UGFREAK.WS

  • 93.22
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 65
Service
  • 9.98
  • 65
Delivery
  • 9.97
  • 65
Pricing
  • 9.98
  • 65
  • Owned by ugfreak
    • Score: 93.22
    • Avg: 9.9/10:1
    • Votes: 1690
    • Reviews: 1070
    • Views: 125756
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

UGFREAK.WS Reviews

  • dbombs's picture
  • LVL2
  • 193
 
  • dbombs
  • 3 years ago

This review is for Freak’s Para test prop & NPP

Communication & Ordering process

Communicated several times via PM and ticket on his site, all were handled quickly and professionally

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Two packs, each took approximately 3 weeks to the states. Everything packed securely and descretely

Items ordered

5 - Testo E 400
3 - Decan P 150
3 - Decan 300
3 – Trenbo A 100
2- Boldo 300
6 - Testo P 100
1- Anavar 50
1 – Anadrol 50

https://www.eroids.com/pics/order-from-ug-freaks-1st-promo-on-eroids

Product effectivenes and experience

I just finished up an 8 week cycle of sust (from another source) 175mgs and NPP 150mgs Monday, Wed, & Friday. I also used his prop last year as part of another cycle.

Both the prop and NPP pin extremely smooth, no PIP with either one. His prop worked as expected and I was particularly impressed with the quality of his NPP. I usually bloat a bit on sust but with a clean diet, I was able to drop 10lbs during my 8 week cycle and bodyfat went from 14% to approximately 10% pre and post cycle.

I was also one of the people who participated in his 1st promo and had issues with loose tops on some of the vials. He made it right and replaced every one. This isn’t the 1st time I’ve had a problem with a source; it happens and I appreciate that he made it right. We went back and forth with several pms to correct the problem and he was very responsive and courteous each and every time.

My only criticism is that the NPP was short on all 3 bottles. I’ve run many cycles and I'm sure I measured correctly. The 1st bottle had 8mls, the 2nd had 8, and the 3rd had 8.5. I still had enough to finish my cycle but felt this was worth mentioning. Despite this, considering his prices, his service, and the quality of his gear, I’d certainly buy from him again. I just may err on the side of caution and order an extra bottle if I’m cutting it close, which is what I typically would do anyway.

Additional commentary

Given my experience with his prop and NPP, I'm looking forward to using the rest of his gear!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Hey buddy!

Always nice to see you pop up - whether it's a post in the discussion page, the PM*s or here with a review. Thank you! Very nice review an glad you have been enjoying the Test P and the NPP - we usually have very correctly filled with 10ml in each. In such a case, 100% a mistake and we thank you for alerting us. We appreciate it and the feedback on the products too - seems like nice success!

Furthermore, we also look forward for you to try the rest. You got a lot of products waiting - we surely hope for a review or them :) Much appreciated!

  • DSTER's picture
  • LVL3
  • 252
 
  • DSTER
  • 3 years ago

I recently participated in a UgFreak Promo.

Communication & Ordering process

I didn't have a need to contact this source with any questions. But he is constantly on eroids answering questions and replying to people's pics and what not.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack took about 2 weeks to arrive. Packageing was discreet.

Items ordered

Cialis 20mg

Product effectivenes and experience

The cialis did exactly what it should do, I like to take 10mg a day on cycle for a few different reasons. The pills are great quality very hard pressed and easy to split in half. 20mg is a great dose as well, some sources dose it way high and higher dosages only give me side effects.

Additional commentary

UgFreAk seems like a good source, can't wait to try other products because the quality is on point and prices are fantastic! Especially during promos.

Thanks you UGFreak..

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Thank you very much buddy! Nice to know you were satisfied with the Cialis - as usually our Cialis customers are.. We recommend keeping an eye on the website - our offers and so on, even when there is no promo. We got some solid offers which you can find in our promo's + website.

We look forward for you to try more for sure. You're welcome and thank you as well.

  • goulaboy88's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • goulaboy88
  • 3 years ago

Ugf promo 1

Communication & Ordering process

Cummuication was very spot on
Everything answered in timely fashion

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was very discreet and nothing was broke or out of place. Everything was very professional!!

Items ordered

Susta
Deca
D bol

Product effectivenes and experience

Sust kicked in at around 3 weeks with all the sides of good sus. High sex drive, oily skin, strength increase around week 9 noticed my hair starting to thin out I didn't like that to much.
Deca kicked in strong around week 4 my joints that hurt me began to fade away and my lifts got heavy and easy.
Dbol was good also great pumps all day long
All in all I gained 14lbs with a couple personal records in the gym

Additional commentary

I recommend doing business with these guys! Get your freak on!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Hey buddy! Than for reviewing, glad you got your freak on lol!
Nice review of the products, for anyone considering any them....
And congrats upon breaking your own record :)

Much appreciated!

  • GynomusMaximus's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • GynomusMaximus
  • 3 years ago

I placed an order with UGFREAKS and was initially very impressed by their communication. However, when my order failed to appear within their advertised time frame and I reached out to find out what had happened, they went silent. I tried 3 different times to communicate and never received any reply. Really unfortunate, I was very much looking forward to utilizing their products.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

You may not know how to contact us. Wonder how you tried.

The website tickets - you login, you write the message and it appears on our screen. We reply within 24 hours.

We have an email: [email protected] - every single mail we get, it's replied within 24 hours.

You can PM me too - I reply under 24 hours. BUT you have not even done that. That's odd.

I'd like for you to mail me with your user name and send some proof - and will definitely involve a mod too.

  • ODB1978's picture
  • BASIC
  • -20
 
  • ODB1978
  • 3 years ago

UG Freaks Para Pharma Turinabol 10mg/tab x 100 tabs review.

Communication & Ordering process

UG answers all PMs within a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

around 3 weeks from day order was placed, package was very tight and secure.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Turinabol 10mg/tab x 100 tabs from a order I placed in January 2017.

Product effectivenes and experience

When I placed my order with UG, I was in PCT and needed to wait to run the Tbol, I used 30mg every morning for 30 days along with test prop from another source. This was my first time running Tbol and I noticed a faster kick start to my current cycle. I did not experience any extra bloat which is something I paid close attention to because some sources sell Dbol as Tbol to customers. Over the past month I put on a few extra lbs of lean muscle, while keeping a clean diet. I am very happy with my use of this product and will order more items from the Para Pharma line.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Hey buddy! Thank you for the review! We're excited to be leaving you another package soon - but we appreciate the feedback for the package you already got. And Tbol doing its thing, that's great!

We look forward to more orders from you as well - always a pleasure to deal with you.

  • guitarplayer1's picture
  • PRO
  • 986
 
  • guitarplayer1
  • 3 years ago

UGFREAK promo

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication with this gentleman. Very thorough with the whole process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was under 3 weeks which is ballpark for international. Extremely discreetly packed and tightly wrapped.

Items ordered

Aromasin
Tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran 6 weeks of Freaks tren a 350mg week along with test cyp. The tren is very very good! Shit had me getting harder and harder by the day. No matter where I pinned this tren would cook my lungs. Highly recommended this tren to anybody who is advanced enough to run it.

The aromasin was also spot on. 6.25 daily kept estrogen in range. Pills were very easy to cut into 4ths.

Additional commentary

Besides what I have received which were great, a lot of other members I've spoken with also like this sources gear. Been hearing terrific things all around. Prices and quality come correct.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Hey buddy. Thank you very much for another great review :) much appreciated!

The Tren cough! There's no way around it it seems. Glad to know it did its thing. Thanks for the recommendation. And of course, the Aromasin. Thanks for sharing.

Last but not least, appreciate the additional comments. We're happy people speak this way about us and we surely hope to leave such an impression for anyone who deal with UGF!

  • Kasper81's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • Kasper81
  • 3 years ago

Promo

Communication & Ordering process

Answered all my questions I had and responded quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came within 3 weeks which is great and was packaged well.

Items ordered

All Pharma Products
-Tbol
-Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

So far I've used the armosin throughout my pct. I usually get estro sides if I don't incorporate an ai. It's been a week since I've ended my pct and I didn't have no estrogen sides or gyno flare ups which is awesome. Definitely can tell it was gtg.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Thanks buddy! Glad you enjoyed our service and the Aromasin as well.... We look forward to read your feedback for the Tbol too :)

  • curryjw98's picture
  • BAN
  • 13
 
  • curryjw98
  • 3 years ago

Reliable source with great prices and even better product. You may be a freak in the sheets, but this guy is a freak between the vials. Look forward to seeing UGF on the Jerry Springer version of Shark Tank

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was consistent throughout the process, updating me every step, responding no matter how simple or mundane the question. I tend to write short questions and a lot of them. He never got annoyed, or at least I don't think he did.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 8 days from time I made order to the time it shipped. This is quick for International. What impressed me even more was that he shipped with trax less than 24 hours after finalizing the order details. I cant get that turnaround from domestic guys. The pack was tight wrapped. I actually thought it was cologne that I had ordered. Had to see the actual vials before I figured out what it was. This guy should be working for Amazon.

Items ordered

3 NPP 150

Product effectivenes and experience

Received the product Feb 18th, and began using that day as this was my first experience with NPP. This compound has come a long way. A couple years ago there weren't many guys mixing this, now just about everyone is. Its a culture of not wanting to wait for those gainz, and this didn't disappoint. I completely forgot that this was 150, and not normal 100, so did full ml first day. Once I realized I began to panic thinking that I was going to have some killer PIP. A day went by and very little PIP. I was shocked, but excited. After first pin I pinned .75ml EOD for 4 weeks. The difference was noticeable between the Deca and NPP. The Deca from my experience is more subtle, whereas the NPP you see the gainz more quickly, but definitely more noticeable. A lot of that is attributable to the esther, but do believe the NPP is more powerful gram for gram. At same time I ran the 600mg of Sust a week. My joints normally run dry and sore, and noticed first week this went away. The muscles were definitely more swole, but man my neck was something else. it grew in the 4 weeks to the point I need to lay off and even it out with more shoulder. Normally I would kickstart a cycle with short esther until the longer esther to kick in as I am very impatient. I then drop the short ester to give my ass cheeks a break, but this time I dropped the deca. I cant compare the NPP to other brand since first time using, but I can say the oil was smooth enough to run through a 29g slin, which I did try once.

Additional commentary

Solid source with an easy to navigate site. The prices are better than most even at promo prices his prices are lower than most. I consider price in my purchase, but more concerned with quality. You cant put a price on an abcess. I cant wait to try the SP Labs 450 Test. Salivating thinking about pinning 2x a week instead of 3.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Now this, is one hell of a review buddy! Way to go!!

First of all, you got me cracking lol! That Jerry Springer version of Shark Tank comment. Well, I take it. We're definitely some freaks at the UGF Team....

Happy to know you've been very pleased with the communication - despite what you would consider annoying questions lol. Communication is the key to success, definitely. No progress without it - so thank you..

And if we had a dime for every time Amazon was mentioned lol! Thank you. We surely appreciate you acknowledging that. We care a lot about it and it's always good to know how successful it went.

Last but not least, very nice review for the products. We are really happy you have been enjoying our NPP and the details are stellar - this will definitely help someone choose the product. Very nicely written buddy.. Details are golden. Thank you.

And we surely look forward for you to try out some more :) we got the quality whenever you're ready. Much appreciated!

  • htbio1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • htbio1
  • 3 years ago

Great quality products. This is a review for the promo products I received.

Communication & Ordering process

Kept me updated with the order at all times.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet. Looked like any other package.

Items ordered

5 X 10 ml Testosterone Propionate 100 mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this at 1 ml per day. Day 3 and I was feeling invincible and full of energy. Have got way stronger. Recovery after workouts was really fast. Was doing heavy weights and 2 hours workouts for 4-5 times a week. Done 50 days at this dosage. Very pleased with the products.

I injected in triceps, biceps, quads, deltoid. No PIP whatsoever.

Additional commentary

Thanks so much for the free products to try UGfreak.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

No PIP! That's the magical Para Pharma buddy :) Thanks for reviewing! Much appreciated...
We're glad you've been enjoying the products - and sure, you're welcome! Looking forward to deliver the new package to you :)

  • Wrath's picture
  • LVL2
  • 179
 
  • Wrath
  • 3 years ago

Review for Para Test E 250. This source is great, the gear is great, and the prices can't be beat. I will be using UGFREAK as long as they stick around.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and support by this source. They answer messages promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very secure, and discrete. Products arrived quickly as well.

Items ordered

Para Test E 250.

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been on Para Test E 250 for just over 4 weeks now. Workouts are awesome, and strength is up. I'm using 250mg of Test E every 3 days, pinned with a 25g. The oil pins smoothly through a 25g, and there is no pip. I have not put on much weight, only a few pounds, but body composition is changing rapidly, less bodyfat, more lean muscle. Strength is up about 10 percent compared to before this cycle.

Additional commentary

UGFREAK is a great source, give them a try.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Way to go buddy, that's freaking solid! Thank you very much. We will surely stick around, do not doubt that :) we are happy to know that........

Sounds like a good go with the Testo E 250 - awesome! .. Thank you once more for the kind feedback, we surely hope to leave the same impression for all :)

  • kento40's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • kento40
  • 3 years ago

This review is for their previous promo

Communication & Ordering process

Not much communication was needed, but I was still constantly messaging them and the response time was never longer than a day. No actual support was needed since I had no issues with my pack.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tight, secure an discreet. The T/A after shipment was about a week to the east coast.

Items ordered

1 x 50mg Winstrol
1 x Cut stack 150

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the cutstack a 1mg eod for 20 days before switching to my main suppliers cut stack and it was definitely legit. My strength increased and even on such a low dose, I was still getting the heat flashes from the tren and the random hard on's from the test increase. I would love to run a complete cycle with this product at my usual dosages.

Now for the Winny, this is definitely legit, I mean strength, vascularity through the roof and creaky knees, lol. I just finished it two days ago actually and now I'm running var for the tail end of my cycle, but the Winny is top notch.

Additional commentary

UG is definitely easy to deal with and his Para Pharma line seems to be good to go. I have no complaints and will be using him again in the near future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Hey buddy.. Thanks for the feedback! The WInstrol is definitely a very popular product, along with the Cut - glad both amazed you, while we can sense the Winny really had you the most. Great to read :)

Thank you for your good words and we will surely look forward for you to use us again. Thanks!

  • inked's picture
  • LVL3
  • 251
 
  • inked
  • 3 years ago

This review is for their previous promo

Communication & Ordering process

Not much was needed. The site makes it easy to order and keep up with the process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was on par with most international sources, about 3 weeks in total. Package was discrete and items were packaged well.

Items ordered

Exem 25mg
Cialis 20mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using the exem for a little over a month and just recently had bloods pulled. 25mg is keeping my estro perfectly in check. The cialis does what it's expected to. Chewing the tablets did seem to make them a little more effective.

Additional commentary

I will buy again. I actually have their var in route right now.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Hi buddy, thank you for your feedback - glad you've been enjoying it.
Perhaps people will start chewing the Cialis now lol :) thanks

You are always welcome, we will be happy to do business with you.

  • ahmedatsat's picture
  • LVL1
  • 53
 
  • ahmedatsat
  • 3 years ago

This review about PARA Pharma Tbol, SUST and Test-P

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great and super fast. Didn't need much

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack was wrapped and secured, all items arrived intact and unbroken, took about 5 days to an EU country

Items ordered

Tbol 20mg
Sust 350
Test-P 100

Product effectivenes and experience

I am now in W8 of my cutting cycle,
I used Tbol as a kicker at 60mg ED for 6 weeks, Noticed strength, pumps and nice gains,
I have been on para sust for 8 weeks at 700 mg/week, oil are clean and smooth hardly any pip what so ever, libido through the roof, the gains are very impressive,
Test-P i am saving this to the last 4 weeks of my cycle.

Additional commentary

I am very happy to be able to participate at this ugfreaks promo, i'm very happy with what they delivered to me, this para pharma gear are good,
really a good source, recommended for sure!
you can find PICs of my gear at those links:
https://www.eroids.com/pics/promo-pack-from-ugfreak
https://www.eroids.com/pics/second-promo-from-ugfreak

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Hi again buddy!

It has also been a pleasure to deal with you, form the start.
Nice feedback.. Looking forward to read some more, when you get to your last 4 weeks with the test p.
And nice of you to share the pictures of the gear as well - again. Appreciate it :) we'll stay in touch!

  • wildwill3cc's picture
  • REG
  • 49
 
  • wildwill3cc
  • 3 years ago

I recieved sust 350 and 100 50 mg anadrols

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is spot on
Always answers pm on timely manner

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ta was about 10 days from time sent

Items ordered

Promo i recieved 1 sust 350
100 50 mg anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I pin .8 ml sust 3 times a week .
Strngth has increased skin is oily aggression is up and my sense of well being is up! Always horny so the test is work pulling bloods in week so will get exact number
Ran the drols for 30 days i gained a noticable amount og muscle strength went threw the roof ! All my weights in gym when drastically up! Only issue i had was my estrogen and gyno flared up even on 25 mg or aromasin

Additional commentary

I recomend this source

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 

Thank you buddy! lol everyone who try the green a bombs are definitely amazed! Always great to hear the feedback or that. It\s definitely a legendary Para Pharma product. Good to know of the Sust too.
Para Pharma Aromasin? :)

Thank you for recommending. It has been a pleasure every single time, as we let you know in the PM's too! Thanks.

  • NoX's picture
  • LVL2
  • 119
 
  • NoX
  • 3 years ago

This review is for para pharma proviron.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great. Any time I sent a message, I got a prompt reply. SMOOTH and Trustworthy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Less than two weeks across the pond. The tracking site I used wasn't much help, but UG makes sure you are taken care of.

Items ordered

Para pharma proviron 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Taking 25am 25pm. Free test is definitely up. My wife is happy!
I started the proviron as soon as I revived it, before I started anything else. It was actually the first compound I used in a couple years. I first noticed a difference in the bedroom; when my wife walked in the second night, I felt like a high school kid on the inside...
Then day 3 I was looking at the staircase at work like, "bring it on!"
Day 4 my wife told me she could see a difference in my definition around my shoulders and arms.
Since then I have started test prop. A week and a half of eod pins with no bad estrogen sides, still haven't started AI.

Additional commentary

These guys are reliable. Period. Reship if needed no problem. Just a great source! And best promos I have ever seen! Thanks UG!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 156
 
  • ugfreak
  • 3 years ago
  • @NoX

Hey buddy!

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with the Proviron.
We're glad you've been enjoying it... And we look forward to more :)

And appreciate your additional comments too. You're welcome - and thank you very much!