UGFREAK.WS

  • 93.08
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 62
Service
  • 10
  • 62
Delivery
  • 10
  • 62
Pricing
  • 9.97
  • 62
  • Owned by ugfreak
    • Score: 93.08
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 1660
    • Reviews: 1052
    • Views: 123705
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

UGFREAK.WS Reviews

  • Keepmovingforward's picture
  • LVL2
  • 109
 
  • Keepmovingforward
  • 7 months ago

Ran Para Pharma sust as a kicker for my current cycle My aggression was actually hard to control compared to my normal on cycle aggression, had more hair growth. A few zits on the back. Strength went up as well as my libido. PP definitely packs a punch. No PIP but I heard some guys got it in the past. This batch was smooth and on point. I’d recommend adding it to the stash.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Everything was smooth and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was professional and cleared customs with no issue. Nothing was damaged.

Items ordered

2xPara Pharma sust 350.

Product effectivenes and experience

8 weeks 300mg 2x a week. First time running sust probably should have pinned a lower dose eod to keep my levels right but still enjoyed it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TeeDot81's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • TeeDot81
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Tito80's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Tito80
  • 7 months ago

.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Impressive stats, considering you've been here for 2 years in 2 months:

About Tito80
"I have started 0 forum topics, and wrote 1 comments."

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Many others haven't - all of those who didn't order, didn't pay or just had it proceeded. Care to share any real details? Do feel welcome to PM me. I've already sent a friend request. Let's see what this is about.

  • Bap007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Bap007
  • 7 months ago

I have had couple things grabbed so only do domestic ... these guys are top notch and on the ball
They have a little better prices on what I want and customer service is amazing

Communication & Ordering process

I have made four orders from them and I messed up a couple things. The customer support was awesome and responded in hours to my cry for help. They were very polite even though I must have seemed like an idiot and got things fixed and things were at my door in three days every time

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Brown paper generic package and verry well bubble wrapped ....nothing getting broken with them

Items ordered

2 equi-test gen 450. Test gen 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used them for 8 of a 12 week cycle . It seemed to kick in on day 10 after that great pumps and almost no water gain. I am old and don’t go for max anymore but endurance is up as well as libido ...no pun intended

I recommend shopping here!
  • Zhombe's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Zhombe
  • 7 months ago

I only do domestic ordering from here, but I always get it within the week; it's wicked fast and reliable this way.

No problems, only good product and results!

Communication & Ordering process

Quick and succinct. They had a brief issue with spam that overhwhelmed them for a short bit resulting in some inconsistent reply times but they got that resolved.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Meticulous packaging, nothing broke.

Items ordered

DP Proviron
DP Aromasin
DP Clomid
DP Long Cut
DP Short Mix
DP Susta
DP CY3
DP T3
Pharma HCG 5000 iu

Product effectivenes and experience

Product all seems legit and viable.

Minor pip on the short mix from the Tren Acetate. One batch was especially bad, but a later batch was less painful. I think I'll stick with the enthanated esters as the acetate just burns me.

3 months in, running Proviron 50 mg twice a day, and 1CC of cut long MWF. 1CC of DP Susta T/TH. Aromasin 25mg every day after breakfast for maximum absorption. I also run 50 mcg of T3 twice a day. I'm a heavy aromatizer so I bloat on pretty much everything. The T3 keeps the energy levels up when I'm not cycling CY3 instead with pharma Ketotifen.

HCG 150 iu S/Th since week 1 keeps me functional.

Additional commentary

There's nothing faster, better, or more reliable than domestic from this site.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ucool2's picture
  • LVL2
  • 100
 
  • ucool2
  • 7 months ago

Hands down my favorite guy to order from. Always responsive always helpful. He always helps figuring shit out regarding shipping if you life in a shitty country with strict customs.

Communication & Ordering process

Speedy and to the point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Lightning fast. Never took more than two weeks and often less then one.

Items ordered

Bunch of balkan clen to last the next three summers lol. Dragon test as usual. My beloved adrol from sp which is insanely strong and some t3 from balkan which I swear on as of lately since it's just so easy to keep your system going and going with it when you cut hard.

T3 and clen keeps me incredibly energized. Love that combo!

Product effectivenes and experience

My man, my man. Balkan and SP just ROCK. Dragon is also an incredible bang for the buck. Never have been let down bei either of them.

Balkan and SP are on another level though because of them being supplied in real pharmacies.

Nevertheless. If you order para pharma, dragon, sp or balkan. UG not only provides incredible service and highly competitive prices, he also makes sure the packaging is TIGHT and everything gets through to you.

Check out the progress I made with his products here:
https://www.eroids.com/pics/diet-progress-200lb-to-182lb-59

Click it!
https://www.eroids.com/pics/diet-progress-200lb-to-182lb-59

Says more than a thousand words.

Never looked better even on much more gear.

Additional commentary

Thanks for your service FREAK!

You're my fav for good reason.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dave1031's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Dave1031
  • 7 months ago

UG Freak great order and customer service.

Communication & Ordering process

Comms were fast and courteous, felt like a valued customer with a long history despite this being my first and small order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast and descrete, was 7 days total from order to delivery (US domestic)

Items ordered

Dragon Sust 350
Avo Gen super testo 450

Product effectivenes and experience

Both are clear and smooth, felt a little pip with the 450, but nothing concerning.

Additional commentary

UG treated me like a big time customer even though I was a first timer. Total professional and patient with my questions as a first time order maker. Will repeat for sure.

Edit:
Just so I know and can do better, why did I get down voted and go negative for this?

I recommend shopping here!
  • drrockzo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • drrockzo
  • 7 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

This is to review an order of Enantat 250 from Dragon Pharma I got awhile ago

  • drrockzo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 

@Greg 1. this wasn't to get on a promo. 2. This was a legit review for something I got about 3-4 months ago. Didn't know that was ancient in terms of this world. (it takes that long to legit get the stuff into a cycle) 3. Coming on here and attacking a member that is just trying to leave a legit review is no way for a mod to act.

Communication & Ordering process

n/a

Items ordered

n/a

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2634
 

You can't review ancient orders to get in on a promo you dumb ass clown

  • bigbob's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • bigbob
  • 7 months ago

UG FREAK promo 23 review

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A very fast once shipped, delivered within a week. Packaging stellar as always.

Items ordered

Promo 23- 2x para pharma testo C
Balkan dbol
Anfarm clomid
Balkan test C

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything gtg. Pumps were definitely noticed on week 3 of the Balkan dbol. Para pharma testo C was good, crystal clear oil, and all the sides of good test were noticed around week 4 (oily skin, high sex drive, increased strength and aggression, etc..) The Anfarm clomid was expired but it got my boys up and running again so i'm happy. In conclusion, UG freak is a reliable source and I will be back for more.

I recommend shopping here!
  • juiced86's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • juiced86
  • 8 months ago

Well overdue review for a past promo and order.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was as good as you could hope for. Answers PM's timely which I can respect considering I myself have trouble responding to a simple text message.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All within 7-14 days no problem

Items ordered

Tren Ace 100
Tren E 200
Test E 250
And Sust
All para pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Let me start by saying I love the para pharma brand. I've tried several vials of each and they have all been very consistent. I kick start my cycle with the sust and tren ace. The sust gave me wicked pip but that's typical. For some reason my body does not respond well to prop in general. I started feeling the effects of it pretty quick tho, sex drive way up, energy and general well being. Loved the tren ace. I love the feeling of being on tren. I was sweating like a whore in church all the time. But my fav effect is when the weights just seem to get lighter and lighter. Strength goes through the roof. Got tren cough once or twice which I only usually get when the tren is potent. Had very similar results with the long ester versions of both I just prefer short eaters because the effects seem to hit me harder. Unfortunately I cant really use test prop due to the way my body reacts to it. All in all in definitely satisfied with the para pharma brand and will continue to use this source as my go to because of their reliability.

Additional commentary

I typically run 500mg test and 400mg tren weekly

I recommend shopping here!
  • kifla127's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • kifla127
  • 8 months ago

Overdue review for promo 25

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and very helpful with any concerns I had

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

7 days, discreet packaging

Items ordered

2x Para Sust

Product effectivenes and experience

So let me begin by saying I am extremely late with this review. My sincerest apologies to ugfreak for not putting this in sooner. I do remember how well my run with the gear was and I can say it was one of my favorites no doubt. I ran the sust for 2.5 months .5ml e3d. I ran it alone until 6 weeks in then i ran it with some dbol from another source for a little extra kick. Before the dbol, everything went as expected. Smooth injection with no pip. Strength went up gradually at 3 weeks then significantly around 5 weeks. I gained about 7 lbs in mass befire week 6. Libido was good but not overpowering. Not much aggression with the sust alone.

Additional commentary

All in all, great product. Cant wait to get my hands on more of there gear. Thank you ugfreak

I recommend shopping here!
  • DaD0n's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • DaD0n
  • 8 months ago

Been on and off this board for years. Used UG religiously. I haven't received any products from them that haven't been effective. From Para to DP. I've been on a break put using Para Test E at a TRT dose. And it's done the trick. Getting ready to blast back off and get this beach bod together. Operation Beach Bod in full effect.

Communication & Ordering process

A1 Best customer service in the game. Second to none.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Sealed up tighter than a dolphins ass. Usually takes between 10 and 15 business days to the states. From the International office.

Items ordered

Para Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Fantastic. Using a TRT dose for the past few months. 250mg EW. .5 cc twice a week. Sex drive and libido still strong. Maintaining strength and energy. All products I have used have been effective. Properly dosed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mista_Papa's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mista_Papa
  • 8 months ago

Very satisfied with UGF

Communication & Ordering process

UG Freak has the best support team in the game. Reply pretty quickly and actually answer your whole question.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I ordered US domestic stuff and it all arrived within a week!!!

Items ordered

Balkan Test E 250
HCG 5000 iu

Product effectivenes and experience

The test is very good and very clean. I’m able to pin into my delts and have very minimal PIP.
I’ve been in for about 6 months so I’m a little shut down if you know what I mean. The HCG I ordered had me feeling like a fucking MAN again. Within two weeks on the HCG (1000iu M-W-F) I’m way less anxious and feeling very dominant. It also helps that Balkan test amps are amazing.

Additional commentary

I’ll be ordering from these guys for forever. They have no minimum order which is pretty killer and super helpful especially when dealing with BTC.
Thanks UGF you guys are solid.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Badgoat1's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • Badgoat1
  • 8 months ago

Was chosen to participate in a promo for these guys.

Communication & Ordering process

After being chosen for the promo I was told when items would ship and that tracking would be sent upon shipment. No other communication was necessary.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package shipped ahead of schedule. Tracker was sent and items breezed through to my mailbox with no signature required in about 8 days.

Items ordered

2 bottles para pharma test c 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran cycle at 500mg per week. Definitely can see results in before and after pics. This was a comeback cycle for me after a bad shoulder injury. Products worked very well.

Additional commentary

Good service, fast shipping and discreet packaging. I do recommend this supplier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Becausesquat's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • Becausesquat
  • 8 months ago

Para superdrol is the real deal

Communication & Ordering process

Good fast and helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick took no more than 10 days

Items ordered

I struggle to find good quality superdrol from my normal sources and ugfreaks gear everybody raves about so I picked up para superdrol proviron and winny

Product effectivenes and experience

Kick started test mast tren course with the superdrol I felt the effects within 3 odd days. Ran 30 every day pre workout took my workouts to a silly level deads and squats all added 20kg nearly over night. My muscles popped from the added water giving good lean size defo legit superdrol because I ran it when it was legal and it was the same even the tiredness. Ran for 4 weeks. Winny ran at 100 but dropped down to 50 as my joint hurt like hell defo polished me off but dropped after 4 weeks because of the sorness

Additional commentary

Superdrol is handy for a bulk or cut para pharma is recommended

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nickeffinpowers's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Nickeffinpowers
  • 8 months ago

IG Freak is fast and has really legit products. I ran 1cc for 3 weeks, then 2cc for 3 weeks, then 1cc for 3 weeks. great cycle. Wanted to get back to the basics as I was coming off PCT and the Dragon Pharma Sust was extremly high quality. Put on 15 pounds after 8 weeks, all lean muscle and added a ton of strength. Took every ounce of visible fast off my body.

Communication & Ordering process

Smooth. Order, wait for instructions, send money, get confirmation.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

8 days US domestic. This is what I particularly like, I was used to waiting a month for delivery. Packaged well, very discrete.

Items ordered

Sustanon 350

Product effectivenes and experience

Sust kicked in 2 weeks in, and weeks 4-8 were great. Doing 2 a days and feeling absolutely great and outgoing more so. Dragon Pharma from UG is really good quality.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend UG Freak. fast seller, great product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rabbitjuice's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Rabbitjuice
  • 8 months ago

Review of para pharma Test cyp 250

Communication & Ordering process

Communication always on point never waited longer then a day for a response back.. never needed to use support...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came very quick 12 days I believe give or take but within the 2 week mark.. package was discreet free of any damage.

Items ordered

2x para pharma Test Cyp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Over the years I've tried many brands of test , Para pharma definitely one of my favorites. Very smooth oil no pip, draws up quickly...good results,.. these days only run as Trt, 1 cc once a week... even at 250mg once a week I was experiencing , some acne ,, libido above average ,, I'm able to maintain size regardless of the garbage diet I've been maintaining while still making small gains , strength is also increasing , I would say identical to my script,, but only labs or bloods would confirm that ..

Additional commentary

Freak, great service and selection and killer promos , thanks for the help in the past........

I recommend shopping here!
  • daksmack's picture
  • LVL2
  • 189
 
  • daksmack
  • 8 months ago

Ordered Para Pharm proviron and Sust350. Ran together. 1cc sust M/W/F and 50mg of proviron ED. Nothing short of a great cycle. Wanted to get back to the basics as I was coming off PCT and before PCT was on tren/test from UGFREAK. The proviron made me very dry. Usually when I run sust alone I get a little water weight even on a clean diet. The proviron helped keep my gains lean and grainy, along with the boost in libido. Put on 12 pounds after 8 weeks.

Communication & Ordering process

Smooth. Order, wait for instructions, send money, get confirmation.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

8 days from international. This is what I particularly like, I was used to waiting a month for international. Packaged well, very discrete.

Items ordered

ParaPharma Sust350
ParaPharma proviron.

Product effectivenes and experience

Sust kicked in 2 weeks in, and weeks 4-8 were great. The proviron was spot on, 25mg tabs, 2 a day and I was feeling great and outgoing more so.

Additional commentary

Would recommend to friends and will order again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • philly72387's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • philly72387
  • 8 months ago

Review from previous order.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good actually. At first had a few inital questions, all answered within a reasonable time frame of 24 hours. No follow up questions were needed once tracking sent.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick! 10 business days!

Items ordered

6 BP test suspension

Product effectivenes and experience

Man I love this stuff. I pin an hour or so before hitting the gym. This will have you like the energizer bunny, keeps going and going haha my strength goes up immediately and I sweat like crazy. My workouts seem to never end it’s by far the best pre workout. I swear by suspension. I used this for 6 weeks and gained 8lbs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tilum66's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 
  • tilum66
  • 8 months ago

Sust 350 para pharma. Anavar para pharma

Communication & Ordering process

Every exchange with this supplier is always a pleasure, super communication fast response and personalized, someone very human and honest

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe packaging. 12 days at my door

Items ordered

Sust 350. Anavar para pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

had already taken sust 350 from ug freak and I'm never disappointed. The quality and feel of this testo is identical to that of dragon pharma. Moreover on anaboliclab the purity results are excellent. That reinforced me in my choice. For anavar I had never used this molecule before. It is a rather subtle product that brings a good blood supply but especially a big pump in training. I was really euphoric. I felt the full effect at the second week to 60mg per day. more curved ey more venous

Additional commentary

A very good person

I recommend shopping here!
  • Beast1988's picture
  • TROLL
  • -43
 
  • Beast1988
  • 8 months ago

Para pharma review for promo npp, I got it a while ago but just got around to running it for 8 weeks as part of my bulk and I owe them a review

Communication & Ordering process

Fast, professional, they're on top o their game as always, didn't need much support at all really

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived in 2 weeks from across the pond packed and padded really well, no damage to the vials and discrete package

Items ordered

NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

I've run deca before and I didn't like the bloat, long ester life, low libido or the rough pct I had after however running NPP was completely different, ran for 8 weeks at 50mg a day and I didn't suffer the bloat or low libido like with deca, also since I'm on TRT now, I haven't had to pct, I still gained a few lbs and my lifts have all improved however my favorite part was the awesome joint relief while lifting, NPP is definitely one of my favorite compounds now and I appreciate the opportunity use it

Additional commentary

Thanks

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dr.BroScience's picture
  • LVL3
  • 399
 
  • Dr.BroScience
  • 8 months ago

Freak is a solid source. Offer a wide range of products, with very competitive prices, and quick shipping.

Communication & Ordering process

After order was placed no communication was needed. However were very helpful with questions and answering them in a timely manner prior to ordering.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and secure packaging.

Items ordered

Anadrol 50

Product effectivenes and experience

Wanted to try these little green monsters and was glad I did. 1 a day then down to 1 tab split taking half doses twice throughout the day. Very strong and worked beyond as advertised. Apparenty I am very sensative to the compound and discontinued after only a few weeks. The loss of appetite and headaches were not worth what I was trying to accomplish. That being said. If you are a fan of the compound, I would look no further than Freak.

Additional commentary

I would say quality company, solid product, and quick shipping. In this game you can not ask for much more .

I recommend shopping here!
  • robb's picture
  • ADV
  • 543
 
  • robb
  • 8 months ago

Review of dragon pharma test E 250.

Communication & Ordering process

Comms always within 24 hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package lands looking both safe and secure. It's their within a week from being sent.

Items ordered

3 test E ran at 750 a week for 250 a shot mwf. Pip free, nice steady flow through a 27g slin pin. Takes a minute to draw up but goes in a lot quicker. Great muscle builder with nice steady raise in libido around the 3 week mark. Dragon pharma have been solid for me regarding everything ive used of theirs.
With the right diet for ones needs I can't go wrong.

Additional commentary

Great service from UGF and Dragon pharma products. Always look forward for a run with DP.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RichWilson's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • RichWilson
  • 8 months ago

Review for UGFreaks Promo 20 - Para Pharma Deca

Communication & Ordering process

Comms are prompt and direct, no nonsene with these guys.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A actually blew my mind, i was not aware these guys had a domestic line and was gob smacked when the package landed 2 days after I sent my details across.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Deca 300

Product effectivenes and experience

The product is spot on, if you look through my other reviews you will see Test & Deca are a staple in all of my bulks. I know I am on good deca when my heartburn/indegestion kicks in and It began within my first week on the Para Pharma deca.

Very little pip and all my injections went well.

I ran 2ml PW (600mg) along with 1.5ML test and I grew VERY well. I keep my bulks lean now so you won't hear any crazy storys of 20KG gains, but the 5KG i did gain was all (at least mostly) lean mass.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TacJac's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • TacJac
  • 8 months ago

I had to write a review on a package that got seized. I notified them according to how the website said and had a new package sent immediately. I received my new package (even during holiday time) within about 10 days. It was a rather large order and there was no hesitation or delay on the reship. I’ve made many orders through them and this just strengthens my trust with ug.

Communication & Ordering process

I couldn’t be happier with the speed to which I get a reply to any message I write. Within a day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always discreet and safe. I’ve never had any damaged products or anything missing.

Items ordered

All Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve been running Testo Cyp/ Decan for about two months now and have had great results. Much lower PIP than a few other brands of deca I’ve used.

Additional commentary

I’ve written a review about how pleased I am with ug but after the seizure and delivery of my last package, I needed to write one about how easy it was and how comfortable I was throughout what is a somewhat stressful situation. I never felt as though I was on my own. I will continue to use UG and I would highly recommend them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GrowMore's picture
  • EXP
  • 1332
 
  • GrowMore
  • 9 months ago

Pharmaceutical goodies and stuff.

Communication & Ordering process

2nd to none, fast, friendly and helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I’ve had a domestic package in 2 days and international within 10 working days.

Items ordered

Ralox, t3, Injectible vit b, caber, lisinopril - pharma.

Test e, deca, aromasin, clen - Para pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Blood pressure started to sky rocket after my last Tren blast which is when I ran lisinopril for a couple of months, BP, went back down after a week or so with a healthy diet and plenty of cardio. I’m starting to think Tren doesn’t love me as much as I love her. Got plenty in the stash just in case.

Injectible vit b I run while cruising to help give me an energy boost, it’s very hard to tell if it works but I feel it improves my general mood so well worth the small amount it costs and doesn’t effect bloods.

Aromasin I’ve started to run while I’m cruise, I was having to run an ai as my BF is creeping up. Wanted to see the quality of the aromasin before I used it in a blast, stuff is quality and worked the same as other quality UGL’s I’ve used. Ready to use in a couple of blasts time.

Worth mentioning but not part of my review - clen was for the Mrs, I hate the stuff but I know para is a high quality UGL so I trust their orals enough to let my Mrs use their clen.

Everything else I’ll be using soon.

Additional commentary

Para Tren Ace is insane. That is all.

I recommend shopping here!