UGFREAK.WS

  • 92.18
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 49
Service
  • 9.98
  • 49
Delivery
  • 10
  • 49
Pricing
  • 9.94
  • 49
  • Owned by ugfreak
    • Score: 92.18
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 1575
    • Reviews: 1005
    • Views: 118140
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

UGFREAK.WS Reviews

  • Peppone's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Peppone
  • 1 month ago

This is my review for Para Pharma Susta 350 that I have received in promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is fast and friendly. Support is professional!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping times are very good,about 5 working days to me (EU zone). The packaging is well done and safe.

Items ordered

2 x Para Pharma Susta 350

Product effectivenes and experience

The oil in the vials was crystal clear and clean,with no floating impurities. The oil was smooth with pratically 0 pip for me.
I used this product for 10 weeks,dosed @ 2ml (700mg) and stacked with Boldenone undecylenate.
After about 2 days i have started to feel the benefits of Test. Propionate and then,after about 2 weeks,i have started to notice the Test. Enanthate and Test. Cypionate benefits.
I have done good gains in strength,lean mass with more pump and faster recovery. Libido was high.
Really a good product and carefully dosed.

Additional commentary

Thanks to UGFREAK for this nice opportunity.
Keep up the good job bros!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • vinnyphysique's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • vinnyphysique
  • 1 month ago

This is my past due review for sust 350 I have received as a promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and friendly when ya need them. But I never really have many questions since I’ve used them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

14 days to the states

Items ordered

2x sust 350

Product effectivenes and experience

Para sust currently is my favorite test out there right now. It tested great on anabolic lab so that goes to show you. Libido up way high and I dosed st 700 mg a week. Felt great on it.

Additional commentary

If you want good quality test para is it. I’ve had many vials of the stuff and never let me down. Ug will always deliver.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ajcooper35's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • Ajcooper35
  • 2 months ago

Review for the overall order process with UGFreak, as well as the DP Test E, Adex, and Winstrol 50 INJ. (suspension)

Communication & Ordering process

My original order with them was for Test E, Nolva, and 34 Syringes for DP INTL. i initially sent the wrong amount (i sent the BTC amount instead of the USD amount, so i was a bit short. I wrote a ticket on the order explaining my mistake, but with this being my first time ordering gear, especially using BTC/Intl, i figured i was probably SOL or it would take a while to hear back.

Was very happily wrong, and with the hour i had a response with instructions. I sent the correct remaining amount and got my ‘order complete confirmation’ response from them in the comments.

That order was most likely seized (been at an ISC FOR 2 months) so after 30 days i requested a re ship with the items listed above (Test E, Adex, and Winnny). They had it out and shipped again within 48 hours. There was some confusion due to the delivery service saying it was at an ISC in the US, and then back in the originating country... then back in the US... then the OC... then the US again. I put in a ticket asking if they can reach out to the sender to see why it was sent back, but they assured me it was common with that country and it was likely still in the US. 2 days later I got my package.

Every question concern I had, they not only responded within 12 hours, but with correct and valid/honest info.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was pretty discreet for the package. The products themself were not stealth products, but everything around them made it very discreet and safe. One of the postal workers actually dropped the package before giving it to me when i picked it up (i shit myself a little bit right there) and all of the products were without a scratch.

Items ordered

2x DP Test Enanthat
2x DP Winstrol 50mg INJ
1x DP Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

I am running a TRT protocol through my doctor for medicinal purposes, but he has me at a very low dose, so i got these to ‘augment’ it a bit, and to try out the Winstrol to kind of jump start me.

The pip from the winny is real, i definitely feel extremely energized from the combo of the two (more probably from the test because if you look at my log of it and my initial blood test results, my test was borderline female..). However i have felt stronger and more energized on days i pin the win, even in a slight calorie deficit. Placebo? One could say.. but it’s hard to say it’s placebo when a set of 8x365 for back squats go from completely gassing me and barely getting reps 7 and 8, to easily hitting 8, and getting reps 9 and 10 with some gas left over for maybe one more. I’ve noticed that across most lifts as well.

I pinned a week before my second blood test with my doc, a week after they gave me their injection of 200mg test cyp, and my total T was 1024, up from 138. So obviously the doctor administered cyp contributed to that, but to go up from 138 to 1024 from just one injection is a little far fetched... so obviously this test E is the real deal.

The arimidex is also doing a great job of keeping my nipples normal, bloating down, and mood/attitude stable. I noticed when i got the injections from the doctor that my nipples would puff up a bit for a few days after the shot. When i did my first DP test injection, i started the Adex at .5 EOD and the puffiness is much much lower/barely there. I even used it after i injected a Perrigo (Pharma Brand) Cyp injection i did in place of one of the test E injections as a ‘control’ for it, and i noticed the high E sides were non existent.

Additional commentary

100% recommend. WILL be buying again shortly, and super excited to try out the new US Domestic shipping options for regular and expedited.

I recommend shopping here!
  • musclethunder's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • musclethunder
  • 2 months ago

Review for Dragon Pharma Dianabol 20mg

Communication & Ordering process

excelent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

package was at my door in less than a week

Items ordered

4 x Dianabol 20mg Dragon Pharma [100 tabs (20 mg/tab)]

Product effectivenes and experience

i was using this Dbol on my bulk with test deca, the results were amazing my muscles literally blowed up, strength was thru the roof. Totally i added on my bench 40 kg! (the whole bulk was 3,5 months). I started on 130kg and ended on 170kg, squat was 160kg ended on 210kg. Very happy with the progress.

Additional commentary

will order again

I recommend shopping here!
  • rossmann12's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • rossmann12
  • 2 months ago

i joined the promo and ordered 2 x anavar from dragon pharma
in this case i had bad luck and both packages got seized
but ugfreak send a third one and i recieved my product great service!

Communication & Ordering process

very fast and help full

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

good

Items ordered

3 x anavar promo pack

Product effectivenes and experience

all i can say is that the product is correct dosed and it works
i used 8 weeks and i am happy

I recommend shopping here!
  • Primo_Build's picture
  • LVL1
  • 66
 
  • Primo_Build
  • 2 months ago

This here is a long overdue review for Para Pharma gear from UGF.

Communication & Ordering process

Anyone who’s dealt with Ugf knows the level of professionalism with which he runs his operations. All emails and questions were answered with in 24 hours and quite frankly, I’ve never had one single issue with this Src.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As I live in the states, I expected my package to take the typical 30 days for international. So imagine my surprise when it shows up two weeks later. I’ve never had a single pack seized from UGF. Let’s put it that way.

Items ordered

Para pharma Testo E 250
Para Pharma Boldo 300
Organon hcg
Anfarm Clomid
Para Pharma Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Para pharma is easily one of my favorite brands. I’ve never had pip from their oils and there orals have never let me down. Their oil is really thin and pins smoothly and quickly.
I ran a 16 wk cycle of test @500mg a wk and EQ @600mg a wk. I’ll start with the test first. 500mg of PP test is more then enough to blow you up. My weights on bench press went up 70 pounds in five weeks. And libido was crazy. I was a walking hound dog. The PP EQ had me rock solid and veins popping like crazy. And eating like a horse. I was able to easily gobble up 4500 calories a day.

Hcg nolva and clomid was my standard pct and brought the boys back to life as they should’ve.

Bloods were pulled before, during, and after....
And confirm the legitimacy of all products used.

Additional commentary

If you’re looking for a source that has everything you need, from products to cycle advice, look no further.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tigerwoodz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Tigerwoodz
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tilum66's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 
  • tilum66
  • 2 months ago

overdue review about ugfreak product

Communication & Ordering process

as always exchanges are always pleasant with this source. he is listening and friendly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the package was very well packaged and protected. i never had any seizure to deplore with this source . 10 days to arrive at my door

Items ordered

Npp test superdrol DP

Product effectivenes and experience

after questioning myself I had decided to start on a good basis with a cycle that will allow me to achieve an honorable muscular quality. for that testo npp and superdrol have done the job. Superdrol 10 mg is enough on training days. the pump and vasculitis that provides this molecule is missing. I did not use it for more than 3 weeks because of gastric reflux worried me. Apart from that it is very powerful. the testo ..fluid painless and effective, always had great moods and motivation for everything. for the npp I can not climb very high in dosage. I wanted a support for the lubrication of my tendons. effective product. with dp the results are guaranteed i swear by this guy

Additional commentary

No need

I recommend shopping here!
  • tbo626's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • tbo626
  • 2 months ago

DP TREN E

Communication & Ordering process

One of the best communication sources on the site. Well known and been around awhile. Always quick with answers

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast T/A less than a week usually to land. Packaging safe and discreet. Never had a problem

Items ordered

DP TREN E

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren is my fav compound when I’m really trying to dial in so I have experience with it. I ran this at 400mg and boy this stuff is strong. I immediately notice an increase in siZe, strength, and aggression. Even mental focus. I just always wanted to be at the gym because my body felt so good. I gained 5-7lbs in a couple of weeks and was lifting 20-30lbs heavier in most exercises

Additional commentary

The source is g2g and the products are quality. Give them a a try!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tigerwoodz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Tigerwoodz
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Becausesquat's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • Becausesquat
  • 2 months ago

Very happy with ugf

Communication & Ordering process

Hes very quick with any questions asked on email

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Couple of weeks to my door and solid parcel

Items ordered

Para deca 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Deca is my favourite roid after test para deca was up to scratch. Week 6 my strength climbed and joints moved easier on isolation exercises without the normal feeling when lifting big. Week 8 deca got into full mode with moon face water weight was all there strength kept coming dropped the deca and switched to short esters water weight dropped and now showing what I've gained. Course ran for 16 weeks total

Additional commentary

No pip and decent labels professional set up

I recommend shopping here!
  • calimuscle420's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • calimuscle420
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • haywire91's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • haywire91
  • 2 months ago

Don't get freaked out with this being too good to be true, but it is! Sit back and let me install some confidence in you letting you know you're in the best hands.

Communication & Ordering process

When it comes to communication and support of UgFreak. You truly can not complain about it. Just like majority of businesses online you WILL receive a reply within 24 hours and majority of the time from my experience it's been sooner. When it comes to selecting a product or discussing proper use for goals or even shipping. Which is something they do not have control over, they are willing to help to the best of their ability.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

When it comes to the suppliers T/A it's tricky because a lot of people may blame the supplier themselves for any hiccup or issues the package may have. Since they're not amazon prime you have to understand a 3rd party is providing the transportation and therefore a time there might be some delays. But from my experience t/a is pretty amazing. As soon you place an order you may receive tracking within a couple days. And once it clears costumes (depending where your from) it comes quickly to your happy hands. The package is good enough for it to be shipped and to arrive with no damage. I've been with them for 5 years so far and the packaging has always been proper.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Turinabol 20
Para Pharma Arimidex 1mg
Dragon Pharma t3 25mcg
Dragon Pharma Enantat 250
Dragon Pharma EQ 300

https://www.eroids.com/pics/the-goodies-for-summer-19

Product effectivenes and experience

Para Pharma turinabol: I must say this is one of my favorite orals. I don't experience any aromatization from this or water retention. I usually get some sensitive nipps lol whenever I add orals but this works like a charm for me. The results from this is pretty instant, within a week I look fuller, skin is tighter and the pumps are gnarly. Im going to run this for 5 weeks at 40mg which is the norm for me. Maybe 6 weeks if I'm up to it.

Para Pharma Arimidex 1mg: This is usually my multi vitamin lmao I always have this in my cycle for my cruise and blast. I keeps my gyno controlled and my estrogen for the most part. I'm not crying during disney commercials, so that's a plus. All jokes aside I do see myself carry a little less water when Im using this constantly.

Dragon Pharma t3: Ahhhh, this was my first time I've used this in some time. It's just as bitter sweet as I remembered, body temperature is increased and so are the sweat sessions in the gym. As suggested i'm tapering up and looking to keep it around 32mcg a day at most then bringing it back down. It's defiantly working due to the lack of clothing I need in the gym to really get me sweating.

Dragon Pharma Enantat 250: Most be my favorite test when it comes to putting on mass! You might think why not sust, I just get to watery and thats not the look I want. This dragon Enantat at 500mg a week feels me our beautifully when im in a calorie deficit. Sex drives increase and so does my strength increase, I've yet to experience any PIP no matter where I put the oil.

Dragon Pharma Eq: Solid product! Some people say it takes a long time to get it going. However I feel like within 2 weeks my vascularity increases a significant amount. My appetite doesn't really increase when i'm using this which im grateful about! Other than that Eq I find to be a nice staple for an oil that doesnt give any pip

I recommend shopping here!
  • DarkKnight604's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • DarkKnight604
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 154
 

That's one hell of a way to put it buddy. It's unfortunate we got to praise you for your message, before knowing you'd post it like this and bend the truth a bit.

EDIT:
I typed my reply for this one, before you edited it just 2 minutes before I posted it, when it said "not recommending shopping here).

T/A is from AFTER shipping. That's written clearly in our FAQs. That's for a starter...

Now let's move on to the EXPRESS LINE products. Says 1-3 days delivery (surely, after shipping). Money cleared on the 21st, correct? We ship within 48 hours. 22nd was Easter holidays. And was it delivered to your address today? So it was perfect this one.

Now for the other order, you're right. Order placed on the 1st, 24 days ago. Money cleared a day later, isn't that right? Now, it should've shipped on the 4th, we'll give you that IF it was within the 48 hours, but as you mentioned, it was advertised as 10-12 days never said 7-10 days. We changed it to "up to 15 days" but that has nothing to do with your order. We didn't change your T/A. We changed the general T/A of that line, from 10-12 days to "up to 15 days". It shipped on the 8th (tracking came on the 9th), And yes, you contacted us 4 times total:

1) Saying your "money was picked 3 days ago"
2) The day after, asking if everything is OK and when it will ship.

We replied you.

3) After it shipped, asking about the label of shipment being created on a date, but according to postal, still not shipped, to which we said, it has a different procedure and mentioned your 10-12 days (letting you know it's the one that says up to 15 days now).

4) Yesterday, saying it has been 24 days even though it was 22 days after paying. You nicely said if there's a problem, you can take something else to which we replied, yesterday:

Appreciate your respectful message buddy.

And continued saying:

We'll gladly look into it. It's nothing to do with product buddy, as we do have products in stock and other packages made it. We'll return soon as we know what's up and we just did, before even answering you here.

So what exactly has you complaining about the other order you made from express line all ON TIME EXACTLY as mentioned. Making it 3 orders going great. One that has went beyond the 12 days after shipping, and to which we just told you yesterday, that we're looking into it and will let you know what's up with it, soon as we know. And where exactly are the "candid" responses? You're not exactly on point with this and it's sad.

  • 2tonstony's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • 2tonstony
  • 2 months ago

This review is for UG’s Clen, T3, and caber.

These were ordered as part of my current cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, these guys are on top of their shit, they respond within hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

terrifc packaging, very secure and discreet, there’s no way anyone can know what was in this box.

Items ordered

2x Clen Dragon Pharma
2x T3 Dragon Pharma
1x Caber Pfizer

Product effectivenes and experience

SUPERB QUALITY!!!

T3: by day 9 my metabolism was on fire!!! I was burning through calories and hungry all the time lol

Clen: 80mcg was the perfect dose for this clen!!! Jitters, cramps, and sweating like crazy all signs of some potent ass clen!

Caber: took 1mg e3d on my Tren a cycle, this caber is legit, no prolactin issues whatsoever, which was amazing cause I normally suffer from high progesterone

Additional commentary

UGfreak is in my top 5 of sources, they always have awesome promos and the quality of all their products is amazing....

I recommend shopping here!
  • thatdude6506's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • thatdude6506
  • 2 months ago

Tried this guys out a few months back and was very impressed with their level of service and quality.

Communication & Ordering process

Very little was necessary. After placing my order, I was kept updated until I received my package.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very standard and secure. Everything arrived reasonably fast.

Items ordered

Para pharma test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the test at 500mg per week with 200mg of deca per week and 50mg of dbol per day for the first month. Test was some of the best I've had. Smooth injections with zero pip. Could tell I was on within 24 hours of the 1st injection. Skin was oily, sense of well being increased, and strength was up within the 1st week. Sex drive up as well. Gained 15lbs in the 1st month, dbol weight... dropped 5lbs after dropping the dbol but did manage to keep 8lbs of quality at the end of my 12 week run. Post with clomid for 4 weeks. Turned out to be a nice run. Definitely good test that I will stick with.

Additional commentary

So far so good with this supplier. I will be using them again. Thanks guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • SL's picture
  • ADV
  • 450
 
  • SL
  • 2 months ago

Dragon Pharma Tren Ace is amazing

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is good with UG

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Landed states in about 13 days packed nice tight

Items ordered

DP Tren ace

Product effectivenes and experience

Dragon Pharma tren ace is amazing stuff! Started my cycle with his tren @100 eod.. Everything went as should.. my libido increased higher than that of just test, all I can think about it is booty.. Night sweats really got after it about a week in, having to wash my sheets everynight. Had to back off on my preworkout due to anxiety.. after week 2 I backed down to 75 eod after a couple episodes where I got road rage and basically told people I'd drag their face on the ground, wasn't good.. I also get a metallic taste on my tongue from tren ace after injection, not sure if it's the acetate ester or what but I get this from good tren.. This tren gave me that.. on the plus side I have been able to retain my muscle mass while cutting body fat getting ready for show and to complete the EBC.. DP tren ace is one of my favorite labs.. Zero PiP from eod injections mostly via glute.. Note I was also running test 200ew and mast p 75eod of other source :)

Additional commentary

I recommend shopping with UG he has amazing product at good prices and he contributes to our community.. Thanks Freak! :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Norton's picture
  • LVL2
  • 106
 
  • Norton
  • 2 months ago

Review for UGFreak Dragon Pharma tren a

Communication & Ordering process

All questions aswered

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

7 days to my door super fast

Items ordered

3x trenbolone A

Product effectivenes and experience

I’m injecting 1,5ml 5 times a week. Trenbolone has started working its magic fully and i am gaining strength This stuff is giving me pumps and vascularity in the gym. The feeling is same like non stop machine going for hours so i am working out hard until my nervous system exhausts. I have insomnia night sweats and other shit mentally like mood swings and aggression.

I recommend shopping here!
  • msterb25's picture
  • TROLL
  • -32
 
  • msterb25
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • msterb25's picture
  • TROLL
  • -32
 

Can a moderate please explain why this is not a review and what I did wrong? I feel like I followed the rules to a T so simply saying to read the rules doesn't really help.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2554
 

you sure about that??

REVIEW WRITING RULES

INAPPROPRIATE CONTENT WILL BE DELETED.
Colorful language is fine, but there is no need for harassment, threats, hate speech and other displays of bigotry.

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff", "doing what's its meant to", or "it's Fyah". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

TEXT DISCLOSING PERSONAL INFO WILL BE DELETED.
Do not post personal information, payment methods used, emails, tracking numbers and similar content.

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF
You've received AND USED the product.
You HAVE ORDERED and NOT RECEIVED your products in the ADVERTISED TIMEFRAME.

Anything else written in this review section, you got it - deleted.

  • msterb25's picture
  • TROLL
  • -32
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • msterb25's picture
  • TROLL
  • -32
 
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

You eroids mods are faggots. I literally followed the rules to a fucking T. Precisely what was said. Fuck you faggots for not even trying to communicate. Now do your fucking job and take down the original posts. Faggot ass pedos.

  • msterb25's picture
  • TROLL
  • -32
 
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Eroid fags: Delete this account. I'm good on your trash forum. Faggots.

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 154
 

Alright buddy. Sounds like the usual possible hiccups for everyone. But glad all is OK. No worries. Enjoy.

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 154
 

"I have NOT received my order!" review.... So did you ever contact us? What's the issue with not receiving your order? Just sent you a friend request. Accept it and tell your story + give your order ID. We'll gladly look into it and see what's really up.

  • herpjunkie111's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • herpjunkie111
  • 2 months ago

Review for UGFreak Para Pharma test

Communication & Ordering process

PM'D UGFreak a couple times and always got a swift response. First order was seized by customs and after providing seizure letter order was promptly reshipped by courteous staff with no hassle.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was two weeks, not bad for an international order. Products were carefully packaged, very discreet, and arrived intact.

Items ordered

3 x Testo E 250 Para Pharma
2 x Sust 350 Blend Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I kicked the cycle off with the Sust Blend (test c/e/p). Pinned the Sust twice a week along with an extra 50mg test p and pinned 100 mg test p alone two days later so I was pinning an equal dose of test p eod for stable bloods. Within about a week I noticed an increase in strength, aggression in the gym, libido, better focus, and very oily skin. I was very happy with the kick it provided to the cycle. After 4 weeks I switched the para Sust for the para Testo e 250 and continued for 12 more weeks and kept adding weight to my lifts weekly and gained, on average, 1.5 lbs per week off 4000 cal/week diet while keeping my body fat under 14%. The para oil pinned very smooth after just 5-10 minutes in the heating pad and I never once had any issues with pip. I took very minimal AI on this cycle as I also ran proviron 50 mg ed.

Additional commentary

I will certainly use para Pharma gear from UGFreak again. Want to try the Deca next!

Great source!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Diesel-1's picture
  • LVL2
  • 127
 
  • Diesel-1
  • 2 months ago

Review for DP and Para Pharma products I recieved from Freak

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication, no support was needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nicely packaged, tight and secure. Turn around was good, average international time frame.

Items ordered

DP Cialis
DP Proviron
Para pharma tren ace
Para pharma dbol
Para pharma Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

The Dragon Pharma Proviron is some of the best I've ever used, right up there with Pharma grade. 50mg a day split am/pm gave me an insane libido and muscle hardening effects. DP Cialis worked very well. One 20mg pill has me ready to go for 2 days. UGfreak is one of the few suppliers that I've found that carry it. The Para Pharma Proviron was good, good libido and muscle hardening but I'd give the edge to DP in the overall sense of well being category. Dbol and tren for later.

Additional commentary

Dragon and Para are my go to international manufacturers and UgFreak has a good selection of their products. Great products and great selection from UgFreak.

I recommend shopping here!
  • rickflair's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • rickflair
  • 2 months ago

Second international order with UF.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Answers my order ticket mails within 12 hours. Order process very easy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

First package got hung up. I gave them heads up after 21 days that no package had arrived and they responded. I waited 31 days then requested reship following their very specific instructions. Second package shipped within couple days of request and I received 12-14 days later.

Items ordered

Dragon pharma 10 x Cialis 20mg 100 per pack

Product effectivenes and experience

The dp cialis tabs are the real deal. I’ve used liquid cialis a lot over last couple years. Probably use cialis too often but I like the way it keeps things full and ready to go, lol. I use the dp tabs 30 mg most of the time but have taken 40. It works very well. 40 Mgs effects me over 2 days. I don’t get heartburn like I did with liquid cialis I was using. The tabs are yellow and high quality, can be halved or quarted.

Additional commentary

I’m pleased with UF. Did a domestic dragon test e order while waiting on the cialis and it came in 9 days. So far everything I’ve used dragon pharma has been excellent.

I recommend shopping here!