UGFREAK.WS

  • 93.02
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 61
Service
  • 10
  • 61
Delivery
  • 10
  • 61
Pricing
  • 9.97
  • 61
  • Owned by ugfreak
    • Score: 93.02
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 1665
    • Reviews: 1055
    • Views: 124015
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

UGFREAK.WS Reviews

  • TommyDamarco's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • TommyDamarco
  • 3 years ago

My ordering process went smooth. The prices are very good.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very prompt. Didn't have any problems at all.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was very very discreet. It arrived around 21 days.

Items ordered

x4 Tren ace 100
x2 Susta 350
x1 Clomid 50

I recommend shopping here!
  • TommyDamarco's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 

My ordering process went smooth. The prices are very good.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very prompt. Didn't have any problems at all.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was very discreet. It arrived around 21 days

Items ordered

x4 Tren ace 100
x2 Susta 350
x1 Clomid 50

Product effectivenes and experience

Just started using the Tren ace about a month ago. I take 1ml eod. I can say I have definitely noticed a difference in my endurance and my libido is a lot higher. Will keep updated as I use further.

Additional commentary

I am very sorry. In my first review I forgot the last box. Was very tired when I did it. Thank you

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Hi buddy. Thank you for your feedback of our services. However, this isn't a review of the products which is a must as well, thank you.

  • blessed87's picture
  • BAN
  • 25
 
  • blessed87
  • 3 years ago

Review from promo a couple months back

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch used a few sources here and this guy responds fast!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 2 weeks during a promo which for int. Thats fast

Items ordered

2 tren ace
1 npp

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the 2 vials of tren ace switched from another lab midway ran at 500mg every week this stuff is stronf was getting 3-4 of sleep of night packed on 12 lbs wirh little water retention strength shot up like crazy 40+ lbs on every lift syked to try the npp out which will be this summer thanks freak

Additional commentary

I woukd recommend ugfreak to anyone and everyone that was looking for quality products thanks agian!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Hey buddy thanks for your review. We hoped this would be a review for both products, but we will look forward to see your feedback for the NPP at some point :)

Glad you enjoyed the Tren and we surely do look forward to do business again, appreciate your feedback!!

  • theholymoley's picture
  • BASIC
  • -22
 
  • theholymoley
  • 3 years ago

This review is for the the last promo I got in on. I have been lifting for years and was looking to try out some NPP to help with joint pain. Thanks to this sweet promo, it landed right in my mailbox. Thanks again Freak!!

Communication & Ordering process

Not bad. Always replied within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About two and a half weeks after tracker was received. Package was completely discrete and professional.

Items ordered

Decca P 150 ×3

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using the product at .75ml eod for about 3 weeks. I ordered the NPP because I heard that it would help with joint pain. I have read reviews where folks said they got relief with compound after only two days use. That was not the story for me. Not much happened for the first week. My joints are in rough shape theses days so I was really counting on this stuff working. About 10 days in is when I really started to notice that my joints were getting better. I'm also running test so my sex drive did not vanish. However it did mess with it a little. Kinda hard to explain. Since I added this compound to my cycle, it's kinda hard to finish in the sack if you know what I'm saying lol. At any rate, I like this oil. My joints feel great now and I'm super vascular. G2G!!

Additional commentary

Thanks again for an awesome promo

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Hey buddy and thanks for your review :) you are welcome!!

Glad you got to try our Decan P and enjoy it :) appreciate your feedback..

  • therainmaker's picture
  • REG
  • 49
 
  • therainmaker
  • 3 years ago

Joined in on the last promo and was impressed by the incredibly fast shipping and product quality.

Communication & Ordering process

Professional and friendly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and very fast.

Items ordered

2 Tren A 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Clear golden oil. Pins smooth and side effects included Tren night sweating, insomnia. Incredible strength gains.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Thank you for your review buddy. Glad you've enjoyed us and our products. We'll look forward to another time!

  • Dmiller07's picture
  • BAN
  • 19
 
  • Dmiller07
  • 3 years ago

Review for promo clomid

Communication & Ordering process

These guys are great, they always make it to where you will have no questions. They guide you every step of the way.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a had been within the time posted on all three of my orders. Packaging was discreet, and there was no chance of anything breaking.

Items ordered

Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this product post cycle after being on 750mg of test e per week. I used this product along side Hcg, and the Clomid did everything I needed it. I had post cycle blood work done 2 weeks after the end of my pct with everything coming back WNL. I would recommend ugfreak as a supplier to anyone who wants to try out their products. Always high quality stuff.

Additional commentary

Thanks again UG.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Hi buddy and thank you for your review...

Appreciate your word regarding our communication and ordering process, we're glad you've enjoyed it for sure. Furthermore, we're happy you enjoyed the product as well :)

Thank you once more and for recommending buying from us as well.. We look forward to your review for the Testo P you've got as well.. Enjoy :)

  • davieboy1986's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • davieboy1986
  • 3 years ago

This is my review for the 3 Sust 350.

Communication & Ordering process

During Promo and he had a tracker for me before i asked. Didnt need to communicate.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 weeks TA and packaging very discreet. Missus didnt even sus anything.

Items ordered

3 x Sus 350

Product effectivenes and experience

I had been on a bulk cycle using another top source Sus. Changed over to UG Sus 350.

No drop off in strenght, libido and weight kept packing on throughout the rest of cycle.

Sus pins smooth as well. Was expecting a bit of pip due to the high concentration. No pip

Additional commentary

Will be ordering products in the future.
Can see him in the top 5 due to his customer care, pricing and decent gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Thank you for your review buddy! Appreciate your vote too - we actually landed on the top 5 now :)
We are grateful....

Glad you enjoyed the Susta 350 and we definitely look forward to supply you more products in the future, thanks again!!

  • Sjohns3575's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • Sjohns3575
  • 3 years ago

This is my review for UGFREAKS.com. I was in on the last promo and I'm very satisfied with the products I received.

Communication & Ordering process

Great! None needed really. Just to confirm I was in them work out the details. Then I just waited.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was good considering all the people in on the promo and where it shipped from. The tracking never updated until it was at my door. I didn't worry. Package was well put together. Very discreet and original.

Items ordered

1 sust 350
1 trenbo e 200
1 boldo 300

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the sust at 700 mgs a week. Tren 400 mgs a well and bold 600 mgs a week. Could feel the sust instantly. Strength went up. Sleep went down but that's the price you pay for good Tren. Water evaporated and I started to sweat a lot more eveno sitting still. Everything pinned smooth. Muscles are full and defined. I was using other products before receiving these and really just wanted to finish my cycle strong. In the future I plan to run a full cycle with freaks products.

Additional commentary

Overall I'm very satisfied with this source and would advise others to take the plunge and try this guy out. His prices are great and the products are better.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Hi buddy. Thank you very much, appreciate your feedback! Definitely look forward to you running a full cycle from us :)

Thanks for posting.. And suggesting trying us out. Enjoy!

  • megabolangirl's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • megabolangirl
  • 3 years ago

For his last promo I got 3 test prop, 1 pouch of 20 mg dbol, and 1 pouch of winstrol. It was really nice of him to offer free products to test out and I was very impressed with the quality of the gear too.

Communication & Ordering process

UG was really good at communicating and is active on this board. He is climbing in the rankings for a reason

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The TA was pretty quick, about 14 days

Items ordered

3 test prop, pack of dbol & winny.

Product effectivenes and experience

So far I've only used the prop and winny but the winstrol has been legit. Takes some time to start working but once it does my skin looks tighter, muscles are full and hard like rocks. The prop is also pretty smooth, minimal post injection pain and seems to be doing a good job keeping me feeling good and not too dry on the winny. Strength is up and overall my recovery is better.

Additional commentary

Very satisfied with the products and will order again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Hi buddy.

Thank you very much for your review :) not to mention your comment of us climbing the ranks. Thanks!
Appreciate it a lot and looking forward to your review for the Dianabol :)

  • johnny1024's picture
  • BAN
  • -2
 
  • johnny1024
  • 3 years ago

Product i used was the cutstack 150..i ran it at 1.25ml eod for about a lil over a month. Oil pinned smooth slight pip but nothing outstanding..got the tren cough a couple times( gotta love that..) i leaned up in my midsection without changing diet and got nice increase in vascularity..good strength gains as well as a denser look.i also used the npp for joimt releif at .8ml 2 to 3 times a week. Worked like a charm pinned smooth no pip.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Ug is always available and responds that day .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Made it to me in perfect condition.packed steathly..

Items ordered

Cutstack
Decan150( npp)

Product effectivenes and experience

Smooth oil slight pip on the cutstack, but it was gone in 24 hours...i used the cutstack 1.25mleod for a ill over a month and used the npp at .8 of a ml 2 to 3 times a week for joint issues.

Additional commentary

Happy with the products and would recommend to anyone.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Hi buddy.

Thanks for posting your review. Looking forward to the review for Decan P/NPP also :)
Glad you've been satisfied once again!

  • stardog's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • stardog
  • 3 years ago

Top Notch. I got in on a promo to try a couple packs of my favorite orals. Winstrol 50 x 100 and turinabol 20 x 100. Nicely pressed tabs. When chewed, each tasted a bit different on the medicine side. Just an old school way of trying to see if the orals are anything, not suggesing it's scientific..hahaha

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast, to the point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No signs of anything , very professional.

Items ordered

100 50mg winstrol,
100 20 mg tbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Everyone asks, "do you think the dose was on point." So , i use anything the first time by itself. Not the greatest for short term , but at least I know if there is an active substance. Im lean, so if it was not what it was supposed to be, I might know. I do have a good responsw to winstrol when im lean already. I did 50 mg of winstrol 2 x's a day 4 days a week and tbol 40 mg til out. At about 5 weeks , i had my info and added in my other things. i can never know if the dosing is on but i believe it is. on winstrol after i train and eat , I feel like warm and vascularity increases. Definitely with UG para orals, tbol gives me a sense of well being, which was there too. Thumbs up. I also fell very dry at 100 mgs winsrol especially injectable but felt that with UG tabs

Additional commentary

Knock on wood, i dont get outward physical sides. inside maybe different. Hdls suck, total colesterol is fine(big deal) triglycerides ok for a middle ager. ratio of ast to alt fine both WNL. I get my bloods done a lot. Hgb and HCT are high usually so a blood let myself( donate blood), take a baby aspirin. anyway there is nothing that would keep me from saying UG is Good to go. It's seems to be the consensus as they are highly rated.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Hi buddy. Just had the joy of reading your review and it has been a pleasure! Nice details, everything described on point and we're very happy to have this review lying around for others to see. We're very proud of the feedback we're getting and not to say the least; Happy to see another fella satisfied with our company and the products we offer. Thank you very much for your review and for the high rate as well! Much appreciated :) been a pleasure all way through and we definitely look forward for another time. Happy New Year!!

  • CR1970's picture
  • LVL1
  • 90
 
  • CR1970
  • 3 years ago

UG was gracious enough to allow me to participate in his promo and rushed out some test/tren/mast cut stack. 9 times out of 10 I reap the benefits of tren and leave the bad sides behind and that's exactly what I did while running this stack. I'm extremely tight and my veins look like thick never ending tree branches flowing in every direction. I ran the stack @ 400 prop/400/tren/400 mast. I know alot of guys run their mast alot higher but I personally don't see the need. I get results at 400 and have even ran it lower. I had about three weeks worth to run at this dose so I filled in the first 5-6 weeks with some older gear that I had and ran this mix to finish out on the back end of things.

The test e 250 he provided was ran at trt dosage along with the cut stack dosage for a total of 650mg test in this run which I run in the background of everything nonstop.

Communication & Ordering process

Just sit back and let it happen.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

reasonable T/A and nothing broken.

Items ordered

Cutstack 150
Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

400prop/400tren/f400mast for three weeks at the back end of a previous cycle using same compounds.

Additional commentary

While nobody could ever complain about promo gear. It's clear that UG knows that it takes more than a simple vile of anything to get a clear result and a fair review and I'd really like to see this type of promo catch on. Thanks UG. Great job!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Hey buddy.. Nice reading for sure! Thank you for sharing and your recommendation.

We're happy to read this review and we surely look forward to hear more from you. We're sure you'll enjoy our products a lot :) thanks once again and see you when we're needed!! Enjoy your holidays..

  • 300 Savage's picture
  • BAN
  • 140
 
  • 300 Savage
  • 3 years ago

Legit Winstrol..Received promo pack form UGF 2 weeks ago..2 test props and 1 pack winstrol 50mg pressed tabs.

My review is for the Winny..I have been on 50mg per day split in 2 doses for the past 13 days..This is plenty enough to give a review on the winny..

Felt the winny kick in day 5..Took .25mg 1 hour before gym.and BANG..there it was that superb winny energy..

It has dried me out..given me strength..excellent energy..Veins are more pronounced..

Its legit winstrol..If anyone is thinking of ordering form UGF..

Communication & Ordering process

On point..Answers through PM same day..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect sent tracking# order received about 3 weeks in..Packed good..vials tight no leeks.

Items ordered

1 pack winny 50mg tabs

2 test props 100mg per ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality..Excellent.

2 weeks. Felt the kick in fast..

Additional commentary

All his gear looks great..No issues at all here with me..I would definitely place an order..and feel confident about getting legit gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Hey buddy!

Thank you very much for your review and your top rating!! We are very grateful at UGF :) really....
And we are glad that you are happy with the service we order and would return back as a customer.

We definitely look forward to more trade and for you to get in on that Test P too and review it once possible... We're sure you'll like it as well :) thanks again, we are grateful for all reviews and ratings as that's what keeps us up!

  • Jay Pee's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Jay Pee
  • 3 years ago

This is a review for ugfreaks para pharma promo.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was in no rush since this was a very generous promo,packaging was great very secured and impressed how it came.

Items ordered

2x Test 250
2x Test P
100x Dbol 20mg (sent 20mg instead 10mg)
100x Nap 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the naps for 4 weeks or 5 weeks,strength was on the up at roughly around day 4 or 5.Had that alpha feeling I normally get from naps,blood pressure was a little raised but to be expected from good naps after a week I moved 2 that's when I was in full flow these little fellas are strong maybe should cut back to 1 but fuck it,loved the run with the oxy strength size everything was on the up.Test E was smooth pinned no problem and drew to the syringe easy,seemed well dosed kept my sex drive high all the positive effects from good test you would expect.Ran this roughly 7 or 8 weeks at 1ml every Monday Wednesday Friday before moving to another test.Week 8 moved onto the Dbol and boom size coming back like I was on naps again.Aggression on the up as well as strength just not as extreme only 2 day these Dbol I needed they where strong and just loved the wellbeing feeling,normally I can't take dbol to late but I could take these early so they would not keep me up all night like the 10mgs would,I'd say this has been one my,if not the best bulk cycle I have ever experienced,diet was a bit hit miss but festive season here so indulged a little had quite a bit water weight from shit food but looked good.Thanks to UGFREAK had a great experience with these products and very privileged to try this gear.
Never tried the test p yet will review soon as I do.

Additional commentary

Prices and quality of this gear are amazing if you don't try para pharma your missing out UGFREAK will look after you.

Thanks Again Freak.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Hey buddy. Thank you for this awesome review. It is very much appreciated and so are the 10 star ratings, thank you! We are glad you have been happy and satisfied with UGF and the Para Pharma gear we've provided you. We definitely look forward to the Testo P review :) enjoy

  • j1980's picture
  • LVL2
  • 144
 
  • j1980
  • 3 years ago

This review is for ugfreaks last promo that they so graciously allowed me to participate in.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Item took two weeks at the most to arrive.

Items ordered

10x200 superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of the superdrol is excellent in my opinion. This is the fourth time that I've ran superdrol. This is the first time that I can honestly say that it's the best superdrol that I've come across so far. I thought that I could run 30mgs like I ran the last three cycles previous from different suppliers but I was wrong. 30mgs was waaayyy to much. I could barely stay awake through out the day. After that first week I dropped it all the way down to 10mgs. After I dropped the dosage I was able to stay awake and not have to worry about falling asleep in the truck. I ran 10mgs for three more weeks and my strength and size went up. Strength went up 20 to 25lbs on almost every exercise. My weight went from 225 to 237. Been off for a little over two weeks and my weight has dropped to 230. Only other thing I was running besides the superdrol was 200mgs of test c a week. I upped my carbs and protein to ensure that I got the most out of the superdrol.

Additional commentary

I love this product! Based on my experience I would highly recommend this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Hey buddy! What a lovely review. Very nice to hear, that you've labelled our Superdrol the best you've ever tried. Honored to provide that product among the rest of the products from Para Pharma! :)

Very happy to know you have enjoyed it this much and the same about our services. Thank you for posting and sharing, it means a lot to us.. The review + the 10 star rate. It's awesome! Looking forward to another time for sure. Have a blessed weekend.

  • Harley1969's picture
  • LVL3
  • 245
 
  • Harley1969
  • 3 years ago

I had been watching this source for awhile because of their very low prices and I was a bit skeptical of the quality because of this. I was happy to get in on their very generous promo so I could check them out without any risk,

Communication & Ordering process

All communication handled through PM and he was very quick to respond.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 14 days from overseas. Packaging was tight and secure with nothing damaged.

Items ordered

Superdrol
2 Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

I started the superdrol @30mgs a day and quickly realized it was too much for my old ass. I dropped down to 20mgs a day after about 8 or 9 days in and faired a little better.
My starting weight was 225 and I ended up @232 after close to 4 weeks.
I've been nursing a shoulder injury so haven't been going real heavy on the bench so my starting max was only 365lbs and by the end of the cycle I got 365 for an easy 3. Pumps were very comparable to Dbol.
The Test E I have not tried due to the fact that I'm currently running a blend. I did give a bottle of it to my son in law who seems to be always strapped for cash. He tells me it pins very smooth with no pip.

Additional commentary

I will definitely be putting an order in with these guys very soon. Great prices and great quality.

I recommend shopping here!