UGFREAK.TO

  • 96.13
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.81
  • 93
Service
  • 9.81
  • 93
Delivery
  • 9.96
  • 93
Pricing
  • 9.99
  • 93
  • Owned by ugfreak
    • Score: 96.13
    • Avg: 9.9
    • Votes: 2349
    • Reviews: 1419
    • Views: 176663
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

UGFREAK.TO Reviews

  • Mcos's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Mcos
  • 1 month ago

Just dropping a review for some stuff I ordered last year and enjoyed. Little overdue but I had a very rough year with covid in my family and so on. Anyways, time to pay my dues for ugfreak too.

Communication & Ordering process

All communication was answered in a timely manner. Source has been very quick considering they stay swamped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was quick given this was shipped with the issues going on globally with shipping. Parcel and contents all wrapped up nice and tight,

Items ordered

ParaPharma Test Propionate
ParaPharma Clen
ParaPharma Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Para Pharma Prop: Used it as part of a kicker along with para tren ace. The Prop pinned easily with a 25g no issues drawing. I got all the signs of good test, oily skin, slight pip (when pinned with 300mg test to be fair) and sex drive was high in week two and on. Para Pharma Clen: I’ve ran lower dose Clen and was ok running it one week on one week off, this Clen was a bit much at the time I was working outside a lot and couldn’t keep enough water in me to avoid the headaches and discontinued use on second week on, but while on it gave me plenty of energy, just couldn’t take it along with the heat in my area at the time. Para Pharma Cialis: Used this on cycle and remainder off cycle, wife had zero complaints and I’m sure she would recommend it haha all jokes aside, this was quality cialis, I’ve ran multiple brands of cialis and put paras right there with the best of them.Para Pharma has been putting out great gear and everything I’ve used from Para Pharma has been top notch.

Additional commentary

All in all Para Pharma is a solid line and I’m glad another brand has came out to pick up other brands lack of effort. Thanks UG for the quality products

I recommend shopping here!
  • thahulk2014's picture
  • LVL1
  • 51
 
  • thahulk2014
  • 2 months ago

This review is from my last blast of sust and var(var from another source) and also clomid.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with freak is amazingly fast. Always snaps right back with an answer to a problem. That makes support top notch.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is great also. Of course you’ll get it faster dom but for the int it’s definitely one of the faster sources ive found. Package was great with everything secure nothing broken.

Items ordered

3 x Susta 350 Para Pharma
1 x HG Anfarm Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the sust at 1ml eod for 12 weeks with var last 6. Ive found that Para is a top notch lab and that the test was definitely dosed great. I got great results from this cycle and every gym session had weights climbing and libido was on fire.

Additional commentary

One stop shop for all your needs. I would highly recommend freak because he always makes sure the customers are happy. Ive had a new hiccups in the past and he has always made things right. Top notch source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jthee35's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Jthee35
  • 2 months ago

Review for promo para pharma test 250

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great very little needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A time was about 22 days shipped international.
Great packaging!

Items ordered

Para pharma test 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good product. Smooth with no PIP. I’m running 500 weekly with hgh and leaner with lots of strength. I’m very impressed with this brand.

Additional commentary

These guys are very generous on there promos so if you get the chance try them out. I will definitely order more from them!

I recommend shopping here!
  • upndown's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • upndown
  • 2 months ago

This review is for multiple products, all para pharma, i used prop, Dbol ,and cialis, all products were effective and dosed accurately. I love the prop,great sex drive and sense of well being on it.

Communication & Ordering process

Simple, and seemless

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All products were intacted and packed very well

Items ordered

All para pharma, prop, cialis and dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Accurately dosed and effective , i really loved how i felt on the prop.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gamejiachex's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • gamejiachex
  • 2 months ago

Review for PROMO 4 x SUSTA 350 + 1 x ANADROL 50

Communication & Ordering process

Very efficient communication. I did not experience any issues so no need to contact support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was international but the package arrived faster than I was expecting (around 3 weeks). Packaging was adequate, the product was not damaged.

Items ordered

4 x Para Pharma SUSTA 350
1 x Para Pharma ANADROL 50

Product effectivenes and experience

For the SUSTA 350, the oil is thin and smooth. It does have a little bit of pip but it didn't affect my workouts. I ran 1.5 ML a week, split into 3, MWF for 8 weeks.
The ANADROL 50 I ran 50mg a day, for 2 weeks on and two weeks off
I ran tamoxifen 20mg a day, 1mg arimidex twice a week and HCG from another source during the blast and now i am running TRT/cruise dose 120mg/week (split into 3) and have been able to keep the gains and might even be making additional gains.

My libido increased like crazy and I gained 8 pounds of lean mass, my arms/chest are noticeable thicker. My shirts fit a little bit tighter.

Additional commentary

They may not carry a lot of brands but Para Pharma and Dragon Pharma are top notch, so that more than makes up for the limited choices.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kingzchrist's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • kingzchrist
  • 2 months ago

WAY OVERDUE! I was provided a few items from UGFreak a while back. I had yet to review the Cialis they hooked me up with.

Communication & Ordering process

UG Freak is one of the best out there. Their oils are fire, and the tabs I received were legit.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Can't recall.

Items ordered

Cialis (among some other oils like prop/ test e)

Product effectivenes and experience

The Cialis is fire. 20mg tabs. One is slighly noticable. Common side affect is stuffy nose. good pump. I found 40mg too much, and 30mg the sweet spot. Definitely legit. Even after all these years, they still provide a great pump and boners.

Additional commentary

My appologies to FREAK for flaking on the Cialis review. If you haven't ordered from them, don't hesitate. All of the products I received from them were 100%.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Datdude's picture
  • REG
  • 45
 
  • Datdude
  • 2 months ago

Review for promo on para pharma products

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good and not much needed as they provided all information needed throughout the process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

tA was under stated time frame and packing was professional

Items ordered

Para clen

Para Anavar 10

Product effectivenes and experience

Used these a while back while cutting some weight the clen was very good and at 40mcg daily for 2 weeks at a time I noticed fat loss and usual clen sides with the shaky hands and cramping.

Ran the var at 70mg daily 1 time PWO and got usual heartburn along with nice strength gains and increased vascularity.

Additional commentary

Happy with the products I was given to try and I have always had good experiences with Para pharma. Thanks freak for letting me in the promo.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jcuz67's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • Jcuz67
  • 2 months ago

A review for 2 x Testo E 250 Para Pharma I got a while ago now.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always good, polite and helpful when needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was around a week or so I believe. Good packaging.

Items ordered

2 x Testo E 250 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Very smooth oil, very little pip and does exactly what it’s suppose to. Para pharma is a consistent lab and always reliable when needed. Ran at 500mg a week. As always with testosterone good sex drive, little bit of acne as I always get on back and shoulders and was used along an old cycle I ran with other brand testosterone, libido is always nice and high so it’s a great thing.

Additional commentary

A happy customer overall, I cannot complain I do recommend these guys. Always polite and helpful.

I recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • juice55's picture
  • LVL3
  • 254
 
  • juice55
  • 2 months ago

This review is for three bottles of para pharma sust

Communication & Ordering process

No need for any communication the source did everything he said in a timely fashion

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The t/a was right on with what they stated and the pack was flawless

Items ordered

3 para pharmacy sustonon

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of the sust was really good compared to others I have ran also it was pip free I ran three bottles at a half cc eod I definitely felt a libido spike and put on some pretty good size even while being in a calorie deficit and doing quite a bit of cardio I would definitely give it another go on a bulk to see what it can really do I really only cruise most of the year

Additional commentary

This supplier was very generous on this promo I’m sorry it took so long for me to run I had a back issue with some herniated disc so I did not want to waste the gear and give a unfair review

I recommend shopping here!
  • CombatIronrebel's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • CombatIronrebel
  • 2 months ago

Writing this review on Ugfreaks Test E . Always use this supplier and always pleased with the product

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always very good received responses ina timely manner

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was discreet and T/A was in a timely manner

Items ordered

7 x test E 250 by Dragon Pharm

Product effectivenes and experience

Test only cycle 3 times a week 1cc . For 6 week cycle
Noticeable strength and muscle gains , little to no bloat
Very pleased with the results from there product

Additional commentary

I have used UGFREAK for a while now . Always very satisfied with there products and customer service. I recommend this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 247fkyl's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • 247fkyl
  • 2 months ago

Promo from ugfreak.

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was 1-2 weeks

Items ordered

Sust and clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Was on a sust cycle and added this into the mix. Couldn’t tell the difference besides some pip. But great quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • NYBX01's picture
  • LVL1
  • 64
 
  • NYBX01
  • 2 months ago

Promo review I received from UGF

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication with UGF, no issues

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The turnaround to the U.S Mid West was 13days. This is good for an out of the country supplier.

Items ordered

1 x Cut Mix 150 Dragon Pharma 10ml vial (150mg/ml)
1 x Proviron 25 Maha Pharma 30 Tabs (25mg/tab)

Product effectivenes and experience

To kick start my cycle of Tren A, Test P and Mast P , I started with the DP cut mix at 75mg 3 times a week for a total of 225mg.
I introduced the Proviron 2 weeks after at 50mg a day
Once done with the cut mix I continued this same protocol with another sources Dragon Pharma cut mix but different brand of Proviron.
Kick starting with UGF's DP cut mix was great, I felt the effects after 3 days of use, so definitely legit products from UGF

Additional commentary

I had a very good experience using UGF as a source from beginning to end. Thanks for helping me jump start my cycle UGF!

I recommend shopping here!
  • venooom's picture
  • LVL1
  • 77
 
  • venooom
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for 2 vials of Para pharma Primo 100

Communication & Ordering process

I was selected for promo, given instructions and then put an order and never had to do anything else. Top notch

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

A was less than 2 weeks for EU for me and the package was packed properly. No damaged vials received.

Items ordered

2x Para pharma Primo 100

Product effectivenes and experience

  • Dosage at 400 mg per week (along with Test E from different source also at 400mg)
  • No side effects and great overall feelings
  • Used for 8 weeks (only Test and Primo in the cycle)
  • Noticed a lot of vascularity and hardness by the end of the cycle
  • No pip

Additional commentary

I highly recommend to buy here, one of the best sources I have ordered from.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DleciousRoids's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • DleciousRoids
  • 2 months ago

Long overdue Review of dragon pharma dbol and deca from last year before covid hit. I ran these with test from another source.

Communication & Ordering process

Comms and support were top notch, never felt like I waited too long on any emails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was as expected

Items ordered

Dragon pharma dbol 20 and deca 300

Product effectivenes and experience

I used these products along side test from another source. These products did as expected, nice gains and water weight was added, strength blew up and was getting full ass pumps each day. Joints felt super good too on this! Ran for 10 weeks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • polys's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • polys
  • 2 months ago

Para pharma Testo e

Communication & Ordering process

friendly and fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

well packed numero uno two weeks to deliver

Items ordered

2 x Test E Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

i used 750mg of para pharma test e... very happy with pip less oil .. strong testo hit my estrogen levels so legit ;)

Additional commentary

para pharma solid brand and Ugfreak valued source thanks.. recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • allaboutdemgains's picture
  • LVL2
  • 162
 
  • allaboutdemgains
  • 2 months ago

This is a overdue review for 2 vials of test I recieved from parapharma

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication and responds quickly. None needed for this however, recieved within 2 weeks of placing order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging

Items ordered

2 x Testo E 400 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I enjoyed using this product. Pins smooth and all of the noticeable traits of test are there. I used this at 500 mg a week during this cycle coupled with my standard trt dose. Had to increase my AI while running this test so I can say these peoducts are legit.

Additional commentary

Very good pricing for recreational users to fit in their budget.

I recommend shopping here!
  • cnimonty's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • cnimonty
  • 2 months ago

This was my first time using UGFREAK and would not be the last one !

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication, very fast support.
You order, you pay and you wait for arrival, very easy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Really good shipping and pretty fast.
Everything was well packed and intact.

Items ordered

Paratropin

Product effectivenes and experience

I'll start the paratropin very soon, I don't have any doubt about the quality, every one knows that PARA PHARMA is a guarantee.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Solita's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • Solita
  • 2 months ago

Long overdue review for ugfreak gears

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was discreet

Items ordered

2 x Testosterone E 250 Para Pharma
1 x Nandrolone Deca 300 Para Pharma
1 x Masteron E 200 Para Pharma
1 x Testosterone E 400 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I am using all the products stated above for twelve weeks. Smooth oil with no pip at all and I can confirm that para pharma products is working well for me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Stewdahts's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Stewdahts
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Very happy with my first order from UGfreaks. Look forward to doing more business with these guys. Prices are excellent compared to other sites and the gear is completely legit. I purchased Para Pharma Paratropin 100iu hgh and I received the order exactly 4 weeks from the day I purchased it. I live in the northeast United States and I certainly don’t mind waiting 4 weeks for an international delivery, especially when the product is “AS ADVERTISED”. I’m psyched I found a trusted site to buy from and I’m placing my next order already today. 5 stars all around... definitely a legit place if you’re looking for gear.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support with UGfreaks was prompt and excellent. The messages are done on the website and not through email which I like... definitely more safe and secure in my opinion. They sent me the tracking information as soon as it was available and answered any questions I had within 12 hours or even sooner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and more importantly wrapped to prevent any possible damage to the product. UGfreaks wrapped the hgh in bubble wrap and placed it in an outer box to keep the order safe and discreet. I received my order in 4 weeks. My location is in northeastern United States (New England). I did not request any rush delivery.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Paratropin 100iu.
Product came in the manufacturer’s original packaging.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using the Paratropin I just purchased from UGfreaks for only a week, but this is my 3rd cycle of the same hgh. I actually received my previous supplies of Paratropin from a friend that ordered from UGfreaks. There has never been an issue with anything I, or my friends have purchased from UGfreaks.

Additional commentary

I made the purchase using Bitcoin. Finding the transaction number to send to UGfreaks was the only tricky thing I ran into, but there are YouTube videos that can help you if you have any trouble. Once you find the number it’s easy from there.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tootallslim's picture
  • LVL2
  • 121
 
  • tootallslim
  • 2 months ago

Long overdue review for Para pharma oils. I thought I posted this a while ago but apparently I didn’t.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turnaround was under 2 weeks and packaging was neat and discreet.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Test and Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the test for trt doses of 125 ew for a solid 2 months and didn’t skip a beat from my script test. Great morning wood, energy and high libido. Been on trt for years and Para Pharma is definitely legit and one of my favorite labs. Haven’t used the Deca yet.

Additional commentary

Great source, fast shipping and excellent products. Definitely recommend these guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • inked's picture
  • LVL3
  • 250
 
  • inked
  • 2 months ago

No issues with this order or this source! UG comes through quickly.

Communication & Ordering process

No issues at all, communication was simple and straight forward.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was on par with most international packs at the time of ordering. Pack was discreet, no issues.

Items ordered

Aromasin, para pharma
Cialis, para pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

The aro did exactly what it should when switched over, No high estro sides and felt great.
Cialis worked as well! gave several away and everyone said the same.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ConstantlyWinning85's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • ConstantlyWinning85
  • 2 months ago

Para Pharma Sust Review

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was perfect no delays and timely

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

secure discreet package arrived in the expected time frame...

Items ordered

sust 350 para pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Para Pharma Sust was very good. By week 4ish the oily skin showed up. Strength went up, mass went up, everything that should be expected with good Test! I'd recommend para pharma

Additional commentary

Grateful to be included in a free promo as all users should be. This review is way late and much deserved. Submit your reviews if a source provides you with free gear there should be no argument here. I highly recommend UGF and PP gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidville007's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • roidville007
  • 2 months ago

Para Pharma Promo review!

Communication & Ordering process

I didn‘t need to communicate - everything went well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Approximately 10 days safely no issues.

Items ordered

3 vials of para pharma sus
1 clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

I personally put it right up there with Dragon Pharma gear. always feels beautiful going in w no pip ever. I def recommend this product. Very happy with this product.

Additional commentary

I think Para Pharma gear is properly dosed, not under or over. Great quality gear and good prices from ugfreak

I recommend shopping here!
  • necc.diver's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • necc.diver
  • 2 months ago

Susta 350 Para Pharma

Communication & Ordering process

Communication at the highest level, full support from ordering to delivery

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very safe and discreet packaging, full safety

Items ordered

2 x Susta 350 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I used 350 mg per week, as a rest - a bridge 4 weeks between main cycles. The quality of the product did not disappoint. Well-being is a plus.Very good libido.Injection without problems. No pain during and after the injection.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend buying products from this site. Recommend to A ++++
Due to the disease, the review was delayed

I recommend shopping here!
  • RichWilson's picture
  • BAN
  • 9
 
  • RichWilson
  • 2 months ago

Long overdue review for Promo 33

Communication & Ordering process

Comms during the promo order was prompt.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was fast and discreet

Items ordered

5 x TESTO E 250 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Product is fine, does exactly what you would expect from 250MG Test E.

Smooth, minimal pip. I have never had any issues with any Para Pharma gear.

I have left so many reviews for testosterone I am starting to feel like a broken record, I won't bore you with anything else. Training last year was sketchy due to covid so I didn't get to make the most of this product unfortunately.

Additional commentary

I must say I do not like this sources 'threatening' tactics. I've received 3 PM's in the last month essentially chasing this review and threating to report me to the MODS if I don't leave a review. I barely come on this site anymore; if I do it's very brief.

I see he has dropped in the rankings and I understand that is probably having an effect on the customer base, but please don't take this out on us.

I also understand I am inclined to review a promo, especially one received over a year ago, but with everything that's gone on, training has been hit and miss and life has been difficult for most, I would expect a little more courtesy.

I won't return even for promo, but we had no issues before this, have had multiple orders with them so make of that what you will.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1845
 

Don’t act like the source didn’t ask you nicely several times. He certainly did. Don’t get in promos here in Eroids anymore

  • RichWilson's picture
  • BAN
  • 9
 

Ok, you are absolutely spot on that I should have used in July 2019, before covid hit, though you never seemed to have a problem with this sort of delay on my other promos, as long as you got your review.

Labelling me a cunt for taking a while to leave what I feel is a reasonable review just sums it up. I'm not here to argue, label me what you want, you can see I haden't left any reviews for anyone last year so it was nothing personal to you.

I'm not here to take advantage of anything and I understand why sources are frustrated. I would however suggest that sources with these frustations run less promos. Can a SRC also be labelled a PROMO WHORE? They're certainly a few....

Communication & Ordering process

.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

.

Items ordered

.

Product effectivenes and experience

.

Additional commentary

.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 227
 

UPDATE: THIS USER CHANGED HIS VOTE IN SERVICE TO EVEN LESS NOW ON PURPOSE, DESPITE THE DISCUSSION HAVING NOTHING TO DO WITH THE SERVICE HE WAS GIVEN DURING THE PROMO 1,5 YEARS AGO. PUTTING UP A FIGHT WITH THESE TYPE OF GUYS ON EROIDS COST US A LOT! THEY COST US MONEY, THEY COST US TIME AND THEY COST US OUR RANKING TOO.

Please don't lie about us calling you a cunt for taking a while with your review. Don't change what I said, it's right there below unedited.

As mentioned, if you guys wouldn't be cunts ABOUT US MENTIONING THE MODS would be involved, if you keep ghosting us, then the ranking would look different. Again, you did just that. Got cranky about this and votes less. As soon as mods are being mentioned, after being UNGRATEFUL for the free gear given and ghosting us for years, you guys are mad and won't tolerate being "threatened" and what not.

Last but not least, you didn't take long to review to make a "reasonable review". You got it July 2019 and had ALL of the time, you told me you would review when you got time for it, despite it being 1,5 years and you also used COVID-19 as an excuse. First you say you'd do it when you get time, then it's about everything going, then you admit it's before COVID-19 and say it's because you want to be reasonable. It was always a problem that you didn't review in time, which is exactly why promos started mentioning to USE THE GEAR RIGHT AWAY which you agreed to.

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 227
 

WE DO NOT RECOMMEND SOURCES TO GIVE THIS USER FREE GEAR

We must say, we don't like users receiving gear in JULY 2019 with the promise of reviewing and then not reply us nor review for all of that time (1,5 years). He was to use the gear right away, so the lie about everything going doesn't mean anything, as NOTHING was going on in July 2019 and until the beginning of 2020. 5 months to run 5 BOTTLES OF TEST E 250. So that's just an obvious bad excuse, trying to make COVID-19 part of that long overdue review and NO responses at all, despite coming online every now and then in 1,5 years. And we are falling in ranking yes, because another douchebag who wouldn't review for 2,5 years decided to vote us 1 star only, as he also got sentimental about us wanting to involve the mods after being shitted on for too long. That resulted in falling from 4th to 7th right away. Before that, along with another user also voting our service bad like you due to the fact that we would involve the mods. So obviously, when you guys are being assholes about mods being invovled after not doing us right after YEARS, after promising a lot to get FREE GEAR, then rank will be affected as you guys are voting bad on purpose, depsite being super happy until we start asking into the many years promises. You know you voted us less when we had enough and wouldn't let you shit on us. After all, the former two promos you got, you put up all 10 stars and high praises about us. And we take these risks, knowing you guys are being all unfair. Can't expect everyone to be decent. Had you guys not being cunts about it, it would look different. But it's the cost of putting up a fight with scammers and promo whores.

Jan 18th, 2021
When do we see the promised review?

NO REPLY

Jan 30th, 2021
If you don't make it right VERY SOON I will share everything with the mods and this forum! You've been online since my last PM and have owed us for too long!!!

NO REPLY

Feb 5th, 2021
It's been way too long and you still didn't make it right after we reached out! This is closing in on the last chance. We don't want to waste all of our time tracking down promo users that took the gear but don't even spend 5 minutes reviewing and voting!

FINALLY REPLIES:
RichWilson
Feb 17th, 2021

I will try and get it sorted when I get a spare 5 minutes. I come on every now and then to check the rankings and that's all

So he was to use gear right away in July 2019 and excuses his missing review with COVID-19 and doesn't bother replying us, because he just comes here to check on the ranking. Don't lie about ordering with us either. About you not returning even for a promo, what makes you think we would EVER offer you free products again?

  • f6357941's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • f6357941
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for the sustanon 350.
I've been using it for about 5 weeks
Strength has gone up on my lifts and weight is up from 264 and i'm currently at 272.
My bench press is currently at 315 for 15 reps
Deadlift at 655.

Communication & Ordering process

Replies very fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It took about 3 days and its international, I highly recommend!!!

Items ordered

Sustanon 350

I recommend shopping here!