EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

UGFREAK.WS

  • 92.24
    score
  • 9.88
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 49
Service
  • 9.98
  • 50
Delivery
  • 10
  • 50
Pricing
  • 9.96
  • 49
  • Owned by ugfreak
    • Score: 92.24
    • Avg: 9.88/10:1
    • Votes: 1505
    • Reviews: 958
    • Views: 111264
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

UGFREAK.WS Reviews

  • htbio1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • htbio1
  • 2 years ago

Great quality products. This is a review for the ugfreak promo.

Communication & Ordering process

He kept me informed at all times about my order. Very quick to answer to any questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Looked like any random package. Good job.

Items ordered

2XTEST E 250
2XTEST CYP 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Kicked in quite fast as I frontloaded. Libido was sky high. Oily skin and feeling great. Great sessions in the gym. All lifts went up. Got leaner and put on size too. I respond very good to test. Experienced no side effects. Only some acne but not too much.

Zero PIP for me. Smooth and clear oil.

Additional commentary

I would definately recommend these products. Thanks so much for the freebies UGfreak. Great quality gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 148
 

You are welcome buddy! That was the main reason, showing everyone what quality you can expect. Great to read this feedback and thanks for your high rating too buddy :)

Glad you are enjoying it all... looking forward to another time.

  • chilukes77's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • chilukes77
  • 2 years ago

Review for UGFreak promo!!

Communication & Ordering process

All emails were answered promptly didn't really bother him much it was FREE!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything landed in exact T/A very impressed

Items ordered

3 x susta 350
3 x decan p 150

Product effectivenes and experience

The only compound I can comment on thus far is the NPP. Saving the sus for another cycle. Couldn't be happier with the results. Libido sky high , joints feel like someone sprayed them with WD-40 lol making lean gains not getting a ton of bloat which I love and damn can I lift for hours. I am very pleased with freaks products I love NPP and this is quaility stuff. I'm running 600 mg a week along with prop and seeing and feeling much difference. No PIP what so ever . Diet is very clean right now and still adding lbs which I love . Would defiantly order again!!

Additional commentary

For a source to just jump on the scene and give away free gear he must have been very confident in his product . How could you say no . Very glad I had the pleasure of trying his products and I can't wait to try more in the future!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 148
 

What a lovely reading buddy. Thank you!! It has been a pleasure all the way through... Glad you are enjoying your gear and even that you are ready for more in the future.. looking forward to that sust feedback in the future too :)

Definitely true buddy. We are very confident with our products and service too. Glad you got in on it and left us this solid review. Much appreciated and looking forward to another time :) enjoy it buddy!

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 148
 

.

  • lobsterbrah's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • lobsterbrah
  • 2 years ago

review for UGFreak

Communication & Ordering process

top notch, not much communication needed to order, but they replied in less than a few hours every time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

pack landed perfectly packed and less than 2 weeks

Items ordered

3x npp
1x cialis pack

Product effectivenes and experience

the npp is by far my favorite i do not plan to run deca ever again and this has become my favorite compound, currently running in 2 weeks in pumps are getting better every day and fullness is coming in solid.

the cialis is POTENT. as soon as i got the pack i took one cause i was combating some gyno flare and had crashed my estro levels and was struggling due to that. 3-4 hours after consumption was at 150% and gf and i was very happy again =)

Additional commentary

great source, great T/A and service. top notch quality.

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 148
 

Glad to see you and your gf enjoying the cialis for sure :) that's the usual comment lol!
Thank you fr your review buddy. Very nice to read for sure and glad how everything worked out for you....
It surely brings us joy to read and we look forward to serve you next time :) thanks!

  • BarneyFife's picture
  • BAN
  • 76
 
  • BarneyFife
  • 2 years ago

I received some Tren A and Test C during a promo. This review is for the Test Cyp.

Communication & Ordering process

Honestly the communication from this source is the best Ive encountered. He is always on the SI and responds to all reviews. I like that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The pac landed outside of TA but some vials had to be recrimped. No problem.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Test C and Tren A.

Product effectivenes and experience

I switched from another brand. I am on the second bottle and haven't had any drop off. Libido is high. The usual backne and good feeling I get from good test. I believe the product is dosed properly. The oil is a little thicker than what I usually use. No pip. I haven't used the tren yet.

Additional commentary

Communication is great and the Test is good. Cant beat the prices. Buy with confidence.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 148
 

Thank you very much buddy. As far as the responding goes, we believe in being genuine with you guys. You guys acknowledge us and put up these reviews, and we got to acknowledge that too - and we truly do appreciate it. Reading and replying with lots of joy :) thanks!!

And great to read about your experience. We surely look forward to sending you more already soon....

  • Rosser01's picture
  • BAN
  • 117
 
  • Rosser01
  • 2 years ago

This is a review for a promo that I was in.!!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, everything is on point with these guys.!.!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged well , nothing broken.!! No complaints here.

Items ordered

1x Tamoxifen
2x Sust
2x Tren Ace
1 test e

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using the sust now for about 6 weeks at 350mgs every 4th day and after around the 4th week I started feeling it and I have to say even though it's a weird mix of sustanon it is reacting very well with me. I have been taking it easy in the gym as I'm almost fully recovered from a wrist injury but I can tell that my strength, endurance and libido are sky high, I am going to be starting a Tren run very soon, I will review again in a proper time.!.!

Additional commentary

Good Company, Good People, you won't be dissapointed .!.!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 148
 

Thank you buddy! What a nice reading :) glad to hear how it helps with your injury you're getting our of.
And definitely looking forward to your Tren reviews. Thanks! It means a lot to us.

  • manbearpig's picture
  • LVL3
  • 360
 
  • manbearpig
  • 2 years ago

nolvadex
winstrol

Communication & Ordering process

excellent. none needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

less then 2 weeks.

Items ordered

winstrol
nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

i have been using the nolvadex to combat water weight and puffiness of nipples while on cycle. When i start using nolvadex i am able to visually see some of the water weight come off my body within a few days from starting. I switched from using pharm grade nolvadex to para pharma nolvadex without change. waterweight is still gone. gyno kept at bay. I have been on para pharm nolva for 2 weeks now.

Additional commentary

A+ from me!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 148
 

Thanks for sharing buddy. Always great to read such :) enjoy!
Looking forward to your Winstrol feedback too.

  • Beltabuser's picture
  • LVL2
  • 156
 
  • Beltabuser
  • 2 years ago

Finishing cycle with para product

Communication & Ordering process

Quick responses to messages, no additional support needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick t/a once shipped. Shipping did take longer than expected due to a promo going on.

Items ordered

Anavar para unlabeled
Dbol para unlabeled

Product effectivenes and experience

Only have used anavar. Currently finishing cycle and was on keto for last 3 weeks. Running var at 100mg (50 2x/day). Keeping strength, despite lower cals and no carbs. Flat bench went from 315x8 to 315x6, but I'm looking very good in the mirror. Previous cuts have lost more streingth, but this var is playing its part.

Additional commentary

If the rest of the para products are as good, this source will rise quickly in the ranks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 148
 

Thank you buddy! Very happy you're enjoying it.. Well, taking you on your words, we do expect to do just that then :)

  • tgunnz1000's picture
  • BAN
  • 20
 
  • tgunnz1000
  • 2 years ago

This review is for parapharma prop and cutmix.
First the prop. It was just one bottle but i added it in when i finished my previous prop and saw no drop off so thats a plus.
The cutmix well lets just say its the best cutmix ive used so far. And ive used alot. What makes me say this is the amout of lean muscle and definition i gained. I gained a total 12 pounds of lean muscle while running it a 1ml eod for 10 weeks. Absolutely loved it. Im also thinking its overdosed what makes me say this is i never get any sidea with tren and with this i was sweating like a pig and having crazy ass dreams.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed extremely fast shipping

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

1 week

Items ordered

Parapharma test prop
Parapharma cut mix

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent ran 1 ml eod for 10 weeks

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 148
 

Thanks for your review buddy, much appreciated and glad you are loving it :)
Dosed perfectly, which isn't always usual for such things, but very happy you love it!
Thanks for reviewing..

  • review2013's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • review2013
  • 2 years ago

Review for promo plus extra gear I payed for

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was acceptable replies within 24hrs usually

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and took approx 2 weeks from placing order

Items ordered

Para sus 250 x 10
Para deca 300 x 5

Product effectivenes and experience

Using for 4weeks now and wow sex drive is crazy size and strength always ulneach week great gear really enjoying this cycle.

Additional commentary

A bit sceptical at first from mixed reviews but this guy is the man!!

Will deffo order again

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 148
 

Happy to read how much you are enjoying it buddy, thank you! We definitely look forward to next time :D
Much appreciated!

  • SL's picture
  • LVL3
  • 345
 
  • SL
  • 2 years ago

First thing I would like to say about this source is their customer service is better than most....

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, should be a standard for other sources

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

7 days across pond not including weekend.

Items ordered

2 Test E
2 Viagra 100
both para pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the test to start cycle then switched over when I ran out to different lab. Could tell no difference after switching. The test definitely is doing its job maintaining my libido and keeping test levels raised. Also running npp of another source and exemestane as an ai. Skin is greasy and i am experiencing acne. Strength and vascularity are on the rise. Viagra's are amazing, ive let some of my friends use some and they have been making woman fall in love fr. Nice labeling and packaging. Package arrive safe and no broken product and very discreet.

Additional commentary

This source has great product, excellent service, and fast safe shipping. I recommend!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 148
 
  • ugfreak
  • 2 years ago
  • @SL

Thank you very much for your nice comments and detailed experience.
We are happy to read all of this, much appreciated :)

  • Faz's picture
  • LVL3
  • 208
 
  • Faz
  • 2 years ago

Review for cialis

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication, quick responses, polite and professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete package, couldn't tell what was inside.

Items ordered

100 x 20mg cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

I used these throughout my pct. absolutely spot on product.
I tried a full one the first couple of times but it was too much. Half of one is perfect.
Felt the effects for a good 48hrs
Tabs are hard pressed and easy enough to split.

Additional commentary

Kept my girlfriend happy during pct so would definitely recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 148
 
  • ugfreak
  • 2 years ago
  • @Faz

"Kept my girlfriend happy during pct so would definitely recommend." lol, golden comment right there! Enjoy buddy.. Thanks for sharing your review, it's nice to see :) and thanks for the voting too..
Not to mention, appreciate you mention being polite and everything. Thank you!

  • 2004gsxr1000's picture
  • LVL1
  • 80
 
  • 2004gsxr1000
  • 2 years ago

I got in on a recent promo and I have got to review the Cialis. Thanks for letting me in on the promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Very easy going and friendly. Responds quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was very discrete. It took about 2 weeks to the states from start to finsh

Items ordered

100 Cialis 20mg
100 Aromasin 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Just started a cycle from somewhere else and needed the Aromasin for sides. I will know more in a few weeks on that.
Cialis 20mg are amazing. I took one and within an hour and a half or had a huge erection. I took it knowing I was not getting any that night from the wife. As a real test of quality in my mind. While asleep I rolled over and almost broke my dick. Very nice stuff.

Additional commentary

I am very impressed by the quality of the Cialis and they are nicely pressed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 148
 

lol! That rolling over in bed comment was hilarious! Thank you very much buddy, for your review, your 10 stars in the rating (means a lot), your feedback on the products, our service and my persona.

It is much appreciated and we have to say, it has been a pleasure on our end as well :)
We surely look forward to hear more from you and wish you great joy with our products!

  • johnny1024's picture
  • BAN
  • -2
 
  • johnny1024
  • 2 years ago

I used bold 300 tren e 200 and sust350 and cialis. All were from 100$ credit promo. I used the bold and tren and sust all at the same time. The bold ran out right at 4 weeks when it started kickin in. I noticed vascularity increases by week 2 into 3. Also extreme hunger episodes from time to time. The tren e alsostarted to kick in at the 3rd week and i noticed night sweats. Mild insomnia and kinda irratable feeling i get when on tren. By the end of the fourth week i am a lot leaner and i now have veins on my lats, obliques and abs. Also new veins on my quads and legs which i have had thick skin on my legs and veins never really showed there before. The sust kept my test levels high, definatly familiar with good test. Sometimes had to use aromasin to combqt estrogen. Allnproducts were pip free. 100% smooth clear oil.i was satisfied with quality of this gear and would order more. Oh and the cialis was 1000%!! I wrote a reveifor that already....

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick and to the point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took 18 days to reach me from across the atlantic. Arrived intact.

Items ordered

Sust350 bold300 tren 200 cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the products for about 4 weeks at 3mls of each each week.very happy with quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 148
 

Thank you very much for your review buddy!

We are very happy to read all of this great feedback thus already knowing what you felt for the cialis lol.
Thank you and you are welcome anytime! We surely would look forward to do business with you again :) it was a pleasure! Have a great weekend... And looking forward to your vote as well!

  • Roider007's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 
  • Roider007
  • 2 years ago

I was alittle nervous about using this UGF as they had an amazing 1st ever promo with super low price points and being a new source i had a few doubts on quality and missed out on this but then came the 2nd promo and they offered store credit to try their Para line and i got in this offer.

Communication & Ordering process

Never needed during order process everything in detailed step by step and any questions you get fast response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack landed about 2 wks after tracker and packed nicely and discreat.

Items ordered

1 x test e 250
1 x letro 5mg
1x superdrol 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using test e pharma grade for a while added this into the mix at 1.5ml a wk and everything seemed perfect smooth oil no pip and felt the test quality was good as any other iv used the usial sides mild acne oily skin rise in libido.

Letro iv been using half tab every 4 or 5 days and its strong but helps keep my estro in check but take alittle too much and joints will suffer so had to play with dosage to find a sweet spot and now noticed very little breakouts and very little water retention on high test.

Superdrol iv not used just yet but will update once i do.

Additional commentary

Great source will defo use as of now as quality is good and reputable on here just hope they land another crazzy promo and this time il be stocking up.

Thanks UGF

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 148
 

Hey buddy!

Thank you very much for your review, it was nice reading... And your 10 stars as well! Thanks :)

We're glad you are happy with our service and our products. We can guarantee you, it's all here to stay! We focus and strive for perfection, so we have high goals for ourselves. We definitely look forward for you to use us again and will make sure everything is perfect :)

THANKS!

  • flacidego's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • flacidego
  • 2 years ago

This review is for the Para Pharma promo I took part in.

https://www.eroids.com/pics/para-pharma-promo-from-ugfreak

Communication & Ordering process

None needed other than letting source rep know I'd like to participate in the promo and confirmation I received.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing is discrete. Looks like a normal pack. Everything arrived in tact. Arrived within T/A, but I forgot how long it took, though I remember it wasn't that long.

Items ordered

1x10ml no label Mast P 100
100 tabs Cialis 20mg
100 tabs no label Exemestane 25mg
All Para Pharma products.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the mast p at 100mg eod. No drop off from the mast I used before it which was working well. Kept me dry and only needing exemestane 4 days out of the week due to HCG use...day of and day after. This is good mast prop. No complaints. No PIP. Clean oil.

Cialis I bit in half. Does the trick and gives me full on turgid erections when needed as well as keeping blood pressure lowered. I received some flavored cialis from another source supposedly dosed at 20mg where a whole tab won't do what half of one of these does. Well, I'm extremely happy with Para Pharma cialis because it's just as good as pharma.

The exemestane works. I bite these in half and take half on days when I inject HCG and the day after to keep estro in check. Great product, however I wish the tabs were a bit bigger with a split down the middle for easier dosing.

Para Pharma. Great products!

Additional commentary

Thanks for letting me take part in your promo UGFREAK!
Order with confidence.

I recommend shopping here!