UGFREAK.WS

  • 93.03
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 62
Service
  • 9.98
  • 62
Delivery
  • 9.97
  • 62
Pricing
  • 9.97
  • 62
  • Owned by ugfreak
    • Score: 93.03
    • Avg: 9.9/10:1
    • Votes: 1730
    • Reviews: 1091
    • Views: 129340
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

UGFREAK.WS Reviews

  • daksmack's picture
  • LVL2
  • 189
 
  • daksmack
  • 11 months ago

Ordered Para Pharm proviron and Sust350. Ran together. 1cc sust M/W/F and 50mg of proviron ED. Nothing short of a great cycle. Wanted to get back to the basics as I was coming off PCT and before PCT was on tren/test from UGFREAK. The proviron made me very dry. Usually when I run sust alone I get a little water weight even on a clean diet. The proviron helped keep my gains lean and grainy, along with the boost in libido. Put on 12 pounds after 8 weeks.

Communication & Ordering process

Smooth. Order, wait for instructions, send money, get confirmation.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

8 days from international. This is what I particularly like, I was used to waiting a month for international. Packaged well, very discrete.

Items ordered

ParaPharma Sust350
ParaPharma proviron.

Product effectivenes and experience

Sust kicked in 2 weeks in, and weeks 4-8 were great. The proviron was spot on, 25mg tabs, 2 a day and I was feeling great and outgoing more so.

Additional commentary

Would recommend to friends and will order again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • philly72387's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • philly72387
  • 11 months ago

Review from previous order.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good actually. At first had a few inital questions, all answered within a reasonable time frame of 24 hours. No follow up questions were needed once tracking sent.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick! 10 business days!

Items ordered

6 BP test suspension

Product effectivenes and experience

Man I love this stuff. I pin an hour or so before hitting the gym. This will have you like the energizer bunny, keeps going and going haha my strength goes up immediately and I sweat like crazy. My workouts seem to never end it’s by far the best pre workout. I swear by suspension. I used this for 6 weeks and gained 8lbs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tilum66's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 
  • tilum66
  • 11 months ago

Sust 350 para pharma. Anavar para pharma

Communication & Ordering process

Every exchange with this supplier is always a pleasure, super communication fast response and personalized, someone very human and honest

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe packaging. 12 days at my door

Items ordered

Sust 350. Anavar para pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

had already taken sust 350 from ug freak and I'm never disappointed. The quality and feel of this testo is identical to that of dragon pharma. Moreover on anaboliclab the purity results are excellent. That reinforced me in my choice. For anavar I had never used this molecule before. It is a rather subtle product that brings a good blood supply but especially a big pump in training. I was really euphoric. I felt the full effect at the second week to 60mg per day. more curved ey more venous

Additional commentary

A very good person

I recommend shopping here!
  • Beast1988's picture
  • TROLL
  • -43
 
  • Beast1988
  • 11 months ago

Para pharma review for promo npp, I got it a while ago but just got around to running it for 8 weeks as part of my bulk and I owe them a review

Communication & Ordering process

Fast, professional, they're on top o their game as always, didn't need much support at all really

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived in 2 weeks from across the pond packed and padded really well, no damage to the vials and discrete package

Items ordered

NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

I've run deca before and I didn't like the bloat, long ester life, low libido or the rough pct I had after however running NPP was completely different, ran for 8 weeks at 50mg a day and I didn't suffer the bloat or low libido like with deca, also since I'm on TRT now, I haven't had to pct, I still gained a few lbs and my lifts have all improved however my favorite part was the awesome joint relief while lifting, NPP is definitely one of my favorite compounds now and I appreciate the opportunity use it

Additional commentary

Thanks

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dr.BroScience's picture
  • ADV
  • 406
 
  • Dr.BroScience
  • 11 months ago

Freak is a solid source. Offer a wide range of products, with very competitive prices, and quick shipping.

Communication & Ordering process

After order was placed no communication was needed. However were very helpful with questions and answering them in a timely manner prior to ordering.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and secure packaging.

Items ordered

Anadrol 50

Product effectivenes and experience

Wanted to try these little green monsters and was glad I did. 1 a day then down to 1 tab split taking half doses twice throughout the day. Very strong and worked beyond as advertised. Apparenty I am very sensative to the compound and discontinued after only a few weeks. The loss of appetite and headaches were not worth what I was trying to accomplish. That being said. If you are a fan of the compound, I would look no further than Freak.

Additional commentary

I would say quality company, solid product, and quick shipping. In this game you can not ask for much more .

I recommend shopping here!
  • robb's picture
  • ADV
  • 551
 
  • robb
  • 11 months ago

Review of dragon pharma test E 250.

Communication & Ordering process

Comms always within 24 hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package lands looking both safe and secure. It's their within a week from being sent.

Items ordered

3 test E ran at 750 a week for 250 a shot mwf. Pip free, nice steady flow through a 27g slin pin. Takes a minute to draw up but goes in a lot quicker. Great muscle builder with nice steady raise in libido around the 3 week mark. Dragon pharma have been solid for me regarding everything ive used of theirs.
With the right diet for ones needs I can't go wrong.

Additional commentary

Great service from UGF and Dragon pharma products. Always look forward for a run with DP.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RichWilson's picture
  • REG
  • 44
 
  • RichWilson
  • 11 months ago

Review for UGFreaks Promo 20 - Para Pharma Deca

Communication & Ordering process

Comms are prompt and direct, no nonsene with these guys.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A actually blew my mind, i was not aware these guys had a domestic line and was gob smacked when the package landed 2 days after I sent my details across.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Deca 300

Product effectivenes and experience

The product is spot on, if you look through my other reviews you will see Test & Deca are a staple in all of my bulks. I know I am on good deca when my heartburn/indegestion kicks in and It began within my first week on the Para Pharma deca.

Very little pip and all my injections went well.

I ran 2ml PW (600mg) along with 1.5ML test and I grew VERY well. I keep my bulks lean now so you won't hear any crazy storys of 20KG gains, but the 5KG i did gain was all (at least mostly) lean mass.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TacJac's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • TacJac
  • 11 months ago

I had to write a review on a package that got seized. I notified them according to how the website said and had a new package sent immediately. I received my new package (even during holiday time) within about 10 days. It was a rather large order and there was no hesitation or delay on the reship. I’ve made many orders through them and this just strengthens my trust with ug.

Communication & Ordering process

I couldn’t be happier with the speed to which I get a reply to any message I write. Within a day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always discreet and safe. I’ve never had any damaged products or anything missing.

Items ordered

All Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve been running Testo Cyp/ Decan for about two months now and have had great results. Much lower PIP than a few other brands of deca I’ve used.

Additional commentary

I’ve written a review about how pleased I am with ug but after the seizure and delivery of my last package, I needed to write one about how easy it was and how comfortable I was throughout what is a somewhat stressful situation. I never felt as though I was on my own. I will continue to use UG and I would highly recommend them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GrowMore's picture
  • EXP
  • 1413
 
  • GrowMore
  • 11 months ago

Pharmaceutical goodies and stuff.

Communication & Ordering process

2nd to none, fast, friendly and helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I’ve had a domestic package in 2 days and international within 10 working days.

Items ordered

Ralox, t3, Injectible vit b, caber, lisinopril - pharma.

Test e, deca, aromasin, clen - Para pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Blood pressure started to sky rocket after my last Tren blast which is when I ran lisinopril for a couple of months, BP, went back down after a week or so with a healthy diet and plenty of cardio. I’m starting to think Tren doesn’t love me as much as I love her. Got plenty in the stash just in case.

Injectible vit b I run while cruising to help give me an energy boost, it’s very hard to tell if it works but I feel it improves my general mood so well worth the small amount it costs and doesn’t effect bloods.

Aromasin I’ve started to run while I’m cruise, I was having to run an ai as my BF is creeping up. Wanted to see the quality of the aromasin before I used it in a blast, stuff is quality and worked the same as other quality UGL’s I’ve used. Ready to use in a couple of blasts time.

Worth mentioning but not part of my review - clen was for the Mrs, I hate the stuff but I know para is a high quality UGL so I trust their orals enough to let my Mrs use their clen.

Everything else I’ll be using soon.

Additional commentary

Para Tren Ace is insane. That is all.

I recommend shopping here!
  • spm1's picture
  • REG
  • 41
 
  • spm1
  • 11 months ago

Review for para pharma test c

Communication & Ordering process

Very good. All questions were answered quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was very quick. A little over a week. Packaging was very good

Items ordered

Para pharma test c 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Used as a base for my last cycle. Results were good. Injections were smooth with no pip. Libido was high during the entire cycle. Strength gains were quite noticeable as was size gained (around 13 pounds). Overall very satisfied

Additional commentary

Would order from these guys again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Eagles 2013's picture
  • LVL3
  • 355
 
  • Eagles 2013
  • 12 months ago

I have been using these guys since they came online a few years ago and I have never had an issue. Review is for Dragon Cyp and Dragon Suspension

Communication & Ordering process

Very good. 24 hour reply, always in easy to understand English

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10-12 days to the US depending on origin country

Items ordered

Dragon Test Cyp
Dragon Suspension

Product effectivenes and experience

I use the Dragon Cyp at 200mg/wk to cruise and the Suspension as needed on heavy lifting days. The cyp is very smooth drawing, no PIP, crimped tightly and I have never felt a "drop" when going from vial to vial. Seems to be very consistently dosed, keeps my strength, size and libido going at 200 mg/wk and I see no reason to switch brands. Very happy with this product.

The Dragon Suspension does what it is supposed to do, but it is a little difficult to use. As with many suspensions (as opposed to TNE in oil) it does not appear to fully dissolve in the water. The chunks require an 18g pin to draw and a lot of work to get through a 23 g syringe. A lot of stopping, starting, pulling back on the plunger (basically as pirating) and working it all through. A 21g flows free, but as we all know there are draw backs to using a pin that large. However, it gives an awesome boost once it is in. In the future I will probably stick to TNE in oil though.

Additional commentary

Long standing, consistent source that I will continue to use for the foreseeable future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 1dopebloke's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • 1dopebloke
  • 12 months ago

Ordered 2X Dragon Pharma Test Cyp 250 to do a TEST run as I've never used this source before. Well it came 7 days later in a nice discreet package. Every question I asked was answered in a timely fashion. I've been taking around 500mg a week for 6 weeks now and have seen numberous gains. Strength gains. Lebido is off the chain compared to what it was. Energy level is up as well. I'm running 12.5 of Aromasin EOD Here n there to keep estrogen under control. I've had issues with estrogen in the past so needed to keep that under control. These guys r great tho, especially for my fellow countryman here in the USA. If ur in a jam n need gear quickly, u can use their domestic line, not much selection yet but if u need something fast, and don't mind paying a few extra bucks, it's a great option to have. They passed my TEST run with flying colors.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent. Every question I asked was answered within hours. They updated me along every step of the way in the process. Just A+ all around. Very polite n professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 7 days from payment. However I'm sure it could've been even faster since I ordered right before a holiday weekend. Packaging was on point, very discreet n everything was protected.

Items ordered

2X Dragon Pharma Test Cyp 250.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was on point n what u expect all Dragon Pharma products to be, not the best but it works well n is dosed at about what the bottle labels it as. I'm on Week 6 @500mg a week. It's been a long time so my body is responding well to this gear. Strength is up. Lebido is miles ahead of where it was. Energy is great n mind is much more focused. Only complaint I've had this far is excess oily face n hair at around week 3 but besides that, it's all systems go. This was just a small TEST run since it's my first order from UGFreak but I will be making a nice sized order here very soon.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend UGFreak. Everything has been on point, communication is A+. Gear is proper. Shipping is fast. Selection and pricing are very good. I've already recommended them to 2 of my friends. They also have a lil "invite friends" option where u can get a nice lil discount. I will be making many more orders from UGFreak in the future. They are a great option and it seems the reviews I've read on this Forum n a few others have been spot on, UGFreak has earned their place atop the US n International suppliers.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brickiemuscle's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • Brickiemuscle
  • 12 months ago

para gear

Communication & Ordering process

helpful and friendly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

at my door quicker than a week

Items ordered

para npp

Product effectivenes and experience

ran para npp for 10 weeks in a test and deca bulk for more strength and a quick hit ran 1 ml Monday Wednesday Friday. it hit the spot week 6 which is when I felt the boost in strength will run it last longer next time. no added bloat than just test and deca which i thought it would of but seemed to gain a solid half a stone just off the npp and when off course a lot was kept. went through a orange needle easy enough and no pip cracking stuff and recommend the npp. price was cheaper than anywhere else quality gear

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rustyhooker's picture
  • EXP
  • 3811
 
  • Rustyhooker
  • 12 months ago

20 days on para cut stack.

https://www.eroids.com/pics/para-pharm-ugfreak-promo

Communication & Ordering process

Fast communication, all questions answered

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ta was 10 days from notice of sending. Tight sealed, secure

Items ordered

2 bottles cutstack
1 bottle eq---for 2019
1-pk cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Clean, clear and tight crimps. 20 days short estered blend with trt base of 75mg a week

Additional commentary

Used a 25x1 for pins. Flowed easily. Slight pip but no complaints. Bout same as a prop would do. Didnt slow me down at all.

Recovery, strength, and focus all up. Volume workouts with drops, pauses etc. Loving the speed of recovery between sets.

215pound weigh in this morning

I recommend shopping here!
  • Soulja's picture
  • LVL3
  • 363
 
  • Soulja
  • 12 months ago

Besides having a cool name UGFreak has a spectacular international line up as well as a newer domestic option for those of us that are stateside. UGF is also one of the more generous sources on Eroids, they're always running promos and discounts. This review is for Promo 23, I received 2 bottles of Dragon Pharma Test Cyp 250 as a new customer that has never ordered from them before. I can definitely see how running promos like this increases business and builds credibility with our community. The entire transaction is flawless. The gear is superb. UGF runs a tight ship and offers service that's exactly what you would expect when ordering from a top 10 international supplier.

Communication & Ordering process

To be selected for the promo you have the meet specific criteria as a new customer, a karma minimum as well as a few other specific details of the agreement upon entering. They are very active on their discussion page and quickly reply to pm's. Tracking numbers for shipping come out in groups as was explained to me via pm. Once my tracking number was received and it was on the move it got held up in customs for exactly 1 week. I was a bit nervous about it, UGF assured me to just be patient and of their reship policy. Once the package moved again I was very relieved and also realized that a significant weather event had kept it from going to it's next stop on the way to my door.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The weather incident had my TA right at 3 weeks but there's not much you can tell Mother Nature. The packaging was discreet and effective. Nothing was broken or damaged. For just 2 bottles it was packed tight.

Items ordered

2 Dragon Pharma Test Cyp 250 for Promo 23

Product effectivenes and experience

I use Testosterone Cypionate regularly and have tried many different brands. Dragon Pharma Test Cyp is at the very top of my list for the very best products in regard to potency, overall quality and PIP. Dragon has it's own proprietary carrier oil and it is a mixture that runs incredibly smooth with very little bite to it, if any. There were definitely times when I pinned the test cyp and forgot where I injected it. Something to be aware of with Dragon Pharma is that if you have an adverse reaction to EO (Ethyl Oleate) Dragon is not for you. It has 33%. For most of us this is not a problem at all, but for the small percentage of those that do have a negative reaction, this is something to be aware of. So I used the test cyp right after I frontloaded what my planned high test dose was to be with a Sustanon type mixture that was 450mg. I took that mixture at the beginning M/W/F for a weekly total of 1350mg for 6 weeks. This is an advanced cycle with high mg amounts and should not be attempted by anyone that does not have years of experience behind them. When I transferred over to the Dragon Pharma test cyp it was dosed at 1 gram/wk. I also had this stacked with a matching Nandrolone blend at the beginning and then Dragon Pharma Deca 500 in the 2nd phase. I have to say, 7 weeks later, I feel way better on the 1 gram of DP Test Cyp than I did with the higher mg amount blend (from another source and manufacturer). My gains have been better and more consistent. My injection sites are not all beat up. I actually use the DP Test Cyp to cut the DP Deca 500 and it works like a champ. My overall muscularity has increased while my bf has stayed low. My workouts have been phenomenal and my strength is off the charts. This stuff works perfectly and I am very impressed with Dragon Pharma gear. I am currently up 13lbs with 5 weeks to go. Dragon Pharma test is one of my favorites of all time. I'm glad they are setting the bar so high and putting out a quality and potent product.

Additional commentary

BIG BIG thanks to UGF for giving me a shot in the Promo and letting me try this stuff! I'm sold on Dragon Pharma and will definitely be getting more. I seriously appreciate you guys and what you do here for our Eroids community. This is an outstanding source. Do not hesitate to give them a try. UGF you guys are awesome and I plan on doing some shopping with you in the future. Thank you very much for the experience and opportunity!

I recommend shopping here!
  • trenathlete's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • trenathlete
  • 12 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This review is for UGF, ParaPharma brand, Tren 200, Test E 250, and Mast 200. Nothing bad to say, products felt like they did what they were supposed to. Made major strength and muscle gains, up 20lbs and stayed quite lean and vascular. You know the products are good when people at the gym are asking what your on lol. Would recommend and is my go to on my next batch.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very fast, responded within the day, went back and forth of when the money was received, the progress of shipping, and when the products were shipped. Also very genuine in there messages and made me feel like a valued customer.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products came discrete package. Tightly wrapped and safe in bubble wrap. No damages to products. Box sealed tightly also.

Items ordered

UGF, all ParaPharma branded Tren E 200, Mast 200, Test E 250.

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the products for a 13 weeks. Products were good. Smooth pins.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cummin apart's picture
  • LVL2
  • 106
 
  • Cummin apart
  • 12 months ago

Review for past order and test cyp promo

Communication & Ordering process

They are on the ball when it comes to communication!
They actually reach out to see how your order was and if everything is ok.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My main order was well within time frame but the promo took forever!
Not so much on UG’S side but on the shipping end.

Items ordered

OMG, can’t even begin to list all the stuff but from the top of my head it goes something like....
A bunch of Dragon test, deca, D-bol and ancillaries

Also the most recent, the 2- dragon test cyp promo!

Product effectivenes and experience

I just started my cycle a few weeks ago, but have used Dragon Pharma products in my past cycles with great results!

Additional commentary

There rating should be much higher because the freak is the best out there to deal with by far!
Very happy with them and highly recommend shopping here

I recommend shopping here!
  • haapinessgains's picture
  • LVL2
  • 132
 
  • haapinessgains
  • 1 year ago

I am writing this review for the test p that y'all sent. I've been running it now for 3 weeks. I am using it to kick-start a test and equipoise cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Very simple. I was sent a message to join the promo. I replied back with my information. About a week and a half to two weeks later I was sent back a tracking number. Very easy communication with these guys.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack was discreet as could be expected.

Items ordered

3 test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

So like I said, I am using this test p as a Kickstarter to my cycle. I've been doing one mL every other day. The quality seems pretty good. Since it takes awhile for the longer Esters to kick in, I've noticed an almost immediate effects with the short Ester. I would say I'm up about 5 lb all together, which could be due to a lot of different variables. One thing I do want to make clear, is my sex drive has been ridiculously crazy. Almost to the point where I thought about decreasing the dosage. That could also be due to a lot of variables, except for the fact of how intense it has been. I've been running cycles for over 10 years now off and on, and I can definitely feel when that sex drive kicks in due to test. I am also going to use this at the end of my cycle branching from my last injection of the long Esters until I begin PCT.

Additional commentary

Look forward to doing business with these guys in the future. I remember when they first came on the scene. It's good to see that they have grown into a pretty large supplier on this site. Keep doing what y'all are doing. It's appreciated.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pittbull's picture
  • REG
  • 44
 
  • Pittbull
  • 1 year ago

This review is for 5x PARA PHARMA TEST E. Please see below. By far one of the best basic cycles i have ever run and I’m only in 8 weeks ! Can’t wait for the gains to continue

Communication & Ordering process

Responses and all questions answered in a timely manner. 24 hours at max! Very knowledgeable and always offering a helping hand to better my cycle

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

21 days . Alittle on the longer side but WELL WORTH THE WAIT!!!!

Items ordered

Test E x 5 bottles

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is nothing short of amazing . By far some of the best TEST if not THE BEST i have ever run! Oily skin , sex drive outta control and just that overall sense of BEING the f**kNNN MANNNN. Unfortunately i was not able to get any blood test done but i feel great and look amazing.

Additional commentary

I would recommend UGF to everyone. My workout/gorilla friends have asked me where i get my stuff from and i could not be more happier than to share with them UGF! Thank you for putting out some great products I’ve finally found my GO TO SOURCE

I recommend shopping here!
  • Barnes6996's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Barnes6996
  • 1 year ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

UGgreak I freaking love your product I have been running 800 tren and 1000 test E for 8 weeks now. Also using your anadrol. I made three orders in 3 months got everyone perfectly. The progress I have made has been phenomenal. I love my life today I’m no longer depressed I love walking by every mirror ever now. I train hard 5 times a week. I diet correctly eating a solid 4000 calorie diet protein shakes and bcaas.. Since using your product I have gained 30 pounds in 2 months solid. I was 140 now I’m at 172 currently. You guys are on point with the orders always in contact and very respectful when answering back I will always continue to do business with you guys. Your product has changed my life so much thank you for all you do UGfreak.

  • Ussieg's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Ussieg
  • 1 year ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Placed a domestic US order about a week ago. No response to several attempts to contact them about my order. Website didn't update my order status. Pretty sure I got burned.

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 160
 

Why don't you write us an order ticket from your order, where you tell us yo're "Ussieg from eroids", then we can see your several days of attempts. Because oddly, we've replied all (we reply within 24 hours) - very few weren't replied within 24 hours for their reasons. You speak of several days and attempts. Definitely looking to figure what order that is and how it was even possible, if this is true. Please, go to our website, write an order ticket and let us know you're this guy and made a bad review, then we can figure what order it is. So far that description matches no orders, We look forward to the order ticket. Thanks.

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 160
 

UPDATE: Still nothing. You may just PM me then. You've been online both yesterday and today and you still didn't do that. How come?

  • ucool2's picture
  • LVL2
  • 100
 
  • ucool2
  • 1 year ago

Review for my most recent paid order of balkan clen + sp mast and two vials of Sustanon 350 from Dragon Pharma which I received as part of a promotion.

Communication & Ordering process

Ugfreak had their website under construction, so I had to order through email. Which works just as easy and fast. A really responsive and friendly guy!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very, very fast. And packaging is always on point.

Items ordered

Balkan Clenbuterol 40mcg
SP Masteron
Dragon Pharma Sustanon 350 (promo)

Product effectivenes and experience

I tried clen before in the past. But I couldn't stand it. I was some research labs stuff which definitely wasn't dosed correctly. Either I felt nothing or my hands were shaking like crazy and my heart felt like exploding. Because I read so many great things about balkan and really love their sust as well as the products from SP, I decided to give it another try.

I'm glad I did! I have incredible energy, and lost a lot of body fat in a very short amount of time. Hands do shake every time I up the dose but I don't get that uncomfortable fast heart beat which I really couldn't stand. I'm now at 160mcg per day. That's probably the most I will run and the highest dose which still is somewhat comfortable. You could take 80-120mcg and except from having more energy and losing fat fast, not experience many sides.
But I want to see how much I can run and still feel good. That's probably 160mcg. I know you're supposed to do 2 weeks on and 2 off but I also take T3 and run 2g of test which some people debate upregulates your receptors. So I will just stay on until I run out. My protocol to this day was:
Day 1-2: 20mcg
Day 3-4: 40mcg
Day 5-6: 60mcg
Day 7-8: 80mcg
Day 9-10: 100mcg
Day 11-12: 120mcg
Day 13-14: 140mcg
Day 15-16: 160mcg

The Dragon Pharma Sustanon 350 is also a great product. PIP is slightly less than from the similar product from Para Pharma. And the oil is also slightly thinner. I really like it!
As I said before I'm on 2g of test a week. Which makes two things important. High dosing and little PIP. It's already annoying injecting such huge amounts of oil. With 350mg/ml and not much PIP it is a lot easier to deal with.
I can only recommend going with DP as it's such a nice and smooth product. Really no reason to go with lower dosages per ml unless you're crusing. But even then. Just put less in your syringe and save a few bucks.

Oddly enough 350mg of mast is enough for me to keep my estro in check. It always worked great for me as a substitute to asin. Even on deca or npp I only had little sides to deal with. Definitely very strong for such a low dosage that I take.
Never was a fan of mast to be honest but the overall well being and the awesome look my shoulders get with SP is very pleasing.

Additional commentary

Overall one of the best sources I came across. Great products from awesome labs. And very reliable in communication and customer support.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Versatile's picture
  • LVL1
  • 80
 
  • Versatile
  • 1 year ago

test enan everywhere

Communication & Ordering process

Communication within eroids pm, several answers during the day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged, order was eu domestic so everything was so fast within a few days.

Items ordered

2 test E vials

Product effectivenes and experience

Idk what to say about test and 've never been told before.
I am a little maniac for bloodworks and them speak for itself.
Every stuff I've ever used from ugfreak was top notch not only because of feeling and sides but because of blood results which always came exactly what i was expected.
I usually run test 500 in bulk, 250 in cutting.
Para pharma and dragon pharma stuff became my favourite. They're cheap and effective as simple is that and you can never go wrong with ordering them from the ugfreak.

Additional commentary

A little abuse of their good-hearted approach :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bap007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Bap007
  • 1 year ago

Quick service with good price no issues getting everything . I did notice a huge difference in one week ,unlike some things that take a few weeks before you notice it kick in.

Communication & Ordering process

I did not need to communicate with them as the package arrived perfectly before I left xpected it and everything was there in good order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging and everything there

Items ordered

Equip test gen 450 gen
ipamorelin

Product effectivenes and experience

I just started with equi test, I have been on it for two weeks at 1 ml every 5days. I didn’t expect to notice anything as quickly as I did with this product. It reminds me of stack I took many years ago. Great product with noticible gains pumps and feelings of awesomeness .

I recommend shopping here!
  • TryHarder007's picture
  • BAN
  • 191
 
  • TryHarder007
  • 1 year ago

Hello y’all, updating with a review, finally everything with my newborn son coming into the world has settled down and with work finally slowing with the travel I was able to finally use some of the goodies I got in an order and focus on my health!

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome, work and travel so don’t even remember half the time when I ordered and that I even ordered! So no need to worry and bomb him with messages

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Awesome, took about 1.5 weeks from what I remember! It’s INT so I just let it ride out

Items ordered

2x Clen para
1x T3 dragon
1x Winny para

Product effectivenes and experience

Awesome! I have gotten so out of shape.. heaviest I’ve ever been and out of shape.. I let myself go with my career, fiancé and baby to focus on. Well got back into it and got some awesome results! Started at 253lbs and love handled. I started with 40mcg Clen, 6.25 T3 and 50mg Winny along with some Prop from
Another source. I started with a hard cut for the first 2-3 weeks and dropped carbs low, got myself to a good area where my insulin sensitivity was slowly coming back. As some know I’m buddies with some of the most well known coaches in the US and some of the best so one of them helped me look over my diet to fix this issue. I dropped about 14 lbs in those 3 weeks. From there I added carbs, making my first few meals carb less. The Clen with low carbs made me a nice jittery, sweating lightly and overall my core temp I could tell was heightened lightly! The Winny I love how it reacts. Everyone says Winny isn’t useful unless lower BF but I feel harder, and sounds insane by winny has always made me a little stronger. After about 8 weeks of off and on Clen, T3 only for the first 3 weeks and winny first 2on2off2on2off I dropped to about 234lbs and felt a lot better. Time to eat and take advantage of this highetned sensitivity for about 6-8 weeks without drugs. Just good diet (very little surplus) and training.

Definitely loved the Clen!

Additional commentary

Thank you for being an awesome source! Can’t wait to see the long changes and see myself get back to the stage I was once at!

I recommend shopping here!
  • jp82088's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • jp82088
  • 1 year ago

This is for review I should of left long ago for Ugfreak and a promo I joined from them. The items where the following 2x Superdrol from ParaPharma and 3x Turinabol from Parapharma

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has always been excellent with this source they have always answered my question thoroughly and fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A for items was about 10 business days. Packages were also very discreet and wrapped tightly.

Items ordered

2x Superdrol ParaPharma

3x Turinabol Parapharma

Product effectivenes and experience

So where do we start......

I started with the Superdrol. It was actually one of my first prohormone cycles I did back in the day lol. I felt crazy aggression and strength on it. I also notice my weight won't go much up but the strength was INSANE. Around week 3 I had to discontinue it because I felt myself feeling run downed on it. (Nothing wrong with the drugs) your body can only be on it for so long.

Next for the Turinabol, I did this with a combination of Primobolan, and some test prop from another source and man let me tell you Turinabol is AMAZING. Gives you the exact feeling of Dianabol with 0 water retention. Excellent medication for a body recomp or a lean mass phase. I feel 30mg for me is the sweet spot and I ran it 4 weeks with 0 issues.

Additional commentary

Overall,

Ugfreak has been good to me and I apologize that I had not wrote a review any sooner (I thought I did). This source are good people and the products I used from them are excellent and properly dosed. I deff wouldn't have any doubt or hesitation ordering from them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Uchibah458's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • Uchibah458
  • 1 year ago

I was fortunate enough to be chosen by UGF back in August for 20ml ParaPharma TestE250.

Communication & Ordering process

UGF kept me updated and answered all my questions very quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived well within the advertised T/A and was packed so discreetly and secured, no way of anything breaking,

Items ordered

20ml ParaPharma TestE250

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the Test at 2 shots a week, 500mg a week. By the 4th week, it was very clear that I was on high quality testosterone. Oily skin, aggressiveness, and weight/strength gains were all present. Did not use any AI, it was not needed at 500mg/week. I am very impressed with Para Pharma.

Additional commentary

Thank you UGF for providing high quality gear! I recommend anyone to order, you will not be disappointed!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Shades_McDude's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Shades_McDude
  • 1 year ago

The Freak to help you reach your peak!

Communication & Ordering process

The freak always replied to any question within a day, and kept me updated throughout the entire ordering process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items arrived about 6 days after placing order. Packaging was very discrete.

Items ordered

Parapharma Dbol 20mg x100
Parapharma Arimidex 1mg x50
Parapharma Clomid 50mg x 50

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the dbol for six weeks @40mg ea. Gained about 25 pounds of which I wager half is water weight which will go during PCT. Strength gains are through the roof. Very happy with the product. Muscles are pumped and full. No sides noticed apart from being as hungry as a horse lol!

Additional commentary

Will defo be using the freak again.

I recommend shopping here!