EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize pot: BTC ($27,650.00USD). | Become a Sponsor | Discuss | EBC Rules

UGFREAK.WS

  • 92.12
    score
  • 9.88
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 47
Service
  • 9.98
  • 48
Delivery
  • 10
  • 48
Pricing
  • 9.98
  • 47
  • Owned by ugfreak
    • Score: 92.12
    • Avg: 9.88/10:1
    • Votes: 1465
    • Reviews: 916
    • Views: 106132
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

UGFREAK.WS Reviews

  • N1klas's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • N1klas
  • 11 months ago

Good and reliable source who ships fast!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with this source is top notch. Fast communication with answers within 24 hours most of the time

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is pretty fast. I'm in the EU and always have my packages within 3 weeks.

The packaging is good, I have never experienced any problems with broken items

Items ordered

Test e
Sust
Tren
NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using the all these products within the last six months, and I have had many good gym sessions fueled by UGFreaks products.

I have experienced high sex drive from the test and the tren made my strenght sky rocket.

Definitely legit products

Additional commentary

I highly recommend this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • HanginLow's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • HanginLow
  • 11 months ago

This is a long time coming but I wanted to complete my full cycle before I reported results. Got these products on a promo. All para products.

Communication & Ordering process

On point, never had to reach out or wonder what was going on

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

about 2 weeks which is in line with anything else i get from that area of the world

Items ordered

Tbol 10mg - 100ct
Boldo (EQ) 300 - 2 vials

Product effectivenes and experience

EQ 300 - Ran this at 3cc a week with a slow ramp up, personally I find EQ to be very well tolerated at higher dosages (in comparison to test). It produces far less water weight and no estrogenic side effects at 900mg a week where test would at that dose, so that is a good way for me to tell if someone is passing off test e or c as EQ. I got all the signs of good EQ; oily, break out, high sex drive. No pip, pinned smooth in 25g.

Tbol 10 - Honestly this source is what got me turned on to Tbol, i think it is a seriously underrated oral. As it was my first time with tbol I will give you as much feedback as possible. Has a nice long half life of 16hr so once dosing is good. I ran 50-60mg, finding 50 to be the sweet spot, it reminds me of a stronger winstrol (just my opinion). It produced more muscle gains for me than winny would at the same dose with same no water but didnt have the more dramatic cosmetic effect that winny has. For me this makes it perfect for off an season addition to a estrogen heavy injectable cycle (like the EQ based one below)

at peak:
EQ - 900mg AW
Test E - 250mg AW
Tbol - 50mg 5xAW (no orals on rest days)
GH - 2iu 5xAW (to combat insulin resistance and budget as it is pharma)

PS I was using other sources test and gh so I cant say all the gains came from UG but I am confident what I used was as legit.

Additional commentary

Just want to thank UG for sending me legit free gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pumped_'s picture
  • LVL1
  • 82
 
  • Pumped_
  • 12 months ago

This source inroduced me to para pharma.

Communication & Ordering process

Ug Freak is another source that's stays active on the site and doesn't need to be chased down for answers

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I have never gotten a seizure from them and needed a reship and that speaks lengths by itself

Items ordered

3 ParaPharma sust350
Tamoxifen
1 x HG Anfarm Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

The first time I used parapharma I was happy with it's results. I got the 3 bottles and because of it I was able to do sustanon the correct way which I did 3x week. I never had enough so always did 2x week or once a week to get by. 3x week or practically every other day you definitely get full effects of the propionate and for 1st time I got to enjoy. The tamoxifen I had to take 20mg daily because I am so prone to gyno. The clomid I saved for the pct and the results I got last fall was beyond satifactory. I've tried DP sust 350 and had to quit because the PIP was so bad but not much with para pharma and my buddies say the same thing. Well I had one buddy that couldn't continue.

Additional commentary

The Freak is definitely the Freakiest

I recommend shopping here!
  • j1980's picture
  • LVL2
  • 144
 
  • j1980
  • 12 months ago

This review will be for the Dragon Pharma Test E that UGFREAK allowed me too participate in. In my opinion any source that is willing to dish out enough of a product so some one can actually run enough of it and get a good handle on the quality of the product is a source that is also willing to go the extra mile to insure that their customers are satisfied. We all know that a lot of promos come through eroids and often times the item is hardly enough to give an honest feed back on the quality. This has never been the case with this source. Whether i'm on cycle or not. My test dose never goes much higher than 150mgs per week. So these three bottle will last me a long damn time.

Communication & Ordering process

Freak kept in constant contact with me on what was going on with the promo process. Every thing they said would happen did happen. I never needed to get a hold of them for anything.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items were in my hand in about a week and a half. No complaints here considering that it came from across the pond and was during their promo run. Hell there are domestic sources who can't get their promos out for over a month after ordering. My orders have always arrived with this source.

Items ordered

3 x Dragon Pharma Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is excellent. I began using right away because I gave Freak my word that I would. I switched over from a different source and continued too run 150mgs of Dragon. I am running this in conjunction with 1 Test Cyp and Anadrol from a different source. Using the Dragon Test E as my base. My morning wood is still where it was before switching to the Dragon line. My energy is just as good. I am having no signs what so ever of the Dragon Test being underdosed. Considering what else I am running and the shut down that the other compounds cause. I would've have known weeks a go that there was a problem with the Dragon Test E. I will say that the EO that this brand uses in their oils caused my skin to break out on my back, chest and stomach. EO products always do this too me. It's never bad but it's enough to be annoyed with, that's for sure. Once my body gets used to the EO the acne always disappears in a few weeks.

Additional commentary

This source has always treated me with the utmost respect and courtesy. I have no problem what so ever recommending this source. Thank you very much UGFREAK for the opportunity to take part in this promo. I really appreciate it!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1456
 

Good review and no evidence of promo whoring+3

  • Steelironaddict's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Steelironaddict
  • 12 months ago

Review for promo

Communication & Ordering process

Responded within 34 hrs. Very professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived just about 2 weeks. Packaging plain and discreet.

Items ordered

3 x test enanthate 250

Product effectivenes and experience

First time using these guys but not the brand. I have run Dragon Pharma before and had great results. I ran 350mg a week of Sust Dragon Pharma last time. This time around I ran 500mg of Test E a week (250mg e3d) and had much much better results. Slight pip in delts but nothing terrible. Little increase in acne and large increase in libido. Strength gains were phenominal. I gained 12 lbs. in mass within a month. Definitely will run these guys gear in the near future.

Additional commentary

Great gear. Great service. Great company. I highly recommend these guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Empty's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Empty
  • 12 months ago

I ordered for the first time off ugfreak after reading great reviews as I was running a Tren/mast/test/primo cycle for 14 weeks off a different ugl as I had ran out of my previous stock.

The parapharma cialis was fantastic very well dosed and done exactly as they should do.

Can’t fault them at all and after a mix up in which I’d left armidex in my shopping cart from a different day and hit order then realised my mistake, I sent a message and it was replied and dealt with within the hour with no fuss no problems.

Very fast delivery 2-3 days uk so all in all a very good experience and would have no problems recommending this supplier and will be trying some of there oils very shortly.

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing replied and sorted a mix up in orders which was my fault within an hour.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packed and can’t complain at all.

Items ordered

Parapharma cialis 20mg x50

Product effectivenes and experience

Used when needed over the last few weeks and never fails to do as it should. On par with pharma cialis I’ve had before.

I recommend shopping here!
  • thomas33's picture
  • LVL1
  • 62
 
  • thomas33
  • 12 months ago

Good UGL arimidex is hard to find.
And theres not enuf reviews on the stuff.
Every one always says only buy pharma grade for
Ancillarys. But you dont have to. Theres good UGL products out there that no one talks about cause no one wants to take the time. My nipples are safe now...... Thanks para pharma;)

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All standard.
Well packed and took a few weeks to land.

Items ordered

Para pharma arimidex.

Product effectivenes and experience

Using on cycle to controle gyno.
Im using half a pill every other day. If i forget a dose i take a whole pill then go back to half a pill every other day. The only time i get a flair up is when i skip a dose. definitely dosed corectly.

Additional commentary

Loving this product. Will be ordering more.

I recommend shopping here!
  • November's picture
  • BAN
  • 23
 
  • November
  • 12 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • JARHEAD2's picture
  • EXP
  • 782
 
  • JARHEAD2
  • 12 months ago

I was extremely pleased with the service & generosity of UG Freak, & was glad that the gear was as good as his service! I was privileged to be accepted in his promo’s & because of the great experience I plan to continue to use him in the future. A nice promo like his is an opportunity to try his services & he’s generous enough to give enough gear to actually try.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was always on point & responses was always within a few hours. He was professional & mannerly in his responses as well, & that is important to me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package arrived sooner than he had estimated & was wrapped nice & tight & very secure.

Items ordered

3 Para Pharma EQ
3 Dragon Pharma Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

This was my first time trying the Para Pharma oils. I was using 600mgs of Eq per week & used it for 16 weeks. The first thing I noticed was the above average vascularity with this brand. The hardness quickly followed & then it started to really shine with the increase in strength. This Eq is definitely among the best I’ve had & I plan to use it again.
The DP Test E was on point & correctly doses in my opinion. I used at 500mgs per week & all the typical sides were present. I had switched from another test e & my libido went up significantly & I had to adjust my ai after 2 weeks which was another reason I felt it was on point. I felt over all better while cycling this test e & my strength was also increasing as expected. I will also use the DP test in the future as well as other DP oils.

Additional commentary

I would have no reservation ordering again or referring a friend & I will order both of these oils again after such a great experience with them. I’m glad to have had my own personal experience with UG & both these brands & it’s my pleasure to recommend all 3!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Joeytheeg's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Joeytheeg
  • 12 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 112
 

.

  • JamesW's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • JamesW
  • 12 months ago
NO PAYMENT DISCUSSIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Big Bird's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • Big Bird
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Crazyj90's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Crazyj90
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • DivineH's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • DivineH
  • 1 year ago

Review for Dragon Pharma Test enanthate 250mg/ml
I received 2 of those vials and ran these bad boyz at 750 and even went 1000 for 3 weeks.prior to that i was running 750 of test cyp from biomex and i didnt notice a drop in strenght or libido.it took about 7 10 days for the switch to happen and to feel the enathate in my system.i cruise and blast and this blast has been awesome since i added dragon pharma test ena.my back started to break out a bit but that clears as i lower my dosage back down.the test gives me no pip and its a smooth oil.i get the overall sence of feeling good and ready to smash some weights in the gym.loving the on feeling i get from a high dose of test.my blood pressure is also up but at that dose is to be expected.thnx to the ugfreak team for delivering solid products!!

Communication & Ordering process

quick with the support.this dude is on it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

bubble wrapped and secured

Items ordered

2 test ena-dragon pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

used at 750 to 1000 for 6 weeks around the time i ran out of oil to inject.

Additional commentary

the customer service is solid and the products are good.thank you freak for what you do!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dextermorganlv's picture
  • LVL2
  • 141
 
  • Dextermorganlv
  • 1 year ago

I was fortunate enough to be included in a promo to try out products and services with UGFREAK and was not disappointed.

Communication & Ordering process

very little communication was required, all emails were answered in a timely fashion.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

my T/A on this promo order was about 18 days. Very fast for my location. Packaging was secure and descrete.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I love Dragon Pharma products and have used them for years. The Test E that I received looked exactly like what I have received in the past from other verified sellers. I have just stated a cycle a bit over 2 weeks again with this Test E at 500mg a week and I feel great! I have a bit of puffiness do to water retention (my 5th cycle and yes I am on AI's), strength is way up and my poor wife can't keep me off of her due to the "rise" in libido. :)

Additional commentary

Very good service, T/A and products. I will use this source in the future to purchase more gear. Thank you again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1456
 

Five reviews in the last month. You got to know I am watching.

  • Leonidas1's picture
  • LVL1
  • 87
 
  • Leonidas1
  • 1 year ago

This is my review with UgFreak and his Para line of products

Communication & Ordering process

Response time is within a day, never over 48hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 2 weeks after being shipped, standard time for international mail- speed is on the post

Items ordered

Deca-p
Test-p

Product effectivenes and experience

Each bottle is nicely labeled, filled appropriately, oil is light yellow/clear and clean. Looks to be sterile and free from any contaminants.
I ran the test p and deca p for 8 weeks for throw on a little weight after not being able to hit the gym in a while.
I was back to my previous strength levels within the month and up 15 solid lbs. I love deca p. It's a much leaner and cleaner version of deca.

Additional commentary

Ug and Para are very professional and reliable. Products are quality. Order without doubt

I recommend shopping here!
  • routy41's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • routy41
  • 1 year ago

For Dragon Pharma test E

Communication & Ordering process

All emails were responded to in less than 24 hours and all of my issues were handled promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was under 2 weeks to the states and packaging was perfect.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Been running the Dragon Pharma test e for about 8 weeks at 750 mg a week, along with some tren e at 600 mg a week. Libido is sky high, strength gains have been solid during the 8 weeks in all my lifts, and there is absolutely no pip from this product. Gonna order more of this product to cruise on at 250 mg a week. Overall, I love the Dragon Pharma lineup and it has always been a solid product to me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • letsgettropical's picture
  • BAN
  • 6
 
  • letsgettropical
  • 12 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1456
 

You are a severe promo whore.

  • suconno's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • suconno
  • 1 year ago

I have placed two orders before from UGFREAK.COM over the last two years and have had very good experiences. This review is to describe how happy I am with their services as well as their products.

Communication & Ordering process

The ticket system that they have is very easy to use, and they respond extremely quickly. I did have to reach out on one of my orders due to my own curiosity and they responded very fast. Faster than I expected even. They also provided some information about the products I ordered that was helpful. Above and beyond very pleased.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Having experience in different sources I know it can be a waiting game. They delivered in the exact time frame that they advertised and it came a bit faster than I expected on both orders. Another big thumbs up and very pleased.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Test E 250 x10
Para Pharma Test Prop x3
Para Pharma Clomid
Para Pharma Cialis
HCG
Para Pharma Armidex

Product effectivenes and experience

These products were for 20 week periods and due to the fast acting compounds it was very easy to see that the quality was very good. No pain in any parts of the process or injecting. Very high quality gear, I did not fear any problems with the quality, injectable or oral. Very pleased once again.

Additional commentary

Overall I am very, very happy to find a quality sources that does what they say they are going to do. They also exceeded my expectations and delivered high quality products. Excited to use them again here soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sam I Am's picture
  • EXP
  • 1269
 
  • Sam I Am
  • 1 year ago

This review is for Para Pharma Winstrol that I received from a promo. It is over due.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication with this source is among the best of any I’ve dealt with. He is fast and his PMs are direct and easy to understand.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The ta was approximately three weeks. It was very discrete and well packaged. None of the tablets were broken or crushed. There was a corner on the package that came in glued but none of the tablets came out.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Winstrol 50 mg. Tablets.

Product effectivenes and experience

I took one 50 mg pill split two times daily for thirty days. I used it before a vacation in October. It did what it was supposed to do. I hardened up became more vascular and had a decent strength increase. Toward the end I did have sore joints and suffer back pumps. Overall I would give it a good rateing although I prefer 10 mg tabs. For me there easier to dose.

Additional commentary

I like Freak . I ordered from him years ago when he was on O.M. He’s a new supplier on eroids but he’s been around for many years. I recommend shopping here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bjjchris's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bjjchris
  • 1 year ago

This is a review for an order I received about 6 months ago.

Communication & Ordering process

Typically within 24 hours. They don’t leave you hanging if you have an issue. They will message back and tell you they will look into the issue and get back with you within X amount of time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tight and discrete. T/A took longer than anticipated- around 5 weeks, but arrived safe even with pangea in effect.

Items ordered

Para proviron 25
Para test C 250
Para anadrol 50
Para Tren A 100
Balkan Winstrol 50
Clomid 50

Product effectivenes and experience

My cycle consisted of test, tren, and anadrol. In total the cyp and tren 12 weeks, anadrol 6 weeks. I had good and solid results. PIP wasn’t bad even with tren.

Additional commentary

I had an issue with receiving the wrong dosage of winstrol. I ordered 50mg and received 10mg. They were prompt in looking into and resolving this issue.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Norton's picture
  • LVL2
  • 106
 
  • Norton
  • 1 year ago

it's the first time I use this source and I felt good

Communication & Ordering process

good and fast communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

package came very quick and discreet

Items ordered

5x susta 350 parapharma (Promo)

Product effectivenes and experience

the susta is good and property dosed.
I already noticed the effects after 3/4 week,

Additional commentary

place my review now because I'm running now

I recommend shopping here!
  • Youngbull's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • Youngbull
  • 1 year ago

Finally getting around to writing you guys a review!

Communication & Ordering process

Very good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pretty good, couldby feel a thing!

Items ordered

Caber X1
Accutane x1

Product effectivenes and experience

Caber deffo works, sorted my nips right out.

Accutane has my mouth so dry and acne basically gone! Thanks !

Additional commentary

Highly recommended

I recommend shopping here!
  • hardbodyJ's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • hardbodyJ
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1456
 

You need to get some testing done before making such an unfounded accusation.

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 112
 

Hi,

We are sorry to learn about your dissatisfied experience. We are official suppliers of Dragon Pharma, just as we are official suppliers of Para Pharma. Both companies can confirm that as well. So we sell the products we get from them, directly

We'll appreciate if you can share your info with us (order ID). We'll like to catch up on our website, where you purchased the gear. If you have any doubts about contacting us, please let hit me up or write us an email.