UGFREAK.TO

  • 94.79
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.85
  • 53
Service
  • 9.89
  • 53
Delivery
  • 9.96
  • 53
Pricing
  • 9.94
  • 53
  • Owned by ugfreak
    • Score: 94.79
    • Avg: 9.9
    • Votes: 2134
    • Reviews: 1335
    • Views: 166573
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

UGFREAK.TO Reviews

  • misterX2's picture
  • LVL1
  • 94
 
  • misterX2
  • 9 months ago

a great source at the top here on eroids for many years

Communication & Ordering process

great communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the package was small and securely wrapped, all the tablets arrived intact

Items ordered

1 x Dianabol 20 Para Pharma
1 x Winstrol 50 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I used their winstrol half a tablet twice a day, half in the morning for breakfast and half in the afternoon for a snack, the tablets are easily divided in half without crumbling, I was already running test prop at 50mg eod and I must say that the addition winstrol has greatly increased the hardness and vascularity of my muscles, the veins have become much more evident. I can therefore confirm that the product is legitimate. now let's move on to dianabol, I only used 20 mg a day together with tests and deca, alone a week and a half it occupied 3 kg of mass (uncleaned) and it seemed much more round.

Additional commentary

I can confirm that this source sells legitimate products

I recommend shopping here!
  • SexWeightsProteinShakes's picture
  • ADV
  • 451
 
  • SexWeightsProte...
  • 9 months ago

Us dom express

Communication & Ordering process

They nail it here.
Great work guys.
Always respond within a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast discrete shipping.
Just what I expected.

Items ordered

Test cyp
Clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Clen works great. I like to use it for when I need a little extra energy. Usually start off at half a tab then work my way up as I feel the need to.
Just started the cyp but pin is smooth and so far no dips or bad sides. I’ve used para cyp before and it hasn’t failed me yet.

Additional commentary

Thanks for the service you guys provide.
I’ll be back.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MB's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • MB
  • 9 months ago

Long due review for Para Pharma test P 100, Decan 300 and Decan P 150.

Communication & Ordering process

On point. Thay usually answer within few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A for my area (Europe) was about 6-7 working days. Discreet package.

Items ordered

All Para Pharma
- Test P 100
- Decan 300
- Decan P 150

Product effectivenes and experience

I use first de Decan 300 at 300 mg per week with 500 mg test enanthate from another source. After 4 weeks I started to feel a better mood, more hunger, slight increase in in stregth and size. It became very obvious at week 6 I could increase my Deadlift RM1 weight by 20 pounds and I had already gained around 10 pounds of muscle plus some water retention. At week 10 I stopped the long esters and started using 50 test p with 75 decan p EoD for 6 weeks. I lost all the water doind some cardio and adjusting my diet and veins started to pop out. Really good cycle

Additional commentary

Good supplier and product

I recommend shopping here!
  • Zanda's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • Zanda
  • 9 months ago

Overdue review for Para Pharma Test C and Mast E I ran before my injury. Used these two compounds as part of a powerful finish to my cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Very professional and clear communication. Not much needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe and discreet. Well done.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Test C
Para Pharma Mast E

Product effectivenes and experience

Used this test and mast to finish off a cycle before I got injured. I was running the test at 600mgs/week and the mast at 400mgs/week. The test was nice and thin flowed through a 25g. It was a smooth transition from my pharmacy prescription test to Para test and the mast kept me nice and dry throughout the rest of my cycle with awesome pumps. It was important to note that when I transitioned from pharmacy grade test to Para I didn’t notice a difference. To me that means it’s properly dosed as there was no drop-off when I switched.

Additional commentary

I enjoyed the Para Pharma gear. It did what I expected and kept me constantly pumped, full and looking lean and grainy. I would recommend UG Freak and Para Pharma to anyone.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GFUNK's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • GFUNK
  • 9 months ago

This is a review for Para Clomid 50 and Dragon Pharma Noladex 20mg

Communication & Ordering process

Response time was great, usually immediate - within the same day. Super friendly and helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaged well, no complaints. shipping time was fast! 10 days to U.S.

Items ordered

Para Clomid 50
Dragon Pharma Nolvadex 20 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality. Ran the nolva for 2 weeks 40mg per day. then 20mg per day for another 2 weeks. Definitely saw results 3rd week in.
Got the clomid just to have on hand for future cycle pct.

Additional commentary

I was a first time buyer and was skeptical at first ofcourse. Everything went smooth and customer service communication was top notch. Very pleased.

I recommend shopping here!
  • roughdog's picture
  • BAN
  • -36
 
  • roughdog
  • 9 months ago

This is a review for Dragon Pharma 50mg Anadrol and Test Suspension and Balkan Winstrol 10mg and 50mg tabs.

Communication & Ordering process

One word brilliant. Issue with delivered items as I received 10mg tabs of Balkan Winstrol instead of 50mg tabs, sent over pictures of evidence and instantly they shipped out the correct pack. No complaints here.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Once shipped pack arrived in UK within days brilliant.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma - Test Suspension
Dragon Pharma - 50mg Anadrol

Balkan Pharma - 10mg and 50mg Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Dragon Pharma Anadrol - started at 50mg and within a week or so pumps were solid and strength was on the increase then upped the dose to 100mg which I quickly realised was too much to handle as I started to get minor kidney pain so cut one tab in half and used at 75mg. Stength increase was incredible adding plates every session!!

Dragon Pharma Test Suspension - Pinned about 45 mins pre-workout on the way to the gym started getting into the zone and sessions in the gym were amazing in the zone strength increases and skin stretching pumps. No pip or issues injecting went in nice and smooth.

Balkan Pharma Winstrol 10/50mg - Began using the 10mg tabs at 30mg a day while waiting for 50mg tabs to arrive. Began drying out and looking more vascular veins popping everywhere all was going well. Began using the 50mg tabs when they arrived and all of a sudden all positive effects of Winstrol began to disappear. Noticed the effects of no Winstrol very quickly as overall hardening effects were gone within a matter of days. So the 10mg tabs were legit but the 50mg were either massively underdosed or bunk.

Additional commentary

Great Source overall cannot complain at all. Good choice of products and they supply great customer service. Would highly recommend!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dubedition28's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • dubedition28
  • 9 months ago

I ordered some PCT meds and used them. Before starting another cycle shortly after.

Nolvadex
Clomid
Adex
Proviron
NNP

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, as one would expect.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack came in about 3 weeks. Which was within TA on the site.

Items ordered

Nolvadex
Clomid
Adex
Proviron
NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the NPP for an injury while on cycle. It lubed up the joints and took some pain out of my rotator cuff.

Proviron was used on cycle as well, I used it after a lift and it help my my libido. - definitely** have about 15 tabs left still :) - 50 pack.

The PCT meds were used as follows.

Clomid 100mg first 10 days. Then 50mg a day till gone.
Nolvadex 40mg first 10 days. Then 20mg a day till gone.

Adex I only used half the pack. But was used at .5 EOD. Sometimes e3d. When my estrogen was crashing.

With 10 years experience in BB and anabolics. These products worked as they were supposed to. 10/10

I saved a out 25 adex for the next run. As they are 50 tab packs.

Additional commentary

Great service, great line of products. Sorry for the late review, no internet in jail. And I wouldn't want to be leaving a review here if they did. Glad to be out and back with my bros. UGfreak is 10/10.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Slowly's picture
  • LVL3
  • 267
 
  • Slowly
  • 9 months ago

I was lucky enough to join a promotion and get a free credit in the big UGfreak shop and I did not hesitate to add more bottles in the cart and placed a nice order.
I have never had problems with these guys who can handle any situation in the best possible way. They are always ready to solve your problem, just write a PM.
Available and generous source, official Para Pharma retailers and much more.
You're talking to reliable people, there's nothing more to add.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is fast. You can get an answer within half a day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was perfect and didn't show any suspicion. Tight.
The shipping time was about 7 days for Europe.

Items ordered

7x Primobolan Para Pharma 100

Product effectivenes and experience

The oil is very smooth, transparent and does not cause post-injection pain during absorption into the muscle. Not even in the following days. In my case it was a new drug, and based on my physique I wanted to try a twenty-week cycle with a medium-low dosage.
1ml Primo+Test P 1ml EOD.
At first the drug seems shy to react but after the sixth week the oil starts kicking in the muscles. The physical appearance during workouts is really nice. In my case I had reached a weight of 88kg (I am 1.75 tall), and BF around 15% (I didn't use it to cut). A very visible muscle with very round shapes even after training.
After the tenth week the cruise becomes explosive. The feeling is to earn something in every session. The mental strength is very strong.
I have combined a diet that is not too rigid and obtained very hard and full muscles, a very lean mass while keeping the carbohydrates in the norm. The vascular aspect is also fantastic, the veins are explosive during training.
I haven't had any side symptoms, as the drug is not converted into estrogen or does so in a very low way.

Additional commentary

I apologize to UgFreak if this review came a little late. Actually the big regret was that I couldn't finish my cycle due to personal problems and, in mid-November I had to stop my gear. I think I did this when the drug was fully anabolic. I think around the 12th week, but I can guarantee you the genuineness of the drug. In fact, I can guarantee you that with this product you can keep your earnings longer, even after the "off", always combined with a good diet.
If you're here looking for a reliable and safe source, you're in the right place, pal.
If you are a new member and you don't know how to recognize a source try looking for information in the forums, don't mind the negative reviews that some members try to spread, it's called Spam.

UgFreak deserves that top one up there.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bamboo2112's picture
  • LVL1
  • 77
 
  • bamboo2112
  • 9 months ago

this is a review for parapharma test c

Communication & Ordering process

ordering and site was easy to navigate. got shipping opdates when pack was sent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

pack arrived within a month and product was secured and well protected.

Items ordered

3 parapharma test c 250

Product effectivenes and experience

vials looked professionally produced and did not see any floaters when held up to light. I have never used this brand so proceded with caution. First shot was 1/2 ml. no discomfort or infection so I up the dose to 2ml twice a week. after two weeks I could feel my libido really go into overdrive. two days after each shot I would feel my blood preasur go up so that was my rest day. I used proviron at 100 mg to counter the dose so that sides were feeling overheated and oily skin. I ended up with some decent gains for a guy my age. strength increased over my normal cruise range so I am happy about that. in all I say the quality is very good.

Additional commentary

I was also sent some Cialis which I already reviewed but I will add that I gave some to a friend to try as he said the stuff he was buying in hong kong gave him heartburn and a headache. he liked ugs so much he went to his doctor to ge a prescription. up to a month ago he was a piolet and flew twicw a month nonstop to china. probably how I got this crap. that and living in a place that everyone wants to see. I will reread this and fix when I am able. tell your family you love them often

I recommend shopping here!
  • CombatIronrebel's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • CombatIronrebel
  • 9 months ago

This is my review on Promo 39 Sust 350 . Have never used UGFTEAKS Sust 350 but heard many good things about it . With most sust 350 that I have tried from other sources I have had significant pip . With the Para Pharma brand it was pretty smooth . Still some pip but very little

Communication & Ordering process

Communication as always very satisfied with in 24 hrs and always answered any questions I may have had

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was ok it was a promo so I didn’t mind waiting as promo orders take longer to ship then payed orders . The package came tight and well sealed

Items ordered

3x Susta 350 by Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the Sust for 6 weeks at 700 mg a week one cc twice a week Mondays and Thursdays . There was little pip on each injection. There was significant bloat witch is expected, my appetite went straight up , I gained about 15 lbs in the 6 weeks . Strength went up significantly, the quality of this gear is definitely great . It’s would be great to take during bulk season I’d have to say I wouldn’t take it during this time of year .

Additional commentary

Great product from a great source. I will keep ordering and using UGFREAK as a supplier

I recommend shopping here!
  • chris.smith5555's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • chris.smith5555
  • 10 months ago

I participate in a previous promo and the gear I received came quickly was well packed etc. It was Test p and Tren a which I use for my contest prep. Great stuff. So I decide to place a large order communication was great been using for several months now.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point. I asked a few questions about payment and they were always quick to respond.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was the typical 10 to 14 days to central US. Always well Pat never had any issues with the several orders are placed.

Items ordered

Masteron, halotestin , Proviron , clenbuterol and tren a. All the stuff I needed for contest prep.

Product effectivenes and experience

1mg mast and tren eod, priveron and clen daily, used halo at the end to harden up. All effective and worked as they should. I came in shredded.

Additional commentary

One of the better sellers on aroids. Communication was quick and friendly. Shipping was fast and well packed. I have no complaints and their promos are great

I recommend shopping here!
  • Beltabuser's picture
  • LVL2
  • 162
 
  • Beltabuser
  • 10 months ago

This is a review for some para pharma gear that I ordered last year (2019).

Communication & Ordering process

I have only had to PM this source and they've always been quick to reply, even on the weekend. A+ communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discretely packaged and very good time of arrival to the states. You're talking under two business weeks.

Items ordered

6x Para Test E
1x Para Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

This is one the best Test E that I've used. No problem through a 25g. Very little PIP even in frequently targeted muscles. I rotate delts and quads and do EOD injections, but only by the end of the cycle do I start feeling it. I do 1ML EOD.

Additional commentary

This is a very good and affordable source whom I recommend. You also can't go wrong with the para for the price and quality!

I recommend shopping here!
  • EagerToLearn's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • EagerToLearn
  • 10 months ago

This is for my only UGF promo I took ever part in.
I only ordered PP Test Cyp 250 and the thing I like most about is that I don´t have ANY PIP whatsoever despite always pinning subQ (2x week with 75mg for TRT). I did a blood test (look in my pic section) and my testosterone levels were exactly as expected (free T slightly above reference range).

I also gave the T to my dad for TRT and he also pins 2x/week subQ and has no PIP whatsoever.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 2 weeks to central Europe. Packaging was appropriate.

Items ordered

ParaPharma Test Cyp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I only ordered PP Test Cyp 250 and the thing I like most about is that I don´t have ANY PIP whatsoever despite always pinning subQ (2x week with 75mg for TRT). I did a blood test (look in my pic section) and my testosterone levels were exactly as expected (free T slightly above reference range).

I also gave the T to my dad for TRT and he also pins 2x/week subQ and has no PIP whatsoever.

As i am pinning very small amounts I had to throw out a vial after about 3 months of usage (about 2/3 through) because i got a slight inflammation at the injection site so I thought maybe some bacteria have grown in there, BUT I need to say that this is completely to expect if you use a vial for that long lol. Also, the welt could have been caused by something unrelated (e.g. alcohol swab, bad pinning ect.), but I just didn´t want to risk it anymore and just threw it out...and started a new vial of their gear. I really recommend it.

Additional commentary

If you haven´t tried para pharma, I recommend to do so!

  • daksmack's picture
  • LVL2
  • 192
 
  • daksmack
  • 10 months ago

Ordered proviron and tren.

Communication & Ordering process

Easy. Order and follow directions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Got confirmation for T/A. Was able to track.

Items ordered

Proviron
Tren
Oxy

Product effectivenes and experience

I love para tren. It’s smooth. I have a hard reaction with good tren(tren cough). I knew this was good tren right away as the cough came on strong. Now I know some dick heads out there will say that doesn’t mean it’s good. True, but I got great results. Strong as fuck!!! Took 50mg if Oxy pre workout 2 weeks on 2 weeks off, added muscle quickly as tren and oxy seem to pair well. The strength gain from the Oxy took about a week to kick in, bench went up, squat went up. Shoulder press went up. I did put some water weight on in my face from the Oxy, usually with tren my face slims down, so be careful with sodium intake on Oxy, I didn’t catch it early on, I love salt.

Additional commentary

Look, I know what proviron and tren can do. I’m blessed to have had these results, tren and proviron stacked with a good test base can make you transform. I got shredded. Please know your running Prara tren, it’s strong as fuck, at first I was arguing with my wife over stupid shit, know your on tren. For all you knew tren users, listen to this, don’t be a tool, happens, don’t let tren control you. If your not ready don’t do it .

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jpfity's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Jpfity
  • 10 months ago

This is a long overdue review for their para pharma sust 350. Since trying , it has become my favorite sust so far. I've used it again as have friends of mine who all love it. Plenty of prop to get it going and the rest seem to overlap perfectly. In my own opinion, it just seems like it kicks in fast and works for a long time.

Communication & Ordering process

Always fast, especially within the forum

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast and discreet. I had an issue with my post office at the time, packages going to other people, tracking down mailmen in the street and was forced to get a PO box. But that was my only delay. They were on point

Items ordered

Para pharma sust 350 x2

Product effectivenes and experience

Perfect, PIP-less, I was doing bi weekly but eventually switched to small daily slin pin in the shoulder .

Additional commentary

A1 source

I recommend shopping here!
  • Geo's picture
  • ADV
  • 521
 
  • Geo
  • 10 months ago

This is a review for a promo order

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication, pm's replied promptly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was 14 days, packaging was stealth

Items ordered

3ea - Dragon pharma Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran this Test E at 250 mg a week, libido was great, everything felt like I was running more than 250mg per week. I eventually lowered the test dose to 175 mg per week and continued to have good results as my libido was still through the roof and my gym performance continued to improve.
Dragon test has been one of my favorite test since that.

Additional commentary

I had good experience with UGFreak as a source and will continue to use him and recommend to others.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TeamMass23's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • TeamMass23
  • 10 months ago

I’ve been using UGFREAK for the past 3 years now, is what I like best about them is never having any doubt whatsoever whether my product will come or be of good quality. Every single time the gear was good and I received the product right when they told me I would! You’d be a fool to order anywhere else.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent! Short and sweet my first time I was nervous because I wasn’t sure how the process was but UG made it very simple for me! Out of 3 years I’ve never once had to contact support for any issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received my my order right in the amount of time I was told! Couldn’t ask for anymore than that. Packaging was discreet and everything was in perfect condition.

Items ordered

Para pharma test prop 100 (4/10ml vials)
Dragon pharma Test e 250 (2/10ml vials)

Product effectivenes and experience

Kick started my cycle with para pharma test prop, within one week of every other day injects pumps where better and by week two after two sets of pull-ups I’d have a full on pump!!! After completing the para pharma test p . I jumped onto the dragon pharma test e workouts got even better, big strength gains after 4 weeks, and good vascularity. I couldn’t be any happier. Got bloodwork done on week 6 and my levels came back at 2400 plus. !! And that was only off 1.5 ml a week. What was really pleasing was that hemocrat came back spot on which tells me that the brewing process is excellent.

Additional commentary

Thank you for everything! What I enjoy most about UGFREAK is having piece of mind knowing that what I’m putting in my body from para pharma and dragon pharma is 100% legit. I’m sure everyone can relate to that. I’ll never use anyone but UGFREAK to help me accomplish my goals in fitness and to stay in good health.

I recommend shopping here!
  • haywire91's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • haywire91
  • 10 months ago

I feel like I should be spokesman for UGfreak lol I've been using their products since 2014. Right before I started competing I had a friend who use to rant about their products. Since I was about to step on stage I needed a good source! I finally took his advice and pulled the trigger and ordered a couple goodie from there and 6 years later I'm still here.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication & Support with freak is always stellar and responding in a timely fashionable matter. Never had an issue with connecting with Ugfreak customer support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A on packaging is as good as it can get. As soon as the products are paid for it's being shipped. If there isn't an disruptive issues with the post office or your mailing provider you should receive it within 7-10 BUSINESS DAYS. However please keep in mind for those who are reading this that if the package takes longer it is not UGfreak problem. Whenever I did experience an issue with delivery they are willing to offer solutions.

Items ordered

CLENBUTEROL 40 Para Pharma
WINSTROL 50 Para Pharma [100 tabs, 50mg/tab]
ARIMIDEX Para Pharma [50 tabs, 1mg/tab]
TAMOXIFEN 20 Para Pharma [50 tabs, 20mg/tab]
TURINABOL 20 Para Pharma [100 tabs, 20mg/tab]
BOLDO 300 Para Pharma [10ml vial, 300mg/ml]
TRENBO A 100 Para Pharma [10x10ml vial, 100mg/ml]
SUSTA 350 Para Pharma [10x10ml vial, 350mg/m
TESTO E 250 Para Pharma [10ml vial, 250mg/ml]
AROMASIN 25 Para Pharma [50 tabs, 25mg/tab]
TESTO C 250 Para Pharma [10ml vial, 250mg/ml]
DIANABOL 20 Para Pharma [100 tabs, 20mg/tab]
ANADROL 50 Para Pharma [100 tabs, 50mg/tab]

Product effectivenes and experience

Clen- Most def works! I only run this product for 2 weeks at a time. First tab you will experience the usual jitters and increase in body temp.

Winstrol 50- My experience with this is the dryness. However you can not be a chunker and think you will see a difference. I personally only visually see differences when i'm under 9% body fat. A lot more striations and denser muscle.

Aromasin, Arimidex & Tamoxifen- Great for keeping estrogen controller. I am prone to gyno and this really helps me with not having sensitive nips.

Turinabol - I must day its most def one of my fav orals. The gains are dry and rapid. I always feel like this is the drop for me to slap on a solid 2-4lb of muscle within a 6 week period. No puffiness its good stuff!

Bold - I personally enjoy this stuff at a low dose. Many people say you don't see much from it however I notice a lot of vascularity and an improvement in endurance.

Tren- Oh tren you evil bitch. I mean it's tren do I have to say more? If you want to be that guy that is fuck hard and strong as fuck overnight (not really) this is the guy. I approve

Sust- this was for a friend. Im not a big fan of sust in general. But he loves it. It gets the job done he blows up whenever it's in his juice box.

Test E & C - These are the only two types of test I use. I don't experience and pip or acne from it. As well it doesn't burn at all during injection.

Dbol & Anadrol- This was for a friend as well. Not a fan of these compounds I like to experience dry results. However I can noticeably see a difference when he's running these compounds.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Long-Journey's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Long-Journey
  • 10 months ago

This is a review and rating for shipments from September (Promo) and November 2019
I wanted to review these sooner once I was off most everything, but life got in the way.
Thanks a lot! I'll definitely be coming back for more.

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt and responsive, both here and on their site

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipments came in earlier or as estimated, depending on origin.

Items ordered

September
- 3x PP Susta 350 (Promo)
- 1x PP Boldo 300
- 1x PP Dbol 20
- 1x PP NPP 150
- 1x PP Boldo 500

November
- 1x PP NPP 150
- 1x PP Proviron 25
- 1x PP Masto E 200
- 2x PP Testo P 100 (Xmas)
- 1x GSL Anavar 10

Product effectivenes and experience

First for the Promo:
I used the 3 PP Susta 350's as an alternative to my prescription TRT vials, and they were an excellent alternative. Running 350mg/wk instead of 200mg/wk showed an increase of blood levels proportional to the ~150mg+ thru the blend. Though, because of a blend of esters, bloods were a little lower when drawn at trough that projected because of lower HL of Test-P - which was expected. Overall, I'd recommend UG's PP Susta 350 as a more consistent feeling alternative to Test-C/E or for those wishing to jump onto a Test-C/E cycle with faster responsiveness due to Test-P. Thanks for the promo bros!

PP Boldo:
I purchased both the 500 and 300 vials, both of which performed as one would expect of EQ - which is to say much better than the last supplier I used, which I believe was underdosing. UG's PP EQ increased my appetite a lot, and I definitely felt higher blood-pressure when I used it with the Dbol together. For recompositioning at a 300mg/wk dose, it worked well for me and I ordered another thru UG later on to stretch it out more. Do expect pip from the 500mg, which is unavoidable.

PP Dbol:
I ran the PP Dbol twice from the single sachet, at this is definitely the right dosage compared to stuff I've used in the past. Expect heightened BP, and I'd recommend avoiding mixing it with EQ - a mistake on my part having switch suppliers. I got cramps in my neck and high BP sides, which subsided upon lowering dose to 20-30mg/day instead of 40mg. I had to use an anti-acid on 30-40mg/day, which is inline with Dbol's side-effects. Overall, I was very pleased with it doing what it was supposed to. I definitely bloated up, even accidentally ripped 3 shirts haha! If you're looking to find good Dbol, I recommend UG.

PP NPP:
I tried this out at a lower dose, and I can definitely say I'm going to run a full cycle with UG's supply. Lean gains were great and it really helped with recompositioning. I was using B6 to keep prolactin in control, which was enough for the dosage per week I was using, though I would've bought some Caber from UG if it was in stock. Definitely recommend this as well.

PP Proviron:
I bought this for libido boosting, and it's as expected. Recommended as an ancillary, don't expect any real strength boosts from it.

PP Masto E:
Because studies have showed lowered DHT on TRT and I was having some libido issues before everything, I'm currently using this alongside my presciption TRT vial. It has absolutely increased my sex drive and I've felt strength increases as well. I've noticed more vascularity as well even though I'm not at a super low BF%. I do recommend for those guys who are looking for a DHT boost on TRT or for esthetic results.

GSL Anavar:
I bought this for someone else, and she was not happy with this. With proper ancillaries, training, and diet, the anavar did NOT do what it was expected to on a female starting cycle. I used GSL in the past when it came in sachets and got expected results, but these newer blisters don't seem to have the proper dosage. GSL seems to be out-of-stock everywhere, so I wonder if this is related. At any rate, I should've bought the PP Anavar, and this issue really doesn't reflect on UG.

Overall, the PP from UG have been excellent and definitely give great results!

Additional commentary

I would love for ketotifen and caber to be held in stock, but aside from that I'm well pleased.
Thanks again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Living4ThePump's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Living4ThePump
  • 10 months ago

Review for Promo 28 by UGFreak!

Communication & Ordering process

Very good. All informations needed were provided as well as tracking information.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete packaging and no customs problems to the EU. Took roughly 3 weeks to arrive since it was delivery from outside of the EU but no problems at all.

Items ordered

2x Testo E 250 Para Pharma 10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Great Quality like I was used to expect from Para Pharma. Serving my purpose for TRT to get my levels to high normal with reasonable dosage like I would use it with Pharma grade.

I recommend shopping here!
  • WINNING's picture
  • TROLL
  • -44
 
  • WINNING
  • 10 months ago

This review is for a promo back in December!

Communication & Ordering process

There has been definitely alot if communication I can say that!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10 days packaging was tight and secure.

Items ordered

2 test 400 Para Pharm

Product effectivenes and experience

So I love test 400. The quality of Para pharm is too notch. I used it for 10 weeks. At 800mg per week. Two CC's per week. I notice my strength and weight going up after the first couple weeks. This stuff is strong. I do have to say it's quality. My body fat dropped by 6 percent ( according to caliper test) and I gained a decent 8lbs. I used this alone so I know it was the test giving me quality gains and not other compound.

Additional commentary

The product was definitely quality after lab testing by test was really high. My sex drive was great and I felt amazing on this gear. Good stuff

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 177
 

Promo is back from APRIL 2018! Not December. December is when we asked you yet again, to please do what you promised you would. You reviewed, mods removed it for not being a review:

WINNING 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.

Finally got it.

  • Tren addict's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Tren addict
  • 10 months ago

Overall I've been very happy following my initial order with UGFREAK. My regular supplier fell through and I thought these guys were worth a shot. Sending stuff to Aus is no mean feat and I'm very pleased to have found another quality Int source. Got bloods done after running 1100mg test for 4 weeks. Levels came back decent but nothing spectacular (165, ref range: 11.5-32). I will work on posting these in the coming days.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. Very friendly and open to answering any questions I had in a timely manner, usually within 1-2 days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took around 3 weeks to arrive from when I ordered to Aus, pretty much on par with what I've come to expect. The packaging was simple, yet obviously effective and very secure, very little risk of any vials being damaged in the process.

Items ordered

5x Para test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Very smooth test with minimal pip, one of my favourites of all time for sure! Have been using at 1100mg for around a month, replacing another sources product and have continued to make progress as expected.

Additional commentary

Great experience so far, seem very generous to the community here and that is definitely appreciated, hope to be dealing with these guys for many more years to come!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Schneppity's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Schneppity
  • 10 months ago

This is my 5th order with UGF and most certainly pleased as usual. After the 4th order I trusted these guys enough to do a major bulk order and had zero issues throughout the process. Their team communicated with me through several steps as I bustled around the payment process due to some restrictions.

UGF will continue to keep my business and always run a tight ship.

Communication & Ordering process

On point. Had several payment processing issues and we stayed in touch over the course of 4 days and got everything handled.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 12 days. Very fast. Everything packaged professionally and no errors with items.

Items ordered

4x Boldo 300 Para Pharma
2x Dianabol 20 Para Pharma
8x Susta 350 Para Pharma
Tamox 20 Para Pharma
13x Testo E 250 Para Pharma
Aromasin 25 Para Pharma
3x Trenbo E 200 Para Pharma
2x Turinabol Para Pharma
1x Anadrol 50 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I personally hopped on the the Anadrol and Test E as well as the AI's. Other buddies hopped on the rest and were very happy. I'm in love with how clean the test e is- zero pip and always hits hard. Ran about 800/week for 6 weeks then dropped to 500/week for another 6 weeks before dropping down to about 350/week for a cruise. Tossed in the anadrol around week 6 and exploded. Ate more than a cow and had that (IMO) nice feeling behind the temples every day that made me ready to go.

Needless to say friends were very pleased with the rest and are eager to get more. Currently in the process of getting my next order with these guys.

Additional commentary

Nothing but repeated positive experiences with these guys. Very happy with the system they have going here and happy to be a return customer.

I recommend shopping here!
  • pablo123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • pablo123
  • 10 months ago

This is my 4th order with these guys so far. Everything I have tried is good to go. Prices are just as great as always. You won't find prices better anywhere else, and if you do Ugfreak will match/beat them.

These guys will forever have my business. The customer service is out of this world, super speedy responses often in just a few hours. Check these guys out!

Communication & Ordering process

They have top-notch communication and customer service. Whoever is behind the website does a great job of keeping the customer informed and updated on what is going on with the order and the process. They usually respond very quickly (in a few hours). This is one of the main reasons I feel so safe ordering with this website.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is solid. They wrap everything very securely in bubble wrap and they make sure it will not make any noise when traveling. I couldn't ask for any better packaging from these guys. It is very consistent too.

Items ordered

1 x Anavar 50mg Dragon Pharma [100 Tabs (50mg/tab)]
13 x TRENBO A 100 Para Pharma [10ml vial, 100mg/ml]
2 x WINSTROL 50 Para Pharma [100 tabs, 50mg/tab]
1 x Propionat 100 Dragon Pharma [10 mL vial (100 mg/mL)]
10 x TESTO E 250 Para Pharma [10ml vial, 250mg/ml]
1 x CIALIS 20 Para Pharma MT [50 tabs, 20mg/tab]
1 x ARIMIDEX Para Pharma [50 tabs, 1mg/tab]

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the majority of this order for a contest prep. it was about 16 weeks in length. I am sure to test everything using LabMax test kits. Yes, I know it is expensive and probably not necessary, but it just gives me that extra peace of mind. Ugfreak has always passed the tests and their suppliers are top-notch. I have no reason to believe any of the gear I received was underdosed or anything like that. I felt great on cycle and made some crazy gains. I added muscle even while dieting. It makes dieting so easy.

Anavar - The Anavar I used the last 6 weeks going into the show. I have used ParaPharm Var before, so I knew what it felt like / what to expect. The pumps were noticeably better after only a few days of use. I was using it at 50mg per day. The vascularity started coming in shortly after.

Tren - I used Ace and was pinning 40mg every day. That is just under 300mg pw. I did have some sides, like night sweats and insomnia but that is completely expected when using tren. That is also a reason to believe I received good gear. I felt like this product was dosed properly and was of high quality.

Winstrol - I used this alongside the Anavar leading into the show. I noticed it pulled some water off of me pretty well and tightened things up a bit. I am positive this product was good to go.

Test E / Prop - I used this at 500mg for the duration of my cycle, and I cut it out about 4 weeks before the show and switched to the prop. It definitely felt good, no pip or anything like that. I love para pharm test E. Good to go.

Cialis was used as food got lower for a pump in the gym. I was on minimal carbs for several weeks, so this ensured I had full pumps in the gym. I used 5mg per day and it was plenty to keep it up in the gym and help me perform in the bedroom as I got deep into prep.

Arimidex - I used 1mg 2 times per week. I never had any estrogen related sides. My acne stayed under control, no signs of gyno whatsoever. g2g.

I was extremely satisfied with all of the products I received from Ugfreak. They always deliver!! A very reliable source, not only with shipping/payment, but drug quality as well.

Additional commentary

If you are trying to decide between sources, give these guys a shot. I promise you won't regret it. They take care of their customers and I promise if you order from here once, you will not order from anywhere else ever again. Customer for life here!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Alexdahbomb's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Alexdahbomb
  • 10 months ago

Will be ordering again!

Communication & Ordering process

Best communication and customer support I've ever experienced. I've made 3 different orders because i broke a vial and added an oral. the last order i made, i ordered during the Chinese new year and that product was going to be delayed, and he had no problem changing my order for me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Securely packaged. Product came as advertised.

11 days from order to my door on the east coast. Was expecting it to take a lot longer

Items ordered

1 x DIANABOL 20 Para Pharma[100 tabs, 20mg/tab]
3 x TESTO E 400 Para Pharma [10ml vial, 400mg/ml]
1 x AROMASIN 25 Para Pharma [50 tabs, 25mg/tab]
2 x BOLDO 500 Para Pharma [10ml vial, 500mg/ml]
1 x TAMOXIFEN 20 Para Pharma [50 tabs, 20mg/tab]

Product effectivenes and experience

Test 400 has a little more PIP than 250mg/ml as expected. Boldo has no PIP as expected.

Running 500mg Test E/wk and 1g Boldo/wk. started Dbol 40mg/day at week 10 and continuing it for the rest of my cycle (20 weeks)

Had an injury and respiratory health issues so i lost alot of weight. i looked sickly and needed to get the most out of my training to get back to where i was. Started the cycle at 143lbs and at week 13 right now, im sitting at 161 in the mornings.

Havent used any of my AI because im running the boldo.

strength gains were steadily increasing until i added dbol and they shot up really quick.

Additional commentary

Overall, im pleased with the speed, service, and quality of these products. Currently planning my next blast for after my PCT

pic:
https://i.imgur.com/65NKcf9.jpg

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bestofworst's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Bestofworst
  • 10 months ago

As wel all know finding a new source for gear is a daunting task. I am so pleased that I found UGfreak! Completely satisfied with this source.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick detailed and proficient of the highest quality.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging, tracking was spot on and delivery was quick.

Items ordered

Testosterone enanthate 250 m/l

Product effectivenes and experience

Balkan labs decent overall product

I recommend shopping here!
  • Juicedjojo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Juicedjojo
  • 10 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Been using them for about a year so far. Good, fast, and reliable.

Communication & Ordering process

Got responses quickly to a couple questions I had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great stealth took 6 days to get to US.

Items ordered

Test e 400
Aromasin 25
Cialis 20
Hcg 5000

Product effectivenes and experience

Cruising on test e rn 150mg a week
Hcg 500 iu 2x a week
Aromasin 12.5mg eod

I recommend shopping here!
  • Iron_Bound1's picture
  • BAN
  • -80
 
  • Iron_Bound1
  • 10 months ago

This is the 50% mark of the gift from UGF.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is Excellent! Always!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 14 days.

Items ordered

2xPara Sus 250.

Product effectivenes and experience

I’m using it at 700mg a week and going on week 5. I was on DP prior and really didn’t expect much. Well this Para is very similar to DP maybe even better. I put on some water weight the second week but strength went through the roof on week four. Oily ass skin and raging boners. Para is definitely a top 3 manufacturer.

Additional commentary

Thank You to UGF. Great source who should be given a shot by everyone. You won’t be disappointed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • guidofest's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • guidofest
  • 10 months ago

Revived these as part of a promo. I also bought some anavar and nolvadex that I will follow up on once I end my cycle at the end of March. This review is only about the Test E I received. So far it has been very good. No pain, clean gear that works nothing more I could ask for out of basic test.

Communication & Ordering process

First class reply’s within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Small low key discrete packaging. Just under 2 weeks to my door in the US

Items ordered

3 x TESTO E 250 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

So far so good nice and full strength keeps going up week by week. Mild body acne flare ups here and there no more than two to three small zits at any time. No pip

I recommend shopping here!