UGFREAK.TO

  • 93.38
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 70
Service
  • 9.97
  • 70
Delivery
  • 9.97
  • 70
Pricing
  • 9.94
  • 70
  • Owned by ugfreak
    • Score: 93.38
    • Avg: 9.9/10:1
    • Votes: 1880
    • Reviews: 1181
    • Views: 137447
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

UGFREAK.TO Reviews

  • Bearded_muscle's picture
  • ADV
  • 620
 
  • Bearded_muscle
  • 4 months ago

This review is for DP Primo 200 and Anavar 50’s

Communication & Ordering process

Little needed but they are responsive via email or PM on here and he is very active so you will get a response quickly. The site is set up so very little back and forth is required.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was under two weeks which is very good for an international.

Items ordered

DP primo 200
DP anavar 50

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the Primo high at a gram for 16 weeks.

Primo is slow to start so you need to be patient, but the concentration of 200 and the relatively low pip made it easy to dose it high without discomfort. I really started to see it start to kick by the 8 week mark and shine by the 12 week mark.

During this time I was operating at a minor calorie deficit of around 300-500 and was not dropping weight. I suspect I was putting on muscle at the same rate as my fat loss. Toward the end of the cycle I dropped calories lower closer to a 700 cal deficit and was able to finish at 20 lbs lost over 16 weeks and an inch added to my arms.

Sides were almost nonexistent, I had a little acne crop up on my back over the last few weeks of the cycle and a small dip in libido but raising my test from 150-250 helped with libido. I also added some proviron at 50 mgs when I wanted to make sure I wouldn’t have an issue.

The anavar I ran at 100 mgs a day, this dose gave me a substantial strength boost to make up for the low carbs I was eating. My pumps stayed full and I didn’t get the flat look or feeling I’ve gotten on low carbs previously. I did notice some days I needed to lower the dose due to blood pressure spikes and watch my sodium.

Additional commentary

I like cutting with primo more than tren because tren tends to flatten me out, while primo brings a rounder look. Not to mention the lack of mental or physical sides and low impact on my bloodwork. I wasn’t sure I could trust DP primo at first because you always hear how primo is often faked, but after running my fair share of primo and comparing results and sides I can say with confidence they are putting out a very good product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 616dkhoops's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • 616dkhoops
  • 4 months ago

This review is for my last 3 orders that were all made within a few weeks of each other because I suck at planning lol. I ordered 3x Masto P 100 Para Pharma, 1 Testo P 100 Para Pharma, 2x Anavar 10 Para Pharma, and 1 Accutane Para Pharma. I used this for to finish off a contest prep cycle that had started with 12 weeks of Test E at 500/week. (also purchased from UGFreak)

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great, as always. I have placed 5 orders with UGFreak and have always had great communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No issues. Packaged discreetly and safely. Vials taped together so they don't break.

Items ordered

3x Masto P 100 Para Pharma
1 Testo P 100 Para Pharma
2x Anavar 10 Para Pharma
1 Accutane Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran Test E at 500/week for 12 weeks (also purchased from UGFreak), then switched over to Test P and tapered down to 20/day by the end. Ran Var for 6 weeks; first 2 weeks weeks were at 40/day, next 2 weeks at 50/day and last 2 weeks at 60/day. Masto P was added in the last 4 weeks. First 2 weeks was 70/day and the last 2 weeks was 100/day. I gained 17 pounds of muscle on this cycle. I did a contest in June and did it natural and weighed in at 180 the morning before the show. The show I ran this cycle for I weighed in at 197 the morning before. I had the same level of conditioning for both shows, so I'm pretty confident that it was 17 pounds of actual muscle and not a combo of muscle, water, and fat. Long story short..... the stuff is legit!

Additional commentary

Great source..... highly recommend!

I recommend shopping here!
  • promowhoreElvis's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • promowhoreElvis
  • 4 months ago

I got 2x para pharma anadrol 50mg and
1x superdrol para pharma, i ran the anadrol 2 tabs split morning and late afternoon very good quality great pumps and bloat, ran with 600mg test as well and dbol, i was trainning the 5/3/1 workout at the time the drol gave me great Strength for the heavy leftz, did get slight acid reflux, but nothing i couldnt mange, ran the anadrol 4 weeks, after couple weeks took the superdrol as it was my first time using this i didnt know what to expect, i wasnt disappointed, felt it after one week, it helped get rid off the bloat which was one reasion i took it, and it filled out my muscle almost 3D look the feeling on it is amazing pumps and strength through the roof veins popin out, really love this as an oral, i did get fatigue 3 weeks in but put up with it ran then for 5 weeks started 1 tab pre workout first week then up to 2 tabs split morning afternoon

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packing and fast delivery great service

Items ordered

2x para pharma anadrol
1x para pharma superdrol
https://www.eroids.com/pics/gear-arrived-3

Product effectivenes and experience

Great products from para pharma must say there quality for anadrol is very good first time using superdrol so hard to compare but from using the product and the results from it the quality was amazing, ran the anadrol 4 weeks and after that and the superdrol 5 weeks, ran with 600mg test

Additional commentary

Great source highly recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • Vertith M's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Vertith M
  • 4 months ago

Over all these guys are great and worked with me when I had an issue and once figured out everything was smooth sailing. Highly recommend.

Communication & Ordering process

First off they were very helpful when my first payment method didn't work due to regional restrictions and the support guys set it to a different payment type without any fuss.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping took nine business days from point of order to at my door, international options for all products was selected. Product was well packed and you wouldn't know what was in it and looked like a generic overseas package. Tracking took about three days to update until I could see it, but obviously noting UG can do about that.

Items ordered

1 x Nolvadex Dragon Pharma INTL - 100 tabs (20mg)
2 x Testo C 250 Para Pharma INTL - 1ml vial, 250mg/ml
1 x Aromasin 25 Para Pharma INTL - 50 tabs, 25mg/tab

Product effectivenes and experience

Continued my TRT for a few weeks dosed at 125mg test C once per week. (this is what the blood work reflects) then moved to blast which was a simple 500mg test C pinned E3.5D with Aromasin and later some Nolvadex thrown in.

The quality was great with less pip than the product that I was using before. Per bloods it was dosed better than what I had before also and upped my total test by about 125 (obviously could just be fluctuations). Currently on week 3 of this blast and starting to feel it. Everything that I would expect based on my last blast that was done by saving up extra of my TRT dosage over a year.

I recommend shopping here!
  • invictus90's picture
  • LVL1
  • 55
 
  • invictus90
  • 3 months ago

This is a short review from my freaky little last order with these awesome guys in august this year.

Communication & Ordering process

Heeeeeell yes - That's the way it has to be!!!
As always, answers are given in less than 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

In less than a week after my order my delivery was at my door - safe and well packed. Everything I ordered was there and in good condition, and that, even though I live in a country with very strict customs regulations. Guys - you made a GOOD job !!!!

Items ordered

2 x TRENBO E 200 Para Pharma - 10ml vial
6 x TESTO E 250 Para Pharma - 10ml vial
1 x STROMBAFORT 50 (WINSTROL, BALKAN) - 60 tablets, 50mg/tab
1 x DIANABOL 20 Para Pharma - 100 tablets, 20mg/tab

Product effectivenes and experience

I finished my summer shredd phase with this order and then began sneaking off the stano's and slowly switching to the meta's. My next order will contain Deca instead of Trenbolone which I will stack to 750mg e5d Testo.

Incredible pump and strong veins were the consequences of this stack. I looked full and shredded at the same time. My food plan is very strict but a diet was not needed to get less than 10% body fat. These Stano's are a true water killer & in combination with the tren they also provide the necessary hardness of the muscles. The power was outstanding and despite intense workouts, I did not hurt myself while this period although I was very dry and trained hard every day.
Try out this gear - you will not REGRET it!

Additional commentary

NEXT ORDER WILL FOLLOW SOON - You can still count on UGFreak.ws thanks so far. See you soon guys!

GearPic will follow tomorrow
LabTest Pic is in

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big Ian's picture
  • TROLL
  • -29
 
  • Big Ian
  • 4 months ago

Long overdue review from a generouspromo I got in on earlier in the year.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication, only needed to contact him once after the order using the ticket system on the website. My query was dealt with to my satisfaction (I realised after submitting my order for some reason my address was showing wrong) within a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My order was sent out within a couple of days IIRC and arrived within about 10 days to the UK. Tightly and discreetly packaged.

Items ordered

Para pharma superdrol
Dragon pharma m1t (not used yet)

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the superdrol for the last 2 weeks of my cut/recomp to fill out. Worked just as expected like other good superdrol I’ve used in the past, gobbled up the extra carbs I added in during those weeks and shoved them in my muscles in the form of glycogen and water. Gave that awesome tight 3D look to my muscles whilst giving zero water retention outside of the muscles. Nothing IMO does this better than superdrol. Added 12 lbs of lean size (I’m not daft enough to think that this is real muscle growth in those two weeks) and pumps and strength took a sharp increase aswell.

Additional commentary

Impressed with my first time using ugfreak and para pharma. Would definitely recommend and use again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • druski's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • druski
  • 4 months ago

Para Pharma Test Cyp and Para Winstrol 50

Communication & Ordering process

Quick and painless.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick. Wrapped safe and discreet. Better than most.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Test Cyp 250 and Para Winstrol 50.

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the 10 ml of test during my 12 week cycle, swapping out for another popular brand. I felt it was dosed well and the gains continued to be produced. Even though this product is dosed the same as the other brand I was running, my face became more oily two weeks into the vial.. anecdotal but shows me personally its dosed at or better than labeled.

The winny was run on a short term basis of 2 weeks to gauge effectiveness and how my body would react as recon for show prep during the coming year. Strength was rapidly increased on a dramatic scale. By week two I was very dry and grainy looking. By the end of week two my joints hurt badly. This product is very effective at 50 mg.

Additional commentary

Very pleased with both the service, support, and products here at ugfreak! Will recommend to my squad..

I recommend shopping here!
  • sdsmash's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • sdsmash
  • 4 months ago

This review is for my last three orders from UGFreak. I will definitely continue business with this site.

Communication & Ordering process

I have now made three orders from UGFreak. With my first order I had made an error inputting my personal information. I e-mailed UGFreak to get this corrected and they very promptly replied and corrected the issue.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was packaged discreet. No real indicateds on the outer package. Got all my product both Domestic and Int’l in a very timely manner.

Items ordered

Parapharma Test E
Dragonpharm Anavar
Dragonpharma Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

I just finished a cycle a Test E/ Anavar cycle. I am currently doing my PCT. I was able to maintain muscle mass and actually get quite a bit stronger while cutting. Lean up quite a bit with little to no sides. Great products from a great website.

Additional commentary

I will use this site for all my future needs. Great product and reliable service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gbodt's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • gbodt
  • 4 months ago

This review is for para pharma test e

Communication & Ordering process

Had no issues with seller and was kept informed of order all the way through.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet, no worries there.

Items ordered

3x para pharma test e

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm currently cruising on this test e at 1ml a week and I'm feel very happy on this dose, mentally and physically I feel great and libido is bang on too, dosing much be accurate as I feel as good in my moods as i ever do.

I've been cruising on it for around 6 weeks now so I'm confident my statement is accurate.

Additional commentary

I have no issue recommending both ugfreak and para pharma and will definitely be using both again in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • carljohnson's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • carljohnson
  • 4 months ago

In the past I tried a couple of sources, but this is by far the best. Even when I need something within my running cycle I rely on tese guys to have it available and ship it on time. I use these products on the competition level. Which means the quality is unbeatable.
THANKS to UGFREAK !

Communication & Ordering process

The communication and support is perfect, I always get a response within less than 24 hours. They also give me immediate updates about shipping status, and tracking number.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I ordered was in Europe, and the delivery took about a week. Within Europe it’s no problem with the custom at all, it always passes. And also the tracking number works perfectly. I already ordered many times, in case there is an issue with the delivery, they immediately re-ship which is very trustful. It is packed in a regular envelope, and looks like a totally normal package. Inside it’s well protected with the soft layer wrapped.

Items ordered

Ordered Products:
1 x AROMASIN 25 Para Pharma EU DOM
2 x TRENBO A 100 Para Pharma EU DOM
2 x TAMOXIFEN 20 Para Pharma EU DOM
4 x HCG PREGNYL 5000 IU ORGANON
1 x Enantat 400 Dragon Pharma EU DOM
1 x Dianabol 20mg Dragon Pharma EU DOM
1 x Trenbolone 200 Dragon Pharma EU DOM
3 x Propionat 100 Dragon Pharma EU DOM

Product effectivenes and experience

I’m using their products already for many years, and I totally trust and rely on the gear. The quality of the oil is absolutely top, I never had any side effects or any kind of reaction on the skin or during the injection. I was running at testosterone and dianabol cycle for a couple of months to bulk, and now I switched into the cutting face, which means testosterone propionate and trenbolone. At the moment I am preparing for a competition, so these products are the right quality for competition level. I also ordered my post cycle therapy which is HCG, aromasin and tamoxifen.

Additional commentary

This shop have the best selection of products, high-quality and the best prices. On top of that they always give great discounts. In case there are some issues with the delivery they are very corporative and immediately re-ship.
Thanks a lot to these guys.
I totally recommend the shop!

I recommend shopping here!
  • MattyC42's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • MattyC42
  • 4 months ago

Review for Para Susta 350

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always great. Very helpful through the process. Quick response for any and all questions i have had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

14 days to the Midwest! FREAKIN AWSOME!

Items ordered

2 x Para Susta 350

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the Para Susta 1cc Monday and Thursday for 10 weeks. Ran bloods 4 weeks in and came back >1500 ng/dl normal range from 240-870.
Strength went up in all lifts. Libido a little too much for my wife. Up 8 lbs and holding it lean.
Kept diet petty clean cheating on weekends.

Additional commentary

UGFREAK is a great source here!!! Reliable, helpful, with a great inventory to get what you need!!! THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING FREAK!

I recommend shopping here!
  • algo's picture
  • REG
  • 46
 
  • algo
  • 4 months ago

A review for ParaPharma Boldenone Undecylenate

Communication & Ordering process

Freak is really a down to earth guy, very easy to communicate with. Fast replies.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete packaging as any other mail piece. Shipping took around 2 weeks in EU

Items ordered

ParaPharma Boldo 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently running 600mg eq a week, veins are starting to really pop out by week 5. Slow steady weight gain at 400kcal surplus. Haven't noticed any significant strength increase though. Appetite has increased and word of advice, if you are in calorie deficit you may get stomach hunger pains with this, eq is not for cutting, at least not for me. No major pip, pins smooth.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Beast313's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • Beast313
  • 4 months ago

Long overdue review, just placed my 3rd order this review will be for the previous.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is always quick and helpful. I have made rookie mistakes along the way and they steer me in the right direction of fix any issues right away. Without getting to specific, one order was stopped on the way and they were on it, got it together and resent everything everything. They are always cool even if I make a stupid mistake and I appreciate that side of UGFREAK

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A has always been on point even when pack got seized. I’ve ordered US domestic, and overseas and have gotten everything in less time than stated. Packs are always tight and damaged free. These guys don’t play. Never been shorted if anything they throw something extra on top.

Items ordered

DP dbol 20
DP sust 350
DP mast 100
DP tri tren 150
DP deca 300
DP nolva
PP sust 350
PP prop 100
PP deca 300
PP arimidex
Sopharma clen 20
GSL clen 20
AI T3

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is top shelf, I’ve used many different labs over the years with good and no so good experiences UGFREAK is legit everything is as it’s labeled. I’m no pro especially with building cycles , but this is how I ran everything.... I started with DBol 20mg per day first week them 40mg second week 60mg third week until 100 pills were gone. Also first week I started 1ml sust 350, 1ml deca 300 , 1ml prop 100 MWF for 8 weeks and experimenting between nolva and adex because I’m sensitive to deca I think I used more than I should have but can’t be sure I didn’t pull bloods, anyway after 8 weeks I dropped deca and prop added 1 ml tri tren 150 and 1 ml mast 100 , Clen , T3, started 20 mcg per day ramping up 20mcg each week until I hit 120mcg per day like I said experimenting. All in all I did good on this cycle I put on some nice size and trimmed up at the end my PCT was just HCG and CLEN that I had from a different source lost some size but not much.

Additional commentary

These guys are great to deal with always kind and helpful, wide variety of products priced fair, service is second to none in my opinion and experience.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dacky's picture
  • EXP
  • 1354
 
  • Dacky
  • 4 months ago

Review for Full Free Cycle offered by UGFREAK!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support offered was top notch. I had a number of significant issues with my “order” which I have spoken about when I posted the gear pics and on Freaks SI. Despite this being a free promo (and a very generous one at that) and the source didn’t really have to do anything to help when packs went missing, FREAK went out of his way to ensure I got what he had promised and that he kept me updated every step of the way and was fully transparent about the problems - none of which were of his making.

This is how good trust and long standing relationships are built. I said it in some of my others pic posts and on the SI. It’s easy to judge and say great comms, support and TA when things go right but it is when things go wrong and how the source acts and behaves that is where the true tests on these things take place. I am pleased to say FREAK aced these ones!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

For TA see comments above. No issues with packaging - all very week packed. No stealth to comments on as it was not necessary.

Items ordered

DP Primo 200
DP Test 250
DP Anavar 50
PP GH 100iu

Product effectivenes and experience

I used all the gear except the DP Anavar 50.

The DP Primo 200. This is by far my favourite compound made by DP and probably my favourite compound of all time. No pip to speak of I ran it for 20 weeks in total with the first 12 weeks at 700mg per week alongside 450mg of Tri-Bold (different lab) and 250mg of Test E. I was also on 8IU GH per day split (not the PP at this stage), IGF-1 (different lab), taboo and some different pre-workouts from time to time. I was eating at just under maintenance calories with “high” carbs on a carb cycle. I managed to drop significant body fat, while essentially putting on 5kg over this period (which I believe was primarily enhanced gylcogen retention). Blood work looked solid throughout with no red flags. No negative sides apart from a pretty significant acne breakout which at the time I put down to the Primo as my E2 Levels were perfect on every blood test. In hindsight I believe this was caused by infra day E2 fluctuations as well as DHT conversion as I was running quite a lot of pre-workout TNE and inject Dbol. As soon as I stopped the TNE the acne subsided considerably. I plan on testing my theory out again in the next few months by running 25mg aro about an hour before I dose any preworkout TNE/DBol. I felt good the whole part of the cycle and when the 12 weeks was up I looked leaner, but really fuller with excellent definition and muscle hardness starting to show.

The last 8 weeks I was running 1000mg of Primo per week and my trt dose of Test E at 125mg per week. Calories and carbs went down, my taboo dose was reduced accordingly, GH usage stayed the same and I ran some IGF-1 LR3 for the last 4 weeks so was able to drop this altogether as I achieved excellent BG control through a combination of the lower carbs as well as the BG lowering properties of IGF-1. I was also on a stack of conditioning related injectable 17aa’s for the last 4 weeks (not from this source). I made fantastic progress dropping 5kg’s to end the cycle at 101kg and about 10% to 12% BF. I would have liked to have got a little bit leaner but too much work travel and business lunches/dinners played a bit of havoc with this plan.

The Test E worked perfectly and showed it was properly dosed on blood work. The PP Pharma was an additional gift Freak sent me towards the end and it too was excellent. I noticed no change to sides or results on switching to it. I’ll definitely be getting some more of this GH

Additional commentary

Nothing much more to say apart from I am extremely privileged and grateful to be presented with this opportunity by FREAK. Given it was my first experience with this source and the way he went above and beyond to make sure I was fully satisfied even on a free promo when the issues were beyond his control speak volumes. Thanks FREAK!

I recommend shopping here!
  • yorkmuscle10's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • yorkmuscle10
  • 4 months ago

UG Freak is da bomb! Every time I have placed an order he has come though. My last order was lost in the mail for a few weeks, through no fault of his. The post office screwed up. He sent a replacement package out as soon as we realized there was an issue. Can't recommend enough!

Communication & Ordering process

Great! I've always had great communication with him. Whether it was answering questions on how to use bitcoin for my first purchase, keeping me updated on shipping, or helping with the order the post office lost.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged safely (bottles wrapped thoroughly in bubble wrap so they wouldn't break) and discreetly

Items ordered

var, test e and prop, mast prop,

Product effectivenes and experience

ran a 16 week cycle of test. (test e for the first 16 weeks and then switched to test prop) Added var and mast in for the last 6 weeks. This was for a contest prep. Best look I've ever had. Already planning my next cycle to buy from UGFreak.

I recommend shopping here!
  • fbfreak985's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • fbfreak985
  • 5 months ago

Review about

-Para Pharma Sust
-HG Clomid

Communication & Ordering process

Respond within 24hrs

Very helpful and straight people

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is about 10-14 days East

Items ordered

-Para Pharma Sust
-HG Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

The Sust from ug was great, very powerful. The little bit of the short water kicked in within the week and then after 2-3 weeks you felt it full on. The test itself felt pretty potent. Pip was a bit sore but definitely do able.

The Clomid was definitely on point. Worked as stated. Took 100-100-50-25 per week. Not recommended but tried a bit of a taper personally. Compound was great, I knew I would get it again because it worked better than a previous sources I’d used 2x prior.

Additional commentary

Very straight and polite guys. Very generous, very. Definitely run very legitimate. Anyone on the fence, go in with confidence in my experience. Thank you

I recommend shopping here!
  • DarkKnight604's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • DarkKnight604
  • 5 months ago

I’ve ordered from UGFreak probably about 8 times over the past 2 years and I feel like every time I do, the experience is worse and worse. From waiting a month to receive a domestic order to telling me something I already paid for is out of stock, to now not shipping my order at all. I chose the express domestic (1-3 days) it’s been 5 days now, and no word of when or if they’ll ship it. I reached out to customer service and surprise, no answer.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 160
 

We'll gladly challenge your review buddy. You haven't received the order yet? And it''s been 5 days you say since you placed it? Already there, it seems like you misunderstand the 1-3 day shipment, if you expect us to do that before spending maybe 2 days to collect funds, another 1-2 days to sent our order, then return with tracking info after 1-2 days... Every order, regardless it's domestic or not, takes up to 48 hours to prepare for shipment. 2 days after shipping, typically, we return with a tracking no. for you. Like we said, we'll gladly challenge your review and claims, every bit of it. Just send a message with your info or a message on our website letting us know this review was made by you. We'll gladly check up on it and update everyone else right here, so everyone can see. From your experience with this specific order, to you saying you've reached us and we haven't replied (which we do within 24 hours) and the claim to have messed up your orders more and more every order, in 2 years/8 orders. Just like we did last time you chose to post inaccurate stuff, when we proved it wrong and your review was removed: https://www.eroids.com/reviews/ugfreak.ws?page=3

  • drewmitz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • drewmitz
  • 5 months ago

Hello,
Well i am the guilty party at hand,i placed an order and received the order but never got back on to write a review, i was so eager to hit the gym. The staff at Eroids were very helpful until they took me down to 3 karma points but all emails were answered direct and fast

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was fast and to the point, no waiting around you asked and he answered

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was done correctly and not one item even had a scratch

Items ordered

Each bottle is 10ml
2 X Decca 300mg
2 X EQ 300mg

Product effectivenes and experience

First I would like to say Read this review is well past due and nobody is to blame but myself. The Decca definitely was good do to the fact that I sustained A few injuries a while back and two shots a week for eight weeks definitely made a difference and I was feeling a difference. As far as the EQ goes I could say that it was good I noticed strength increase a boost in appetite the typical show the acne I wouldn’t say that I got a heightened sense of aggression but I can definitely see where send things where I and maybe it’s all in my head But I felt a cricket reaction time while playing softball and especially after a few drinks. Again this review is late because once I get the products I just hit the gym and forgot all about everything else is the second time but I did this and it cost me a tremendous amount, points since everyone out there please once you get the items upload a picture and then after how many weeks leave a review,An honest with you. This company has been very professional quick to respond to emails the quality of their gear is exactly what it says it will be as well as living what is expected from the items purchased

Additional commentary

I recommend everybody out there the quality of product is good, price is more than fair Cowher I have a good variety of items. Well One tip a piece of advice is once that once items are received about pictures

I recommend shopping here!
  • TacJac's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • TacJac
  • 5 months ago

Another extremely smooth order from UG. This is the only source I’ve been using for years now and I’ve never had a single bad thing to say. I’ve used many sources and this is the absolute easiest, fastest, cheapest source with the best quality products.

Communication & Ordering process

I always receive any answers to my questions or concerns within a day if not the same day. They are always very professional and polite.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received my last package just over two weeks. I have received a package within a weeks time and I would say two weeks is the most common. Packing is always safe and very discreet. I’ve never received any damaged products.

Items ordered

All Para Pharma
Testo C
Testo E
Boldo
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been cruising with Testo E for quite some time now. I am now on my third bottle of Boldo (EQ) and running 1ml 2x a week with bumping my Testo E up to 1.75ml 2x a week with the Boldo. I have gotten such great results from this EQ cycle that I’m considering running it another month. My strength gains have greatly increased along with great size gains with great density. I’ve put on a very solid 10lbs of muscle. I take Arimidex everyday and my estrogen is staying nice and low. My testosterone was tested when I was taking 1.5ml (before bumping up a quarter a couple weeks ago) every four days and was around 1300. Acne is non existent after taking Dragon Pharmas Accutane and staying consistent with the Arimidex. Energy is high. Belly fat is low and the EQ has made my joints feel great. PIP is always low or next to nothing.

Additional commentary

Bodybuilding is my life and the hardest part is finding a solid source that you can trust and get the highest quality gear. Since finding UG I’ve never had a single problem getting exactly what I need and knowing it is pharmaceutical grade. You can’t beat any part of what they offer. They are the best in the business.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Forehead's picture
  • LVL2
  • 116
 
  • Forehead
  • 5 months ago

Promo 33 review

Communication & Ordering process

Zero communication needed other than address for promo

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I believe it was 10-11 days until arrival

Items ordered

I qualified for test C 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I don’t see anything wrong with the product I did not have bloods drawn but I had all the positive side effects libido , strength, etc.... I’m not the greatest person for reviews , I will say I had 0 pip I did 500 msg a week with another compound from elsewhere. The downside is I separated my ac joint on my right side literally the week I was to start PCT from
This cycle. Very disappointed. However the gear was great I have zero complaints with any of the process

I recommend shopping here!
  • kifla127's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • kifla127
  • 5 months ago

This review is for promo order 28 that I got back about 6 months ago. Right when it was sent was when I started pinning.

Communication & Ordering process

There communication is on point as usual, if I had any questions the answers were answered in less then 24 hours all the time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

After I got my final email of me being in the promo, the products came 2 weeks later, and I’m state side which is awesome!!! Packaging was very discreet as what im used to from them, there always on point with there packaging

Items ordered

5x Dragon Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve been pinning 1 cc every Monday for a trt, this is the smoothest Test E I’ve ever encountered from pinning and having minimal pip, always altering injection sites. Within 2 weeks my libido rised, my vascularity increased heavily with veins popping out of everywhere! I never get oily skin from test however I do feel my body temperature rise from the increase in my metabolism. My lifts started rising after 5 weeks of using the product, could have been sooner but I really noticed after 5. I’m very pleased from what I’ve seen and felt from this product!!!

Additional commentary

Thank you so much Freak!!! I look forward to your products in the future!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Lyn1212's picture
  • LVL1
  • 53
 
  • Lyn1212
  • 5 months ago

This is for a promo I received from UG a while back. For the dragon pharma sust and equipoise promo

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch. Always within 24 hours a response comes. Typically haven’t needed to contact them, but when needed they are good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never had a pack seized. So I’d say definitely on point. Def seemed to be hard to guess what the contents were if ya didn’t know.

Items ordered

300 mg DP equipoise and 250 DP test enth.

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve always loved Dragon Pharma. So anything from th the quality is always excellent. Always low pip. I ran This and then eventually tbol this summer. Got extremely lean.

Additional commentary

Ug freak is a great source. Always on point. Always great promos. Excellent dedicated source

I recommend shopping here!
  • Juggernaut_13's picture
  • BASIC
  • -20
 
  • Juggernaut_13
  • 5 months ago

Review for ugfreak products I received awhile back. This was a small order and everything went smoothly. I've been using them since there first promo here around two years ago and I've only had one small mix up which was promptly replaced. I've never been disappointed with there products or services.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is prompt and polite. As I said above I've only had one issue and they quickly responded as usual and corrected right away. Other than that there wasn't much communication needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was well within a reasonable time frame and there packaging was discreet and everything in tact.

Items ordered

Test cypionate
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

I ordered these specifically to use for for my TRT regime while I was dealing with some issues with my insurance while they weren't covering my office visits or prescriptions. I had been using 100mg a week of legit pharmacy grade test c and .5 of arimidex per week. I switched to freaks test c at the same dose and aromasin at 12.5mg per week. Ugfreaks test worked just as well as the pharma grade my libido never skipped a beat and the aromasin actually seemed to keep the acne and oily skin I deal with on my back down slightly better.

Additional commentary

Ugfreak has been a solid source for me for 2 years now and I definitely recommend them. Keep up the good work freak.

I recommend shopping here!
  • krutajan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • krutajan
  • 5 months ago

My first experience with these guys was really good and I would recommend them to everyone considering purchase of great quality products. Helpful support, fast and stealthy delivery of the goods was a matter of course.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was on point, both. Guys helped me to process the Bitcoin payment, find the hash and everything. I was provided with the tracking number 3 days after I've placed an order. The shipment was delivered in 11 days to the central Europe.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Stealth and safe as expected.

Items ordered

2x Sustanon Dragon Pharma
2x Cabergoline pfizer
1x Arimidex Dragon Pharma
1x Trenbo E Para Pharma
1x testosterone propionate Dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been injecting 350mg Susta + 100mg Tren E twice per week + 0,5mg arimidex and 0,5mg Cabergoline EoD. Everything went smooth, as expected. No pips, no sediment in any of products was the problem. I've been bit tired last two weeks probably due to a tren use, but otherwise everything went great - I gained about 8kilograms in 12weeks, feel huge and jacked. - I've posted some progress pics from my cycle to my profile.

Additional commentary

Will definitely order from here again - overall pleasant experience.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bama1212's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Bama1212
  • 5 months ago

Ordered and received everything in about 5 days of ordering for US domestic. Tracking and shipping went really fast, the customer service was exceptional, and they always got back with you in really quick. I will be ordering from this again for sure. A friend told me about them and I'M glad he did.

Communication & Ordering process

Couldnt ask for any better

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

shipped very discretely and packaged well nothing was broken and everything came in 1 box.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Susta 350 x2
Para Pharma Dbal 25mg
Para Pharma Tren A 250 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of gear that i was using was awesome saw my gains and grew fast with a healthy diet. I could tell by week 2 i was getting stronger(it was just a feeling).

Additional commentary

They are well knowledged about thier gear and what they sell. They will not stir you in the wrong direction

  • InfantryShane's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • InfantryShane
  • 6 months ago

This review is long long over due ugfreak is on point. I got in on a promo last year I received 2 test bottles and the packaging was discreet and delivery fast. The test was clear no pip at all and I go in my shoulders!! I was already on cycle so I added this on at the end just to extend it a couple weeks and boy did it work..I can say I had more energy and a cool breeze could make the boy stand at attention you know what I mean. So I would suggest them to anyone looking for quality products in a timely fashion thank you ugfreak and I apologize again that I didn't write this earlier!! Keep it up guys..hoooaah

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't need it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

On time and discreet

Items ordered

2 × test

Product effectivenes and experience

Great clear no pip. I use in shoulder and for a little over a month ibextenred the cycle I was on

Additional commentary

Order from these guys u won't be sorry

I recommend shopping here!
  • stockrage's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • stockrage
  • 6 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Cycle consisted of Para Pharma 1/2ml Susta 350 and 1/2ml Trenbo E per/week for 20 weeks.
Body weight gain from 203lbs to 215lbs with a 5% decrease in body fat.
Overall strength gains include squat increase from 315 for 5 reps to 15 reps. Decreases in shoulder pain.
Will be planning next cycle soon from UG Freak.

Communication & Ordering process

UG responds within 24 hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

1 week

Items ordered

Para pharma Susta 350
Trenbo 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Gains on 1/2 ml per week

Additional commentary

Will use UG Freaks again

I recommend shopping here!
  • robb's picture
  • ADV
  • 557
 
  • robb
  • 6 months ago

Review of para pharma cut mix, mast prop and good ol' tren ace. I used the tren and mast to top up the cut mix blend.

Communication & Ordering process

Great comms, always gets back to me. Tbh, it's a well oiled machine, very little is needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ta was pretty quick, I always forget the actual days but came quicker than expected. Like around a week tops from being posted out.

Items ordered

Cut mix, tren ace, mast prop and proviron. All these products where from Para pharma.

Product effectivenes and experience

Being running this cycle for around 4 weeks, give or take. A do 1ml of cut mix and add 20mg of tren and add 30mg of mast prop. I draw this all up in one pin and in my ass it goes. I do provi every day, these are 25mg tabs so I take one am, one pm.
The quality of the gear is top shelf, very happy with Para. Felt an increase of strength within about ten days or so. Libido was noticeable within a week, probably the proviron helped out there, that stuff makes me wanna bang every girl I see, and some of them ain't all that lol.
As much as I love blends, I now like to top them up a little, especially mast prop. I don't get much out of 50mg a day that's in the blend, effective but I want extra effects. At the end I'm still eating shit, in a week or so I'm going to tidy my diet up to get them strirations in my muscles, and that all round god look that I like to see in the mirror. I've planned to bulk a couple of times but much prefer the diced appearance to adding a layer of fat everywhere. I personally don't get normal people bulking and cutting, I'd rather look good year round. Apparently bulking adds strength, I get that but I get stronger anyway so fuck it, I do gear for appearance.
I'm doing anavar with this cycle, got another week left but may add more nearer the end. The var is from another source.

Additional commentary

I would like to add the majority of this cycle is from promo 33. Freak is freakingly generous, the kindness he has shown on eroids is unrivalled. I fucking love the man lol. And a shout out to the guy's behind the scenes, it ain't a one man show so props where their deserved!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ONIICHAN777's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ONIICHAN777
  • 6 months ago

Great site gonna use it again tons of things I like here's a list .
Mg options+
Pill count options+
Good number of Brand options

These help you make your cycle easier and and sometimes cheaper.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication they kept me informed my package got send back a few times. And they sent it 3-4 times till I received it no extra charge.

Items ordered

Anadrol
Dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

Worked great just testing these out to see how I responded to it. Finished both cycle

Additional commentary

Great prices and mg count options

I recommend shopping here!