UGFREAK.WS

  • 93.08
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 62
Service
  • 10
  • 62
Delivery
  • 10
  • 62
Pricing
  • 9.97
  • 62
  • Owned by ugfreak
    • Score: 93.08
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 1660
    • Reviews: 1052
    • Views: 123703
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

UGFREAK.WS Reviews

  • Kingsolver's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Kingsolver
  • 5 months ago

This is a review from July 2018 for PP susta 350
Genuinely forgot until ug sent me a little friendly reminder lol sorry again guys been absent from the site for quite a few months.

Communication & Ordering process

Comms were great didn't need an6 support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T'a was a week or so had a few orders from ug and always been no longer than a week.

Items ordered

P.P susta

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this in a npp susta 350 and pp eq. I jabbed the susta every other day. Was very pippy but very potent I cannot say anything bad about pp it's a lab I've grown confident in using dose wise. You know what your getting. Left me very oily. I also felt like I had the libido of a teen lol very very good side affect lol. Ran it at just over a gram per week of sust. The scales climbed up a cpl of pounds steadily every week. Really love para pharma .

I recommend shopping here!
  • Inkslinger's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • Inkslinger
  • 5 months ago

Long over due review for promo received

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on. Not much of a delay with these guys. Very responsive

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was like it should be. Safe and secure. Nothing damaged and arrived 17 days from the time of order

Items ordered

2 X Susta 350 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Exceeded expectations. The was smooth, no pip, and definitely did what it’s supposed to. I’ve always been a sus guy but his stuff really set a standard. I used for 10 weeks, along with other products and loved using the Sus350 as a base. And I held little to no water with it. Definitely will use again

Additional commentary

If you haven’t tried it, give it a try. Good quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • haywire91's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • haywire91
  • 5 months ago

I've been using Ugfreak since 2015 and I haven't looked back ever since.

Communication & Ordering process

Since I started purchasing from them, they've been constant with quality of their customer support. Even when things don't happen to go my way and constantly nagging them. They stay constant with their professionalism and patiences. Even when it comes to shipping updates or information on a new product they are equipped with lab results and knowledge.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Whenever there is no interruptions with a 3rd party (rarely happens from my experience), it comes to my location within 2 weeks. All supplies are well packaged when they're being departed. I accidentally dropped the goods when it first arrived to my location from a 4 foot dropped and no damage was done.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma EQ 500
Dragon Pharma Ent 250
Phara Pharma Turinabol 20
Phara Pharma Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using ENT 250 for my TRT for about a year and a half switching back and fourth from ENT and CYP. At this current moment I'm using Ent 250.

For about 6 weeks now I've been using EQ 500 since it's more Mg per ML and I'm all about using less oil(Currently 1ML =500 mg a week).

https://www.eroids.com/pics/goodies-from-the-freak

I was a bit skeptical at first assuming it was going to be a painful or sore injection due to the Mg's. However that was not the case, it was a smooth transition from syringe to the muscle. The effects are beginning to take place since vascularity on my legs tend to be something I rarely experience. At my most recent leg day they were beginning to pop! Which was extremely exciting for me, felt like a kid on Christmas. Planning to continue this for a total of 15 weeks.

As part of my anti-estrogen I'm using arimidex at .5mg every 2 days. No longer crying at peta commericals.

Lastly using Tbol for the last 4 weeks of the cycle. I've used this compound many times before, one of the few orals I would run. I'm 209 at 13% BF and 40mg is all I use. Strength gains are phenomenal with this as well the muscle fullness and density. Water retention is pretty minimal on this, I barely experience it but diet does play a role with that as well your body estrogen levels.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hunter2400's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 
  • Hunter2400
  • 5 months ago

Review for UGfreak and Para Pharma Susta 350

Communication & Ordering process

I did not need a lot of communication which is what I prefer with sources but the communication I did have with UG was fast and to the point and easy to understand

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was nice and tight and discreet just the way I like it. T/A was right under 14 days coming across the big pond which is pretty standard from my past experience.

Items ordered

Susta 350 from Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of Para Pharma is fantastic. Very smooth with no PIP whatsoever. All the great signs of quality oil with libido increase and oily skin after 3 weeks. Caloric increase combined with eod pins gained 4 solid lbs over 12 weeks on the Susta 350. Will run again in the future

Additional commentary

UG is easy to work with and has been a trusted source for quite some time. Will recommend to friends

I recommend shopping here!
  • marcel91's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • marcel91
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Was introduced to UGFreak by a friend. The first time my friend ordered for me and I have ordered myself twice since then.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always friendly, helpful and clear.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged discretely, fitted in mailbox so didn't need to stay at home to receive the package. Got multiple tracking codes so I could track each package individually.

Items ordered

Para Pharma TESTO E 250
Para Pharma TAMOXIFEN 20
Para Pharma AROMASIN 25
Para Pharma CLOMID 50
Evista Raloxifene
HCG PREGNYL 5000
https://www.eroids.com/pics/gear-for-my-first-test-cycle

Product effectivenes and experience

This was my first testosterone cycle, so I don't really have much to compare it to. But the gains were amazing! Got my bloods done 6 weeks in, and came back at >120.0 nmol/l (I'm guessing they couldn't measure higher with de standard test), so the testosterone was 100% legit. I did 500mg/w. Also got high E2 (I seem to aromatise like a bitch) during my cycle, which the aromasin dealt with swiftly, so another top shelf product here! Just before PCT I used the HCG to kickstart the testes again, I didn't seem to respond to it but my friend had the same product (also from UGF) and said he got monsterous balls from it. So good stuff if it works for you!

Additional commentary

Will definitely keep ordering here. Good prices, good communication and good gear! Highly recommended!

I recommend shopping here!
  • rickflair's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • rickflair
  • 5 months ago

This is a review for my first order with UF. Dragon pharma Anavar 10 mg. I have made a couple more orders since and will review those products soon.

Communication & Ordering process

Order process smooth using crypto. Not much support needed other than confirming email and it was answered fast. Website very user friendly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging ok, took 9 days to receive after it shipped. International order.

Items ordered

Dragon pharma Anavar 10 mg tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Ordered the var for my lady and myself. First oral we have ever tried. Tabs are high quality, I could easily break into halves or quarters. She ran 5 weeks only. 1st week 5 mg split morning /evening. 2nd - 4th week 10 mg per day split morning/evening. 5th week 5 mg split the same. First week noticed a little irritability. Second week her work outs started getting more intense and she had more stamina. Third/fourth week her strength and stamina went through the roof along with her sex drive. She had some minor swelling down below but was ok with it. Fifth week taper down and the swelling went away. Overall she liked the var, killed her workouts and gained some muscle. I finished up the pack of var, ran 30-40 mg per day split throughout the day along with 250 mg of test E per week. Different source test E and I run it year round. Noticed more stamina and strength while working out. Veins popped pretty good and could get a pump while doing just about anything. We will use var again in the future.

Additional commentary

The dragon var from UF is legit and definitely did exactly what var is supposed to do. We were very cautious due to fact that it’s often faked. It’s our first time using the compound but it seemed very strong.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 2tonstony's picture
  • BASIC
  • -20
 
  • 2tonstony
  • 5 months ago

Ran a Tren a, Mast p, test p, and test e cycle about 2 months ago and I had ordered my Mast p and test e from ugfreak

Test P and Tren A were from another source...

Communication & Ordering process

Responds quick, but rarely ever needed!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe and secured tight packaging. 10 days from funds to door step

Items ordered

6x Mast P
4x Test e

Product effectivenes and experience

AMAZING!!! I ran the PP test e along test p from another source and it really gave me that extra long Esther boost I like to have along the propionate.

The Mast P helped me get down from 10% bf to 6% in a total of 12 weeks. Had me dry, hard, and vascular AF!!

Additional commentary

Great source; one of my top 3 sources I’ve been using for years, and has never disappointed

I recommend shopping here!
  • GROTTS77's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • GROTTS77
  • 5 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • vindrake808's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • vindrake808
  • 6 months ago

Src runs like a well oiled machine! operates in a very professional manner. The following is for a basic Test C 500mg/wk run.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great from the jump. Had a few obstacles with payment method (on my end) and they were patient and walked me through the process. We all know what it is, and sources don't HAVE to be friendly at all, but they were, and it made the process easier.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Less than seven business days after accepting of funds. Pack arrived with one item broken, and ended up being the wrong product as well. I contacted them and everything was rectified immediately.

Items ordered

10x Dragon Pharma Test C 250mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Entering my 6th week and although I have no labs to show I can tell product is working as it should. Strength, weight, libido all on the rise. pretty much zero pip. All the things one would hope to expect by this point in a longer ester cycle.

Additional commentary

As mentioned before - source very professional and accommodating. Everything went smoothly and one should expect a painless order from this source. Def a thumbs up in recommendation.

I recommend shopping here!
  • killakali's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • killakali
  • 6 months ago

Got the classic Sust 350 and clomiphene from these guys. I’ve been running it at 700 EW. PIP seemed to be more pronounced than other sust but maybe it’s a full 350 punch. By week 3 I was strong and had energy and libido through the roof. Lifts went up, keeping skin tight with cardio and exemestane. It’s the real deal. Clomid is being used to keep the boys full.

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt and clear, always enjoy being able to understand my sender

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged safely and discreet

Items ordered

Sustanon 350 and Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Sust 350 x2 EW
Clomid EOD

Additional commentary

Would recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • Schneppity's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Schneppity
  • 6 months ago

Review of UGF para pharm test cyp and aromasin
Long overdue but figured I would give them some praise

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was professional, concise and done quickly. Decided to switch a payment method after submitting order and was given details a few hours later. No hiccups, easy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was on time. Just under the 2 week mark for international supply which beats previous experiences. Packaging was professional and discrete, no issue there.

Items ordered

Para Pharma- Testo C 250mg x4
Para Pharma-Aromasin 25mgx50

Product effectivenes and experience

Test was on point and properly dosed IMO. With previous brands I have either had bad PIP symptoms or had to use higher dosages. I am mostly on maintenance and fitness training so I prefer to keep doses low. Started with the Test around 450/week and actually tapered down to 300/week which gave just as good results. So either I am just that savage at the gym, or this is good gear. Arguably the leanest I've ever gotten on lower dosages. Strength back to where it needed to be, body feeling great, sex drive, you know the drill. At the peak of this cycle I was sitting around 210 with my cardio and explosiveness still there. Can't beat it.
Aromasin seemed to keep sides away, although I am not incredibly prone. Did have a slight lump on one nipple around week 7 using the test.

Additional commentary

UGF is super friendly and maintains a high level of communication. Any expectations you might have UGF be prepared to have them exceeded. Delivery time is fast, gear is phenomenal, and consistency is always there. Am certainly doing all my business with UGF

I recommend shopping here!
  • waites1's picture
  • TROLL
  • -43
 
  • waites1
  • 6 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I used UGFREAK for 180-days on a program which caused my username to get banned.... I think by rusty hooker. I understand Rusty and I respect the decision, but this is a review of the product, not a dispute with Rusty. I disclaim the following: I am under the care of an endocrinologist, and I have quarterly blood tests. All my profiles show me with high red blood cell counts and at risk of stroke or embolism, so I give credit to Rusty that he is correct in his advice. But, the meds provide the result I was after and I will rate them as as advertised.

I used Testosterone and Nandralone from this source in very high doses. My goal was a three stone (54-lb) loss of fat and maintain muscle mass. I lost a bit of muscle mass, as can be predicted, but not much.

Second goal was to preserve sensitivity in a medically proven bad shoulder. That has been achieved.

Strength is always a plus, but given my normal complaint of shoulder pains, it was not the priority. Recomp was the goal.

I used this source for a front load of NNP 400mg weekly ofr 8-weeks
I used this source for Deca 1.2 grams per week x 16-weeks
I used this source for Testosterone tapered from 1g weekly to 250mg weekly
I used this source for AI during the cycle

I lost 52-lb of unwanted mass and I maintained strength at the three basic measures:

Bench 140kg
Squat 140kg (3x10) 200kg to parallel x1
Clean and Press 100kg

I will post blood results to the source site, but not here as I have been banned under a previous username.

The only oddity in my results was low creatinite and I relate that to the weight loss.... I would normally eat up to 4500 calories under a cycle as described above, but I clearly went far below.

I care for frail people, including stroke victims, so respect to Rusty, who banned me, but there can be success with due diligence. Infarction from vascular stroke is no joke, but I defy the odds.

The meds from this site are very real and effective.

I will post bloods to the source site under shirlsguy

p.s. Rusty,,,, point well taken and respect,

  • Yukon Jack's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Yukon Jack
  • 6 months ago

This source has been nothing but respectful,solid& on the ball. This is an overdue promo from about 4 months ago. I reached out once to make sure he got my email but it was already taken care of in my spam folder. Sustanon is one of my favorite compounds and responds very well with my body which is why I chose 2x sust260 during one of these freaky ass promos

Communication & Ordering process

Sent info. Received response saying I'm all set. After that I knew I was good. He actually followed up with me and made sure I didn't have any more questions or concerns which I thought was very professional I'm

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tbh I forget exact t/arrival bit it was less than 2 weeks intl. Which I was more than happy with.

Items ordered

2xsust260. ( PROMO) ORDER

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran a 12 week simple sust & proviron(another src)
1st. Pin was 2ml(520) on Monday
After that I ran 260mg. Mon& Thurs.
Around week 3 my stregnth, appetite,libido was higher,stronger and had way more confidence than the same dose of sustanon. I know the provi. Compliments the test but i usually run provi. With most cycles anyways. After my 12 week cycle of sust& provi cycle I continued to run 175mg
As a cruise of another ugl cyp& noticed my stregnth slightly drop bit only enough to barely feel it. It wasn't a.dramatic drop.

Additional commentary

I watched this src come on to the scene, blow up, maintain consistence,integrity,& be a professional business man. He runs his opperation like a wall street tycoon. Very business oriented and doesn't switch up. He has been the same dude he was when he came.om the.scene and I like consistency.

I recommend shopping here!
  • thekaz's picture
  • LVL1
  • 89
 
  • thekaz
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Roid Runner's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Roid Runner
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Diggitty's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Diggitty
  • 6 months ago

Finally used and finished PP Sust 350 from promo 25. 700mg per week

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is top notch; maybe best in the business. No worries about any questions about product. UGF helped me with everything quickly and efficiently.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was spot on with what site says. As soon as it's mailed it took appr. 2 weeks to the states including non business days.

Items ordered

Promo 25 Sust350

Product effectivenes and experience

This blend is very strong and carries all the facets of good test. Strength went through the roof quickly bc of test prop in it. Recommend taking 2-3 shots per week to keep test prop effectiveness in bloodstream. I experienced some PIP in delts because of site I chose. No PIP in glutes or outer thigh. I had great strength gains throughout 10 weeks and went up in lifts in all categories.

Additional commentary

Doctor got mad at me 3 weeks after cycle when I took blood test bc my levels were at 2400 (oops). He wasn't aware I was taking anything at the time lol. RBC count was elevated, but gave blood and g2g now.

I hope to do business with UGF in the future. Class A support and products! Thanks for letting me participate.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kash666's picture
  • REG
  • 45
 
  • kash666
  • 6 months ago

This is a review for test e and p of para pharma. I will touch on my experience below but To sum it up everything was smooth as it should.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was decent and packaging was normal.

Items ordered

Test e x3
Test p x3

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran 200 testp a week along with 250 test e. I switched over from a previous brand to the para pharma and everything was good. As in I did not see any difference such as body weight going down, less fluid retention or loss of strength. I was able to maintain my size and strength while on a run for 20 weeks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • boldenone99's picture
  • LVL1
  • 51
 
  • boldenone99
  • 6 months ago

This is a review of Dragon Pharma Test Cypionate

Communication & Ordering process

Great! UGF are very fast !

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging,time frame was good!

Items ordered

DP TEST CYPIONATE

Product effectivenes and experience

I had another run with Dragon pharma product.I was using 1cc per week of DP Test Cypionate for 3months.Dragon Pharma is top brand !
I´m using testosterone for so many years and my body as I´m older react totally different as when i was younger.
I cannot take so many androgens any more i just cant - lot of acne and my whole body is covered with hair i would say 90percent of my body what means i have to go very low on dossages of test these days.I´ve tried to mix it with my trt test undecanoate-4cc of 250mg at the beginning.Because i never used this combination before and that did absolute mess to my body- too much bro science and stupid opinions on the internet went into my mind and i tried it. I felt like a shit for so many days during this ´cycle´ that it almost felt like punishment to me but what can i do.Now lets talk about good effects - Great bullking combination for me if we didnt count my bloated face i really like how my back and arms looked it was full and big and people were telling me i´m bigger.My strenght in gym was insane and cardio as well.I could did cardio for an hour.Sex drive was perfect and my dick was hard in the morning every day.
My conclusion is dossages are always special for every person,for me if i have real stuff is 250mg of test per week maximum.Thanks.

Additional commentary

Thank you Ugfreak you are doing great job here on eroids for your customers !

I recommend shopping here!
  • Busterbrian636's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Busterbrian636
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bakkeboy's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • bakkeboy
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Twiztd's picture
  • LVL2
  • 132
 
  • Twiztd
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • josipgates's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • josipgates
  • 7 months ago

This is a review on Para Pharma SUST 350 x2 I got from a promo around 7months ago!

Communication & Ordering process

all great and simple,give my info and everything was done in a day with few messages

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Promo pack landed fast in a week,packed safe and dscreet..all good!

Items ordered

Para Pharma SUST 350 x2

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this product for a cruise,so it was at 350 per week...everything was great,libido was there,energy and strenght,did not lose any muscle...there was some PIP,but nothing really bad

Additional commentary

UGFREAK is great source,highly recommend to everyone...this guys are very professional,have very generous promos and high quality products.

  • tilum66's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 
  • tilum66
  • 7 months ago

This is my review of susta 350 parapharma

Communication & Ordering process

Not really need to comment because I've always trusted this source and its professionalism that is no longer to prouv.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package received in one week in zone eu. Discreet package. No seized has lamented since I was at ugfreak. Well packaged package and the vials are always well protected

Items ordered

Susta 350 parapharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the susta at 2 cc a week. I have tested different labs and all I can say is that this test is enough itself.pout me.part not need to add another molecule to take the masse. by keeping a certain muscular quality at the level of the libido, always high and sometimes too much. it can create a shift in a couple at the level of sexuality and it is sometimes difficult to manage .miss other than that.. You can see my last blood on this labs on m'y pics.

Additional commentary

No need

I recommend shopping here!
  • illwill7386's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • illwill7386
  • 7 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

The business end is top notch from the community to the quality of produce and prices. No hiccups or issues ever I have made a handful of orders and they always impress.

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Hi bro,

Thank you very much for putting out a good word for me. Sadly it wasn't done in a proper way, regards to how eroids expects a review and so on. No worries - you're not the first "new guy" doing this, and we sent you a friend request, hoping to write you and explain you how it works. You are welcome to read the rules too... That way, you may want to stick around this board, it's pretty great. Because we know this first experience leaves no one satisfied, with "old" eroids users being frustrated about such a "review" and new guys wondering what the hell they did wrong to lose all that karma. Please send us a PM or ask about this on our website, whenever possible.

  • stairmaster's picture
  • EXP
  • 869
 
  • stairmaster
  • 2 months ago

Review for following products which I have ordered/got as promo in 2017 and 2018, 2019:

Communication & Ordering process

No communication needed, only at promos.

Support is very good, if u want a fast reply I prefer to contact the source via their page cause by PM it can take a few days to get an answer.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is good, could be a bit better but I see they're already working on it.

T/A is very fast, orders take 4-7 days to my house the promo a few days longer (7-10 days).

Items ordered

PARA PHARMA:
Sust 350
Decan 300
Anadrol 50
Dianabol 20
NEW:
PP: Superdrol 20
PP: Aromasin 25
PP: Cialis 20
NEW #2:
PP: D-BOL (Dianabol 20) used

DRAGON PHARMA:
Testo. Enanthate 250
Testo. Cypionate 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I use the products since PP is on the market, the first batches had a few issues like cloudy oil and heavy pip but now they're very good - the same applies for DP.

Additional commentary

Sust 350
Very nice breakdown, I pinned it twice per week (1cc) and had always stable test values

Decan 300
I used this 5 months and had the same effects/side effects like from the Deca (well known brand) I've used before in other cycles. Normally I don't use a roid - except Testosterone - for a long time but cause my elbow surgery I had a while ago I use it for my joints! It helps me more than any peptide like TB or BPC.

Anadrol 50
I got a very high bp since the first tab and I was a bit dumb cause I've started the cycle in mid summer where it was fucking hot all day long... the sides showed me that its definitely high quality drol the great thing was that I had enormous strength and a really, really sick pump which was very uncomfortable sometimes cause I wasn't even able to hold my phone to my ear, lol!

Dianabol 20
Excellent quality, to be honest first I ran them a bit too high (60mg) so I got bad heartburn, than I reduced to 2x 20mg daily and the problem was solved. I get enormous strength from the dbol and my aggression during the workouts is very
pronounced, very good dbols - I have a few sachets left, a few from regular order and one from a promo. Definitely g2g dbols!

Superdrol 20
Very potent and gave me a lot strength and power within a few days, I took only 1 tab per day ( pre wo ) or in the evening and it was enough, the heartburn I got was very terrible but it got better after a few days. I really recommend this product for everyone who want's to get big soon but not for beginners!

Cialis 20
The new batch works really good, less sides and more potent as the old batch. Maybe this time PP got better raws or used another manufacturing process. A very good price for 50 tabs!

Aromasin 25
They work really like a pharma grade product, my E2 was close to 100 and after 4 weeks of 12.5mg ed my E2 value is a bit over 30! Definitely great Aromasin I'll order again...only to split the tab is always a bad thing cause they're hard as a rock. I prefer a very sharp knife instead a pill cutter.

DRAGON PHARMA:
Testo. Enanthate 250
Not much to say, in my opinion the first EU batches didn't had the best quality but the new ones are great, it seems like DP had changed the oil and/or the raws cause all products working great and the Testo. Cypionate 250 too.

I had also already a few other products from DP (but not from UGF) and all were great except the M1T which bloated me up like a balloon within 24hrs - no idea why.

Altogether, UGF is a great and very friendly source, what I only miss is that the EU section for pharma grade and HGH products isn't very big but however, they have all u need to get huge !

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gunner828's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Gunner828
  • 7 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ageisanumber's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • ageisanumber
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Dermo87's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • Dermo87
  • 7 months ago

I once ordered from UG freak in a previous promo. I ordered 3x para pharma Susta 350. This was a while ago. This guy does the most generous promos. So received the

Communication & Ordering process

Once order was placed I quiclky received shipling confirmation. No need message seller.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received within 2 weeks. Very discreet.

Items ordered

Sustamed 350 Parapharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Overall this was one of my fav cycles. Old school 12 week sust only cycle. After 10 days weight jumped almost 10 lbs steady dry gains to week 12. Smooth going in and no PIP that i remember.

Additional commentary

Ug freak is pleasure to deal with. Parapharma rage is quality stuff

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fortitude93's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Fortitude93
  • 7 months ago

UGFreak is an awesome, reliable sourceand the only one I trust! If you are unsure whether to order "things" online and unsure who to trust, UGFreak is a very very good starting and reference point to get familiar with the process. They are a great example of how to run an online shop in this target market. I have ordered

Communication & Ordering process

I have ordered there quite often and support and communication have always been great. Very quick and customer oriented.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never had an issue

Items ordered

Para Pharma Test Cyp
" Masteron P
" Aromasin
SP Test P
" NPP 150
Dragon Pharma Masteron E
Pharmacy Roccutane
...

Product effectivenes and experience

Last cycle I mainly used Para Pharma Test Cyp and SP NPP and both were extremly smooth when injecting. Effects really stared from about 10 Days (strength increased massively, water retention,...) in and I gained round about 17,5 pounds over the course of 12 weeks (500mg test + round about 400mg NPP). DIet and training were also on point but the "support" definitly helped. In my opinion, the qulity of the products is high and I can't say anything bad about them, besides that I got really bad PIP from the SP Test P so I stopped using it and switched back to Test Cyp.

Additional commentary

UGFreak is my go-to source!

I recommend shopping here!