UGFREAK.WS

  • 93.03
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 62
Service
  • 9.98
  • 62
Delivery
  • 9.97
  • 62
Pricing
  • 9.97
  • 62
  • Owned by ugfreak
    • Score: 93.03
    • Avg: 9.9/10:1
    • Votes: 1730
    • Reviews: 1091
    • Views: 129257
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

UGFREAK.WS Reviews

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 160
 

Hey buddy and thank you for your feedback. Glad you like the Proviron! And definitely will look forward to hear feedback about the rest as well, thank you very much. Enjoy it a lot :)

  • theyletmeout's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • theyletmeout
  • 3 years ago

First order with UGFREAKS and really impressed with immediate results

Communication & Ordering process

I did not need much assistance in this order, everything came through smoothly, tracking was given.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived within the suppliers suggested time frame, tightly wrapped and discreet packaging.

Items ordered

3 x Para Pharma Susta 350 10ml
Gear pics here: http://www.eroids.com/pics/para-pharma-susta-350-from-ugfreaks.org

Product effectivenes and experience

First off it had been over a year since my last cycle, I had been neglecting the gym for some time and needed a kickstart. I frontloaded 1.5ml the first day an hour before bed and nearly immediately felt a difference, woke up and my muscles were feeling thicker and my energy level was up. Went to the gym day 2 for the first time in several months and did chest/triceps. In all of 45 minutes I went from table muscle to thick hard swollen muscle in my arms and chest, I almost forgot how good it felt! Every other day I have pinned 0.8mg and despite about a week of being unable to move my arms from muscle soreness (oops, totally my fault). My muscle mass has continued to increase, I am back on 4 day split gym routine and pinning 0.8mg every other day. I'm 6'3" and 265lbs right now and can stand to lose an extra 20lbs. So far my weight has remained steady and my body fat is visibly dropping which I definitely cant complain about and my strength is rocketing back to 100% of what it was before. Everyone at work is joking with me about my nearly instantaneous physique transformation and my libido has tripled along with my appetite. PIP is virtually nonexistent this oil is pulling smoothly and leaving no swelling or pain. This is close to my 10th cycle and I am totally satisfied with the results so far. I have had some trouble sleeping and oily sweat but this is how I typically react to being on test.

Additional commentary

To make a long story short I am totally impressed with this source, their gear is top notch in dosage, pip, and results! Pricing is more than fair for the products high caliber and they have earned my future business with their product, delivery, and service. Highly recommended!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 160
 

Hi buddy. Thank your review and nice votes :)

Very glad to read all of your review. How you have been impressed with the products and how they helped you all through the period so far.

Furthermore, very happy to read your additional commentary. We are happy you were impressed and we are truly honored to have earned your future business. We promise to keep serving you with this level of service and product :) thank you very much!

  • propkick2's picture
  • LVL2
  • 198
 
  • propkick2
  • 3 years ago

Review for Test E

Communication & Ordering process

on point! all questions were answered quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

arrived in one piece and on time

Items ordered

para pharma test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Im on my 6th week using the test E as my base to my current cycle. oil is smooth and easy to pin, no pip what so ever and high libido while using other compounds that are known to shutdown. Strength is up and endurance is awesome!!

Additional commentary

great prices, quality gear!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 160
 

Hey buddy. Thank you for sharing and thanks for the top vote. Appreciate it a lot and very glad that you are enjoying our products and service :) thanks!

  • brujah123's picture
  • LVL3
  • 206
 
  • brujah123
  • 3 years ago

In this review, I‘ll report my experiences with 2 PARA PHARMA products that I’ve received in his 1st promotion here on eroids, namely PARA PHARMA Cialis and PARA PHARMA Dianabol; I‘ve used these products in the recent past (and still use the Cialis today).

Communication & Ordering process

UGFREAKS provides an excellent customer service; much more than so than many (!) other sources that I’ve ever dealt with in the past years. He‘s calm and polite and answers all product- and/or shipping-related inquiries very promptly. PMs on here are usually answered within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All my orders arrived within 7 business days in Western Europe and were parceled very discretely and securely. I‘ve never had any product arrive in questionnable condition.

UGFREAKS sends their product from a member-state of the European Union (EU), so people within the EU don't have to worry about customs (seizures etc.).

Items ordered

PARA PHARMA Cialis (unlabeled)
PARA PHARMA Dianabol (unlabeled)

Product effectivenes and experience

PARA PHARMA orals
The orals made by PARA PHARMA (unlabeled) come in resealable plastic pouches. The tablets are colored and well-pressed; however, they have no (!) predetermined breaking points. Thus, they are quite hard to split into two even pieces. The tablets have no smell whatsoever to them.

Whenever I use orals I supplement with ALA, NAC, TUDCA and Liv. 52 in order to keep my liver healthy.

PARA PHARMA Dianabol
The Dianabol tablets contain 10 milligrams of Methandienone each and have a white color. I used 30 milligrams approximately 90 minutes pre-workout during my bulk in a pulsatile way, i. e. in 2-week-cycles with 2-week-breaks. I experienced a Dopamine-/Serotonin-related increase in well-being, muscular endurance and the most ridiculous pumps I ever had: Numerous times I hit my arms so hard that I‘d have visible micro-hematoma the next day.

Due to the pulsatile manner in which I used the Dianabol, there weren‘t any noticeable sides. For 6 hours post consumption my blood pressure was slightly elevated (+ 3 - 7 mmHg); no noteworthy water retention due to my Anastrozole intake.

PARA PHARMA Cialis
The Cialis tablets contain 20 milligrams of Tadalafil each and have a brownish color (which isn’t all to pleasing to be honest ;-) ). However, they work splendidly! I usually take 10 milligrams of Tadalafil every day to lower my blood pressure and prevent benign prostate hyperplasia (BPH); however, I’ve used up to 40 milligrams per day and had extraordinary sessions with my GF (up to 7 times in a row, in case someone would like some details in this regard).

Additional commentary

All in all, UGF is an excellent source and I still wonder, how they sell their products at prices that low, as the product quality is superb!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 160
 

Hi buddy and thank you very much for your review.

Must say, this review has been a pleasure to read and is easily one of the most detailed reviews we've gotten.

We are very happy to read how you've liked the products you've received and how they have worked on you. This is a proper review! It is always great to read feedback like this and we are very happy, that this isn't only about our products. You've touched bases regarding our service as well, and have been frank enough to tell what you think of the way I've handled PM's, by labeling it polite. Much appreciated :)

Furthermore, you spoke of the price as well, making sure people know that the price doesn't mean that the quality has been reduced. You're not the only one to wonder how we do this and we understand. We've been in this business for over a decade and it surely means a lot. Furthermore we are less focused on the profit with our business, while our vision is for everyone to be able to afford quality gear. It's sad when people spend too much as it can be done for less. It's sad when people get cheap gear but the quality is not found. We will rather offer lower prices and have more people get the chance to get such awesome products, then filling our pockets. True please buddy, thank you once again! :) + for the great vote you've put in for us!

  • DirtyRed's picture
  • LVL1
  • 74
 
  • DirtyRed
  • 3 years ago

$100 store credit promo

Communication & Ordering process

from being picked to take part in promo, putting in order, source recognizing order till promo pack was in hand the source was very attentive to support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

took around 10 days once source said pack was shipped. package came in a way as not to draw any unwanted attention

Items ordered

3 x NPP 100 ( unlabeled)

Product effectivenes and experience

oils were very clean, oils were thin enough to flow through a 25 g pin. pinned the NPP EOD, around 2 to 3 weeks started noticing that my muscles appeared to be a lot more fuller looking. the NPP also kept my busted knees lubed up as well! could tell a definite strength increase at the 4 week mark

Additional commentary

all in all this one of my easiest dealings with a source on here. UG definitely leaves one to think that he cares about your business, no matter what size the order is

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 160
 

Hi buddy!

Thank you very much for your review, we appreciate that a lot, always! :)

It's great to read your experience. Product wise and for the service too. Glad you find us this easy :)
And thank you! We truly want all to know, that we do care. Appreciate it a lot :)

  • MulDivision23's picture
  • BAN
  • 18
 
  • MulDivision23
  • 3 years ago

Excellent product selection and pricing. Honest company never had any issues!

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and complete responses

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages are fast and descreet. Never had any broken items.

Items ordered

Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Acne, strength, acne within the first week. I gained about 15 pounds within the first few weeks using this the test E. I would say its def. legit. Oil is clear and PIP is low. Lots of fat loss as well.

Additional commentary

I recommened these guys to friends and family!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 160
 

Hey buddy... Thank you very much for your review, we appreciate it a lot :) always!
We're glad you're enjoying both service and products. We surely look forward to another time! And thank you for the great top votes too! :)

  • felony's picture
  • LVL2
  • 166
 
  • felony
  • 3 years ago

this review is for para bold and turnibol

Communication & Ordering process

freak is always quick to respond to all pm,'s

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack arrived in two weeks and was well packed and discreet

Items ordered

bold 300 and turnibol

Product effectivenes and experience

i was running the bold at 600 a week split mon and thurs with my test and the turnibol at 40 mg daily spli am and pm.The boldenone has veins popping out of my veins. This stuff is both potent and power fulll. My body is lean and hard and the gains allthough slow are steady and still coming. strength has increased and my bf has dropped two percent. over all i have been very happy with both my cycle and the products that i used.

Additional commentary

freak is a great company with excellent products and the best prices.They are always quick to respond to all inquires. Shipping is always fast. I have been more then happy with these guys

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 160
 

hi buddy. Thank you for your review. We're very happy to read all of this and see that we have managed to keep you satisfied. Both with gear and service...It has been a pleasure on our end as well and we surely look forward to another time. We appreciate the review and top vote too! Thanks.

  • Musclepants1's picture
  • REG
  • 44
 
  • Musclepants1
  • 3 years ago

These were from a promo last year. Oils were nice and clear, no pip but I don't realy seem to get pip anyway. Libido stayed up with the test and I've gotten more vascular with the Boldenone. Great products

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, was a promo so not much needed. I was told I was in and that was it

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was nice and discreet, could have been anything in there

Items ordered

Test E 250
Boldo 300

Product effectivenes and experience

The test kept my libido up, nice sense of wellbeing. Was taking 200mg per week which kept me feeling good.
The bold I took at 600mg a week and my hunger increased after about week 4-5. Im definatly starting to get a different look. I'm not on any test at the minute but I still seem to be looking better all the time which must be down to the Boldenone

Additional commentary

Nothing more to add

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 160
 

Thanks for sharing buddy, we appreciate it a lot. Glad you've enjoyed the products and we will always be happy to offer you our services again. Thank you very much for the top votes too! Much appreciated :)

  • DaBullet06's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • DaBullet06
  • 3 years ago

This is a review for Test E and Tren E that I got from ugfreak.

Communication & Ordering process

There was absolutely none needed, I placed my order got a confirmation and that's all.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time of arrival was super fast which really surprised me. I believe it was like a week and a half after order that I received my gear.

Items ordered

I ordered Test e 10ml vial and Tren E 10ml Vial

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of the gear was great!!! Hardly any pip but felt great when pinning. Like all test e and tren e tuck abour 3 weeks to feel the gear working but when I did it was definitely potent. Not much of weight gain but got more defined, stronger and loss of body fat.

Additional commentary

You cannot go wrong when ordering with UGFreak! You wont be disappointed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 160
 

Hey buddy... Thank you for your review :)

It has been great to read your feedback and we appreciate it. Definitely looking forward to next time! :)

  • tgunnz1000's picture
  • BAN
  • 20
 
  • tgunnz1000
  • 3 years ago

This review is for freaks test e. Absolutely loved this shit. Ran it for 12 weeks and saw nice gains. Gained a total of 17 lbs of lean mass. Saw tremendous increase in my bench and squat. Libido jumped up to a nice level. Felt great throughout whole cycle. Ive ran many many diff brands of test e and this ranks near the top.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Order and wait.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Appox 10 days after order

Items ordered

Test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran 1ml 2x a week for 12 weeks

Additional commentary

Excellent source for quality and fast shipping.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 160
 

Hi buddy... Thanks for sharing, we appreciate it a lot. Great to see you loved it and the service too :) thanks for voting and the nice votes too! Appreciate your review and next round!

  • flapjack's picture
  • LVL3
  • 209
 
  • flapjack
  • 3 years ago

This review is for para pharma

Communication & Ordering process

comms are perfect answers within hours always online to answer any questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was 8 days which for international is perfect ive waited as long for domestic lol
packaging was stealth very secure

Items ordered

2 para pharma masteron enanthate
1 para pharma aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

i added the Masteron to a 16 week course i had already began and switched masteron to the para pharma a few weeks in . i ran it 2 cc a week monday thursday for the following ten weeks and loved it .
smooth oils never had any pip and kept my muscles really hard . i personally get an anavar type effect from masteron and had lower back pumps through out . i also took the aromasin to the end of then cycle every other day sometimes longer i judge how i feel . and take if and when needed .
all in all great results very happy

Additional commentary

top prices .... quality stuff

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 160
 

Hi buddy...

Thanks for sharing your review, we appreciate it a lot :) and we're glad you are enjoying them!

  • adamnin81's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • adamnin81
  • 3 years ago

This is my review from a promo UGF was generous enough to allow me to participate in. Thanks Freak!

Communication & Ordering process

None really needed. Sent them the information they required and they let me know roughly when I could expect my order to ship and also recieved notification when it did ship. I didn't really have any questions but I have communicated with freak in the past (not in regards to this order) and he's always answered my questions in a timely manner. Usually less than 24 hrs max. A+

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was on point. I believe about a week/ week and a half. I was super busy during this time so I don't remember the exact days it took but I do remember being surprised that I recieved my order as fast as I did. Packaging was secure and descreet. Minimal chance of damage or detection.

Items ordered

2× Testo P
1× Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

I switched over from another test p I was having good results with and I noticed no drop off what so ever. Sex drive was still up. Same sense of well being. I did notice a slight increase in endurance during workout though. Very slight but noticable. Oily skin and body hair increase (tell tale signs for me personally) Everything was there pointing to this product being spot on. The product pinned very smooth and the pip was very minimal. Iam pretty prone to pip so I rarely find a product that has none. The labels of the product were very neat and professional as well.

The viagra was gtg as well. Not going to go into details other than to say it did what I expected it to do ;) overall pleased with products. Especially at that price. Normally you get what you pay for but I feel like this src might be the exception to that rule. Cheap prices for expensive products!

Additional commentary

Great experience with this src and their products. Great products at an amazing price with fast t/a. What more do you want. Looking forward to another order with this src. Thanks again freak!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 160
 

Hi buddy.

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it a lot.
Glad you liked the products and went into the details that everyone would like to know of.

Definitely agreeing with you, that's our vision for the products we offer. High quality products with low prices.

Thanks for sharing and we look forward to next time!

  • DeQuan JaBooty's picture
  • BAN
  • 50
 
  • DeQuan JaBooty
  • 3 years ago

Review for great promo the Freak was putting on a few months ago.

Communication & Ordering process

Spectacular support and communications. UGF, aka The Freak is always online at Eroids as well so getting information or questions answered is very timely and easy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A was terrific to the South East US. If I can recall, about 10 days from international source to the US.

Items ordered

Decan 300 x2 (Deca)
Testo C (Testosterone Cyp)

Pics
https://www.eroids.com/pics/awesome-promogive-away-from-the-freak

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the Testo C at 400 -500 mg per week mid cycle and kept up the strength,libido, oily skin and gains without skipping a beat.

This oil flows smooth, pins nicely without any PIP. The quality is just as good as any I've used and better than some.

The Decan 300 I'm using as a therapeutic application for old rotator cuff injuries from my youth. I'm only pinning 100-150mg per week and it's doing it's job perfectly; couldn't ask for anything more.

Both of these products are priced exceptionally even at retail and the quality is fantastic. I will definitely be ordering these products from The Freak again.

Additional commentary

Great products, great pricing, great communications and a great company rep online at Eroids.
The Freak is online here very often to communicate with his customers. He's always active on the SI page, pics etc, I'm never worried about communications or product questions going unanswered.

The prices and products are great,I highly recommend anyone that wants great gear at great prices with fast delivery to give UGF a shot, you wont be disappointed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 160
 

Hi buddy. Thanks for your review!

Furthermore we'd like to thank you for your kind feedback at the end, with your additional comments.
We're very happy you have been enjoying our service and products and we look forward to repeat that with you for sure :) thanks!

  • ezpzlmnsqz's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • ezpzlmnsqz
  • 3 years ago

Review for UGF products and services.

Communication & Ordering process

Always very easy going, informative and quick to respond, definitely one of the best.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 day T/A even during heavy promos and giveaways!
Very discreet and secure packaging.

Items ordered

ParaPharma Decan 300
ParaPharma Cialis 20
ParaPharma Clen 40

Product effectivenes and experience

Solid tabs and clear liquids as expected.

I used the ParaPharma Decan 300 on the last 5 weeks of cycle. At 600mg per week, a dosage increase from other brand and it definitely helped break a weight and strength plateau. Got decently stronger and 4kg heavier (weighted 2 weeks after last shot). Heaviest I ever been at 107kg.

I used the ParaPharma Clen 40 for 2 weeks after cycle just to tidy up some fat, strong stuff, lots of shakes. Lost 7kg(I was bloated from Deca) without trying hard and was happy with the small cut, got me looking fine again.

ParaPharma Cialis 20.... STRONG. VERY STRONG. Too strong for me... The 24/7 raging boners for three days are nice of course, but it gave me horrific headaches for that same time, very counterproductive! I have migraines quite often so it may not be 100% directly caused by the cialis. Only took 1 pill so far.

Additional commentary

Thank you very much, impressive source all-round.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 160
 

Hey buddy.

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it a lot :)

Glad to see how you enjoyed all the products.... lol at the Cialis :D hope you get to enjoy the rest of the tabs....

You are welcome, and thanks once again.. Also for the nice vote :) see you again!

  • Roider007's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • Roider007
  • 3 years ago

These guys are top notch great service excellent products everything well dosed not much more you can ask from ugf.

Communication & Ordering process

Very easy and prompt always happy to answer your questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package nice and discreat t/a 2 wks to US.

Items ordered

Test prop x 2
Cialis x 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using test prop eod at 100mg very smooth mild pip depending on muscle injected felt a difference after a few shot libido sky rocketed and muscle filled out on nicely and gained good strength overall.

Cialis iv never used before but heard only good things helps with blood pressure and keeping the wife happy but i tried a couple of times and didnt really feel or notice much difference to be fair so i gave a friend a few to try out and he was getting random boners all day long so they defo legit i guess everyone reacts to meds differently.

Additional commentary

Great source defo would use again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 160
 

Hi buddy.

Thank you very much for your review :) we appreciate it a lot.

Gad you have been enjoying nice and smooth injections with our Testo P 100 and the good old Cialias that everyone keep saying the same good stuff about. Very happy you are enjoying it and we definitely look forward to a next time! Enjoy a lot :)

  • sayanbroly's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • sayanbroly
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.