonus that in week 3 my sex drive peaked

Additional commentary

I would recommend ug freak , he was good enough to send me some free stuff at his own cost and it turned out to be some good sust , I will use ug freak again I'll prob try some other labs and do it the same way I did this time , different routine , clean diet and minimum supplements

I recommend shopping here!
  • Plumberscrack13's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Plumberscrack13
  • 12 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Diesel-1's picture
  • LVL2
  • 127
 
  • Diesel-1
  • 12 months ago

This is a review for a promo I received from a couple months back

Communication & Ordering process

Freak's support was spot on.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The turn around was within the normal international range and packaging was discrete.

Items ordered

Promo of 3x Dragon Pharma Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Freak was kind enough to let me in this promo due to the previous promo never making it to me, not freak's fault, just got lost somewhere in the system. I'm a big fan of Dragon Pharma products and Freak's stock met my expectations. I ran the Test E 3x a week for a total of 750mg a week and can honestly say this is one of the smoothest oils I've used. No pip at all, very smooth and clean. At about week 2 1/2 - 3 I could definitely feel and see the gains start to develop. Strength went up every week and size was packing on. All In all i put on about 12 pounds with these bottles. For those that have never ran Dragon Pharma gear, I highly recommend it. It's one of the best brands out and Freak's was a pleasure to use.

Additional commentary

Great product and great source

I recommend shopping here!
  • RangerVet's picture
  • LVL3
  • 336
 
  • RangerVet
  • 12 months ago

Review of dragon pharma testosterone enanthate 250mgml. UG hooked me up with 3 free vials for a promo a while ago.

Communication & Ordering process

Sent one pm with information. That was all that was needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I sent my info. Just over a week i had 3 free vials of test. Secure, small, discreet, no rattling around in box

Items ordered

3 vials dragon pharma 250mg/ml
LotTE02-EU EXP 10/2019

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been running this testosterone at 3cc a week. Oil is as nice as any. Absolutely no pip even in larger doses. Nice and oily. My body is improving. Weight has gone up. Strength up, size up overall. Very little acne which is nice. Could be from comb of things. I can't afford pharmacy testosterone. I have no question that it is accurately dosed based in 20 years of this game. Would use it any time I can. I stuck to trusted brands more than new companies and it has worked for me.

Additional commentary

Quality testosterone. No pain. No problems. Thick clear lovely smelling oil. I trust these vials are properly dosed and sanitized.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Leonidas1's picture
  • LVL1
  • 87
 
  • Leonidas1
  • 1 year ago

Review is for an order of sust 350

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and friendly support team in and off eroids

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Takes approx 14 business days
Package is tight and secure, blends with ordinary mail

Items ordered

Sust 350
Other items but will not mentim as I have not used them

Product effectivenes and experience

I run Test indefinitely. I was placed on TRT a couple years back. I am always in search of good oil to cruise on. While the 350 is not the best for situation the products is good and I only need .5 every week or
2 to stay well above range. My numbers were 800+ at 17g weekly. Pip is not unbearable. But you know you are taking it. Area is lightly sore next day

Additional commentary

Good juice at competitive prices.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DfromPhilly's picture
  • EXP
  • 751
 
  • DfromPhilly
  • 1 year ago

Review for Dragon Enanthate Promo.

There was a mixup last year with one of the priducts I received, and Freaks customer service is so fucking good that he offered to replace the product when it got in, with a $100 store credit to boot.

When I joined this promo, I shot him a message pretty much saying “thanks for including me. this is a generous promo, let’s consider this me spending my $100 credit”. He says cool. I figure it’s a done deal.

A month later I get a PM saying if the original product in question comes in he wants me to accept it along with some credit. I still don’t know if I feel right accepting, and I’ll cross that bridge when I get to it, but the point is that this fuckin guy’s customer service is over the top good.

Communication & Ordering process

Freak is Super Responsive and has great communication & customer service. I’ve always had a response in under 24 hours anytime I contacted him - whether it be about an order, product, or just to shoot the shit.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was Discreet and secure. All bases covered.

As far as T/A goes, I waited like 2 months both times I’ve received a pack from freak, but neither was his fault. Just bad luck. They were both shipped out promptly within a day or two, but we all know things can get held up sometimes and it’s out of the sources control after they send it off.

Shit, to be honest, my tracker from this promo still shows that it hasn’t been delivered lol. Gotta love the storks that carry and deliver these orders. Bunch of bums.

Overall I have no complaints. Just be patient when ordering from any international source and consider it a bonus if it comes in under a month.

Items ordered

3 x Dragon Pharma Testosterone Enanthate
Batch: TE-02EU 10/2019

Product effectivenes and experience

Where it counts!!!
I was a few weeks into a cycle when I got the product, and made the switch right away. I’m running EQ for the first time and tried high EQ low test, and it ended up crashing my e2 somehow. So when I started the dragon test e from freak I also upped the dose to 350 (I was at 225) along with a little prop from another source to try to get my e2 up into range. The combo did the trick. Within 2 weeks I was feeling better, getting stronger and libido was getting back to normal. I’ve continued to get stronger every week and am seeing slow but steady movement on the scale (as to be expected with eq and the test dose I’m using, along with my diet which is about 6-700 cals over maintenance.

The test is doing its job keeping everything functional and providing the e2 conversion that I need. Along with the typical high test sides like greasy skin, high libido, and over all sense of well being.

I also got bloods pulled to see the quality of this test, along with check up on my e2 and the results were phenomenal.

https://www.eroids.com/pics/dragon-eu-batch-test-e-eq-labs

My only beef is the thickness of the oil. This batch was from when they still used the old oil combo and it was listed on the side in percentages, and I think a little older than the dragon cyp I was using previously, and it’s tough to push thru a 27 even when mixed with MCT based EQ and heated up. I usually don’t have that issue, and I’m a sucker for thin oil. It’s not the worst thru a 25 when heated, but I don’t know if that would be true if I wasn’t mixing with MCT oil.

Dragon has since switched to A new carrier tho that’s nice and thin, and at the end of the day the oil from this batch is pip free and potent, and that’s what matters most.

Additional commentary

Thanks freak for your generosity and top notch service. Really happy that you’re carrying dragon now too. They’re a great lab.

  • Eagles 2013's picture
  • LVL3
  • 296
 
  • Eagles 2013
  • 1 year ago

Review is for some Dragon Test-E that I recieved from a recent UGF promo.

**Please note that I am not participating in the current promo and this review is in no way written to gain a spot in the current promo. It just worked out where the timing of this review coincided with UGF running a promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Always prompt but rarely needed. Just order, send funds, sit back and wait

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Usually around 14-18 days to my location which is on par with other top sources T/A from similar locations to my doorstep

Items ordered

3X Dragon Test-E

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using the Dragon test-e at 125 mg/wk as my trt/base since January. The oil draws and pins very smoothly with minimal/no PIP. I am able to easily draw with a 23g and inject with a 25 g. I switched to the Dragon Test-E after my supply of a pharma grade product that I was using for trt on ran out and I did not noticed any drop off at the same dosage. I was able to maintain my progressive, linear strength gains and weight has slowly increased with body fat% remaining constant, which is in line with dietary structure and goals. Libido has been exactly where I would expect it to be at this dose and I have not noticed any major increases in estrogen related sides or other reasons for concern.

Additional commentary

I have used a wide variety of oils and orals from UGF and product quality is always top notch and they have never failed to deliver an order. I would recommend them to friends and family and I will continue to use them well into the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Baby Herc's picture
  • LVL2
  • 127
 
  • Baby Herc
  • 1 year ago

Previous Promo sust 350, very generous

Communication & Ordering process

Good, not needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Not bad for international promo

Items ordered

3 vial sust 350

Product effectivenes and experience

It was the promo everyone got that had some extreme pip. I think it was do to it being overdosed. Just cut it will a little GSO and was just fine. Could definitely feel the strength gain on this high dose test. Sust is my favorite though. Dosed 2 x weekly @ 700mg. Very good quality gear. Very little sides, increased libido, slight acne.

Additional commentary

Definitely recommend this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • PallMall's picture
  • LVL2
  • 112
 
  • PallMall
  • 1 year ago

Review of Para Pharma Sust 350.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick response through eroids message system and provided tracking.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 weeks to east coast usa

Items ordered

Para Pharma Sust 350
200 test e/100 test c/50 prop

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this as a bi-weekly injection protocol 2ml per week due to it being test e/c and not traditional Sust.

Had good results from it, strength stayed up, workouts maintained pace and progression and didn't notice any changes in cycle performance.

I used the Para Pharma after already starting a cycle with Balkan Test E and did not notice any differences.

Additional commentary

Quality product that worked well.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Makwa's picture
  • EXP
  • 4147
 
  • Makwa
  • 1 year ago

Tried out some Dragon Test e from a promo UGF offered. Nice that they offered enough with this promo (3 bottles) to run a full cycle of it to really gauge its effectiveness.

Communication & Ordering process

Easily accessible through PM and responds promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tightly packed and arrived safely. T/A on par with most int sources I think this was around 18 days which is fully acceptable to me.

Items ordered

(3) Dragon Test e 250mg/ml from a promo

Product effectivenes and experience

Once I received the Dragon test e I switched over to it as the base for my cycle. This occured about 5 wks into my cycle and I ran it at 600mg/wk for remainder of cycle (15 wks). My cycle was 600mg test e and 420mg Deca. I gained an additional 12 lbs after switching over to the dragon test e. Total weight gain for cycle was 23 lbs. Libido was also very high on cycle and the dragon test has zero pip. I wish dragon would use a thinner oil like MCT or something like that. That is the only gripe I have. It is a little thick when pushing through a 25g, even when warmed up. Great quality but I would rather have something that flows a little better.

Additional commentary

UGF is selling some good quality oils and orals. I have been happy with everything I have used from them. Dragon and Para pharma both seem to be dosed properly so I really have no reservations about using either of those brands.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rocky9807's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • Rocky9807
  • 1 year ago

This is my 5th time ordering from this source and I love how smooth his oils are, and how quickly then come out of a 25 gauge needle. Never have pip form this source as well.

Communication & Ordering process

Any questions I had from this source were always answered within the 24 hour time frame, he’s always quick to get back to you

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was discreet and well packaged

Items ordered

2 dragon pharma eq
1 para pharma eq

Product effectivenes and experience

I’m using this product twice a week at 600 mg a week with Test from this same source I had gotten in my last order, I pin both compounds twice a week.. the vascularity, pumps and libido is sky high, my energy is threw the roof and my strength is increasing every week that goes by. The dryness I’m getting from the eq is incredible and I have veins in places I never knew existed, running these compounds for 16 weeks and as of right now I’m on week 9 and I’m 10 lbs up

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidjunky79's picture
  • LVL2
  • 197
 
  • roidjunky79
  • 1 year ago

Review for ugfreak Para pharma Sustanon 350

Communication & Ordering process

It was a promo so just one message and that was all

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 2-3 weeks and good packaging

Items ordered

3 bottles Para pharma Sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

Almost done with my last bottle, been running it 2cc a week Monday and Thursday. Pip is there but I'm also running EQ with it so it's not bad. Up almost 20 lbs and my strength is almost back to what it normally is. I was cruising for 4 months before this so I lost a lot of size and strength so it feels great to look and feel good again

I recommend shopping here!
  • MusicMan's picture
  • TROLL
  • -56
 
  • MusicMan
  • 1 year ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

UG has always been great

  • whoremoans's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • whoremoans
  • 1 year ago

Got a few bottles of SUSTA350 from a promo a little while back and wanted to throw my 2 cents in. First off, UGFREAK is pretty damn generous for handing out sample vials for $0. Pretty damn nice. But it's the quality and effectiveness of the product I'm here to review about. So, even with the free promo, I'll be 100% honest of the results I had with their gear.

Communication & Ordering process

None, needed. Very efficient with their promos.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet, well secured, no damaged done. Decent shipping speed considering an outside source.

Items ordered

SUSTA350

Product effectivenes and experience

Began using this as a start to my 16 week cycle. The prop was spot on and hit pretty quick. Energy levels did gradually spike and was sustained for the entirety of the cycle. Strength definitely increased, especially with at early mid cycle at its peak. Libido sustained as well. I'm not as susceptible to high levels of estrogen so adex was ran every three days at .5 with this stuff. Bloods revealed peak levels of total test. Free was a little low due to not being on HCG. Now as for the actual pinning, it hurts depending on injection site. My ass tolerated it but anywhere else, it was fire. Quads, forget it. I only injected there after my leg day bc I knew it would render my legs useless for 3 or 4 days. Only complaint I have is they tweak it so the pip wouldn't be so harsh. Other than that, stuff went in like butter. Much thinner sust than others I've tried. Overall, pretty good sust. Would definitely use again and most likely will use again. Those who like their promos, be kind and give an honest review if using promos no matter what source your using. UGFREAK is on my short list of trusted eroid sources. Tried their npp few months back and was pretty damn satisfied with it. Already reviewed that as well.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jay Pee's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Jay Pee
  • 1 year ago

Little overdue promotion.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packed as always no rattling or signs of what the package may contain.

Items ordered

100 x Para pharma Proviron.
100 x Para pharma Cialis.

Product effectivenes and experience

So used this as part of a PCT and some provi for the start of a cycle.PCT was ok was first run of tren from another source so was expecting a harder then normal recovery.As I started I felt a good boost in libido as I was comeing off and transition into PCT.it went well as sex drive never dropped to much but when it did Cialis was a saviour 2 was needed to have me wanting to try knob everything in sight(No homo)but I still need to try real pharma to compare as I may react not to good to the brown little pills seems some people react great gave a few to 2 friends to make sure it was me and they loved them both where in PCT they reacted very well.Was definitely worth ordering as it was a big help don't think my libido would not have been as high without.The provirion was good still rate one of the well known pharma brands better(still take the same dosage)as I feel a stronger boost but 1 a day in PCT and 2 a day on cycle was good for me libido is excellent on cycle and even stronger popping two those a day,like a raging bull and the women definitely notice probably the tent in my pants like.Again good products gave me a big help for sure thanks again UGF.

I recommend shopping here!
  • markbeach512's picture
  • LVL1
  • 60
 
  • markbeach512
  • 1 year ago

This review is for Para sust 350

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was not needed although they notified me when shipped

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was secure and stealthy. No damaged product.

Items ordered

2 x Para sust 350

Product effectivenes and experience

Dosed 1cc 3 x week. 1050mg/week. Transitioned from another lab's sust 250 with a noticeable bump in libido and slight strength increase 2 weeks after switching over to para pharma. Product definitely seemed dosed accuratelyas a noticeable difference from the prior 750/week to the later 1050/week

Additional commentary

Just waiting for my stash to dwindle before ordering so as not to have product expire on the shelf.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thedingodan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Thedingodan
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 148
 

Still nothing?

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 148
 

Hi and welcome to eroids :)

Sent you a FR to check up on your order. It sounds very strange, that someone would say our communication or support isn't good, because that's one of our strongest keys! And we'd never ignore anyone who haven't got their gear. We'll give you the benefit of the doubt, and see what you did wrong perhaps, rather than rule it out as something untrue. Perhaps, you could've written a wrong email address or whatever. Make sure to send me a PM with your order info, email address where you sent letter from and to, and we'll continue.

We leave no one out in the dry. Even people who been very disrespectful, we always got them their orders.

  • J_Shmoney's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • J_Shmoney
  • 1 year ago

This is a review for a few products I used from the freak and para pharma.

Communication & Ordering process

I didn’t mean much except the initial contact.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was pretty quick for an overseas pack. Packaging was discreet, secure and good to go.

Items ordered

Nolva
Test prop
Cut stack

Product effectivenes and experience

All three did their job. I was surprised with how strong the cut stack was. Just a small bit of tren in there and sweats, and sleep problems were sure to follow lol. The test I ran along with it and I had made good gains and libido was up. Nolva did it’s thing. I only take one every three days. It did the trick for me.

Additional commentary

Very happy with para pharma and am yet to be disappointed. Thanks guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ziabungle's picture
  • LVL1
  • 69
 
  • ziabungle
  • 1 year ago

Review for the Para Pharma Susta 350

Communication & Ordering process

Communication wasn’t needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was fast to the US. Packaging was discrete.

Items ordered

Susta 350, Para Pharma.

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran for 8 weeks before getting into an accident. Ran at 700mg/wk. gained strength and size but only kept 8 lbs. at end of cycle was in a car accident. And diet and workouts were on hold. But before that I was pleased with my gains.

Additional commentary

Susta 350 was good, was a little skeptical about the different half life’s of the different test but didn’t have any bad sides.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ReSpEcTLeNiG's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • ReSpEcTLeNiG
  • 1 year ago

This is for previous Para Pharma Sust 350 promo. Ran it and loved it. Very potent, very smooth oil.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Fast TA

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived within 2 weeks which is great for my location. Packaging discreet.

Items ordered

5 x Para Pharma Sust 350

Product effectivenes and experience

High quality, smooth oil.

Additional commentary

Really enjoyed this blend or Sust. Strong stuff. You will be more than satisfied! Top notch source!

I recommend shopping here!