EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

UGFREAK.WS

  • 92.17
    score
  • 9.88
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 48
Service
  • 9.98
  • 49
Delivery
  • 10
  • 49
Pricing
  • 9.96
  • 48
  • Owned by ugfreak
    • Score: 92.17
    • Avg: 9.88/10:1
    • Votes: 1505
    • Reviews: 948
    • Views: 110731
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

UGFREAK.WS Reviews

  • kifla127's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • kifla127
  • 3 months ago

Overdue review for promo 25

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and very helpful with any concerns I had

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

7 days, discreet packaging

Items ordered

2x Para Sust

Product effectivenes and experience

So let me begin by saying I am extremely late with this review. My sincerest apologies to ugfreak for not putting this in sooner. I do remember how well my run with the gear was and I can say it was one of my favorites no doubt. I ran the sust for 2.5 months .5ml e3d. I ran it alone until 6 weeks in then i ran it with some dbol from another source for a little extra kick. Before the dbol, everything went as expected. Smooth injection with no pip. Strength went up gradually at 3 weeks then significantly around 5 weeks. I gained about 7 lbs in mass befire week 6. Libido was good but not overpowering. Not much aggression with the sust alone.

Additional commentary

All in all, great product. Cant wait to get my hands on more of there gear. Thank you ugfreak

I recommend shopping here!
  • DaD0n's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • DaD0n
  • 3 months ago

Been on and off this board for years. Used UG religiously. I haven't received any products from them that haven't been effective. From Para to DP. I've been on a break put using Para Test E at a TRT dose. And it's done the trick. Getting ready to blast back off and get this beach bod together. Operation Beach Bod in full effect.

Communication & Ordering process

A1 Best customer service in the game. Second to none.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Sealed up tighter than a dolphins ass. Usually takes between 10 and 15 business days to the states. From the International office.

Items ordered

Para Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Fantastic. Using a TRT dose for the past few months. 250mg EW. .5 cc twice a week. Sex drive and libido still strong. Maintaining strength and energy. All products I have used have been effective. Properly dosed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mista_Papa's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mista_Papa
  • 3 months ago

Very satisfied with UGF

Communication & Ordering process

UG Freak has the best support team in the game. Reply pretty quickly and actually answer your whole question.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I ordered US domestic stuff and it all arrived within a week!!!

Items ordered

Balkan Test E 250
HCG 5000 iu

Product effectivenes and experience

The test is very good and very clean. I’m able to pin into my delts and have very minimal PIP.
I’ve been in for about 6 months so I’m a little shut down if you know what I mean. The HCG I ordered had me feeling like a fucking MAN again. Within two weeks on the HCG (1000iu M-W-F) I’m way less anxious and feeling very dominant. It also helps that Balkan test amps are amazing.

Additional commentary

I’ll be ordering from these guys for forever. They have no minimum order which is pretty killer and super helpful especially when dealing with BTC.
Thanks UGF you guys are solid.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Badgoat1's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 
  • Badgoat1
  • 4 months ago

Was chosen to participate in a promo for these guys.

Communication & Ordering process

After being chosen for the promo I was told when items would ship and that tracking would be sent upon shipment. No other communication was necessary.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package shipped ahead of schedule. Tracker was sent and items breezed through to my mailbox with no signature required in about 8 days.

Items ordered

2 bottles para pharma test c 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran cycle at 500mg per week. Definitely can see results in before and after pics. This was a comeback cycle for me after a bad shoulder injury. Products worked very well.

Additional commentary

Good service, fast shipping and discreet packaging. I do recommend this supplier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Becausesquat's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • Becausesquat
  • 4 months ago

Para superdrol is the real deal

Communication & Ordering process

Good fast and helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick took no more than 10 days

Items ordered

I struggle to find good quality superdrol from my normal sources and ugfreaks gear everybody raves about so I picked up para superdrol proviron and winny

Product effectivenes and experience

Kick started test mast tren course with the superdrol I felt the effects within 3 odd days. Ran 30 every day pre workout took my workouts to a silly level deads and squats all added 20kg nearly over night. My muscles popped from the added water giving good lean size defo legit superdrol because I ran it when it was legal and it was the same even the tiredness. Ran for 4 weeks. Winny ran at 100 but dropped down to 50 as my joint hurt like hell defo polished me off but dropped after 4 weeks because of the sorness

Additional commentary

Superdrol is handy for a bulk or cut para pharma is recommended

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nickeffinpowers's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Nickeffinpowers
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

IG Freak is fast and has really legit products. I ran 1cc for 3 weeks, then 2cc for 3 weeks, then 1cc for 3 weeks. great cycle. Wanted to get back to the basics as I was coming off PCT and the Dragon Pharma Sust was extremly high quality. Put on 15 pounds after 8 weeks, all lean muscle and added a ton of strength. Took every ounce of visible fast off my body.

Communication & Ordering process

Smooth. Order, wait for instructions, send money, get confirmation.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

8 days US domestic. This is what I particularly like, I was used to waiting a month for delivery. Packaged well, very discrete.

Items ordered

Sustanon 350

Product effectivenes and experience

Sust kicked in 2 weeks in, and weeks 4-8 were great. Doing 2 a days and feeling absolutely great and outgoing more so. Dragon Pharma from UG is really good quality.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend UG Freak. fast seller, great product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rabbitjuice's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Rabbitjuice
  • 4 months ago

Review of para pharma Test cyp 250

Communication & Ordering process

Communication always on point never waited longer then a day for a response back.. never needed to use support...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came very quick 12 days I believe give or take but within the 2 week mark.. package was discreet free of any damage.

Items ordered

2x para pharma Test Cyp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Over the years I've tried many brands of test , Para pharma definitely one of my favorites. Very smooth oil no pip, draws up quickly...good results,.. these days only run as Trt, 1 cc once a week... even at 250mg once a week I was experiencing , some acne ,, libido above average ,, I'm able to maintain size regardless of the garbage diet I've been maintaining while still making small gains , strength is also increasing , I would say identical to my script,, but only labs or bloods would confirm that ..

Additional commentary

Freak, great service and selection and killer promos , thanks for the help in the past........

I recommend shopping here!
  • daksmack's picture
  • LVL2
  • 187
 
  • daksmack
  • 4 months ago

Ordered Para Pharm proviron and Sust350. Ran together. 1cc sust M/W/F and 50mg of proviron ED. Nothing short of a great cycle. Wanted to get back to the basics as I was coming off PCT and before PCT was on tren/test from UGFREAK. The proviron made me very dry. Usually when I run sust alone I get a little water weight even on a clean diet. The proviron helped keep my gains lean and grainy, along with the boost in libido. Put on 12 pounds after 8 weeks.

Communication & Ordering process

Smooth. Order, wait for instructions, send money, get confirmation.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

8 days from international. This is what I particularly like, I was used to waiting a month for international. Packaged well, very discrete.

Items ordered

ParaPharma Sust350
ParaPharma proviron.

Product effectivenes and experience

Sust kicked in 2 weeks in, and weeks 4-8 were great. The proviron was spot on, 25mg tabs, 2 a day and I was feeling great and outgoing more so.

Additional commentary

Would recommend to friends and will order again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • philly72387's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • philly72387
  • 4 months ago

Review from previous order.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good actually. At first had a few inital questions, all answered within a reasonable time frame of 24 hours. No follow up questions were needed once tracking sent.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick! 10 business days!

Items ordered

6 BP test suspension

Product effectivenes and experience

Man I love this stuff. I pin an hour or so before hitting the gym. This will have you like the energizer bunny, keeps going and going haha my strength goes up immediately and I sweat like crazy. My workouts seem to never end it’s by far the best pre workout. I swear by suspension. I used this for 6 weeks and gained 8lbs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tilum66's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • tilum66
  • 4 months ago

Sust 350 para pharma. Anavar para pharma

Communication & Ordering process

Every exchange with this supplier is always a pleasure, super communication fast response and personalized, someone very human and honest

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe packaging. 12 days at my door

Items ordered

Sust 350. Anavar para pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

had already taken sust 350 from ug freak and I'm never disappointed. The quality and feel of this testo is identical to that of dragon pharma. Moreover on anaboliclab the purity results are excellent. That reinforced me in my choice. For anavar I had never used this molecule before. It is a rather subtle product that brings a good blood supply but especially a big pump in training. I was really euphoric. I felt the full effect at the second week to 60mg per day. more curved ey more venous

Additional commentary

A very good person

I recommend shopping here!
  • Beast1988's picture
  • TROLL
  • -43
 
  • Beast1988
  • 4 months ago

Para pharma review for promo npp, I got it a while ago but just got around to running it for 8 weeks as part of my bulk and I owe them a review

Communication & Ordering process

Fast, professional, they're on top o their game as always, didn't need much support at all really

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived in 2 weeks from across the pond packed and padded really well, no damage to the vials and discrete package

Items ordered

NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

I've run deca before and I didn't like the bloat, long ester life, low libido or the rough pct I had after however running NPP was completely different, ran for 8 weeks at 50mg a day and I didn't suffer the bloat or low libido like with deca, also since I'm on TRT now, I haven't had to pct, I still gained a few lbs and my lifts have all improved however my favorite part was the awesome joint relief while lifting, NPP is definitely one of my favorite compounds now and I appreciate the opportunity use it

Additional commentary

Thanks

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dr.BroScience's picture
  • LVL3
  • 385
 
  • Dr.BroScience
  • 4 months ago

Freak is a solid source. Offer a wide range of products, with very competitive prices, and quick shipping.

Communication & Ordering process

After order was placed no communication was needed. However were very helpful with questions and answering them in a timely manner prior to ordering.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and secure packaging.

Items ordered

Anadrol 50

Product effectivenes and experience

Wanted to try these little green monsters and was glad I did. 1 a day then down to 1 tab split taking half doses twice throughout the day. Very strong and worked beyond as advertised. Apparenty I am very sensative to the compound and discontinued after only a few weeks. The loss of appetite and headaches were not worth what I was trying to accomplish. That being said. If you are a fan of the compound, I would look no further than Freak.

Additional commentary

I would say quality company, solid product, and quick shipping. In this game you can not ask for much more .

I recommend shopping here!
  • robb's picture
  • ADV
  • 536
 
  • robb
  • 4 months ago

Review of dragon pharma test E 250.

Communication & Ordering process

Comms always within 24 hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package lands looking both safe and secure. It's their within a week from being sent.

Items ordered

3 test E ran at 750 a week for 250 a shot mwf. Pip free, nice steady flow through a 27g slin pin. Takes a minute to draw up but goes in a lot quicker. Great muscle builder with nice steady raise in libido around the 3 week mark. Dragon pharma have been solid for me regarding everything ive used of theirs.
With the right diet for ones needs I can't go wrong.

Additional commentary

Great service from UGF and Dragon pharma products. Always look forward for a run with DP.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RichWilson's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • RichWilson
  • 4 months ago

Review for UGFreaks Promo 20 - Para Pharma Deca

Communication & Ordering process

Comms are prompt and direct, no nonsene with these guys.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A actually blew my mind, i was not aware these guys had a domestic line and was gob smacked when the package landed 2 days after I sent my details across.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Deca 300

Product effectivenes and experience

The product is spot on, if you look through my other reviews you will see Test & Deca are a staple in all of my bulks. I know I am on good deca when my heartburn/indegestion kicks in and It began within my first week on the Para Pharma deca.

Very little pip and all my injections went well.

I ran 2ml PW (600mg) along with 1.5ML test and I grew VERY well. I keep my bulks lean now so you won't hear any crazy storys of 20KG gains, but the 5KG i did gain was all (at least mostly) lean mass.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TacJac's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • TacJac
  • 4 months ago

I had to write a review on a package that got seized. I notified them according to how the website said and had a new package sent immediately. I received my new package (even during holiday time) within about 10 days. It was a rather large order and there was no hesitation or delay on the reship. I’ve made many orders through them and this just strengthens my trust with ug.

Communication & Ordering process

I couldn’t be happier with the speed to which I get a reply to any message I write. Within a day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always discreet and safe. I’ve never had any damaged products or anything missing.

Items ordered

All Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve been running Testo Cyp/ Decan for about two months now and have had great results. Much lower PIP than a few other brands of deca I’ve used.

Additional commentary

I’ve written a review about how pleased I am with ug but after the seizure and delivery of my last package, I needed to write one about how easy it was and how comfortable I was throughout what is a somewhat stressful situation. I never felt as though I was on my own. I will continue to use UG and I would highly recommend them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GrowMore's picture
  • EXP
  • 1226
 
  • GrowMore
  • 4 months ago

Pharmaceutical goodies and stuff.

Communication & Ordering process

2nd to none, fast, friendly and helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I’ve had a domestic package in 2 days and international within 10 working days.

Items ordered

Ralox, t3, Injectible vit b, caber, lisinopril - pharma.

Test e, deca, aromasin, clen - Para pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Blood pressure started to sky rocket after my last Tren blast which is when I ran lisinopril for a couple of months, BP, went back down after a week or so with a healthy diet and plenty of cardio. I’m starting to think Tren doesn’t love me as much as I love her. Got plenty in the stash just in case.

Injectible vit b I run while cruising to help give me an energy boost, it’s very hard to tell if it works but I feel it improves my general mood so well worth the small amount it costs and doesn’t effect bloods.

Aromasin I’ve started to run while I’m cruise, I was having to run an ai as my BF is creeping up. Wanted to see the quality of the aromasin before I used it in a blast, stuff is quality and worked the same as other quality UGL’s I’ve used. Ready to use in a couple of blasts time.

Worth mentioning but not part of my review - clen was for the Mrs, I hate the stuff but I know para is a high quality UGL so I trust their orals enough to let my Mrs use their clen.

Everything else I’ll be using soon.

Additional commentary

Para Tren Ace is insane. That is all.

I recommend shopping here!
  • spm1's picture
  • REG
  • 41
 
  • spm1
  • 5 months ago

Review for para pharma test c

Communication & Ordering process

Very good. All questions were answered quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was very quick. A little over a week. Packaging was very good

Items ordered

Para pharma test c 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Used as a base for my last cycle. Results were good. Injections were smooth with no pip. Libido was high during the entire cycle. Strength gains were quite noticeable as was size gained (around 13 pounds). Overall very satisfied

Additional commentary

Would order from these guys again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Eagles 2013's picture
  • LVL3
  • 296
 
  • Eagles 2013
  • 5 months ago

I have been using these guys since they came online a few years ago and I have never had an issue. Review is for Dragon Cyp and Dragon Suspension

Communication & Ordering process

Very good. 24 hour reply, always in easy to understand English

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10-12 days to the US depending on origin country

Items ordered

Dragon Test Cyp
Dragon Suspension

Product effectivenes and experience

I use the Dragon Cyp at 200mg/wk to cruise and the Suspension as needed on heavy lifting days. The cyp is very smooth drawing, no PIP, crimped tightly and I have never felt a "drop" when going from vial to vial. Seems to be very consistently dosed, keeps my strength, size and libido going at 200 mg/wk and I see no reason to switch brands. Very happy with this product.

The Dragon Suspension does what it is supposed to do, but it is a little difficult to use. As with many suspensions (as opposed to TNE in oil) it does not appear to fully dissolve in the water. The chunks require an 18g pin to draw and a lot of work to get through a 23 g syringe. A lot of stopping, starting, pulling back on the plunger (basically as pirating) and working it all through. A 21g flows free, but as we all know there are draw backs to using a pin that large. However, it gives an awesome boost once it is in. In the future I will probably stick to TNE in oil though.

Additional commentary

Long standing, consistent source that I will continue to use for the foreseeable future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 1dopebloke's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • 1dopebloke
  • 5 months ago

Ordered 2X Dragon Pharma Test Cyp 250 to do a TEST run as I've never used this source before. Well it came 7 days later in a nice discreet package. Every question I asked was answered in a timely fashion. I've been taking around 500mg a week for 6 weeks now and have seen numberous gains. Strength gains. Lebido is off the chain compared to what it was. Energy level is up as well. I'm running 12.5 of Aromasin EOD Here n there to keep estrogen under control. I've had issues with estrogen in the past so needed to keep that under control. These guys r great tho, especially for my fellow countryman here in the USA. If ur in a jam n need gear quickly, u can use their domestic line, not much selection yet but if u need something fast, and don't mind paying a few extra bucks, it's a great option to have. They passed my TEST run with flying colors.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent. Every question I asked was answered within hours. They updated me along every step of the way in the process. Just A+ all around. Very polite n professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 7 days from payment. However I'm sure it could've been even faster since I ordered right before a holiday weekend. Packaging was on point, very discreet n everything was protected.

Items ordered

2X Dragon Pharma Test Cyp 250.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was on point n what u expect all Dragon Pharma products to be, not the best but it works well n is dosed at about what the bottle labels it as. I'm on Week 6 @500mg a week. It's been a long time so my body is responding well to this gear. Strength is up. Lebido is miles ahead of where it was. Energy is great n mind is much more focused. Only complaint I've had this far is excess oily face n hair at around week 3 but besides that, it's all systems go. This was just a small TEST run since it's my first order from UGFreak but I will be making a nice sized order here very soon.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend UGFreak. Everything has been on point, communication is A+. Gear is proper. Shipping is fast. Selection and pricing are very good. I've already recommended them to 2 of my friends. They also have a lil "invite friends" option where u can get a nice lil discount. I will be making many more orders from UGFreak in the future. They are a great option and it seems the reviews I've read on this Forum n a few others have been spot on, UGFreak has earned their place atop the US n International suppliers.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brickiemuscle's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • Brickiemuscle
  • 5 months ago

para gear

Communication & Ordering process

helpful and friendly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

at my door quicker than a week

Items ordered

para npp

Product effectivenes and experience

ran para npp for 10 weeks in a test and deca bulk for more strength and a quick hit ran 1 ml Monday Wednesday Friday. it hit the spot week 6 which is when I felt the boost in strength will run it last longer next time. no added bloat than just test and deca which i thought it would of but seemed to gain a solid half a stone just off the npp and when off course a lot was kept. went through a orange needle easy enough and no pip cracking stuff and recommend the npp. price was cheaper than anywhere else quality gear

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rustyhooker's picture
  • EXP
  • 3428
 
  • Rustyhooker
  • 5 months ago

20 days on para cut stack.

https://www.eroids.com/pics/para-pharm-ugfreak-promo

Communication & Ordering process

Fast communication, all questions answered

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ta was 10 days from notice of sending. Tight sealed, secure

Items ordered

2 bottles cutstack
1 bottle eq---for 2019
1-pk cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Clean, clear and tight crimps. 20 days short estered blend with trt base of 75mg a week

Additional commentary

Used a 25x1 for pins. Flowed easily. Slight pip but no complaints. Bout same as a prop would do. Didnt slow me down at all.

Recovery, strength, and focus all up. Volume workouts with drops, pauses etc. Loving the speed of recovery between sets.

215pound weigh in this morning

I recommend shopping here!
  • Soulja's picture
  • LVL3
  • 239
 
  • Soulja
  • 5 months ago

Besides having a cool name UGFreak has a spectacular international line up as well as a newer domestic option for those of us that are stateside. UGF is also one of the more generous sources on Eroids, they're always running promos and discounts. This review is for Promo 23, I received 2 bottles of Dragon Pharma Test Cyp 250 as a new customer that has never ordered from them before. I can definitely see how running promos like this increases business and builds credibility with our community. The entire transaction is flawless. The gear is superb. UGF runs a tight ship and offers service that's exactly what you would expect when ordering from a top 10 international supplier.

Communication & Ordering process

To be selected for the promo you have the meet specific criteria as a new customer, a karma minimum as well as a few other specific details of the agreement upon entering. They are very active on their discussion page and quickly reply to pm's. Tracking numbers for shipping come out in groups as was explained to me via pm. Once my tracking number was received and it was on the move it got held up in customs for exactly 1 week. I was a bit nervous about it, UGF assured me to just be patient and of their reship policy. Once the package moved again I was very relieved and also realized that a significant weather event had kept it from going to it's next stop on the way to my door.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The weather incident had my TA right at 3 weeks but there's not much you can tell Mother Nature. The packaging was discreet and effective. Nothing was broken or damaged. For just 2 bottles it was packed tight.

Items ordered

2 Dragon Pharma Test Cyp 250 for Promo 23

Product effectivenes and experience

I use Testosterone Cypionate regularly and have tried many different brands. Dragon Pharma Test Cyp is at the very top of my list for the very best products in regard to potency, overall quality and PIP. Dragon has it's own proprietary carrier oil and it is a mixture that runs incredibly smooth with very little bite to it, if any. There were definitely times when I pinned the test cyp and forgot where I injected it. Something to be aware of with Dragon Pharma is that if you have an adverse reaction to EO (Ethyl Oleate) Dragon is not for you. It has 33%. For most of us this is not a problem at all, but for the small percentage of those that do have a negative reaction, this is something to be aware of. So I used the test cyp right after I frontloaded what my planned high test dose was to be with a Sustanon type mixture that was 450mg. I took that mixture at the beginning M/W/F for a weekly total of 1350mg for 6 weeks. This is an advanced cycle with high mg amounts and should not be attempted by anyone that does not have years of experience behind them. When I transferred over to the Dragon Pharma test cyp it was dosed at 1 gram/wk. I also had this stacked with a matching Nandrolone blend at the beginning and then Dragon Pharma Deca 500 in the 2nd phase. I have to say, 7 weeks later, I feel way better on the 1 gram of DP Test Cyp than I did with the higher mg amount blend (from another source and manufacturer). My gains have been better and more consistent. My injection sites are not all beat up. I actually use the DP Test Cyp to cut the DP Deca 500 and it works like a champ. My overall muscularity has increased while my bf has stayed low. My workouts have been phenomenal and my strength is off the charts. This stuff works perfectly and I am very impressed with Dragon Pharma gear. I am currently up 13lbs with 5 weeks to go. Dragon Pharma test is one of my favorites of all time. I'm glad they are setting the bar so high and putting out a quality and potent product.

Additional commentary

BIG BIG thanks to UGF for giving me a shot in the Promo and letting me try this stuff! I'm sold on Dragon Pharma and will definitely be getting more. I seriously appreciate you guys and what you do here for our Eroids community. This is an outstanding source. Do not hesitate to give them a try. UGF you guys are awesome and I plan on doing some shopping with you in the future. Thank you very much for the experience and opportunity!

I recommend shopping here!
  • trenathlete's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • trenathlete
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This review is for UGF, ParaPharma brand, Tren 200, Test E 250, and Mast 200. Nothing bad to say, products felt like they did what they were supposed to. Made major strength and muscle gains, up 20lbs and stayed quite lean and vascular. You know the products are good when people at the gym are asking what your on lol. Would recommend and is my go to on my next batch.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very fast, responded within the day, went back and forth of when the money was received, the progress of shipping, and when the products were shipped. Also very genuine in there messages and made me feel like a valued customer.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products came discrete package. Tightly wrapped and safe in bubble wrap. No damages to products. Box sealed tightly also.

Items ordered

UGF, all ParaPharma branded Tren E 200, Mast 200, Test E 250.

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the products for a 13 weeks. Products were good. Smooth pins.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cummin apart's picture
  • LVL2
  • 106
 
  • Cummin apart
  • 5 months ago

Review for past order and test cyp promo

Communication & Ordering process

They are on the ball when it comes to communication!
They actually reach out to see how your order was and if everything is ok.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My main order was well within time frame but the promo took forever!
Not so much on UG’S side but on the shipping end.

Items ordered

OMG, can’t even begin to list all the stuff but from the top of my head it goes something like....
A bunch of Dragon test, deca, D-bol and ancillaries

Also the most recent, the 2- dragon test cyp promo!

Product effectivenes and experience

I just started my cycle a few weeks ago, but have used Dragon Pharma products in my past cycles with great results!

Additional commentary

There rating should be much higher because the freak is the best out there to deal with by far!
Very happy with them and highly recommend shopping here

I recommend shopping here!
  • haapinessgains's picture
  • LVL2
  • 132
 
  • haapinessgains
  • 5 months ago

I am writing this review for the test p that y'all sent. I've been running it now for 3 weeks. I am using it to kick-start a test and equipoise cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Very simple. I was sent a message to join the promo. I replied back with my information. About a week and a half to two weeks later I was sent back a tracking number. Very easy communication with these guys.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack was discreet as could be expected.

Items ordered

3 test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

So like I said, I am using this test p as a Kickstarter to my cycle. I've been doing one mL every other day. The quality seems pretty good. Since it takes awhile for the longer Esters to kick in, I've noticed an almost immediate effects with the short Ester. I would say I'm up about 5 lb all together, which could be due to a lot of different variables. One thing I do want to make clear, is my sex drive has been ridiculously crazy. Almost to the point where I thought about decreasing the dosage. That could also be due to a lot of variables, except for the fact of how intense it has been. I've been running cycles for over 10 years now off and on, and I can definitely feel when that sex drive kicks in due to test. I am also going to use this at the end of my cycle branching from my last injection of the long Esters until I begin PCT.

Additional commentary

Look forward to doing business with these guys in the future. I remember when they first came on the scene. It's good to see that they have grown into a pretty large supplier on this site. Keep doing what y'all are doing. It's appreciated.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pittbull's picture
  • REG
  • 44
 
  • Pittbull
  • 5 months ago

This review is for 5x PARA PHARMA TEST E. Please see below. By far one of the best basic cycles i have ever run and I’m only in 8 weeks ! Can’t wait for the gains to continue

Communication & Ordering process

Responses and all questions answered in a timely manner. 24 hours at max! Very knowledgeable and always offering a helping hand to better my cycle

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

21 days . Alittle on the longer side but WELL WORTH THE WAIT!!!!

Items ordered

Test E x 5 bottles

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is nothing short of amazing . By far some of the best TEST if not THE BEST i have ever run! Oily skin , sex drive outta control and just that overall sense of BEING the f**kNNN MANNNN. Unfortunately i was not able to get any blood test done but i feel great and look amazing.

Additional commentary

I would recommend UGF to everyone. My workout/gorilla friends have asked me where i get my stuff from and i could not be more happier than to share with them UGF! Thank you for putting out some great products I’ve finally found my GO TO SOURCE

I recommend shopping here!
  • Barnes6996's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Barnes6996
  • 5 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

UGgreak I freaking love your product I have been running 800 tren and 1000 test E for 8 weeks now. Also using your anadrol. I made three orders in 3 months got everyone perfectly. The progress I have made has been phenomenal. I love my life today I’m no longer depressed I love walking by every mirror ever now. I train hard 5 times a week. I diet correctly eating a solid 4000 calorie diet protein shakes and bcaas.. Since using your product I have gained 30 pounds in 2 months solid. I was 140 now I’m at 172 currently. You guys are on point with the orders always in contact and very respectful when answering back I will always continue to do business with you guys. Your product has changed my life so much thank you for all you do UGfreak.

  • Ussieg's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Ussieg
  • 5 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Placed a domestic US order about a week ago. No response to several attempts to contact them about my order. Website didn't update my order status. Pretty sure I got burned.

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 148
 

Why don't you write us an order ticket from your order, where you tell us yo're "Ussieg from eroids", then we can see your several days of attempts. Because oddly, we've replied all (we reply within 24 hours) - very few weren't replied within 24 hours for their reasons. You speak of several days and attempts. Definitely looking to figure what order that is and how it was even possible, if this is true. Please, go to our website, write an order ticket and let us know you're this guy and made a bad review, then we can figure what order it is. So far that description matches no orders, We look forward to the order ticket. Thanks.

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 148
 

UPDATE: Still nothing. You may just PM me then. You've been online both yesterday and today and you still didn't do that. How come?