UGFREAK.TO

  • 93.44
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 71
Service
  • 9.97
  • 71
Delivery
  • 9.97
  • 71
Pricing
  • 9.94
  • 71
  • Owned by ugfreak
    • Score: 93.44
    • Avg: 9.9/10:1
    • Votes: 1880
    • Reviews: 1175
    • Views: 137053
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

UGFREAK.TO Reviews

  • philly72387's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • philly72387
  • 4 weeks ago

Long over due review.

Communication & Ordering process

After inital order, none needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10 business days total.

Items ordered

4x tren e 200

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran another sources test with this tren.Tren takes about a month to kick and highly anabolic. Insomnia, anxiety, night sweats, aggression, high blood pressure recorded. It has strong fat burning and body sculpting abilities. Used all 4 bottles and I could not be happier with the results.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gervas88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Gervas88
  • 1 month ago

My 1st order from this suppler. After checking other reviews and the products offered, I decided to give it a try. As you may read below the order is pretty much to verify the quality of product, delivery terms and discretion of the package.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast communication and proximity from the support team

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete, the package was received with no signs that could lead to its content. Very well packed for avoiding it from delivery damages

Items ordered

CY3 Dragon Pharma. A combination of Clenbuterol, T3 and Yohimbine HCl

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used the components of CY3 separately years ago. After a week using it I can evidence the bodily sensations and the effects clearly.
Being the composition of the product I use a pill a day for 2 weeks (as I said this my 1st week), then rest for 2 weeks for allowing the receptors of clen to recuperate and repeat the process 2 more times.
My intention is to drop body fat to 15% or below for a AAS cycle

Additional commentary

As said this was my 1st experience with UGFREAK, wanted to check the site, product quality and support before hand and, definitely, I will order again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jcuz67's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • Jcuz67
  • 1 month ago

Long long overdue review for Testo E 250 Para Pharma

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was great whenever needed, professional and polite.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was actually much quicker than expected, only took couple days

Packaging was brilliant and discreet

Items ordered

Products I received where test e 250 para pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Used these for a cruise to keep my T levels stable after a blast last year.. they did just that I maintained a healthy feeling mentally and physically after I rather heavy cycle.

I did not get bloods drawn however I knew from my libido being great and maintaining most of my gains post cycle and energy levels being good that’s his test e was on point and properly dosed.

Additional commentary

I was really impressed with these guys from Ugfreak
There communication and support was great and the product itself I was very happy with.

I recommend shopping here!
  • natalijka's picture
  • LVL3
  • 247
 
  • natalijka
  • 1 month ago

4 things from Ugfreak.
I'm constatly improving my body - gaining muscles and cutting fat. The time od progression is faster than natural - even on low dosage! - so it prove that gear works.

Communication & Ordering process

clear, fast, nice

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

fast in my hand, faster then i thought (to Middle Europe). Package was discreet , stuff was safe and secure. small pack

Items ordered

https://www.eroids.com/pics/oral-support-tura-oxy-winstrol-anavar order her
oxymetholone gen shi
2 x anavar from gen shi
turinabol gen shi
winstrol para pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I love anavar so i eat it the most often. 20mg ED on bulking and shredding. I know it works becuase im experienced user and i can compare to other brands.

Winstrol used half of tab for few weeks when shredding. Body was dry, hard, grainy. And also i was the same stron like on bulking even on low calories diet. My lipids and liver was get worse on winstrol but i know its normal. It prove that winstrol is good.

Turinabol was added 20mg ed (almost all pack eaten, few pills left) 4 weeks when I change shredding to bulking. It's lighter then winstrol. DOnt make so a lot acne , not water retation but good quality muscle with no water (not like dbol). Strength also improve. My lipids and liver get better as i expected.

I will not wrote about my PR - its not point. The most important is that my body respond well . I can see progres

Additional commentary

In my opinion properly dosed stuff. Good quality gear and good prices.
It wasn't my first order and it wasn't my last

I recommend shopping here!
  • surfvs's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • surfvs
  • 1 month ago

Ordered and paid Jan 4th, received Jan 12. Awesome service. Wife need T3 for thyroid issues, she took 1/4 of a pill and noticed it right away. Ive tried Anadrol and Test E 400.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is best ive ever had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect packaging. arrived quick and safe

Items ordered

Anadrol 50, Para Pharma, Test-E 400 Dragon Pharma, T3 Dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Tried 1/2 tab in AM 1/2 in PM, for 2 days. TestE pinned perfect, looks legit. Wife tried T3 and said 1/4 Pill she noticed

Additional commentary

Ived used other Sources for awile. UGFreaks is by far the best

I recommend shopping here!
  • CombatIronrebel's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • CombatIronrebel
  • 1 month ago

This is my review for UGFREAKs Promo 37 — 3 x TESTO E 250 Para Pharma 4 weeks in

Communication & Ordering process

Any questions I may have had have been answered in sufficient time always willing to help with any question I may have had .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

For a promo that was shipped around the holiday season it was great impressive timing the package was tight and secure .

Items ordered

Promo 37 — 3x TESTO E 250 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

My cycle is a test only cycle and goes as follows
1.5cc twice a weeks 800mg a week for 4 weeks so far .each injection was very smooth no pip as expected . I have another 3 weeks to go I’m doing a total of 7 weeks cycle . So far i see significant strength gains , my appetite has gone up , and a definite leanness to my muscle gain , I have gained a solid 8 lbs . Remember this while on a regimented diet .

Additional commentary

I have used UGFREAKs Test before and it always never lets me down always good quality . This is the first time with Pharma Test and very happy with it . I do recommend this source and can’t wait to try something new from them . Many thanks to UGFREAK for there generous PROMO .

I recommend shopping here!
  • Guillotines's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Guillotines
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • 5percent4life's picture
  • LVL2
  • 137
 
  • 5percent4life
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bungybung's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • bungybung
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Xtremepls's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Xtremepls
  • 1 month ago

My review is overdue
I ordered from Freak back in July 2019
Was easy to order and loved the products .

Communication & Ordering process

Was easy to order
Communication was great and no complaints here
All was good and easy

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time on shipping was around 12 days if I can remember
Packaging was good and no problems
Nothing broke or missing
Products sent were correct on my order

Items ordered

Test cyp 2 bottles
Anadrol I bag
Both para products

Product effectivenes and experience

I used both products in the same cycle
Started with the Anadrol for three weeks at 50 mgs a day
And the test cyp at 400-500mgs for 10 weeks
No pip oil was smooth
Started the cycle at 221 and ended at 238
And a lot stronger
Good stuff

Additional commentary

I would order again
Like the para

I recommend shopping here!
  • sslim66's picture
  • REG
  • 46
 
  • sslim66
  • 1 month ago

Over due review for dragon test e 250

Communication & Ordering process

Never had to communicate past the order process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

With in a month and packed appropriately.

Items ordered

Dragon test e 250 ×2

Product effectivenes and experience

Vail had secure cap with clean oils. I pinned 250 twice a week with 500mg of npp per week. I like to heat the oils prior to pinning no pip. After pinning for about 5 weeks I noticed an increase in libido. Skin started breaking on my shoulders and back with oily skin. Started some doxycycline and it cleared up. Most presses increased 20 to 30 lbs over weeks 5 to 10. Recovery was great could hit it hard for 2 hours and be ready to the next morning. Also noticed I slept alot better.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • Shaolin718's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • Shaolin718
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • mauri2p's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mauri2p
  • 2 months ago

I've bought from many online AAS stores. By far the best is UGFREAK. The service and packaging are done very professionally and the staff are actually passionate about helping you get the products that you need.
I am very grateful for UGFREAK.ws

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, very friendly staff who helped me through the entire ordering process without any problems. Very professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My items arrived within 3 weeks of payment to Australia.
Australian customs are very strict and I have lost parcels before but not from UGFREAK.
They packaged the parcel so well and stealthily it easily got through.
Best packaging and delivery I have had so far.

Items ordered

2 x Enantat 400 Dragon Pharma
1 x Trenbolone 200 Dragon Pharma
1 x Femara Dragon Pharma
1 x Arimidex Para Pharma
1 x Clomid 50 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I've have been using AAS for 5 years, I'm currently doing a cycle of Test Enantat 500mg and Trenbolone E 500mg a week with Femara. PCT : Nolva, Clomid and HCG.
The product quality has been tested by UGFREAK and from my personal experience all their products are genuine. I have noticed massive strength and power gains from the test and tren. The products are very strong.

Additional commentary

I recommend UGFREAK to anybody who wants legitimate, genuine, quality steroids at a good price.
The team at UGFREAK are the most helpful and responsive people in the AAS game.
I highly recommend UGFREAK.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 8baller's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • 8baller
  • 2 months ago

This was my first time using UG or parapharma. Got in on promo 34 to try them out. I have read many positive reviews on parapharma over the years, so I was excited to finally try some.

Communication & Ordering process

UGfreaks website is easy to navigate and has a huge selection at nice prices. Easily found everything and ordered. Some how I accidentally deleted one of my items just before submitting. I sent a message to UG explaining my dumbass and he fixed it with quickness, in the middle of a promo no less. Great customer service here.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My order was received to US in under 2 weeks, tracked smoothly all the way. Everything was well packed and intact

Items ordered

5 x Parapharma test prop 100
2 x parapharma proviron 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I had been cruising on 100mg test a week for a while and started my winter bulk November 1st . I started with the parapharma prop at 100mg eod (350/week) and the parapharma proviron 50mg a day (25mg am/25mg pm). I ran this for the first 4 weeks but stepped the test dose up each week until reaching 170mg eod (595/week) on week4. At week 5 , I added 150 NPP eod (525/week) and 50mg dbol (both from another source). Ran 12.5 aromasin eod. Currently on week 8 weight up 12 lbs and added about 20lb to all my sets.

Parapharma test prop- All vials were filled evenly with good stopers and professional labels. There is a saftey hologram on vials. Labels list ingredients and expiration date. The oil is Sesame and crystal clear. This prop is also very thin, I pinned with a 27g to quads, glutes and delts. Never experienced any PIP. I could definitely feel the surge after every dose increase. Put on just under 8 lbs at week 5. Really love this test prop.

Parapharma proviron- These come in 25mg tabs 50 per bag. I run proviron with every cycle 25mg am and 25mg pm. Libido has been trough the roof even after adding 525 mg/week of NPP. Also was able to keep my AI to a minimum. Definitely good proviron.

Additional commentary

Im impressed with parapharma products, but even more by UGfreaks customer service and passion. He has been on top for quite a while and now I understand why.

Happy hollidays brothers

I recommend shopping here!
  • Diesel-1's picture
  • LVL2
  • 184
 
  • Diesel-1
  • 2 months ago

Review for Para Pharma gear I received as part of a promo from Freak.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication, no support was needed. Just order, pay and wait for arrival.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around was pretty standard around 2 weeks. Packaging was discrete and everything was secure.

Items ordered

4x PP NPP 150
1x PP Test prop
PP Aromasin
PP Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Used all the products in my last cycle along with DHB from another source. I ran the NPP for 16 weeks at 450mg a week pinning .6cc M-F. I always respond well to NPP and this was no exception. Weight started to climb after week 2 as well as a decent strength increase. Muscles looked fuller and more pronounced, especially shoulders and chest. Great quality product. Test prop I used at 500mg a week the first couple weeks before switching to the faster test ace from another source bc I was pinning 5 days a week but feel the prop would work just as well throughout. The prop was good quality and properly dosed IMO. No pip and very smooth but luckily I don't
normally get pip from any prop. Raised libido and slight increase in aggression, good stuff. Aromasin was used at half a tab(12.5mg) M,W,F kept estro in check no problem. Proviron was used 50mg a day split am/pm. Good sense of well being, heightened libido and kept muscles hard and dense.

Additional commentary

I feel Para Pharma gear is properly dosed, not under or over. Great quality gear and good prices from ugfreak.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Livelife76's picture
  • ADV
  • 457
 
  • Livelife76
  • 2 months ago

This is for a great cycle with parapharma. Will be reviewing Tren E, Aromasin, Proviron, Clomid, Nolvadex, Adex

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is quick usually within a day. No issues with order at all smooth sailing the whole way.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was good to go no broke vials pills pressed nicely. TA was around 12 days international which isn’t bad by any means.

Items ordered

All Para Pharma:
3 Tren E
2 clomid
2 Provi
1 Nolva
1 adex
1 aro

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren E- I’ve ran Tren ace a few times decided to pull the trigger on the long ester for less pins and to try in general. I had night sweats by end of the second week, serious sweating not just a little. Strength gains were awesome end of week 4 with only 400mg a week with 200mg of test. By week 7 I was having but too much of the sides for my liking, night sweats, insomnia, and my over all since of well being was off. So I decided to drop the Tren and bump the test up for remainder of run. The Tren is legit.

Provi- I ran provi at 50mg a day for the entire cycle and it did exactly what I expected it to. Great sex drive, nice keeping estro down l, dry look.

Adex/aro- I ran the Adex to start cycle but once I switched to test only I switched to aro to keep me stable while I was transitioning from Tren to test only. Just easier to dose than Adex for that. I had zero estro issues throughout cycle.

Nolva/Clomid- Finishing up my cycle wondering how brutal my PCT was going to be but I’m glad to say it went very well. I ran a hefty pct to really come off and plan to stay of only run hgh for awhile while my body’s receptors get healthy.

Additional commentary

All in all the products were excellent and I have no complaints, lesson for Tren E just have a plan in case you want to come off. I didn’t have any issues once I dropped it I’ll stick to Tren ace though lol

Thanks Freak

I recommend shopping here!
  • press1's picture
  • EXP
  • 664
 
  • press1
  • 2 months ago

A review for one of the most continually generous sources on here and one of my all time Favourite products by my current Top lab :))

Communication & Ordering process

This product was part of a promo Freak very generously allowed me to take part in sometime back, once I began initial communication with him answers back were almost instantaneous every time. Even when orders aren't promo based communication is A1 standard as you can see just from his constant activity on the forum. You can see this guy has a genuine passion and care for his customers and its more than just a business for him.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As good as could possibly be expected - The vials were dispatched almost instantly and only took several days to get to my doorstep. He seems to be able to ship extremely quickly when dealing with orders from the U.K. Packaging and wrapping was extremely tight and secure with nothing leaking when it arrived :)

Items ordered

2 * ParaPharma SUS 350

Product effectivenes and experience

I've said time and time again this is a Top Top product - this stuff is EXTREMELY effective. Everything I do is strength based and make no joke when I added only 2ml a week of this into my cycle I set the highest PR's in both Bench & Deads I've ever done. Brilliant times and fond memories without the damaging effects of adding extra orals when normally peaking. The Test prop element even though only 50mg can still be felt when it comes in and then the steam train longer esters give me slight heart flutters 24hrs later Lol It seems to build in virtually no time at all. Although it is effectively different to a normal 'Sustanon' make-up in my eyes its 5 times more effective - normal 250mg stuff feels small fry compared to this double barrelled shotgun.

Not just the SUS 350 but all Para Test including the Prop and Enanthate is the nuts atm including the NPP. I feel the lab really has reached its excellence right now and I've never had any questionable iffy vials so far.

Additional commentary

This Guy really does have a passion for what he does and stands for, as well as a care and concern for each order he takes. Also one of the most trustworthy sources on here without a doubt. Hope you have a Great Xmas Bud. I'm sure you'll be here for many years to come :-)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Living4ThePump's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • Living4ThePump
  • 2 months ago

Review for latest order.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast answers via email or message system on the site as well as fast tracking number update.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete packaging. T/A to Europa was ~2 weeks after shipment.

Items ordered

1x100 tablets 20mg Cialis dragon pharma.

Huge surprise, they packed me free Dianabol 10mg (54tabs), 2x54 tabs Winny 10mg and 1x54 tablets Oxy 50mg all from Gen-Shi for free on top !

Product effectivenes and experience

Just used the Cialis so far since I only ordered that and the rest was for free without me knowing that. The Cialis works great ! Use it daily for blood pressure, pump in the gym and sexual benefits.

I recommend shopping here!
  • wimpy1's picture
  • LVL2
  • 131
 
  • wimpy1
  • 2 months ago

Testo e 400
Trenbo e 200

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great!! As always.. If and support was needed these guys were on point and to the point. No b.s.!! These guys do great business!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was around 2.5 weeks.. Goods made it to my front door in good condition. No issues

Items ordered

Trenbo e 200
Testo e 400

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the testo e 400 and the Trenbo e 200 together for 10 weeks. I only pinned once a Week on Thursdays. So.. It was a "light" cycle I guess u could say compared my other cycles I've ran. This was an enjoyable cycle to run. The tren kept a lot of the wAter bloat off of me that I usually get running test. I love teen.. Maybe a little too much.. Para pharmas tren200 is great!! The test and tren pinned easily thru a 25 gauge pin. Pulled 1cc of each into the same pin... So I pinned then together.. 3 weeks in And I was already up 12 lbs on my bench and reps went up as well.. Felt as though I could not get enough weight onto the bench... And could have worked out all day long. After week 10 I was really impressed with the trenbolone. I could tell I was on some quality gear. It was overall a great cycle aNd would do it agAin in a heartbeat. Thanks to the generosity of ug freak family!!!

Additional commentary

UG freak ... What more can I say?? I want to to thank you guys for such wondefull promos aNd supplying us with great gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • SL's picture
  • ADV
  • 503
 
  • SL
  • 2 months ago

Para Pharma from UG was great

Communication & Ordering process

UG is very good with communications

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

8 Days. Package nice and tight

Items ordered

1 x Dianabol 20 Para Pharma
1 x Testo E 400 Para Pharma
2 x Decan P (NPP) 150 Para Pharma
1 x Arimidex 1 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Dbol I only needed 20 mg a day.. I would take 10mg morning and 10 in evening before my workout. I ran the test E 400 at 1/3ml I'm same barrel as the npp 1/2 ml eod. I was expecting the pip to be pretty bad but to my surprise is wasn't.. there was a little pills but nothing bad at all.. I liked how the para pharma oils are nice and thin, very easy to draw and shoot with. Very clear also. My lifts went up about 20 lbs each wasn't really training for power at the time but I seem to respond well to npp. I only ran the dbol for 3 weeks,was getting insane back pumps when doing deadlifts. They were getting painful and making hard for me to finish my sets.. I gained 5 solid pounds on this one. I ran the anastronzole at .25 mg e3d. I maintained my sex drive the whole run, no issues. I mostly trained to get good pumps mid rep range followed by flexing of the muscles to increase mass and striations so when I cut be more lined out. I felt the npp did the job on this one

Additional commentary

Para pharma is excellent. I also ran the tren ace in the past and it is best I have ever ran before, the dragon tren as well very good

I recommend shopping here!
  • Drock_357's picture
  • ADV
  • 451
 
  • Drock_357
  • 2 months ago

Promo 32 review of para pharma test e 250

Communication & Ordering process

Dealing with Freak was a pleasure..... initial order was a breeze,... then between customs and the post office I think they played a game of baseball with my pack.... 2 of the 3 vials had been broken and leaked ...Freak immediately got a reship out

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a rite at 2 weeks with the reship

Packaging was super tight as 2vials had been broken and no indication of leaked contents

Items ordered

3x para pharma test e 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Cycle of 500mg wk started in late October, pinning on Sunday/Wednesday
No other compounds were used with the test, wanted to keep it simple and all about the test... best way I think To judge a product’s efficiency
2wks in and libido was ramping up , as it should.... water/glycogen build up was starting to show....traps and biceps are the first place that’s noticeable on me
Wk 4-5 libido high, strength noticeably improved, weight up 6 lbs on 400cal surplus mostly clean diet
Wk 7 fasted bloods done, just under 2700 tt and just under 50 ft.....pre bloods showed tt 490 so I’m very happy with the results!....
Currently letting the test clear to pct as I’ve had discs problems in my neck cutting the cycle short, however it was a nice ride while it lasted!
Many thanks to Freak for the promo, won’t hesitate to order the pp test in the future

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jackie Tony's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Jackie Tony
  • 2 months ago

Great first experience with UGF. Never felt so easy to get the gears in front of my door. I recommend UGF highly

Communication & Ordering process

Very responsive for all the questions and the replies are on point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was packed discreetly and arrived within 3 days after shipment. From the day of the order, I could tell the products were within 5 days at my doorstep.

Items ordered

1 x Dragan Pharma Test e 400 , 1 x Dragon pharma Deca 300

Product effectivenes and experience

On gear for a month now. I felt great pumps at gym. My joint pain is releived very much. Libido is great. So I can definitely tell that the products are legit and of high quality. My strengths are increasing noticably , my muscle fullness is amazing feel. I hardly noticed any side effects.

Additional commentary

So far UGF is by far the best source I used. The communication takes place very smoothly. UGF reshipped even though the mistake was completely of post office. I am very eager to try more products in near future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • maximusuk's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • maximusuk
  • 2 months ago

Good year for me with training this year so this is more like a yearly end review, I have stayed on cycle all year

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't have to do anything

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived safe and sound ready to go

Items ordered

2 para pharma test e 250

Product effectivenes and experience

This was used as part of a ongoing cycle and I felt good I used this as part of a blast and went as high as 1g of test or 4 mils in this case a week and these lasted 5 weeks but I had other test to spread it to a 8 week blast

Additional commentary

I felt good, libido was good was running the blast with dianabol and made some decent gains before ei changed the compound to continue to make more gains which I did and maintained everything I had gained and am continuing to now

I recommend shopping here!
  • Twistitup's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Twistitup
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Overall, I had a great first experience with UgFreak! I was looking for an accutane source with US Domestic shipping, and found UgFreak as one of the top google search results. I looked through the site thoroughly and concluded that it appeared trustworthy enough to take the risk and place an order. Two days after placing the order, i messaged Support from within my Order Details asking them if my order had been shipped. They replied within one hour saying that it had probably already been shipped and i would receive tracking information soon. Within another 24 hours, i received the tracking info which showed the item had actually been shipped two days prior, and i received the package on that same day!

Communication & Ordering process

Their communication was perfect! Very quick and detailed responses. You can tell that they actually care about customer satisfaction!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The shipping was even more impressive, as i expected to wait at least a week for it to arrive, and it arrived in only 48 hours after shipping, or 2.5 days from the evening i ordered!

Items ordered

  • 1 x Para Pharma Accutane, 100 tablets x 20mg/tablet

Product effectivenes and experience

I immediately started taking one tablet per day once received. I have been on Accutane before, so i can recognize the side effects to gauge product quality. Within four days, i could already notice my skin starting to dry out, which is a great indicator of product quality since i could already feel it working!

Additional commentary

I am in love with this new source and wont be going anywhere else as long as they keep providing quality products with great service!

I recommend shopping here!
  • WINNING's picture
  • ADV
  • 506
 
  • WINNING
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • dt27's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • dt27
  • 2 months ago

Excellent source

Communication & Ordering process

Not much required after initial order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast and secure.

Items ordered

Sust 350

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this as part of my TRT program, using about 175 mg every 10 days. I get regular bloods done and this amount put me higher than normal on my free test and total test. I was expecting that due to the higher concentration, and the tests confirmed. PiP wasn't too bad, considering the fairly high concentration, but be careful if you're not used to it.

Additional commentary

Will be back to order again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • wimpy1's picture
  • LVL2
  • 131
 
  • wimpy1
  • 2 months ago

Ug freak promo or 3x250mg test e

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Said I was in On the promo... I gave him my address the rest is history

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ta was about 3 weeks to my front door and it was discreet enough to make it through customs

Items ordered

3x250mg testo e para pharmacy

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran this 14 weeks at 750 mg a week and I penned Mondays Wednesdays and Saturdays.. 250mg each day. At around week 3 I could really tell the stuff was kicking in. I had oily skin some water retention and a sex drive to match any Raging Bull around.... Bench went up 15 lbs. Week 8 I was in full swing!!! This test is good to go in my opinion. I have to give a big shout-out to ug freak for supplying such good products. I would recommend these guys to any of my friends. Thanks

I recommend shopping here!
  • Shaolin718's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • Shaolin718
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • haywire91's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • haywire91
  • 2 months ago

Spreading the word for the little people in the back!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is super smooth. I've been dealing with these guys for YEARS and familiar with their process and requirements. So contacting them for any questions on products or on the process is down to minimum. However when ever I do have a question, comment or concern they answer quickly and with complete sentences even if it's a yes or no answer.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging UGfreak has full control of their packaging and it shows. I have never experienced a cracked bottle through shipping due to the fact they do a proper job with packing. With that being said please understand UGfreak does not have control with T/A. He's just the sender and not personally delivering these products to you. So if a package takes longer than usual it's not Ugfreak. Since I got that off of my chest when everything goes as plan. Packages arrive quickly to my destination!

Items ordered

Tren
Test C
Masteron

Product effectivenes and experience

Starting off with Test C, I love their test products. It does exactly what testosterone is suppose to do. Such as increase sex drive, increase energy, improved well being, decrease fat loss, increase muscle mass, and the list goes on and on.

Tren A is no JOKE. It's like lighting a torch to your body fat and watching it disappear overnight.(Diet must be on point) However, no PIP with this product or any of the products I've purchased.

Masteron is one of my new loves. I experience such good muscle fullness from it at just 200mg a week. Keeps me feeling dense and tight. Personally believe it's a great compound to add in for someone who just wants a little boost.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ConstantlyWinning85's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • ConstantlyWinning85
  • 3 months ago

Review for some Para Pharma gear from UGF

Communication & Ordering process

No communication needed really. Order went through smooth.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very timely for being non domestic, no complaints. Discreetly packed of course and very appreciated.

Items ordered

cialis 20 Para Pharma
Test E 250 Para pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

The test was SMOOTH. Zero Pip. I don't like to mix pharma's mid cycle but this was the case this time. Not disappointed at all with PP's test. Strength gains continued no issues. I could tell the test was good because there was no change in my libido. No drop off at all. If anything it might have increased! great stuff.
Cialis kept me vascular, veins popping and all. Also the bedroom boost let me know it was good stuff as well. I recommend both products from UGF.

Additional commentary

Would buy same products again from UGF.

I recommend shopping here!