UGFREAK.TO

  • 96.13
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.81
  • 93
Service
  • 9.81
  • 93
Delivery
  • 9.96
  • 93
Pricing
  • 9.99
  • 93
  • Owned by ugfreak
    • Score: 96.13
    • Avg: 9.9
    • Votes: 2349
    • Reviews: 1419
    • Views: 176666
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

UGFREAK.TO Reviews

  • Minet's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • Minet
  • 2 months ago

This is my second order with these superfreaks guys and every single time they have exceeded my expectations! I recommend this site to everyone. All of the gear I received seemed to be effective and I got exactly what I ordered. The customer service on this website is remarkable. If you ever have a question, they will get back to you very quickly to clear up anything that you are confused about or worried about. The shipping process was very smooth. It took about 2 weeks for the products to arrive.

Communication & Ordering process

They always respond to a question or concern within a days time. They are always professional. Their calm, experienced reply will insure that even your first time using them will let you know you’re in trustworthy hands. They are more than willing to even you with a product question or even help you get through a crypto currency. They never make you feel stupid or irrelevant.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turnaround is one of the fastest I’ve used. They also keep you informed of every step of the process instead of leaving you in the dark for weeks like others. I’ve received packages faster from them than some of my old domestic sources. I’ve received my order in seven days before. Typical turnaround is around two weeks. This package arrived in 18 days during this epidemic!
I’ve never had a damaged product and packages are always very discreet and clean.

Items ordered

All Dragon Pharma products
Deca Nandrolone Decanoate 300/mg/ml
Testosterone Enanthate 250mg/ml
Dianabol 20 mg
Testosterone propionate 100mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Started the 8-week cycle with Test at 500mg per week and threw in the Deca at week 4 at 400mg per week. I also ran the Dbol at 40mg per day for the first 5 weeks of the cycle as an oral kickstart + kickstart with test prop at 50mg/day.

I do not feel the need to test anymore and I trust what I am receiving from these guys. I know that is a wild claim to make toward UG stuff like this, but they have won me over. They only carry brands that have reputable names (Dragon Pharma, Para Pharma etc.) which only adds another layer of comfort.

The Dbol was definitely good to go. I noticed the pump and weight gain within a few days. It greatly increased my strength and was the perfect kickstart to the cycle. The test was perfect as well. I felt good and this honestly has to be some of the best I have ever used.
Very little to no PIP with quad injections on this stuff. I had increased libido, as well as my skin, started getting more oily. All signs that this stuff was doing its job. The Deca was a niceeeee addition to the cycle. My joints felt so good after my levels were elevated due to its long half-life. My lifts went up so much and I have yet to lose hardly any of it. The water retention from these drugs was a lot, but I never had any alarming issues with blood pressure or anything of the sort.
The gear I received was of high quality and never gave me any suspicion whatsoever.

Additional commentary

There's a reason that I keep coming back to them. They make the whole process easy, and in an industry where counterfeiting is a genuine concern. If you are looking for a website to order your gear, I promise you that Ugfreak is the way to go. I wholeheartedly trust the process with this company and fell like the money I am spending is very safe.
If anyone has any questions feel free to shoot me a PM!:)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Zuluwar10's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Zuluwar10
  • 2 months ago

Was lucky enough to get in on the Promo now giving my review on the products.

Communication & Ordering process

Exceptional, zero issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick, discreet and professional.

Items ordered

Test E
Superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

It's been almost 6 weeks and I've been running 500mg of Test E stacked with 20mg of Superdrol. The test is legit, my libido never tanked and recovery from the gym sessions were as expected when running 500mg of Test E. Very pleased with the test. I added 3 weeks of Superdrol at 20mgs and fuck I usually run this compound when I'm about to compete in a powerlifting meet but since it was a promo and UGFREAK asked for a review I added it in. I always lean out with this compound and strength goes up ridiculously every week. I've used Superdrol at this dosage several times and I looked leaner and strength was absolutely increasing like it always does when on Superdrol. Over all I was pleased with these two products and enjoyed this unexpected cycle.

Additional commentary

Legit Legit Legit

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigjman92's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • bigjman92
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for a promo order plus two paid orders.

Communication & Ordering process

Easy communication. Promo orders were shipped promptly and paid ordered right away.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Overseas shipping took 3 weeks to the US.
US domestic was 4 days to my front door.

Items ordered

PP Anavar
PP Tren A
PP Test P
PP Nolvadex
PP Clomid
PP Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

PP Anavar: I took this 50mg at a time every day and it really helps in the beginning of the cycle for muscle hardness and some definition. It didn't add on a lot of size which is standard for Anavar however it really leaned me up and gave me a dry look.

PP Tren A: Dosed this at 150 mg EOD and let me tell you... Absolutely amazing! Tren and will make you look like a god however the sides can be rough at times. This is 100% legit Tren because it gave me muscle harness, fat loss, extreme muscle strength, and vascularity was top-notch. Amazing for a cut cycle

PP Test P: Dosed this at 100mg EOD with my tren and it was enough test to keep me working. Legit test - oily skin, increased libido, extreme erections and a euphoria feeling throughout the day.

PP Aromasin: 12.5mg eod kept my estro in check

PP Nolvadex - Dosed at 60/40/40/20/20/10
PP Clomid - Dosed at 100/100/100/50/50/25

Used both nolva and clomid for PCT and my bloods came back perfect 8 weeks later. Test was at 724 and LH FSH were in the normal range.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend UG freak. I'll definitely continue to do business with this fine establishment

I recommend shopping here!
  • vinnyphysique's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • vinnyphysique
  • 2 months ago

Review for para test cyp

Communication & Ordering process

Communication really wasn’t needed much since they updated once received and shipped. If I had any questions they reply within 24 hrs in miss cases

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About two weeks to the states .

Items ordered

Test cyp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve used para many times with good results. So I expected to with the cyp. Right away I notice it was smooth with no pip the next day. Definitely good when running higher doses of test. I’ve used 500mg in this case and all the positive effects were on point. Well being, strength, added some mass, and sex drive .

Additional commentary

I’d definitely use again. The sust 350 is great too!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ScripthookV's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • ScripthookV
  • 2 months ago

I received Para Pharma Decan 300 as part of a promo. I used this in conjunction with Test C.

Communication & Ordering process

I am posting this review for Para Pharma Decan which was received as a promo. This was used in conjunction with Test C.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A and packing were both superb

Items ordered

2x Para Pharma DECAN 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was top notch, as proven by lab testing and anecdotally as well. It had also assisted me with joint pain which I was experiencing prior to running the product. I was cutting prior to using this product, and used this on a bulk. Excellent product all around and highly recommended!

Additional commentary

Thank you for the opportunity and I would gladly shop here! Fantastic job with everything, including a very quick T/A.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 0newheelup's picture
  • LVL2
  • 153
 
  • 0newheelup
  • 2 months ago

This review is for Para Pharma test E that i recieved from a promo. I used UG's Para Pharma test E as my base for my cycles last year and for my cruise in between. My cycles were a low test/high nor19 cycle (nor19's I provided). I was very pleased with UG's product and there service was Very Friendly and Professional..

Communication & Ordering process

...Ship & a Reship... The ordering process was very simple. UG's communication was great, always a response within 24hrs. We did have a issue with me receiving my package, this was not UGs fault, he was very understanding and handled it very graciously. After waiting for the package for 8wks, I messaged UG and he offered to reship it without me even asking and I accepted. We knew it'll take a lil longer than his average time, 4wks later it was delivered. Then 2wks after that, my first package showed up. I let UG know about all the deliveries so we could sort it all out.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Both packages were discrete and well protected. The bottles were in good quality. Nicely sealed and labeled.

Items ordered

3-Para Pharma test E
3-Para Pharma test E

Product effectivenes and experience

The Para Pharma test E oil was very clean and clear. The oil flowed smoothly thru a 25g with ease and never any pip. Alot better than other test I've had!! I ran the test at 125mg per week on cruise and 125 - 250mg per week on cycle. My libido and energy was great during cruise and through the roof on blast. Body fat down to 12% and felt like a beast in the gym. My strength jumped up within week 2 and I put on great lean mass. Imo, the Para Pharma seems to be a little on the strong side. On blast I normally run at 250mg, my Para Pharma sweet spot was about 175mg (3/4cc) per week.

Additional commentary

UGfreak has great service and it was a pleasure doing business with them. I respectfully apologize to them for being late with my review. No Excuses... Thank u UGfreak for providing a great product and for what u do here on the ER.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sombomb's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • sombomb
  • 2 months ago

I have ordered about 3 times in the last 4 years or so. I have never been disappointed. Delivery is in about 2 weeks and is packaged well. I did have one small issue a few years back and they resolved it quickly and were more than fair with their resolution.

Communication & Ordering process

Always replies fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages products well and safe

Items ordered

Only ordered Para Pharam.

Anavar 50mg
Test P 100mg
Test C 100mg

Product effectivenes and experience

When I used the anavar I got shredded. First time in my life I had a six pack. Stuff is fire! All of the products in the Para Pharma line are awesome.

Additional commentary

No complaints. Still have some items on hand from my last order. Need more tho.

I recommend shopping here!
  • whoremoans's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • whoremoans
  • 3 months ago

This is a review for a promo from a while back they were having on ParaPharma Sustanon. I have been lucky to have been in a few promos of theirs and must say the gear is pretty legit. This promo was specifically for users who were going to cycle right away and not to babysit with. Specifics below

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and swift, no gripe.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Bubble wrapped and sealed nicely

Items ordered

2x 350 parapharma sust

Product effectivenes and experience

I began running the sust right away by itself for a several weeks before adding additional compounds. In itself, it was legit. Definitely had the test increase pretty rapid and felt side effects by week 2. Ran it at 750mg per week for 8 weeks the tapered. I was going to shelve it and use test e or c but continued with the para sust bc it was doing its job right. Gained 7lbs in 3weeks with it. Hardly any water weight but did have the typical oily skin and e2 symptoms which I managed with an ai. All in all a good product that I appreciate ugk for gifting. Definitely recommend these fellas!

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidjunky79's picture
  • LVL2
  • 190
 
  • roidjunky79
  • 3 months ago

Review for Para Pharma Deca 300 from over 2 years ago

Communication & Ordering process

None needed . It was a promo.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 2-3 weeks . Normal for international. Packaging was good and secure.

Items ordered

2 X Para Pharma Deca 300

Product effectivenes and experience

I like to run Deca because of the joint relief and weight gain. However I did not get that from this product/ brand. Who knows could have been a bad batch or something, all I know is I used 600mg a week for about 7-8 weeks and I did not get the results I expected

Additional commentary

This source PM’d me saying if I don’t review it he would report me to the MODS. Go right ahead. I have no reason to lie. This was over 2 years ago. I did not review it before cause it did nothing for me, it was free and I honestly did not want to leave a bad review. I’ve tried other stuff from this source before and it was good just this time it did nothing for me period. You can send all the labs you want. I stand by what I’m saying

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1845
 

Well, on the plus side every source can see how you will repay their generosity.

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 227
 

Stop lying. You went ghost after getting the gear in June 2018. Not one single PM reply from you, even when trying to get an update. Of course, with the promo before this one, you reviewed it just when we announced this promo back then.Your communication: None existing.

You got it 2,5 years ago. You didn't reply one single PM trying to get an update from you. You NEVER said any bad word about the product, until we had enough and told you, that we'll involve the mods. Then you got cranky about it, said not to threaten you and would review us badly. You're a joke mate. Asked you 11 days ago too, when you'd come through. No replies, UNTIL yesterday when mentioning you didn't reply for 10 days and said mods would be involved. Then suddenly it's "under dosed or fucking trash" and you didn't review due to that and then you review us badly right away. Oh, why didn't you communicate over 2,5 years then? Just like we asked you, when replying your first reply in 2,5 years. And of course you don't care about the labs, because it doesn't back up your claim.

LABS FOR THE GEAR YOU RECEIVED

https://anaboliclab.com/lab-results/brand-name/parapharma/parapharma-decan-300-lab-test-results-2018-03-27/

"ParaPharma Decan 300 was determined to have an actual content of 294.7 mg/ml nandrolone decanoate."

https://parapharma.org/storage/labtests/May2019/zuTZfuW6tiax8lflPGW1.jpg

"298.8mg/ml"

Promo 20, Decan 300 Para Pharma was ALL the SAME batch for all of the users.

Reviewed well by GrowMore, hooligan16 and Supradude19 just to mention a few.

GrowMore
I was super pleased with PP deca 300, I ran it till week 6/7, 0 pip, glides through a orange 25gauge needle and gave the extra edge with the test early on in the cycle, I find it easier to differentiate what is doing what on a more conservative cycle and the deca gives a decent strength increase appose to just test. Tendinitis can hit at times when I’m training hard and from week 5 I hadn’t felt any discomfort.

hooligan16
Was surprised at the gains in 8 weeks. Strength began to increase in the first 3 weeks, I gained a total of 14lbs in the 8 weeks. Very impressed with Para phamas products. Will definitely use this source again

Supradude19
I used the Para Decan 300 for 12 weeks during my bulking phase. This stuff is legit! I put on size and strength very quick during that time and the sides were minimal. Highly recommend!

  • eastcoastmuscle's picture
  • LVL2
  • 148
 
  • eastcoastmuscle
  • 3 months ago

Ugfreak para pharma anavar and their T3 are both on par with any other high quality brand I have used in the past . Use the anavar in my off season and keeps me hard when giving myself a little break . My wife uses the T3 for her thyroid issues and her blood work comes back at normal levels same as when she uses pharmacy brand . UGFreak products are good to go!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is good , didn’t need support because things went smooth from order to delivery .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was about average for international. Package was discreet and secure .

Items ordered

Para pharma anavar
Para pharma T3

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality been using for 2 months .

I recommend shopping here!
  • TylerDurden7810's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • TylerDurden7810
  • 3 months ago

Review for Promo 26

Communication & Ordering process

No communication was needed besides the initial order. Customer service was warm and receptive.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was relatively quick considering it was an international shipment. Packaging was discreet and secure. Very tight packaging left very little to chance.

Items ordered

1 x Sibutramine 20mg Gen-Shi Labs [54 tabs/box, 20mg]
2 x Sustanon 350 Dragon Pharma [10 mL vial (350 mg/mL)]
1 x Enantat 250 Dragon Pharma [10 mL vial (250 mg/mL)]
1 x Suspension 100 Dragon Pharma [10 mL vial (100 mg/mL)]

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran an 8 week Sust cycle with supplementary Test E. Wanted to use the Suspension as a pre-work out, but it arrived crashed. I've not had good luck with Dragon Pharma Suspension from any source I've ordered from, so I've just resolved to using only oil based going forward.

The Sibutramine was for my wife to shed some leftover baby weight from years passed. Seems effective, I can't speak to effects or actual effectiveness.

Additional commentary

I would recommend UGFreak to anyone looking for a solid, dependable source. Will definitely be using them in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • philly72387's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • philly72387
  • 2 months ago

Long overdue review. Before this pandemic!

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing. Honestly they keep in the loop. I dont even have to ask for an update.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

8 business days. Packed secure and discreet.

Items ordered

3x TESTO C 250 Para Pharma

3x x Decan 300 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been a loyal customer since 2017. However this a long overdue review, before pandemic! UGF reminded of that and I sincerely apologize. It must have slipped through the cracks.

As I mentioned I have been a long time customer. This time around I ran both para pharma products. Test c ran 750 mg a week. Deca 900 mg a week. Noticed strength go up quickly, while also putting on some size. For what it is worth, I did kickstart this cycle with a different sources dbol. My diet was on point as well. Was very pleased with the bulk that was able to put on. Ran the deca for 10 weeks and decided to run the test for an additional 2, so 12 total. Bug plus was the sex drive as well! Lol now that I'm thinking about it, the timeline matches up. I got a little skippy on the way. Deca also helped with some joint pain. Honestly overall great products and great customer service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Satote19's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • Satote19
  • 3 months ago

This review is for ParaPharma Testo E and Superdrol
The test from Para Pharma is amongst the clearest oil I’ve seen. Easy to pin with no pip. Monday and Thursday shots 500mg a week. My body couldn’t take 750mg too many sides breaking out everywhere I had to go back to 500 mg. Mind you this is a blast I decided to add the superdrol I’ve read and research this compound before but this was my first time actually trying it. Went with 10mgs off the bat. After week one I can tell you I had constant headaches so I lowered it to 5 mgs lasted me longer. Solid gains; super fast weight increase aggresion and pump during my workouts. Easy to do 2 45 plates on each side 10-15 reps. After each workout felt accomplished but the aggression did not go away I’m a very chilled person so this did not feel like me at all. I’ve dealt with tren before but superdrol had me mad all the time I’m sorry but this compound was not for me. Loved the test E though!

Communication & Ordering process

Freak is always spot on provided tracking right away when items shipped

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package tightly sealed and secure. As long as it lands I’m loving it!

Items ordered

Testo E and Superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of product very professional and has expiry dates all the way up to 2023 which is nice freshly brewed

Additional commentary

Thanks UGfreak for always being there for the gym bros very friendly guy pleasure to do business with. Can’t wait for the next one

I recommend shopping here!
  • Yukon Jack's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • Yukon Jack
  • 3 months ago

Another smooth sailing blast with the freak. I had a 2 part order and forgot to review 2nd half of order. I know ill probably get ripped a new one for this but as I promised im a man of my word.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. This guys on another level.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipped within t/a. I added these extra products as mg 2nd part of order.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Dbol-20mg. 100tabs
Para-Pharma Sust-350 ×5 10ml. vials
Balkan Test-Prop 100mg. 10amps

Product effectivenes and experience

Kicked off blast with 100mg Balkan prop.eod until finished while I pinned .5ml of Para-pharma Sust-350 Monday & Thursday. After Balkan kicked off and was complete the Sust-350 was ran at 1ml. Mon&Thurs.
Dragon pharma Dbol was used 20mg 1st thing in a.m. & 20mg.1.5hrs pre-workout.
I had some Pharma aromasin I ran at 12.5mg every 3 days while I was using dbol. Dbol was ran for 6 weeks then it was no longer needed .

Additional commentary

I habe been using many different compounds throughout the yrs. & I have to say Para-pharma is in my top 2. Im comfortable cuz I know what I'm getting each time. Sterile, properly dosed gear that responds well with my body. I also love Dragon Pharma Oils & oral. I am posting this not as a different review but a part of a previous review I didn't include these products in so imo its not "another review ". I fucked up. I wasn't going to edit original review cuz that wouldn't be right or honest. I didn't do this to get free gear either as anyone can ask freak how I went about it. I wanted this to be known for the community so everything was on the up &up. My skin was more oily than usual im assuming cuz of the amount of test I started off with but brought it down to 700mg a week. The Dbol was very strong and increased my deadlift by 35lbs for reps. My Squats went up 7 -8 reps while on dbol and continued even when I stopped it at week 6. I added an additional 60lbs and went for more strength. I gained 16lbs during this 12 week cycle which broke my plateau I was stuck at. This Para-pharma Sust350 responds well with my body. Next time I'm going to throw in some Para-pharma provision and anadrol and see how that works. Just wanted to apologize to the community & Freak for forgetting to review my entire order. My last UGF review was the same order but ran in 2 different cycles. This 2nd part of order was same order not a new review. Well technically it is cuz im reviewing different compounds. Idk if this is going to be a major issue but hopefully u guys can take into consideration the honesty here and mistake I made that I fixed. I now have a journal so im more organized so this doesn't happen again. Freak pm sent. Im ready to place another paid order and really really want to try ur Para-tropin. Much respect fellas

I recommend shopping here!
  • TableMuscle's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • TableMuscle
  • 3 months ago

This review is long overdue for a promotion. I apologize to UGFREAK for taking so long, life sometimes gets in the way of things. However this is no excuse for threating and unprofessional communication.

Communication & Ordering process

There was very little communication needed. When it was needed they were very unprofessional.
The ordering process was easy to understand and I knew when I would receive my package.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery was within the stated time frame.
The packaging was discreet and well packaged.

Items ordered

Anavar 10

Trenbo E 200

Decan P 150 (NPP)

All items were Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Anavar 10 was ordered for my wife and she loved it. She was trying to tighten up and lose a little weight. Anavar worked perfect for her situation, she gained a little muscle weight and cut up a little. Dosage was 20mg/Day
Trenbo E200 worked as described. I had the night sweats, increased libido and the wanted muscle gain. I gained about 6 pounds during this cycle. I was taking 300mg/Week.

Decan P150 (NPP) was taken to help reduce joint pain during this cycle. I was very happy with the results from this item. I had reduced pain in my knees and other joints. I am an older member so this helps tremendously when lifting heavy. I was taking 400mg/Week.

Additional commentary

The products worked perfectly, just like advertised. I had no problems with this order other than the ugly communication I have received.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 227
 

We'd like to add that the user is only saying our communication is "ugly" and "unprofessional" and voted our service less than 10, because we had enough of this user not coming through like he promised. Before that, this user was very happy. His vote and comments on service is based on recent "threat" about calling him out to the mods. He promised to come through for 2 years and we waited and waited and nothing happened. Meanwhile he did review another source, so it's a bad excuse that life gets in the way of things. Just own your mistake.

We sent him his promo in January 2019. 2 YEARS AGO! We've asked into the promo many times.

We try again politely on Jan 11th, 2021

He reponded on the same day "Damn sorry I missed it. I remember but totally forgot about that. Thank you for the reminder and I will post."

We thank him for that.

Then it suddenly becomes Jan 14th, 2021 - still nothing. We ask if he got any news.

No reply for 10 days, so this is when we've had enough and as it's been 2 years, it's been too many messages and him promising us, not replying us and ignoring us. We tell him it's the last chance and we'll talk to the mods if he doesn't come through as promised and a copy of our message exchange.

Then he finally replies with "Oh yeah you’ll get a review for sure now" - and this is why he vote us less and say it's ugly and unprofessional communication due to the message about the mods. He could've ended in a forum with promo whores who don't review, instead he got dozen of messages. Voting us less due to "ugly communication" for saying it's last chance or mods will be involved is pathetic. Rest of the review and vote is appreciated. But speaking bad about our service for such a message is not fair. And quite frankly nothing ugly said in our message but warning it's the last chance and involving mods soon.

It's exchausting to be messaging users like these over and over time and time could've been better spent.

  • scampy's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 
  • scampy
  • 3 months ago

I wanna start this review by saying this is a very longgg overdue review and would like to apologize to freak about it. Things in life got a little off track for awhile and then 2020 came and really knocked my life off track with the whole covid thing and i ended up testing positive for covid myself from my work at a meat processing plant which i wont name here.

Communication & Ordering process

There was no need for any communication because the stuff was in my hands in just a few days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete, plain, secure packaging. No leaking oil. TA if i remember correctly was only 6-7 days

Items ordered

Para npp
Para test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Para has been around long enough for most people to know that there stuff is good quality. I used the test e at 600mgs a week for 13 weeks and the npp for 450mgs a week for 6 weeks. Also had arimidex and caber

Additional commentary

I started at 600 mgs a week of test e from week 1 till week 13. Then at week 5 thru week 10 i used 450mgs a week of npp. I had arimidex and caber also from another source so thats all ill say about those. But the test e had me oily andmy hair growing like crazy after just 3 and a half weeks. By week 5 i could feel my strength and aggreskon really increasing. Then at weeks 7 thru 10 the npp seemed to make me a madman at the gym, ive always loved nandrolone compounds. My muscles were nice and full and i gained a good 20 lbs from the cycle. I would definitely recommend freak to anyone and will use his services again. I actually have another overdue cycle review from freaks products that i have to write soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • biguriel's picture
  • LVL1
  • 64
 
  • biguriel
  • 3 months ago

Review of my last ugfreak promo order

Communication & Ordering process

Just placed the order normally and gave them the order number, no more communication necessary

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came in a smal package all bubble wrapped, fast delivery too came in a week

Items ordered

Para Pharma Tren E 200

Product effectivenes and experience

I had used PP's test before and it was good so wanted to try their other injectables, I'm a regular tren E user so wanted to see what theirs was like. I found it quite strong possibly even slightly overdosed, at 400mg per week the trensomnia hit me hard but worth it, lifts going up every session, effortless strength gains and all while the fat was coming off. Oil wasn't too thick and flowed easily, just a little bit of PIP but to be expected with high dosed tren.

Additional commentary

Very high quality product from Para Pharma, thanks UGF from letting me try this, will be stocking up.

I recommend shopping here!
  • cwgarza's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • cwgarza
  • 3 months ago

I'm writing a review after my last cycle using freaks gear. Took me a while to end up using it but I was saving for the right time.

Communication & Ordering process

Very professional with minimum support needed. Ordered, got my confirmation, and shipped out within 2 days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A took approximately 9 days for me. The packaging was tight and secure with no issues.

Items ordered

4 Trenbo A 100 Para Pharma
1 Femara 5 Para Pharma
5 x Susta 350 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I typically run sust with all of my short esters. This cycle was no different. Sustanon was very smooth and the oil clear. Zero pip and thats at 1.5 cc every 3 days for 10 weeks. The tren A gave me a little tren cough, but that normally happens to me. Ran the tren at .5cc for 2 weeks then upped it to 1cc for the remaining 5 weeks. Had great success with this cycle. Normally can't run tren for longer than 8 weeks due to high BP, but never got that with this tren from Para Pharma. Gained a good 8-10lbs of solid muscle and looked ripped for summer. Definitely recommend this sources products.

Additional commentary

UGFreak is definitely a top contender for any of your needs. Zero issues with communication and great results are all you need to know. Solid gains. Ill be ordering from them again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • PropSlayer's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • PropSlayer
  • 3 months ago

Another review for the Freak. This time their Dragon Pharma EQ 200/Test E 200 (mix)

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support, again, were perfect. Great comms and any info you could possibly need is already given to you, and then some. 10/10

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time of arrival for this pack was roughly 2.5 weeks, not bad at all for the standard shipping option. Packaging was also perfect. Discreet, bubble wrapped sufficiently, and sturdy. No complaints whatsoever. 10/10

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma EQ200/Test E 200 (mix)

Product effectivenes and experience

I loved this mix. For whatever reason I have not used a whole lot of EQ in the past, but man did I feel great on this stuff. It just felt like being on a strong compound without any noticeably negative side effects. I quite literally felt as strong as a horse while on it. My vascularity increased a whole hell of a lot while I was on it. All while just feeling like I was in a great state of mind the entire run.

In the gym I noticed my lifts get significantly stronger, aggression and focus were right where I wanted them to be. I looked leaner, more vascular, and got stronger. What else could you possibly want?

I got almost no PIP at all from this mix which was nice. The oil was nice and smooth, did not knot me up at all as some Test Enanthate’s do to me. I will absolutely be using this product again. I loved it way too much not to run it again. 10/10

Additional commentary

UGF is a solid company with solid products. At the end of the day that is all you could want from a source. And I think you already know how I feel about their Dragon Pharma EQ 200/Test E 200 mix. But Incase you missed it, I freakin love it! 10/10

I recommend shopping here!
  • PropSlayer's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • PropSlayer
  • 3 months ago

This is a review for UGF and their Para Pharma Trenbo E 200

Communication & Ordering process

Communication & Support were top notch, no issues there at all and no questions even needed to be asked on my end as they were already answered. 10/10

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time of arrival was roughly 2 weeks to my A.O. which is pretty fast compared to a lot of their competition. Packaging was perfect. Solid package, very well bubble wrapped, very well taped, and discreet. 10/10

Items ordered

Para Pharma Trenbo E 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was superb. First thing I noticed was how high quality the oil looked. If you’ve seen a lot of good (and bad) vials of trenbolone you can tell when the color just looks right/vibrant. The products performance matched exactly that.

I got all of the effects that I always do with good trenbolone. My aggression and energy spiked within a week. Got irritated more often than normal as I always do on good tren. Insomnia and trenbolone go hand in hand for me, I slept in small spurts throughout the night and when I would sleep, I would be sweating like a pig. (Again, this is all normal for me while on). My sex drive shot through the fkin roof.

Performance in the gym was just insane. I felt like I was doubling my amount of reps with any given amount of weight. This was most noticeable on heavy lifts. My focus on my sets and my energy/aggression was super high and I just felt strong as sh*t for lack of a better term.

I did get tren cough a few times from it but again this is normal and through the years I have deduced it down to luck of the draw. (Pun not intended), I personally attribute the cough to nicking a vein. Anyways, this Para Pharma Tren E is super potent and I love it. I would not hesitate to use it again. 10/10

Additional commentary

I have nothing but great things to say about UGF and their Para Pharma Tren E 200. A great company with great products, that’s really all you can ask for. Do not hesitate to order from them. 10/10

I recommend shopping here!
  • EBSNW1's picture
  • PRO
  • 515
 
  • EBSNW1
  • 3 months ago

third time ordering with this supplier, one of the biggest supporters of this community!

Communication & Ordering process

Super friendly supplier, prompt replies and great support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very nice packaging, quite stealthy making it difficult to discern what was in the package

Items ordered

5 vials of Para Pharma Testosterone Enanthate 250

Product effectivenes and experience

As opposed to the Testosterone Enanthate 400, the Testo E 250 has absolutely no PIP as you would expect from such a product.

This product is as accurately dosed as they come, and not the first product from Para Pharma that I've tested, but certainly one of my favorites. Levels were stable the entire time at 500mg/week, never had any issues with the product. Kept some of the vials for future cycles, that's how much I like it.

Additional commentary

Used be more of a pharm grade guy personally, but Para Pharma makes pretty good products and I look forward to trying more of their range.

This supplier has turned into a real friend over the years, always asks how things are going and whether I'm happy with the products. Love how they are supporting the forum too. Thanks for that bro!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hunter2400's picture
  • LVL1
  • 82
 
  • Hunter2400
  • 3 months ago

Overdue review for UG

Communication & Ordering process

Easy communication as always with UG. Even though there is a pretty significant time difference I still get a response with-in 12 hours or less. Hard to beat that. No issues here

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always on point. Nothing to stand out and the items are always secure inside. I have never had an issue with items breaking or outside packaging

Items ordered

Dragon T3 x 1
Dragon Winny x 1
Dragon T-Bol x 1
Dragon Prop x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used many of dragon products over the years and have never personally had any issues, even though I know they had a bad wrap some years back. T3 worked great for a friend who ran 50mcg per day 2 weeks on 2 weeks off...shredded down for the summer with no issues. I ran the the Prop @ 400mgs per week with the Winny at 50mg per day on a caloric deficit of 800 calories out of my normal intake and walked away after 4 weeks looking like I was on the mens stage for swim wear. Joints did start to take a toll towards the end and that was my trigger to jump off. Shedded a little hair in the process but nothing to bad, I have thick hair so I don't worry to much about it. Prop was on point! Power house in the gym, aggression all day long sometimes not a good thing in traffic. All in all it was good little run. I save the T-Bol for the winter and ran with NPP of another brand and has some great strength gains. I was not eating to kill the scale just want to feel more normal weight and size again. Will use all of these again in the future

Additional commentary

UG has always treated me well and they take care of their customers. Always easy to work with and have top quality products. What else could we ask for

I recommend shopping here!
  • adam777's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • adam777
  • 3 months ago

Overdue review for a previous order from a couple years back.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication was really needed. Ordering was easy and shipped quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was delivered pretty quickly for coming to the states. Gear was well packaged and discreet.

Items ordered

3 x Enantat 250 Dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Product was legit and did exactly what it was intended for. TRT of 100mg every 10 days. No sides at this dose, but def could feel the test working as it should!!! There was absolutely zero pip. I have always been happy with Dragon Pharma and buying it from UG Freak was no different.

Additional commentary

I will def be using these guys again. With the constant deals they have, their prices are hard to beat.

I recommend shopping here!
  • yeah_buddy007's picture
  • TROLL
  • -34
 
  • yeah_buddy007
  • 3 months ago

Overdue review for my last order. I have to say that these guys have always been super helpful, communicate well and gear has always been really good.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication and support was needed this time but previously has been top-notch.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very tight. Arrived in excellent shape. Discreet. Would've thought it was a bday gift from grandma lol. Shipping was roughly 2 weeks to the US.

Items ordered

3 x SUSTA 350 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

UgFreak has always been known to have really good gear and this time was no exception. I front loaded slightly with the Sus before adding others to it. Never any PIP. Pinned twice a week. Noticed libido going up after the 2 weeks. Super clean oils. Thick but not too thick. After roughly 4 weeks I could definitely tell and notice the strength gains as well as my vascularity was pretty noticeable. Sense of well-being and overall workouts were much more enjoyable. Didn't make my skin super oily........I'd say just the typical from running sus.

It had been quite a while since I had ran Sus but after running this I started asking myself why I hadn't been running Sus more often. Very good quality stuff.

Additional commentary

UgFreak has great gear and prices are certainly comparable to other high quality gear. I'll be back for more soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • invictus90's picture
  • LVL1
  • 75
 
  • invictus90
  • 3 months ago

My UgFreak order landed a while ago.

I can only thank you guys. Apart from the fact that each of my orders in the past few years have reached me quickly and easily, you have an incredible customer support AND you feel like a regular customer as such.
In addition to the usual BTC discount, UG also gave me a generous regular customer discount AND gave me three 10 ml vials of TestoProp on top. What more could you want - loyalty still pays off for some. MANY THANKS

Communication & Ordering process

Answers came asap - and competently

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 weeks from order straight to my door (EU domestic)
No damage, everything safely and well packaged.

Items ordered

3 x TRENBO E 200 Para Pharma
1 x WINSTROL 50 tab. Para Pharma
5 x TESTO E 250 Para Pharma
2 x TESTO E 400 Para Pharma
2 x TESTO P 100 Para Pharma
+ 3 extra vials TESTO P 100 Para Pharma ON TOP, free of charge

Product effectivenes and experience

As always, good experience with the effects of the products. No redness or fever after the injection, tablets well tolerated & excellent results - Tren / Winny Combination -

With the high-dose Testo E 400, I work a little more sensitively and only give myself 0.5 ml of e5d. Sometimes I had vaccine reactions from it, which was probably the case higher doses of benzylalcohol. But when the mixed ratio with test E 250 increases, I have no more reactions to it. It does reduce the daily vaccination volume when taken in higher doses.

Additional commentary

Bring ugFreak back to the top. The next order has already been placed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kasper81's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • Kasper81
  • 3 months ago

Promo

Communication & Ordering process

Haven’t had no issues for me to contact them a lot but the few times I did have a question they responded quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came within a month and everything was nicely packed and discrete.

Items ordered

3 x Decan P 150 Para Pharma
1 x Trenbo A 100 Para Pharma
1 x Proviron 25 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

The PP NPP I shot up MWF 1cc each day for a total of 8 weeks. Alongside of that I used Test p MWF 1cc as well and PP Proviron 50mg. At the end of the 2nd week I did notice some strength increase as week as fullness. After the 3rd week my joints especially my elbows were lubed up which is what I love about deca. That’s how I knew the NPP was working. I knew the proviron was working becuase after taking it I noticed my libido definitely increased which is always a plus. I’m not sure if it was the NPP or Prov but I got some crazy pumps during my workout. After the 8 weeks I gained a solid 12 pounds shot up to 232. The tren I have not used it just yet so I can’t comment on that right now but I’m sure it’s just as potent as his other products.

Additional commentary

Professional source, have nothing but good things to say about them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Geo's picture
  • ADV
  • 521
 
  • Geo
  • 3 months ago

UGF has been around for a long time, he is known for great products, service and generous promos.

Communication & Ordering process

All good in this area. Respond to pm's and emails promptly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA 14-21 days international

Items ordered

Para Pharma Tamoxifen
Para Pharma Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

I use nolva on my deca/tren runs...I know a lot of you believe that this is a no no, but I have not had the slightest sign of gyno since I started doing that. I can't tell you how many NPP cycles I had to cut short because of bad gyno flare ups.
The trick is to start the nolva about 2-3 weeks before your cycle, just 10 mg per day is enough.
Para Nolva did the job well, I was actually breaking those little pills into 1/4 crumbs and it was sufficient.
Proviron was also top notch, great mood and libido on just 1 pill per day.
Para has been putting out some quality gear for a while now, no question about it.

Additional commentary

Great source with quality products. I absolutely recommend and will use myself again.

I recommend shopping here!