UGFREAK.WS

  • 92.18
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 49
Service
  • 9.98
  • 49
Delivery
  • 10
  • 49
Pricing
  • 9.94
  • 49
  • Owned by ugfreak
    • Score: 92.18
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 1575
    • Reviews: 1005
    • Views: 118144
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

UGFREAK.WS Reviews

  • Gymlife11's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Gymlife11
  • 3 months ago

Received my order quick and customer service was excellent quick responses and top quality gear best place to order from!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication experience was great received a message as soon as the money was picked up and my items were shipped and had some questions which were answered quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and safely packaged

Items ordered

Para pharma test e 250
Para pharma anadrol 50

Product effectivenes and experience

So far only received the Test e 250 been taking it at 500 mgs a week great results so far feel a lot stronger in the gym and just feel better overall good quality gear can’t wait to get the anadrol!

Additional commentary

Ugfreak is the only source i will use for now on!! great service and quick shipping with their express shipping method

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tritontrx21's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Tritontrx21
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • fili1171's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • fili1171
  • 3 months ago

This is my 3rd order from this site. Hard to beat this supplier and it is ran as a top notch business that genuinely cares about it's customers. Do yourself a favor and give this supplier a chance as you will be satisfied I can promise

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was spot on. Usually replys within a few hours at the lastest.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and wrapped up safely so nothing would break

Items ordered

Maha pharms test c 250
Clenbuterol 40mcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using both product for over a month. The Maha test c was excellent and I was having strength gains with the oily skin and increase general well being.

The clenbuterol was working as I expierenced the classic symptoms of jitteryness and slight cramping. Quick tip is to dose taurine to limit those side effects

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sam I Am's picture
  • EXP
  • 1420
 
  • Sam I Am
  • 3 months ago

This review is for Dragon Pharma test prop I ordered last year.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication was really needed.
I ordered, kicked back and it arrived.
Freak usually answers his PMS within a day or so.
I've never had a problem getting ahold of him.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The ta was around three weeks which is actually quick from where it comes from.
Packaging is tight and discrete. Just looks like any ordinary package .

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma test prop and Aromasin.
This review us for the prop.

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm having a surgery at the end of this month so I wanted to run a short blast.
I've bern using 100 mgs eod for the first three weeks.
The last two I've ran 150 mgs eod. I probably should run it everyday but I'm on trt and try to be careful with scar tissue.
I generally run test e but because of the short duration I decided to run a simple prop cycle.
I've gotten all the effects I love about prop.
Good strength increase, random boners for no reason and ofcourse backne and oily skin.
I havent really weighed myself in awhile so csnt comment on that.
I've been focusing on arms and calves and I've had some tremendous pumps.
It's a little pippy but not bad for prop.
Overall I'm pleased. I wish I could have run a proper cycle but this one was fun and better than nothing.

Additional commentary

Freaks bern around a long time. I used him a few times before he was even on this board.
Dont hesitate to order.
I recommend shopping here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wrescue13's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Wrescue13
  • 3 months ago

Overdue Review for UGF. Need a new source? These are your guys. I've done two orders with them- a small "trial" order, and then a second slightly larger order. Pleased with both. Third order is in the works.

Communication & Ordering process

Top Notch. Questions, comments, and concerns were all addressed in a timely fashion. When I made a small error during the ordering process of my second order, the person who contacted me did so quickly, and helped me correct the issue without making me feel like an idiot.

When I had a product question, I simply messaged them online, and received a quick and helpful answer. Thanks Guys.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was secure and discrete. T/A was less than 10-12 days on both packages. Excited to be trying there new "domestic express service" (1-3 days following order completion) for my next order, and I'll review then too.THAT is great service.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma- Test E 400 x 3
Deca 500 x 2
Sus 350
Bayer- Proviron 25mg x 4 20 count
Phizer Caber 1mg x 20 tabs

Unknown HCG 10,000 iu
HCG 5,000 iu

Product effectivenes and experience

Gear was legit. A warning for anyone using high concentrations like these for the first time- expect some soreness, and rotate sights. also, warming the solutions prior to pinning seems to improve but not prevent this.

Cycle currently week 8 :

Test E at 600mg wk 1-12
Deca at 625mg wk 1-12
Proviron 25mg TAD
Caber .5 mg every 3rd day (night)
Haven't finished the cycle yet, but already impressed with my gains. I won't post about the PCT because I haven't ordered/used it. I have some clomid on hand from a previous cycle, and I use HCG on cycle, and during the transition.

Additional commentary

These guys have been a great source. Glad I found UGFREAK, and I will be ordering here unless something changes.

I recommend shopping here!
  • haapinessgains's picture
  • LVL2
  • 132
 
  • haapinessgains
  • 3 months ago

Well just dropping by and leaving a review for ugf. I received the package from them a few weeks ago. It was from a promo from around December. The first pack was unfortunately seized and we had to wait for 30 days to pass to get the new pack recent. Which if anyone remembers, I kind of threw a little fit, but gratefully everything was cleared up. Apologies were made to ugf and everything worked out very well. And once again, sorry about the little blow up, definitely have a lot of s*** going on in my personal life not to mention throwing in hormones and a bunch of other b*******. Regardless of that, here is my review for these guys in the products I have used up into this point. Also I will mention how many promos that you UGF runs on here and how supportive the have been of the community. Not to mention they have very good prices on products, I have had several orders both paid and through promos. I was around when these guys first came on the scene a few years ago. It's good to see that they have grown in to the top spots....

Communication & Ordering process

Communication in support are good. I've dropped them some messages on here, which tend to take a little bit longer due to the quantity of business these guys are doing. I found it best to just go to their home page, login to my account, and drop some notes into the support area. Typically 24 to 48 hours I get a response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well like I said earlier, the first package was seized. It was weird because I actually had another package coming in that same day and both of them were seized within an hour of each other. So I'm guessing a whole batch of things were taken by customs. But after that, I spoke with the support team and they told me that I had to wait 30 days to get the package resent. Unfortunately I had already begun my cycle so I was kind of waiting on some of the things from the promo but, needless to say, I should have planned better. No fault of that was UGFs. As soon as me and him sent a few messages back and forth, a few days later I had a new tracking number for the new package. It took about two-and-a-half to three weeks to get to me. I can't disclose of the location but it came from somewhere different than where the first package was seized. As far as the packing, of course we cannot see much on here but it would look like any other thing coming in the mail. Nothing suspicious about it.

Items ordered

Dragon Test prop
Dragon Viagra
Dragon Cialis
Gen Shi Modafinil
PARA Armidex

Product effectivenes and experience

So as per my usual reviews, I will go product by product.

TEST P.

I'm pretty sure the same batch that was tested on another site was the batch that I was running. I have been taking 1 ml three times a week. I am running it with other compounds so I can't go too much into detail of exactly what that product is self did but I guarantee you that it is working. Oily face, acne, sex drive high as the f****** Moon. All the usual sides from good test. Another member actually just, not too long ago about how strong this batch of test was from dragon. Smooth oil, pins very easy.

Dragon Cialis.

So on the second night I got these I took one. I am running test alongside Trend and have been experiencing some estrogen related sides but also experiencing some erectile dysfunction problems. One of these bad boys in about 4 hours later I was good to go. Three rounds later I was still hard as a rock. Say. No. More

Dragon Viagra

Pretty much the same as the Cialis. One pill Down the Hatch, few hours later I'm good to go for three or four rounds. If it wasn't due to the trend I was running and how it is killing my breathing and cardio, I would have probably been able to go more. Not to mention the bed being soaking wet from my sweat. But, as opposed to a few weeks before having those, I was sitting in that same bed looking like a retard because I couldn't get anything working. So definitely good to go.

Genshi Modafinil

These things are strong as can be. I can only handle a half of a tab at a time. I was using another labs and these things completely blow them out of the water. I take a half a tablet, about an hour later I'm super focused, I'm not slouchy or tired. I just feel like I'm mentally a lot clearer. Almost how it is after you wake up after a very good night of sleep. It's not the jittery caffeine I've been up for two days and I need to stay awake kind of feeling. I really wonder about genshi. They had some good products back in the day. It seems like they quit making their oils for some reason. I remember about two years ago I got a email from the actual manufacturer explaining how some of the products they sent out where underdosed and that they wanted to replace those. Which is very respectable for a company. So hopefully we will see a lot more from them in the future.

Haven't used the para armidex yet ....

Additional commentary

I mean I think I basically summed up everything that I have tried from this promo order. Ugf offer some really good prices, communication is good, I mean obviously they're doing something right because they're in one of the top spots. They've been very gracious to the community especially with the EBC donation, not to mention all the promos and the cycle support financially for the top-ranking members. Hopefully you guys will be around for a long time. Another great company that I can send my money to, sit back and I'll have to worry if I'll ever get my stuff because I know it will be in my mailbox before long. If anyone else has any questions about the products I have used, feel free to shoot me a message.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Beast1988's picture
  • TROLL
  • -43
 
  • Beast1988
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1508
 

Promo whoring again eh

  • Beast1988's picture
  • TROLL
  • -43
 
  • Beast1988
  • 3 months ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 154
 

Hi buddy,

We're not OSgear, but hope we won a customer too lol. You received our promo 2 months ago, Promo 26 with 1 x ANAVAR 50 Para Pharma [100 tabs, 50mg/tab] + 2 x ARIMIDEX 1 Para Pharma [50 tabs, 1mg/tab]

We look forward for your review. Until then, we guess you owe OS this one :)

  • Chappy747's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • Chappy747
  • 3 months ago

Review for my last order with freak of test propionate tren acetate and Winstrol tabs all from para pharma, this is probably one of the best Cycles I've ever run and some of the best gear I've ever used

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was exceptionally faster than the source that I usually use

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package showed up stealthily and discreetly and approximately two and a half weeks all items are included in nothing was damaged or missing and a decent amount of padding was used

Items ordered

I ordered three vials of testosterone propionate five vials of trenbolone acetate and one bag of 10 mg Winstrol tabs from Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the testosterone propionate at 50 mg a day and I started out the trenbolone acetate also at 50 mg a day but I seem to tolerate it very well so over time I increased it to 100 mg a day, after four weeks I decided to add in Winstrol at 30 mg a day for the last 4 weeks of the cycle. The testosterone was phenomenal it made my libido Skyrocket as well as making me very strong I did get a little bit of acne from it, The Trenbolone at first was very manageable but as I increased it to 100mg day the side started to come on I mostly got insomnia, a slight aggression, a lot of sweating, blunted appetite and quite a bit of vascularity. After I added in the wind straw within a few days I got extremely dry and even more vascular however my joints suffered and it made it difficult to lift as heavy in the gym. While I was running this cycle I'm mostly used a ketogenic diet and lifted four times a week even while on a calorie deficit and losing quite a bit of fat I gained a total of 4 lb within 8 weeks on the scale.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend para pharma brand I think it's a very high-quality brand and freak is a very good supplier who runs very generous promos

I recommend shopping here!
  • Versatile's picture
  • LVL1
  • 77
 
  • Versatile
  • 3 months ago

First experience with EQ thanks to ugfreak

Communication & Ordering process

I would give a medal to guy who is caring about customer services over there.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I've used EU domestic option to avoid customs i had trouble in past, so it was very fast. Packaging top notch, no single vials broken.

Items ordered

3x DragonPharma EQ 300
1x DragonPharma NPP 150
1x Dragob Pharma Turinabol

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used all of them to my current winter bulking cycle.
I had experience with NPP in past, it's actually my most favourite steroid(always give me great results and basically no sides) so i can say(and compare) that DragonPharma NPP from Ugfreak is very high quality but it was first run of EQ for me. I wanted to try boldenone for long time, because i'm fan of clean bulk with clean eating and no neccessary water retention. At first, I wanted to try boldenon cypionate due to faster utilizing in body, but its very hard to get and associated with extremely painful PIP so i decided ugfreak promo is great opportunity to go. I'm not a fan of high dosages but rather more more substances combine in less dosages so i started with 250mg of EQ e4d(so something little less than 500/week). It takes almost 8 weeks to feel anything(i'm always slow responder to any steroids except orals.. i mean if someone says he felt test enan kicked in 2-3 weeks, i am glad for 4-5 weeks) but finally i felt that hunger everyone is talking about, suddenly better pumps and endurance(i guess because of more red blood cells).
What actually wasnt so funny, I do bloodwork every 2 months and with EQ in my blood, it happened in my last visit, doctor had very hard times to take my blood because my blood was so thick it couldnt go through the needle. Except that i love EQ and it has become an ideal steroid to my bulking cycles because i'm really not a big eater, even 3000cals/day is very tough goal for me but with EQ is much easier.

And about turinabol, i did 40mg/ed (20am, 20pm)and he gaves me all benefits of dbol(strenght, pumps) but without bloating :)

Additional commentary

Definitely recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bradaroosky's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Bradaroosky
  • 3 months ago

Bottom line: Overall, the best end-to-end experience I've ever had from a source. I bought Tren 100 A, Anavar 50mg and Winstrol 50mg. The Dragon Pharma Tren/Anavar/Winstrol stack is nuts. I was seeing a difference in just 4 days (I was already on doctor prescribed TRT at 150mg/week).

Communication & Ordering process

Emails answered in a timely manner (typically within 24 hours) and were very personable - not some broken English and misinterpretation of my questions. Freak welcomed me as a new customer and made me feel like he truly valued having me as part of the UGF family. He even helped me through setting up my BitCoin wallet.

Once my order was placed, I got updates with each new event (E.g. Order received, awaiting payment, payment received, order shipped), and with order shipped I got a tracking number.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products came in a discrete package and as small as possible. Everything was tightly bubble wrapped and arrived in about 7 days. (US domestic). All products were professionally labeled, sealed, branded, coded and stamped with an expiration date (in 2020).

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma:
Tren (3 of) 100 (100mg/ml, 10ml vial)
Anavar 50mg, 100 tablets
Winstrol 50mg, 100 tablets

Product effectivenes and experience

Wow. Comparing these UGF products to other sources, it's like getting in a Mercedes and feeling the difference between how it runs compared to a similar vehicle by another manufacturer. I feel like I'm on steroids or something ;-)

On a 10 week concurrent cycle. I took 150mg of Test Cyp a week (I cruise at this. Doctor prescribed) and then UGF products:

10 weeks x 150mg/week of Tren, split into 3 x 50mg doses. No pip whatsoever. (I always warm my vials in hot water no matter who I buy from)

8 weeks x Anavar 50mg ED, split into two doses

6 weeks x Winstrol 50mg ED, single dose.

I have done multiple Test only cycles before, but this was my first time with Tren, Anavar and Winstrol and of course the first time doing a stack. I feel I got the dosage right for me. I'm very happy with my results and strength gains and I had almost no peripheral sides (some night sweats, vivid dreams and insomnia sometimes, but nothing unbearable). No acne, no hair loss. Libido off the charts though. Sounds like a fun side, but it can be very distracting.

I did not run an AI or HCG (even though I have some).

Additional commentary

The difference between dealing with UGFreak and other sources, is like the difference between buying a car from a Mercedes dealership and one from a used car lot. I am aware there are other good sources out there, but my experience is they are difficult to find. Many have hit and miss communication, varying degrees of product quality, and risks with website security, payment methods and delivery lead times.

Not UGFreak. Everything from start to finish was impeccable.

I had baseline bloodwork done, again at week 6 and then 4 weeks after cycle. As far as metabolic sides are concerned, at my 6 week bloods, My HDL tanked, My LDL increased slightly (and my BP was high). My liver was good. I drank a gallon of water a day while on cycle, as well as 1,000mg of Choline and Inositol, LiverCare and NAC 600mg twice a day for liver support (all available via Amazon). My T was 861 with Free T at 20 (slightly above LabCorps range and probably the reason I wanted to have sex with practically anything).

I couldn't stay out of the gym and my work outs were amazing. So much more strength and endurance and I'm now starting to look like I have a body that works out.

Don't listen to people who say if your bf isn't below 15% or whatever you're not going to see much benefit. I'm 48. At baseline, I was 208lbs, 36 waist, bf 20%. I'm not a body builder. I don't compete. I want to look good in jeans and a teeshirt.

At the end of my cycle, I was 188lbs (this was a cutting cycle). My bf is now 14%. I lost 3 inches off my waist while adding 1.5 inches to my arms and chest.

No PCT for me, as I continue to cruise T at 150mg/week. However, I did add 6 weeks of HCG 6 weeks post cycle, as my libido had tanked and I couldn't get or maintain an erection very easily. It took about another 6 weeks to come back to normal again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kingsolver's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Kingsolver
  • 3 months ago

This is a review from July 2018 for PP susta 350
Genuinely forgot until ug sent me a little friendly reminder lol sorry again guys been absent from the site for quite a few months.

Communication & Ordering process

Comms were great didn't need an6 support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T'a was a week or so had a few orders from ug and always been no longer than a week.

Items ordered

P.P susta

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this in a npp susta 350 and pp eq. I jabbed the susta every other day. Was very pippy but very potent I cannot say anything bad about pp it's a lab I've grown confident in using dose wise. You know what your getting. Left me very oily. I also felt like I had the libido of a teen lol very very good side affect lol. Ran it at just over a gram per week of sust. The scales climbed up a cpl of pounds steadily every week. Really love para pharma .

I recommend shopping here!
  • Inkslinger's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • Inkslinger
  • 3 months ago

Long over due review for promo received

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on. Not much of a delay with these guys. Very responsive

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was like it should be. Safe and secure. Nothing damaged and arrived 17 days from the time of order

Items ordered

2 X Susta 350 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Exceeded expectations. The was smooth, no pip, and definitely did what it’s supposed to. I’ve always been a sus guy but his stuff really set a standard. I used for 10 weeks, along with other products and loved using the Sus350 as a base. And I held little to no water with it. Definitely will use again

Additional commentary

If you haven’t tried it, give it a try. Good quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • haywire91's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • haywire91
  • 3 months ago

I've been using Ugfreak since 2015 and I haven't looked back ever since.

Communication & Ordering process

Since I started purchasing from them, they've been constant with quality of their customer support. Even when things don't happen to go my way and constantly nagging them. They stay constant with their professionalism and patiences. Even when it comes to shipping updates or information on a new product they are equipped with lab results and knowledge.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Whenever there is no interruptions with a 3rd party (rarely happens from my experience), it comes to my location within 2 weeks. All supplies are well packaged when they're being departed. I accidentally dropped the goods when it first arrived to my location from a 4 foot dropped and no damage was done.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma EQ 500
Dragon Pharma Ent 250
Phara Pharma Turinabol 20
Phara Pharma Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using ENT 250 for my TRT for about a year and a half switching back and fourth from ENT and CYP. At this current moment I'm using Ent 250.

For about 6 weeks now I've been using EQ 500 since it's more Mg per ML and I'm all about using less oil(Currently 1ML =500 mg a week).

https://www.eroids.com/pics/goodies-from-the-freak

I was a bit skeptical at first assuming it was going to be a painful or sore injection due to the Mg's. However that was not the case, it was a smooth transition from syringe to the muscle. The effects are beginning to take place since vascularity on my legs tend to be something I rarely experience. At my most recent leg day they were beginning to pop! Which was extremely exciting for me, felt like a kid on Christmas. Planning to continue this for a total of 15 weeks.

As part of my anti-estrogen I'm using arimidex at .5mg every 2 days. No longer crying at peta commericals.

Lastly using Tbol for the last 4 weeks of the cycle. I've used this compound many times before, one of the few orals I would run. I'm 209 at 13% BF and 40mg is all I use. Strength gains are phenomenal with this as well the muscle fullness and density. Water retention is pretty minimal on this, I barely experience it but diet does play a role with that as well your body estrogen levels.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hunter2400's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 
  • Hunter2400
  • 4 months ago

Review for UGfreak and Para Pharma Susta 350

Communication & Ordering process

I did not need a lot of communication which is what I prefer with sources but the communication I did have with UG was fast and to the point and easy to understand

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was nice and tight and discreet just the way I like it. T/A was right under 14 days coming across the big pond which is pretty standard from my past experience.

Items ordered

Susta 350 from Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of Para Pharma is fantastic. Very smooth with no PIP whatsoever. All the great signs of quality oil with libido increase and oily skin after 3 weeks. Caloric increase combined with eod pins gained 4 solid lbs over 12 weeks on the Susta 350. Will run again in the future

Additional commentary

UG is easy to work with and has been a trusted source for quite some time. Will recommend to friends

I recommend shopping here!
  • marcel91's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • marcel91
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Was introduced to UGFreak by a friend. The first time my friend ordered for me and I have ordered myself twice since then.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always friendly, helpful and clear.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged discretely, fitted in mailbox so didn't need to stay at home to receive the package. Got multiple tracking codes so I could track each package individually.

Items ordered

Para Pharma TESTO E 250
Para Pharma TAMOXIFEN 20
Para Pharma AROMASIN 25
Para Pharma CLOMID 50
Evista Raloxifene
HCG PREGNYL 5000
https://www.eroids.com/pics/gear-for-my-first-test-cycle

Product effectivenes and experience

This was my first testosterone cycle, so I don't really have much to compare it to. But the gains were amazing! Got my bloods done 6 weeks in, and came back at >120.0 nmol/l (I'm guessing they couldn't measure higher with de standard test), so the testosterone was 100% legit. I did 500mg/w. Also got high E2 (I seem to aromatise like a bitch) during my cycle, which the aromasin dealt with swiftly, so another top shelf product here! Just before PCT I used the HCG to kickstart the testes again, I didn't seem to respond to it but my friend had the same product (also from UGF) and said he got monsterous balls from it. So good stuff if it works for you!

Additional commentary

Will definitely keep ordering here. Good prices, good communication and good gear! Highly recommended!

I recommend shopping here!
  • rickflair's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • rickflair
  • 4 months ago

This is a review for my first order with UF. Dragon pharma Anavar 10 mg. I have made a couple more orders since and will review those products soon.

Communication & Ordering process

Order process smooth using crypto. Not much support needed other than confirming email and it was answered fast. Website very user friendly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging ok, took 9 days to receive after it shipped. International order.

Items ordered

Dragon pharma Anavar 10 mg tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Ordered the var for my lady and myself. First oral we have ever tried. Tabs are high quality, I could easily break into halves or quarters. She ran 5 weeks only. 1st week 5 mg split morning /evening. 2nd - 4th week 10 mg per day split morning/evening. 5th week 5 mg split the same. First week noticed a little irritability. Second week her work outs started getting more intense and she had more stamina. Third/fourth week her strength and stamina went through the roof along with her sex drive. She had some minor swelling down below but was ok with it. Fifth week taper down and the swelling went away. Overall she liked the var, killed her workouts and gained some muscle. I finished up the pack of var, ran 30-40 mg per day split throughout the day along with 250 mg of test E per week. Different source test E and I run it year round. Noticed more stamina and strength while working out. Veins popped pretty good and could get a pump while doing just about anything. We will use var again in the future.

Additional commentary

The dragon var from UF is legit and definitely did exactly what var is supposed to do. We were very cautious due to fact that it’s often faked. It’s our first time using the compound but it seemed very strong.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 2tonstony's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • 2tonstony
  • 4 months ago

Ran a Tren a, Mast p, test p, and test e cycle about 2 months ago and I had ordered my Mast p and test e from ugfreak

Test P and Tren A were from another source...

Communication & Ordering process

Responds quick, but rarely ever needed!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe and secured tight packaging. 10 days from funds to door step

Items ordered

6x Mast P
4x Test e

Product effectivenes and experience

AMAZING!!! I ran the PP test e along test p from another source and it really gave me that extra long Esther boost I like to have along the propionate.

The Mast P helped me get down from 10% bf to 6% in a total of 12 weeks. Had me dry, hard, and vascular AF!!

Additional commentary

Great source; one of my top 3 sources I’ve been using for years, and has never disappointed

I recommend shopping here!
  • GROTTS77's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • GROTTS77
  • 4 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • vindrake808's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • vindrake808
  • 4 months ago

Src runs like a well oiled machine! operates in a very professional manner. The following is for a basic Test C 500mg/wk run.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great from the jump. Had a few obstacles with payment method (on my end) and they were patient and walked me through the process. We all know what it is, and sources don't HAVE to be friendly at all, but they were, and it made the process easier.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Less than seven business days after accepting of funds. Pack arrived with one item broken, and ended up being the wrong product as well. I contacted them and everything was rectified immediately.

Items ordered

10x Dragon Pharma Test C 250mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Entering my 6th week and although I have no labs to show I can tell product is working as it should. Strength, weight, libido all on the rise. pretty much zero pip. All the things one would hope to expect by this point in a longer ester cycle.

Additional commentary

As mentioned before - source very professional and accommodating. Everything went smoothly and one should expect a painless order from this source. Def a thumbs up in recommendation.

I recommend shopping here!
  • killakali's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • killakali
  • 4 months ago

Got the classic Sust 350 and clomiphene from these guys. I’ve been running it at 700 EW. PIP seemed to be more pronounced than other sust but maybe it’s a full 350 punch. By week 3 I was strong and had energy and libido through the roof. Lifts went up, keeping skin tight with cardio and exemestane. It’s the real deal. Clomid is being used to keep the boys full.

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt and clear, always enjoy being able to understand my sender

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged safely and discreet

Items ordered

Sustanon 350 and Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Sust 350 x2 EW
Clomid EOD

Additional commentary

Would recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • Schneppity's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Schneppity
  • 4 months ago

Review of UGF para pharm test cyp and aromasin
Long overdue but figured I would give them some praise

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was professional, concise and done quickly. Decided to switch a payment method after submitting order and was given details a few hours later. No hiccups, easy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was on time. Just under the 2 week mark for international supply which beats previous experiences. Packaging was professional and discrete, no issue there.

Items ordered

Para Pharma- Testo C 250mg x4
Para Pharma-Aromasin 25mgx50

Product effectivenes and experience

Test was on point and properly dosed IMO. With previous brands I have either had bad PIP symptoms or had to use higher dosages. I am mostly on maintenance and fitness training so I prefer to keep doses low. Started with the Test around 450/week and actually tapered down to 300/week which gave just as good results. So either I am just that savage at the gym, or this is good gear. Arguably the leanest I've ever gotten on lower dosages. Strength back to where it needed to be, body feeling great, sex drive, you know the drill. At the peak of this cycle I was sitting around 210 with my cardio and explosiveness still there. Can't beat it.
Aromasin seemed to keep sides away, although I am not incredibly prone. Did have a slight lump on one nipple around week 7 using the test.

Additional commentary

UGF is super friendly and maintains a high level of communication. Any expectations you might have UGF be prepared to have them exceeded. Delivery time is fast, gear is phenomenal, and consistency is always there. Am certainly doing all my business with UGF

I recommend shopping here!
  • waites1's picture
  • TROLL
  • -41
 
  • waites1
  • 4 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I used UGFREAK for 180-days on a program which caused my username to get banned.... I think by rusty hooker. I understand Rusty and I respect the decision, but this is a review of the product, not a dispute with Rusty. I disclaim the following: I am under the care of an endocrinologist, and I have quarterly blood tests. All my profiles show me with high red blood cell counts and at risk of stroke or embolism, so I give credit to Rusty that he is correct in his advice. But, the meds provide the result I was after and I will rate them as as advertised.

I used Testosterone and Nandralone from this source in very high doses. My goal was a three stone (54-lb) loss of fat and maintain muscle mass. I lost a bit of muscle mass, as can be predicted, but not much.

Second goal was to preserve sensitivity in a medically proven bad shoulder. That has been achieved.

Strength is always a plus, but given my normal complaint of shoulder pains, it was not the priority. Recomp was the goal.

I used this source for a front load of NNP 400mg weekly ofr 8-weeks
I used this source for Deca 1.2 grams per week x 16-weeks
I used this source for Testosterone tapered from 1g weekly to 250mg weekly
I used this source for AI during the cycle

I lost 52-lb of unwanted mass and I maintained strength at the three basic measures:

Bench 140kg
Squat 140kg (3x10) 200kg to parallel x1
Clean and Press 100kg

I will post blood results to the source site, but not here as I have been banned under a previous username.

The only oddity in my results was low creatinite and I relate that to the weight loss.... I would normally eat up to 4500 calories under a cycle as described above, but I clearly went far below.

I care for frail people, including stroke victims, so respect to Rusty, who banned me, but there can be success with due diligence. Infarction from vascular stroke is no joke, but I defy the odds.

The meds from this site are very real and effective.

I will post bloods to the source site under shirlsguy

p.s. Rusty,,,, point well taken and respect,

  • Yukon Jack's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Yukon Jack
  • 4 months ago

This source has been nothing but respectful,solid& on the ball. This is an overdue promo from about 4 months ago. I reached out once to make sure he got my email but it was already taken care of in my spam folder. Sustanon is one of my favorite compounds and responds very well with my body which is why I chose 2x sust260 during one of these freaky ass promos

Communication & Ordering process

Sent info. Received response saying I'm all set. After that I knew I was good. He actually followed up with me and made sure I didn't have any more questions or concerns which I thought was very professional I'm

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tbh I forget exact t/arrival bit it was less than 2 weeks intl. Which I was more than happy with.

Items ordered

2xsust260. ( PROMO) ORDER

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran a 12 week simple sust & proviron(another src)
1st. Pin was 2ml(520) on Monday
After that I ran 260mg. Mon& Thurs.
Around week 3 my stregnth, appetite,libido was higher,stronger and had way more confidence than the same dose of sustanon. I know the provi. Compliments the test but i usually run provi. With most cycles anyways. After my 12 week cycle of sust& provi cycle I continued to run 175mg
As a cruise of another ugl cyp& noticed my stregnth slightly drop bit only enough to barely feel it. It wasn't a.dramatic drop.

Additional commentary

I watched this src come on to the scene, blow up, maintain consistence,integrity,& be a professional business man. He runs his opperation like a wall street tycoon. Very business oriented and doesn't switch up. He has been the same dude he was when he came.om the.scene and I like consistency.

I recommend shopping here!
  • thekaz's picture
  • LVL1
  • 89
 
  • thekaz
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Roid Runner's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Roid Runner
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Diggitty's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Diggitty
  • 4 months ago

Finally used and finished PP Sust 350 from promo 25. 700mg per week

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is top notch; maybe best in the business. No worries about any questions about product. UGF helped me with everything quickly and efficiently.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was spot on with what site says. As soon as it's mailed it took appr. 2 weeks to the states including non business days.

Items ordered

Promo 25 Sust350

Product effectivenes and experience

This blend is very strong and carries all the facets of good test. Strength went through the roof quickly bc of test prop in it. Recommend taking 2-3 shots per week to keep test prop effectiveness in bloodstream. I experienced some PIP in delts because of site I chose. No PIP in glutes or outer thigh. I had great strength gains throughout 10 weeks and went up in lifts in all categories.

Additional commentary

Doctor got mad at me 3 weeks after cycle when I took blood test bc my levels were at 2400 (oops). He wasn't aware I was taking anything at the time lol. RBC count was elevated, but gave blood and g2g now.

I hope to do business with UGF in the future. Class A support and products! Thanks for letting me participate.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kash666's picture
  • REG
  • 45
 
  • kash666
  • 4 months ago

This is a review for test e and p of para pharma. I will touch on my experience below but To sum it up everything was smooth as it should.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was decent and packaging was normal.

Items ordered

Test e x3
Test p x3

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran 200 testp a week along with 250 test e. I switched over from a previous brand to the para pharma and everything was good. As in I did not see any difference such as body weight going down, less fluid retention or loss of strength. I was able to maintain my size and strength while on a run for 20 weeks.

I recommend shopping here!