UGFREAK.WS

  • 93.29
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 67
Service
  • 9.99
  • 67
Delivery
  • 9.97
  • 67
Pricing
  • 9.96
  • 67
  • Owned by ugfreak
    • Score: 93.29
    • Avg: 9.9/10:1
    • Votes: 1715
    • Reviews: 1080
    • Views: 127410
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

UGFREAK.WS Reviews

  • Dr.BroScience's picture
  • ADV
  • 403
 
  • Dr.BroScience
  • 2 months ago

Been using Freak for some time now & they are consitantly awesome. Freak has never let me down. This last run was par for the course.

Communication & Ordering process

None was needed. Website is easy to navigate & ordering was a breeze.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around was just at 2 weeks after order was placed. Packaging was discreet & very secure.

Items ordered

All products Dragon Pharma

Test E 250
Test E 200 / EQ 200 blend.
Test Suspension
Dianabol 20 mg
Aromasin 25 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Nice clean clear oils which drew & shot like a breeze With the except for the suspension of course.

I was utilized products as low dosage cycle for the summer.

First I began with Test/EQ Blend at 1 cc three times per week. Good solid product. I was however on a calorie restricted diet and discontinued use after week 3 because I found myself getting intense stomach pain from the EQ food cravings so I simply switched over to Test E which I ran at 1cc twice a week. Again good product which would be better suited bulking & taking in loads of calories.
Test Suspension was used on heavy leg & back training days as a pre-workout. The Dbol 20mg was utilized as a preworkout on my other training sessions. Suspension is what you would except, watery, cloudy, & pip-tastic. I will also say that the day after a single 1cc shot & I could cut chop down a cherry tree with how rock solid my morning wood would be.
I also am hypersensitive to Dbol so 20 mg is my max regardless. The energy was seemingly endless & I felt like I could train all day on using that meager a dose. Also at that dose no moon face, no sides, no problem.

The duration I began with 1 half tab Aromasin ever other day and found that I need to bump it to everyday. The Dragon version was a good product but to me felt a bit underdosed. Perferably I would choose pharma grade protection but I am glad I tried the product none the less.

Additional commentary

The results were great. Stayed lean, mean, & tight the duration of the summer without having to take gear in amounts of prized steer. I can state without question that I recommend dragon products from Freak.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Willzilla's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Willzilla
  • 2 months ago

Got in on some para pharma test p. Stuff is wicked i loved it. Ugfreak is one of the best in the game always happy to deal with them

Communication & Ordering process

Contacted the supplier through mail on eroids. Quick to respond and made me feel at ease.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and the vails were packaged with bubble wrap to stop any breakage.

Items ordered

Para pharma test p x 4

Product effectivenes and experience

Didnt feel any pips, i cycled injection sites each time and had no issues. The test p was smooth and packed a punch. Could really feel the stuff compared to some other labs ive tried in the past. Great quality gear.

Additional commentary

Massive thank you to ugfreak im happy with the overall swrvice and would recommend to everyone.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cian7's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Cian7
  • 2 months ago

This is my first review; but I have ordered several times from UGFREAK and have been completely satisfied. The quality of gear has always been solid and the quick shipping has been awesome.
My first orders were at the end of last year when they offered a bitcoin discount; which has ended.

This an order from 3 1/2 months ago

Communication & Ordering process

I only needed to contact them during our first transactions, just so I completed my end properly. Their response was quick and helpful. All orders automatically update as payment is received and items are shipped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

US Domestic order 1-3 day shipping. Packaging is no nonsense. It looks like a regular package in the mail and secured with packaging tape and the items are padded or bubble wrapped. In my mailbox within the week!

Items ordered

1- 10ml Para Pharma Test E 400
1- 100ct Para Pharma Anavar 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E - ouch! PIP was horrible, but I should have known better than to not add another injectable to it. It was definitely legit and I used it for 11 weeks. Glutes only! I wouldn't think about any other location.

Anavar - exactly what I expected. Great pumps and strength. I never went over 30 mg a day.

Additional commentary

I gained 15lbs of lean muscle and lost fat. I was on a lower calorie clean diet and wasn't trying to get too big and noticeable.

I recommend shopping here!
  • josipgates's picture
  • LVL1
  • 51
 
  • josipgates
  • 2 months ago

This is review for my order that was made in february so about 6 months ago.

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect every time,all my questions and messages were answered within 24 hours. Ordering process with UGF is easy and fast no matter if u are experienced guy or beginner they got u covered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This was EU order,shipped and packed 2 days after placing an order and i received it in 7 working days. packed safe and discreet.

Items ordered

2 x Trenbolone 100 Dragon Pharma EU DOM
2 x TRENBO E 200 Para Pharma EU DOM

Product effectivenes and experience

I will give u my full experience about this products so everyone who reads this can decide if they want to give it a shot and try it by yourself!
This time I decided something different to start my cycle with fast tren A so I can get tren effects already from week one and when E kicks in drop the A,everything worked like a charm,my best tren cycle ever started with recomp and end with lean bulk 600g carbs every day,i will upload more pictures also.

Trenbolone 100 Dragon Pharma- I was doing tren A 100mg every other day,effects kick in already after 3rd shot,sweating like crazy while working out,aggression,strenght,pumps everything,fat was melting of my body...as far as tren cough goes I never had it but when i used pharmacom tren a i get crazy cough every time,it was killing me. So i can say for DP tren a at this dosage i had no sides only maybe harder time to sleep but I never sleep good no matter if I am on cycle or not.

TREN E 200 Para Pharma-This is the real deal guys!! Love this stuff! Dosage was 400mg per week split in two shots. Last time when i was using tren e from SIS i got night sweats and terrible heartburn,with PP NONE ZERO!! It fully kicked in about week 5-6 so i dropped the Ace,my body again started to change and get leaner and leaner even without reducing calories or upping the cardio,so i just started to adding more calories,still no fat gain at all,I was getting stronger and stronger every week with crazy vascularity all over my body especially delts,arms and chest. And just to add that my cardio did not suffer on tren cycle. I was still doing cardio every day 30min and 40 min on rest day,but i do that year round no matter if I bulk or cut.

Additional commentary

UGF is very professional and helpful source with great prices,if u have any question or just need an advice this guys will help you even there. its a real pleasure to do business with U,and u can always be sure that get your money's worth with high quality products. Not my first order and for sure not my last!! Thank you UGF!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • AlphaOnly1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • AlphaOnly1
  • 2 months ago

This review is extremely late and overdue. Overall, an amazing experience with these guys!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. My order was received so quickly that the only message I had a chance to send was inquiring if I had been approved for their promotion. It was answered promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is the best out of any source I have tried thus far. It showed up almost a week before I expected it to show. Packaging was discreet.

Items ordered

X2 Dragon Pharma Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was great, used it on an extended Test cycle. I was honestly not expecting the difference it actually made during the cycle, it really helped enhance the gains made from the Test.

Additional commentary

10/10 Will order from them again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigbob's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • bigbob
  • 2 months ago

This review is for gear from promo 30. Highly recommend UGFREAK, I have been ordering from them for two years now and every time it is a breeze.

Communication & Ordering process

Rarely needed, but in the few instances UGFREAK always responded quickly and courteously. When you place an order UGFREAK will keep you updated with every step along the way and provide tracking info ASAP.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping to the U.S. is always very fast compared to other suppliers I have tried. Packaging is always top notch with all items ordered secured safely in bubble wrap. Also the packaging is very discreet and you would never be able to guess what is inside, which is a huge plus.

Items ordered

Dragon pharma injectable winstrol
Para pharma anavar
para pharma turinabol
gen shi winstrol tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

All products work as expected and are great quality as always from UGFREAK. I have been using these as part of a competition prep stack and needless to say as I get leaner the results are more pronounced. I'll start with the para pharma tbol, great drug. I noticed all the signs of real tbol, which are dry gains and good strength increase without any water retention or gyno. It really is like dbol with much less side effects. I actually had a labmax test done on the para pharma anavar and it passed as real anavar (you can see the test under my photos). Regardless of the labmax test I could tell it was real on the first day I took it preworkout. Strength boost despite in a calorie deficit, increased pumps, veins popping, less abdominal fat. I have never had veins in my calves before starting the para var. I have been using the Dragon injectable winny and gen shi winny at the same time so its hard to tell which is doing what, but at least one of them is working because I am shedding water like crazy. I have a very hard and dense look and joints are achy since starting , which are signs of winny.

Additional commentary

Great products that I am using pre contest for a national qualifier, Look no further than the freak for quality gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • overgain's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • overgain
  • 2 months ago

I got T3, CY3, and Anavar from Dragon Pharma. This was my first order. It went smoothly, communication was perfect, shipping was quick and the gains are

Communication & Ordering process

All questions were answered fast, the process was simple and

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I ordered from both the EU domestic line, which arrived within less than a week, and their international line, which took a few weeks. They were great and asked before shipping if I wanted to combine shipping or get it in two separate packages and were very quick to ship after my reply.

Items ordered

Anavar 10, CY3, T3 all Dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been running var since middle of June and have made tremendous gains. I started with 5mg ED for two weeks, then 10mg ED for 2 more week, 15mg ED for 3 weeks and now am 20mg for the last week.
I've put on about 6kg, I look leaner, all my lifts have gone up substantially and I feel strong, tight and hard.
My recovery is out of this world - I've been training a lot harder and increased both my volume and intensity yet my muscles are never sore.
I've been eating at maintenance and had a few days of indulgence.

I've had ZERO sides. no voice issues, no acne, no hair growth, no clit enlargement and it made a very positive impact on my sex drive.

The T3 I've been taking on top of my regular thyroid meds (I have hypothyroidism) and I have a lot more energy and feel absolutely amazing. The CY3 I've been using sparingly for fasted cardio. It makes me sweat a lot more, I'm always warm after taking it and it increases my resting heart rate.

Overall: couldn't be happier.

Additional commentary

They were great, helpful, quick and I can't be happier. Made other orders since and will no question keep using them again and again in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Schneppity's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Schneppity
  • 2 months ago

Long overdue review for my 3rd order of para pharma products, dragon viagra, pharma brand caber. UGF has earned my loyalty and was very helpful despite a little hiccup with payment processing. All 3 of my orders including this one came in super fast without issues.

Communication & Ordering process

Fantastic. Had direct line of communication throughout payment process and we solved the mishap very quickly. Friendly, helpful, and simple- wouldn't do it any other way.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was around 12 days from payment received. This is better than expected for most intl orders. I was very happy.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Adex, Tamoxifen, Testo-C 250, Winny 50 mg tabs
Pfizer Caber
Dragon Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

All products are fantastic. I have reviewed UG for Para Pharma test before and this batch/order was just as good as the last. Was able to run lower doses and get more results at around 320/week cruise. No PIP, super smooth and easy to draw oils- horny as hell and actually low side effects. . A.I. and SERM worked when needed. Winny was very very strong and fun to use (50mg/day), but I discontinued due to achy joints. My body doesn't seem to accept it very well but I looked insane for the 4 weeks I used it. Cannot comment on the caber as I was using for more experimental reasons not prolactin reduction. Viagra tabs are wonderfully small and easy to tuck in jean pockets for a night out. Will be ordering again.

Additional commentary

UFG is the shit. Very happy with the transaction process and will be placing many future orders as long as he keeps the high standard that I've experienced every time. THanks boss!

I recommend shopping here!
  • pharmabruh's picture
  • LVL2
  • 140
 
  • pharmabruh
  • 2 months ago

I picked up winstrol and dbol a while ago. The brand I ran was Para Pharma. I ran the winstrol towards the end of a cutting cycle. I must say that this was strong winnie!! Towards the end of my cut, I was feeling flat. Once I added the winstrol, my I felt a little fuller and my muscle we're a lot tighter and harder. They felt hard through out the day. After a week, my veins we're more prominent and they would pop out more through out the day. When I cut, i get lean but sometimes my veins come and go through out the day, after adding the para Pharma winstrol, my veins were constantly out and when I workout and got pump, they would appear thicker and fuller. I loved it!! I love to see vascularity and the para pharma winstrol definitely did the job!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point. Got to my message in a timely manner and help me with any questions I had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was very quick considering it was an international order.

Items ordered

Para Parma Dbol and Winstrol.

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is top noche!! I used the Para pharma winstrol towards the end of my cut. I used 50 mgs per day for 6 weeks. I must say that the difference adding this to my cycle made was absolutely day and night. At the end of my cut, I was feeling pretty flat and my muscle didn't feel as hard as they usually did ( I guess because of my diet) , after adding the winstrol, my muscle felt really hard. My veins were constantly popping out. My muscle felt a lot thigher also. The pumped was also better, and I noticed that my veins look a lot thicker. I must say that Para Pharma is top of the line when it come to their products.

Additional commentary

Thanks for providing top quality gear UGF!! You can expect me to pick up more winnie soon for my cut that I'm currently doing!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bostonrick's picture
  • LVL1
  • 80
 
  • bostonrick
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for a promo I received. Long overdue.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was a promo and altogether took about 10 days. Arrived bed secure and packed well.

Items ordered

2 Testo 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I incorporated the test into my eq cycle. I ran 750 mg test per week with shots on Monday and Thursday. It was legit. Good gains and the best part was a very high, higher than normal libido. I also had zero pip, very smooth liquid. This was a while ago but I think I lost 2% body fat and put on about 7 pounds. Not high numbers but for me and my body type it was perfect.

Additional commentary

This was a promo I got a long time ago, but I got injured and was out of the game for a couple years due to surgery. I wasn’t using this board for a long time but I am back now and need to show some loyalty to those that showed it to me:

I recommend shopping here!
  • DfromPhilly's picture
  • ADV
  • 575
 
  • DfromPhilly
  • 2 months ago

Review for UGF domestic dragon Pharma order

Communication & Ordering process

Quick and easy. They have a price match that I took advantage of as well. Freak is always a pleasure to deal with, and this time was no different. Submitted the order, waited for my response on price match, sent the donation, and waited til the pack showed up.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

When the US domestic option was available for DP, the t/a was 7-21 days. This order definitely took closer to the 21 days, but I didn’t mind at all. Products arrived safe and sound, packed discretely. Was nice to get DP products that didn’t have to go thru customs with my name on it.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Superdrol
Dragon Pharma Accutane

Product effectivenes and experience

DP superdrol - powerful shit. Love the strength gains. Used this in the middle of a test/EQ run. Planned on running it for 3 weeks at 10-15 mg a day. First two weeks were at 10mg split (5mg am/pm). Strength was noticeably up inside of a week, workouts where more intense and focused, and I was recovering faster between sets. Definitely started feeling the lethargy and heartburn by the end of week 2 tho. Tried going up to 15mg, that was a no go. Stomach was not so hot and was difficult to consume the calories I needed. Not fun.

By mid week 3 the lethargy was kicking my ass and I still wasn’t feeling great. It was certainly having its effects on me, more so outside of my training, but my body told me it was time to stop so I cut it a couple of days short. I love superdrol’s effectiveness, but I can only handle so much of it.

This was certainly good superdrol, as I was noticeably bigger and stronger after only 2.5 weeks, I just wish SD wasn’t so harsh. Normally I can handle 3 weeks at 10mg without any issues but this was some powerful shit. I may try quartering the pills and trying 7.5mg a day next time!

Either way, it’s no fault of the product that I felt bad. I knew what I was getting into. At the end of the day I kept the size and almost all the strength after I stopped use. Good shit and luckily I’m now stocked for a good while.

DP accutane - I’ve had greasy skin and acne since I was a 12 or 13. Nothing terrible but enough to be annoying. Almost Always had one or two cystic zits on my face that hurt like a bitch, plus a couple little annoying ones. They told me it would go away when I got older... they lied. It never went away (even when I was in my late 20s before I tried anabolics), and I was tired of having acne in my mid 30s. Zits and a salt and pepper beard don’t exactly go well together, plus I’m a little vain and I’m such a fuckin handsome dude when I don’t have any zits.

Went to the dermatologist to finally nip it in the bud and she wanted to put me on some crazy high dose for 6 months. Like 120mg a day. My liver and I said “no thanks!”, and grabbed some for myself to try a low/sane dose.

Used a bottle of research accutane at 12.5mg a day and it cleared me up within a week. I figured I could trust DP more so I grabbed a bag from freak to finish out my accutane cycle. Planned on running it at 20mg a day until the bag’s gone and see how that goes.

When I switched to dragon accutane and upped the dose simultaneously to 20mg, I noticed a difference within days. I was much dryer and I was getting the famous chapped lips. I had a vacation coming up where I was gonna be in the sun everyday, and the lower dose was working for me before, so I switched to a half a pill (10mg) a day to see if it would help. That’s been just as effective in keeping the acne away, and the chap lips went away too at the lower dose.

My skin looks fucking awesome and I’ve had no sides at this dose. My liver is sparkling too. I’m prolly gonna ride out the bottle like this.

GREAT PRODUCT! Couldn’t be happier.

Additional commentary

Keep doing what ur doing freak. I love the price match because I’d rather give you my business than some of the other options, and this allows me to get the best of both worlds. A solid source that respects the community. Keep up the good work!

I recommend shopping here!
  • TacJac's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • TacJac
  • 2 months ago

Another extremely smooth order from these guys. There’s no question that they’re one of the longest running in the business. I’ve been ordering from them for years now and can say I have nothing bad to say about any part of their business. They’re simply the best.

Communication & Ordering process

If ever I have a question about an order or product I receive a response either the same day or next day. I’ve never been left hanging. The entire process is laid out in very in depth detail but any questions or concerns are quickly answered in a curtious profession manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Their turn around has to be the fastest in the business. I’ve received packages in 7 days international. My last package was delivered at a day under two weeks. Packaging is always discreet and I’ve never had a damaged product.

Items ordered

All Para Pharma-
Test E
Test Cyp
Tren E
Arimidex
Dragon Pharma Accutane

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is always everything I expect. Top notch. Super low PIP. Consistent mixtures. I’m currently cruising with Test E for 9 months and my bloods have stayed extremely and stable with 1.5ml 2x week. I was starting to have back acne so I got the Accutane, take one tab twice a day and I couldn’t be happier. Cleared up within 3.5 weeks. Upon adding the Tren into the mix, upped my Arimidex and Estrogen has stayed low even on this extremely powerful Tren. It came on fast for Tren E. Within about two weeks I knew it. Incredible strength gains. Already 6lbs of lean muscle and cut body fat by 3%. Everything I want from 1ml twice a week with Test E. Accutane has kept acne completely at bay.

Additional commentary

There’s never enough good I can say and never enough to explain how pleased I am ever since I started ordering from UG. Even my friends have started using them. Most sources process is stressful and overpriced with low quality gear. I can honestly say I don’t even stress about ordering anymore because these guys have been so great to work with. I highly recommend them!

I recommend shopping here!
  • biguriel's picture
  • LVL1
  • 60
 
  • biguriel
  • 3 months ago

Review of the last UGF promo I was in

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication, kept me updated with emails at every step

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Small wrapped package, very discreet and fast shipping

Items ordered

1x Dragon Pharma Winstrol 10mg
1x Dragon Pharma Tren E 200mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Used a low dose of tren and winny (200mg pw/30mg ed) added to my TRT for 10 weeks, wanted something to help burn some fat/recomp while keeping side effects low. Worked as planned weight stayed the same eating around maintenance but got quite a bit leaner, abs coming along nicely, good strength gains especially during the first weeks with the winny added 2-4 reps on every lift (not lifting heavy so adding reps instead of weight), got a bit of shoulder discomfort with the winny but manageable at this dose, otherwise no sides.

Additional commentary

Good products from DP and thanks for UGF for letting me try them out

I recommend shopping here!
  • AZDMD's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • AZDMD
  • 3 months ago

This review is for their Para Pharma Sust and is long over due. Ran at 700mg a week for 10 weeks before returning to hrt doses. Para Pharma is on point, all of the expected sides - oily skin, acne, and bloating until week 3 when I began with aromosin 12.5 mg e3d. Strength gains began by week 2 and gradually increased throughout the entire 10 weeks. Would definitely use this product again. Gained a total of 12 lbs after returning to hrt for 3 weeks. Strength gains remained steady and held around 80% after coming off their Sust.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10-13 days after shipped

Items ordered

para pharma Sust

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good Quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • propkick2's picture
  • LVL2
  • 198
 
  • propkick2
  • 3 months ago

Huge selection of quality products

Communication & Ordering process

very good!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

tight and discrete!!! everything was in one piece

Items ordered

6x54 genshi anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the anavar for 6 weeks at 50mg/day along side 500 mg test> the results were typical...in 6 weeks I dropped 4% body fat and maintained the same weight, this little cycle totally changes my body!!

Additional commentary

always satisfied with the product and results!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • propagates's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • propagates
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2714
 

if the strength of your review relies on bloodwork, you need to post the bloodwork.

  • alekaras's picture
  • LVL2
  • 167
 
  • alekaras
  • 3 months ago

review for a promo that I got wile back and using
atm !

Communication & Ordering process

except the usual mail / updates shipped etc,non needed!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was at 10 days if I recall .pack was secure and super tight ,always from ugf !!

Items ordered

para pharma boldo x2 300mg /ml
para pharma test prop x1 100mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

lets start with prop ,used it in my past blast as a kick start ,wanted to stay away from orals for a wile .it worked great at 75mg eod no pip even though my injection technique sucks big time ...felt the energy burst and better pumps within the first week ,from week 2strength started to go up ,used it for 3 and a half weeks till the long ester test do the job !!boldenone now is one of my favorites ,using as we speak iam almost 10 weeks on my cut and I love it dosed at 500mg I know people think you need high doses of eq but I disagree,my sweet spot is 5-6mg pw after that the anxiety alone messes me up big time!! I start to feel it at around week 4 increased endurance bigger pumps ,and despite eqs wick reputation I got a decent strength increase even on low calories.from week six and above you got the veins and the upper body fullness that eq provides ! excellent eq well dosed ,very clear product ,para pharma is getting it done for sure !!

Additional commentary

cant go wrong with ugf or para pharma !!
thanks ugf for letting me participate in your promo !

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dd02gt's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dd02gt
  • 3 months ago

Company is amazing and I have had nothing but good luck working with them! I appreciate their quick responses and the shipping of their products. Customer service goes above and beyond for their are any issues.

Communication & Ordering process

Always responded back with 24 hours. Never left me hanging when I asked any question. Customer service is quick to respond with any help when it comes to orders that have been placed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything came in the proper packaging, and was exactly what I ordered.

Items ordered

Clenbuterol 40 Maha Pharma
Cypionat 250 Dragon Pharma
Dbol (in past orders)

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the Cyp and Dbol and made impressive gains. Always hungry for food so it helped me pack on the lean muscle while keeping me tight. I used the Clen to help cut after a couple weeks and everything worked out perfectly.

Additional commentary

I have taken some time off from the Dbol and Clen and will now be starting another cycle. Cant wait to see what happens next.

  • TheFlash85's picture
  • EXP
  • 1182
 
  • TheFlash85
  • 3 months ago

Ugfreak is a professional, friendly and helpful source, honest, genuine and trustworthy, will go above and beyond to make sure you receive your products without fuss quickly, packages came through toughest customs in the world without issues.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication and support from start to finish.
Very professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around quick and discreet.

Items ordered

Dragon test e
Dragon npp
Dragon dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

I had another great run using all dragon products, quality of oils are second to none, presentation of vials faultless and oil nice consistent flow and a nice crisp, golden colour, no pip injections, highly potent.
Gains were awesome, i whacked on nearly 10kgs on this run, intense workouts, strength and power shot up quickly, vascular and great pumps, libido up, the dragon dbols work quickly, little pink tabs that i really enjoyed, packed on weight each day after the first week at 50mgs a day, highly recommend and no difference to any pharma grade dbols, all the products used were of high potency and quality and i had no ill side effects, overall very impressed.

Additional commentary

Highly reccommend ugfreak and his products, a very honest source that actually cares about an individual customer, your not just a number with him.
If you havent used his service yet have no hesitation with him you will be happy like i am.
Much appreciated source and a pleasure to deal with.
Thanks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • SexWeightsProteinShakes's picture
  • ADV
  • 450
 
  • SexWeightsProte...
  • 3 months ago

Para gear

Communication & Ordering process

Always gets back to you within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came within given time and was discrete with nothing broken

Items ordered

Sust
Test e
Dbol
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Dbol as a kick start worked great for the 4 weeks I used it.
Sust was ran 12 weeks 350mg every 3 days and made for a nice basic cycle. Gains were as expect d.
Clomid was ran after cycle at 50mg for 4 weeks of pct hell. Helped me recover but I hate pct lol.
Test e was used at 500mg a week for 10 weeks on another later cycle. I used other products with it but the test e did what I needed and expected.
Both cycles were great and I would/have recommended para to others.

Additional commentary

Thanks UG

I recommend shopping here!
  • josey wales's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • josey wales
  • 3 months ago

First order. Was very satisfied with process and timeliness of fulfillment.

Communication & Ordering process

Each step in the process was updated as it took place.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was fine for domestic.

Items ordered

Test E and EQ.

Product effectivenes and experience

Have been on for a few weeks now. Was taking a different brand prior....have noticed no difference in my progress or sides since switching. So, I am satisfied.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Goku22's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Goku22
  • 3 months ago

This is my first time ordering from UGF and all I can say is I'm 100% satisfied and glad I decided to go with them instead of overseas site. My future orders will definitely be with them and I will pass along the good experience with my friends.

Communication & Ordering process

munication & Ordering process

Best customer service I have had to date dealing with online suppliers. Responses within 24 hours and also very helpful with walking me through the payment. Always used other ways but this is so much better. No more hassling with about my money getting lost or sent back.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well packaged and everything looked in order. I was really excited knowing that it would not take my gear to arrive in 2-3 months from my past experiences from over seas. UG is definitely on top of their business and i hope they continue to be so I can be a repeat customer for years to come.
Packs landed in 12 days!!!

Items ordered

make small orders and use other people's gear but it makes no sense to not test out the full experience UG has to offer.

Para Pharma:
TESTO P x10
Trenbo A x10
PROVIRON x2
ANADROL
Caber
Aromasin
HCG PREGNYL 5000 IU
Nolvadex
CLOMID

Product effectivenes and experience

products are top notch PP is hard to beat and also looks professional not cheap looking
600mg of prop 750mg of tren a week did wonders for me strength and size through the roof the anadrol oh man dont get me started I cant mess with it too much because I get way to aggresive irriatted easily and angry lol love it but cant use it all the time. proviron was real nice finisher high reccomend over mast and pct was solid as well all products seemed to be top notch on getting the boys going again

Additional commentary

you wont be disappointed if you spend your money here brother well worth it!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Livelife76's picture
  • ADV
  • 443
 
  • Livelife76
  • 3 months ago

This is for Clen 40, Cialis, and Test prop, all Para Pharma gear.

Communication & Ordering process

All communication was answered in a timely manner. Source has been very quick considering they stay swamped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was secure and had no issues receiving. Took care of the goods for sure.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Test Prop
Para Pharma Clen
Para Pharma Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Para test prop- used it as part of a kicker along with para tren ace. The Prop pinned easily with a 25g no issues drawing. I got all the signs of good test, oily skin, slight pip (when pinned with 300mg test to be fair) and sex drive was high in week two and on.

Para Pharma Clen- I’ve ran lower dose Clen and was ok running it one week on one week off, this Clen was a bit much at the time I was working outside a lot and couldn’t keep enough water in me to avoid the headaches and discontinued use on second week on, but while on it gave me plenty of energy, just couldn’t take it along with the heat in my area at the time.

Para Pharma Cialis- Used this on cycle and remainder off cycle, wife had zero complaints and I’m sure she would recommend it haha all jokes aside, this was quality cialis, I’ve ran multiple brands of cialis and put paras right there with the best of them.

Additional commentary

All in all Para Pharma is a solid line and I’m glad another brand has came out to pick up other brands lack of effort. Thanks UG for the quality products

I recommend shopping here!
  • House's picture
  • LVL3
  • 270
 
  • House
  • 1 month ago

Ugfreak has a awesome site. I have been receiving gear from them since the day they came on Eroids. They worked there way to the top 10 and for good reason. There site is easy to rider from and has everything you need for a cycle and pct.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support are always super. I can either pm them on here or email and always get a response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a is just about always 2 weeks to my door.

Items ordered

I have received through a promo 7 sus 350 DD and 3 test e 250 DP. Both products are awesome.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the sustanon 350 Dragon pharma for 2 mls a week for 10 weeks. This is a strong sus mix with test e, cyp, and prop. I don't get alot of pip even though it is higher dosed. My injections are always Mon and Thurs. This cycle was a time when I was in and out of the gym. My life was kinda messy and although it was I made solid gains. After about 6 weeks putting on 10 bls with my lifts going up with my wheight. I like having the prop in with the mix because it gives me a little more aggression. I forgot to include the test 250 that I use to cruise on at 150 ew. I've kept solid gains and I even like a low dose better than high less sides and I just feel good.

Additional commentary

Ugfreak is a great company to order from.

I recommend shopping here!
  • drewmitz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • drewmitz
  • 3 months ago

For items i ordered a while back ago and review the picture but didn’t leave a physical review so here I go . Items ordered two Para Pharma Testo O 250 (it’s good$

Communication & Ordering process

I would send a list of questions i have Regarding ordering online and by time we came home from walking my dog and you all answered. In fact the person I spoke to asked me if I was in a rush and I said no so you tell me to go to a different shipping method and save money most companies don’t do that

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Regarding ordering online and by time we came home from walking my dog and you all answered. In fact the person I spoke to asked me if I was in a rush and I said no so you tell me to go to a different shipping method and save money most companies don’t do that

Items ordered

It came in a very well discrete package now mind you I only ordered two vials it wasn’t wrapped up in duck tape like a kilo Coke it was done very professionally repaired look like a UPS label or some type of official label. The size of the package I would say he was not very big not very small wall like the size of a man’s dress shirt pocket given it’s size And how my mailman treats packages I’m surprise nothing broke

Product effectivenes and experience

I ordered 2 viles Para Pharma Test O 250
2 x per week
The first two to three shots there was some pip but then I went from shoulder to shoulder butt cheek and to butt cheek and I tried using my calf muscle but by the third shot the pip went away. Now the pip wasn’t anything terrible where I couldn’t move my leg or my shoulder it was just sensitive. After three weeks I started to notice acne where i usually get it and my libido increased tremendously to the point where I carry a notebook because I would get random boners. I looked at the lot number on an independent lab tester and it was overdosed I think by 265. It took a good three weeks to kick in but when it kicked in you wouly notice the pumps you notice the strength increase you also would notice how many more reps you could do. For the first four weeks I basically ate everything they saw and when working out did Max weight for every lift. After that i tuned in my diet and went for as many reps till failure and noticed the loss of fat yet the increase of strength ( always hungry but i ate clean and lost fat), i I think the first couple weeks were just to get my Swoll on MMF of that it was more for the cutting phases, I did retain some water but the more water I drank I feel I confused my body and I Peed more than I was supposed to and and leaned out. Again this is only and two bottles of test E, good signs of good test is my libido shot through the roof definitely gained a lot more strength my pumps were insane and I felt like it could stay in the gym forever. I did not look like a steroid freak but my shoulders and back or noticeably bigger and my conference call so shut up. Not too much acne where I get it but I have a special acne soap that clears it up. I never got signs of aggression on gear but i do feel like i can go longer and add weight that’s how i know it’s good and on week 3 i that. Even right it’s only 10 shots it’s a slow water so i had really 12 weeks. The gear did exactly what I wanted to and exceeded my expectations

Additional commentary

The people at this site Are fast to respond quick to fix a problem and if something is wrong with the gear and they’ll take care of it. In fact if you look at certain websites that do independent testing you will notice that Thisbrand is overdosed not by much but enough to make a difference and the gear is clean no Particles floating around.the price is more than reasonable the shipping is quick and any questions you have from point A to point B they will answer it and not ignore you and not ask you to Write a review that makes them look good very just want you to be honest. This review is for two bottles of Para Pharma that I bought almost 2 years ago and when placing another order I was asked how come I didn’t write a review I told him I did but I did it incorrectly and I feel that this company deserves a good review for all the promotions gives the right members plus the quality of gear and how we stand behind it. I’ve dealt with big-name companies where I won’t mention but if you look at my reviews you’ll notice who you are that sold me a lot of fake gear and other people complained as well and we were all called liars this company if Something Happens will do right by you and fix it and what more can you ask for other than top quality gear And top quality customer service

I recommend shopping here!
  • ant72cas's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ant72cas
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Awesome people. I didn't even notice that my order was missing an item and they emailed me shortly after delivery to double check. They respond very quickly move fast. They sent out the missing item right away. Tried the test cyp 250 and aromasin for my TRT. I didn't even feel the need for blood tests. Stuff is working great like my prescription stuff did. I'm happy and will us UGFREAK again.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is stellar. Easy to understand and straight to the point. Support was in 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discreet and looks like regular mail. Very fast delivery.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Test Cyp 250
Para Pharma Aromasin

I recommend shopping here!
  • gbodt's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • gbodt
  • 3 months ago

This review is for para pharma sust 350.

Communication & Ordering process

Had no need for support and I was constantly updated as order progressed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and nothing obvious.

Items ordered

Para pharma sust 350

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran a 16 week cycle on para pharma sust 350, running 2ml a week, I got some good gains, within the first 4 weeks my strength was up and I added around 10lb but obviously I increased calories too.

I ended up being around 20lb heavier at the end of cycle and pct, very happy with the gains I made and I would use this again.

Working a backshift being on this definetely helped with my recovery and tiredness.

Pip sucked for me on these but I think this was just a personal reaction, nothing bad just more than I'm use to.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 2tonstony's picture
  • BASIC
  • -20
 
  • 2tonstony
  • 3 months ago

This is a review for a promo back a few months ago.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed once I put the order in the pack arrived at my door 8 days laterb

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was discreet and packed well, package arrived 8 days after I placed order

Items ordered

3x sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of product is second to none, the reason I love sust is because it kicks in right away and not every day pinning

Product kicked in after 3 days I was getting non stop hard ons. And sexual drive went up like crazy, after 10 days strength went up, after 5 weeks I was feeling the full effect

Additional commentary

UGFreak is one of my top sources

I recommend shopping here!
  • Armwrestlingfiend's picture
  • LVL2
  • 141
 
  • Armwrestlingfiend
  • 3 months ago

This is an honest review for the promo I received last year.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was always very fast and professional when needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My first package was caught by customs and the re ship was very quick I’d say about a week or less.

Items ordered

Para pharma test 250 x2

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran 175 mgs split mon and Thursday. Oil was clear and pinned smoothly with little to no pip. I ran it for around 7 weeks before pulling bloods. 175 mgs kept my test between 1100-1200 consistently as shown by my bloodwork which is on my page for everyone to see. With my estrogen in check I suffered none of the usual bad estro side effects. Just the great feeling of high test levels. Increased libido, energy and overall well being. I always stay consistent in training and all my lifts have consistently gone up. Para pharma has been putting out great gear and everything I’ve used from Para pharma has been top notch and backed up by my bloodwork.

Additional commentary

Ugfreak is a great guy and has top quality service and products. I owed him a review for a long time while I was absent and he called me out on it. I’m not doing this to enter any promos or anything just simply to man up and follow through with my word. I would definitely recommend ugfreak for any of your gear needs and I apologize for not reviewing sooner.

I recommend shopping here!