UGFREAK.TO

  • 94.79
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.85
  • 53
Service
  • 9.89
  • 53
Delivery
  • 9.96
  • 53
Pricing
  • 9.94
  • 53
  • Owned by ugfreak
    • Score: 94.79
    • Avg: 9.9
    • Votes: 2134
    • Reviews: 1335
    • Views: 166583
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

UGFREAK.TO Reviews

  • Failuretobreathe33's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Failuretobreathe33
  • 5 months ago

Review for para pharma promo that just recently passed.

Communication & Ordering process

With covid there was a longer process of course so there was more communication needed but, they replied quickly and were professional at all times.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No complaints on packaging or shipping. Safely wrapped and boxed to look like any other order one would get in the mail. Being a promo and covid issues id say it was out and shipped it in about 3.5 weeks.

Items ordered

Para Pharma sus blend 350×3

Product effectivenes and experience

I switched to this sus blend a month ago to go with my current cycle. 350mg twice a week. Works as i had expected it to. PIP moderate but only when i pin in my delts. Ive used para pharma deca and test e in the past so per usual this oil is top notch.

I recommend shopping here!
  • popeboy1's picture
  • ADV
  • 559
 
  • popeboy1
  • 5 months ago

This was a promo from last year, I've just recently ran their products and was very impressed with results. Was my first cycle in a while so I kept it pretty basic. I ran 250 MGS twice a week for 12 weeks. Gained 15 lbs of bulk muscle which I'm sure I could have done better with it if a focused a little more on counting calories, my max bench went up 30 lbs which again I'm sure I could have done better had a been a little more focused but due to the world going thru a mass pandemic it had me a little distracted not to mention gym use was limited. Over all I really liked the response time of how quickly it started showing results. 3 weeks in I noticed a decent jump in libido and blood pressure was a lil on the high side but was easily combated with fish oil. Little water retention with near no PIP. Would definitely use this source in the future.

Communication & Ordering process

They were very friendly and informative on the entire ordering process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My order was at my door in about 3 weeks which is pretty decent for promotions, this was to be expected as they told me up front that promotion orders usually take a tad bit longer

Items ordered

Ordered 3 x TESTO C 250 Para Pharma, they sent 2 extra

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was great, I ran 500mgs a week broke down into two shots a week for 12 weeks.

Additional commentary

Been a while since I've posted a review as I've been out of the game for a lil while. The over all effectiveness was top notch and would highly recommend the products I've used from this source

I recommend shopping here!
  • yanksfan's picture
  • LVL1
  • 58
 
  • yanksfan
  • 5 months ago

Overdue Susta 350-para pharma post

Communication & Ordering process

UGFREAK was always 100% on top of getting back to you and very helpful, easy to deal with. I actually have to apologize to them for my delay. With all this Covid BS i have not been able to get out.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Top-notch packaging, very discreet and secure nothing damaged etc. ETA on delivery is what you expected with international.

Items ordered

3X susta 350-para pharma PROMO Thank you

Product effectivenes and experience

Using sustanon at 1.5 ccs a week I felt great energy is up, strength is up. My sex drive has increased in the 3 weeks I have been using this product. PIP not to be found!

Additional commentary

Ugf has been great solid source and I would 100% recommended to all looking for a top source Thanks

I recommend shopping here!
  • Spark's picture
  • LVL1
  • 83
 
  • Spark
  • 5 months ago

This review is for Para Pharma products I received.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. Prompt and quick responses. Updated and notified properly. No need for support as it was a very smooth process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was quick given this was shipped with the issues going on globally with shipping.

Items ordered

Para Pharma
Test E
Test 400
Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Unfortunately the gyms in my area are still closed. Have been doing workouts at home with bands and body weight exercises. I have been cruising on 500 mgs of Test E a week. Was planning a blast if the gyms were open.
PP products are top notch. Test is smooth and clear. It is producing all the normal reactions one would get from running test on a cruise. Helping maintain muscle, libido, well being, and overall feeling of well being.
Have no issues or sides with PP's Test. I usually would have bloods done but with covid haven't seen my doctor since it started.
Once gyms open I will up the test dose and utilize the proviron.

Additional commentary

Ugfreak is a top quality src with great products. Freak is a man of his word. Just read his SI pg and one will find nothing but positive feedback. I would highly recommend Ugfreak for anyone looking for a src that not only has top quality products, good t/a, great communication, and is a reliable solid src.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigpoppapropionate's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • Bigpoppapropionate
  • 5 months ago

This review is for some of the best test ive used from two different labs both great and from a great source who has been quality and consistent every order going on years now.

Communication & Ordering process

Always very helpful easy to deal with and prompt help with any issues or problems.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very top notch packaging. Discreet, and secure items never once a damaged product. T/A is right on par with international and always seems to come quicker than expected. Only during times of additional postal business times like holidays etc have i ever had a longer wait.

Items ordered

(Promo 17 and 24)3×Test propionate- dragon pharma
2x susta 350-para pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the para sustanon at 2 ccs a week so 700mg test in blend of esters and gotta say i felt that shit. Every now and again youll get a brand or ester that just hits your body and you respond well too. That was this test for me, just great potent clean gear and libido and overall well being was great cant wait to buy more.The test p was awesome as well i mixes with tren ace and mast p from another source and had a great cut blend run with it. Felt right on point with great prop and worked well, been pleased with all dragon oils as well so didnt surprise the prop felt properly dosed if not above label.

Additional commentary

Ugf has been so great and a solid source ive recommended to several clients. I had some events that took me away for about 2 years and i owe freak and ugf the feedback on these promos i never got to leave. Ugf always has come thru and ill continue to use them as my go to and love the product lines carried. Imo para and dragon are the best in the game atm. Thanks freak!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Flako1450's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Flako1450
  • 5 months ago

First time ordering from ugfreak great products and great communication items arrived earlier than expected. I even placed a second order soon after once I seen the high quality of the product. Ugfreak is the go to supplier from now on they gained another life long customer

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication always responded within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was earlier than expected 15 days form shipment date for a international order was well packaged and discreet

Items ordered

2 x TURINABOL Para Pharma
3 x TESTO E 400 Para Pharma
1 x TAMOXIFEN Para Pharma
1 x ARIMDEX Para Pharma
1 x CLOMID Para Pharmata

Product effectivenes and experience

Test was high quality compared to others I have used in the past. Clear oils well sealed and no pip at all. Legit products that will produce legit results

Additional commentary

Highly recommended supplier. You can tell they reall care about their customers and what they do.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cummin apart's picture
  • LVL2
  • 107
 
  • Cummin apart
  • 5 months ago

As usual, UG is always friendly, great customer service and good brands!

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch!
Very easy to deal with

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe and secure
Never had anything brother or busted

Items ordered

Test P
Test E
TrenA
Deca 300

Product effectivenes and experience

I have always used Dragon with good results but figured I would try Pharma this time to see how it compared.

Additional commentary

Can only say good things about this suppler!
Highly recommended!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ckgains89's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • ckgains89
  • 5 months ago

This review is for Para Pharma which I used thru 8 weeks of a bulk.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

12 days from placing the order until delivery

(9 days total shipping internationally)

Items ordered

2x Para Pharma Test E (250mg/ml)
2x Para Pharma Tren A (100mg/ml)

Product effectivenes and experience

This was my first time using Para Pharma and I was not disappointed. Easy to administer & dosed right.

Every 36hrs
.6ml Test E
.5 Tren A

Additional commentary

This was used thru the last 6.5 weeks of my bulk. At the time I started I was already up 11 lbs and dropped 1.7% in bf. Thru the 6 weeks I gained 7 lbs from 168 to 175 and dropped another 1% in bf from 7.8 to 6.8% (I am 5' 9")

I recommend shopping here!
  • Supradude19's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Supradude19
  • 5 months ago

Review for some para pharma gear I used during my last bulk. Even though it was my first time ordering through this source I knew they were reliable based off all the good reviews on here. Everything arrived in a timely manner and in one piece.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent! Anytime I had a question it was answered in a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was very fast and packaging was nice and discreet. Everything arrived unbroken.

Items ordered

2 Para Pharma Decan 300

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the Para Decan 300 for 12 weeks during my bulking phase. This stuff is legit! I put on size and strength very quick during that time and the sides were minimal. Highly recommend!

I recommend shopping here!
  • left4dead's picture
  • BASIC
  • -14
 
  • left4dead
  • 5 months ago

Time to review some Para pharma products I got from UGfreak for my summer cut, which I looked the best in my life. Products were Superdrol, anavar and cut stack all from Pp

Communication & Ordering process

Non communication needed, but I find the online ticket system great for fast direct replies

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

products were shipped during the global lockdown so there was an expected delay,probably took 30 days which was fine. I had another package by another source land in 95 days during these hard times

Items ordered

Para Pharma Superdrol 10
Para Pharma Anavar 10
Para pharna Cut stack 150

Product effectivenes and experience

Superdrol is such a great oral even on a cut, on 10-20mgs I was hard as fuck,30mgs was too much for me felt like shit. I was afraid that the cut stack would have a big pip since I was using another source stack and had pain,but when I switched to PP cut stack the oil was smooth and pip free,great addition on a cut. Anavar was used in the end at 50mgs and was happy with the results

Additional commentary

I recommend this supplier and Pp products, will use them on my winter bulk

I recommend shopping here!
  • haywire91's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • haywire91
  • 5 months ago

I've been a customer of UgFreak for over 6 years. There are anything positive things to say about freak but one thing in particular is the customer service. Ordering anything from the computer can be quite nerve racking when their are many factors involved right? With this company you never have to feel as if you're being left in the dark throughout the process. The products are second to none, Labels are professional. Trust me you won't regret it!

Communication & Ordering process

Ugfreak support & communication is realistic and proper. What I mean by realistic is that their standard respond time is 24 hours just like majority online retailers. However I have received responses much sooner but it's not to be expected. Whenever I have an issue or question regarding an order or product, they're super supportive and informative with their response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Without spilling too much of the beans this company packaging is proper. I always receive bubble wrap to prevent any damage to the items. I always receive my package safe and sound. The outside packaging is standard. Nothing that would raise suspicion.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Test E 250mg
Para Pharma Masteron E 200mg

https://www.eroids.com/pics/spiced-up-trt

Product effectivenes and experience

Let's start off with test e. This is a staple of mine due to the fact I'm using it for TRT. The product itself is visabily good. No foreign objects floating around inside. I have never experienced any PIP using this product or any products from Para Pharma. As far as results I can not complain. I'm only doing 1cc = 250mg a week, so it's standard. I'm experience better recovery, higher sex drive, better pumps, more energy during the day. Overall well being of life has improved. I haven't done 500+mg a week in a very long time so the results of that I can speak on. However the product itself is great and should be used with respect!

Now off to my other best bud Para Pharma Masteron E 200mg. I love this product as an add on to my trt. I usually do 200mg a week as well. I do notice my muscles become more dense. Delts and muscles become looking more 3D by being fuller. I appear to look leaner which can mean by decrease in body fat or water retention. The product itself does not have any floating particles inside

I recommend shopping here!
  • Roidhouse's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Roidhouse
  • 6 months ago

Once Again UG has come through, Great communication and patient. i had issues with WU and they walked me through resolving it and continuing.

Communication & Ordering process

PERFECT: always responded within 24 hours with detail regarding the order and support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and Quick. 1-3 day

Items ordered

3 paratropin
1 Anadrol
2 Sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

Began the first cycle in October and ran a 3 month with amazing results. 185-225lbs maintaining a leaner build.

I recommend shopping here!
  • doomjunkie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • doomjunkie
  • 6 months ago

I used to have a friend supply me with my gear but he moved away and I was left to fend for myself. Saw the reviews for this company and decided to give them a try. I was NOT disappointed!

Communication & Ordering process

This was a huge deal for me as it was the first time I had to do this myself. They were very helpful and made sure everything went smoothly!!!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything came in discreet and careful packaging that was easy to open. All products undamaged!

Items ordered

Tren-A 100x1 para pharma
Test-C 250x2 para pharma
Clomid x50 para pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

100Tren-A EOD
250 test once a week
After using the products from this company I'm feeling like I may have been occasionally ripped off by my "friend". The Tren kicked in right away, made me feel like a workhorse during my first workout since recovering from a rotator cuff injury and the test looked and felt completely legit. I'm very impressed with the quality. NO PIP everything working proper and I haven't felt this good in ages.

Additional commentary

I'm going to be ordering more tren this week. I just wanted to sample the product and I'm ultimately impressed. I've found my vendor!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • maddogg's picture
  • LVL2
  • 143
 
  • maddogg
  • 6 months ago

Review for Para Pharma and Dragon Pharma products from the Freak

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was responsive. I only communicate as necessary. I like to talk about it as little as possible, plus some people really pester sources unnecessarily, and I don’t like that. Pack was not received so communication was necessary. I waited till about day 34. They reshipped after reaching out. (I like how he calls me buddy and not bro, that’s just me I guess)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Like I said, pack didn’t show up, so I waited past the allotted time by a few days. Ultimately it turned out it was seized but they didn’t send notice till much later. To me, a reship is more important than T/A. Reship was 23 days after communication to receipt, which is in line with others I’ve used. Pack was well wrapped to prevent possible breaking. Probably would have to be stomped on to break.

Items ordered

All of the following products Para Pharma except Test E

2 Susta 350
4 Trenbo A 100
1 Trenbo E 200
3 Decan 300
2 Dianabol 20
2 T-bol 20
2 Anavar 50
2 Aromisan 25

5 Dragon Pharma Enantat 250 free for order threshold substituted in for Para Pharma to expedite order

Product effectivenes and experience

Product is high quality. No gear crashed. Oils look clean, tops are solid. PIP was minimal given that I was barreling up large shots. Used the Deca, Test E and Var in my cycle. Added Aromasin after Estrogen tested elevated a little higher than I’d like. Good gains, I felt great. Delayed the cycle because one of my shoulders was giving me trouble and I tried to rehabilitate it first. Threw everything at it like cortisone shot physical therapy plus a lot more. Finally just decided to jump in hoping the Deca would make it tolerable or help fix it. Boy was I pleasantly surprised! Within weeks my shoulder pain was gone and that side caught up with my left side. Tremendous forearm pumps from the Var. Sure it was real because it did all that it was supposed to without joint pain. Energy level, sex drive and mental focus were great. A little water retention from the Deca, but hey, that’s what it does. Had full bloodwork done showing test levels and SHBG levels ect...Will post up soon under pictures.

Additional commentary

All in all a pleasant experience, other than the seizure which nobody likes and is largely out of anyone’s control

I recommend shopping here!
  • robb's picture
  • ADV
  • 568
 
  • robb
  • 6 months ago

Review of Para Pharma npp and proviron.

Communication & Ordering process

Non really needed, if you follow instructions correctly it's an easy ordering process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Once it's shipped it takes around a week. Always secure and tight. Just like regular post.

Items ordered

3 para NPP decan150
2 proviron 25mg tabs.

Product effectivenes and experience

Got to say para provi is my favourite proviron. At 50 mg a day it works wonders for me. Feel good, libido is off the chart and it's doing its main job of freeing up bound test so I benefit even more from the dose of test I take.
I used the NPP at 150mg mon, wed and Fri. This was on top of 700mg test dose a week. Strength was great keeping me full and reasonably dry, fortunately I don't really suffer with water retention. Very versatile drug, great for most lifters as it's very good to bulk on, also great to cut with if you watch your diet. One of my favourite types of steroid. I've never tried it's cousin deca but will do at some point.

Additional commentary

Para have been great. Never left me disappointed, in fact the opposite. Great gear from a great source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigE1989's picture
  • LVL3
  • 384
 
  • bigE1989
  • 6 months ago

Okay where do I begin... This review is long overdue but I owe it to ugfreak to take the time to get on here and let them know about my experiences with such a great source. To start, I decided to enter the EBC this last year and in doing so I reached out to UGfreak about using his products. He was generous enough to help me for the EBC competition. Long story short, I ended up being lucky enough to win the contest and my wife got 2nd. There were many great people that participated in this contest. For that reason I am very grateful for the help ugfreak gave me with the products that I used. I've also been a part of some great past promotions that he has done.

As many of you are aware. He is pretty generous about doing promos to give members on here the opportunity to get to try ugf products. Not many sources do that to the extent that he does.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is next to none. He is always available on here and is extremely responsive although there's never really been a need to communicate as it's a pretty smooth process ordering from the ugfreak website.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA and packaging has always been discreet and products have always arrived with success without any issues at all.

Items ordered

I've used so many products I'm going to break it down into sections..
All products in the Dragon pharma line
All products in the Para pharma line
Several different products from the pharmacy grade line as well as humatrope 72iu for hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

During the EBC I used all dragon pharma products and humatrope.
I would say even though the quality is great with both between Para and DP
I really enjoyed using dragon pharma and it gave me great results while competing in the EBC contest.
I used test prop, tren ace, mast prop, anavar (50mg tablets) and winstrol (10mg and 50mg tablets).
I've also used CY3, helios and some of their other products on their line as well. Everything I've ever used or gotten from this source had been is great quality and did exactly as is was suppose to. I won't get into all of the minor details of sides that the drugs cause or desired results that are achieved but I will say I have experience using all of the compounds and can say without a doubt they were all accurately dosed and did exactly what they were suppose to.

Additional commentary

To close, I will finish by saying this..
Ugfreak not only cares about his business and takes pride in it. He also cares about his customers and making sure that they are pleased with his services. I've had nothing but great m experiences dealing with this source over the last couple of years. They are one of the best sources on this site for a good reason and I wouldn't hesitate to send my best friend to them much less my own mother. If you are considering giving them your business then I suggest giving them a chance because you won't be disappointed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DiscoDave's picture
  • LVL1
  • 73
 
  • DiscoDave
  • 6 months ago

Luck enough to get in on one of the freaks proms, got 2 para pharm cyp, d-bol, and clomid.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great not much was needed once order placed. Tracking number sent then just sat back and waited , overall very good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items arrived packed very good, no chance of damage occurring, the order was sent internationally and with all the delays going on with the pandemic it took about 2 months from tracking sent but that was to be expected with the way things are right now.

Items ordered

2- para pharm cyp 250mg
1 para pharm clomid 50 mg
1 para pharm d-ball 50 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I jumped on the clomid at 150 mg for 4 days to get my boys back in shape then went to 1 a day for 14 days. After the first 5 days I immediately felt better down there and could notice the increased libido. I took the d-ball at 100 mg a day split into 2 doses, and took 1 cc of the cyp every 4 days. I’ve been using gear for years I’m pretty new to the para pharm line but I am definitely sold on there quality strength is up, and overall just feeling good with the elevated test levels running through me,

Additional commentary

Overall my experience with freak and the para pharm line has been nothing but positive, it’s a good no b/s source with quality gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • natalijka's picture
  • LVL3
  • 252
 
  • natalijka
  • 6 months ago

i was preping on Para Pharma gear to contest and won bronz medal - so i think everything works fine :)

Communication & Ordering process

Great , fast, polite and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet and professional

Items ordered

Anavar 10mg x 100 tabs - Para Pharma
Anavar 50mg x 100 tabs - Para Pharma
Bold 300mg 10ml - Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I was using it for prep.
start 25mg anavar (half tablet) ed and 150mg bold e6d
after few weeks added : 30mg anavar (3 tablets) and 200mg bold e5d
(I also use some other stuff like arimidex to control my estrogen but from different source )
My body get sharp and more shredded and harder.
But i also train hard and diet .
I won bronz medal and shape of my body was good , so in my opinion Para Pharma gear from Ugfreak works fine.
My back look like this https://www.fotosik.pl/zdjecie/3237135a7ef970bf

Additional commentary

Not first and not last order form ugfreak. Profesional source with good quality products. I can recommend them !

I recommend shopping here!
  • MASSIVE48's picture
  • ADV
  • 440
 
  • MASSIVE48
  • 6 months ago

this review is for The 3 para pharma testo c 250 I received for his awesome promo months ago. Thanks again brother.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was around 12 days to the west coast. Not bad at all! Packaging has always been very discrete with these guys. Very professional.

Items ordered

Para Pharma 3 × Testo C 250mg

Product effectivenes and experience

So I started pinning 750mg a week MON/WED/FRI starting around May. First pin gave me some pip, but not bad, and as my cycle went on it got smoother for me. That always happens to me with most gear.
At week 4 is when I started to feel the real effects of this PP test. My libido shot WAAY up, energy, strength increased very noticeably in my workouts, great pumps. I did experienced alot of bacne and oily skin.
But just all in all id say this PP test c was the real deal, experienced all the benefits one does using REAL TEST. All my lifts at the gym went up and stood up, some water retention but nothing crazy. Will definitely make an order for more Para pharma Test C 250mg.

Additional commentary

I would totally recommend this source to anybody whose looking for legit Testosterone or any gear. Everyone knows on here this source is GTG without any doubts. Order without hesitation fellas. And thanks again UGFREAK!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nicolai's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • Nicolai
  • 6 months ago

This review is for the express shipping. It was just a bit more expensive, but faster and worth the price. I ordered some Anavars.

Communication & Ordering process

UGF was very polite and handled all my questions professionally and promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The t/a was quick and the packaging was tight and discrete. Couldn't ask for more.

Items ordered

5x Anavar 10Mg at 100 tabs per pouch.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the Anavar as a 3 week kicker to a Test cycle from another source. I began running it at 10Mg's a day to make sure I wasn't taking winstrol or dbol. This Anavar is legit and gave me insane and tight pumps. The tabs are pressed very tight and nicely. I use Anavar for strength instead of cutting and seen a decent up in my strength. After the first week, I went to 40Mg's, split twice daily. After bumping up to 40Mg's, my back and bicep pumps were out of this world. This will be my go to source for Anavar.

Additional commentary

I know it can be hard for some broskis to find good Anavar, and I highly recommend UGF for this product. Not only that but the express shipping came in clutch. Thanks UGF.

I recommend shopping here!
  • press1's picture
  • EXP
  • 1117
 
  • press1
  • 6 months ago

This is a review for the Big Guy at the Freaky store!! Consistently one of the hardest working and passionate sources on here for some of his Dragon Test Enanthate I received a while back.

Communication & Ordering process

As simple as clockwork, I simply selected the product on the site and submitted it. As it was a Dragon promotion payment was not needed this time so it was a case of just waiting for it to arrive and no support or assistance was needed :-)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery is always spot on with this guy, never ever had to wait over the expected period of time which is normally around 10 to 14 days for International delivery especially as with it being Dragon Pharma it takes a little longer, rather than being directly from Europe as such. Packaging is never ever something thats needed to be worried about as its always securely wrapped and sealed, with various measures taken to completely conceal its identity. One that requires the Stanley knife its so well wrapped!

Items ordered

3 x Dragon Testosterone Enanthate 250

Product effectivenes and experience

As with all Dragon Pharma products their Test E is absolutely spot on, and its not only myself saying that but everyone. No lumps or PIP at all which is something I'm always wary of with it being longer estered oil, I'm normally a Test prop man so that always disperses very quickly from the site but Enanthate can lump sometimes. I love to sometimes run a longer ester behind the shorter prop to counteract the periods when the prop dips day to day and punching in 500mg/wk of enanthate gets round this. I few weeks in you have tonnes more energy as a result and strength figures begin to climb which is the main reason I do it. Of course with it extra skin oil and spots come too which personally is a good result for me as it means its good oil! Sometimes I take extra adex if required for this but generally I like the extra oestrogen it creates.

Additional commentary

Anyone who's been a member on here for any period of time already knows that this source is one of the main players on here and he has been on here a number of years now, & is very strongly trusted to order from. Always quick to respond on his SI to any questions or help needed and very passionate about his products and company. He's always a pleasure to speak to both in PM and on the SI :-)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Charlieboy69's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Charlieboy69
  • 6 months ago

I ordered a few vials of Para Pharma Tren A and ran it for 8 weeks along with some left over Para pharma Test P I experienced significant strength gains

I was able to lift more weight for more sets and eat like an animal while losing weight at the same time

I experienced some trensomnia as well as night sweats

My aggression was through the roof and so was my hunger

10/10 experience I highly recommend it m

I ran 100mg of Tren A and 50Mg test p EOD
Caber as needed

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet tightly packed

Items ordered

3X Para Pharma Tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

I ordered Para Pharma Tren A I have experienced significant strength gains and aggression

I’m able to put up more weight for more sets

My skin is oily and I experienced night sweats

High quality tren I definitely recommend it

I recommend shopping here!
  • DredrickTatum's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • DredrickTatum
  • 6 months ago

Review for Para-pharma testo c and npp

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. All emails were replied to promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Total process from ordering to arrival was about 6 days (us domestic). Packaged discreetly.

Items ordered

Para-pharma testo c 250
Para-pharma npp 150

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality gear. A little sore from the npp but I believe that’s normal. Only ran a therapeutic doses for npp@ 300mg and testo c trt dose of 175mgs/week. Noticed significant improvement in my joints from the npp and even some visual improvements at such a low dose and the test did it’s job as well, probably the best gear I’ve ran overall.

Additional commentary

This will be my go to source from now on

I recommend shopping here!
  • PolskaPower's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • PolskaPower
  • 6 months ago

Review for 2 para pharma test Cyp.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support are great, they respond fast. And are as helpful in every situation.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery time was fast, about 2 weeks to US, packaging was very good and discrete .

Items ordered

2 para pharma test Cyp.

Product effectivenes and experience

Test is very legit. My lebido is through the roof, and now that the gyms are back open I am able put some muscle on again! Highly recommend UG and para pharma.

Additional commentary

Great source with great products

I recommend shopping here!
  • maximusuk's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • maximusuk
  • 6 months ago

This is my review for my christmad time treat of TESTO E 250 Para Pharma

Communication & Ordering process

No communication needed got a email saying ordered received then one saying it had been dispatched with tracking

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came safe and sound

Items ordered

4 x TESTO E 250 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Heavy Christmas cycle when I was using a gram a week, was jabbing left and right quads on a Mon and left and right alpha bum cheeks on the thursday

There was no pain with the injection, I split them into a mil each becuase I have had a bad experience in the past from using 2mil in one go and regardless of how I do it with 2 mil I thought best not jinx the hand of fate

I felt a increase in my sex drive and around 6 pounds gain despite the broken hand and cut back diet as I got ill and couldent eat

Additional commentary

I've used ugfreak and parapharma before so I knew what I was getting and was not let down, I'll be buying agajn as I'm gonna some post corona virus goodies as although I've had access to a gym I've been doing cardio, wrestling (not wwe lol) and some boxing and my gym workouts have been more maintenance than the usual balls to the wall everyday is alpha day training I'm used too, I miss my gym lol so I've been putting together the cycle of cycles

I recommend shopping here!
  • Forehead's picture
  • LVL2
  • 142
 
  • Forehead
  • 6 months ago

This is for a review of a product I received in late October and I used during the winter season.

Communication & Ordering process

Really no communication needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My notes say it took 12 days to arrive.

Items ordered

3 test C

Product effectivenes and experience

I was using 250mg twice a week for 15 weeks and switched up afterwards.... my goal when I take test only, is I can get nice and lean on a test only cycle... if my food is in check .... I know the winter is meant for a big bulk, I am a naturally lean person, if I skip too many meals I drop weight fast.... so I was also coming off a shoulder injury so I wasn’t trying to add tren or deca or orals you make me too strong for my healing injury... I utilized this time to attack weak points in my body and to get a good motion going for a bulk.... my stats didn’t change much as far as weight goes but in my notes it looks like I traded body fat for muscle but what was more important is I didn’t injure myself by jumping on a massive cycle right after an AC joint separation. I just used this cycle to get my body back acclimated to lifting semi heavy again.
I had no pip, no issues with the product as far as that goes. It did exactly what I needed to based on my goals.

Additional commentary

Sorry ugfreak I lost track of this during the covid quarantine and buying a house and stuff, thanks for reminding me you deserved the review.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gundar's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Gundar
  • 6 months ago

Review for ug freak and para Pharma testosterone enanthate 250 mg

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was great , he respond to messages usually within the same day I didn't have any problems

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package arrived within the estimated time of arrival and the product wasn't damaged everything was packed and padded very professionally in the package look normal and was stealthy

Items ordered

Para Pharma testosterone enanthate 250mg (3 bottles)

Product effectivenes and experience

I used 250mg every 3 days for 3 months as a part of my last cycle
The oil pins smooth and didn't leave any post injection soreness I had all the tell tale effects of testosterone at this dose like insane libido oily skin lots of acne and my strength increased across all my major lifts.
I really like the professional presentation of the vials and the quality seems on par with some of the best testosterone I've used
Ug freak is a very good source to order from and I highly recommend them to anyone

I recommend shopping here!
  • chunkypbnj's picture
  • LVL3
  • 294
 
  • chunkypbnj
  • 7 months ago

I recieved 5 test E 400 and 200 anavar 10s in promo 34. The test 400 is a new favorite bc allows for more room in the barrel for other compounds.

Communication & Ordering process

I ordered. The goods arrived without any follow up needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Professional and discrete

Items ordered

5 Test E 400
200 anavar 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran test at 400mg along with EQ at 525mg E4D and var at 50mg daily for 6 weeks until covid shut the gyms down. I was making great gains but went back to trt dose when gyms closed. All gains were lost since gym closed nationwide. I will restart my cycle in August once I know gyms will remain open

Additional commentary

Great company. Highly recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • mckro92's picture
  • TROLL
  • -61
 
  • mckro92
  • 7 months ago

Back on UgFreak product.

The susta para pharma that I used to use. So no surprise at the very friendly and responsive Ugfreak quality.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. 1st shipment in the wrong country lol But Ugfreak quickly reacted to send me a new shipment in the right country.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging level is neat and very discreet.

Items ordered

3 susta parapharma

Product effectivenes and experience

So like I said above.

It is not the first use of susta para pharma.
So I quickly saw that it was the same good quality as usual.

I was on a cure or I used it up to 900mg week. I can tell you that I was quickly on top.
A libido of madness, the skin oily which becomes more unfortunately for me when I climb high in testo but at least I could see the good quality.

For me this parapharma range is really a very reliable testo and to use without moderation :)

Additional commentary

A very reliable source with good products you can do your shopping there without problem.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sbellomyjr's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • sbellomyjr
  • 7 months ago

Super fast shipping using domestic Express. 2 weeks in and the anadrol is doing its job. 500mgs of testE a week has the sex drive on high

Communication & Ordering process

Got an email letting me know it shipped

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 days and Touchdown..

Items ordered

2x testE 250
1x trenE 200
1x anadrol 50
1x arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Week 1-4 testE 500mg weekly
Anadrol -50mg daily week 1, week 2 75mg daily, week 3&4 100mg daily
Week 5-8 testE 750mg
Week 9-12 testE 900mg
Arimidex only when symptoms show. And pct

Additional commentary

Test E cycle with an anadrol kickstarter

I recommend shopping here!