UGFREAK.WS

  • 93.16
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 64
Service
  • 9.98
  • 64
Delivery
  • 9.97
  • 64
Pricing
  • 9.98
  • 64
  • Owned by ugfreak
    • Score: 93.16
    • Avg: 9.9/10:1
    • Votes: 1685
    • Reviews: 1068
    • Views: 125368
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

UGFREAK.WS Reviews

  • alekaras's picture
  • LVL2
  • 166
 
  • alekaras
  • 3 years ago

this is from ugfreak last promo !!

Communication & Ordering process

not much needed eveything goes smooth!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet package with t/a less then 10 days even on a promo witch is superfast!

Items ordered

para-pharma test e x2 para-pharma oxys 100 tabsx50mg ,this is a review only for oxys will post another for test when i use it

Product effectivenes and experience

i was already on another respectable lab oxys and change to the ones of para pharma the last 2 weeks and noticed no difference at all no weight loss no strentgh lose same pumps painful ones espesialy on leg day and back day forgot to mention iam runing these bad boys at 100 per day 2 hours before workout works best for me .

Additional commentary

i will definetely use them again iam an oxy adict ,and these are on par with the best,and sure use ugfreak in near future !! highly recomend ugfreak and para pharma !!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Hey buddy. Thank you for your review and vote!

We surely look forward to another time, you are more than welcome. Thank you very much, it means a lot to us :) enjoy your oxy!

  • Trenmonkey's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • Trenmonkey
  • 3 years ago

This is a review for the promo I got with tren ace and test prop

Communication & Ordering process

This dude was very cool and easy to contact as he is active on eroids

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pretty quick TA and it was packed well

Items ordered

Tren ace and test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Some of the better oils I have used. Made some solid gains from the tren and kept my dick working on test which was nice. Definitely had some aggression in the gym and oily skin. Pumps were insane haha.

Additional commentary

They are a solid source

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Thank you very much buddy! Appreciate your feedback and comments. Glad you enjoyed our services and products :) we look forward to this new package being sent!!

  • bobobobo1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • bobobobo1
  • 3 years ago

2x Tren E from promo. I paid a little extra so that I could get 2 vials - it's difficult to tell effectiveness from just 1.

Communication & Ordering process

Very responsive.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order was shipped out within 2 days of confirmation. T/A was shorter than expected.

Items ordered

2x Para pharma tren E

Product effectivenes and experience

been using 2.5cc/week for 2 weeks. Starting to experience the tren sweats and massive strength gains on the higher rep compound movements. I've used tren that was lab-tested from another source in the past, and this did not seem to deviate much in terms of how I felt and the strength gained. Body composition wise, I lost some BF while maintaining weight. I'll be adding more calories so that I can ride on this for a bulking phase.

Additional commentary

Very pleased and did not disappoint. Prices are excellent and I'll be getting more from them in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Thank you buddy! You are always welcome back. Happy to read your feedback on the Tren E :) thanks!

  • alwaysmassive78's picture
  • LVL2
  • 150
 
  • alwaysmassive78
  • 3 years ago

Review for Para Pharma promo gear. Had heard of this source before on other forums, and had heard good things. There was talk of vials not being crimped correctly but I didn't have this issue at all.

Communication & Ordering process

I submitted the request and just sat back- I'm not one to worry over tracking.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Without going into details very discrete, no hint of what the package contained. Tracking didn't really update at all, nothing to do with the source, it's very common these days. Came in under 10 working days. There was a lot of discussion about the tracking not updating on his Si page but all went very well.

Items ordered

2x Para Pharma Decan 300 (Nandrolone Decanoate)
2x Para Pharma Boldo 300 (Boldenone Undecylenate)
100x Para Pharma Tamoxifen 20mg

https://www.eroids.com/pics/promo-from-ugfreak-0

Product effectivenes and experience

I used Para Pharma gear to sub in from another well-known and well documented lab whose EQ and Deca have had simec testing which verifies their correct dosage. I was running different dosages of Test (250mg/week), Deca (200mg/week), Boldenone (500mg/week) and Tren E (400mg/week). Was finishing up on the Tren so switched around to Test 450mg/week, Deca 300mg/week and Boldenone @ 600mg/week for about 4 weeks with the Deca and Boldenone being Para Pharma.
I ruptured my bicep tendon earlier in the year so is a slow recovery, Deca is something I run all year (on trt so run Deca in addition) for joints, and I've been running Boldenone for it's reported collagen assistance (supposed to be, alongside Anavar, the best compound for Tendon repair). Did notice slight improvement in joints, less pain in the last week or so especially, as keeping weights low and changing round rep-ranges and concentrating on the pump as do NOT want to have another few months with my arm in a cast!
The Boldenone only increased an additional 100mg a week, didn't notice any more vascularity, but certainly an increase in appetite over the past couple of weeks, not sure if placebo or due to dropping Tren but is welcome as I was struggling to get enough calories as simply didn't want to eat.
The Nolvadex is UGL and there's a kind of unwritten rule not to go with anything but Pharma , but I ran it anyway as I am slightly gyno prone (one side operated on when natural 18 year old and was removed- the other side regularly flares up). Very often I have adex or another ai as Nolva doesn't always do the trick, but in this case was equally as effective as Pharma Grade. I had a small lump under my right nipple so upped to 40mg for a few days and then back down to 20mg

Additional commentary

On another note the oils are incredibly thin- could run through a 27g, so easy to do site rotations. Mixed in with the Test in one syringe for twice weekly injections as the Test was substantially thicker. Slight pip but think was the Test- Not sure what carrier oil is used but probably the thinnest I've run

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Nice and smooth oils.. Glad you got along with the tamo as well :) we've heard good feedback about it in general. Thanks for sharing and into nice details, very pleasant to read... We look forward to take care of this new package you've ordered! Thanks again.

  • Dobermann's picture
  • LVL3
  • 390
 
  • Dobermann
  • 3 years ago

This review is for para pharma test prop 100mg/ml.
Been using this product to spike my levels.i was crusing on test cyp 200mg a week and when i got theae babies 5 total i had to start pinning ;)i use 300 to 400 on tab of th cyp and my cruise turned into cycle.i can tell its strong.all my lifts picked up where i left last cycle and my libido went up like crazy.my skin is getting oily around my shoulders.now the hardness is one of the side effects i love from test prop.it brings a hardness to my muscles the day i shoot it especially.i am pleased with UGF for lwtting me in on their promo.the gear is good and so is customer service.thnx guys keep up the good work.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was good.nothing broken.

Items ordered

5 test prop
100 anadrol 50mg(not used yet)soon.

Product effectivenes and experience

300 to 400 mg weekly as needed.
Its solid test prop.anyone that wants good prop shoyld try the para pharma.
Hardness and vascularity from a good prop are unmatched.the libido effect is great.all around a nice and smooth product.no PIP.

Additional commentary

Thank you for the great gear UGF!!:)

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Thank you for your review buddy! You are welcome - glad you enjoyed it and our service too. We look forward to take care of your new package :)

  • Dmiller07's picture
  • BAN
  • 19
 
  • Dmiller07
  • 3 years ago

This is a review for some tren that I swapped into my current cycle. Meaning I used ug's about midway through my cycle

Communication & Ordering process

I replied to the promo and he took care of the rest. No secondary communication, was needed because he kept me updated the entire time up until arrival.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tight like a tiger, and there was no way anything was breaking. T/a was 6 days, which was faster than I was expecting.

Items ordered

Trenbolone acetate (unlabeled)

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this product for 10 days during the 5-6th week of my cycle. I was already on 80mg a day, and replaced current tren with ug's. The first thing I can say is it is unbelievable smooth pinning. I never felt pip, or burning upon injection. The second part that I noticed was that my veins popped a little more. Other than that everything was there was as expected. Strength, along with dropping water. For the price of this tren ug definitely made a new customer.

Additional commentary

For what Ug sells this at, I will definitely be back for more. I'd recommend this to anyone who needs tren. This is a great product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Thank you very much for your review buddy. Nice to read and we are surely happy you are sharing your great experience with everyone... We surely look forward to another time :) you're always welcome back!

  • awesome-o-5000's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • awesome-o-5000
  • 3 years ago

brilliant promo gear review.

Communication & Ordering process

I can imagine ugfreak has his own version of NORAD, underground HQ with a giant map of the world with each new query or order flashing up on the screen , ready to go to defcon 4 every time a promo rolls around.( hes good!)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

as expected- well packed, non-descript packaging

Items ordered

2x susta 350 10ml
2x deca 300 10ml
1x cialis 20mg x 100 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

As soon as the products arrived I opened up the cialis and ordered my girlfriend to prepare herself for annihilation. The cialis did not disappoint- I dont like viagra, i much prefer cialis, up until now the best ive tried were vidalistas- these were on a par.
I had been running norma test @ 1x 250mg amp per week, I ran the susta at 0.7 ish ml per week and noticed no drop off at all.
good mood, sense of wellbeing, good libido and general energy levels.
Its unreal how thin the oil is which is great for ease of use- no pip at all.
the vials were nice and tight so no problems there.
I havent run the deca yet but if its as good as the other products then i will be very happy with it.

Additional commentary

Thanks Ugfreak

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

lol loving the intro.. funny and honorable. Thank you buddy. Great to finally see your review come around.
Glad you enjoyed everything and it means a lot to us to see this. So thank you :) see you in the inbox soon, for the new promo!

  • Beast00's picture
  • BAN
  • 35
 
  • Beast00
  • 3 years ago

i m happy with this products !
good job mate

Communication & Ordering process

very good fast answer

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

clean+safe and fast shipping

Items ordered

Tren-E vial
Ciailis

Product effectivenes and experience

The Tren was extrem good looking harder every week ! strenght goes up !
bruning some fat and goes harder and fuller!
no pip with this product and no sides but love Tren all the Time give me the best Results

The Cialis is extrem good like a sex maschine 1 tab is for 48 hours perfect my libidio goes upppp
very good cialis what i have it thx for this !

Additional commentary

thank you for the very good products

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Thank you very much for your review and your comments buddy, much appreciated.
You are very much welcome. Glad you enjoyed it and we surely look forward to the new one to be sent :)
And thank you for the top rating!

  • Eagles 2013's picture
  • LVL3
  • 310
 
  • Eagles 2013
  • 3 years ago

Phara Test Prop 100 mg and Phara Cialis 20 mg

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Source provided timely updates in well spoken English

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very secure an discreet. No damaged products

Items ordered

Phara Test P 100 mg

Phara Cialis 20 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using the Test-P at 100 mg EOD for 6 weeks now and the Cialis as needed. I have had excellent results with both products. The test P has me hungry as a bear and my strength and size have gone way up. I also had to up my AI to 1 mg of A-dex EOD as I was starting to hold a good deal of water and develop oily skin. This gear is very smooth and no PIP and I did not have any of the loosely sealed/leaking vials that I had heard about.

I do not necessarily need the Cialis as the Test P has my libido through the roof, but as mentioned I do use as needed when I want to go a few extra rounds with the little lady. She also loves the super human side effects, so its a win win ;-)

Additional commentary

I have placed one successful order with this source and was very pleased. I will certainly be placing more in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Super human :D way to go buddy!

Thanks for your review, it's been a pleasure to read the details and definitely happy about your experience. We sure look forward to more orders from you and to make sure you get the same great service.
Means a lot to read the reviews always, so thanks! And for your rating as well.

  • Deathstroke's picture
  • BAN
  • 303
 
  • Deathstroke
  • 3 years ago

Review for Para Pharma Viagra

Communication & Ordering process

Always there when needed UGF is like a family member that won't ignore you're call

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Para Pharma packs always discreet, safely packaged and ships pretty quick for international gear.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

Since I've been off of gear for a few months I've become more human again, Where everything is really sore after training energy levels are a little lower (after training) sex drive is there but of course not as strong so Viagra helps me get the party started. Anyways after using these Para Pharma Viagras here's what I got from it: starts kicking in for me between 20-30min after ingestion. Erections are more fuller adding an extra inch maybe 2 next time i will break out the ruler for exact measurement. Prolonged ejaculations which is a plus helps to get the wife off first (nice guys finish last). One thing I did notice as well when I take 100mg Pfizer viagras I get the high blood pressure stoned symptoms with a slight headache but with the Para Pharma those symptoms were less intense but still there which let me know the dose is about right closest thing to Pfizer at a fraction of the cost.

Additional commentary

Freak has been around for awhile. Can't go wrong with UGF the service will make you feel like you're a part of the family, the UGF family.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

lol! "UGF is like a family member that won't ignore you're call" :D

Very glad to read this review and your experience with our Viagra.. It's not the first time you make sure to bump us and it is always, always appreciated. Thanks a lot :) UGF FAM!

  • htbio1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • htbio1
  • 3 years ago

Great quality products. This is a review for the ugfreak promo.

Communication & Ordering process

He kept me informed at all times about my order. Very quick to answer to any questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Looked like any random package. Good job.

Items ordered

2XTEST E 250
2XTEST CYP 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Kicked in quite fast as I frontloaded. Libido was sky high. Oily skin and feeling great. Great sessions in the gym. All lifts went up. Got leaner and put on size too. I respond very good to test. Experienced no side effects. Only some acne but not too much.

Zero PIP for me. Smooth and clear oil.

Additional commentary

I would definately recommend these products. Thanks so much for the freebies UGfreak. Great quality gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

You are welcome buddy! That was the main reason, showing everyone what quality you can expect. Great to read this feedback and thanks for your high rating too buddy :)

Glad you are enjoying it all... looking forward to another time.

  • chilukes77's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • chilukes77
  • 3 years ago

Review for UGFreak promo!!

Communication & Ordering process

All emails were answered promptly didn't really bother him much it was FREE!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything landed in exact T/A very impressed

Items ordered

3 x susta 350
3 x decan p 150

Product effectivenes and experience

The only compound I can comment on thus far is the NPP. Saving the sus for another cycle. Couldn't be happier with the results. Libido sky high , joints feel like someone sprayed them with WD-40 lol making lean gains not getting a ton of bloat which I love and damn can I lift for hours. I am very pleased with freaks products I love NPP and this is quaility stuff. I'm running 600 mg a week along with prop and seeing and feeling much difference. No PIP what so ever . Diet is very clean right now and still adding lbs which I love . Would defiantly order again!!

Additional commentary

For a source to just jump on the scene and give away free gear he must have been very confident in his product . How could you say no . Very glad I had the pleasure of trying his products and I can't wait to try more in the future!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

What a lovely reading buddy. Thank you!! It has been a pleasure all the way through... Glad you are enjoying your gear and even that you are ready for more in the future.. looking forward to that sust feedback in the future too :)

Definitely true buddy. We are very confident with our products and service too. Glad you got in on it and left us this solid review. Much appreciated and looking forward to another time :) enjoy it buddy!

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

.

  • lobsterbrah's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • lobsterbrah
  • 3 years ago

review for UGFreak

Communication & Ordering process

top notch, not much communication needed to order, but they replied in less than a few hours every time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

pack landed perfectly packed and less than 2 weeks

Items ordered

3x npp
1x cialis pack

Product effectivenes and experience

the npp is by far my favorite i do not plan to run deca ever again and this has become my favorite compound, currently running in 2 weeks in pumps are getting better every day and fullness is coming in solid.

the cialis is POTENT. as soon as i got the pack i took one cause i was combating some gyno flare and had crashed my estro levels and was struggling due to that. 3-4 hours after consumption was at 150% and gf and i was very happy again =)

Additional commentary

great source, great T/A and service. top notch quality.

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Glad to see you and your gf enjoying the cialis for sure :) that's the usual comment lol!
Thank you fr your review buddy. Very nice to read for sure and glad how everything worked out for you....
It surely brings us joy to read and we look forward to serve you next time :) thanks!

  • BarneyFife's picture
  • BAN
  • 76
 
  • BarneyFife
  • 3 years ago

I received some Tren A and Test C during a promo. This review is for the Test Cyp.

Communication & Ordering process

Honestly the communication from this source is the best Ive encountered. He is always on the SI and responds to all reviews. I like that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The pac landed outside of TA but some vials had to be recrimped. No problem.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Test C and Tren A.

Product effectivenes and experience

I switched from another brand. I am on the second bottle and haven't had any drop off. Libido is high. The usual backne and good feeling I get from good test. I believe the product is dosed properly. The oil is a little thicker than what I usually use. No pip. I haven't used the tren yet.

Additional commentary

Communication is great and the Test is good. Cant beat the prices. Buy with confidence.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Thank you very much buddy. As far as the responding goes, we believe in being genuine with you guys. You guys acknowledge us and put up these reviews, and we got to acknowledge that too - and we truly do appreciate it. Reading and replying with lots of joy :) thanks!!

And great to read about your experience. We surely look forward to sending you more already soon....

  • Rosser01's picture
  • BAN
  • 117
 
  • Rosser01
  • 3 years ago

This is a review for a promo that I was in.!!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, everything is on point with these guys.!.!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged well , nothing broken.!! No complaints here.

Items ordered

1x Tamoxifen
2x Sust
2x Tren Ace
1 test e

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using the sust now for about 6 weeks at 350mgs every 4th day and after around the 4th week I started feeling it and I have to say even though it's a weird mix of sustanon it is reacting very well with me. I have been taking it easy in the gym as I'm almost fully recovered from a wrist injury but I can tell that my strength, endurance and libido are sky high, I am going to be starting a Tren run very soon, I will review again in a proper time.!.!

Additional commentary

Good Company, Good People, you won't be dissapointed .!.!

I recommend shopping here!