UGFREAK.COM

  • 92.19
    score
  • 9.87
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.96
  • 49
Service
  • 9.96
  • 49
Delivery
  • 10
  • 49
Pricing
  • 10
  • 48
  • Owned by ugfreak
    • Score: 92.19
    • Avg: 9.87/10:1
    • Votes: 1350
    • Reviews: 862
    • Views: 97553

UGFREAK.COM Reviews

  • Barnes6996's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Barnes6996
  • 2 days ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

UGgreak I freaking love your product I have been running 800 tren and 1000 test E for 8 weeks now. Also using your anadrol. I made three orders in 3 months got everyone perfectly. The progress I have made has been phenomenal. I love my life today I’m no longer depressed I love walking by every mirror ever now. I train hard 5 times a week. I diet correctly eating a solid 4000 calorie diet protein shakes and bcaas.. Since using your product I have gained 30 pounds in 2 months solid. I was 140 now I’m at 172 currently. You guys are on point with the orders always in contact and very respectful when answering back I will always continue to do business with you guys. Your product has changed my life so much thank you for all you do UGfreak.

  • Ussieg's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Ussieg
  • 3 days ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Placed a domestic US order about a week ago. No response to several attempts to contact them about my order. Website didn't update my order status. Pretty sure I got burned.

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 110
 

Why don't you write us an order ticket from your order, where you tell us yo're "Ussieg from eroids", then we can see your several days of attempts. Because oddly, we've replied all (we reply within 24 hours) - very few weren't replied within 24 hours for their reasons. You speak of several days and attempts. Definitely looking to figure what order that is and how it was even possible, if this is true. Please, go to our website, write an order ticket and let us know you're this guy and made a bad review, then we can figure what order it is. So far that description matches no orders, We look forward to the order ticket. Thanks.

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 110
 

UPDATE: Still nothing. You may just PM me then. You've been online both yesterday and today and you still didn't do that. How come?

  • ucool2's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • ucool2
  • 4 days ago

Review for my most recent paid order of balkan clen + sp mast and two vials of Sustanon 350 from Dragon Pharma which I received as part of a promotion.

Communication & Ordering process

Ugfreak had their website under construction, so I had to order through email. Which works just as easy and fast. A really responsive and friendly guy!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very, very fast. And packaging is always on point.

Items ordered

Balkan Clenbuterol 40mcg
SP Masteron
Dragon Pharma Sustanon 350 (promo)

Product effectivenes and experience

I tried clen before in the past. But I couldn't stand it. I was some research labs stuff which definitely wasn't dosed correctly. Either I felt nothing or my hands were shaking like crazy and my heart felt like exploding. Because I read so many great things about balkan and really love their sust as well as the products from SP, I decided to give it another try.

I'm glad I did! I have incredible energy, and lost a lot of body fat in a very short amount of time. Hands do shake every time I up the dose but I don't get that uncomfortable fast heart beat which I really couldn't stand. I'm now at 160mcg per day. That's probably the most I will run and the highest dose which still is somewhat comfortable. You could take 80-120mcg and except from having more energy and losing fat fast, not experience many sides.
But I want to see how much I can run and still feel good. That's probably 160mcg. I know you're supposed to do 2 weeks on and 2 off but I also take T3 and run 2g of test which some people debate upregulates your receptors. So I will just stay on until I run out. My protocol to this day was:
Day 1-2: 20mcg
Day 3-4: 40mcg
Day 5-6: 60mcg
Day 7-8: 80mcg
Day 9-10: 100mcg
Day 11-12: 120mcg
Day 13-14: 140mcg
Day 15-16: 160mcg

The Dragon Pharma Sustanon 350 is also a great product. PIP is slightly less than from the similar product from Para Pharma. And the oil is also slightly thinner. I really like it!
As I said before I'm on 2g of test a week. Which makes two things important. High dosing and little PIP. It's already annoying injecting such huge amounts of oil. With 350mg/ml and not much PIP it is a lot easier to deal with.
I can only recommend going with DP as it's such a nice and smooth product. Really no reason to go with lower dosages per ml unless you're crusing. But even then. Just put less in your syringe and save a few bucks.

Oddly enough 350mg of mast is enough for me to keep my estro in check. It always worked great for me as a substitute to asin. Even on deca or npp I only had little sides to deal with. Definitely very strong for such a low dosage that I take.
Never was a fan of mast to be honest but the overall well being and the awesome look my shoulders get with SP is very pleasing.

Additional commentary

Overall one of the best sources I came across. Great products from awesome labs. And very reliable in communication and customer support.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Versatile's picture
  • LVL1
  • 64
 
  • Versatile
  • 5 days ago

test enan everywhere

Communication & Ordering process

Communication within eroids pm, several answers during the day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged, order was eu domestic so everything was so fast within a few days.

Items ordered

2 test E vials

Product effectivenes and experience

Idk what to say about test and 've never been told before.
I am a little maniac for bloodworks and them speak for itself.
Every stuff I've ever used from ugfreak was top notch not only because of feeling and sides but because of blood results which always came exactly what i was expected.
I usually run test 500 in bulk, 250 in cutting.
Para pharma and dragon pharma stuff became my favourite. They're cheap and effective as simple is that and you can never go wrong with ordering them from the ugfreak.

Additional commentary

A little abuse of their good-hearted approach :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bap007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Bap007
  • 5 days ago

Quick service with good price no issues getting everything . I did notice a huge difference in one week ,unlike some things that take a few weeks before you notice it kick in.

Communication & Ordering process

I did not need to communicate with them as the package arrived perfectly before I left xpected it and everything was there in good order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging and everything there

Items ordered

Equip test gen 450 gen
ipamorelin

Product effectivenes and experience

I just started with equi test, I have been on it for two weeks at 1 ml every 5days. I didn’t expect to notice anything as quickly as I did with this product. It reminds me of stack I took many years ago. Great product with noticible gains pumps and feelings of awesomeness .

I recommend shopping here!
  • TryHarder007's picture
  • LVL2
  • 187
 
  • TryHarder007
  • 5 days ago

Hello y’all, updating with a review, finally everything with my newborn son coming into the world has settled down and with work finally slowing with the travel I was able to finally use some of the goodies I got in an order and focus on my health!

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome, work and travel so don’t even remember half the time when I ordered and that I even ordered! So no need to worry and bomb him with messages

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Awesome, took about 1.5 weeks from what I remember! It’s INT so I just let it ride out

Items ordered

2x Clen para
1x T3 dragon
1x Winny para

Product effectivenes and experience

Awesome! I have gotten so out of shape.. heaviest I’ve ever been and out of shape.. I let myself go with my career, fiancé and baby to focus on. Well got back into it and got some awesome results! Started at 253lbs and love handled. I started with 40mcg Clen, 6.25 T3 and 50mg Winny along with some Prop from
Another source. I started with a hard cut for the first 2-3 weeks and dropped carbs low, got myself to a good area where my insulin sensitivity was slowly coming back. As some know I’m buddies with some of the most well known coaches in the US and some of the best so one of them helped me look over my diet to fix this issue. I dropped about 14 lbs in those 3 weeks. From there I added carbs, making my first few meals carb less. The Clen with low carbs made me a nice jittery, sweating lightly and overall my core temp I could tell was heightened lightly! The Winny I love how it reacts. Everyone says Winny isn’t useful unless lower BF but I feel harder, and sounds insane by winny has always made me a little stronger. After about 8 weeks of off and on Clen, T3 only for the first 3 weeks and winny first 2on2off2on2off I dropped to about 234lbs and felt a lot better. Time to eat and take advantage of this highetned sensitivity for about 6-8 weeks without drugs. Just good diet (very little surplus) and training.

Definitely loved the Clen!

Additional commentary

Thank you for being an awesome source! Can’t wait to see the long changes and see myself get back to the stage I was once at!

I recommend shopping here!
  • jp82088's picture
  • LVL3
  • 261
 
  • jp82088
  • 6 days ago

This is for review I should of left long ago for Ugfreak and a promo I joined from them. The items where the following 2x Superdrol from ParaPharma and 3x Turinabol from Parapharma

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has always been excellent with this source they have always answered my question thoroughly and fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A for items was about 10 business days. Packages were also very discreet and wrapped tightly.

Items ordered

2x Superdrol ParaPharma

3x Turinabol Parapharma

Product effectivenes and experience

So where do we start......

I started with the Superdrol. It was actually one of my first prohormone cycles I did back in the day lol. I felt crazy aggression and strength on it. I also notice my weight won't go much up but the strength was INSANE. Around week 3 I had to discontinue it because I felt myself feeling run downed on it. (Nothing wrong with the drugs) your body can only be on it for so long.

Next for the Turinabol, I did this with a combination of Primobolan, and some test prop from another source and man let me tell you Turinabol is AMAZING. Gives you the exact feeling of Dianabol with 0 water retention. Excellent medication for a body recomp or a lean mass phase. I feel 30mg for me is the sweet spot and I ran it 4 weeks with 0 issues.

Additional commentary

Overall,

Ugfreak has been good to me and I apologize that I had not wrote a review any sooner (I thought I did). This source are good people and the products I used from them are excellent and properly dosed. I deff wouldn't have any doubt or hesitation ordering from them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Uchibah458's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Uchibah458
  • 6 days ago

I was fortunate enough to be chosen by UGF back in August for 20ml ParaPharma TestE250.

Communication & Ordering process

UGF kept me updated and answered all my questions very quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived well within the advertised T/A and was packed so discreetly and secured, no way of anything breaking,

Items ordered

20ml ParaPharma TestE250

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the Test at 2 shots a week, 500mg a week. By the 4th week, it was very clear that I was on high quality testosterone. Oily skin, aggressiveness, and weight/strength gains were all present. Did not use any AI, it was not needed at 500mg/week. I am very impressed with Para Pharma.

Additional commentary

Thank you UGF for providing high quality gear! I recommend anyone to order, you will not be disappointed!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Shades_McDude's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Shades_McDude
  • 6 days ago

The Freak to help you reach your peak!

Communication & Ordering process

The freak always replied to any question within a day, and kept me updated throughout the entire ordering process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items arrived about 6 days after placing order. Packaging was very discrete.

Items ordered

Parapharma Dbol 20mg x100
Parapharma Arimidex 1mg x50
Parapharma Clomid 50mg x 50

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the dbol for six weeks @40mg ea. Gained about 25 pounds of which I wager half is water weight which will go during PCT. Strength gains are through the roof. Very happy with the product. Muscles are pumped and full. No sides noticed apart from being as hungry as a horse lol!

Additional commentary

Will defo be using the freak again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • SADISTIC's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • SADISTIC
  • 1 week ago

Had the chance to hop on the promo train... Got anadrol/50 para pharma ×1.

Communication & Ordering process

All questions answered, bro runs a tight shop.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

9 days to my door super fast, packing was a+ nothing broken.

Items ordered

1 promo anadrol and purchased two.

Product effectivenes and experience

Very nice tabs hard pressed, no crumbles, little green guys and they pack a punch. Ran at 50mg/ed post workout and the pumps were insane, strength went up, sense of we'll being, libido strong. Real good lab imo....

Additional commentary

Great job freak..... top quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Helloitsme's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Helloitsme
  • 1 week ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Excellent products and customer service. I have ordered from several companies in the past but this one has by far been the best experience. I will continue to use them and highly recommend them.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet.

Items ordered

Ordered Products
2 x WINSTROL 10 Para Pharma - 100 tabs, 10mg/tab $68.00
1 x TESTO E 250 Para Pharma - 10ml vial, 250mg/ml $42.00
1 x TESTO P 100 Para Pharma - 10ml vial, 100mg/ml $29.00

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent pharma quality. Used to put on lean mass and harden up. Worked great. I added an inch to my arms and a couple inches to my chest. The rest was just toned. Ran 8 weeks. Will be ordering an actual cutting stack after the holidays.

Additional commentary

Best place to get gear in the US imo

I recommend shopping here!
  • LACBodybuilder's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • LACBodybuilder
  • 1 week ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Excellent source. Have been using for years and have always been pleased. Always quick to respond, very helpful with issues that aren't even their fault, and has an amazing list that continues to grow. Highly recommend.

Communication & Ordering process

If any communication is needed it was great. I was aware of all changes of status from payment to shipping

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around is fantastic. Comes quicker than most and is always in the time frame. This order arrived well within the window.

Items ordered

1 x TESTO E 250 (10-PACK) - 10x10ml vial, 250mg/ml
1 x CUT STACK 150 (10-PACK) - 10x10mll vial, 150mg/ml
1 x VIAGRA 50 Para Pharma - 50 tabs, 50mg/tab

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is always great. I don't know how else to put it but you always get exactly what you expect from them.

Additional commentary

Cycle Review.
Ran cutstack at 1.5cc ed for 16 weeks

Started at 210lbs and 15 percent bf
Ended at 197lbs and 7 percent bf

This included weights ed, cardio wasn't added until the last 4 weeks at 30mins 3x week fasted on stepmill

Diet was balanced with high protein, med fat, med carb

I recommend shopping here!
  • Inkslinger's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • Inkslinger
  • 2 weeks ago

I have received a few products from these guys and never had any let downs. Products are great and top of the line stuff. This review is based off of my last go around with the products as I am again running the waters currently and a will review those as well.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great. They are very responsive, and always answered right to the point, and always helpful when needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discrete. Definitely not a worry in that area. About 2 weeks to delivery.

Items ordered

The products for this review were

Test E
Tren E
Masto E(Masteron)

All Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

The product quality was great. Oils were always nice and smooth with very minimal pip. If I recall correctly I ran for a total about 12 weeks.

The test and tren were great. I had such a good go around with these that I don’t even want to try others. Size and strength came with no issues. Once the night sweats kicked in early, I knew I was in for a good ones . After running a bit, I threw the masteron in and it made me hard as a motherf***. Absolutely loved it. I usually run ethantate products but I’m definitely curious to see what the others are like.

I ran the test at 750, tren at 300, and mast at 300.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TacJac's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • TacJac
  • 2 weeks ago

I have made many orders through these guys. After my first order, I haven’t even looked elsewhere for another source. Especially after seeing the price value. Everything is priced great.

Communication & Ordering process

Extremely helpful communication. Always received responses within a day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I could not be happier with TA and packaging. I’ve never lost a package and all my packages minus one have been in hand at 7 days. This is extremely impressive if you’ve ever had a source that takes 3-4 weeks of sweating before you know if you’re going to get your order.

Items ordered

All Para Pharma
Decan
Test Cyp
Test E
Sus
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is top notch. Too many times I’ve had underdosed, domestic gear. This is from the manufacturer and serial numbered.

I’ve been personally using Cyp, Deca, and Dbol and have had fantastic results. I’ve had close to zero PIP and no negative sides. I typically break out mildly and have remained pretty clear. My bloods are stable and consistent. I’ve put on a solid 15lbs in 8 weeks. My wife can’t stand my sex drive and I’m hungry all day long. My joints feel great and my intensity is through the roof. I really couldn’t be happier.

Additional commentary

A few weeks ago, the site went down for a day and it gave me a scare I might have to find a new source. I really couldn’t imagine ordering from another company. As long as these guys accept orders, I’ll be ordering from them and them only.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RockyMountainhigh's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • RockyMountainhigh
  • 2 weeks ago

This review is long over due. I have placed 5 orders with UGFREAK over the last year and many more to come. Some orders over $1000 and soon to be over $2000. I placed orders with many manufacturers such as dragon pharma, para pharma, and AVoGen, so far.

Communication & Ordering process

I was very nervous when going through a new source and had several questions and was always responded to with in 24 hours. Surprisingly great experience...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Sealed well enough to hold a vile if it breaks, i know from experience and it was offered to be replaced. Always discreet shipping especially Orders from Stealth labs were very impressive.

Packages seized several times and they always resent promptly as i communicate with Ugfreak.

Items ordered

Order #1
1 x Cialis - 20mg, 100 tabs
2 x TestoGen E 250 - 10 ml vial
1 x DECAN 300 BULK - 10x10mll vial, 300mg/ml

Order #2
3 x HCG PREGNYL 5000 IU ORGANON - 1 x sterile solution amp
1 x CLOMID 50 Para Pharma - 50 tabs, 50mg/tab
1 x Nolvadex - 100 tabs (20 mg/tab)
1 x Anavar 50mg - 100 Tabs (50mg/tab)
1 x Equi-Test Gen 450 - 10 ml vial

Order #3
2 x Test Blend Gen 500 - 10 ml vial (AVoGen)

Order #4
1 x TESTO E 400 BULK - 10x10ml vial, 400mg/ml
1 x CLOMID 50 Para Pharma - 50 tabs, 50mg/tab
1 x ANAVAR 50 Para Pharma - 100 tabs, 50mg/tab
1 x NOLVADEX - 100tabs 20mg/tab
2 x Testo-Cyp Gen 250 - 10 ml vial
2 x HCG PREGNYL 5000 IU ORGANON - 1 x sterile solution amp

Order #5
4 x DIANABOL - 100tabs 10mg/tab
4 x Dianabol MT - 100 tabs (20 mg/tab)

Product effectivenes and experience

Cialis, Dragon pharma labs, took one every 2 days, quality was very strong and put the Sargent at attention! Helped while on Deca as well!

TestoGen E 250, Dragon pharma, took 1ml x2 weekly, took a few weeks to fully kick but the pump u get is incredible, real deal Test.

DECAN 300 BULK, Dragon pharma, only have taken for a month so far, 1ml 1x week added to cycle, notice a little water retention not much at all though but i dont consume very much salt. I have noticed a steady increase past my Plato i was at (super awesome)

HCG PREGNYL , Used for 3 months, 500iu a week worked Wonders for total shutdown of testticals and mayor shrinkage over long term cycle. Its like gasoline for a fire! After a month i had returned to normalish size.
Month 3 i kicked it up to 500iu every 3 days, my boys were back and looking GREAT!!! I also felt like i added sustanon to my cycle. I put on some extra noticeable size in this 3 month while on a cycle.

Nolvadex, Dragon pharma, 20 mg a day for a few days whenever i feel some tenderness on high levels of test. Works great!

ANAVAR 50MG, Dragon pharma & Para pharma, 1x 50mg a day for 30 days. Holy cow, this is the real deal ANAVAR, very stonge so be carful not to take over 1 a day unless you want heart problems. I became so vascular it was a little crazy... burned more calories then i could consume in a day. Dropped down to 6.9% body fat! I was looking ripped like i never have before. I have a new respect for Anavar and these 2 are great company's. Great product!

Equi test Gen, AVoGen labs, 1ml, 450mg a week for 10 weeks, added to my never ending cycle, injections were smooth, didnt noticed much change in weight or size, i was a little disappointed on this product. Not saying it wasnt real or weak, first time trying EQ and i wasnt impressed.

Test Blend Gen 500, AVoGen labs, 1ml, 500mg a week for 20 weeks added to cycle, make sure you shack this up well amd make sure the crystals dissolve becuse this will have you sore as f...k. its very strong, love the stuff, shipped with in a 10 day surprisingly. Great product!

TESTO E 400 BULK, 1ml 400mg a week ongoing for 2 months, real deal test, Great product.

TESTO-Cyp 250, 1ml, 250mg a week for 10 weeks, took a 250 eth out and replaced with cyp and the transition was smooth, Grear product for sure.

Waiting on Dianabol I recently purchased this week I will be placing a large HGH order next!

All products are real deal and have had no problems so far.

Additional commentary

I am surprised how great this company is... like really damn good. I am glad to know they are having upgrades on security! And foresee a long relationship if they keep up the impressive quality. I believe AvoGen Test had the highest potency and Anavar from Dragon pharma, top notch.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bayboi16001's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Bayboi16001
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

First I would thank ugfreak for their wonderful customer service and communication. The ordering was simple I followed their detailed Instructions on how to order and how to send the money. I placed my order, sent the money following ugfreak instructions. I notified ugfreak with the pickup number and they responded by a update my order status stating the money was picked up. After two days I received a notification that my order was shipped out. I received a tracking # and a few different ways to track my order. I received my order in less than a week. It arrived USPS packaged discretely and arrived safely. I did have to sign for the package. After opening the package it was exactly what I ordered. Dragon pharms Test E 400, Anavar and Arimidex. Today is day one of my stack first injection of test went smooth no pain or pip. Thanks again ugfreak I will continue to do business with you.
Here is a pic of the products I ordered and received. https://www.eroids.com/pics/first-order-using-ugfreak

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. I made a mistake at the beginning of my ordering process. I emailed ugfreak they responded quickly and was understanding of the mistake.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products arrived in less than a week very well packed.

Items ordered

Test e 400 , Anavar, Arimidex

I recommend shopping here!
  • ucool2's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • ucool2
  • 4 weeks ago

First time with this source. Due to my current location I have to be rather picky with whom I go with as customs are a pain in the ass. This guy came through and provided outstanding service. Did also try two new labs on this instance and am quite pleased.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good. I always have to inquire about certain things and although he probably has his hands full he responded very patiently to all my questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well under two weeks. Could be faster if the postal service of your country is not as slow as mine.

Items ordered

BP Susta
SP Anadrol
SP Mast p

Product effectivenes and experience

My man! Now this is where it gets interesting!
For the susta it's quite early to tell as it's only been around 20 days and very low dose. So there's not much to expect. But the combo of adrol and mast is just sweet!

Feel free to check out the pic I posted: https://www.eroids.com/pics/juicy-0

The adrol @ 100mg kicked in after 3 days. By day 5 I already gained 5 lb which is just ridiculous, as I'm just popping these on a cruise dose of test and the mast p needs a bit more time to be noticable.
My weight didn't go up any further but that's mainly due to my diet. I guess you can easily put on 10 lb within two weeks with the right amount of salt and carb intake. It will be heaven for your joints and hell for your blood pressure. But you'll be strong as a mf.
The mast p is really lifting me up. My mood is great and the overall feeling of well being is incredible. I never experienced this with mast before and I ran higher doses in the past. This time it's only 350mg/week to keep the bloat of adrol and my planned high test blast in check. It also helps me with my estro sides, which is great.

Coming from a cruise I feel like back from the dead after only two weeks on a currently very moderate blast. Definitely impressed with ugfreak, BP and SP.
Next thing on the list is BP clen and damn my will has to be strong not to jump on that dere SP tren right away. My sleep pattern is still fucked up from my last blast so I'm not yet willing to go through these shitty sweaty nights again. But damn I'm really looking forward to try it soon!
Mast always seemed like the sissy brother of tren to me. But as of now I'm quite pleased with the results I have. Nothing to complain except the fucking hair loss which mast is notorious for. But hey. At least I can sleep like a baby.

Additional commentary

Great inventory. Responsive. EU based. What else could you wish for? Thanks brother!

I recommend shopping here!
  • kifla127's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • kifla127
  • 4 weeks ago

This is a review for UGF promo nr.18

I really like this team,i got in on a promo and i was treated like a payed customer ,on top of that i received clean ,potent ,well dosed products

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent ! Even it was free promo i got regular updates and tracking without even have to ask for it,great service from UGF

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent T/A and i really liked the packaging ,discreet and effective

Items ordered

2 x Para test enanthate 250mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I started using the test enanthate as soon as i got it and to my surprise it is a great product !

Clean product ,no pip and excellent dosing !
I didnt do bloods but i know my gear being on for many years and this test e is excellent !!
Strength ,pumps ,libido ,well being ,aggresion ..everything was there and very pronounced !

Additional commentary

I really enjoyed this product and i will definetely be using UGF in my blasts

Excellent people,excellent service ,excellent product ,excellent prices

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dballin412's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Dballin412
  • 4 weeks ago

The Freaks definitely a solid goto with no B.S involved. Good gear good business good gains!

Communication & Ordering process

Good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As expected international 2.5 wks

Items ordered

Para Pharma Susta 350

Product effectivenes and experience

Para Pharma was new to me but glad I tried them out. Legit gear dosed right labs proved quality and gains did too. Looking forward to other compounds from them.

Additional commentary

Good to go!

I recommend shopping here!
  • wmp983's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • wmp983
  • 4 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Competitive Athlete naturally in very good shape, but at 35 years of age recovery is slowing down... So after intensive research I've decided to run a low dose cycle. Just wanting to feel fresh enough to train 5-6 days a week and lift or run 3 days a week.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great; i assume these guys are high volume so i was not disappointed with slow, terse replies. That said, i was quite the squeaky wheel and got a reply - a friendly and legible reply - back every time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The ability to track packages using technology made for very smooth sailing, and i was informed of essentially every step of the product's journey, down to the day it arrived. Discrete, product safe, no reason for anyone to be suspicious of anything.

Items ordered

Half gram of Test E a week. Trial run of one vial, next order will round out the supplies for the 12 week cycle.

Product effectivenes and experience

Just did my first dose EVER! Thank god for forums and youtube. That said, the PED effects won't be noticeable for a few weeks. Im using insulin syringes because they're cheap, available everywhere and the high gauge makes for easy pinning. Drawing it and IM'ing it take a bit longer, but i like the ritual.

Additional commentary

Gonna continue to work with UGFreak indefinitely. Will probably never look at another source again TBH.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ageisanumber's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • ageisanumber
  • 1 month ago

First time ordering from a source here on the board and needless to say far exceeded my expectation. I ordered 10,000 ui of HCG from UGFREAK.COM. The brand delivered was Pregnyl and I could immediately tell the product was 100% legit. Worked far, far better than my previous orders from others sources.

Picture of my order is here - https://www.eroids.com/pics/hcg-human-chorionic-gonadotropin

Communication & Ordering process

THe communication throughout the entire process was stellar. I had never used Bitcoin before and had some issues and UGFREAK was patient when I informed them of the situation and coached me through the process. Over and above what I would have expected.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was professional and you can tell Pharmacy grade.

Items ordered

HCG - Human chorionic gonadotropin - Pregnyl

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was Pharma grade without a doubt. I could immediately tell it was working. Used HCG in the past with fair results but this time it was completely different.

Additional commentary

Based on my results, communication and the entire process. UGFREAK won a life customer for sure. Again my pictures of packaging are here - https://www.eroids.com/pics/hcg-human-chorionic-gonadotropin

I recommend shopping here!
  • DfromPhilly's picture
  • EXP
  • 744
 
  • DfromPhilly
  • 1 month ago

Review for Para Aromasin (new grey batch) and Para Winstrol

Last year there was a mixup with some Para Aro that I had, so freak said he’d send the new batch when it came in. About a year later it was out and he sent it along with some Para Winstrol.

Kind of cool thing to note, the new Para Aro is grey because that’s the color I picked. I suggested that the mixup I had may have had to do with two products looking identical in size/shape/color, so Para told freak to have me pick the new color. Pretty cool I thought. Definitely showed great communication between the manufacturer and distributer, and a commitment to the customer.

Communication & Ordering process

Freak is crazy responsive. Incredibly professional and overall a good dude to talk to and just bullshit with. Never waited more than 24 hours for a response. Rarely more than 12. Even if it has nothing to do with business.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2-3 weeks. Secure and discrete.

Items ordered

Para Aromasin 25mg x50
Para Winstrol 50mg x100

Product effectivenes and experience

Aromasin: I rarely try UGL AIs, but when I do I make sure I’m on a TRT dose do the damage can’t be too bad if it doesn’t work out. This strategy has saved me some heart ache in the past so I’m sticking to it.

So I waited for my cycle to be over and a few weeks into my cruise I started the para aro. Dosage, duration of use, and bloods can be seen in my pics, so I’m not gonna tell the same story twice. Just read this and check the bloods: https://www.eroids.com/pics/sis-test-cyp-new-batch-para-aro-bloods

I didn’t respect the UGL aro and paid the price. Luckily I’m pretty in tune with my body so I caught and fixed it quickly with a little TNE and backing off any AI for a minute.

Moral of the story is that the aro is good. Maybe too good. I’ll be saving it for a heavier cycle. Never thought I’d say that about UGL aro, so hats off to Para.

Winstrol: Beautiful. Only need 3/4 of a pill a day to get great pumps from day 3 and visible results by the day after about 2 weeks. Retained muscle and stripped off some fat at the tail end of a 20 week test/EQ cycle.

Definitely hardened me up right in time for beach season. I never get too lean (I tap out at 11%, because A: my girl doesn’t like the sub-10 look and B: nope... that’s the only excuse I need) but this stuff gave me an extra edge to reach my goals more efficiently.

Best part is my strength continued to climb and this was all on a hair of a calorie deficit. I just used what my maintenance before my cycle was as my “cutting” calories and it worked out nicely.

This Winstrol compared exactly to the human grade Winstrol I’ve used in the past, and I know this because I can’t handle 50mg of either. Pumps hurt too bad and It fucks my deadlift day no matter how much taurine I take if I go over 40mg. To be honest I might try 25mg one day and see how that goes.

Another solid product.

Additional commentary

Can’t recommend UGF enough. Great lineup. And most importantly, top of the line customer service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • november1's picture
  • LVL2
  • 105
 
  • november1
  • 1 month ago

Time for review. This source has never let me down, and products are always top notch. This will be about test e and test p from dragon pharma.

Communication & Ordering process

Any questions I ever had was answered in calm and respectfull manner, never any issues about that. Normally answer in 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery to doorstep within 2 weeks in Europe. Packaging was indistinguishable from any day goodies ordered from eBay per say. Came all in one pack, no damage, nicely sealed.

Items ordered

Dragon pharma
Test e 250
Test p 100

Product effectivenes and experience

For the moment using for 3 weeks.
Did bloods today.
Showed up better than expected.
Cycle is simple just test p for Kickstart and test e 600mg a week for 12 weeks.
Products showed good quality and I'm very satisfied.
Vials them selves was original, all marked as real deal, clean and neat.

Additional commentary

If you are in for quality and decent delivery times this is your source to go.
I'm happy with products and services these guys provide. Tnx ugf.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cmz2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Cmz2
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I spent the last 9 months trying different suppliers online and some did not have great luck with. I heard a lot about UGF on other sites and decided to try. Ordered equi test blend as well as a deca test mix. Both arrived within a few days. Packaging, shipping, payment was a breeze. Gear was packaged well and there were no issues. Had a few questions along the way and responses came in quick and were really helpful. It’s been a while since I went down this road and was quite hesitant on doing so. UGF brought some trust back to the table.

Quality was top notch and is potent. I’m highly satisfied with the overall process and will be ordering from again. You can feel and see that what you’re getting is quality. Explosive results vs other products from local suppliers. Anxious to try some of the orals from overseas. I’ll keep you posted when they get here.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Same day responses and a lot of help.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect. No issues and no damag

Items ordered

Test/deca 300-150
Test/eq. 300-150

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality. Running 300 Test e weekly and alternating with the test/deca -test/eq. Running around 4 weeks and running strong.

Great mix vs test c with sustanon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Blake926's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Blake926
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Very happy with the speed of shipping but most importantly the quality is great and just as good as any of the other known names out there. UGF has the best prices esp when buying in Bulk! UGF has great customer service and there's nothing more you could ask for when shopping online. They will make your experience a good one. I recently purchased test cyp 250 from para pharm in bulk, great stuff. The tren A from para pharm was amazing as well and will definitely shred you up along with great muscle gains. This time I'm ordering test and deca from para pharm once again so I'll post a review after that for you guys. Don't let online purchasing be a hastle, shop UGF!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

One bottle was busted from the rough shipping and handeling but I sent UGF customer service a picture and they immediately sent me another bottle. No questions asked and got it in a week.

Items ordered

Test Cyp
Tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

I cruise around 100mg when not running anything else or taking a break from the higher test doses. When I run a higher dose I do 500mg for 10 week periods.

Additional commentary

Satisfied customer.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Riva's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • Riva
  • 2 months ago

Review for the Sustanon 350 I received as promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, tracking was included so couldn't ask for more.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T&A was pretty damn fast, took about a week to arrive so pretty solid. Packaging also excelent.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Sustanon 350

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the two bottles till they ran out at 700mg a week. I started this right after using 750mg test e a week. Noticed an improvement in libido weird enough. I've never used sustanon before so that was new for me. I did notice a dip after continuing with the sust because of the long deca ester, but that went a way after a week or 2. It is a little pippy though, left me with some painful bumps for a few days. But thats due to it being a highly concentrated product. Not really an issue for me but definitly worth mentioning.

Additional commentary

All in all a solid product, I still prefer test e over sustanon though. So thank you to UGF for the opportunity to test the product out.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Porshe911's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Porshe911
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2223
 

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF
You've received AND USED the product.