UGFREAK.WS

  • 92.18
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 49
Service
  • 9.98
  • 49
Delivery
  • 10
  • 49
Pricing
  • 9.94
  • 49
  • Owned by ugfreak
    • Score: 92.18
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 1575
    • Reviews: 1005
    • Views: 118146
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

UGFREAK.WS Reviews

  • Kitty0507's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • Kitty0507
  • 12 months ago

for last promo

Communication & Ordering process

great communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10 days after shipping,amazing packaging

Items ordered

test E para pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

using 2 cc for week 500mg for 12 weeks, with tren,feel the sex drive amazing, my wife enjoy it for sure, start 215lb with 20%body fat finish 207lb 10% body fat, doing some cruise 1cc for week and doing bloods in few weeks

Additional commentary

great source one on my top for international,great products and great prices ,

I recommend shopping here!
  • MLee23's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • MLee23
  • 12 months ago

Overdue review for Promo 16

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was always fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was discreet & delivered fast for UK.

Items ordered

2 x Para Pharma Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

I was using this product as part of my cruise. 1cc per week. I was using a 300mg/ml Pharma Grade brand prior to using the Para Pharma brand. I noticed no difference. My strength and libido stayed exactly the same. I feel the Para Pharma was definitely dosed well and compared to my Pharma Grade test. The oil is smooth and I experienced no PIP.

Additional commentary

I am confident in both UGFREAK and the Para Pharma brand. I would happily shop here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jph211's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • jph211
  • 12 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jph211's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 154
 

Thank you for clarifying it. We reply them within 24 hours always... We'll continue our private talks.

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 154
 

lol are you reviewing us and claiming you didn't get the gear, as if we screwed you over? You sent 1 message, got a reply where we ask you about the post office, you then left a new message + this review. Care to tell the world you weren't home when your package arrived? And what our conversations was like? This "review" is bullshit and a strange move.

  • Jaytoids762's picture
  • LVL1
  • 79
 
  • Jaytoids762
  • 12 months ago

Overdue review for the Dragon Pharma test e promo that I received around February time (extended my cycle from 12 weeks to 20 weeks)

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication from the supplier. Although I did feel pressured to write up a review before I even finished my cycle (probably because of the amount of promo whores around)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was very fast and manages to get through customs with no issues

Items ordered

I received 3 vials of dp test e 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this product for around 16 weeks at 300mg pw libido increase was crazy from arou d the 2nd week even at 300mg pw. I ran the test e until I ran out at around week 16 and switched over to another test to finish off my cycle at 18 weeks. This cycle consisted of 300mg test 700mg eq starting with tbol for the first 4 weeks and ending with anavar the last 3 weeks up until pct. Great product and great service.

Additional commentary

Great service and was great to take part in such a generous promo. As explained my review is kinda late but I did make the source aware that I decided to extend my cycle and I would 100% put up a review as I am a man of my word and wouldn't review until the cycle was complete. I have also found out that even though I have made the source aware I have been added to a promo who're list and it must be from ugf as I haven't entered any other promos of late!!
Either way still great service and as said previously I would 100% recommend this source. Very generous and I will be using again in the near future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TSGT911's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • TSGT911
  • 12 months ago

Below is an honest review of promo 16: 2 x TESTO E 250 PARA PHARMA.

Communication & Ordering process

I have a strong feeling that UGFREAK has hired the Flash as their personal secretary because this supplier replies faster than a barefooted jackrabbit on a hot greasy griddle in the middle of August. All questions and concerns were addressed within hours...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was discreet, wrapped up nice and tight, and hand delivered by my friendly neighborhood mailman. Shipping was within the expected timeframe.

Items ordered

promo 16: 2 x TESTO E 250 PARA PHARMA

Product effectivenes and experience

UGFREAK TESTO E 250 PARA PHARMA is the definition of quality. I paired this product with Deca and Dianabol.

Dianabol 30mg X 4 weeks
Deca 300mg X 14 weeks
ESTO E 250 PARA PHARMA 600mg X 16 weeks

Gain of 23lbs, significant strength gain, and the usually side effects (increased body hair, body odor, and a constant erection)

Additional commentary

Legit source with a respectable reputation. When you want apples you go to the grocery store, when you want to be a god you go to UGFREAK!

I recommend shopping here!
  • trenmonster's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • trenmonster
  • 1 year ago

Got in on the Para Pharma Test E 250 promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was precise and timely. All of our communication consisted of promo info. As far as support, none was needed as the order came as specified, actually quicker than expected.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack dropped as expected, and landed a few days before expected. Product was snug and well cared for in effective packaging.

Items ordered

2 10ml vials Para Pharma Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

500ml test e Week 1-10
50 mg whinny ED Week 7-12
Test E was smooth and glassy. Kept my diet clean and workouts quick. Started getting oily after 3 weeks, then my libido just went haywire. Developed mild night sweats, then started to pick up size. Gained 16lbs before i started to cut. Strength gains were impressive. The juice is worth the squeeze.

Additional commentary

Although i just did a light cycle my gains were still a bit more than expected. The Para Pharma oil was good and i am a happy customer. Good Source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Xman65's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Xman65
  • 1 year ago

Reviewing Sustanon 350 promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Any time I've dealt with these guys communication has been on point and pretty quick but there's never a need for too much back and forth... but when I did have to talk to them previously very polite definitely all about good business and treating customers right

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ta was approximately 12 or 13 business days. Doesn't vary much each time I've gone through them it's been about the same which is decent for international.... packing was discreet pretty much the standard.

Items ordered

Took part in the promo for to susta 350 by para pharma. This particular Sustanon is a different blend than the standard.

Product effectivenes and experience

The shit packs a good punch at two shots a week week 1 Monday 1 Thursday I really enjoyed the fact that there was no pip whatsoever nice clean clear product. Have used Para Pharma test e and thought it was decent but could feel the difference with a 350 blend.... good and strong.

Additional commentary

I like doing business with these guys because they're consistent and I truly believe they care about making sure you're satisfied.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dmiller07's picture
  • BAN
  • 19
 
  • Dmiller07
  • 1 year ago

A review for some ug freak products that came in a pinch.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, I needed a quick shipment and ug made it happen. He answered my questions for me regarding t/a which made my decision.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet, it looked like your everyday parcel. T/a was lightening which was my primary reason in using this source. All in all I believe it was 8 days plus or minus 1.

Items ordered

Anadrol 50
Clenbuterol

Product effectivenes and experience

Anadrol 50mg x 5 weeks
Clen 2 on 2 off for 6 weeks

Para pharma for both

Additional commentary

Let me start by saying the Clen was absolutely potent. I had an initial ideas of going up to 100mg at my point on a pyramid. But I only made it to 80. By 20 mg alone every side was there. Shaking hands, sweating like a rapist, and energy for days. Once the 4th or 5th day came around, my skin was tightening, and the water weight I wanted to start losing was coming off. This is the best Clen on the market

The anadrol was used to kick start a test only cycle. The best part about this anadrol was that I never got headaches. I gained around 12 pounds over my first 4 weeks which I could tell was mostly water. That was okay with me, hence the Clen. This was a perfect kickstart because my strength went up dramatically.

These two products changed my weak cycle into a much more efficient cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Calvinklein99's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Calvinklein99
  • 1 year ago

So I am not only a new member of the forum but also placed my first order with UGFreak. Let me tell you having ordered gear for the first time online from any source I was beyond skeptical of recieving anything let alone quality gear. I now will be ordering the remainder of what I need to finish my cycle as I was a little nervous to dump that much money into what was truly a flip of a coin that I surely got the right side of.

Communication & Ordering process

UGFreaks response time is fantastic and I assure you I had reached out at least a solid 10 times.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Not sure what is to be expected from shipping but i recieved my gear roughly 2 and a half weeks after I ordered and live in the midwest.

Items ordered

Dragon pharma 2x test e 250
Dragon pharma 1x decca 300
Dragon pharma dbol
Dragon pharma clen
And another pharmacy nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

The clen is absolutely dosed right and is doing the trick.
I cant speak much on the test as I am only 3 weeks in but as of the past few days I'm getting super oily skin and increase in sex drive despite the use of decca. Little to no pip. As far as the dbol goes in the past on 40mg a day of dbol I felt a sense of overall well being and energy but am not getting that from the dbol but I am noticing strength gains so I'm not sure how to take it but none the less it is dbol.

Additional commentary

All in all for my first order with my first online source I could not expect anything more or be any happier than I am. Surely will be placing all future orders with UGFreak. I am looking forward to really seeing the results from the full cycle and need to order the rest of what I need to finish out this cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Foreal4's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Foreal4
  • 1 year ago

This is a review for two bottles Test E from UGFreak Promo

I did 1cc twice a week for 10 weeks after using Pharm Grade Test E for 4 months and this test did not skip a beat. All the usual side effect, oilyskin, elevated mood & sex drive, my lifts are up, and feeling good. My AI dose remained the same as i was using with the prior product and it worked well, i will order from here again and will say their product is comparable to. Pharmaceutical grade Test.

Communication & Ordering process

They communicated well and quick

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The promo arrived at mydoor within 1 week (East CoastUSA)

Items ordered

two bottles Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

500mg/week

I recommend shopping here!
  • IrishJerk's picture
  • LVL2
  • 116
 
  • IrishJerk
  • 1 year ago

This is a review for UGFreak Promo I got in on.
TESTO E 250
2 EA -Testo E 250, 10ml vial, 250mg/ml
Para Pharma
This was my first Promo that I entered in; I wasn’t expecting to get in at all. To my surprise I did.

Communication & Ordering process

As usual UGFREAK's coummunication was supurb

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Stealthy Brown Box package, without any unnecessary markings

Items ordered

PROMO
TESTO E 250
2 EA -Testo E 250, 10ml vial, 250mg/ml
Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran this in my last cycle @ 100 MG EOD with great results. I had never used Test E before but I was happy with the results..... Lab’s off the scale, oil was smooth and almost clear, and I didn’t have any PIP from my frequent Injections. Defiantly a Quality Product!

Additional commentary

UGFreak's Word is their Bond, I was skeptical being a first time user of this source. But everything they promised they delivered on!
That’s why they’re a top rated Source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • big_swol33's picture
  • LVL1
  • 52
 
  • big_swol33
  • 1 year ago

Loving the Para gear

Communication & Ordering process

Messaged eachother a few times and that was all that was needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was right around 2 weeks to arrive. Packing was ok. Not the best iv seen, but definitly not the worst. Wouldn't mind seeing it backed a little better, but nothing broke, so that's all that matters.

Items ordered

2 para Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Was good. No pip. Really smooth injecting. Was running at 600mg a week.

Additional commentary

Have gotten orders a few times and had an issue once and they took care of it no problem. Definitly will order from again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bundlz's picture
  • LVL1
  • 92
 
  • bundlz
  • 1 year ago

Review for 1 test prop promo

Communication & Ordering process

Ug is honest and directly if they dont like it you know it thats what i like got in a promo for test prop 1 vial and tren a 1 vial (tren did not used saving for later)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package whas discrete and wrapped up nicely you could not tell what was in it ..

Items ordered

Promo test prop 1vial
Bought 2 others from another source

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the prop @ 100mg eod for 2 months
Strength came day by day did some realy hardcore legsessions chest sessions just with some prop became leaner overrime of my cycle but still have that swollen look finally i whent over the 200lbs so i did what i expected

Additional commentary

Great service honest people who will tell you if it is not correct

I recommend shopping here!
  • professer X's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • professer X
  • 1 year ago

I am reviewing the anadrol 50 that I recieved as a promo. Over all opinion is quality. Hard pressed tabs and potent. I ran these for about 4 weeks in varios doses. Went as high as 150 a day but couldnt hang very long at that dose due to blood pressure pounding headaches and lethargy from hell....50 to 100 was my sweet spot. I actually took a single tab today and had a tremendous chest and back pump! So a little goes along way...

Communication & Ordering process

They kept me posted at each step from when it would ship to sending tracker sfter it did..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 weeks roughly....packed approvingly.

Items ordered

Anadrol 50 promo

Product effectivenes and experience

First couple days i started with 2 a day. About 5 days in i bumped it up to 150mg a dau and only stayed there dpr 3 days as sides got too much to handle. Backed down to 2 a day and stayed there for the duration. Used for 26 days.

Additional commentary

I am pleased to have ran these and know that parapharm is one of the best labs out there in my opinion.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bonedriven's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Bonedriven
  • 1 year ago

My review for Promo 16 PP Testo E 250 from my Freaky friends across the pond.

Communication & Ordering process

The Promo rules and overall function were very clear and easy to understand. No need for any extra emails after initial contact was made and instructions were given.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived very quickly for international shipping. Around 2 weeks. Tight small plain packing that kept everything safe from damage.

Items ordered

Promo Sweet 16 PP Testo E 250 x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

I went from another sources Test E 250 and actually felt a little better on the PP. I ran 500 a week along with some Mast E at 400 a week. I lifted light and kepts my reps up very high. I got my diet more in line with a cutting cycle and have actually leaned out a bit. My libido was very high and normal oily skin and even had some mild night sweats. I ran for 10 weeks and I look great. PP Testo was right on point.

Additional commentary

It's no wonder Freak is one of the top sources on here. Great products and great service is hard to beat.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ItsMYbody's picture
  • TROLL
  • -45
 
  • ItsMYbody
  • 1 year ago

UGFreak gave me a chance so I'm thankful for the opportunity to try promo 19

Communication & Ordering process

UGF has been posting in his forums so that says a lot. I haven't had to contact using PM but UGF did reply to my post on his board.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very quick, not more than 5 business days

Items ordered

Para Pharma Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Received product and was very happy. I started it immediately same day. 1st week 50mg a day and I didnt notice major strength gains but I definitely was able to rejuvenate myself as far as the determination. From day one the sweats have been unbelievable. By the end of week 1 I had not gained any pounds and actually lost weight. The soreness this first week was unbearable and I went a bit too hard on that 1st dat but the DOMS subsided after 3 days so until then I was hitting everything else multiple times a week.

Week 2 was a major improvement, no more soreness. My muscles were no longer flat and kept a nice pump especially in my arms, I was very impressed by that however my strength still was subpar even at 50mg. I had more endurance and stamina from the previous week and I didnt completely tire out by the end of my sets but I had to retrain my muscles to hit it hard and week 2 I can definitely say that the product helped me out every workout. I didnt gain any weight and still was losing weight. My appetite hasn't been that dynamic but I've been approaching this go smarter and not pushing myself to the unknown.

3rd week I upped to 100mg and this has made a huge difference. I gave the compound some time to work and now it's doing it. My arms are now getting stronger, those weight from the previous 2 weeks are no longer heavy, and all around I'm lifting more plus I'm now blasting through all my sets, no tiring out midworkout, just stamina and endurance plus I started to see some weight gain was up 3 pounds by weeks end. Again, I'm not going crazy with the calories but taking it slow as I'm not bulking quite yet as if I did I'd store too many calories while not burning enough. No problems 3rd week nothing to complain about everything is working properly no ill effects from the bombs. My overall workout volume currently is around 60,000K per workout this week.

4th week which will be my last is here and I feel great up 3 more pounds so I gained roughly 6-7 pounds and I'm looking and feeling great. Shoulders getting their shape back, arms looking fuller, legs doing really good gaining strength fast. What I'm doing with the legs is absolutely feeling fantastic. No soreness, no bloat,no true water weight gain, again I'm only consuming about 1200 calories a day working my way back up to 5k+.

I'm thinking about 1 more week but I will decide that in the next day or 2 as this is a powerful compound and shouldn't be underestimated.

Additional commentary

UGF this is a good product.. With me being off so long it took my body a while to adjust to.the magic that it works. I've been busting my butt and I can say that this has aided me 150%. I guarantee you that if I had been lifting hard for 6 months and then took these that it would take my efforts to another level.

Thank you

I recommend shopping here!
  • Samsonthestronger's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • Samsonthestronger
  • 1 year ago

This is a review of a recent promotional product received and used by UGF.

Communication & Ordering process

UGF was very clear, punctual, and easy to understand with the communication we had. No additional support was necessary aside from simple instructions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The transit and arrival time of the product was very acceptable considering the distance traveled. In addition to the good transit time, the packaging of the product was simple and discreet. The packaging was done in such a way to ensure the product's safe arrival.

Items ordered

QTY 2: Para Pharma Testo E 250 @10 ml (250mg/ml)

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm using this as part of a very basic, Test only cycle. This product has lasted me the first several weeks of my cycle in conjunction with another AI I have available. In my opinion, this product is appropriately dosed having produced noticeable changes in my physique. Over the course of these several weeks, I have had noticeable changes in muscle fullness, increased strength, heightened energy, and some water retention.

Additional commentary

Overall, I am pleased with the service, communication, delivery, and product effectiveness. I look forward to doing business with this source in the future. Thank you UGF.

I recommend shopping here!
  • IrishJerk's picture
  • LVL2
  • 116
 
  • IrishJerk
  • 1 year ago

Review for my first order from UGFreak

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was almost in real time. They were always friendly and courteous and answered all of my questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was a stealthy brown box. Products had additional bubble wrapping to prevent damage. All my concerns with the packaging were addressed and communicated to be before the packaging was shipped.
Example: I required a name change in my post address. Shipping took 10 days to my location.

Items ordered

My first trial order was for 2x Para Pharma Testo C 250, 10ml vial, 250mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

My original plan was to make sure that I had some extra cypionate around to insure I did not run out. For TRT purposes. After testing the product for a month and running labs on this lot I found it to be equal in strength to my WATSON. The oil is smooth and no PIP has been experienced. I also use this product, Sub cutaneous without issues.

Additional commentary

This is my Go-To Source! Their customer service is awesome and their word can be trusted. UGFreak Has defiantly earned my loyalty.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ward223's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • Ward223
  • 1 year ago

Reviews for the promo 19, para pharma anadrol 50mgs.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was spot on. Never needed to ask for tracking or updates. They were sent to me in a timely fashion.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A time was about 7 days from across the pond. Was packaged discreetly and securely.

Items ordered

Para pharma Anadrol 50mgx100ct.

Product effectivenes and experience

As far as I could tell, product quality was great! They were little green pills, Tho they did not have the pp imprint on them. Hard as a rock. Impressed with how they were pressed, no broken or crumbling pills.

I started week one with 50mgs in the morning. And holy hell, water retention was crazy. I usually walk all night at work, but this week was so in my at a desk, when I got home and took my socks off there was a very very very visible imprint on my lower legs. Like crazy fluid retention. My strength went up also. Was feeling good enough to press 365x2. Not to shabby for being 196. And weight skyrocketed from 196 to 207 in a matter of 5 days. I looked hella full and the pumps were great, except the lower back pump on back and leg day( I had to lay on the ground it hurt)
Ok so second week I upped my dose to 50mgs in the morning and 50mgs before workout. Idk if it's just me but damn my appetite crashed. Was still strong, but fluid retention also went away, by the end of week two I was back down to 203lbs.
Also another side I noticed and didn't expect was night sweats, any time I fell asleep I'd wake up a sweaty slimy mess.

As stated above, I ran this anadrol for two weeks, then I couldn't take the no appetite anymore. But will definitely be using it again as a kickstart to say like a EQ test cycle.

O and it wasn't an oral only cycle, I was running 750mgs test e a week. But that's not what I'm here to review..

I recommend shopping here!
  • sigep1625's picture
  • LVL1
  • 74
 
  • sigep1625
  • 1 year ago

This review is for a promo (one of MANY they always have) they had going on at the end of 2017.

Communication & Ordering process

The only communication I had and needed was when I informed UG what products I wanted to try out.
I did not need any support from them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was wrapped very very well and all contents were very secure within the package.
T/A was under 2 weeks which is great considering they were throwing another huge promo.

Items ordered

3 x Para Pharma Testo C (250mg, 10ml vials)
2 x PP BOLDO 300 (10ml vials)

Product effectivenes and experience

The Test Cyp was OUTSTANDING!!!! No lie!!! I’m on TRT and I can tell when Test is good or not. I pinned 250mg MWF each week (750mg). Within 2 weeks I started having the oily skin, libido was really picking up and just started feeling good all around. By week 3-4, I was gaining weight and people really started noticing my physique. I was always motivated to go to the gym and also noticed how much more weight I was lifting.
I have to admit.... PP Testo Cyp is probably one of the best around!!
For the PP BOLDO, I pinned 300mg twice a week. As you all know, BOLD takes awhile to really kick in so by the time I finished my 2nd vial of it, I started using a different SRC’s Bold. I honestly can’t say much about it personally but I do know many people who Love it. My next cycle with Bold in it, I’m gonna order a whole cycle’s supply of PP BOLDO and really give an honest review.

Additional commentary

UgFreak is a solid source and I would recommend them to everyone who is looking for a reputable company with great products and also great prices.

I recommend shopping here!
  • outlawmuscle's picture
  • BAN
  • 17
 
  • outlawmuscle
  • 1 year ago

Very fast service pack took 9 days, from when he gave the tracker till pack was at my door, products are top notch and communication very good.

Communication & Ordering process

Ug if always prompt and fast usually within 24hr just depends on time over there.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took only 9 working days from another continent, pack was secure and discreet.

Items ordered

Testoviron zen tech

Product effectivenes and experience

Used product at 500mg for 10 weeks, loved it, got random boners, oily skin, agresivness in the gym up, and libido throgh the roof, injections are smooth as oil is thin and clear in color, zero pip to repory, over all quality testosterone.

Additional commentary

Was nice dealing with UG, is product are real and of good quality, over all very happy.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Heaze2016's picture
  • BAN
  • 97
 
  • Heaze2016
  • 1 year ago

Great products great service,extremely pleased

Communication & Ordering process

He is always fast to reply to pm, he's a very active SRC

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet,package arrived in 12 days to East Coast US

Items ordered

Promo 18 2x Para Pharma Testo E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran product at 750mg 1 1/2 cc 2x week for 6 weeks, increased libido,strength stayed the same as I switched right into this from another sources Test.

Additional commentary

Very happy with the para pharma product line !! Would recommend freak to anyone,will be putting a big order very soon,can't beat the quality,communication and delivery times.

I recommend shopping here!
  • cougars509's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • cougars509
  • 1 year ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Review for my order after ordering a year ago, running product, having blood work done and final conclusions of the product as well as communication with source.

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 154
 

lol this is getting out of hand with your bullshit! This is clearly bullshit.

You buy from us 1 year ago and never said a bad thing. You got gear from ANOTHER source and was irritated, and then went to speak bullshit of the order you got a year ago suddenly. So you're mad at the other source or Para Pharma and suddenly, the gear you ran a year ago is bad?

Also you criticized me for posting bloods from our customers (which customers shared here themselves) and asked why I don't post my bloods as if the source is going to inject every single product and post bloods. You're deluded!

Communication came for the first time recently, and now you're saying it's bad lol, because we don't agree with your bullshit. Stop. Just stop!

No one has to be afraid, our work has been clear and proved well all of the time. Even if someone had a problem, we went out of our way to make it right. Tons of users can confirm that, you troll.

Your lies are getting boring and this is just 1 example to everyone:

reply
cougars509 2 hours ago @ugfreak
Wouldn’t it be just as easy as posting the random tests you say you do? To put all that to silence, if you test your products randomly and often like you’ve stated, wouldn’t it silence all this by posting those tests occasionally to show the products you carry aren’t bunk? Do you stock para or you just receive the orders and have them send product themselves like other sources who sell para?

ugfreak's picture
SRC
89

reply
ugfreak 1 hour ago @cougars509
Yes and make my own blood tests too like you wrote me yesterday, which is completely insane to propose. Neither do I have to pop the sex pills and tell you guys about my performance. These products are for you guys to run, not the source. There's plenty of great results to be found.

cougars509's picture
REG
49

reply
cougars509 1 hour ago @ugfreak
I never once said take the products yourself and have blood work done, you’re confused. I simply asked for your own tests done of your products by simec that you say you have done

ugfreak's picture
SRC
89

edit
reply
ugfreak 1 hour ago @cougars509
cougars509 3 days ago @ugfreak
Why do you recycle public blood work as if it’s your own? Why don’t you take blood work and post your findings from your own products.

Sure, I'm confused. Tired of your games. With the recent threat, one would wonder what's up with your posts. Talk to a mod.

  • Dog_calella's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Dog_calella
  • 1 year ago

Today I received my order, I'm really impressed, because at first glance I thought it was too cheap, so I decided to make a small order to see what happened. I made the payment with bitcoins and apart from making a 25% discount for using this method of payment, it takes less than 24 hours to appear the accepted payment.
And they gave me for free a extra box of one of the ordered products!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

the communication was always good, quick answers, and good education. It came in 2 weeks, i get the tracking number at the same day, and was allways updated.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was discreet and well packaged. On the other hand, I put the loose blisters without a box (in one of the products)

Items ordered

2x CLENBUTEROL 0,4mg 60pills (Balkan Pharmaceuticals) CHECKED UPIC CODE AND ITS OK!
1x CITOMED (t3) 0,5mg 60 pills (Balkan Pharmaceuticals) UPIC CODE OK. And they gave me a extra box of it, 120pills on total!

Additional commentary

Don’t used now, I’m little bit afraid whit the t3, I want to loose 7%bf or so... Now I’m 79kg 174cm 28years, loosed 23kg in the last 2 months, and want a extra kick to loose the hardest kilos... I’m working out only for 2 months... Any suggestion? Thanks in advance, to ugfreak in special.

I recommend shopping here!
  • The_More_You_Know's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • The_More_You_Know
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I've been ordering from UGFREAK for over 3 years now and I must say I am impressed with every aspect of their business. They only continue to improve with each passing month as well. This review in particular is about the Para Pharma Anavar 50mg... AMAZING!

Communication & Ordering process

The communication and support from this company is a 10 out of 10. There aren't many companies that I would give such a high rating to but on my last order they earned my life long business. The support really kicked in when the local postman lost my package and without any hassle UGFREAK was happy to replace the product and make me a happy customer.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged as though it was coming from a pharmacy. Very sterile and professionally packaged.

Items ordered

Anavar (Para Pharma 50 mg/each tablet)

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of these tablets is a 10 out of 10. I started out taking 2 pills a day and the last four weeks took (1) every 8 hours to get the most out of the cycle. The pump is INSANE!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jc74s's picture
  • ADV
  • 571
 
  • Jc74s
  • 1 year ago

This is from the promo for the test E I was excited to participate in this promo .. Thanks to UG for giving me the opportunity to try his product. I was very pleased with the results and customer service..

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very sufficient . while they had a promo going on I felt like I was there only customer during the process.. I was very pleased with them in this department.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No complaints they delivered with in a timely fashion along with secure packaging couldn’t as for anything more .

Items ordered

Test E ( promo ) para pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I would like to say first of all they sent me enough test to actually do a good review not just a bottle. so thank you . The test was very effective I ran close to 800 mg a week with a low cal diet and maintain a good amount of size even when my meals drop down to three meals a day I was able to keep my weight this product was very effective .

Additional commentary

These guys will be number one and when they get that spot it will be hard to knock them .. From product to t/a to customer service they are doing a hell of job .. nothing but respect

I recommend shopping here!