UGFREAK.WS

  • 92.53
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 53
Service
  • 10
  • 53
Delivery
  • 10
  • 53
Pricing
  • 9.96
  • 53
  • Owned by ugfreak
    • Score: 92.53
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 1605
    • Reviews: 1028
    • Views: 120521
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

UGFREAK.WS Reviews

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 
  • ugfreak
  • 3 years ago
  • @SL

Thank you very much for your nice comments and detailed experience.
We are happy to read all of this, much appreciated :)

  • Faz's picture
  • LVL3
  • 222
 
  • Faz
  • 3 years ago

Review for cialis

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication, quick responses, polite and professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete package, couldn't tell what was inside.

Items ordered

100 x 20mg cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

I used these throughout my pct. absolutely spot on product.
I tried a full one the first couple of times but it was too much. Half of one is perfect.
Felt the effects for a good 48hrs
Tabs are hard pressed and easy enough to split.

Additional commentary

Kept my girlfriend happy during pct so would definitely recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 
  • ugfreak
  • 3 years ago
  • @Faz

"Kept my girlfriend happy during pct so would definitely recommend." lol, golden comment right there! Enjoy buddy.. Thanks for sharing your review, it's nice to see :) and thanks for the voting too..
Not to mention, appreciate you mention being polite and everything. Thank you!

  • 2004gsxr1000's picture
  • LVL1
  • 80
 
  • 2004gsxr1000
  • 3 years ago

I got in on a recent promo and I have got to review the Cialis. Thanks for letting me in on the promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Very easy going and friendly. Responds quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was very discrete. It took about 2 weeks to the states from start to finsh

Items ordered

100 Cialis 20mg
100 Aromasin 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Just started a cycle from somewhere else and needed the Aromasin for sides. I will know more in a few weeks on that.
Cialis 20mg are amazing. I took one and within an hour and a half or had a huge erection. I took it knowing I was not getting any that night from the wife. As a real test of quality in my mind. While asleep I rolled over and almost broke my dick. Very nice stuff.

Additional commentary

I am very impressed by the quality of the Cialis and they are nicely pressed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

lol! That rolling over in bed comment was hilarious! Thank you very much buddy, for your review, your 10 stars in the rating (means a lot), your feedback on the products, our service and my persona.

It is much appreciated and we have to say, it has been a pleasure on our end as well :)
We surely look forward to hear more from you and wish you great joy with our products!

  • johnny1024's picture
  • BAN
  • -2
 
  • johnny1024
  • 3 years ago

I used bold 300 tren e 200 and sust350 and cialis. All were from 100$ credit promo. I used the bold and tren and sust all at the same time. The bold ran out right at 4 weeks when it started kickin in. I noticed vascularity increases by week 2 into 3. Also extreme hunger episodes from time to time. The tren e alsostarted to kick in at the 3rd week and i noticed night sweats. Mild insomnia and kinda irratable feeling i get when on tren. By the end of the fourth week i am a lot leaner and i now have veins on my lats, obliques and abs. Also new veins on my quads and legs which i have had thick skin on my legs and veins never really showed there before. The sust kept my test levels high, definatly familiar with good test. Sometimes had to use aromasin to combqt estrogen. Allnproducts were pip free. 100% smooth clear oil.i was satisfied with quality of this gear and would order more. Oh and the cialis was 1000%!! I wrote a reveifor that already....

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick and to the point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took 18 days to reach me from across the atlantic. Arrived intact.

Items ordered

Sust350 bold300 tren 200 cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the products for about 4 weeks at 3mls of each each week.very happy with quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Thank you very much for your review buddy!

We are very happy to read all of this great feedback thus already knowing what you felt for the cialis lol.
Thank you and you are welcome anytime! We surely would look forward to do business with you again :) it was a pleasure! Have a great weekend... And looking forward to your vote as well!

  • Roider007's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 
  • Roider007
  • 3 years ago

I was alittle nervous about using this UGF as they had an amazing 1st ever promo with super low price points and being a new source i had a few doubts on quality and missed out on this but then came the 2nd promo and they offered store credit to try their Para line and i got in this offer.

Communication & Ordering process

Never needed during order process everything in detailed step by step and any questions you get fast response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack landed about 2 wks after tracker and packed nicely and discreat.

Items ordered

1 x test e 250
1 x letro 5mg
1x superdrol 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using test e pharma grade for a while added this into the mix at 1.5ml a wk and everything seemed perfect smooth oil no pip and felt the test quality was good as any other iv used the usial sides mild acne oily skin rise in libido.

Letro iv been using half tab every 4 or 5 days and its strong but helps keep my estro in check but take alittle too much and joints will suffer so had to play with dosage to find a sweet spot and now noticed very little breakouts and very little water retention on high test.

Superdrol iv not used just yet but will update once i do.

Additional commentary

Great source will defo use as of now as quality is good and reputable on here just hope they land another crazzy promo and this time il be stocking up.

Thanks UGF

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Hey buddy!

Thank you very much for your review, it was nice reading... And your 10 stars as well! Thanks :)

We're glad you are happy with our service and our products. We can guarantee you, it's all here to stay! We focus and strive for perfection, so we have high goals for ourselves. We definitely look forward for you to use us again and will make sure everything is perfect :)

THANKS!

  • flacidego's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • flacidego
  • 3 years ago

This review is for the Para Pharma promo I took part in.

https://www.eroids.com/pics/para-pharma-promo-from-ugfreak

Communication & Ordering process

None needed other than letting source rep know I'd like to participate in the promo and confirmation I received.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing is discrete. Looks like a normal pack. Everything arrived in tact. Arrived within T/A, but I forgot how long it took, though I remember it wasn't that long.

Items ordered

1x10ml no label Mast P 100
100 tabs Cialis 20mg
100 tabs no label Exemestane 25mg
All Para Pharma products.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the mast p at 100mg eod. No drop off from the mast I used before it which was working well. Kept me dry and only needing exemestane 4 days out of the week due to HCG use...day of and day after. This is good mast prop. No complaints. No PIP. Clean oil.

Cialis I bit in half. Does the trick and gives me full on turgid erections when needed as well as keeping blood pressure lowered. I received some flavored cialis from another source supposedly dosed at 20mg where a whole tab won't do what half of one of these does. Well, I'm extremely happy with Para Pharma cialis because it's just as good as pharma.

The exemestane works. I bite these in half and take half on days when I inject HCG and the day after to keep estro in check. Great product, however I wish the tabs were a bit bigger with a split down the middle for easier dosing.

Para Pharma. Great products!

Additional commentary

Thanks for letting me take part in your promo UGFREAK!
Order with confidence.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Hi again buddy,

You are welcome! It's been a pleasure and it's very nice to see your review now too.
We are happy you could share and definitely appreciate your 10 starts for our shop as well. Thank you!

Glad to see you enjoying the gear and we look forward for another time :)

  • felony's picture
  • LVL2
  • 163
 
  • felony
  • 3 years ago

This review is for freaks para pharm oils. The cheap prices made me nervous but occasionall you get lucky and i decided to take a chance. I wasnt dissapointed

Communication & Ordering process

I had only one quick question for the freak and it was answered promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Now to be fair i was told the tracker would probably not update after initial shipment and for me that was the case. so i saw when it left and when it landed but nothing in between. Pack was carefully wrapped and discrete. The overall shipping time was 14 days for me.

Items ordered

sustanon 350 and mast prop

Product effectivenes and experience

so the sust ive been running for six weeks now. I have been pinning a half mill mon wed and fri for a total of 525 mg a week. Due to life and mr murphy if anybody gets that i had to change my plans and will save the mast for another run.By the end of the first week i was waking up with morning wood and my gf paid the price for that. My strength has gone up quite a bit and i seem to have more focus and concentration in the gym.Ive also noticed that overall feel good feeling.I always seem to eat better while on any type of test and my appetite has been great.

Additional commentary

freak has great prices with or without running a promo. website was easy to use. communication was quick and proffesional.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Hi buddy,

Thank you very much for your nice reviews. It is very much appreciated!
Always great to see some feedback and know what our customers feel.

It has been an honor and we surely look forward to another time :)
Don't forget to vote! Thanks and enjoy your weekend buddy!

  • Kinda_Big92's picture
  • LVL2
  • 155
 
  • Kinda_Big92
  • 3 years ago

I needed to clear things up with this source. Months ago I thought he scammed me and il be the first to say I was wrong. I thought I cleared this up but it looks like I haven't. I even thought I put s review last night but maybe I was dreaming. But ugfreak is legit as they come , my pack did come and it was top notch!!

Communication & Ordering process

He's quick with a response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I orde test e awhile back and thought I was scammed but the pack did come. Maybe just took a little longer then I'm used to, but it did make it!!

Items ordered

Test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was top notch , switching from a source I trust very much and right into freaks , every bit as strong as the other sources , no problems, went In smooth libido stayed up. Gains kept coming

Additional commentary

Sorry for putting you down freak. I was in contest mode just hangry and moody . Hopefully this clears the air and I can make another order from you soon. Once again the freak is legit!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Hi,

Thank you for clearing things up. We appreciated that.
You are welcome! We surely look forward to that and we hold no grudges.

Enjoy your goods!

  • Joeyd1875's picture
  • BAN
  • 32
 
  • Joeyd1875
  • 3 years ago

Very great place to order from. The prices are very good. People say you get what you pay for but in this case it's kinda the opposite. You pay very low and get great quality products.

Communication & Ordering process

As far as communication you couldn't get any better. I ordered around the time when eroids went down. There was a lot of disarray but even threw all that they still maintained great communication and was very prompt. They even helped me with questions that didn't even pertain to them cause I was kinda new.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping date was very close to what was given. Packaging was VERY discreet.

Items ordered

x1 armidex
x1 clomid
x1 anadrol
x2 test e
x3 tren ace

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been taking the 250cc test e 1ml twice a week and 100cc tren ace every other day and I definitely have noticed a difference in strength and size. To me the quality seems great.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Hi buddy,

Thanks for reviewing! We are very happy to read your feedback and glad you could share some praise.
Much appreciated! We promise, that this will always be the service of ours.

Our vision is for all people to afford high quality gear, instead of having less money and spend it on gear that wrecks you!

  • Novoros's picture
  • BAN
  • -2
 
  • Novoros
  • 3 years ago

Their price are good, their orals and injection products are good. Very easy and simple website to navigate around .

Communication & Ordering process

Great customer service and great quality gear .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great discreet packaging, very fast delivery . Packaging was good .

Items ordered

Cut stack
Deca npp
Testo P

Additional commentary

I used 1ml cut stack every second day and finished testo p with deca npp .
Recommend this source to all, genuine, reliable company, who provide a fantastic service to all new and regular customers.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Hi buddy,

Thank you for leaving a review.
We appreciate every single part of it and we're happy about you being satisfied.
Not only by the gear, but also the service. And thank you for the kind words as well :)

  • Maximus72's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Maximus72
  • 3 years ago

1st off, EXTREMELY Satisfied with the Transaction. I've tried the Sustanon 350 so far.. Potent dosaging. Look forward to reviewing the rest. Smart & Discreet Quality packaging. ON Time, ALL lids & Crimps on Tight! I even dropped a couple on accident, laid em down to take pics then stood them up, NO LEAKS../ to those considering UGFreak as a source, You WON'T be disappointed with the Service. Look Fellas, for the PRICING they give & Service, you can't beat this../ As Long as they've been in the Game, you gotta give them a Break & a Benefit of the doubt.. Stuff can malfunction & as long as there's humans, there will be human errors & not always Intentional.. stuff happens. / I'm feeling SPOILED for the Deal I got & NEVER at these Prices.. There's a REASON they're RANKED here, they're New to EROIDS.. & I Believe they want to do their Best to win your Business.. Otherwise, they wouldn't be in Business..Think about it. They Definately Got Mine as a TOP Source. Like Dude said.., "You'd be Stupid not to try them!" Ready to Get FREAKY....WOOOOOOHHHaaaaaaaa #IGOTMINES...#BETTAGETYOS...lol..

Communication & Ordering process

Helped me through the whole process. Answered & reassured me on All questions I had. Man of his word!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

they said 4-15 days from. shipping. it was Int. 8 days. Awesome! Packaging was discreet & Intelligent.

Items ordered

1 x TURINABOL 10 100 TABS, 10MG/TAB
3 x TESTO P 100 10ML VIAL, 100MG/ML
1 x HG COOPER PHARMA NANDROLONE DECA 10 AMPS 10X2ML VIAL, 200MG/ML
3 x MASTO P 100 10ML VIAL, 100MG/ML
4 x TRENBO A 100 10ML VIAL, 100MG/ML
2 x DECAN P 150 (NPP) 10ML VIAL, 150MG/ML
3 x SUSTA 350 10ML VIAL, 350MG/ML

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

All you said about effectiveness is potent dosage... how do you know? You said nothing pretty much in terms of effectiveness and experience using the gear.... your just too damn excited about the price and the fact that you got it to even spend a few minutes talking about the most important part... THE EFFECTIVENESS... You haven't even had the gear long enough to really give any real details about the potency

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Hey buddy!

Thank you very very much for such a nice and praising feedback.
We are very happy to read this review and definitely appreciate every bit of it.
You've taken time out to write this and you've went into details with everything.
This is really appreciated and we are glad we could offer you all of this.
Nice of you to bump us and supporting us.

We look very much forward to the feedback once you try out the gear. Thank you :)

  • duffer's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • duffer
  • 3 years ago

UGFREAK review from latest promotion for "unlabeled" tadalifil

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good, both thru their rep here on Eroids and on their site. 1st I had a donation glitch-fixed. Then one probuct went out of stock-exceptionally fixed!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was best I've seen thus far from any supplier. Very smart.

T/A was as expected. Faster than some, slower than domestic. No issues.

Items ordered

Tadalifil, unlabeled, 20mg
Parapharma Tren-a 100mg
Pregnyl 5000
Proviron -out of stock (generously subbed with decan300 )

Product effectivenes and experience

I must admit that the appearance of these tadalafil tabs was a bit unexpected. They are small as expected, but coated dark brown. Continuing my low-dose regime with these after running out of pharma tabs. They work exactly as the pharma ones did :-)

I take 5mg before bed and predictably it 'kicks in' 2 hours later. I can set my clock by it.

These are no more difficult to cut into quarters than the pharma ones. Not super easy, but doable. About the same

Additional commentary

I left the amount of deca substituted up to UG. Call it a test if you want. They passed with flying colors! I'm very pleased

Will review other items as utilized

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Thank you for your review and your much appreciated praise buddy!
We're glad things went this good and that we figured a way around the Proviron that managed to go out of stock... Now the function on the website works fine, when products are ordered and goes out of stock.

Thank you for the great comments on the products and everything. Glad to have passed the test.
We look forward to another great trade another good time :) enjoy!!

  • dimone545's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • dimone545
  • 3 years ago

Best source period!!! Part of the freak family for a couple years now and strictly order from them

Communication & Ordering process

sometimes the communication can be rough, but typically its due to forum issues or server problems etc.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA is unreal, i have had orders arrive 8 days after funds are picked, typically though, its between 2-3 weeeks for the entire process.

Items ordered

will try and remember all I have ordered in the past couple years,
para pharma test cyp250, pp test e 250, pp cutstack 150( my personal favorite!!), pp deca, hg cooper deca, gona max hcg. pp anavar 20s, pp anavar 50s, aromasin 25s, pp tamoxafin20s I think is what the mgs are, pp dbol 20s, pp dbol 10s, pp superdrol 20s, t3, pp viagra 100s. Im sure there is something I am forgetting, but you get the point.
This is the most recent order I recieved
20 pp cut stack
20 pp test cyp.
4 pp anavar 50s
4 pp dbol 20s
2 pp aromasin 25s
4 pp decan 300
immediatley following that I ordered up
2 x Superdrol 10 100 tabs, 10mg/tab
3 x HG Uni-Pharma T3 25mcg/tab 30tabs
1 x Viagra 100 100 tabs, 100mg/tab
5 x HG Cooper Pharma Nandrolone Deca 10 amps
those are just the most recent 2 orders. I wouldnt be dropping that kind of cash on a "scammer" lol

Product effectivenes and experience

top notch quality! never have to worry about under dosed or over dosed gear making it so much easier to plan out a solid cycle. I have been using freak exclusively for around 2 years except for 1 time that I had to order domestic through a different source because I let myself get to low on gear and needed my gear as fast as possible, it was a baby order and though the gear was good, I still havent ordered from them again due to the ridiculously top notch gear from ugfreak!!!

Additional commentary

You would be stupid for not trying ug out. If you are that worried, order a baby order at first and you will not be disappointed!
and for the people that are trying to say scammer etc....you are likely impatient millennial asshats who think this type of business is like amazon or something!!! Have patients for crap sake!! To say that someones review shouldnt be accounted for because of how old the account is is just absurd. I may be new here to this forum, but hop on olm and see how long I have been around there, and how long ug has been around...new to here does not mean new to this industry....lmao

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Thank you very very much for such a nice review buddy! This is top notch :)
And thanks for the support as well, for backing us up for the impatient dudes that called us scammers etc.
Specially when we figured out T/A wasn't even over.. Your review is much appreciated and heavily detailed!

It's ALWAYS a pleasure to deal with you :)

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

In the future keep your reviews limited to recent experience with recent orders, it's the best way to judge a SRC

  • Kinda_Big92's picture
  • LVL2
  • 155
 
  • Kinda_Big92
  • 3 years ago

Haven't received any information on my order. Just close ended questions , the reviews left are from accounts 2 days old. I haven't seen a single person receive anything. Place is a scam, I neve ever put a
Bad review in my years here but our a scammer bro, its ashamed people like you are around . DONT ORDER FROM HERE.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Dear all! We are sorry for our absence. First we could not get back to you guys due to the website issues eroids had... Then the monthly fee sources pay each month wasn't registered thus paying some time ago, so we could not write for 3 days and just got activated once again!

Now, we see TONS of posts... We see bad reviews, we see false accusations such as being scammers, not replying (obvious reason) but ticket worked just fine (some wrongly write to our service mail which doesn't accept mails).. LOTS of posts. We want to get back to each post, one by one. It'll take some time though.

So until then we'd like to start with replying back the 9 PM's we got and make this update and get back in general before individually.

About the guy J-freak voting and reviewing our gear:
We cannot control who does what here - but this guy might be new on eroids. However, as he'll be able to tell you himself, he is a customer of ours on another board (Outlaw Muscle). He has made business before, hence why he came in and wrote. Again, UGF is not a new company. We're new on eroids, we've been rolling for 10+ years and UGF has been on other boards for years.

About only sending packages to people who have lots of karma and so on:
False. Even the guy with the lowest commented here about us having sent everything. Not just people who are big here. All our equal to us - with all due respects for one's status on eroids.

About no one having received their packages:
Really.. The promo started the 15th of August and people started ordering around there and 16th and 17th... And they got to pay first, then we pick money, then we ship the products and that's when the T/A of 4-15 days start... How would someone have received their packs when this critism started 3 days ago, when T/A is up to 15 days from when shipped and nothing had reached that time at the time people posted such a thing!? It's impossible. People need to chill for real. Just like some pointed out!

We're being labeled a scammer + being downvoted because of no one got their packages before time? It can't be right.

About tracking not working:
We are sorry! Postal companies might not bring their A game all of the time! Sometimes it takes 3-6 days before first update comes showing where pack has moved and so on. As we wrote in each ticket when giving tracking numbers - the scan updates may be late. You were warned - but since it said not found or 0 days we've been accused of it being bogus tracking numbers. Even those who said that can see now that their tracking numbers have started to work. We'll get back to all of you. But we needed to post a geenral message at first. There's a lot of wrong that's been going on here. Everyone who posted negative and accused us for lots of things will surely be proven wrong and when that time comes, we hope they are big enough to post their wrongs here......

We are here. We are for sure delivering your gear and you have ZERO reasons to worry with UGF.
Because with us, you are in SAFE HANDS!

BEST REGARDS

  • J-freak's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • J-freak
  • 3 years ago

Ugfreak is by far the best source ive used. Products are legit and you can not beat his prices...even when his sell is over. Prices beat anyone. He is always in contact with you and wont leave you hangin if you have a question. Great source. 2 thumbs up!

Communication & Ordering process

Very good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As advertised

Items ordered

Great

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive used jus about every Para Pharma product offered, and i loved every one of them. Smooth pinning, no PIP.

I recommend shopping here!