EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize pot: BTC ($27,650.00USD). | Become a Sponsor | Discuss | EBC Rules

UGFREAK.WS

  • 92.12
    score
  • 9.88
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 47
Service
  • 9.98
  • 48
Delivery
  • 10
  • 48
Pricing
  • 9.98
  • 47
  • Owned by ugfreak
    • Score: 92.12
    • Avg: 9.88/10:1
    • Votes: 1465
    • Reviews: 916
    • Views: 106135
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

UGFREAK.WS Reviews

  • duffer's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • duffer
  • 2 years ago

UGFREAK review from latest promotion for "unlabeled" tadalifil

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good, both thru their rep here on Eroids and on their site. 1st I had a donation glitch-fixed. Then one probuct went out of stock-exceptionally fixed!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was best I've seen thus far from any supplier. Very smart.

T/A was as expected. Faster than some, slower than domestic. No issues.

Items ordered

Tadalifil, unlabeled, 20mg
Parapharma Tren-a 100mg
Pregnyl 5000
Proviron -out of stock (generously subbed with decan300 )

Product effectivenes and experience

I must admit that the appearance of these tadalafil tabs was a bit unexpected. They are small as expected, but coated dark brown. Continuing my low-dose regime with these after running out of pharma tabs. They work exactly as the pharma ones did :-)

I take 5mg before bed and predictably it 'kicks in' 2 hours later. I can set my clock by it.

These are no more difficult to cut into quarters than the pharma ones. Not super easy, but doable. About the same

Additional commentary

I left the amount of deca substituted up to UG. Call it a test if you want. They passed with flying colors! I'm very pleased

Will review other items as utilized

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 112
 

Thank you for your review and your much appreciated praise buddy!
We're glad things went this good and that we figured a way around the Proviron that managed to go out of stock... Now the function on the website works fine, when products are ordered and goes out of stock.

Thank you for the great comments on the products and everything. Glad to have passed the test.
We look forward to another great trade another good time :) enjoy!!

  • dimone545's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • dimone545
  • 2 years ago

Best source period!!! Part of the freak family for a couple years now and strictly order from them

Communication & Ordering process

sometimes the communication can be rough, but typically its due to forum issues or server problems etc.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA is unreal, i have had orders arrive 8 days after funds are picked, typically though, its between 2-3 weeeks for the entire process.

Items ordered

will try and remember all I have ordered in the past couple years,
para pharma test cyp250, pp test e 250, pp cutstack 150( my personal favorite!!), pp deca, hg cooper deca, gona max hcg. pp anavar 20s, pp anavar 50s, aromasin 25s, pp tamoxafin20s I think is what the mgs are, pp dbol 20s, pp dbol 10s, pp superdrol 20s, t3, pp viagra 100s. Im sure there is something I am forgetting, but you get the point.
This is the most recent order I recieved
20 pp cut stack
20 pp test cyp.
4 pp anavar 50s
4 pp dbol 20s
2 pp aromasin 25s
4 pp decan 300
immediatley following that I ordered up
2 x Superdrol 10 100 tabs, 10mg/tab
3 x HG Uni-Pharma T3 25mcg/tab 30tabs
1 x Viagra 100 100 tabs, 100mg/tab
5 x HG Cooper Pharma Nandrolone Deca 10 amps
those are just the most recent 2 orders. I wouldnt be dropping that kind of cash on a "scammer" lol

Product effectivenes and experience

top notch quality! never have to worry about under dosed or over dosed gear making it so much easier to plan out a solid cycle. I have been using freak exclusively for around 2 years except for 1 time that I had to order domestic through a different source because I let myself get to low on gear and needed my gear as fast as possible, it was a baby order and though the gear was good, I still havent ordered from them again due to the ridiculously top notch gear from ugfreak!!!

Additional commentary

You would be stupid for not trying ug out. If you are that worried, order a baby order at first and you will not be disappointed!
and for the people that are trying to say scammer etc....you are likely impatient millennial asshats who think this type of business is like amazon or something!!! Have patients for crap sake!! To say that someones review shouldnt be accounted for because of how old the account is is just absurd. I may be new here to this forum, but hop on olm and see how long I have been around there, and how long ug has been around...new to here does not mean new to this industry....lmao

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 112
 

Thank you very very much for such a nice review buddy! This is top notch :)
And thanks for the support as well, for backing us up for the impatient dudes that called us scammers etc.
Specially when we figured out T/A wasn't even over.. Your review is much appreciated and heavily detailed!

It's ALWAYS a pleasure to deal with you :)

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

In the future keep your reviews limited to recent experience with recent orders, it's the best way to judge a SRC

  • Kinda_Big92's picture
  • LVL2
  • 155
 
  • Kinda_Big92
  • 2 years ago

Haven't received any information on my order. Just close ended questions , the reviews left are from accounts 2 days old. I haven't seen a single person receive anything. Place is a scam, I neve ever put a
Bad review in my years here but our a scammer bro, its ashamed people like you are around . DONT ORDER FROM HERE.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 112
 

Dear all! We are sorry for our absence. First we could not get back to you guys due to the website issues eroids had... Then the monthly fee sources pay each month wasn't registered thus paying some time ago, so we could not write for 3 days and just got activated once again!

Now, we see TONS of posts... We see bad reviews, we see false accusations such as being scammers, not replying (obvious reason) but ticket worked just fine (some wrongly write to our service mail which doesn't accept mails).. LOTS of posts. We want to get back to each post, one by one. It'll take some time though.

So until then we'd like to start with replying back the 9 PM's we got and make this update and get back in general before individually.

About the guy J-freak voting and reviewing our gear:
We cannot control who does what here - but this guy might be new on eroids. However, as he'll be able to tell you himself, he is a customer of ours on another board (Outlaw Muscle). He has made business before, hence why he came in and wrote. Again, UGF is not a new company. We're new on eroids, we've been rolling for 10+ years and UGF has been on other boards for years.

About only sending packages to people who have lots of karma and so on:
False. Even the guy with the lowest commented here about us having sent everything. Not just people who are big here. All our equal to us - with all due respects for one's status on eroids.

About no one having received their packages:
Really.. The promo started the 15th of August and people started ordering around there and 16th and 17th... And they got to pay first, then we pick money, then we ship the products and that's when the T/A of 4-15 days start... How would someone have received their packs when this critism started 3 days ago, when T/A is up to 15 days from when shipped and nothing had reached that time at the time people posted such a thing!? It's impossible. People need to chill for real. Just like some pointed out!

We're being labeled a scammer + being downvoted because of no one got their packages before time? It can't be right.

About tracking not working:
We are sorry! Postal companies might not bring their A game all of the time! Sometimes it takes 3-6 days before first update comes showing where pack has moved and so on. As we wrote in each ticket when giving tracking numbers - the scan updates may be late. You were warned - but since it said not found or 0 days we've been accused of it being bogus tracking numbers. Even those who said that can see now that their tracking numbers have started to work. We'll get back to all of you. But we needed to post a geenral message at first. There's a lot of wrong that's been going on here. Everyone who posted negative and accused us for lots of things will surely be proven wrong and when that time comes, we hope they are big enough to post their wrongs here......

We are here. We are for sure delivering your gear and you have ZERO reasons to worry with UGF.
Because with us, you are in SAFE HANDS!

BEST REGARDS

  • J-freak's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • J-freak
  • 2 years ago

Ugfreak is by far the best source ive used. Products are legit and you can not beat his prices...even when his sell is over. Prices beat anyone. He is always in contact with you and wont leave you hangin if you have a question. Great source. 2 thumbs up!

Communication & Ordering process

Very good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As advertised

Items ordered

Great

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive used jus about every Para Pharma product offered, and i loved every one of them. Smooth pinning, no PIP.

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

What is this? A review? No! We don't even know what products you are attempting to review and there is no details about effectiveness!

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 112
 

Thank you for reviewing as well fam!

We are very happy to read this more than once from you and it is indeed a pleasure to deal with you.
Thank you for the fine words and for the review. We will forever look forward to your next orders.

Always a pleasure :)

Thank you!

  • d1og0b's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • d1og0b
  • 3 years ago

2 Orders placed via website (ugfreak.co)

1st: 100pills x 10mg Para Pharma Sdrol
5 Vials Para Pharma Tren Ace 100mg
5 Vials Para Pharma Mast Prop 100mg

I was already using tren ace/mast prop from another brand, 100mg ED of each. By switching to an equivalent dose of Para Pharma Tren and Mast, in about a week and half i could notice i was stronger, bigger and harder by the day. not to mention the damn tren cough that hits me almoat everytime i pin PP tren. In regards to the sdrol, it kicked in about 3 days @20mg/day. By the third day i was getting comments that i blew up (important to say, during a cutting phase). Got my first order delivered in about 15days from the time i paid for it, and ugfreak prompted answered all my PM's or tickets when i was worried about the delivery.

2nd order:
10vials Para Pharma Tren E 200
10 Vials Para Pharma Test E 400
200pills x 50mg Para Pharma Anadrol 50
100pills x 10mg Para Pharma Sdrol
100pills x 20mg Para Pharma Cialis

Once again, got the tracking number in under 15days after my payment (will get my order by tomorrow). Hopefully gear will be as good as the last one. Also, ugfreak once again promptedly answered all my PM's asking for when i would get my tracking nr (i don't like to wait too long because i start getting paranoid lol), and even fulfilled a special request of mine.
I started using freak when i found his promo prices, but was doubtful about the quality of PP gear, hence the smaller first order. After trying it, was really happy with the price/quality ratio, would just like it better if the orders arrived faster lol. Anyway, will use again for sure!

Communication & Ordering process

Great. Any doubts or requests i had were taken care of by ugfreak, generally answered under 24-48h time.

Items ordered

2 Orders placed via website (ugfreak.co)

1st: 100pills x 10mg Para Pharma Sdrol
5 Vials Para Pharma Tren Ace 100mg
5 Vials Para Pharma Mast Prop 100mg

2nd order:
10vials Para Pharma Tren E 200
10 Vials Para Pharma Test E 400
200pills x 50mg Para Pharma Anadrol 50
100pills x 10mg Para Pharma Sdrol
100pills x 20mg Para Pharma Cialis

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 112
 

Hello buddy!

Thank you very much for your review! It is a very great one and we are thankful you've taken the time to explain all of your experience. Hats off, appreciate it! We are happy you could share that much info.

We've been having great communication and conversations, we look forward to next time and we're sure it will be even faster! :)

It has been a pleasure to deal with you and a pleasure to read this review! Thanks.

regards
UGF

  • silentwolf's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • silentwolf
  • 3 years ago

freak has totally turned scammer. Closing threads, deleting negative reviews and post, banning people that have legitimate problems. was with him for 3 years then stopped receiving packs, ignoring all communication attempts. I've got bros emailing me with the same situation I was in. After trying a new source, both my brother and I agree that ugfreak's gear is under dosed and has even sold me fake anavar. Look closely into the non-labeled bottles, the is lint floating around in them, all of them. not crashed because they were all warmed up again with no success. last pack i did receive there was a couple broken bottles which were never replaced. I'd find a different source.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 112
 

Hello. I JUST joined Eroids as a source minutes ago. This sounds as a frustrated post, rather than a review of UGF.

At UGF, we've never scammed anyone. We're not scammers and if we were, we probably would have no business - and so many loyal customers. Great reviews as well + there would be ton of people saying weve turned scammers if we did.

Regarding communication, we did have some issues at a time. Both with emails and the PM's on another board (Outlaw Muscle) - and due to website being linked to the email address, same issues there. This meant we had LOTS of customers trying to place orders and some sending us their payment information, and we could not even pick their money. This was not only about allegedly troubled orders - new orders, orders that just got paid for, request and so on, all had the same problem. And which source would ignore customers trying to pay you? This proves we didn't ignore anyone, we simply didn't get communication. And we've always replaced packages if they didn't come - we have a reship policy and high success rate. If you go the the other boards, there's lots of posts to see about us making it right.

Fake anavar... That's not true either. The situation is 3 years old and someone made a test and said our anavar wasn't anavar - from a test kit that wasn't trustworthy - still we replaced ALL customers anavar with other products. So many tests showing it's true anavar and people give their reviews. This is not a true statement - along with the statement of calling us scammers.

Also our gear is not under dosed... If one would be in doubts about UGFREAK, they are free to check us out on Outlaw Muscle or Professional Muscle - and we are 100% sure, now when we're having the pleasure to join the great great Eroids - that our customers would agree with us and disagree with this other statement. Sorry to say, it sounds nothing like UGF.

We are sure lots of people will enjoy shopping at UGF. Guaranteed you won't regret.

best regards

  • Deathstroke's picture
  • BAN
  • 303
 
  • Deathstroke
  • 3 years ago

Review for Maxtreme Sustanon and Eminence Labs Metaprime(D-bol)

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was there when needed also they are very active on 2 other forums so always pretty easy to get a hold of.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was excellent safe and discreet t/a was about 2 weeks.

Items ordered

Maxtreme Testo-non(Sustanon)
Eminence Labs Metaprime(D-bol)

Product effectivenes and experience

I used 10 Maxtreme Sustanon amps pinned Monday Wednesday and Friday.
The first week didn't notice much I train and compete in Brazilian jiu jitsu and I lift a lot always 2 training sessions a day normally between the 2(lifting and bjj). No pip easy draw and smooth pin

Anyways the 2nd week is when I noticed my recovery rate was faster. The exciting part was when I felt my back pain go away like I just took a pain pill in the middle of my workout; when in my head i told myself if I go another set I'm gonna be hurt and forced to rest right when I thought that like 2 minutes later I felt the pain go away slowly it was an interesting feeling. But I didn't take a pain pill I took Maxtreme Sustanon 250mg m,w,f.

3rd week my strength was going up I started hitting heavier weights for more reps and sets. Still maintaining a good sex drive even when slightly tired from training. My sex drive was very active in the morning time which was a good time for my wife to . Recovery from training was excellent.

The dbols I used alongside the Sustanon same duration about 3 and a half weeks at 40-50mg a day everyday. Gained about 8lbs with this and the Sustanon which felt more solid than water weight I didn't get as watery as I expected and not much bloat. By the second-third week I was noticing strength gains heavier weights were starting to feel light and I was able to hit more reps of heavier weight which was really cool. Got some good pumps but not painfull like I was expecting. Overall though this was a good kickstart it did help me get closer to my training goals such as repping heavier weights and gaining weight, so I was very pleased with it.

Additional commentary

Overall I was very impressed with this product very happy with the order process it was a very smooth and painless transaction. T/A was good with these communication there when nessecary.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 112
 

Thank you as always DHulk! It's always a pleasure to make business with you - you're one of the family members! Also, finally a third board to communicate with us :)

Thanks for the great review! Too bad we weren't here earlier to comment on it - we're here now!

best regards fam!