UGFREAK.WS

  • 93.08
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 62
Service
  • 10
  • 62
Delivery
  • 10
  • 62
Pricing
  • 9.97
  • 62
  • Owned by ugfreak
    • Score: 93.08
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 1660
    • Reviews: 1052
    • Views: 123700
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

UGFREAK.WS Reviews

  • DarkKnight604's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • DarkKnight604
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

That's one hell of a way to put it buddy. It's unfortunate we got to praise you for your message, before knowing you'd post it like this and bend the truth a bit.

EDIT:
I typed my reply for this one, before you edited it just 2 minutes before I posted it, when it said "not recommending shopping here).

T/A is from AFTER shipping. That's written clearly in our FAQs. That's for a starter...

Now let's move on to the EXPRESS LINE products. Says 1-3 days delivery (surely, after shipping). Money cleared on the 21st, correct? We ship within 48 hours. 22nd was Easter holidays. And was it delivered to your address today? So it was perfect this one.

Now for the other order, you're right. Order placed on the 1st, 24 days ago. Money cleared a day later, isn't that right? Now, it should've shipped on the 4th, we'll give you that IF it was within the 48 hours, but as you mentioned, it was advertised as 10-12 days never said 7-10 days. We changed it to "up to 15 days" but that has nothing to do with your order. We didn't change your T/A. We changed the general T/A of that line, from 10-12 days to "up to 15 days". It shipped on the 8th (tracking came on the 9th), And yes, you contacted us 4 times total:

1) Saying your "money was picked 3 days ago"
2) The day after, asking if everything is OK and when it will ship.

We replied you.

3) After it shipped, asking about the label of shipment being created on a date, but according to postal, still not shipped, to which we said, it has a different procedure and mentioned your 10-12 days (letting you know it's the one that says up to 15 days now).

4) Yesterday, saying it has been 24 days even though it was 22 days after paying. You nicely said if there's a problem, you can take something else to which we replied, yesterday:

Appreciate your respectful message buddy.

And continued saying:

We'll gladly look into it. It's nothing to do with product buddy, as we do have products in stock and other packages made it. We'll return soon as we know what's up and we just did, before even answering you here.

So what exactly has you complaining about the other order you made from express line all ON TIME EXACTLY as mentioned. Making it 3 orders going great. One that has went beyond the 12 days after shipping, and to which we just told you yesterday, that we're looking into it and will let you know what's up with it, soon as we know. And where exactly are the "candid" responses? You're not exactly on point with this and it's sad.

  • 2tonstony's picture
  • BASIC
  • -20
 
  • 2tonstony
  • 4 months ago

This review is for UG’s Clen, T3, and caber.

These were ordered as part of my current cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, these guys are on top of their shit, they respond within hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

terrifc packaging, very secure and discreet, there’s no way anyone can know what was in this box.

Items ordered

2x Clen Dragon Pharma
2x T3 Dragon Pharma
1x Caber Pfizer

Product effectivenes and experience

SUPERB QUALITY!!!

T3: by day 9 my metabolism was on fire!!! I was burning through calories and hungry all the time lol

Clen: 80mcg was the perfect dose for this clen!!! Jitters, cramps, and sweating like crazy all signs of some potent ass clen!

Caber: took 1mg e3d on my Tren a cycle, this caber is legit, no prolactin issues whatsoever, which was amazing cause I normally suffer from high progesterone

Additional commentary

UGfreak is in my top 5 of sources, they always have awesome promos and the quality of all their products is amazing....

I recommend shopping here!
  • thatdude6506's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • thatdude6506
  • 4 months ago

Tried this guys out a few months back and was very impressed with their level of service and quality.

Communication & Ordering process

Very little was necessary. After placing my order, I was kept updated until I received my package.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very standard and secure. Everything arrived reasonably fast.

Items ordered

Para pharma test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the test at 500mg per week with 200mg of deca per week and 50mg of dbol per day for the first month. Test was some of the best I've had. Smooth injections with zero pip. Could tell I was on within 24 hours of the 1st injection. Skin was oily, sense of well being increased, and strength was up within the 1st week. Sex drive up as well. Gained 15lbs in the 1st month, dbol weight... dropped 5lbs after dropping the dbol but did manage to keep 8lbs of quality at the end of my 12 week run. Post with clomid for 4 weeks. Turned out to be a nice run. Definitely good test that I will stick with.

Additional commentary

So far so good with this supplier. I will be using them again. Thanks guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • SL's picture
  • ADV
  • 460
 
  • SL
  • 4 months ago

Dragon Pharma Tren Ace is amazing

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is good with UG

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Landed states in about 13 days packed nice tight

Items ordered

DP Tren ace

Product effectivenes and experience

Dragon Pharma tren ace is amazing stuff! Started my cycle with his tren @100 eod.. Everything went as should.. my libido increased higher than that of just test, all I can think about it is booty.. Night sweats really got after it about a week in, having to wash my sheets everynight. Had to back off on my preworkout due to anxiety.. after week 2 I backed down to 75 eod after a couple episodes where I got road rage and basically told people I'd drag their face on the ground, wasn't good.. I also get a metallic taste on my tongue from tren ace after injection, not sure if it's the acetate ester or what but I get this from good tren.. This tren gave me that.. on the plus side I have been able to retain my muscle mass while cutting body fat getting ready for show and to complete the EBC.. DP tren ace is one of my favorite labs.. Zero PiP from eod injections mostly via glute.. Note I was also running test 200ew and mast p 75eod of other source :)

Additional commentary

I recommend shopping with UG he has amazing product at good prices and he contributes to our community.. Thanks Freak! :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Norton's picture
  • LVL2
  • 110
 
  • Norton
  • 4 months ago

Review for UGFreak Dragon Pharma tren a

Communication & Ordering process

All questions aswered

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

7 days to my door super fast

Items ordered

3x trenbolone A

Product effectivenes and experience

I’m injecting 1,5ml 5 times a week. Trenbolone has started working its magic fully and i am gaining strength This stuff is giving me pumps and vascularity in the gym. The feeling is same like non stop machine going for hours so i am working out hard until my nervous system exhausts. I have insomnia night sweats and other shit mentally like mood swings and aggression.

I recommend shopping here!
  • msterb25's picture
  • TROLL
  • -32
 
  • msterb25
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • msterb25's picture
  • TROLL
  • -32
 

Can a moderate please explain why this is not a review and what I did wrong? I feel like I followed the rules to a T so simply saying to read the rules doesn't really help.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2634
 

you sure about that??

REVIEW WRITING RULES

INAPPROPRIATE CONTENT WILL BE DELETED.
Colorful language is fine, but there is no need for harassment, threats, hate speech and other displays of bigotry.

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff", "doing what's its meant to", or "it's Fyah". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

TEXT DISCLOSING PERSONAL INFO WILL BE DELETED.
Do not post personal information, payment methods used, emails, tracking numbers and similar content.

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF
You've received AND USED the product.
You HAVE ORDERED and NOT RECEIVED your products in the ADVERTISED TIMEFRAME.

Anything else written in this review section, you got it - deleted.

  • msterb25's picture
  • TROLL
  • -32
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • msterb25's picture
  • TROLL
  • -32
 
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

You eroids mods are faggots. I literally followed the rules to a fucking T. Precisely what was said. Fuck you faggots for not even trying to communicate. Now do your fucking job and take down the original posts. Faggot ass pedos.

  • msterb25's picture
  • TROLL
  • -32
 
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Eroid fags: Delete this account. I'm good on your trash forum. Faggots.

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Alright buddy. Sounds like the usual possible hiccups for everyone. But glad all is OK. No worries. Enjoy.

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

"I have NOT received my order!" review.... So did you ever contact us? What's the issue with not receiving your order? Just sent you a friend request. Accept it and tell your story + give your order ID. We'll gladly look into it and see what's really up.

  • herpjunkie111's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • herpjunkie111
  • 4 months ago

Review for UGFreak Para Pharma test

Communication & Ordering process

PM'D UGFreak a couple times and always got a swift response. First order was seized by customs and after providing seizure letter order was promptly reshipped by courteous staff with no hassle.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was two weeks, not bad for an international order. Products were carefully packaged, very discreet, and arrived intact.

Items ordered

3 x Testo E 250 Para Pharma
2 x Sust 350 Blend Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I kicked the cycle off with the Sust Blend (test c/e/p). Pinned the Sust twice a week along with an extra 50mg test p and pinned 100 mg test p alone two days later so I was pinning an equal dose of test p eod for stable bloods. Within about a week I noticed an increase in strength, aggression in the gym, libido, better focus, and very oily skin. I was very happy with the kick it provided to the cycle. After 4 weeks I switched the para Sust for the para Testo e 250 and continued for 12 more weeks and kept adding weight to my lifts weekly and gained, on average, 1.5 lbs per week off 4000 cal/week diet while keeping my body fat under 14%. The para oil pinned very smooth after just 5-10 minutes in the heating pad and I never once had any issues with pip. I took very minimal AI on this cycle as I also ran proviron 50 mg ed.

Additional commentary

I will certainly use para Pharma gear from UGFreak again. Want to try the Deca next!

Great source!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Diesel-1's picture
  • LVL2
  • 156
 
  • Diesel-1
  • 7 days ago

Review for DP and Para Pharma products I recieved from Freak

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication, no support was needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nicely packaged, tight and secure. Turn around was good, average international time frame.

Items ordered

DP Cialis
DP Proviron
Para pharma tren ace
Para pharma dbol
Para pharma Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

The Dragon Pharma Proviron is some of the best I've ever used, right up there with Pharma grade. 50mg a day split am/pm gave me an insane libido and muscle hardening effects. DP Cialis worked very well. One 20mg pill has me ready to go for 2 days. UGfreak is one of the few suppliers that I've found that carry it. The Para Pharma Proviron was good, good libido and muscle hardening but I'd give the edge to DP in the overall sense of well being category. PP dbol was good at 40mg a day split am/pre-workout. Good pumps and fullness with decent strength gains.

Additional commentary

Dragon and Para are my go to international manufacturers and UgFreak has a good selection of their products. Great products and great selection from UgFreak.

I recommend shopping here!
  • rickflair's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • rickflair
  • 4 months ago

Second international order with UF.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Answers my order ticket mails within 12 hours. Order process very easy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

First package got hung up. I gave them heads up after 21 days that no package had arrived and they responded. I waited 31 days then requested reship following their very specific instructions. Second package shipped within couple days of request and I received 12-14 days later.

Items ordered

Dragon pharma 10 x Cialis 20mg 100 per pack

Product effectivenes and experience

The dp cialis tabs are the real deal. I’ve used liquid cialis a lot over last couple years. Probably use cialis too often but I like the way it keeps things full and ready to go, lol. I use the dp tabs 30 mg most of the time but have taken 40. It works very well. 40 Mgs effects me over 2 days. I don’t get heartburn like I did with liquid cialis I was using. The tabs are yellow and high quality, can be halved or quarted.

Additional commentary

I’m pleased with UF. Did a domestic dragon test e order while waiting on the cialis and it came in 9 days. So far everything I’ve used dragon pharma has been excellent.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gymlife11's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Gymlife11
  • 4 months ago

Received my order quick and customer service was excellent quick responses and top quality gear best place to order from!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication experience was great received a message as soon as the money was picked up and my items were shipped and had some questions which were answered quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and safely packaged

Items ordered

Para pharma test e 250
Para pharma anadrol 50

Product effectivenes and experience

So far only received the Test e 250 been taking it at 500 mgs a week great results so far feel a lot stronger in the gym and just feel better overall good quality gear can’t wait to get the anadrol!

Additional commentary

Ugfreak is the only source i will use for now on!! great service and quick shipping with their express shipping method

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tritontrx21's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Tritontrx21
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • fili1171's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • fili1171
  • 5 months ago

This is my 3rd order from this site. Hard to beat this supplier and it is ran as a top notch business that genuinely cares about it's customers. Do yourself a favor and give this supplier a chance as you will be satisfied I can promise

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was spot on. Usually replys within a few hours at the lastest.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and wrapped up safely so nothing would break

Items ordered

Maha pharms test c 250
Clenbuterol 40mcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using both product for over a month. The Maha test c was excellent and I was having strength gains with the oily skin and increase general well being.

The clenbuterol was working as I expierenced the classic symptoms of jitteryness and slight cramping. Quick tip is to dose taurine to limit those side effects

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sam I Am's picture
  • EXP
  • 1474
 
  • Sam I Am
  • 5 months ago

This review is for Dragon Pharma test prop I ordered last year.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication was really needed.
I ordered, kicked back and it arrived.
Freak usually answers his PMS within a day or so.
I've never had a problem getting ahold of him.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The ta was around three weeks which is actually quick from where it comes from.
Packaging is tight and discrete. Just looks like any ordinary package .

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma test prop and Aromasin.
This review us for the prop.

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm having a surgery at the end of this month so I wanted to run a short blast.
I've bern using 100 mgs eod for the first three weeks.
The last two I've ran 150 mgs eod. I probably should run it everyday but I'm on trt and try to be careful with scar tissue.
I generally run test e but because of the short duration I decided to run a simple prop cycle.
I've gotten all the effects I love about prop.
Good strength increase, random boners for no reason and ofcourse backne and oily skin.
I havent really weighed myself in awhile so csnt comment on that.
I've been focusing on arms and calves and I've had some tremendous pumps.
It's a little pippy but not bad for prop.
Overall I'm pleased. I wish I could have run a proper cycle but this one was fun and better than nothing.

Additional commentary

Freaks bern around a long time. I used him a few times before he was even on this board.
Dont hesitate to order.
I recommend shopping here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wrescue13's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Wrescue13
  • 5 months ago

Overdue Review for UGF. Need a new source? These are your guys. I've done two orders with them- a small "trial" order, and then a second slightly larger order. Pleased with both. Third order is in the works.

Communication & Ordering process

Top Notch. Questions, comments, and concerns were all addressed in a timely fashion. When I made a small error during the ordering process of my second order, the person who contacted me did so quickly, and helped me correct the issue without making me feel like an idiot.

When I had a product question, I simply messaged them online, and received a quick and helpful answer. Thanks Guys.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was secure and discrete. T/A was less than 10-12 days on both packages. Excited to be trying there new "domestic express service" (1-3 days following order completion) for my next order, and I'll review then too.THAT is great service.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma- Test E 400 x 3
Deca 500 x 2
Sus 350
Bayer- Proviron 25mg x 4 20 count
Phizer Caber 1mg x 20 tabs

Unknown HCG 10,000 iu
HCG 5,000 iu

Product effectivenes and experience

Gear was legit. A warning for anyone using high concentrations like these for the first time- expect some soreness, and rotate sights. also, warming the solutions prior to pinning seems to improve but not prevent this.

Cycle currently week 8 :

Test E at 600mg wk 1-12
Deca at 625mg wk 1-12
Proviron 25mg TAD
Caber .5 mg every 3rd day (night)
Haven't finished the cycle yet, but already impressed with my gains. I won't post about the PCT because I haven't ordered/used it. I have some clomid on hand from a previous cycle, and I use HCG on cycle, and during the transition.

Additional commentary

These guys have been a great source. Glad I found UGFREAK, and I will be ordering here unless something changes.

I recommend shopping here!
  • haapinessgains's picture
  • LVL2
  • 132
 
  • haapinessgains
  • 5 months ago

Well just dropping by and leaving a review for ugf. I received the package from them a few weeks ago. It was from a promo from around December. The first pack was unfortunately seized and we had to wait for 30 days to pass to get the new pack recent. Which if anyone remembers, I kind of threw a little fit, but gratefully everything was cleared up. Apologies were made to ugf and everything worked out very well. And once again, sorry about the little blow up, definitely have a lot of s*** going on in my personal life not to mention throwing in hormones and a bunch of other b*******. Regardless of that, here is my review for these guys in the products I have used up into this point. Also I will mention how many promos that you UGF runs on here and how supportive the have been of the community. Not to mention they have very good prices on products, I have had several orders both paid and through promos. I was around when these guys first came on the scene a few years ago. It's good to see that they have grown in to the top spots....

Communication & Ordering process

Communication in support are good. I've dropped them some messages on here, which tend to take a little bit longer due to the quantity of business these guys are doing. I found it best to just go to their home page, login to my account, and drop some notes into the support area. Typically 24 to 48 hours I get a response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well like I said earlier, the first package was seized. It was weird because I actually had another package coming in that same day and both of them were seized within an hour of each other. So I'm guessing a whole batch of things were taken by customs. But after that, I spoke with the support team and they told me that I had to wait 30 days to get the package resent. Unfortunately I had already begun my cycle so I was kind of waiting on some of the things from the promo but, needless to say, I should have planned better. No fault of that was UGFs. As soon as me and him sent a few messages back and forth, a few days later I had a new tracking number for the new package. It took about two-and-a-half to three weeks to get to me. I can't disclose of the location but it came from somewhere different than where the first package was seized. As far as the packing, of course we cannot see much on here but it would look like any other thing coming in the mail. Nothing suspicious about it.

Items ordered

Dragon Test prop
Dragon Viagra
Dragon Cialis
Gen Shi Modafinil
PARA Armidex

Product effectivenes and experience

So as per my usual reviews, I will go product by product.

TEST P.

I'm pretty sure the same batch that was tested on another site was the batch that I was running. I have been taking 1 ml three times a week. I am running it with other compounds so I can't go too much into detail of exactly what that product is self did but I guarantee you that it is working. Oily face, acne, sex drive high as the f****** Moon. All the usual sides from good test. Another member actually just, not too long ago about how strong this batch of test was from dragon. Smooth oil, pins very easy.

Dragon Cialis.

So on the second night I got these I took one. I am running test alongside Trend and have been experiencing some estrogen related sides but also experiencing some erectile dysfunction problems. One of these bad boys in about 4 hours later I was good to go. Three rounds later I was still hard as a rock. Say. No. More

Dragon Viagra

Pretty much the same as the Cialis. One pill Down the Hatch, few hours later I'm good to go for three or four rounds. If it wasn't due to the trend I was running and how it is killing my breathing and cardio, I would have probably been able to go more. Not to mention the bed being soaking wet from my sweat. But, as opposed to a few weeks before having those, I was sitting in that same bed looking like a retard because I couldn't get anything working. So definitely good to go.

Genshi Modafinil

These things are strong as can be. I can only handle a half of a tab at a time. I was using another labs and these things completely blow them out of the water. I take a half a tablet, about an hour later I'm super focused, I'm not slouchy or tired. I just feel like I'm mentally a lot clearer. Almost how it is after you wake up after a very good night of sleep. It's not the jittery caffeine I've been up for two days and I need to stay awake kind of feeling. I really wonder about genshi. They had some good products back in the day. It seems like they quit making their oils for some reason. I remember about two years ago I got a email from the actual manufacturer explaining how some of the products they sent out where underdosed and that they wanted to replace those. Which is very respectable for a company. So hopefully we will see a lot more from them in the future.

Haven't used the para armidex yet ....

Additional commentary

I mean I think I basically summed up everything that I have tried from this promo order. Ugf offer some really good prices, communication is good, I mean obviously they're doing something right because they're in one of the top spots. They've been very gracious to the community especially with the EBC donation, not to mention all the promos and the cycle support financially for the top-ranking members. Hopefully you guys will be around for a long time. Another great company that I can send my money to, sit back and I'll have to worry if I'll ever get my stuff because I know it will be in my mailbox before long. If anyone else has any questions about the products I have used, feel free to shoot me a message.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Beast1988's picture
  • TROLL
  • -43
 
  • Beast1988
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1524
 

Promo whoring again eh

  • Beast1988's picture
  • TROLL
  • -43
 
  • Beast1988
  • 5 months ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Hi buddy,

We're not OSgear, but hope we won a customer too lol. You received our promo 2 months ago, Promo 26 with 1 x ANAVAR 50 Para Pharma [100 tabs, 50mg/tab] + 2 x ARIMIDEX 1 Para Pharma [50 tabs, 1mg/tab]

We look forward for your review. Until then, we guess you owe OS this one :)

  • Chappy747's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • Chappy747
  • 5 months ago

Review for my last order with freak of test propionate tren acetate and Winstrol tabs all from para pharma, this is probably one of the best Cycles I've ever run and some of the best gear I've ever used

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was exceptionally faster than the source that I usually use

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package showed up stealthily and discreetly and approximately two and a half weeks all items are included in nothing was damaged or missing and a decent amount of padding was used

Items ordered

I ordered three vials of testosterone propionate five vials of trenbolone acetate and one bag of 10 mg Winstrol tabs from Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the testosterone propionate at 50 mg a day and I started out the trenbolone acetate also at 50 mg a day but I seem to tolerate it very well so over time I increased it to 100 mg a day, after four weeks I decided to add in Winstrol at 30 mg a day for the last 4 weeks of the cycle. The testosterone was phenomenal it made my libido Skyrocket as well as making me very strong I did get a little bit of acne from it, The Trenbolone at first was very manageable but as I increased it to 100mg day the side started to come on I mostly got insomnia, a slight aggression, a lot of sweating, blunted appetite and quite a bit of vascularity. After I added in the wind straw within a few days I got extremely dry and even more vascular however my joints suffered and it made it difficult to lift as heavy in the gym. While I was running this cycle I'm mostly used a ketogenic diet and lifted four times a week even while on a calorie deficit and losing quite a bit of fat I gained a total of 4 lb within 8 weeks on the scale.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend para pharma brand I think it's a very high-quality brand and freak is a very good supplier who runs very generous promos

I recommend shopping here!
  • Versatile's picture
  • LVL1
  • 80
 
  • Versatile
  • 5 months ago

First experience with EQ thanks to ugfreak

Communication & Ordering process

I would give a medal to guy who is caring about customer services over there.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I've used EU domestic option to avoid customs i had trouble in past, so it was very fast. Packaging top notch, no single vials broken.

Items ordered

3x DragonPharma EQ 300
1x DragonPharma NPP 150
1x Dragob Pharma Turinabol

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used all of them to my current winter bulking cycle.
I had experience with NPP in past, it's actually my most favourite steroid(always give me great results and basically no sides) so i can say(and compare) that DragonPharma NPP from Ugfreak is very high quality but it was first run of EQ for me. I wanted to try boldenone for long time, because i'm fan of clean bulk with clean eating and no neccessary water retention. At first, I wanted to try boldenon cypionate due to faster utilizing in body, but its very hard to get and associated with extremely painful PIP so i decided ugfreak promo is great opportunity to go. I'm not a fan of high dosages but rather more more substances combine in less dosages so i started with 250mg of EQ e4d(so something little less than 500/week). It takes almost 8 weeks to feel anything(i'm always slow responder to any steroids except orals.. i mean if someone says he felt test enan kicked in 2-3 weeks, i am glad for 4-5 weeks) but finally i felt that hunger everyone is talking about, suddenly better pumps and endurance(i guess because of more red blood cells).
What actually wasnt so funny, I do bloodwork every 2 months and with EQ in my blood, it happened in my last visit, doctor had very hard times to take my blood because my blood was so thick it couldnt go through the needle. Except that i love EQ and it has become an ideal steroid to my bulking cycles because i'm really not a big eater, even 3000cals/day is very tough goal for me but with EQ is much easier.

And about turinabol, i did 40mg/ed (20am, 20pm)and he gaves me all benefits of dbol(strenght, pumps) but without bloating :)

Additional commentary

Definitely recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bradaroosky's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Bradaroosky
  • 5 months ago

Bottom line: Overall, the best end-to-end experience I've ever had from a source. I bought Tren 100 A, Anavar 50mg and Winstrol 50mg. The Dragon Pharma Tren/Anavar/Winstrol stack is nuts. I was seeing a difference in just 4 days (I was already on doctor prescribed TRT at 150mg/week).

Communication & Ordering process

Emails answered in a timely manner (typically within 24 hours) and were very personable - not some broken English and misinterpretation of my questions. Freak welcomed me as a new customer and made me feel like he truly valued having me as part of the UGF family. He even helped me through setting up my BitCoin wallet.

Once my order was placed, I got updates with each new event (E.g. Order received, awaiting payment, payment received, order shipped), and with order shipped I got a tracking number.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products came in a discrete package and as small as possible. Everything was tightly bubble wrapped and arrived in about 7 days. (US domestic). All products were professionally labeled, sealed, branded, coded and stamped with an expiration date (in 2020).

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma:
Tren (3 of) 100 (100mg/ml, 10ml vial)
Anavar 50mg, 100 tablets
Winstrol 50mg, 100 tablets

Product effectivenes and experience

Wow. Comparing these UGF products to other sources, it's like getting in a Mercedes and feeling the difference between how it runs compared to a similar vehicle by another manufacturer. I feel like I'm on steroids or something ;-)

On a 10 week concurrent cycle. I took 150mg of Test Cyp a week (I cruise at this. Doctor prescribed) and then UGF products:

10 weeks x 150mg/week of Tren, split into 3 x 50mg doses. No pip whatsoever. (I always warm my vials in hot water no matter who I buy from)

8 weeks x Anavar 50mg ED, split into two doses

6 weeks x Winstrol 50mg ED, single dose.

I have done multiple Test only cycles before, but this was my first time with Tren, Anavar and Winstrol and of course the first time doing a stack. I feel I got the dosage right for me. I'm very happy with my results and strength gains and I had almost no peripheral sides (some night sweats, vivid dreams and insomnia sometimes, but nothing unbearable). No acne, no hair loss. Libido off the charts though. Sounds like a fun side, but it can be very distracting.

I did not run an AI or HCG (even though I have some).

Additional commentary

The difference between dealing with UGFreak and other sources, is like the difference between buying a car from a Mercedes dealership and one from a used car lot. I am aware there are other good sources out there, but my experience is they are difficult to find. Many have hit and miss communication, varying degrees of product quality, and risks with website security, payment methods and delivery lead times.

Not UGFreak. Everything from start to finish was impeccable.

I had baseline bloodwork done, again at week 6 and then 4 weeks after cycle. As far as metabolic sides are concerned, at my 6 week bloods, My HDL tanked, My LDL increased slightly (and my BP was high). My liver was good. I drank a gallon of water a day while on cycle, as well as 1,000mg of Choline and Inositol, LiverCare and NAC 600mg twice a day for liver support (all available via Amazon). My T was 861 with Free T at 20 (slightly above LabCorps range and probably the reason I wanted to have sex with practically anything).

I couldn't stay out of the gym and my work outs were amazing. So much more strength and endurance and I'm now starting to look like I have a body that works out.

Don't listen to people who say if your bf isn't below 15% or whatever you're not going to see much benefit. I'm 48. At baseline, I was 208lbs, 36 waist, bf 20%. I'm not a body builder. I don't compete. I want to look good in jeans and a teeshirt.

At the end of my cycle, I was 188lbs (this was a cutting cycle). My bf is now 14%. I lost 3 inches off my waist while adding 1.5 inches to my arms and chest.

No PCT for me, as I continue to cruise T at 150mg/week. However, I did add 6 weeks of HCG 6 weeks post cycle, as my libido had tanked and I couldn't get or maintain an erection very easily. It took about another 6 weeks to come back to normal again.

I recommend shopping here!