UGFREAK.WS

  • 93.08
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 62
Service
  • 10
  • 62
Delivery
  • 10
  • 62
Pricing
  • 9.97
  • 62
  • Owned by ugfreak
    • Score: 93.08
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 1660
    • Reviews: 1052
    • Views: 123699
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

UGFREAK.WS Reviews

  • Dballin412's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Dballin412
  • 10 months ago

The Freaks definitely a solid goto with no B.S involved. Good gear good business good gains!

Communication & Ordering process

Good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As expected international 2.5 wks

Items ordered

Para Pharma Susta 350

Product effectivenes and experience

Para Pharma was new to me but glad I tried them out. Legit gear dosed right labs proved quality and gains did too. Looking forward to other compounds from them.

Additional commentary

Good to go!

I recommend shopping here!
  • wmp983's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • wmp983
  • 10 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Competitive Athlete naturally in very good shape, but at 35 years of age recovery is slowing down... So after intensive research I've decided to run a low dose cycle. Just wanting to feel fresh enough to train 5-6 days a week and lift or run 3 days a week.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great; i assume these guys are high volume so i was not disappointed with slow, terse replies. That said, i was quite the squeaky wheel and got a reply - a friendly and legible reply - back every time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The ability to track packages using technology made for very smooth sailing, and i was informed of essentially every step of the product's journey, down to the day it arrived. Discrete, product safe, no reason for anyone to be suspicious of anything.

Items ordered

Half gram of Test E a week. Trial run of one vial, next order will round out the supplies for the 12 week cycle.

Product effectivenes and experience

Just did my first dose EVER! Thank god for forums and youtube. That said, the PED effects won't be noticeable for a few weeks. Im using insulin syringes because they're cheap, available everywhere and the high gauge makes for easy pinning. Drawing it and IM'ing it take a bit longer, but i like the ritual.

Additional commentary

Gonna continue to work with UGFreak indefinitely. Will probably never look at another source again TBH.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ageisanumber's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • ageisanumber
  • 10 months ago

First time ordering from a source here on the board and needless to say far exceeded my expectation. I ordered 10,000 ui of HCG from UGFREAK.COM. The brand delivered was Pregnyl and I could immediately tell the product was 100% legit. Worked far, far better than my previous orders from others sources.

Picture of my order is here - https://www.eroids.com/pics/hcg-human-chorionic-gonadotropin

Communication & Ordering process

THe communication throughout the entire process was stellar. I had never used Bitcoin before and had some issues and UGFREAK was patient when I informed them of the situation and coached me through the process. Over and above what I would have expected.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was professional and you can tell Pharmacy grade.

Items ordered

HCG - Human chorionic gonadotropin - Pregnyl

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was Pharma grade without a doubt. I could immediately tell it was working. Used HCG in the past with fair results but this time it was completely different.

Additional commentary

Based on my results, communication and the entire process. UGFREAK won a life customer for sure. Again my pictures of packaging are here - https://www.eroids.com/pics/hcg-human-chorionic-gonadotropin

I recommend shopping here!
  • DfromPhilly's picture
  • ADV
  • 492
 
  • DfromPhilly
  • 10 months ago

Review for Para Aromasin (new grey batch) and Para Winstrol

Last year there was a mixup with some Para Aro that I had, so freak said he’d send the new batch when it came in. About a year later it was out and he sent it along with some Para Winstrol.

Kind of cool thing to note, the new Para Aro is grey because that’s the color I picked. I suggested that the mixup I had may have had to do with two products looking identical in size/shape/color, so Para told freak to have me pick the new color. Pretty cool I thought. Definitely showed great communication between the manufacturer and distributer, and a commitment to the customer.

Communication & Ordering process

Freak is crazy responsive. Incredibly professional and overall a good dude to talk to and just bullshit with. Never waited more than 24 hours for a response. Rarely more than 12. Even if it has nothing to do with business.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2-3 weeks. Secure and discrete.

Items ordered

Para Aromasin 25mg x50
Para Winstrol 50mg x100

Product effectivenes and experience

Aromasin: I rarely try UGL AIs, but when I do I make sure I’m on a TRT dose do the damage can’t be too bad if it doesn’t work out. This strategy has saved me some heart ache in the past so I’m sticking to it.

So I waited for my cycle to be over and a few weeks into my cruise I started the para aro. Dosage, duration of use, and bloods can be seen in my pics, so I’m not gonna tell the same story twice. Just read this and check the bloods: https://www.eroids.com/pics/sis-test-cyp-new-batch-para-aro-bloods

I didn’t respect the UGL aro and paid the price. Luckily I’m pretty in tune with my body so I caught and fixed it quickly with a little TNE and backing off any AI for a minute.

Moral of the story is that the aro is good. Maybe too good. I’ll be saving it for a heavier cycle. Never thought I’d say that about UGL aro, so hats off to Para.

Winstrol: Beautiful. Only need 3/4 of a pill a day to get great pumps from day 3 and visible results by the day after about 2 weeks. Retained muscle and stripped off some fat at the tail end of a 20 week test/EQ cycle.

Definitely hardened me up right in time for beach season. I never get too lean (I tap out at 11%, because A: my girl doesn’t like the sub-10 look and B: nope... that’s the only excuse I need) but this stuff gave me an extra edge to reach my goals more efficiently.

Best part is my strength continued to climb and this was all on a hair of a calorie deficit. I just used what my maintenance before my cycle was as my “cutting” calories and it worked out nicely.

This Winstrol compared exactly to the human grade Winstrol I’ve used in the past, and I know this because I can’t handle 50mg of either. Pumps hurt too bad and It fucks my deadlift day no matter how much taurine I take if I go over 40mg. To be honest I might try 25mg one day and see how that goes.

Another solid product.

Additional commentary

Can’t recommend UGF enough. Great lineup. And most importantly, top of the line customer service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • november1's picture
  • LVL2
  • 105
 
  • november1
  • 11 months ago

Time for review. This source has never let me down, and products are always top notch. This will be about test e and test p from dragon pharma.

Communication & Ordering process

Any questions I ever had was answered in calm and respectfull manner, never any issues about that. Normally answer in 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery to doorstep within 2 weeks in Europe. Packaging was indistinguishable from any day goodies ordered from eBay per say. Came all in one pack, no damage, nicely sealed.

Items ordered

Dragon pharma
Test e 250
Test p 100

Product effectivenes and experience

For the moment using for 3 weeks.
Did bloods today.
Showed up better than expected.
Cycle is simple just test p for Kickstart and test e 600mg a week for 12 weeks.
Products showed good quality and I'm very satisfied.
Vials them selves was original, all marked as real deal, clean and neat.

Additional commentary

If you are in for quality and decent delivery times this is your source to go.
I'm happy with products and services these guys provide. Tnx ugf.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cmz2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Cmz2
  • 11 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I spent the last 9 months trying different suppliers online and some did not have great luck with. I heard a lot about UGF on other sites and decided to try. Ordered equi test blend as well as a deca test mix. Both arrived within a few days. Packaging, shipping, payment was a breeze. Gear was packaged well and there were no issues. Had a few questions along the way and responses came in quick and were really helpful. It’s been a while since I went down this road and was quite hesitant on doing so. UGF brought some trust back to the table.

Quality was top notch and is potent. I’m highly satisfied with the overall process and will be ordering from again. You can feel and see that what you’re getting is quality. Explosive results vs other products from local suppliers. Anxious to try some of the orals from overseas. I’ll keep you posted when they get here.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Same day responses and a lot of help.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect. No issues and no damag

Items ordered

Test/deca 300-150
Test/eq. 300-150

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality. Running 300 Test e weekly and alternating with the test/deca -test/eq. Running around 4 weeks and running strong.

Great mix vs test c with sustanon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Blake926's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Blake926
  • 11 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Very happy with the speed of shipping but most importantly the quality is great and just as good as any of the other known names out there. UGF has the best prices esp when buying in Bulk! UGF has great customer service and there's nothing more you could ask for when shopping online. They will make your experience a good one. I recently purchased test cyp 250 from para pharm in bulk, great stuff. The tren A from para pharm was amazing as well and will definitely shred you up along with great muscle gains. This time I'm ordering test and deca from para pharm once again so I'll post a review after that for you guys. Don't let online purchasing be a hastle, shop UGF!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

One bottle was busted from the rough shipping and handeling but I sent UGF customer service a picture and they immediately sent me another bottle. No questions asked and got it in a week.

Items ordered

Test Cyp
Tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

I cruise around 100mg when not running anything else or taking a break from the higher test doses. When I run a higher dose I do 500mg for 10 week periods.

Additional commentary

Satisfied customer.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Riva's picture
  • BAN
  • -31
 
  • Riva
  • 11 months ago

Review for the Sustanon 350 I received as promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, tracking was included so couldn't ask for more.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T&A was pretty damn fast, took about a week to arrive so pretty solid. Packaging also excelent.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Sustanon 350

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the two bottles till they ran out at 700mg a week. I started this right after using 750mg test e a week. Noticed an improvement in libido weird enough. I've never used sustanon before so that was new for me. I did notice a dip after continuing with the sust because of the long deca ester, but that went a way after a week or 2. It is a little pippy though, left me with some painful bumps for a few days. But thats due to it being a highly concentrated product. Not really an issue for me but definitly worth mentioning.

Additional commentary

All in all a solid product, I still prefer test e over sustanon though. So thank you to UGF for the opportunity to test the product out.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Porshe911's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Porshe911
  • 11 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2634
 

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF
You've received AND USED the product.

  • bobobobo1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • bobobobo1
  • 11 months ago

Ordered 100x50mg anavar tabs.

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed, fast and efficient as always.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and secure.

Items ordered

100x50mg anavar.

Product effectivenes and experience

Tabs were orange and well pressed. My only suggestion is that it could perhaps be scored so that it is possible to split it into half dosage-wise.

Ran it at 100mg/day for 6 weeks along with a basic test E. Before this I was using tren E at 300mg/week. I kept most of the strength with the anavar and lost minimal size. I also looked harder and drier as compared to when I as using tren.

I recommend shopping here!
  • D-Day's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • D-Day
  • 11 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Hello all I chose to use UGFREAK because of the stellar job they do and the great reviews. I chose to do a smaller order the first time to see how the Bitcoin pay worked and to see how shipping was. Man was I surprised they walked me through the bit coin usage and it was so simply and quick. I ended up ordering some test c 250 from stealth labs of UGF paid with BTC got a sweet 20% discount the ship date was 7-23-18 they quoted 3-21 days on shipping it came in 7-30-18 just seven days later!!!!!

I was very pleased with everything the packaging was very discreet came in a pouch that could have carried anything from sun tan lotion to a face mask. Used for 8 weeks using 1cc per week for the frist 3 weeks then 1 1/2cc for weeks 4&5 and then tapered back to 1cc for weeks 6,7&8. Gained about 10 pounds of muscle and trimmed off some unwanted belly fat.

Will definitely be placing another order and if anyone is looking into ordering I say pull the trigger and use UGF you will not be disappointed.

Communication & Ordering process

Talking to the people from UGF makes you feel like your family. They will answer any questions you make sure your comfortable and they address any issues you could ever have (but using UGF you won't have any issues). Got back with me on my question within 24hrs of asking

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came within 7 days packaging discreet and wrapped for protection. Would recommend to anyone.

Items ordered

1x10ml Test Cyp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality little to no sides. Used over 8 weeks 1cc weeks 1-3 250mg a week. 1.5cc weeks 4&5 375mg per week. Then tapered back to 1cc per week on 6-8 ending with 250mg per week.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Anomaly1337's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Anomaly1337
  • 11 months ago

Placed order for 191AA Generic HGH Black Top - 100iu on 7/9/2018, Paid with bitcoin and received a 20% discount. Item shipped on 7/17/2018 with tracking number. Received item with signature required around 5-7 days after shipping.

Began with 1.5iu twice per day stacked with 750mg of test enanthate 1/wk and 50mg of Anadrol twice per day. Noticed better quality of sleep after the fifth day. Between the 7-10 day mark vascularity had increased significantly and muscle fullness was profound. After 21 days my skin became smooth and soft and my nails began to grow thicker and healthier. After around 30 days extremely noticeable effects of fat loss began to take hold. The effects are exactly what I had was expecting from a decent source of Generic HGH. Healthy fingernails and better quality of sleep are the most profound effects.

In order to set a baseline of comparison to test a legimate source of HGH I decided to only do 3ius of the cheapest generic HGH they had to offer. By going this route it allowed me to isolate the key basic properties of real HGH. Overall with quality and pricing I rate ugfreaks's 191AA Generic Black tops at an 8/10 and would honestly use it regularly and not just for review if price was a concern.

Communication & Ordering process

Received prompt responses within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Item shipped and received tracking number 8 days after payment,

Items ordered

191AA Generic HGH Black Top- 100iu

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is very comparable to other sources of generic hgh.

I recommend shopping here!
  • duffer's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • duffer
  • 11 months ago

I've run gear from UGF for quite some time, including one of their first promos and loved my growth with no complaints ever

Since the first of the year, life has kept my mostly out of the gym but I'm keeping my test up using the Dragon E 250 at 1ml every 4 days.

If you're not growing, you're shrinking but the Dragon has always been legit n UGF a go to source. It's helping my slow the losses until I get back at it

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was not needed. All went smooth

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nicely packaged

Items ordered

Dragon Test E 250
Plus other supplies

Product effectivenes and experience

Holding steady at about 440mg/wk since the 1st of the year. Labs posted. Always quality gear

Additional commentary

Like others, I'm guilty of stocking up and then not only forgetting to review but even forgetting how long ago the purchase was made! Just needed to make time to get er done!
Back to rebuilt this old body again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jazz6190's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Jazz6190
  • 11 months ago

Dragon pharma test e

Communication & Ordering process

This was a promo so not much communication needed , a few messages for address etc...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging .
All three vials were Not damaged.... which is a good thing.

Items ordered

Dragon pharma test e x3

Product effectivenes and experience

I received this promo back in February . 3 vials of dragon pharma test e were received . I started the test e in April using it at 750mg a week, I usually run at 500mg but upped the dose for the particular cycle . Never heard of the dragon pharma before this . Injections were smooth , no pain from 1.5 ml of oil into delts,chest,bicep etc....
I felt the effects 3rd week when strength increases along with appetite and sex drive. This product was legit. Looked good, felt good, good pumps. I would use dragon pharma again , I would like to try the tren and deca next time to see how that goes . Good weight gain from the 750mg a week . Satisfied customer

Additional commentary

Never used the before but happy with the service . Cheers guys.

  • MLee23's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • MLee23
  • 11 months ago

Dragon Pharma Test E review

Communication & Ordering process

Always fast to respond.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well wrapped & packed. No worries of any breakages packed like this.
Also, discreet - Obviously.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using the DP 250 for several months now, cruising only. Even though it is dosed slightly less mg/ml to the previous brand I was using, I felt no difference. My strength and libido was exactly as before, i still required the same amount of Arimidex. I am confident it is accurate to well dosed.
It is extremely smooth oil to pin. My only complaint is, I experienced some PIP. Nothing major but I felt it.

Additional commentary

I'd recommend both the brand & UGFreak. It's been a positive experience overall for me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rocky9807's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • Rocky9807
  • 11 months ago

This review is for promo order 21 that I got back about 2 months ago. Right when it was sent was when I started pinning.

Communication & Ordering process

There communication is on point as usual, if I had any questions the answers were answered in less then 24 hours all the time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

After I got my final email of me being in the promo, the products came 2 weeks later, and I’m state side which is awesome!!! Packaging was very discreet as what im used to from them, there always on point with there packaging

Items ordered

2 para pharma sust 350

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve been pinning 1 cc every Monday for a trt Type of dose but it’s really not becasue it’s 350 mg a week lol.. this is the smoothest Sustanon I’ve ever encountered from pinning and having minimal pip, always altering injection sites. Within 2 weeks my libido rose! My vascularity increased heavily with veins popping out of everywhere! I never get oily skin from test however I do feel my body temperature rise from the increase in my metabolism. My lifts started rising after 4 weeks of using the product, could have been sooner but I really noticed after 4. I have another month to go but I’m very pleased from what I’ve seen and felt from this product!!!

Additional commentary

Thank you so much Freak!!! I look forward to your products in the future!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Frogcutter's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Frogcutter
  • 12 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Bigpoppapropionate's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • Bigpoppapropionate
  • 12 months ago

An overdue review for one of the best sources on this board IMO, busy being a new dad and left so much positive feedback on the si about the para sus 350 I can't believe it slipped my mind to review! Freak is a great dude so definitely have to hold up my end on this promo from awhile back, and here my experience:

Communication & Ordering process

It's always simple with freak, answered everything fast and friendly and professional. Pretty self-explanatory easy order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This source gets packs to me everytime, when alot from same general region don't and I appreciate that, always comes reasonable time frame and packed great.

Items ordered

Para pharma sust 350

Product effectivenes and experience

I switched from test e at a little higher than trt dose prior to starting the sus, once finished, pinned 1 cc Mon, Wed , Fri making a pretty high weekly dose at over a gram, I often go higher than this and have for years, I pretty much blasted this sus 350, I didn't get pip bad like others said about a way earlier batch, but I'm not someone to even mention pip lol just doesn't matter to me, I train regardless and don't feel much probably scar tissue and shot receptors, I did run a little mast e from another source to stay tight n cut a little boost, the quick esters and that blend was a nice combo that had me feeling pretty narley high test levels after week three, after that just built and became a fun ride lol , I don't get acne, was a little oily, used adex like always as I don't need much until over a gram anyway, just not an easy aromatize guy much anymore, ilk crash estro fast at to high AI, this sus showed great numbers on anabolic lab as well just confirmed how it made me feel, all and all a top notch excellent sus blend.

Additional commentary

Thanks again to freak, source takes such great care of members here and I personally love the brands he carries, I've watched him expand and take over and can only say this is a great trustworthy, generous and top source for a reason!

I recommend shopping here!
  • axelbss's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • axelbss
  • 12 months ago

UGF is reliable source, smooth process, great communication

Communication & Ordering process

As it was my 1st order with this UGF guys i contacted support couple of times and they replied within 24h and sometimes directly by the live chat (a real plus!)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging very discret, vials well packed. Received all the gears in couple of weeks

Items ordered

Arimidex, dianabol, test e 250 all para pharma labs

Product effectivenes and experience

I've run a "beginner" cycle of 10 weeks.

Diana as kick start W 1-6 and test e W1-10.
diana kick in about in a week at 60mg ed
test e arround week 5 at 500mg a week.
arimidex help with the bloat as planed.

No pip or whatsoever from the vials. Got some good ains from this cycle (~7kg) so i belilve all the gears was legit.

Additional commentary

Will definetly order again from UGF for my next cycle

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle Freak's picture
  • BASIC
  • -14
 
  • Muscle Freak
  • 1 year ago

I have been truly impressed with the way this man does business. He is business first and that is hard to find these days.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was on point. I had a tracking number before the word go was uttered whatcha was another thing thing that really impressed me. Any problems or questions and your questions are answered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ya was totally incognito. It’s amazing how so packages could be perfect without an inclining of sleeping on the job

Items ordered

3x para pharma test e. Products worked excellent and was hungry for mor by the time it was all over with

Product effectivenes and experience

The highest quality for sure. I’m taking 750 per week and it really started kicking in about two weeks ago. Great gear

Additional commentary

This is a class act and I just want to brag on him for a while. I will be ordering again and keeping to gains rolling

I recommend shopping here!
  • TheD's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • TheD
  • 1 year ago

Review for Para Pharma Viagra from a promo like a year ago or more

Communication & Ordering process

Good there when needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Para Pharma usually ships pretty quick for international well under 2 weeks

Items ordered

Para Pharma Mast P and Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

Still have the Mast P in stash but I used Viagra during pct I got that slight headache and higher blood pressure feeling i get with Viagra over 50mg and of course the rock hard full feeling you get where you should when using a product like this.

Additional commentary

Solid source

I recommend shopping here!
  • Smithy5840's picture
  • BAN
  • -30
 
  • Smithy5840
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

We already asked you for pics to be sent to our email, so we look forward to that. You even claim this is the second time, while we found your former review to say:

"Smithy5840 4 weeks ago
UGFREAK is a great supplier. They have always some through for me. Admittedly I do use several different suppliers based on what I need and availability. They have never given me any problems and their products are great"

Interesting enough, you're very quick jump to conclusions that we sent you some BS, you don't even send us a pic or communicate this through, you quickly post a review about it and you say both that this is the second time you receive something like this and that last time we were right.

So the bottle is of wrong material, it's not sealed, it has a screw on it and on top of that, we didn't give you the right oil neither? It's water and it's without that special smell...

We will give you the benefit of the doubt, as far as receiving something broken or such. As we said in our PM, you can clearly see how our products usually look by checking the pictures people shaed. But the rest sounds too odd. We look forward for you to write us back and send us that email with a picture!

  • SekLoso's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • SekLoso
  • 1 year ago

Ordered the last few months some gear Para Pharma from UG Freak like Mast E Test E Tren E Dbol Bold Test c to make a cycle for a few months. Very satisfied about the quality at the moment 5 weeks ago started with kick off Dbol 6 weeks and continuing until week 12 with Tren E Mast E and Test E after this will take a brake with Tamoxifen and later will start with Bold 300 and Test C and Anavar.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is perfect as they offer within 24 hour but sometimes even faster, support is awesome.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is good and discreet.

Items ordered

Tren E Mast E Test E DBol Clomid Tamoxifen Bold 300 Test C

Product effectivenes and experience

Kick of DBol 2x 20 mg p/d 6 weeks, from kick off 1 ml Test E 1ml Tren E 2 ml Mast E p/w until week 14. After cycle start with Tamoxifen & clomid 6 weeks. Then will start with 2 ml Bold 300 and 1 ml Test C start with kick off Anavar or maybe in the last 6 weeks.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend UGFreak and the Para Pharma gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • davidmadrid's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • davidmadrid
  • 1 year ago

I switched from a source here that didnt offer tracked shipping and any form of reship after two orders didnt arrive.. I wish it had not taken that experience for me to change to ugfreak. I ordered a smaller order of test E just to see how things went . Could not be better.

Communication & Ordering process

These guys are switched on answer fast and politely.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged well to reduce chances of breaking and nobody would have guessed what was inside. Ten days to arrive but to be fair most of that would have been the slow postal system in my country as i saw on tracking it arrived to my country in a few days..

Items ordered

Balkan 250MG / ml Test E 1 Ml Ampoules.

Product effectivenes and experience

Im using 1 Ml per week just to hold onto muscle whilst in a calorie restriction. I been happy with the results. Unfortunately I cant seem to attach prepared photos of the product sitting on my blood results but basically four weeks in , the day after pin i was more than twice the upper normal number for both Total and free T. 8 days after pin i was just over the upper normal umber ( for a 21 year old which im certainly not ! ) . The levels and timing of the results pretty much tell me that the gear is bang on. There was no pip related in my view to the oil itself i.e . any little i had on occasion id put down to injection technique... Still not very experienced pinning..

Additional commentary

I ordered EU domestic Line . Have already placed another order and in line with wanting to do this in the safest way possible continue to get bloods and monitor the quality of the product at the same time. But for now very happy with UGFreak .

  • Slayed's picture
  • LVL1
  • 64
 
  • Slayed
  • 1 year ago

Finally got to start my Para Pharma run...
Very impressed with the results thus far!

Communication & Ordering process

UG always replies back promptly and is “very” detailed in any communication we have which I love not having to go back in forth in a PM

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was just shy of 2 weeks(including weekends) total...from order placed to front door!
Products were wrapped tightly, were protected to prevent any damage and were discrete!

Items ordered

Para Pharma Sust 350

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve put on 9lbs in 35 days
Libido shot up within week one (1)
Back acne and oily skin has been more severe on this product than anything I’ve used within the last 24 months or so..? Not complaining, obviously the gear is Good to Go!

Additional commentary

Was a smooth process overall and I’m very satisfied. I would definitely recommend UG to anyone debating on a new source and I personally will be placing future orders!!
Thanks brother!

I recommend shopping here!
  • krakhedz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • krakhedz
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Dtwizz55's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Dtwizz55
  • 1 year ago

This is a review for my order from 3/17/18 for 10 bottles of dragon pharma test cypionate 250. I've been running these products since June 10th. Started with 500mg a week for first 4 weeks and now I'm running 750mg a week for the past 2 weeks. Just had blood work done through accesa labs on July 19th. Came back with total t of 1937 and total free t was 658.6.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is excellent. Always responds within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was on point. No issues with the shipment arriving in a quick and timely manner. 10 days in total from order to delivery.

Items ordered

10 bottles of dragon pharma test cyp 250.

Product effectivenes and experience

Gear is on point and my bloods show it. Strength and endurance are way up.

Additional commentary

By far these guys should be #1. Fast shipping and the best prices around.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Steelironaddict's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Steelironaddict
  • 1 year ago

Review for pharma sust 350

Communication & Ordering process

Quick and very supportive in any questions i had pertaining to order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package discreet and arrived a little under 2 weeks

Items ordered

2 pharma sust 350

Product effectivenes and experience

Awesome product. I administered .5ml eod. Smooth pin with little to no pip at all. I noticed within a few days a change in drive due to the prop in it
After about 3.5 weeks i started getting good gains in strength and mass. Ran it for 10 weeks and had an awesome time with it.

Additional commentary

Great source. Awesone customer service. I love there products and will continue to use them as long as they are around. Thank you again ugfreak!!

I recommend shopping here!