UGFREAK.WS

  • 93.03
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 62
Service
  • 9.98
  • 62
Delivery
  • 9.97
  • 62
Pricing
  • 9.97
  • 62
  • Owned by ugfreak
    • Score: 93.03
    • Avg: 9.9/10:1
    • Votes: 1730
    • Reviews: 1091
    • Views: 129338
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

UGFREAK.WS Reviews

  • josipgates's picture
  • LVL1
  • 52
 
  • josipgates
  • 9 months ago

This is a review on Para Pharma SUST 350 x2 I got from a promo around 7months ago!

Communication & Ordering process

all great and simple,give my info and everything was done in a day with few messages

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Promo pack landed fast in a week,packed safe and dscreet..all good!

Items ordered

Para Pharma SUST 350 x2

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this product for a cruise,so it was at 350 per week...everything was great,libido was there,energy and strenght,did not lose any muscle...there was some PIP,but nothing really bad

Additional commentary

UGFREAK is great source,highly recommend to everyone...this guys are very professional,have very generous promos and high quality products.

  • tilum66's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 
  • tilum66
  • 9 months ago

This is my review of susta 350 parapharma

Communication & Ordering process

Not really need to comment because I've always trusted this source and its professionalism that is no longer to prouv.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package received in one week in zone eu. Discreet package. No seized has lamented since I was at ugfreak. Well packaged package and the vials are always well protected

Items ordered

Susta 350 parapharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the susta at 2 cc a week. I have tested different labs and all I can say is that this test is enough itself.pout me.part not need to add another molecule to take the masse. by keeping a certain muscular quality at the level of the libido, always high and sometimes too much. it can create a shift in a couple at the level of sexuality and it is sometimes difficult to manage .miss other than that.. You can see my last blood on this labs on m'y pics.

Additional commentary

No need

I recommend shopping here!
  • illwill7386's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • illwill7386
  • 9 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

The business end is top notch from the community to the quality of produce and prices. No hiccups or issues ever I have made a handful of orders and they always impress.

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 160
 

Hi bro,

Thank you very much for putting out a good word for me. Sadly it wasn't done in a proper way, regards to how eroids expects a review and so on. No worries - you're not the first "new guy" doing this, and we sent you a friend request, hoping to write you and explain you how it works. You are welcome to read the rules too... That way, you may want to stick around this board, it's pretty great. Because we know this first experience leaves no one satisfied, with "old" eroids users being frustrated about such a "review" and new guys wondering what the hell they did wrong to lose all that karma. Please send us a PM or ask about this on our website, whenever possible.

  • stairmaster's picture
  • EXP
  • 930
 
  • stairmaster
  • 5 months ago

Review for following products which I have ordered/got as promo in 2017 and 2018, 2019:

Communication & Ordering process

No communication needed, only at promos.

Support is very good, if u want a fast reply I prefer to contact the source via their page cause by PM it can take a few days to get an answer.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is good, could be a bit better but I see they're already working on it.

T/A is very fast, orders take 4-7 days to my house the promo a few days longer (7-10 days).

Items ordered

PARA PHARMA:
Sust 350
Decan 300
Anadrol 50
Dianabol 20
NEW:
PP: Superdrol 20
PP: Aromasin 25
PP: Cialis 20
NEW #2:
PP: D-BOL (Dianabol 20) used

DRAGON PHARMA:
Testo. Enanthate 250
Testo. Cypionate 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I use the products since PP is on the market, the first batches had a few issues like cloudy oil and heavy pip but now they're very good - the same applies for DP.

Additional commentary

Sust 350
Very nice breakdown, I pinned it twice per week (1cc) and had always stable test values

Decan 300
I used this 5 months and had the same effects/side effects like from the Deca (well known brand) I've used before in other cycles. Normally I don't use a roid - except Testosterone - for a long time but cause my elbow surgery I had a while ago I use it for my joints! It helps me more than any peptide like TB or BPC.

Anadrol 50
I got a very high bp since the first tab and I was a bit dumb cause I've started the cycle in mid summer where it was fucking hot all day long... the sides showed me that its definitely high quality drol the great thing was that I had enormous strength and a really, really sick pump which was very uncomfortable sometimes cause I wasn't even able to hold my phone to my ear, lol!

Dianabol 20
Excellent quality, to be honest first I ran them a bit too high (60mg) so I got bad heartburn, than I reduced to 2x 20mg daily and the problem was solved. I get enormous strength from the dbol and my aggression during the workouts is very
pronounced, very good dbols - I have a few sachets left, a few from regular order and one from a promo. Definitely g2g dbols!

Superdrol 20
Very potent and gave me a lot strength and power within a few days, I took only 1 tab per day ( pre wo ) or in the evening and it was enough, the heartburn I got was very terrible but it got better after a few days. I really recommend this product for everyone who want's to get big soon but not for beginners!

Cialis 20
The new batch works really good, less sides and more potent as the old batch. Maybe this time PP got better raws or used another manufacturing process. A very good price for 50 tabs!

Aromasin 25
They work really like a pharma grade product, my E2 was close to 100 and after 4 weeks of 12.5mg ed my E2 value is a bit over 30! Definitely great Aromasin I'll order again...only to split the tab is always a bad thing cause they're hard as a rock. I prefer a very sharp knife instead a pill cutter.

DRAGON PHARMA:
Testo. Enanthate 250
Not much to say, in my opinion the first EU batches didn't had the best quality but the new ones are great, it seems like DP had changed the oil and/or the raws cause all products working great and the Testo. Cypionate 250 too.

I had also already a few other products from DP (but not from UGF) and all were great except the M1T which bloated me up like a balloon within 24hrs - no idea why.

Altogether, UGF is a great and very friendly source, what I only miss is that the EU section for pharma grade and HGH products isn't very big but however, they have all u need to get huge !

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gunner828's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Gunner828
  • 9 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ageisanumber's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • ageisanumber
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Dermo87's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • Dermo87
  • 9 months ago

I once ordered from UG freak in a previous promo. I ordered 3x para pharma Susta 350. This was a while ago. This guy does the most generous promos. So received the

Communication & Ordering process

Once order was placed I quiclky received shipling confirmation. No need message seller.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received within 2 weeks. Very discreet.

Items ordered

Sustamed 350 Parapharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Overall this was one of my fav cycles. Old school 12 week sust only cycle. After 10 days weight jumped almost 10 lbs steady dry gains to week 12. Smooth going in and no PIP that i remember.

Additional commentary

Ug freak is pleasure to deal with. Parapharma rage is quality stuff

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fortitude93's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Fortitude93
  • 10 months ago

UGFreak is an awesome, reliable sourceand the only one I trust! If you are unsure whether to order "things" online and unsure who to trust, UGFreak is a very very good starting and reference point to get familiar with the process. They are a great example of how to run an online shop in this target market. I have ordered

Communication & Ordering process

I have ordered there quite often and support and communication have always been great. Very quick and customer oriented.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never had an issue

Items ordered

Para Pharma Test Cyp
" Masteron P
" Aromasin
SP Test P
" NPP 150
Dragon Pharma Masteron E
Pharmacy Roccutane
...

Product effectivenes and experience

Last cycle I mainly used Para Pharma Test Cyp and SP NPP and both were extremly smooth when injecting. Effects really stared from about 10 Days (strength increased massively, water retention,...) in and I gained round about 17,5 pounds over the course of 12 weeks (500mg test + round about 400mg NPP). DIet and training were also on point but the "support" definitly helped. In my opinion, the qulity of the products is high and I can't say anything bad about them, besides that I got really bad PIP from the SP Test P so I stopped using it and switched back to Test Cyp.

Additional commentary

UGFreak is my go-to source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Keepmovingforward's picture
  • LVL2
  • 109
 
  • Keepmovingforward
  • 10 months ago

Ran Para Pharma sust as a kicker for my current cycle My aggression was actually hard to control compared to my normal on cycle aggression, had more hair growth. A few zits on the back. Strength went up as well as my libido. PP definitely packs a punch. No PIP but I heard some guys got it in the past. This batch was smooth and on point. I’d recommend adding it to the stash.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Everything was smooth and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was professional and cleared customs with no issue. Nothing was damaged.

Items ordered

2xPara Pharma sust 350.

Product effectivenes and experience

8 weeks 300mg 2x a week. First time running sust probably should have pinned a lower dose eod to keep my levels right but still enjoyed it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TeeDot81's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • TeeDot81
  • 10 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Tito80's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Tito80
  • 10 months ago

.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 160
 

Impressive stats, considering you've been here for 2 years in 2 months:

About Tito80
"I have started 0 forum topics, and wrote 1 comments."

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 160
 

Many others haven't - all of those who didn't order, didn't pay or just had it proceeded. Care to share any real details? Do feel welcome to PM me. I've already sent a friend request. Let's see what this is about.

  • Bap007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Bap007
  • 10 months ago

I have had couple things grabbed so only do domestic ... these guys are top notch and on the ball
They have a little better prices on what I want and customer service is amazing

Communication & Ordering process

I have made four orders from them and I messed up a couple things. The customer support was awesome and responded in hours to my cry for help. They were very polite even though I must have seemed like an idiot and got things fixed and things were at my door in three days every time

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Brown paper generic package and verry well bubble wrapped ....nothing getting broken with them

Items ordered

2 equi-test gen 450. Test gen 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used them for 8 of a 12 week cycle . It seemed to kick in on day 10 after that great pumps and almost no water gain. I am old and don’t go for max anymore but endurance is up as well as libido ...no pun intended

I recommend shopping here!
  • Zhombe's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Zhombe
  • 10 months ago

I only do domestic ordering from here, but I always get it within the week; it's wicked fast and reliable this way.

No problems, only good product and results!

Communication & Ordering process

Quick and succinct. They had a brief issue with spam that overhwhelmed them for a short bit resulting in some inconsistent reply times but they got that resolved.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Meticulous packaging, nothing broke.

Items ordered

DP Proviron
DP Aromasin
DP Clomid
DP Long Cut
DP Short Mix
DP Susta
DP CY3
DP T3
Pharma HCG 5000 iu

Product effectivenes and experience

Product all seems legit and viable.

Minor pip on the short mix from the Tren Acetate. One batch was especially bad, but a later batch was less painful. I think I'll stick with the enthanated esters as the acetate just burns me.

3 months in, running Proviron 50 mg twice a day, and 1CC of cut long MWF. 1CC of DP Susta T/TH. Aromasin 25mg every day after breakfast for maximum absorption. I also run 50 mcg of T3 twice a day. I'm a heavy aromatizer so I bloat on pretty much everything. The T3 keeps the energy levels up when I'm not cycling CY3 instead with pharma Ketotifen.

HCG 150 iu S/Th since week 1 keeps me functional.

Additional commentary

There's nothing faster, better, or more reliable than domestic from this site.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ucool2's picture
  • LVL2
  • 100
 
  • ucool2
  • 10 months ago

Hands down my favorite guy to order from. Always responsive always helpful. He always helps figuring shit out regarding shipping if you life in a shitty country with strict customs.

Communication & Ordering process

Speedy and to the point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Lightning fast. Never took more than two weeks and often less then one.

Items ordered

Bunch of balkan clen to last the next three summers lol. Dragon test as usual. My beloved adrol from sp which is insanely strong and some t3 from balkan which I swear on as of lately since it's just so easy to keep your system going and going with it when you cut hard.

T3 and clen keeps me incredibly energized. Love that combo!

Product effectivenes and experience

My man, my man. Balkan and SP just ROCK. Dragon is also an incredible bang for the buck. Never have been let down bei either of them.

Balkan and SP are on another level though because of them being supplied in real pharmacies.

Nevertheless. If you order para pharma, dragon, sp or balkan. UG not only provides incredible service and highly competitive prices, he also makes sure the packaging is TIGHT and everything gets through to you.

Check out the progress I made with his products here:
https://www.eroids.com/pics/diet-progress-200lb-to-182lb-59

Click it!
https://www.eroids.com/pics/diet-progress-200lb-to-182lb-59

Says more than a thousand words.

Never looked better even on much more gear.

Additional commentary

Thanks for your service FREAK!

You're my fav for good reason.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dave1031's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Dave1031
  • 10 months ago

UG Freak great order and customer service.

Communication & Ordering process

Comms were fast and courteous, felt like a valued customer with a long history despite this being my first and small order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast and descrete, was 7 days total from order to delivery (US domestic)

Items ordered

Dragon Sust 350
Avo Gen super testo 450

Product effectivenes and experience

Both are clear and smooth, felt a little pip with the 450, but nothing concerning.

Additional commentary

UG treated me like a big time customer even though I was a first timer. Total professional and patient with my questions as a first time order maker. Will repeat for sure.

Edit:
Just so I know and can do better, why did I get down voted and go negative for this?

I recommend shopping here!
  • drrockzo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • drrockzo
  • 10 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

This is to review an order of Enantat 250 from Dragon Pharma I got awhile ago

  • drrockzo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 

@Greg 1. this wasn't to get on a promo. 2. This was a legit review for something I got about 3-4 months ago. Didn't know that was ancient in terms of this world. (it takes that long to legit get the stuff into a cycle) 3. Coming on here and attacking a member that is just trying to leave a legit review is no way for a mod to act.

Communication & Ordering process

n/a

Items ordered

n/a

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2767
 

You can't review ancient orders to get in on a promo you dumb ass clown

  • bigbob's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • bigbob
  • 10 months ago

UG FREAK promo 23 review

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A very fast once shipped, delivered within a week. Packaging stellar as always.

Items ordered

Promo 23- 2x para pharma testo C
Balkan dbol
Anfarm clomid
Balkan test C

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything gtg. Pumps were definitely noticed on week 3 of the Balkan dbol. Para pharma testo C was good, crystal clear oil, and all the sides of good test were noticed around week 4 (oily skin, high sex drive, increased strength and aggression, etc..) The Anfarm clomid was expired but it got my boys up and running again so i'm happy. In conclusion, UG freak is a reliable source and I will be back for more.

I recommend shopping here!
  • juiced86's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • juiced86
  • 10 months ago

Well overdue review for a past promo and order.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was as good as you could hope for. Answers PM's timely which I can respect considering I myself have trouble responding to a simple text message.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All within 7-14 days no problem

Items ordered

Tren Ace 100
Tren E 200
Test E 250
And Sust
All para pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Let me start by saying I love the para pharma brand. I've tried several vials of each and they have all been very consistent. I kick start my cycle with the sust and tren ace. The sust gave me wicked pip but that's typical. For some reason my body does not respond well to prop in general. I started feeling the effects of it pretty quick tho, sex drive way up, energy and general well being. Loved the tren ace. I love the feeling of being on tren. I was sweating like a whore in church all the time. But my fav effect is when the weights just seem to get lighter and lighter. Strength goes through the roof. Got tren cough once or twice which I only usually get when the tren is potent. Had very similar results with the long ester versions of both I just prefer short eaters because the effects seem to hit me harder. Unfortunately I cant really use test prop due to the way my body reacts to it. All in all in definitely satisfied with the para pharma brand and will continue to use this source as my go to because of their reliability.

Additional commentary

I typically run 500mg test and 400mg tren weekly

I recommend shopping here!
  • kifla127's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • kifla127
  • 10 months ago

Overdue review for promo 25

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and very helpful with any concerns I had

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

7 days, discreet packaging

Items ordered

2x Para Sust

Product effectivenes and experience

So let me begin by saying I am extremely late with this review. My sincerest apologies to ugfreak for not putting this in sooner. I do remember how well my run with the gear was and I can say it was one of my favorites no doubt. I ran the sust for 2.5 months .5ml e3d. I ran it alone until 6 weeks in then i ran it with some dbol from another source for a little extra kick. Before the dbol, everything went as expected. Smooth injection with no pip. Strength went up gradually at 3 weeks then significantly around 5 weeks. I gained about 7 lbs in mass befire week 6. Libido was good but not overpowering. Not much aggression with the sust alone.

Additional commentary

All in all, great product. Cant wait to get my hands on more of there gear. Thank you ugfreak

I recommend shopping here!
  • DaD0n's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • DaD0n
  • 10 months ago

Been on and off this board for years. Used UG religiously. I haven't received any products from them that haven't been effective. From Para to DP. I've been on a break put using Para Test E at a TRT dose. And it's done the trick. Getting ready to blast back off and get this beach bod together. Operation Beach Bod in full effect.

Communication & Ordering process

A1 Best customer service in the game. Second to none.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Sealed up tighter than a dolphins ass. Usually takes between 10 and 15 business days to the states. From the International office.

Items ordered

Para Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Fantastic. Using a TRT dose for the past few months. 250mg EW. .5 cc twice a week. Sex drive and libido still strong. Maintaining strength and energy. All products I have used have been effective. Properly dosed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mista_Papa's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mista_Papa
  • 10 months ago

Very satisfied with UGF

Communication & Ordering process

UG Freak has the best support team in the game. Reply pretty quickly and actually answer your whole question.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I ordered US domestic stuff and it all arrived within a week!!!

Items ordered

Balkan Test E 250
HCG 5000 iu

Product effectivenes and experience

The test is very good and very clean. I’m able to pin into my delts and have very minimal PIP.
I’ve been in for about 6 months so I’m a little shut down if you know what I mean. The HCG I ordered had me feeling like a fucking MAN again. Within two weeks on the HCG (1000iu M-W-F) I’m way less anxious and feeling very dominant. It also helps that Balkan test amps are amazing.

Additional commentary

I’ll be ordering from these guys for forever. They have no minimum order which is pretty killer and super helpful especially when dealing with BTC.
Thanks UGF you guys are solid.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Badgoat1's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • Badgoat1
  • 11 months ago

Was chosen to participate in a promo for these guys.

Communication & Ordering process

After being chosen for the promo I was told when items would ship and that tracking would be sent upon shipment. No other communication was necessary.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package shipped ahead of schedule. Tracker was sent and items breezed through to my mailbox with no signature required in about 8 days.

Items ordered

2 bottles para pharma test c 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran cycle at 500mg per week. Definitely can see results in before and after pics. This was a comeback cycle for me after a bad shoulder injury. Products worked very well.

Additional commentary

Good service, fast shipping and discreet packaging. I do recommend this supplier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Becausesquat's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • Becausesquat
  • 11 months ago

Para superdrol is the real deal

Communication & Ordering process

Good fast and helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick took no more than 10 days

Items ordered

I struggle to find good quality superdrol from my normal sources and ugfreaks gear everybody raves about so I picked up para superdrol proviron and winny

Product effectivenes and experience

Kick started test mast tren course with the superdrol I felt the effects within 3 odd days. Ran 30 every day pre workout took my workouts to a silly level deads and squats all added 20kg nearly over night. My muscles popped from the added water giving good lean size defo legit superdrol because I ran it when it was legal and it was the same even the tiredness. Ran for 4 weeks. Winny ran at 100 but dropped down to 50 as my joint hurt like hell defo polished me off but dropped after 4 weeks because of the sorness

Additional commentary

Superdrol is handy for a bulk or cut para pharma is recommended

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nickeffinpowers's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Nickeffinpowers
  • 11 months ago

IG Freak is fast and has really legit products. I ran 1cc for 3 weeks, then 2cc for 3 weeks, then 1cc for 3 weeks. great cycle. Wanted to get back to the basics as I was coming off PCT and the Dragon Pharma Sust was extremly high quality. Put on 15 pounds after 8 weeks, all lean muscle and added a ton of strength. Took every ounce of visible fast off my body.

Communication & Ordering process

Smooth. Order, wait for instructions, send money, get confirmation.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

8 days US domestic. This is what I particularly like, I was used to waiting a month for delivery. Packaged well, very discrete.

Items ordered

Sustanon 350

Product effectivenes and experience

Sust kicked in 2 weeks in, and weeks 4-8 were great. Doing 2 a days and feeling absolutely great and outgoing more so. Dragon Pharma from UG is really good quality.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend UG Freak. fast seller, great product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rabbitjuice's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • Rabbitjuice
  • 11 months ago

Review of para pharma Test cyp 250

Communication & Ordering process

Communication always on point never waited longer then a day for a response back.. never needed to use support...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came very quick 12 days I believe give or take but within the 2 week mark.. package was discreet free of any damage.

Items ordered

2x para pharma Test Cyp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Over the years I've tried many brands of test , Para pharma definitely one of my favorites. Very smooth oil no pip, draws up quickly...good results,.. these days only run as Trt, 1 cc once a week... even at 250mg once a week I was experiencing , some acne ,, libido above average ,, I'm able to maintain size regardless of the garbage diet I've been maintaining while still making small gains , strength is also increasing , I would say identical to my script,, but only labs or bloods would confirm that ..

Additional commentary

Freak, great service and selection and killer promos , thanks for the help in the past........

I recommend shopping here!