EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize pot: BTC ($27,650.00USD). | Become a Sponsor | Discuss | EBC Rules

UGFREAK.WS

  • 92.12
    score
  • 9.88
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 47
Service
  • 9.98
  • 48
Delivery
  • 10
  • 48
Pricing
  • 9.98
  • 47
  • Owned by ugfreak
    • Score: 92.12
    • Avg: 9.88/10:1
    • Votes: 1465
    • Reviews: 916
    • Views: 106137
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

UGFREAK.WS Reviews

  • Rocky9807's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • Rocky9807
  • 5 months ago

This review is for promo order 21 that I got back about 2 months ago. Right when it was sent was when I started pinning.

Communication & Ordering process

There communication is on point as usual, if I had any questions the answers were answered in less then 24 hours all the time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

After I got my final email of me being in the promo, the products came 2 weeks later, and I’m state side which is awesome!!! Packaging was very discreet as what im used to from them, there always on point with there packaging

Items ordered

2 para pharma sust 350

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve been pinning 1 cc every Monday for a trt Type of dose but it’s really not becasue it’s 350 mg a week lol.. this is the smoothest Sustanon I’ve ever encountered from pinning and having minimal pip, always altering injection sites. Within 2 weeks my libido rose! My vascularity increased heavily with veins popping out of everywhere! I never get oily skin from test however I do feel my body temperature rise from the increase in my metabolism. My lifts started rising after 4 weeks of using the product, could have been sooner but I really noticed after 4. I have another month to go but I’m very pleased from what I’ve seen and felt from this product!!!

Additional commentary

Thank you so much Freak!!! I look forward to your products in the future!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Frogcutter's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Frogcutter
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Bigpoppapropionate's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • Bigpoppapropionate
  • 6 months ago

An overdue review for one of the best sources on this board IMO, busy being a new dad and left so much positive feedback on the si about the para sus 350 I can't believe it slipped my mind to review! Freak is a great dude so definitely have to hold up my end on this promo from awhile back, and here my experience:

Communication & Ordering process

It's always simple with freak, answered everything fast and friendly and professional. Pretty self-explanatory easy order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This source gets packs to me everytime, when alot from same general region don't and I appreciate that, always comes reasonable time frame and packed great.

Items ordered

Para pharma sust 350

Product effectivenes and experience

I switched from test e at a little higher than trt dose prior to starting the sus, once finished, pinned 1 cc Mon, Wed , Fri making a pretty high weekly dose at over a gram, I often go higher than this and have for years, I pretty much blasted this sus 350, I didn't get pip bad like others said about a way earlier batch, but I'm not someone to even mention pip lol just doesn't matter to me, I train regardless and don't feel much probably scar tissue and shot receptors, I did run a little mast e from another source to stay tight n cut a little boost, the quick esters and that blend was a nice combo that had me feeling pretty narley high test levels after week three, after that just built and became a fun ride lol , I don't get acne, was a little oily, used adex like always as I don't need much until over a gram anyway, just not an easy aromatize guy much anymore, ilk crash estro fast at to high AI, this sus showed great numbers on anabolic lab as well just confirmed how it made me feel, all and all a top notch excellent sus blend.

Additional commentary

Thanks again to freak, source takes such great care of members here and I personally love the brands he carries, I've watched him expand and take over and can only say this is a great trustworthy, generous and top source for a reason!

I recommend shopping here!
  • axelbss's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • axelbss
  • 6 months ago

UGF is reliable source, smooth process, great communication

Communication & Ordering process

As it was my 1st order with this UGF guys i contacted support couple of times and they replied within 24h and sometimes directly by the live chat (a real plus!)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging very discret, vials well packed. Received all the gears in couple of weeks

Items ordered

Arimidex, dianabol, test e 250 all para pharma labs

Product effectivenes and experience

I've run a "beginner" cycle of 10 weeks.

Diana as kick start W 1-6 and test e W1-10.
diana kick in about in a week at 60mg ed
test e arround week 5 at 500mg a week.
arimidex help with the bloat as planed.

No pip or whatsoever from the vials. Got some good ains from this cycle (~7kg) so i belilve all the gears was legit.

Additional commentary

Will definetly order again from UGF for my next cycle

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle Freak's picture
  • LVL2
  • 158
 
  • Muscle Freak
  • 6 months ago

I have been truly impressed with the way this man does business. He is business first and that is hard to find these days.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was on point. I had a tracking number before the word go was uttered whatcha was another thing thing that really impressed me. Any problems or questions and your questions are answered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ya was totally incognito. It’s amazing how so packages could be perfect without an inclining of sleeping on the job

Items ordered

3x para pharma test e. Products worked excellent and was hungry for mor by the time it was all over with

Product effectivenes and experience

The highest quality for sure. I’m taking 750 per week and it really started kicking in about two weeks ago. Great gear

Additional commentary

This is a class act and I just want to brag on him for a while. I will be ordering again and keeping to gains rolling

I recommend shopping here!
  • TheD's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • TheD
  • 6 months ago

Review for Para Pharma Viagra from a promo like a year ago or more

Communication & Ordering process

Good there when needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Para Pharma usually ships pretty quick for international well under 2 weeks

Items ordered

Para Pharma Mast P and Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

Still have the Mast P in stash but I used Viagra during pct I got that slight headache and higher blood pressure feeling i get with Viagra over 50mg and of course the rock hard full feeling you get where you should when using a product like this.

Additional commentary

Solid source

I recommend shopping here!
  • Smithy5840's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Smithy5840
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 112
 

We already asked you for pics to be sent to our email, so we look forward to that. You even claim this is the second time, while we found your former review to say:

"Smithy5840 4 weeks ago
UGFREAK is a great supplier. They have always some through for me. Admittedly I do use several different suppliers based on what I need and availability. They have never given me any problems and their products are great"

Interesting enough, you're very quick jump to conclusions that we sent you some BS, you don't even send us a pic or communicate this through, you quickly post a review about it and you say both that this is the second time you receive something like this and that last time we were right.

So the bottle is of wrong material, it's not sealed, it has a screw on it and on top of that, we didn't give you the right oil neither? It's water and it's without that special smell...

We will give you the benefit of the doubt, as far as receiving something broken or such. As we said in our PM, you can clearly see how our products usually look by checking the pictures people shaed. But the rest sounds too odd. We look forward for you to write us back and send us that email with a picture!

  • SekLoso's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • SekLoso
  • 6 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Ordered the last few months some gear Para Pharma from UG Freak like Mast E Test E Tren E Dbol Bold Test c to make a cycle for a few months. Very satisfied about the quality at the moment 5 weeks ago started with kick off Dbol 6 weeks and continuing until week 12 with Tren E Mast E and Test E after this will take a brake with Tamoxifen and later will start with Bold 300 and Test C and Anavar.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is perfect as they offer within 24 hour but sometimes even faster, support is awesome.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is good and discreet.

Items ordered

Tren E Mast E Test E DBol Clomid Tamoxifen Bold 300 Test C

Product effectivenes and experience

Kick of DBol 2x 20 mg p/d 6 weeks, from kick off 1 ml Test E 1ml Tren E 2 ml Mast E p/w until week 14. After cycle start with Tamoxifen & clomid 6 weeks. Then will start with 2 ml Bold 300 and 1 ml Test C start with kick off Anavar or maybe in the last 6 weeks.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend UGFreak and the Para Pharma gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • davidmadrid's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • davidmadrid
  • 7 months ago

I switched from a source here that didnt offer tracked shipping and any form of reship after two orders didnt arrive.. I wish it had not taken that experience for me to change to ugfreak. I ordered a smaller order of test E just to see how things went . Could not be better.

Communication & Ordering process

These guys are switched on answer fast and politely.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged well to reduce chances of breaking and nobody would have guessed what was inside. Ten days to arrive but to be fair most of that would have been the slow postal system in my country as i saw on tracking it arrived to my country in a few days..

Items ordered

Balkan 250MG / ml Test E 1 Ml Ampoules.

Product effectivenes and experience

Im using 1 Ml per week just to hold onto muscle whilst in a calorie restriction. I been happy with the results. Unfortunately I cant seem to attach prepared photos of the product sitting on my blood results but basically four weeks in , the day after pin i was more than twice the upper normal number for both Total and free T. 8 days after pin i was just over the upper normal umber ( for a 21 year old which im certainly not ! ) . The levels and timing of the results pretty much tell me that the gear is bang on. There was no pip related in my view to the oil itself i.e . any little i had on occasion id put down to injection technique... Still not very experienced pinning..

Additional commentary

I ordered EU domestic Line . Have already placed another order and in line with wanting to do this in the safest way possible continue to get bloods and monitor the quality of the product at the same time. But for now very happy with UGFreak .

  • Slayed's picture
  • LVL1
  • 64
 
  • Slayed
  • 7 months ago

Finally got to start my Para Pharma run...
Very impressed with the results thus far!

Communication & Ordering process

UG always replies back promptly and is “very” detailed in any communication we have which I love not having to go back in forth in a PM

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was just shy of 2 weeks(including weekends) total...from order placed to front door!
Products were wrapped tightly, were protected to prevent any damage and were discrete!

Items ordered

Para Pharma Sust 350

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve put on 9lbs in 35 days
Libido shot up within week one (1)
Back acne and oily skin has been more severe on this product than anything I’ve used within the last 24 months or so..? Not complaining, obviously the gear is Good to Go!

Additional commentary

Was a smooth process overall and I’m very satisfied. I would definitely recommend UG to anyone debating on a new source and I personally will be placing future orders!!
Thanks brother!

I recommend shopping here!
  • krakhedz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • krakhedz
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Dtwizz55's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Dtwizz55
  • 7 months ago

This is a review for my order from 3/17/18 for 10 bottles of dragon pharma test cypionate 250. I've been running these products since June 10th. Started with 500mg a week for first 4 weeks and now I'm running 750mg a week for the past 2 weeks. Just had blood work done through accesa labs on July 19th. Came back with total t of 1937 and total free t was 658.6.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is excellent. Always responds within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was on point. No issues with the shipment arriving in a quick and timely manner. 10 days in total from order to delivery.

Items ordered

10 bottles of dragon pharma test cyp 250.

Product effectivenes and experience

Gear is on point and my bloods show it. Strength and endurance are way up.

Additional commentary

By far these guys should be #1. Fast shipping and the best prices around.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Steelironaddict's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Steelironaddict
  • 7 months ago

Review for pharma sust 350

Communication & Ordering process

Quick and very supportive in any questions i had pertaining to order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package discreet and arrived a little under 2 weeks

Items ordered

2 pharma sust 350

Product effectivenes and experience

Awesome product. I administered .5ml eod. Smooth pin with little to no pip at all. I noticed within a few days a change in drive due to the prop in it
After about 3.5 weeks i started getting good gains in strength and mass. Ran it for 10 weeks and had an awesome time with it.

Additional commentary

Great source. Awesone customer service. I love there products and will continue to use them as long as they are around. Thank you again ugfreak!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • JayD718's picture
  • BAN
  • -72
 
  • JayD718
  • 7 months ago

What's up fellas! This review is for 2 vials of Para Pharma Testo E 250 that I received a few months ago. I'd like to start by saying that UGFREAK is a reputable source, and has a wide selection of products, including steroids, HGH, ancillaries, syringes, vitamins, and more.They also have some well known brands, and lots of genuine pharma as well!

Communication & Ordering process

Good support. Quick responses, and easy to understand.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging, which took approximately 10 days for delivery.

Items ordered

2 10ml vials of Para Pharma Testo E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

The Para test enanthate was very good quality, very potent smooth injections with no PIP. Nice thin oil. I ran it at 500mg/wk, with a couple weeks at 750mg. Used it for about 2 months. Good strength, and good gains.

Additional commentary

I was very pleased with their Para Testo E 250 products. I would definitely use their products again, and I plan to. They are surely a reputable source, with many excellent brands and products!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Smithy5840's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Smithy5840
  • 7 months ago

UGFREAK is a great supplier. They have always some through for me. Admittedly I do use several different suppliers based on what I need and availability. They have never given me any problems and their products are great

Communication & Ordering process

None needed after order was placed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was great. Package arrived within the time frame they said it would and was packaged securely and discretely.

Items ordered

Mostly test, but some Equi, ancillaries, and orals. The test gave me excellent results and I grew about 20lbs. Installed this with Equipose, which was also threat and turanabol. After a lot of research I decided to do this stack and the products that I had ordered gave me great results, especially the turanabol. It was almost as if I could feel it right away.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was on par. I used the product for about 2 and A half months. The product was great, and gave me great results. I would definitely recommend using the supplier again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Matthersby101's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Matthersby101
  • 7 months ago

There’s a reason these guys are so successful. They are good at what they do. 7 days to my door when most companies take 3 weeks. Impressive as hell.

Communication & Ordering process

Messages were answered within minutes. Every single time...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Made it. So they know what they are doing with getting it to me without scrutiny of the package.

Items ordered

PharmGears Danabol DS (Clearance Dbol)

Product effectivenes and experience

Pulsed prior to several gym sessions jus to see if that instant water gain and somewhat euphoric sense was there. These are a popular Dbol that’s been faked and even the fakes are legit, so I’m not at all worried that they won’t be exactly what they say they are. ALL UGLs used at UG are well known for being legit.

Additional commentary

Best Foreign I’ve used to date. Will be ordering much more from them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigHex's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • BigHex
  • 7 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I decided to write this review now even tho I haven’t recieved every piece of my order yet. As I type this tho I am tracking my second package and it is on the way. As far as the first package I recieved of para pharma testo 250. It came very quick under ten days I believe. Ugfreaks service was wonderful. The product was in perfect condition, you can definitely tell it’s never been tampered with and straight from lab. This was my first order I ever did online, I was very skeptical at first but after the service I had from ugfreak I couldn’t be happier. I highly recommend ugfreak and will not order from anywhere else. Ps this was a u.s. east coast delivery

  • lookie's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • lookie
  • 7 months ago

Review for promo 16 ugfreak was kind enough to let me join thank you again.

Communication & Ordering process

none Was needed after I was excepted into promo order arrived promptly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product made it to the states within 15 days package was secure nothing broken.

Items ordered

2x testo E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Product worked just as good as my trt prescription. I’m prescribed 120mg a week from my trt doctor and I used the testo E at 125mg a week. My test levels came back at 752 witch is on point with my prescription numbers so I’d say it is perfectly dosed I have also posted my bloodwork in the lab section.
https://www.eroids.com/pics/promo-16-testo-E-250-from-ugfreak

Additional commentary

Definitely recommend ugfreak. Ugfreak is a outstanding company for letting me try a different ug lab and I love the fact that they are cracking down on the promo whores. When I read a review I want it to reflect a real users experience not someone trying to get free shit, that totally defeats the purpose of reviews and screws everyone.

I recommend shopping here!
  • J_rod's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • J_rod
  • 7 months ago

Thanks so much for allowing me to get in on this promo and try some new labs. Everything went really smoothe. I will definitely be ordering through ug freak again. I made great gains on this product. strength, density and size. I had all the signs of a good product bacne, oily skin, increased energy, ultimate sex drive! Thanks so much freak!

Communication & Ordering process

Minimal communication needed but what was needed was on point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived secure, descrete and on time.

Items ordered

para pharma sust 350 ×2

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran sust 350 for 12 weeks, 700mg a week.

Additional commentary

I highly recomend ug freak they are legit! Good products, good service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JohnnyP's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • JohnnyP
  • 7 months ago

Review for Promo 18

Communication & Ordering process

Friendly. Never had a Problem.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Under a week and well packed

Items ordered

2x Parapharma Testo E

Product effectivenes and experience

I was using 375mg e3d. It seem to be spot on. I was on a cut but maintained a lot of muscle and strength. Pip was nonexistent.

Additional commentary

Nice Product would buy it again. Pretty fast delivery which is always nice.

I recommend shopping here!
  • heavymetalmonsterD's picture
  • LVL3
  • 271
 
  • heavymetalmonsterD
  • 7 months ago

Review for promo16
2 para pharma testo e
1 more testo e I bought at the same time

Communication & Ordering process

Ugfreak is always fast to respond to any questions I had even during promo.. awesome customer support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was very fast.. received pack in9 or 10 days.. Great for International source for sure.. packaged well no chance of damage

Items ordered

3 para pharma testo e 250 (2 promo 1 purchased)

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm in my 12th week of using Ugfreak test... results have been fantastic..I used these as the base for my cut this summer which consisted of test e 500 wk mast e 400 wk and var 50 mg daily split doses for first 8 wks. .Mast and var
was another source.. now as for quality I love the pp test... even on a very low calorie diet I maintained strength and had fantastic body recomp. . did get oily skin pretty fast within a few weeks.. very minimal water retention which was great and super high libido. .. my wife gotta beat me off with a stick lol. ..I added in proviron 50 mg daily after the var was done and this test really shines even more than before... great sense of well being.. great aggression in the gym when trying to fight through the low carb workouts after working construction in the heat all day.. couldn't be happier with this product and that's the truth... I'm very happy I decided to use this product during my cut... very satisfied...

Additional commentary

Ugfreak is an awesome source with a fantastic ranking for a reason... If you have not tried them out I'd say go for it.. you won't be disappointed..thanks again ugf

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nafrok's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Nafrok
  • 7 months ago

PROMO 18 Review

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was on point , not only super fast but super friendly as well!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The delivery time was amazing, about 3 - 4 days after I sendet over my details the parcel was surprisingly already delivered! That blew my mind because I am somewhere in the middle of Europe and my experience with other sources is more like within a week maybe sometimes two u get ur pack! Packaging was very secure no chance that a vial could get damaged and also very discrete! Also the delivery service picked by UGF was better than with most suppliers. Best for my Country!

Items ordered

2 x Para Pharma Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Before I was kinda cursing on 250 injected every 5 days but for this promo I bumped up the dose to 500 e5d!
So I was using a different brand before which gave me a terrible pip and I can definitely say that the pip with the para pharma test e 250 was almost non-existent. That was a big plus for me! Also the quality overall was spot on in my opinion ( and I have used lots of different brands before ) Sex drive was good before but went trough the roof, strength went up and my overall look improved as well!

Additional commentary

Super friendly guy - amazing delivery time - good quality products! This is the optimal source, I always had a positiv feeling while communicating and I would absolutely trust the guy with my money and would not have doubt in mind that I would not receive my order!

Very good service UGF I was impressed, keep on going and be safe! ... and thanks for letting me in ;)

I recommend shopping here!
  • irishjuice_88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • irishjuice_88
  • 7 months ago

This is a review for Para Pharma Testo E 250, Para Pharma Decan 300 and Para Pharma Dianabol

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was fantastic, always received a response no later than 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was secure, nothing damaged. The time was exactly 3 weeks from shipping to my door.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Testo E 250
Para Pharma Decan 300
Para Pharma Dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

I took:
Test at 500 a week for 14 weeks
deca at 300 for 12 weeks
Dianabol 40mg for the first four weeks one in the morning and one at night.

Oily Skin from the test and moon face from the Deca.
Gained 18lbs after the water dropped off.
All around very impressed with the gear quality and price.

PCT diff source so I won't leave that here.

Additional commentary

Great source local for me, high quality good price and if you have a question they never take long to get back to you. I will definitely use again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • carljohnson's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • carljohnson
  • 7 months ago

It's a very trustful source, with great customer support and very high-quality products. I totally recommend shopping here. Definitely my source for any future orders.

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast answers, and very cooperative, which is very important for me, havin a reliable communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Professional packed and fast shipping (I ordered from a wester european country).

Items ordered

Para Pharma products: vials, stealth and tabs.

Product effectivenes and experience

High quality and definitively legit. Using it for competition.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jph211's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • jph211
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1456
 

Your package was delivered. End of story. Review again you will be banned and flagged for any future accounts. It ends now.

  • jph211's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 112
 

original post not necessary anymore.

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 112
 

Cut the crap buddy. Please stop feeling entitled and think we'll reply your every message the second you send it. You kept sending PM's - you should know, that you delay the response time by doing so. Just replied your PM and saw this. Please let people know how you wrote a message yesterday, didn't wait for a reply when you sent another today.... Then another... Then a third from today. Finally got to your PM and it was 4 messages.