UGFREAK.TO

  • 95.31
    score
  • 9.91
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 60
Service
  • 9.98
  • 60
Delivery
  • 9.93
  • 59
Pricing
  • 9.95
  • 58
  • Owned by ugfreak
    • Score: 95.31
    • Avg: 9.91/10:1
    • Votes: 2004
    • Reviews: 1264
    • Views: 152340
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

UGFREAK.TO Reviews

  • Beltabuser's picture
  • LVL2
  • 162
 
  • Beltabuser
  • 4 months ago

This is a review for some para pharma gear that I ordered last year (2019).

Communication & Ordering process

I have only had to PM this source and they've always been quick to reply, even on the weekend. A+ communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discretely packaged and very good time of arrival to the states. You're talking under two business weeks.

Items ordered

6x Para Test E
1x Para Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

This is one the best Test E that I've used. No problem through a 25g. Very little PIP even in frequently targeted muscles. I rotate delts and quads and do EOD injections, but only by the end of the cycle do I start feeling it. I do 1ML EOD.

Additional commentary

This is a very good and affordable source whom I recommend. You also can't go wrong with the para for the price and quality!

I recommend shopping here!
  • EagerToLearn's picture
  • LVL3
  • 218
 
  • EagerToLearn
  • 4 months ago

This is for my only UGF promo I took ever part in.
I only ordered PP Test Cyp 250 and the thing I like most about is that I don´t have ANY PIP whatsoever despite always pinning subQ (2x week with 75mg for TRT). I did a blood test (look in my pic section) and my testosterone levels were exactly as expected (free T slightly above reference range).

I also gave the T to my dad for TRT and he also pins 2x/week subQ and has no PIP whatsoever.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 2 weeks to central Europe. Packaging was appropriate.

Items ordered

ParaPharma Test Cyp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I only ordered PP Test Cyp 250 and the thing I like most about is that I don´t have ANY PIP whatsoever despite always pinning subQ (2x week with 75mg for TRT). I did a blood test (look in my pic section) and my testosterone levels were exactly as expected (free T slightly above reference range).

I also gave the T to my dad for TRT and he also pins 2x/week subQ and has no PIP whatsoever.

As i am pinning very small amounts I had to throw out a vial after about 3 months of usage (about 2/3 through) because i got a slight inflammation at the injection site so I thought maybe some bacteria have grown in there, BUT I need to say that this is completely to expect if you use a vial for that long lol. Also, the welt could have been caused by something unrelated (e.g. alcohol swab, bad pinning ect.), but I just didn´t want to risk it anymore and just threw it out...and started a new vial of their gear. I really recommend it.

Additional commentary

If you haven´t tried para pharma, I recommend to do so!

  • daksmack's picture
  • LVL2
  • 192
 
  • daksmack
  • 4 months ago

Ordered proviron and tren.

Communication & Ordering process

Easy. Order and follow directions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Got confirmation for T/A. Was able to track.

Items ordered

Proviron
Tren
Oxy

Product effectivenes and experience

I love para tren. It’s smooth. I have a hard reaction with good tren(tren cough). I knew this was good tren right away as the cough came on strong. Now I know some dick heads out there will say that doesn’t mean it’s good. True, but I got great results. Strong as fuck!!! Took 50mg if Oxy pre workout 2 weeks on 2 weeks off, added muscle quickly as tren and oxy seem to pair well. The strength gain from the Oxy took about a week to kick in, bench went up, squat went up. Shoulder press went up. I did put some water weight on in my face from the Oxy, usually with tren my face slims down, so be careful with sodium intake on Oxy, I didn’t catch it early on, I love salt.

Additional commentary

Look, I know what proviron and tren can do. I’m blessed to have had these results, tren and proviron stacked with a good test base can make you transform. I got shredded. Please know your running Prara tren, it’s strong as fuck, at first I was arguing with my wife over stupid shit, know your on tren. For all you knew tren users, listen to this, don’t be a tool, happens, don’t let tren control you. If your not ready don’t do it .

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jpfity's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Jpfity
  • 4 months ago

This is a long overdue review for their para pharma sust 350. Since trying , it has become my favorite sust so far. I've used it again as have friends of mine who all love it. Plenty of prop to get it going and the rest seem to overlap perfectly. In my own opinion, it just seems like it kicks in fast and works for a long time.

Communication & Ordering process

Always fast, especially within the forum

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast and discreet. I had an issue with my post office at the time, packages going to other people, tracking down mailmen in the street and was forced to get a PO box. But that was my only delay. They were on point

Items ordered

Para pharma sust 350 x2

Product effectivenes and experience

Perfect, PIP-less, I was doing bi weekly but eventually switched to small daily slin pin in the shoulder .

Additional commentary

A1 source

I recommend shopping here!
  • Geo's picture
  • ADV
  • 517
 
  • Geo
  • 4 months ago

This is a review for a promo order

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication, pm's replied promptly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was 14 days, packaging was stealth

Items ordered

3ea - Dragon pharma Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran this Test E at 250 mg a week, libido was great, everything felt like I was running more than 250mg per week. I eventually lowered the test dose to 175 mg per week and continued to have good results as my libido was still through the roof and my gym performance continued to improve.
Dragon test has been one of my favorite test since that.

Additional commentary

I had good experience with UGFreak as a source and will continue to use him and recommend to others.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TeamMass23's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • TeamMass23
  • 4 months ago

I’ve been using UGFREAK for the past 3 years now, is what I like best about them is never having any doubt whatsoever whether my product will come or be of good quality. Every single time the gear was good and I received the product right when they told me I would! You’d be a fool to order anywhere else.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent! Short and sweet my first time I was nervous because I wasn’t sure how the process was but UG made it very simple for me! Out of 3 years I’ve never once had to contact support for any issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received my my order right in the amount of time I was told! Couldn’t ask for anymore than that. Packaging was discreet and everything was in perfect condition.

Items ordered

Para pharma test prop 100 (4/10ml vials)
Dragon pharma Test e 250 (2/10ml vials)

Product effectivenes and experience

Kick started my cycle with para pharma test prop, within one week of every other day injects pumps where better and by week two after two sets of pull-ups I’d have a full on pump!!! After completing the para pharma test p . I jumped onto the dragon pharma test e workouts got even better, big strength gains after 4 weeks, and good vascularity. I couldn’t be any happier. Got bloodwork done on week 6 and my levels came back at 2400 plus. !! And that was only off 1.5 ml a week. What was really pleasing was that hemocrat came back spot on which tells me that the brewing process is excellent.

Additional commentary

Thank you for everything! What I enjoy most about UGFREAK is having piece of mind knowing that what I’m putting in my body from para pharma and dragon pharma is 100% legit. I’m sure everyone can relate to that. I’ll never use anyone but UGFREAK to help me accomplish my goals in fitness and to stay in good health.

I recommend shopping here!
  • haywire91's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • haywire91
  • 4 months ago

I feel like I should be spokesman for UGfreak lol I've been using their products since 2014. Right before I started competing I had a friend who use to rant about their products. Since I was about to step on stage I needed a good source! I finally took his advice and pulled the trigger and ordered a couple goodie from there and 6 years later I'm still here.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication & Support with freak is always stellar and responding in a timely fashionable matter. Never had an issue with connecting with Ugfreak customer support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A on packaging is as good as it can get. As soon as the products are paid for it's being shipped. If there isn't an disruptive issues with the post office or your mailing provider you should receive it within 7-10 BUSINESS DAYS. However please keep in mind for those who are reading this that if the package takes longer it is not UGfreak problem. Whenever I did experience an issue with delivery they are willing to offer solutions.

Items ordered

CLENBUTEROL 40 Para Pharma
WINSTROL 50 Para Pharma [100 tabs, 50mg/tab]
ARIMIDEX Para Pharma [50 tabs, 1mg/tab]
TAMOXIFEN 20 Para Pharma [50 tabs, 20mg/tab]
TURINABOL 20 Para Pharma [100 tabs, 20mg/tab]
BOLDO 300 Para Pharma [10ml vial, 300mg/ml]
TRENBO A 100 Para Pharma [10x10ml vial, 100mg/ml]
SUSTA 350 Para Pharma [10x10ml vial, 350mg/m
TESTO E 250 Para Pharma [10ml vial, 250mg/ml]
AROMASIN 25 Para Pharma [50 tabs, 25mg/tab]
TESTO C 250 Para Pharma [10ml vial, 250mg/ml]
DIANABOL 20 Para Pharma [100 tabs, 20mg/tab]
ANADROL 50 Para Pharma [100 tabs, 50mg/tab]

Product effectivenes and experience

Clen- Most def works! I only run this product for 2 weeks at a time. First tab you will experience the usual jitters and increase in body temp.

Winstrol 50- My experience with this is the dryness. However you can not be a chunker and think you will see a difference. I personally only visually see differences when i'm under 9% body fat. A lot more striations and denser muscle.

Aromasin, Arimidex & Tamoxifen- Great for keeping estrogen controller. I am prone to gyno and this really helps me with not having sensitive nips.

Turinabol - I must day its most def one of my fav orals. The gains are dry and rapid. I always feel like this is the drop for me to slap on a solid 2-4lb of muscle within a 6 week period. No puffiness its good stuff!

Bold - I personally enjoy this stuff at a low dose. Many people say you don't see much from it however I notice a lot of vascularity and an improvement in endurance.

Tren- Oh tren you evil bitch. I mean it's tren do I have to say more? If you want to be that guy that is fuck hard and strong as fuck overnight (not really) this is the guy. I approve

Sust- this was for a friend. Im not a big fan of sust in general. But he loves it. It gets the job done he blows up whenever it's in his juice box.

Test E & C - These are the only two types of test I use. I don't experience and pip or acne from it. As well it doesn't burn at all during injection.

Dbol & Anadrol- This was for a friend as well. Not a fan of these compounds I like to experience dry results. However I can noticeably see a difference when he's running these compounds.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Long-Journey's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Long-Journey
  • 4 months ago

This is a review and rating for shipments from September (Promo) and November 2019
I wanted to review these sooner once I was off most everything, but life got in the way.
Thanks a lot! I'll definitely be coming back for more.

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt and responsive, both here and on their site

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipments came in earlier or as estimated, depending on origin.

Items ordered

September
- 3x PP Susta 350 (Promo)
- 1x PP Boldo 300
- 1x PP Dbol 20
- 1x PP NPP 150
- 1x PP Boldo 500

November
- 1x PP NPP 150
- 1x PP Proviron 25
- 1x PP Masto E 200
- 2x PP Testo P 100 (Xmas)
- 1x GSL Anavar 10

Product effectivenes and experience

First for the Promo:
I used the 3 PP Susta 350's as an alternative to my prescription TRT vials, and they were an excellent alternative. Running 350mg/wk instead of 200mg/wk showed an increase of blood levels proportional to the ~150mg+ thru the blend. Though, because of a blend of esters, bloods were a little lower when drawn at trough that projected because of lower HL of Test-P - which was expected. Overall, I'd recommend UG's PP Susta 350 as a more consistent feeling alternative to Test-C/E or for those wishing to jump onto a Test-C/E cycle with faster responsiveness due to Test-P. Thanks for the promo bros!

PP Boldo:
I purchased both the 500 and 300 vials, both of which performed as one would expect of EQ - which is to say much better than the last supplier I used, which I believe was underdosing. UG's PP EQ increased my appetite a lot, and I definitely felt higher blood-pressure when I used it with the Dbol together. For recompositioning at a 300mg/wk dose, it worked well for me and I ordered another thru UG later on to stretch it out more. Do expect pip from the 500mg, which is unavoidable.

PP Dbol:
I ran the PP Dbol twice from the single sachet, at this is definitely the right dosage compared to stuff I've used in the past. Expect heightened BP, and I'd recommend avoiding mixing it with EQ - a mistake on my part having switch suppliers. I got cramps in my neck and high BP sides, which subsided upon lowering dose to 20-30mg/day instead of 40mg. I had to use an anti-acid on 30-40mg/day, which is inline with Dbol's side-effects. Overall, I was very pleased with it doing what it was supposed to. I definitely bloated up, even accidentally ripped 3 shirts haha! If you're looking to find good Dbol, I recommend UG.

PP NPP:
I tried this out at a lower dose, and I can definitely say I'm going to run a full cycle with UG's supply. Lean gains were great and it really helped with recompositioning. I was using B6 to keep prolactin in control, which was enough for the dosage per week I was using, though I would've bought some Caber from UG if it was in stock. Definitely recommend this as well.

PP Proviron:
I bought this for libido boosting, and it's as expected. Recommended as an ancillary, don't expect any real strength boosts from it.

PP Masto E:
Because studies have showed lowered DHT on TRT and I was having some libido issues before everything, I'm currently using this alongside my presciption TRT vial. It has absolutely increased my sex drive and I've felt strength increases as well. I've noticed more vascularity as well even though I'm not at a super low BF%. I do recommend for those guys who are looking for a DHT boost on TRT or for esthetic results.

GSL Anavar:
I bought this for someone else, and she was not happy with this. With proper ancillaries, training, and diet, the anavar did NOT do what it was expected to on a female starting cycle. I used GSL in the past when it came in sachets and got expected results, but these newer blisters don't seem to have the proper dosage. GSL seems to be out-of-stock everywhere, so I wonder if this is related. At any rate, I should've bought the PP Anavar, and this issue really doesn't reflect on UG.

Overall, the PP from UG have been excellent and definitely give great results!

Additional commentary

I would love for ketotifen and caber to be held in stock, but aside from that I'm well pleased.
Thanks again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Living4ThePump's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • Living4ThePump
  • 5 months ago

Review for Promo 28 by UGFreak!

Communication & Ordering process

Very good. All informations needed were provided as well as tracking information.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete packaging and no customs problems to the EU. Took roughly 3 weeks to arrive since it was delivery from outside of the EU but no problems at all.

Items ordered

2x Testo E 250 Para Pharma 10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Great Quality like I was used to expect from Para Pharma. Serving my purpose for TRT to get my levels to high normal with reasonable dosage like I would use it with Pharma grade.

I recommend shopping here!
  • WINNING's picture
  • TROLL
  • -44
 
  • WINNING
  • 5 months ago

This review is for a promo back in December!

Communication & Ordering process

There has been definitely alot if communication I can say that!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10 days packaging was tight and secure.

Items ordered

2 test 400 Para Pharm

Product effectivenes and experience

So I love test 400. The quality of Para pharm is too notch. I used it for 10 weeks. At 800mg per week. Two CC's per week. I notice my strength and weight going up after the first couple weeks. This stuff is strong. I do have to say it's quality. My body fat dropped by 6 percent ( according to caliper test) and I gained a decent 8lbs. I used this alone so I know it was the test giving me quality gains and not other compound.

Additional commentary

The product was definitely quality after lab testing by test was really high. My sex drive was great and I felt amazing on this gear. Good stuff

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 163
 

Promo is back from APRIL 2018! Not December. December is when we asked you yet again, to please do what you promised you would. You reviewed, mods removed it for not being a review:

WINNING 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.

Finally got it.

  • Tren addict's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Tren addict
  • 5 months ago

Overall I've been very happy following my initial order with UGFREAK. My regular supplier fell through and I thought these guys were worth a shot. Sending stuff to Aus is no mean feat and I'm very pleased to have found another quality Int source. Got bloods done after running 1100mg test for 4 weeks. Levels came back decent but nothing spectacular (165, ref range: 11.5-32). I will work on posting these in the coming days.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. Very friendly and open to answering any questions I had in a timely manner, usually within 1-2 days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took around 3 weeks to arrive from when I ordered to Aus, pretty much on par with what I've come to expect. The packaging was simple, yet obviously effective and very secure, very little risk of any vials being damaged in the process.

Items ordered

5x Para test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Very smooth test with minimal pip, one of my favourites of all time for sure! Have been using at 1100mg for around a month, replacing another sources product and have continued to make progress as expected.

Additional commentary

Great experience so far, seem very generous to the community here and that is definitely appreciated, hope to be dealing with these guys for many more years to come!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Schneppity's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Schneppity
  • 5 months ago

This is my 5th order with UGF and most certainly pleased as usual. After the 4th order I trusted these guys enough to do a major bulk order and had zero issues throughout the process. Their team communicated with me through several steps as I bustled around the payment process due to some restrictions.

UGF will continue to keep my business and always run a tight ship.

Communication & Ordering process

On point. Had several payment processing issues and we stayed in touch over the course of 4 days and got everything handled.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 12 days. Very fast. Everything packaged professionally and no errors with items.

Items ordered

4x Boldo 300 Para Pharma
2x Dianabol 20 Para Pharma
8x Susta 350 Para Pharma
Tamox 20 Para Pharma
13x Testo E 250 Para Pharma
Aromasin 25 Para Pharma
3x Trenbo E 200 Para Pharma
2x Turinabol Para Pharma
1x Anadrol 50 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I personally hopped on the the Anadrol and Test E as well as the AI's. Other buddies hopped on the rest and were very happy. I'm in love with how clean the test e is- zero pip and always hits hard. Ran about 800/week for 6 weeks then dropped to 500/week for another 6 weeks before dropping down to about 350/week for a cruise. Tossed in the anadrol around week 6 and exploded. Ate more than a cow and had that (IMO) nice feeling behind the temples every day that made me ready to go.

Needless to say friends were very pleased with the rest and are eager to get more. Currently in the process of getting my next order with these guys.

Additional commentary

Nothing but repeated positive experiences with these guys. Very happy with the system they have going here and happy to be a return customer.

I recommend shopping here!
  • pablo123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • pablo123
  • 5 months ago

This is my 4th order with these guys so far. Everything I have tried is good to go. Prices are just as great as always. You won't find prices better anywhere else, and if you do Ugfreak will match/beat them.

These guys will forever have my business. The customer service is out of this world, super speedy responses often in just a few hours. Check these guys out!

Communication & Ordering process

They have top-notch communication and customer service. Whoever is behind the website does a great job of keeping the customer informed and updated on what is going on with the order and the process. They usually respond very quickly (in a few hours). This is one of the main reasons I feel so safe ordering with this website.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is solid. They wrap everything very securely in bubble wrap and they make sure it will not make any noise when traveling. I couldn't ask for any better packaging from these guys. It is very consistent too.

Items ordered

1 x Anavar 50mg Dragon Pharma [100 Tabs (50mg/tab)]
13 x TRENBO A 100 Para Pharma [10ml vial, 100mg/ml]
2 x WINSTROL 50 Para Pharma [100 tabs, 50mg/tab]
1 x Propionat 100 Dragon Pharma [10 mL vial (100 mg/mL)]
10 x TESTO E 250 Para Pharma [10ml vial, 250mg/ml]
1 x CIALIS 20 Para Pharma MT [50 tabs, 20mg/tab]
1 x ARIMIDEX Para Pharma [50 tabs, 1mg/tab]

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the majority of this order for a contest prep. it was about 16 weeks in length. I am sure to test everything using LabMax test kits. Yes, I know it is expensive and probably not necessary, but it just gives me that extra peace of mind. Ugfreak has always passed the tests and their suppliers are top-notch. I have no reason to believe any of the gear I received was underdosed or anything like that. I felt great on cycle and made some crazy gains. I added muscle even while dieting. It makes dieting so easy.

Anavar - The Anavar I used the last 6 weeks going into the show. I have used ParaPharm Var before, so I knew what it felt like / what to expect. The pumps were noticeably better after only a few days of use. I was using it at 50mg per day. The vascularity started coming in shortly after.

Tren - I used Ace and was pinning 40mg every day. That is just under 300mg pw. I did have some sides, like night sweats and insomnia but that is completely expected when using tren. That is also a reason to believe I received good gear. I felt like this product was dosed properly and was of high quality.

Winstrol - I used this alongside the Anavar leading into the show. I noticed it pulled some water off of me pretty well and tightened things up a bit. I am positive this product was good to go.

Test E / Prop - I used this at 500mg for the duration of my cycle, and I cut it out about 4 weeks before the show and switched to the prop. It definitely felt good, no pip or anything like that. I love para pharm test E. Good to go.

Cialis was used as food got lower for a pump in the gym. I was on minimal carbs for several weeks, so this ensured I had full pumps in the gym. I used 5mg per day and it was plenty to keep it up in the gym and help me perform in the bedroom as I got deep into prep.

Arimidex - I used 1mg 2 times per week. I never had any estrogen related sides. My acne stayed under control, no signs of gyno whatsoever. g2g.

I was extremely satisfied with all of the products I received from Ugfreak. They always deliver!! A very reliable source, not only with shipping/payment, but drug quality as well.

Additional commentary

If you are trying to decide between sources, give these guys a shot. I promise you won't regret it. They take care of their customers and I promise if you order from here once, you will not order from anywhere else ever again. Customer for life here!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Alexdahbomb's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Alexdahbomb
  • 5 months ago

Will be ordering again!

Communication & Ordering process

Best communication and customer support I've ever experienced. I've made 3 different orders because i broke a vial and added an oral. the last order i made, i ordered during the Chinese new year and that product was going to be delayed, and he had no problem changing my order for me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Securely packaged. Product came as advertised.

11 days from order to my door on the east coast. Was expecting it to take a lot longer

Items ordered

1 x DIANABOL 20 Para Pharma[100 tabs, 20mg/tab]
3 x TESTO E 400 Para Pharma [10ml vial, 400mg/ml]
1 x AROMASIN 25 Para Pharma [50 tabs, 25mg/tab]
2 x BOLDO 500 Para Pharma [10ml vial, 500mg/ml]
1 x TAMOXIFEN 20 Para Pharma [50 tabs, 20mg/tab]

Product effectivenes and experience

Test 400 has a little more PIP than 250mg/ml as expected. Boldo has no PIP as expected.

Running 500mg Test E/wk and 1g Boldo/wk. started Dbol 40mg/day at week 10 and continuing it for the rest of my cycle (20 weeks)

Had an injury and respiratory health issues so i lost alot of weight. i looked sickly and needed to get the most out of my training to get back to where i was. Started the cycle at 143lbs and at week 13 right now, im sitting at 161 in the mornings.

Havent used any of my AI because im running the boldo.

strength gains were steadily increasing until i added dbol and they shot up really quick.

Additional commentary

Overall, im pleased with the speed, service, and quality of these products. Currently planning my next blast for after my PCT

pic:
https://i.imgur.com/65NKcf9.jpg

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bestofworst's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Bestofworst
  • 5 months ago

As wel all know finding a new source for gear is a daunting task. I am so pleased that I found UGfreak! Completely satisfied with this source.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick detailed and proficient of the highest quality.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging, tracking was spot on and delivery was quick.

Items ordered

Testosterone enanthate 250 m/l

Product effectivenes and experience

Balkan labs decent overall product

I recommend shopping here!
  • Juicedjojo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Juicedjojo
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Been using them for about a year so far. Good, fast, and reliable.

Communication & Ordering process

Got responses quickly to a couple questions I had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great stealth took 6 days to get to US.

Items ordered

Test e 400
Aromasin 25
Cialis 20
Hcg 5000

Product effectivenes and experience

Cruising on test e rn 150mg a week
Hcg 500 iu 2x a week
Aromasin 12.5mg eod

I recommend shopping here!
  • Iron_Bound1's picture
  • BAN
  • -80
 
  • Iron_Bound1
  • 5 months ago

This is the 50% mark of the gift from UGF.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is Excellent! Always!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 14 days.

Items ordered

2xPara Sus 250.

Product effectivenes and experience

I’m using it at 700mg a week and going on week 5. I was on DP prior and really didn’t expect much. Well this Para is very similar to DP maybe even better. I put on some water weight the second week but strength went through the roof on week four. Oily ass skin and raging boners. Para is definitely a top 3 manufacturer.

Additional commentary

Thank You to UGF. Great source who should be given a shot by everyone. You won’t be disappointed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • guidofest's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • guidofest
  • 5 months ago

Revived these as part of a promo. I also bought some anavar and nolvadex that I will follow up on once I end my cycle at the end of March. This review is only about the Test E I received. So far it has been very good. No pain, clean gear that works nothing more I could ask for out of basic test.

Communication & Ordering process

First class reply’s within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Small low key discrete packaging. Just under 2 weeks to my door in the US

Items ordered

3 x TESTO E 250 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

So far so good nice and full strength keeps going up week by week. Mild body acne flare ups here and there no more than two to three small zits at any time. No pip

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nattyboomba's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • Nattyboomba
  • 5 months ago

Reviewing Pata Pharma test cyp 250 promo vials x 3

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and easy

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack arrived quickly, was small so it was easy to stealth. Good packaging

Items ordered

3 x Para Pharma test cyp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I used in a 12 week cycle with test cyp 500 mg weekly. I used these 3 vials in the middle of my cycle having used a different lab on either side of this cycle, and noticed no drop in quality when changing oils. Quite pleased with the quality, clarity and smoothness of these oils. I used 40 mg var daily for 1st 6 weeks and front loaded test prop for a couple weeks.

Additional commentary

Great product as advertised fast shipping. Pleasant overall experience, and I'd certainly do it again

I recommend shopping here!
  • bb7's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bb7
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Came across ugfreak while I was looking for PCT supplements, and I'm glad I gave them a try.

Communication & Ordering process

Before I placed the order I had a chat with them via their online messaging system to inquire about domestic shipping and the brand of product that I was interested in. They were very helpful and had a quick response time. I placed the order on a Friday and sent a couple of messages to customer support without realise they don't ship on weekends, but they were patient and understanding. Product was shipped Monday and received on Tuesday. I'm very pleased with the delivery time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete packaging that doesn't raise any red flags. Nice and simple. As mentioned earlier the delivery time was excellent.

Items ordered

I ordered discounted pharma grade Tamoxifen x100 20mg and 5000iu HCG vial.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using the HCG on my blast and it is definitely quality stuff. Prevented testicular atrophy just fine. Used the Tamoxifen here and there during gyno flare ups and it worked great as well. No complaints at all.

Additional commentary

Overall had an easy and pleasant experience with ugreak and will recommend to others and looking to make another purchase soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Darkhorse777's picture
  • LVL3
  • 365
 
  • Darkhorse777
  • 5 months ago

This is review that's long over do for some promo gear i got awhile ago.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed pack came with no issues

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

You would never know there's gear in it his shippers that good

Items ordered

2 test E parapharma 250mg
2 sustanon parapharma 350mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Again i got this gear from a promo over a year ago i promised I'd review and I'm a man of my word. So at first I just ran the test e for my trt dose at 250mg a week . The gear was super smooth drew easily into pin and easy to inject. No pip what do ever zero swelling or redness just really clean gear. After about 6 weeks cruising at the trt dose i actually noticed i was stronger muscles fuller skin much more oily so either the test is over dosed or the test i was running from a domestic supplier was under dosed. At that point i was very happy with the test E so i kept at the 250mg but i was itching to try that sustanon so i decided to do a test only cycle and add it to the test e. I added sustanon twice a week at 350mg each shot so i was running a total of 950mg a week. The sust also pinned smooth no pip seemed like another clean a quality product within a week i noticed the fast acting esters kicking in. At this point strength went through the roof i hadn't run a high mg test cycle for awhile started getting some bacne libdo was crazy having sex 2 or more times a day at first the wife was happy but when your on it for a 10 week cycle she started getting a little irritated. I began to make some solid gains towards the end i was up a solid 15 lbs after i lowered my test back to trt u kept a solid nine pounds after losing the water weight. I really enjoyed this cycle especially the sense a well being energy youthful vigor i get from good test. I think parapharma is one of the better if not the best ug gear out there right now. Its was a nice opportunity to get run it for ugfreak to review i definitely would do it again thanks UG

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chazman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Chazman
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I’ve been gearing up for last 9 months. Did 2 cycles in that time and order from 2 other spots until
I found ug freak, wont order from anyone else. There gear works and is priced right. The guys there always work with me on payment questions and they don’t have too. But that is why I only use these guys now. Ok i lifted for 13 years straight from 14 to 27 then hurt my back deadlifting 455 raw. Not that much but none the less. Then stopped until I split with wife. I was 33 255lbs of teddy bear. I did a cycle when I was 30 but didn’t know what I was doing. This time was different. First real cycle- test 400-e and tren Ace for first 6 weeks then my favorite Winstrol tabs last 6 weeks with 2 weeks In between. 14 week cycle then cruise until New Years and then cycle 2 which is test prop!!!! Tren Ace to start and winstrol to finish again. I losing the tren and replacing with EQ next time. ( tren dick is real ) and I took Armidex every other or less or more depends on my body. I have had abs since first cycle and at 220 to 235 that something my waist went from 38 tight as shit to 34 needs done a belt. There stuff works. There going to work with you. No brainer.

Thanks guys I’m 22 all over again hahaha

Communication & Ordering process

They helped me out every time, other spots screwed me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Stuff come quick and always packed nice, they answered all my questions and I had some dum ones they just want you to get your stuff and it shows

Items ordered

Test-400
Tren-100 Ace
Winstol tabs and jars
Arimdex
Test- prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Good stuff, works good, skin is oily, but that’s what your looking for.

Dragon is my choice

I recommend shopping here!
  • GrowMore's picture
  • EXP
  • 1604
 
  • GrowMore
  • 5 months ago

Long overdue review for UGF. As you would expect I’ve been nothing but impressed with both the service and quality.

Communication & Ordering process

UGF’s comms hasn’t changed over the years, takes no more than a day, friendly and happy to help however he can.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 packages total. Arrives within 3 weeks international, not bad considering it came the other side of the world. There would be no risks of damaged goods as both parcels were well wrapped with care.

Items ordered

DP deca 500
DP mast e 200

Para test e 250
Para Tren e 200
Para deca 300

Product effectivenes and experience

I started a bulk blast right at the end of 2018, simple test, deca and anadrol. Got to week 7 as things were kicking off and then I got news the ebc was coming up and I dropped the cycle, just when things were getting tasty. I then took a break till the ebc and started the cutting phase.

In the 7 weeks I ran the bulk I remember being frustrated as the test was fully kicking in and the deca has just started to help increase my lifts. Test was at 750 per week , deca 600, both para pharma. I put on a lot of weight, plenty of fat but I wasn’t concerned about that, more so about putting on muscle which the test added nicely. As mentioned earlier my gym sessions were getting more intense thanks to the test and deca. Started to get that beautiful boat and some decent size to match. Shame it was cut short but I was in the middle of a renovation and the ebc was coming up so it was for the best.

Come 2019 I was itching to add some more lean mass. I started a long ass 18 week cycle Using the rest of the para pharma 300 deca then switching to the DP 500 deca.

I started out at 500 test and equal deca with the intention of upping it to 750 a piece but the gains were decent a and 0 sides so I decided against upping either. I was super pleased with PP deca 300, I ran it till week 6/7, 0 pip, glides through a orange 25gauge needle and gave the extra edge with the test early on in the cycle, I find it easier to differentiate what is doing what on a more conservative cycle and the deca gives a decent strength increase appose to just test. Tendinitis can hit at times when I’m training hard and from week 5 I hadn’t felt any discomfort.

Week 6/7 to 18 I injected 1ml of DP deca 500 a week, I struggle with high mg/ml gear usually but this was smooths and carried no PIP. Kept lean throughout the whole cycle but managed to pack some solid size onto both my legs and back which I consider my weaker areas. I took no notice of the scales and kept diet strict, bloat was a minimum although I was looking big I wasn’t carrying a boat load of water around with me. I would definitely run the 500 deca again not just for quality but also for the lack of pinning.

Around week 8 I added a low dose of DP mast e, 300 per week to give that great feeling DHT drugs do. I wasn’t looking for anything else part from the good well being feeling and help my sex drive which it did both off. I can’t credit it for keeping me lean but it did seem to aid in keeping what little water I had off me even at the low dose. Much prefer mast to proviron for the benefits.

Additional commentary

Thanks UGF, I would recommend your services to anyone wanting quality gear and good service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Asarmento444's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Asarmento444
  • 6 months ago

Product was received within two weeks of time of MoneyGram being sent out. Was very skeptical of buying gear on the internet. Wanted to do it for so long but just wasn't sure who I could trust. I don't know why but I felt like everything was going to go smooth from the time of the MoneyGram being picked up which was extremely quick (12 hours or so) as it did!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very good. The questions I had were answered very quickly and politely. They really took extra time out of there day to answer my questions very detailed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good. Came in bubble wrap and everything was in very good condition when it arrived.

Items ordered

x2 Drago Pharma Enanta 400 10ml
Drangon Pharma arimdex 1 mg 100 tabs
Dragon Pharma Nolvadex 20mg 100 tabs
Dragon Pharma Clomid 50mg 100 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using 500mg test e per week 250mg twice/wkly. I've put on 20lbs in the past 4 weeks. I know its working as my bench press has increased 20lbs. Every exercise has gotten a lot easier. As mood go's and side effects there are no changes except for water weight. The first couple weeks I thought my mood was a lot better but I believe that was probably the placebo effect. I know for a fact its working my weight continuously stays between 200-207 more so in between 200-203 if I'm not eating like a pig. I"m 217-220 now. I've been eating a lot healthier also,more proteins and no junk food. Been using for 4 weeks so far am going to continue for another 8-12 weeks, not certain yet.

Additional commentary

This was my first time buying gear on the internet. Was very concerned whether or not I was going to get poor quality gear or get scammed. Thanks for making my experience a great one!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tx68's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Tx68
  • 6 months ago

This review is for four Para Pharma Testo E 350

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent. Received regular updates as package made its way to me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 8 business days total. Package was secure, and nothing was broken.

Items ordered

Four Para Pharma Testo E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality. This test has zero PIP. I have been mixing 1/2 cc of the test E with 1/2 cc of Para Pharma Susta 350. This has completely eliminated the PIP the Susta 350 has. I have been injecting this mix twice weekly for five weeks. Libido and aggression are up. I am starting to see some strength and mass gains. I’m coming back after a 6 week layoff for a shoulder injury, so I am taking is slow.

Additional commentary

UG Freak has done a great job with all the orders I have done with them so far. I prefer Para Pharma oils because they are properly dosed, easy to inject, and affordable.

I recommend shopping here!
  • invictus90's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 
  • invictus90
  • 6 months ago

A long overdue evaluation of my last great order with the freaks. That was already one of many orders and another positive experience with UGFreak.to - I am looking forward to the next order which is already being prepared to order.

Communication & Ordering process

Through the shop internal chat - always excellent. My questions were answered competently within 24 hours. Keep it up guys - 10 stars

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and good packaging - arrived at my home within a week of dispatch.

Items ordered

3 x DECAN 300 Para Pharma 10ml 300mg/ml
2 x DIANABOL 20 Para Pharma - 100 tabs, 20mg/tab
1 x TAMOXIFEN 20 Para Pharma - 50 tabs
1 x TESTO E 400 Para Pharma - 10ml 400mg/ml
3 x TESTO E 250 Para Pharma - 10ml 250mg/ml
2 x TESTO P 100 Para Pharma - 10ml 100mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

As you can see from my order, the goods were part of my winter bulk. The Test. Propionate should provide the necessary hardness with his short ester. However, I have the Test. Enantate 400mg/ml used only 0.5ml to the test. Enantate 250mg/ml added to reduce the injectable volume. At higher doses of test. E 400 I got local redness and a slight fever, which is probably due to the slightly higher dosage of benzyl alcohol. Otherwise, I tolerated everything well, Deca was dosed with 300mg e5d which led to enormous increase in strength and hardly any side effects. Side effects during this period were mainly increased blood pressure and occasional hot flashes. I dosed Danabol with 60mg ed which led to good weight and strength gains. After 6 weeks I stopped taking it.

Additional commentary

You rock that shit guys, great prices & discounts for excellent goods. If someone is unsuccessful, they should question their training and nutrition, not UG‘s products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigreddog's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Bigreddog
  • 6 months ago

I bought Dragon Pharma from UGFREAK awhile ago and recently had it tested.It came back as Winsrol,the color wasnt even close on the chart.The reason for the test was that I bought Primobolan from another source.I kept hearing and reading that Primo is 90% fake.I spent a lot of money on this product and wanted to know.The product came back as legit.Thats why I tested Anavar,the 2nd most faked steroid out there.Unfortunately not the case here.If you spend a lot of money on gear like me have it tested.It's cheap and gives you peace of mind.

Communication & Ordering process

They get back to you almost right away.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always tight and secure.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Tested fake

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 163
 

lol we wrote you when you contacted us too, that using your home kit isn't going to be 100% right and there's chances it messes up the results, just like in your case. We don't trust people doing this at home. Send it to a real lab test and it'll prove legit, just like the Primo, just like the Paratropin HGH too. If they weren't faked, why fake other products? We've proven ourselves as sources for almost a decade and our reputation is very solid, we don't sell any fake gear.

  • MuscleIrish's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • MuscleIrish
  • 6 months ago

Right then. First review with this source. What a great experience its been. Quick to answer emails, quick to process my order and had it shipped to me within 8 days. Tracking information provided, you can watch your order every step of the way.

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick to respond and always there to answer questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very tight and secure. Great packaging.

Items ordered

ParaPharma Test E
ParaPharma Tren E
ParaPharma Winstrol 10
ParaPharma Proviron 25

Product effectivenes and experience

What a great 5 weeks its been so far. Strength and size through the roof. The tight look the winstrol and tren give is amazing. Ive stayed around the same bodyweight as I am recomping right now due to pigging out over the winter and what a quick and drastic recomp its been. Noting but positives from this cycle except for bad night sweats from the tren. This hit me hard on week 3. Its a small price to pay. Certainly could be a lot worse. But at least you know you are running some potent tren. The strongest ive ran. As for the Proviron, I add this in to make the overall cycle much better. Sex drive way up, mood is amazing. Its a fun compound thats for sure lol.

Cycle has been - Test E 500mg each week, Tren E 400mg each week, Winstrol 50mg each day, Proviron 50mg each day.

Additional commentary

Ive actually already received my second order from UG. Exact same stack, except this time Im using Dragons products. Ive been hearing noting but amazing things from both ParaPharma and Dragon so I wanted to try them both on this cycle. They are as potent as eachother from everyones reviews on here it seems. Lets get after these next 5 weeks!

I recommend shopping here!