ugfreak's picture
ugfreak 594
369804

ugfreak.to

category count / average (6 months)
Overall 99.0698% 43 Quality 100% 43 Delivery 95.814% 43 Service 98.1395% 43 Pricing 98.1395% 43
Rank
#4
Score
94.5437
Votes
215
Reviews
1862
1459 RECOMMEND 46
  • press1 » Absolutely for sure buddy, its tendon healing is second to none as well as muscle, I can hit a muscle heavy 2 to 3 times per week on it but without only really once. I use to run the stuff for months at a time at high doses without a care in the world - until you see your bloodwork afterwards!
TestosteronPhantom's picture
My overall experience

I have been very satisfied with every order so far. The value for money is top. Everything is just right

Products, effectiveness and results

The quality is great. despite starting my diet, i gained 4 kg within 2 months. I had almost no pimples. My strength gains and energy have been incredible. I increased my bench press by 35 kg despite the diet

Customer service

I have no complaints about customer service. Whenever I had a question or problem, it was resolved or answered.

Shipping and Delivery

In most cases, the order was shipped directly on the first day of receipt of payment. If that wasn't the case, it was the next working day at the latest. once my order got lost on the way. but that was no problem. this was simply sent again after consultation with the support.

Price to performance
Additional comments

All Is top

I recommend shopping here!
NEVENS1978's picture
+ 2
Owes a Review! x 3
My overall experience

Overall experience fantastic from communication to delivery to results.
This review is for UG Para Pharma Cut Stack. I ran this stack for 7 weeks to end my Summer. I ran it at 2 ML EOD. I absolutely love this stuff. It really started kicking in week 2 I noticed a tremendous increase in libido and overall feeling. Felt like Superman to say the least, My pumps were insane. After roughly week 4 I set a personal best on bench as well as deadlift. I absolutely attribute that to the cut stack and in just gives you insane strength and pumps. Towards the end of the cycle set a personal best on my preacher curls and concentration curls. Will Def be using again.

Products, effectiveness and results

Quality was great. Smooth pin no PIP at all. Clear oils. Very Happy

Customer service

Didn't need much of it but the little I had I have no complaints.

Shipping and Delivery

Great!!! Discreet and secure!!!

Price to performance
Additional comments
I recommend shopping here!
cim131313's picture
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

This review is for an order from early August. These guys are top notch. Very professional. They always got back to me very fast and with the response I needed.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I got the following items:
Para pharma injectable dbol 100

Both of the oils were clear and pip free. What I liked about the injectable dbol was that right after the injection I could taste it. I ran the test at around 500 mg per week and the dbol at 50 mg daily and I would pulse it off on my rest day. These products were high quality. I really liked what para pharma is doing lately with their labels and how high quality the gear is. I ran this cycle for a little less u dr 10 weeks to see the quality of the product and I was very satisfied. I went from 170 lbs to 193 lbs believe it or not at the prime of the cycle, ending it at 187 with less water retention since the dbol was only taken for about 4 weeks. I am very pleased with these products.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Buster service is top notch. The responses takes less than a day. They are very responsive and always there to help.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Delivery took about 2 weeks to the us which I can’t complain about. The stealth was there and the packaging was very well done to prevent the items from damaging. Very professional.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

Thank you ugfreak!

I recommend shopping here!
BdogMalaure's picture
+ 1
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

So I have never tried Tren E only ever Tren A. First of all this tren e did not take 3 weeks for me to feel the effects, it instead took 1 - 2 weeks for me to start to feel the effects (e.g. strength increased in week 1, muscle size increased as of week 2). I did not get any night sweats and any tren cough with this. Overall such a great experience and will definitely incorporate tren e into my future cycles.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Para Pharma has always done me right and with this specific product they still lived up to the amazing and outstanding reputation of quality products. Tren E 200ml vial from Para Pharma is one of the best compounds I have tried. I've had very little PIP for which I have had problems in the past with. I'm mixing it with tren ace (for the first 2 weeks to let the tren e settle in) and it makes the tren a little less PIP. I'm feeling far stronger when on these 2 compounds. I don't know if it's stronger than last brand which I loved. But I'm loving Para Pharma for sure and is now my go to1

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I believe one word describes this, AMAZING. I have never had any complaints about the customer service here and have been using them for a while now. These guys are the best out of the many sources I have tried. Always go above and beyond and are very friendly. The responses never take more than a day.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

The T/A was great. The international ordering and delivery speed for some sources do take quite a long time to arrive, however this source UGFREAK is by far the fastest source that I have found. The package was great with everything secure and nothing broken.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

One stop shop for all your needs. I would highly recommend UGFREAK because it seems there top priority is to always make sure that there customers are happy. I've had a new hiccups in the past with previous sources but nothing has arisen from these guys and I know if things do go a tad bit upside down then they will make things right. Top notch source, service and products!

I recommend shopping here!
edited 10/20/2022 - 16:32
banginblue's picture
Owes a Review! x 2
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Great guy and product was on point. Delivery was great .

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

2 Para pharma 250 gained about 15 lbs smooth injections no pip .

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Fantastic they answered all questions and I can't complain .

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Packaging was discreet and secure . Got package within two weeks .

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

If your looking for honest reliable source these guys are the way to go.

I recommend shopping here!
smurfdude1234567's picture
+ 1
Owes a Review! x 1
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

These products I got gracefully as a result of UG’s last promo. Overall everything was flawless. The website is so good you need no contact to get what you need. Professional, fast, friendly, and consistent delivery.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

1x parapharma clen 40mcg 100 tabs
1x parapharma clomid 50mg 50 tabs (Have not used so cannot comment on it. The size, shape, and professional packaging reassures me that it will be perfect to incorporate into my future PCT.)

Now guys. The clen is ridiculous- now it may just be from me not running it in a long time, but the sides kicked my ass for the first week. I wanted to utilize it as a fat burner as I do alot of mma type of trainning and was trying to give myself that extra push to burn to loose some weight, now the first day i ended up taking more then I should have at 40mcg. For 10 hours I was shaking like a junkie with withdrawal symptoms. My tolerance quickly grew, but I dropped it to 20mins for the first week. I lost about 6lbs of mostly fat since I have received it. This product is insanely effective and overdosed if anything.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I actually didn’t even friend or PM- UG reached out to me on his own then stating I won his promo! Was easy to redeem my winnings and he was super friendly. Incredibly fast for overseas and the time difference.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Delivery took just under 2 weeks to the states. It was packaged stealthily and protected. No issues here.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

UG is an incredibly nice and helpful dude that has effective products. Everything in terms of ordering is flawless. There’s a reason he’s been around so long guys.

I recommend shopping here!
swole o clock's picture
+ 1
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

As always a very good and generous dude, always available

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

5 x test prop para, was using 300mg 2 times a week for 6 weeks, all I can say is wow , strength up, libido, and just a sense of well beeng

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Always been responsive and fast. Ordering process was a breeze

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Package was like a pro, they know what thete doing

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

Overall one of the best sources on the planet.

I recommend shopping here!
Tylerleehughes's picture
+ 1
My overall experience

So i have been meaning to do this for a couple years now and I’m ashamed…uGFreak comes through everytime. I’ve had constant contact with them and steady mail for myself for the better parr of 3 years. Never one flaw I could think of…from the first cycle I grabbed from them. TestP100, Mast, anavar 50 cut in half twice a day, aro, and PCT. Has always been consistent. Even if I’m running in a pinch and forgot to place an order of something. I Pay a little bit more and it’s here in 3 days stateside. Intentional shipping paid with crypto I feel you might like. I don’t run tests but the results and lack of sides proves it’s doing something right….ive Also ran teste250, trenace100, winny pills, cialis and viagra just for fun (all jokes aside that could be bad for your heart. I was kidding. (Do Not Do). Never had a side effect really…I was going balls long before I ever tried. Maybe a little nipple irritation before i got my Estro in check and really understood what i was doing. But that’s definitely to be expected if you don’t know what you’re doing at first. No tren cough eve and I’ve ran it 2x9wks. I cruise the test now and have blood work done on the reg. Its a better quality of life for me. Not sure if my test was ever low but at 35 on 200 teste a wk I feel like a teen again. You wake up and can literally break concrete with your junk. One time i has brottle in shipping it was promptky without question Air mailed immediately after 1 email.

I’ve recommended five or six friends and they all have had similar if not better experiences. These guys let me make it for a year before i actually looked up confirmation of transaction o

And got it right…

Guys you kick ass stick around….

Products, effectiveness and results

Over Id say 20 orders.
Test P 100
Test E 250
Tren Ace 100
Winistrol Orals
Cialis ( pretty much in bulk at this point) everyone i know enjoys them from time to time.
Masteron
Viagra
Anavar Oral
ADEX
Aromaisin

Got a little very very common pip the very first cycle but haven’t really since and i ran a lot of prop att first so that’s EOD-E3D hits and i was just doing glute alternation that first cycle lol. Never had any sores or infections nothing even remotely close to a rash. All positives for real.

Customer service

On point.
Relentless and always working
Accepts so many different forms of payment (BtC is easiest IMO)
Reply back within hours if ever needed.

Shipping and Delivery

Discreet 100%

Price to performance
Additional comments

Sorry, I’m currently out of town on work so these are the only pictures i can take.

I recommend shopping here!
imsom12's picture
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Very satisfied

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Got boldo 500 very very good huge strength gains I like it a lot prolly the best I’ve ever had got great pumps as well I will definitely order from ugfreak in the future. Also the injections were very smooth oil was very nice

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

None needed

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Very fast discrete

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

I won the boldo on promo and I’m very satisfied Ty bro

I recommend shopping here!
edited 10/09/2022 - 18:40
right's picture
-1
My overall experience

this page is amazing...
good deal. quick answers. fast and efficient shipping. no problem and good quality/price
I can't be happier
TESTO E 250 BULK para pharma
i feel so good with this products

Products, effectiveness and results

i ordered TESTO E 250 BULK para pharma
good quality

Customer service

amazing customer service. quickly answers and everything explained in great detail.

Shipping and Delivery

Delivery of the product takes about 30 days. but it is normal for the area where I live.
If you live in a big city, it will surely take much less time.

Price to performance
Additional comments

the website to buy

I recommend shopping here!
edited 10/07/2022 - 17:42
LondonGeordie's picture
+ 1
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Freak gave me some store credit to try some para pharma products. I already reviewed one item a few months back and promised I’d review the other once I’d finished a long cycle because I didn’t want him to wait ages for a review of just 2 products.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Clomid 50

Feels very similar to the time I used actual pharmaceutical-grade clomiphene. 50mg is too high a dose for me to minimize the side effects, so I split each of these into two. The tabs are well-pressed and easy to split.

4 weeks of Clomid
100/100/50/50

test levels were back to normal after 4 weeks of use so product definitely worked.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Everything was smooth.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Discreet and packed tight.
Took a few weeks to land to UK.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

Cheers freak for letting me try some para pharma products everything was on point.

I recommend shopping here!
  • right » i love this page is amazing
Bocce's picture
-1
Review does not meet our quality standards.
Edit your review to avoid having this entry deleted, and pay attention to instructions in the pop-up bubbles.
Your votes have been deleted, and 2 points deducted from your Review Karma.

  • [PRO] Makwa » review after you have had a chance to evaluate quality of product. You don't update later.
BdogMalaure's picture
+ 4
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

After weeks and months of research of legit websites, I came to the conclusion and placed an order at Ugfreak. It is my first time using the site, and I couldn’t be more pleased with the communication, shipping, and products. A 6 out of 5 star rating if I could. The selections for Domestic shipping is far less limited compared to other sites. The prices for domestic shipping are at a very appropriate price for the quality of the company and products. For those weary of the payment systems, I used PayPal and it was quick and worked out easily for me and there was no funny business. They shipped me everything I ordered. A highly reputable company and I will do future business. My go to online shop!

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I always like to include Tren A (as it makes me feel like superman) in the majority of my cycles. Hence why I am always trying to search for new labs and experiences. At this time I had to give para pharma Trenbo A 100 a go. Para Pharama is one of the best if not the best lab I have tried. They give you exactly whats on the label and more. Their Tren A is powerful and potent and no bad side effects from the injections. I highly suggest you to give any of their products a try. Para Pharma is the real deal, reliable, reputable and most importantly their products hit and exceed quality expectations. I have already gained a LARGE AMOUNT of lean muscle and all of my lifts have increased DAY BY DAY!!!!!

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

The best customer service I have experienced by far! After about 2 days I received an email with an update that my order has been dispatched. I then saw that the tracking system didn't seem to work for me. So UGFREAK tracked it for me and provided me daily updates (of course when needed). After 2 days of it being shipped I had received the item with UGFREAK say that your order has been delivered successfully. I am honestly blown away with the level of service.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Everything arrived as advertised and nothing was broken or damaged. I’d also like to add that the actual postage packaging was superb and kept the product nice and safe throughout its delivery. Long story short the whole ordering process is as simple as clockwork and UGFREAK respond back to you after placing the order with the approximate time frame on receiving your order with additional information!! Loved the whole process and of course the experience!

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

Once again UGFREAK delivers on time with no issues or hiccups, along with some banter and laughs during the process. Never any extra emails telling you it'll be another couple of weeks as there was a mistake made during the order which means that dreaded feeling of being with no gear and feeling like a Junkie on a comedown waiting for it to arrive!! It arrived and I am over the moon (both emotionally and physically)!!

I recommend shopping here!
edited 10/02/2022 - 15:31
  • Hack4CIA » What’s your secret to sleeping on Trenbolone?
  • BdogMalaure » Sleeping Meds. Temazepam
White Bolt's picture
+ 1
Owes a Review! x 2
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Great experience dealing with this source. Prompt communication and shipping as well as quality products.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Anavar

About two weeks into my Tren/Mast cycle I added Anavar in at 50mg/d (split 25mg day/night) and ran that dosage for four weeks.

I have not ran Var in many many years and was pleasantly reminded to see how insane they made my PUMP at the gym and really increased my vascularity.

Overall, between Tren/Mast and adding Var in, this has got to be my favorite cycle of compounds. It will give you the recomp effects like no other and have you feeling like a king.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Great communication and simple ordering process.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Discreet/no issues.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

This was from a promotion held July 2022.

I recommend shopping here!
www's picture
+ 3
Owes a Review! x 1
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I apologize, this review is over due! This promo of Test E 250 was used as experimental TRT replacement. It was perfect!

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

2- 10ML bottle of Test E 250. I used 1 cc Test E 250 weekly for my TRT replacement. I had bloods drawn and was very happy it kept me in the high 800's low 900's, depending on the weekly blood draw from shot date. Typically 4 days apart.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

UG is always very polite professional and customer oriented. Super helpful with any issues.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

NO issues with package. Very basic

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

UG always runs great promos. I used this a little differently and a TRT replacement. Usually my TRT 200 Test C keep me in the upper 700's. I switched to Test E 250 and it bumped me up to high 800's. I liked the boost with still a single weekly shot. For a blast, it would be Huge gains!

I recommend shopping here!
edited 09/16/2022 - 23:49
  • right » i love this website is fast and cheap
  • Hack4CIA » Good of you to notice the differences between C200 and E250. Very smooth on your part champ!
Baerney's picture
-1
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Very good experience. I cant complain about anything with UGfreak.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Tren e, test e.

I didnt notice anything wrong with items i ordered. Top tier quality here from my experience.
Im 101kg now after PCT, still decent quality. Cant wait for next cycle.. of course with a gear from UGfreak!

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Very friendly people working for customer service in UGfreak. I feel like a talking to a friend when i write them. Very fast answers, very helpful.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I didnt expected such a quick delivery to my country. Once again, cant complain.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

If you are wondering where to buy, UGfreak is the choice!

Top service for very good money. Amazing promos I use every year. I recommended UGfreak to more friends of mine.

I recommend shopping here!
Diesel22's picture
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

First time with UGFREAK. This review will be for the Sustanon 350. I had a good experience, great communication and very professional.
The services that was provided was 10/10.

Products, effectiveness and results
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)

I received Sustanon 350 and winny 10mg tablets / para pharma. Like I mentioned before this review is only for the sustanon, I will review the winny at another time. Im on my fourth week of using the Sust. My libido and strength is through the roof, with a little water retention.
I started at 1cc M, W, F in the beginning but the pip was to much for me. Just like most high milligram carry a bit of a punch. Definitely overdosed in my opinion. Was advised by UGFreak of some tricks to help with pip. I’m now using a 1/2 cc of sust eod.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

There response on emails where great. They would responsed within a few hours, very easy to work with. Was very informative and helpful.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

The package came a lot sooner than I was aspected. Once I check on the tracking info it was at my door. Package was discreet and packed well.

Price to performance
4.5
Additional comments
I recommend shopping here!
  • Tricepatops » I have to agree on being overdosed, I used for 3 weeks at 175mgs for TRT and my nipples started getting sensitive like when my estro goes up. On 175mgs I don't need an AI. I usually run it around 160mgs for my pharm. The doses I run are for ease as . 5mgs should be 175mgs and . 8 is 160mgs for pharm.
  • Hack4CIA » You’ve gotta overdosed gear!!! Better that than under (obviously)
Biscuitbandit77's picture
My overall experience

Cut stack 150 from para pharma. Was an overall great feeling with just a 6 week cycle. Pip pretty well sucked, but great results with 3cc a week. Shipping time is great with everything. Used the arimidex, test c, Accutane, and cut stack

Products, effectiveness and results

Currently 4 weeks into parapharma Accutane. Not sure if it’s working yet, but everything else was great

Customer service

Amazing customer service to help with payment options

Shipping and Delivery

Quick and efficient

Price to performance
Additional comments
I recommend shopping here!
Lyn1987's picture
-2
Owes a Review! x 2
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

This review is for Test Enthanate 250 mg and Equipoise 250 mg Dragon Pharma. Overall a good experience with this source. I’ve been ordering from them for years.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Dragon Pharma EQ and Test Enthanate are on point. I’ve always used Dragon Pharma with great results. Always well dosed. I’ve been cycling this with HGH at 5 iu. The shreds are quite evident.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

On point. Quick response every step of the way. So really no complaints at all from me. Website is easy to browse thru to see what you want

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Every time a package makes it to me I’d say the delivery and packaging are on point. The turn around was 13 days from order so that’s def good as well

Price to performance
5
Additional comments
I recommend shopping here!
Teammp's picture
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

It's really hard for me to express my gratitude for the service and product that I have received over the last decade plus from ugfreak and the para pharma line. From hitting send to delivery and communication in between just to bs, I find freak and product to be better the cvs (product wise, as far as service, no company can compare.)

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I have had several packs come over the last few months. The last few contained
Var
Winny
Paratrophin
Tren e
Mast 3
Clen

Can I just say this is the best shit I have ever had. The hgh has me lean and my damn hair needs to be cut weekly. I shoot all liquids with a 25g needle and it flows smooth and never any pain or tren cough.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Customer service is hands down the best in the world. Freak communicates daily and I can almost set my watch by his replies. The site is easy to use even for someone who does not know what to do. Freak will take the time to explain what needs to be done and even assist when I made the mistake. Hands down love u guys and ty.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Shipping was 13 days in one, 17 on the other. This reminds me of 15 years ago before all the covid and mail issues when shit got here in a week. Lol. I worry more ordering from Amazon who makes mistakes all the time.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

If you want dirt cheap prices, service better then you can imagine and product that will blow your mind then ugfreak and para pharma( only gear I've run in 12 years) are your way to go. Nothing in life is 100% but I know with UGFREAK I'll get my gear, fast, cheap and with peace of mind (especially now I moved and usps has a clue)

I recommend shopping here!
UVA2002's picture
+ 1
My overall experience

Excellent! Third time ordering and same as usual everything looked good and intact .

Products, effectiveness and results

Para sust 350 and cyp. Been doing trt for years and got off the androgel rollercoaster have been self administering for year now . I can tell you that the products are beyond legit. At 1/2 cc bi-weekly it’s been very smooth no up n down . Appetite and libido through the roof!! I’ve had script cyp many times and this might be a little stronger as with the sust 350. I think the sust 350 is in a different oil because I get some pip but nothing bad. Cyp smooth no pip. If u have experience you know it’s legit very quickly .

Customer service

Always quick to respond although never really had an ordering issue.

Shipping and Delivery

3-4 weeks international every time I’ve ordered. Kinda wish it came it small box or something as the bubble pack makes it obvious a vial is n there but I’ve had zero issues with delivery.

Price to performance
Additional comments

As stated I’ve done trt for years and the products feel spot on if not better .

I recommend shopping here!