UGFREAK.WS

  • 93.08
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 62
Service
  • 10
  • 62
Delivery
  • 10
  • 62
Pricing
  • 9.97
  • 62
  • Owned by ugfreak
    • Score: 93.08
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 1660
    • Reviews: 1052
    • Views: 123695
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

UGFREAK.WS Reviews

  • spm1's picture
  • REG
  • 41
 
  • spm1
  • 9 months ago

Review for para pharma test c

Communication & Ordering process

Very good. All questions were answered quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was very quick. A little over a week. Packaging was very good

Items ordered

Para pharma test c 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Used as a base for my last cycle. Results were good. Injections were smooth with no pip. Libido was high during the entire cycle. Strength gains were quite noticeable as was size gained (around 13 pounds). Overall very satisfied

Additional commentary

Would order from these guys again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Eagles 2013's picture
  • LVL3
  • 310
 
  • Eagles 2013
  • 9 months ago

I have been using these guys since they came online a few years ago and I have never had an issue. Review is for Dragon Cyp and Dragon Suspension

Communication & Ordering process

Very good. 24 hour reply, always in easy to understand English

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10-12 days to the US depending on origin country

Items ordered

Dragon Test Cyp
Dragon Suspension

Product effectivenes and experience

I use the Dragon Cyp at 200mg/wk to cruise and the Suspension as needed on heavy lifting days. The cyp is very smooth drawing, no PIP, crimped tightly and I have never felt a "drop" when going from vial to vial. Seems to be very consistently dosed, keeps my strength, size and libido going at 200 mg/wk and I see no reason to switch brands. Very happy with this product.

The Dragon Suspension does what it is supposed to do, but it is a little difficult to use. As with many suspensions (as opposed to TNE in oil) it does not appear to fully dissolve in the water. The chunks require an 18g pin to draw and a lot of work to get through a 23 g syringe. A lot of stopping, starting, pulling back on the plunger (basically as pirating) and working it all through. A 21g flows free, but as we all know there are draw backs to using a pin that large. However, it gives an awesome boost once it is in. In the future I will probably stick to TNE in oil though.

Additional commentary

Long standing, consistent source that I will continue to use for the foreseeable future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 1dopebloke's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • 1dopebloke
  • 9 months ago

Ordered 2X Dragon Pharma Test Cyp 250 to do a TEST run as I've never used this source before. Well it came 7 days later in a nice discreet package. Every question I asked was answered in a timely fashion. I've been taking around 500mg a week for 6 weeks now and have seen numberous gains. Strength gains. Lebido is off the chain compared to what it was. Energy level is up as well. I'm running 12.5 of Aromasin EOD Here n there to keep estrogen under control. I've had issues with estrogen in the past so needed to keep that under control. These guys r great tho, especially for my fellow countryman here in the USA. If ur in a jam n need gear quickly, u can use their domestic line, not much selection yet but if u need something fast, and don't mind paying a few extra bucks, it's a great option to have. They passed my TEST run with flying colors.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent. Every question I asked was answered within hours. They updated me along every step of the way in the process. Just A+ all around. Very polite n professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 7 days from payment. However I'm sure it could've been even faster since I ordered right before a holiday weekend. Packaging was on point, very discreet n everything was protected.

Items ordered

2X Dragon Pharma Test Cyp 250.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was on point n what u expect all Dragon Pharma products to be, not the best but it works well n is dosed at about what the bottle labels it as. I'm on Week 6 @500mg a week. It's been a long time so my body is responding well to this gear. Strength is up. Lebido is miles ahead of where it was. Energy is great n mind is much more focused. Only complaint I've had this far is excess oily face n hair at around week 3 but besides that, it's all systems go. This was just a small TEST run since it's my first order from UGFreak but I will be making a nice sized order here very soon.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend UGFreak. Everything has been on point, communication is A+. Gear is proper. Shipping is fast. Selection and pricing are very good. I've already recommended them to 2 of my friends. They also have a lil "invite friends" option where u can get a nice lil discount. I will be making many more orders from UGFreak in the future. They are a great option and it seems the reviews I've read on this Forum n a few others have been spot on, UGFreak has earned their place atop the US n International suppliers.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brickiemuscle's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • Brickiemuscle
  • 9 months ago

para gear

Communication & Ordering process

helpful and friendly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

at my door quicker than a week

Items ordered

para npp

Product effectivenes and experience

ran para npp for 10 weeks in a test and deca bulk for more strength and a quick hit ran 1 ml Monday Wednesday Friday. it hit the spot week 6 which is when I felt the boost in strength will run it last longer next time. no added bloat than just test and deca which i thought it would of but seemed to gain a solid half a stone just off the npp and when off course a lot was kept. went through a orange needle easy enough and no pip cracking stuff and recommend the npp. price was cheaper than anywhere else quality gear

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rustyhooker's picture
  • EXP
  • 3674
 
  • Rustyhooker
  • 9 months ago

20 days on para cut stack.

https://www.eroids.com/pics/para-pharm-ugfreak-promo

Communication & Ordering process

Fast communication, all questions answered

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ta was 10 days from notice of sending. Tight sealed, secure

Items ordered

2 bottles cutstack
1 bottle eq---for 2019
1-pk cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Clean, clear and tight crimps. 20 days short estered blend with trt base of 75mg a week

Additional commentary

Used a 25x1 for pins. Flowed easily. Slight pip but no complaints. Bout same as a prop would do. Didnt slow me down at all.

Recovery, strength, and focus all up. Volume workouts with drops, pauses etc. Loving the speed of recovery between sets.

215pound weigh in this morning

I recommend shopping here!
  • Soulja's picture
  • LVL3
  • 329
 
  • Soulja
  • 9 months ago

Besides having a cool name UGFreak has a spectacular international line up as well as a newer domestic option for those of us that are stateside. UGF is also one of the more generous sources on Eroids, they're always running promos and discounts. This review is for Promo 23, I received 2 bottles of Dragon Pharma Test Cyp 250 as a new customer that has never ordered from them before. I can definitely see how running promos like this increases business and builds credibility with our community. The entire transaction is flawless. The gear is superb. UGF runs a tight ship and offers service that's exactly what you would expect when ordering from a top 10 international supplier.

Communication & Ordering process

To be selected for the promo you have the meet specific criteria as a new customer, a karma minimum as well as a few other specific details of the agreement upon entering. They are very active on their discussion page and quickly reply to pm's. Tracking numbers for shipping come out in groups as was explained to me via pm. Once my tracking number was received and it was on the move it got held up in customs for exactly 1 week. I was a bit nervous about it, UGF assured me to just be patient and of their reship policy. Once the package moved again I was very relieved and also realized that a significant weather event had kept it from going to it's next stop on the way to my door.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The weather incident had my TA right at 3 weeks but there's not much you can tell Mother Nature. The packaging was discreet and effective. Nothing was broken or damaged. For just 2 bottles it was packed tight.

Items ordered

2 Dragon Pharma Test Cyp 250 for Promo 23

Product effectivenes and experience

I use Testosterone Cypionate regularly and have tried many different brands. Dragon Pharma Test Cyp is at the very top of my list for the very best products in regard to potency, overall quality and PIP. Dragon has it's own proprietary carrier oil and it is a mixture that runs incredibly smooth with very little bite to it, if any. There were definitely times when I pinned the test cyp and forgot where I injected it. Something to be aware of with Dragon Pharma is that if you have an adverse reaction to EO (Ethyl Oleate) Dragon is not for you. It has 33%. For most of us this is not a problem at all, but for the small percentage of those that do have a negative reaction, this is something to be aware of. So I used the test cyp right after I frontloaded what my planned high test dose was to be with a Sustanon type mixture that was 450mg. I took that mixture at the beginning M/W/F for a weekly total of 1350mg for 6 weeks. This is an advanced cycle with high mg amounts and should not be attempted by anyone that does not have years of experience behind them. When I transferred over to the Dragon Pharma test cyp it was dosed at 1 gram/wk. I also had this stacked with a matching Nandrolone blend at the beginning and then Dragon Pharma Deca 500 in the 2nd phase. I have to say, 7 weeks later, I feel way better on the 1 gram of DP Test Cyp than I did with the higher mg amount blend (from another source and manufacturer). My gains have been better and more consistent. My injection sites are not all beat up. I actually use the DP Test Cyp to cut the DP Deca 500 and it works like a champ. My overall muscularity has increased while my bf has stayed low. My workouts have been phenomenal and my strength is off the charts. This stuff works perfectly and I am very impressed with Dragon Pharma gear. I am currently up 13lbs with 5 weeks to go. Dragon Pharma test is one of my favorites of all time. I'm glad they are setting the bar so high and putting out a quality and potent product.

Additional commentary

BIG BIG thanks to UGF for giving me a shot in the Promo and letting me try this stuff! I'm sold on Dragon Pharma and will definitely be getting more. I seriously appreciate you guys and what you do here for our Eroids community. This is an outstanding source. Do not hesitate to give them a try. UGF you guys are awesome and I plan on doing some shopping with you in the future. Thank you very much for the experience and opportunity!

I recommend shopping here!
  • trenathlete's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • trenathlete
  • 9 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This review is for UGF, ParaPharma brand, Tren 200, Test E 250, and Mast 200. Nothing bad to say, products felt like they did what they were supposed to. Made major strength and muscle gains, up 20lbs and stayed quite lean and vascular. You know the products are good when people at the gym are asking what your on lol. Would recommend and is my go to on my next batch.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very fast, responded within the day, went back and forth of when the money was received, the progress of shipping, and when the products were shipped. Also very genuine in there messages and made me feel like a valued customer.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products came discrete package. Tightly wrapped and safe in bubble wrap. No damages to products. Box sealed tightly also.

Items ordered

UGF, all ParaPharma branded Tren E 200, Mast 200, Test E 250.

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the products for a 13 weeks. Products were good. Smooth pins.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cummin apart's picture
  • LVL2
  • 106
 
  • Cummin apart
  • 9 months ago

Review for past order and test cyp promo

Communication & Ordering process

They are on the ball when it comes to communication!
They actually reach out to see how your order was and if everything is ok.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My main order was well within time frame but the promo took forever!
Not so much on UG’S side but on the shipping end.

Items ordered

OMG, can’t even begin to list all the stuff but from the top of my head it goes something like....
A bunch of Dragon test, deca, D-bol and ancillaries

Also the most recent, the 2- dragon test cyp promo!

Product effectivenes and experience

I just started my cycle a few weeks ago, but have used Dragon Pharma products in my past cycles with great results!

Additional commentary

There rating should be much higher because the freak is the best out there to deal with by far!
Very happy with them and highly recommend shopping here

I recommend shopping here!
  • haapinessgains's picture
  • LVL2
  • 132
 
  • haapinessgains
  • 9 months ago

I am writing this review for the test p that y'all sent. I've been running it now for 3 weeks. I am using it to kick-start a test and equipoise cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Very simple. I was sent a message to join the promo. I replied back with my information. About a week and a half to two weeks later I was sent back a tracking number. Very easy communication with these guys.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack was discreet as could be expected.

Items ordered

3 test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

So like I said, I am using this test p as a Kickstarter to my cycle. I've been doing one mL every other day. The quality seems pretty good. Since it takes awhile for the longer Esters to kick in, I've noticed an almost immediate effects with the short Ester. I would say I'm up about 5 lb all together, which could be due to a lot of different variables. One thing I do want to make clear, is my sex drive has been ridiculously crazy. Almost to the point where I thought about decreasing the dosage. That could also be due to a lot of variables, except for the fact of how intense it has been. I've been running cycles for over 10 years now off and on, and I can definitely feel when that sex drive kicks in due to test. I am also going to use this at the end of my cycle branching from my last injection of the long Esters until I begin PCT.

Additional commentary

Look forward to doing business with these guys in the future. I remember when they first came on the scene. It's good to see that they have grown into a pretty large supplier on this site. Keep doing what y'all are doing. It's appreciated.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pittbull's picture
  • REG
  • 44
 
  • Pittbull
  • 9 months ago

This review is for 5x PARA PHARMA TEST E. Please see below. By far one of the best basic cycles i have ever run and I’m only in 8 weeks ! Can’t wait for the gains to continue

Communication & Ordering process

Responses and all questions answered in a timely manner. 24 hours at max! Very knowledgeable and always offering a helping hand to better my cycle

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

21 days . Alittle on the longer side but WELL WORTH THE WAIT!!!!

Items ordered

Test E x 5 bottles

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is nothing short of amazing . By far some of the best TEST if not THE BEST i have ever run! Oily skin , sex drive outta control and just that overall sense of BEING the f**kNNN MANNNN. Unfortunately i was not able to get any blood test done but i feel great and look amazing.

Additional commentary

I would recommend UGF to everyone. My workout/gorilla friends have asked me where i get my stuff from and i could not be more happier than to share with them UGF! Thank you for putting out some great products I’ve finally found my GO TO SOURCE

I recommend shopping here!
  • Barnes6996's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Barnes6996
  • 9 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

UGgreak I freaking love your product I have been running 800 tren and 1000 test E for 8 weeks now. Also using your anadrol. I made three orders in 3 months got everyone perfectly. The progress I have made has been phenomenal. I love my life today I’m no longer depressed I love walking by every mirror ever now. I train hard 5 times a week. I diet correctly eating a solid 4000 calorie diet protein shakes and bcaas.. Since using your product I have gained 30 pounds in 2 months solid. I was 140 now I’m at 172 currently. You guys are on point with the orders always in contact and very respectful when answering back I will always continue to do business with you guys. Your product has changed my life so much thank you for all you do UGfreak.

  • Ussieg's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Ussieg
  • 9 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Placed a domestic US order about a week ago. No response to several attempts to contact them about my order. Website didn't update my order status. Pretty sure I got burned.

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Why don't you write us an order ticket from your order, where you tell us yo're "Ussieg from eroids", then we can see your several days of attempts. Because oddly, we've replied all (we reply within 24 hours) - very few weren't replied within 24 hours for their reasons. You speak of several days and attempts. Definitely looking to figure what order that is and how it was even possible, if this is true. Please, go to our website, write an order ticket and let us know you're this guy and made a bad review, then we can figure what order it is. So far that description matches no orders, We look forward to the order ticket. Thanks.

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

UPDATE: Still nothing. You may just PM me then. You've been online both yesterday and today and you still didn't do that. How come?

  • ucool2's picture
  • LVL2
  • 100
 
  • ucool2
  • 9 months ago

Review for my most recent paid order of balkan clen + sp mast and two vials of Sustanon 350 from Dragon Pharma which I received as part of a promotion.

Communication & Ordering process

Ugfreak had their website under construction, so I had to order through email. Which works just as easy and fast. A really responsive and friendly guy!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very, very fast. And packaging is always on point.

Items ordered

Balkan Clenbuterol 40mcg
SP Masteron
Dragon Pharma Sustanon 350 (promo)

Product effectivenes and experience

I tried clen before in the past. But I couldn't stand it. I was some research labs stuff which definitely wasn't dosed correctly. Either I felt nothing or my hands were shaking like crazy and my heart felt like exploding. Because I read so many great things about balkan and really love their sust as well as the products from SP, I decided to give it another try.

I'm glad I did! I have incredible energy, and lost a lot of body fat in a very short amount of time. Hands do shake every time I up the dose but I don't get that uncomfortable fast heart beat which I really couldn't stand. I'm now at 160mcg per day. That's probably the most I will run and the highest dose which still is somewhat comfortable. You could take 80-120mcg and except from having more energy and losing fat fast, not experience many sides.
But I want to see how much I can run and still feel good. That's probably 160mcg. I know you're supposed to do 2 weeks on and 2 off but I also take T3 and run 2g of test which some people debate upregulates your receptors. So I will just stay on until I run out. My protocol to this day was:
Day 1-2: 20mcg
Day 3-4: 40mcg
Day 5-6: 60mcg
Day 7-8: 80mcg
Day 9-10: 100mcg
Day 11-12: 120mcg
Day 13-14: 140mcg
Day 15-16: 160mcg

The Dragon Pharma Sustanon 350 is also a great product. PIP is slightly less than from the similar product from Para Pharma. And the oil is also slightly thinner. I really like it!
As I said before I'm on 2g of test a week. Which makes two things important. High dosing and little PIP. It's already annoying injecting such huge amounts of oil. With 350mg/ml and not much PIP it is a lot easier to deal with.
I can only recommend going with DP as it's such a nice and smooth product. Really no reason to go with lower dosages per ml unless you're crusing. But even then. Just put less in your syringe and save a few bucks.

Oddly enough 350mg of mast is enough for me to keep my estro in check. It always worked great for me as a substitute to asin. Even on deca or npp I only had little sides to deal with. Definitely very strong for such a low dosage that I take.
Never was a fan of mast to be honest but the overall well being and the awesome look my shoulders get with SP is very pleasing.

Additional commentary

Overall one of the best sources I came across. Great products from awesome labs. And very reliable in communication and customer support.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Versatile's picture
  • LVL1
  • 80
 
  • Versatile
  • 9 months ago

test enan everywhere

Communication & Ordering process

Communication within eroids pm, several answers during the day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged, order was eu domestic so everything was so fast within a few days.

Items ordered

2 test E vials

Product effectivenes and experience

Idk what to say about test and 've never been told before.
I am a little maniac for bloodworks and them speak for itself.
Every stuff I've ever used from ugfreak was top notch not only because of feeling and sides but because of blood results which always came exactly what i was expected.
I usually run test 500 in bulk, 250 in cutting.
Para pharma and dragon pharma stuff became my favourite. They're cheap and effective as simple is that and you can never go wrong with ordering them from the ugfreak.

Additional commentary

A little abuse of their good-hearted approach :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bap007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Bap007
  • 9 months ago

Quick service with good price no issues getting everything . I did notice a huge difference in one week ,unlike some things that take a few weeks before you notice it kick in.

Communication & Ordering process

I did not need to communicate with them as the package arrived perfectly before I left xpected it and everything was there in good order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging and everything there

Items ordered

Equip test gen 450 gen
ipamorelin

Product effectivenes and experience

I just started with equi test, I have been on it for two weeks at 1 ml every 5days. I didn’t expect to notice anything as quickly as I did with this product. It reminds me of stack I took many years ago. Great product with noticible gains pumps and feelings of awesomeness .

I recommend shopping here!
  • TryHarder007's picture
  • BAN
  • 191
 
  • TryHarder007
  • 9 months ago

Hello y’all, updating with a review, finally everything with my newborn son coming into the world has settled down and with work finally slowing with the travel I was able to finally use some of the goodies I got in an order and focus on my health!

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome, work and travel so don’t even remember half the time when I ordered and that I even ordered! So no need to worry and bomb him with messages

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Awesome, took about 1.5 weeks from what I remember! It’s INT so I just let it ride out

Items ordered

2x Clen para
1x T3 dragon
1x Winny para

Product effectivenes and experience

Awesome! I have gotten so out of shape.. heaviest I’ve ever been and out of shape.. I let myself go with my career, fiancé and baby to focus on. Well got back into it and got some awesome results! Started at 253lbs and love handled. I started with 40mcg Clen, 6.25 T3 and 50mg Winny along with some Prop from
Another source. I started with a hard cut for the first 2-3 weeks and dropped carbs low, got myself to a good area where my insulin sensitivity was slowly coming back. As some know I’m buddies with some of the most well known coaches in the US and some of the best so one of them helped me look over my diet to fix this issue. I dropped about 14 lbs in those 3 weeks. From there I added carbs, making my first few meals carb less. The Clen with low carbs made me a nice jittery, sweating lightly and overall my core temp I could tell was heightened lightly! The Winny I love how it reacts. Everyone says Winny isn’t useful unless lower BF but I feel harder, and sounds insane by winny has always made me a little stronger. After about 8 weeks of off and on Clen, T3 only for the first 3 weeks and winny first 2on2off2on2off I dropped to about 234lbs and felt a lot better. Time to eat and take advantage of this highetned sensitivity for about 6-8 weeks without drugs. Just good diet (very little surplus) and training.

Definitely loved the Clen!

Additional commentary

Thank you for being an awesome source! Can’t wait to see the long changes and see myself get back to the stage I was once at!

I recommend shopping here!
  • jp82088's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • jp82088
  • 9 months ago

This is for review I should of left long ago for Ugfreak and a promo I joined from them. The items where the following 2x Superdrol from ParaPharma and 3x Turinabol from Parapharma

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has always been excellent with this source they have always answered my question thoroughly and fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A for items was about 10 business days. Packages were also very discreet and wrapped tightly.

Items ordered

2x Superdrol ParaPharma

3x Turinabol Parapharma

Product effectivenes and experience

So where do we start......

I started with the Superdrol. It was actually one of my first prohormone cycles I did back in the day lol. I felt crazy aggression and strength on it. I also notice my weight won't go much up but the strength was INSANE. Around week 3 I had to discontinue it because I felt myself feeling run downed on it. (Nothing wrong with the drugs) your body can only be on it for so long.

Next for the Turinabol, I did this with a combination of Primobolan, and some test prop from another source and man let me tell you Turinabol is AMAZING. Gives you the exact feeling of Dianabol with 0 water retention. Excellent medication for a body recomp or a lean mass phase. I feel 30mg for me is the sweet spot and I ran it 4 weeks with 0 issues.

Additional commentary

Overall,

Ugfreak has been good to me and I apologize that I had not wrote a review any sooner (I thought I did). This source are good people and the products I used from them are excellent and properly dosed. I deff wouldn't have any doubt or hesitation ordering from them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Uchibah458's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • Uchibah458
  • 9 months ago

I was fortunate enough to be chosen by UGF back in August for 20ml ParaPharma TestE250.

Communication & Ordering process

UGF kept me updated and answered all my questions very quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived well within the advertised T/A and was packed so discreetly and secured, no way of anything breaking,

Items ordered

20ml ParaPharma TestE250

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the Test at 2 shots a week, 500mg a week. By the 4th week, it was very clear that I was on high quality testosterone. Oily skin, aggressiveness, and weight/strength gains were all present. Did not use any AI, it was not needed at 500mg/week. I am very impressed with Para Pharma.

Additional commentary

Thank you UGF for providing high quality gear! I recommend anyone to order, you will not be disappointed!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Shades_McDude's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Shades_McDude
  • 9 months ago

The Freak to help you reach your peak!

Communication & Ordering process

The freak always replied to any question within a day, and kept me updated throughout the entire ordering process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items arrived about 6 days after placing order. Packaging was very discrete.

Items ordered

Parapharma Dbol 20mg x100
Parapharma Arimidex 1mg x50
Parapharma Clomid 50mg x 50

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the dbol for six weeks @40mg ea. Gained about 25 pounds of which I wager half is water weight which will go during PCT. Strength gains are through the roof. Very happy with the product. Muscles are pumped and full. No sides noticed apart from being as hungry as a horse lol!

Additional commentary

Will defo be using the freak again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • SADISTIC's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • SADISTIC
  • 9 months ago

Had the chance to hop on the promo train... Got anadrol/50 para pharma ×1.

Communication & Ordering process

All questions answered, bro runs a tight shop.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

9 days to my door super fast, packing was a+ nothing broken.

Items ordered

1 promo anadrol and purchased two.

Product effectivenes and experience

Very nice tabs hard pressed, no crumbles, little green guys and they pack a punch. Ran at 50mg/ed post workout and the pumps were insane, strength went up, sense of we'll being, libido strong. Real good lab imo....

Additional commentary

Great job freak..... top quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Helloitsme's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Helloitsme
  • 10 months ago

Excellent products and customer service. I have ordered from several companies in the past but this one has by far been the best experience. I will continue to use them and highly recommend them.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet.

Items ordered

Ordered Products
2 x WINSTROL 10 Para Pharma - 100 tabs, 10mg/tab $68.00
1 x TESTO E 250 Para Pharma - 10ml vial, 250mg/ml $42.00
1 x TESTO P 100 Para Pharma - 10ml vial, 100mg/ml $29.00

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent pharma quality. Used to put on lean mass and harden up. Worked great. I added an inch to my arms and a couple inches to my chest. The rest was just toned. Ran 8 weeks. Will be ordering an actual cutting stack after the holidays.

Additional commentary

Best place to get gear in the US imo

I recommend shopping here!
  • LACBodybuilder's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • LACBodybuilder
  • 10 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Excellent source. Have been using for years and have always been pleased. Always quick to respond, very helpful with issues that aren't even their fault, and has an amazing list that continues to grow. Highly recommend.

Communication & Ordering process

If any communication is needed it was great. I was aware of all changes of status from payment to shipping

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around is fantastic. Comes quicker than most and is always in the time frame. This order arrived well within the window.

Items ordered

1 x TESTO E 250 (10-PACK) - 10x10ml vial, 250mg/ml
1 x CUT STACK 150 (10-PACK) - 10x10mll vial, 150mg/ml
1 x VIAGRA 50 Para Pharma - 50 tabs, 50mg/tab

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is always great. I don't know how else to put it but you always get exactly what you expect from them.

Additional commentary

Cycle Review.
Ran cutstack at 1.5cc ed for 16 weeks

Started at 210lbs and 15 percent bf
Ended at 197lbs and 7 percent bf

This included weights ed, cardio wasn't added until the last 4 weeks at 30mins 3x week fasted on stepmill

Diet was balanced with high protein, med fat, med carb

I recommend shopping here!
  • Inkslinger's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • Inkslinger
  • 10 months ago

I have received a few products from these guys and never had any let downs. Products are great and top of the line stuff. This review is based off of my last go around with the products as I am again running the waters currently and a will review those as well.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great. They are very responsive, and always answered right to the point, and always helpful when needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discrete. Definitely not a worry in that area. About 2 weeks to delivery.

Items ordered

The products for this review were

Test E
Tren E
Masto E(Masteron)

All Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

The product quality was great. Oils were always nice and smooth with very minimal pip. If I recall correctly I ran for a total about 12 weeks.

The test and tren were great. I had such a good go around with these that I don’t even want to try others. Size and strength came with no issues. Once the night sweats kicked in early, I knew I was in for a good ones . After running a bit, I threw the masteron in and it made me hard as a motherf***. Absolutely loved it. I usually run ethantate products but I’m definitely curious to see what the others are like.

I ran the test at 750, tren at 300, and mast at 300.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TacJac's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • TacJac
  • 10 months ago

I have made many orders through these guys. After my first order, I haven’t even looked elsewhere for another source. Especially after seeing the price value. Everything is priced great.

Communication & Ordering process

Extremely helpful communication. Always received responses within a day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I could not be happier with TA and packaging. I’ve never lost a package and all my packages minus one have been in hand at 7 days. This is extremely impressive if you’ve ever had a source that takes 3-4 weeks of sweating before you know if you’re going to get your order.

Items ordered

All Para Pharma
Decan
Test Cyp
Test E
Sus
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is top notch. Too many times I’ve had underdosed, domestic gear. This is from the manufacturer and serial numbered.

I’ve been personally using Cyp, Deca, and Dbol and have had fantastic results. I’ve had close to zero PIP and no negative sides. I typically break out mildly and have remained pretty clear. My bloods are stable and consistent. I’ve put on a solid 15lbs in 8 weeks. My wife can’t stand my sex drive and I’m hungry all day long. My joints feel great and my intensity is through the roof. I really couldn’t be happier.

Additional commentary

A few weeks ago, the site went down for a day and it gave me a scare I might have to find a new source. I really couldn’t imagine ordering from another company. As long as these guys accept orders, I’ll be ordering from them and them only.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RockyMountainhigh's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • RockyMountainhigh
  • 10 months ago

This review is long over due. I have placed 5 orders with UGFREAK over the last year and many more to come. Some orders over $1000 and soon to be over $2000. I placed orders with many manufacturers such as dragon pharma, para pharma, and AVoGen, so far.

Communication & Ordering process

I was very nervous when going through a new source and had several questions and was always responded to with in 24 hours. Surprisingly great experience...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Sealed well enough to hold a vile if it breaks, i know from experience and it was offered to be replaced. Always discreet shipping especially Orders from Stealth labs were very impressive.

Packages seized several times and they always resent promptly as i communicate with Ugfreak.

Items ordered

Order #1
1 x Cialis - 20mg, 100 tabs
2 x TestoGen E 250 - 10 ml vial
1 x DECAN 300 BULK - 10x10mll vial, 300mg/ml

Order #2
3 x HCG PREGNYL 5000 IU ORGANON - 1 x sterile solution amp
1 x CLOMID 50 Para Pharma - 50 tabs, 50mg/tab
1 x Nolvadex - 100 tabs (20 mg/tab)
1 x Anavar 50mg - 100 Tabs (50mg/tab)
1 x Equi-Test Gen 450 - 10 ml vial

Order #3
2 x Test Blend Gen 500 - 10 ml vial (AVoGen)

Order #4
1 x TESTO E 400 BULK - 10x10ml vial, 400mg/ml
1 x CLOMID 50 Para Pharma - 50 tabs, 50mg/tab
1 x ANAVAR 50 Para Pharma - 100 tabs, 50mg/tab
1 x NOLVADEX - 100tabs 20mg/tab
2 x Testo-Cyp Gen 250 - 10 ml vial
2 x HCG PREGNYL 5000 IU ORGANON - 1 x sterile solution amp

Order #5
4 x DIANABOL - 100tabs 10mg/tab
4 x Dianabol MT - 100 tabs (20 mg/tab)

Product effectivenes and experience

Cialis, Dragon pharma labs, took one every 2 days, quality was very strong and put the Sargent at attention! Helped while on Deca as well!

TestoGen E 250, Dragon pharma, took 1ml x2 weekly, took a few weeks to fully kick but the pump u get is incredible, real deal Test.

DECAN 300 BULK, Dragon pharma, only have taken for a month so far, 1ml 1x week added to cycle, notice a little water retention not much at all though but i dont consume very much salt. I have noticed a steady increase past my Plato i was at (super awesome)

HCG PREGNYL , Used for 3 months, 500iu a week worked Wonders for total shutdown of testticals and mayor shrinkage over long term cycle. Its like gasoline for a fire! After a month i had returned to normalish size.
Month 3 i kicked it up to 500iu every 3 days, my boys were back and looking GREAT!!! I also felt like i added sustanon to my cycle. I put on some extra noticeable size in this 3 month while on a cycle.

Nolvadex, Dragon pharma, 20 mg a day for a few days whenever i feel some tenderness on high levels of test. Works great!

ANAVAR 50MG, Dragon pharma & Para pharma, 1x 50mg a day for 30 days. Holy cow, this is the real deal ANAVAR, very stonge so be carful not to take over 1 a day unless you want heart problems. I became so vascular it was a little crazy... burned more calories then i could consume in a day. Dropped down to 6.9% body fat! I was looking ripped like i never have before. I have a new respect for Anavar and these 2 are great company's. Great product!

Equi test Gen, AVoGen labs, 1ml, 450mg a week for 10 weeks, added to my never ending cycle, injections were smooth, didnt noticed much change in weight or size, i was a little disappointed on this product. Not saying it wasnt real or weak, first time trying EQ and i wasnt impressed.

Test Blend Gen 500, AVoGen labs, 1ml, 500mg a week for 20 weeks added to cycle, make sure you shack this up well amd make sure the crystals dissolve becuse this will have you sore as f...k. its very strong, love the stuff, shipped with in a 10 day surprisingly. Great product!

TESTO E 400 BULK, 1ml 400mg a week ongoing for 2 months, real deal test, Great product.

TESTO-Cyp 250, 1ml, 250mg a week for 10 weeks, took a 250 eth out and replaced with cyp and the transition was smooth, Grear product for sure.

Waiting on Dianabol I recently purchased this week I will be placing a large HGH order next!

All products are real deal and have had no problems so far.

Additional commentary

I am surprised how great this company is... like really damn good. I am glad to know they are having upgrades on security! And foresee a long relationship if they keep up the impressive quality. I believe AvoGen Test had the highest potency and Anavar from Dragon pharma, top notch.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bayboi16001's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Bayboi16001
  • 10 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

First I would thank ugfreak for their wonderful customer service and communication. The ordering was simple I followed their detailed Instructions on how to order and how to send the money. I placed my order, sent the money following ugfreak instructions. I notified ugfreak with the pickup number and they responded by a update my order status stating the money was picked up. After two days I received a notification that my order was shipped out. I received a tracking # and a few different ways to track my order. I received my order in less than a week. It arrived USPS packaged discretely and arrived safely. I did have to sign for the package. After opening the package it was exactly what I ordered. Dragon pharms Test E 400, Anavar and Arimidex. Today is day one of my stack first injection of test went smooth no pain or pip. Thanks again ugfreak I will continue to do business with you.
Here is a pic of the products I ordered and received. https://www.eroids.com/pics/first-order-using-ugfreak

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. I made a mistake at the beginning of my ordering process. I emailed ugfreak they responded quickly and was understanding of the mistake.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products arrived in less than a week very well packed.

Items ordered

Test e 400 , Anavar, Arimidex

I recommend shopping here!
  • ucool2's picture
  • LVL2
  • 100
 
  • ucool2
  • 10 months ago

First time with this source. Due to my current location I have to be rather picky with whom I go with as customs are a pain in the ass. This guy came through and provided outstanding service. Did also try two new labs on this instance and am quite pleased.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good. I always have to inquire about certain things and although he probably has his hands full he responded very patiently to all my questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well under two weeks. Could be faster if the postal service of your country is not as slow as mine.

Items ordered

BP Susta
SP Anadrol
SP Mast p

Product effectivenes and experience

My man! Now this is where it gets interesting!
For the susta it's quite early to tell as it's only been around 20 days and very low dose. So there's not much to expect. But the combo of adrol and mast is just sweet!

Feel free to check out the pic I posted: https://www.eroids.com/pics/juicy-0

The adrol @ 100mg kicked in after 3 days. By day 5 I already gained 5 lb which is just ridiculous, as I'm just popping these on a cruise dose of test and the mast p needs a bit more time to be noticable.
My weight didn't go up any further but that's mainly due to my diet. I guess you can easily put on 10 lb within two weeks with the right amount of salt and carb intake. It will be heaven for your joints and hell for your blood pressure. But you'll be strong as a mf.
The mast p is really lifting me up. My mood is great and the overall feeling of well being is incredible. I never experienced this with mast before and I ran higher doses in the past. This time it's only 350mg/week to keep the bloat of adrol and my planned high test blast in check. It also helps me with my estro sides, which is great.

Coming from a cruise I feel like back from the dead after only two weeks on a currently very moderate blast. Definitely impressed with ugfreak, BP and SP.
Next thing on the list is BP clen and damn my will has to be strong not to jump on that dere SP tren right away. My sleep pattern is still fucked up from my last blast so I'm not yet willing to go through these shitty sweaty nights again. But damn I'm really looking forward to try it soon!
Mast always seemed like the sissy brother of tren to me. But as of now I'm quite pleased with the results I have. Nothing to complain except the fucking hair loss which mast is notorious for. But hey. At least I can sleep like a baby.

Additional commentary

Great inventory. Responsive. EU based. What else could you wish for? Thanks brother!

I recommend shopping here!
  • kifla127's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • kifla127
  • 10 months ago

This is a review for UGF promo nr.18

I really like this team,i got in on a promo and i was treated like a payed customer ,on top of that i received clean ,potent ,well dosed products

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent ! Even it was free promo i got regular updates and tracking without even have to ask for it,great service from UGF

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent T/A and i really liked the packaging ,discreet and effective

Items ordered

2 x Para test enanthate 250mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I started using the test enanthate as soon as i got it and to my surprise it is a great product !

Clean product ,no pip and excellent dosing !
I didnt do bloods but i know my gear being on for many years and this test e is excellent !!
Strength ,pumps ,libido ,well being ,aggresion ..everything was there and very pronounced !

Additional commentary

I really enjoyed this product and i will definetely be using UGF in my blasts

Excellent people,excellent service ,excellent product ,excellent prices

I recommend shopping here!