UGFREAK.COM

  • 93.46
    score
  • 9.86
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.96
  • 72
Service
  • 9.96
  • 72
Delivery
  • 9.97
  • 72
Pricing
  • 9.99
  • 71
  • Owned by ugfreak
    • Score: 93.46
    • Avg: 9.86/10:1
    • Votes: 1295
    • Reviews: 816
    • Views: 85317

UGFREAK.COM Reviews

  • Gymgat's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Gymgat
  • 2 days ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Ordered Test E including other substances.
UGFREAK is nothing else than fraud and scam, anyone who submits a bad review because of their lousy service will get marked with bad karma until the comment get’s deleted their reviews are written by them, it's 100% fake sent them almost 800$ splitting up the order with a friend it's now been more than 4 months and they only reply back to us when we message them from an random email as a new customer. We have learned that no legit source sells illegal substances on the public web, only scammers. Don’t loose your hard earned money to these motherfucking crooks, If anyone are looking for a real and trustable seller then send a email request to ([email protected]) and ask kindly for a price list they are the real deal and the packages get sent from USA. We have used them successfully twice since we got scammed by UGFREAK

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 99
 

lol are you guys the "hot single women in my neighborhood" too? Or those who send out letters about a relative leaving behind millions for me? You sure as hell sounds just as real. Email coming - please sell me some nice stuff.

  • Vet645's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Vet645
  • 3 days ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

There is nothing positive to say about this source.
UGFREAK is nothing else than fraud and scam, anyone who submits a bad review because of their lousy service will get marked with bad karma until the comment get’s deleted. Their reviews are written by them, it's 100% fake. Sent them almost 800$ splitting up the order with a friend, it's now been more than 5 months. They only reply back to us when we message them from an random email as a new customer. We have learned that no legit source sells illegal substances on the public web, only scammers. Don’t loose your hard earned money to these motherfucking crooks! If anyone are looking for a real and trustable seller then send a email request to ([email protected]) and ask kindly for a price list. They are the real deal and the packages get sent from USA. We have used them successfully twice since we got scammed by UGFREAK

  • Steelironaddict's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 
  • Steelironaddict
  • 4 days ago

Review for pharma sust 350

Communication & Ordering process

Quick and very supportive in any questions i had pertaining to order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package discreet and arrived a little under 2 weeks

Items ordered

2 pharma sust 350

Product effectivenes and experience

Awesome product. I administered .5ml eod. Smooth pin with little to no pip at all. I noticed within a few days a change in drive due to the prop in it
After about 3.5 weeks i started getting good gains in strength and mass. Ran it for 10 weeks and had an awesome time with it.

Additional commentary

Great source. Awesone customer service. I love there products and will continue to use them as long as they are around. Thank you again ugfreak!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • JayD718's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • JayD718
  • 4 days ago

What's up fellas! This review is for 2 vials of Para Pharma Testo E 250 that I received a few months ago. I'd like to start by saying that UGFREAK is a reputable source, and has a wide selection of products, including steroids, HGH, ancillaries, syringes, vitamins, and more.They also have some well known brands, and lots of genuine pharma as well!

Communication & Ordering process

Good support. Quick responses, and easy to understand.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging, which took approximately 10 days for delivery.

Items ordered

2 10ml vials of Para Pharma Testo E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

The Para test enanthate was very good quality, very potent smooth injections with no PIP. Nice thin oil. I ran it at 500mg/wk, with a couple weeks at 750mg. Used it for about 2 months. Good strength, and good gains.

Additional commentary

I was very pleased with their Para Testo E 250 products. I would definitely use their products again, and I plan to. They are surely a reputable source, with many excellent brands and products!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Smithy5840's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • Smithy5840
  • 5 days ago

UGFREAK is a great supplier. They have always some through for me. Admittedly I do use several different suppliers based on what I need and availability. They have never given me any problems and their products are great

Communication & Ordering process

None needed after order was placed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was great. Package arrived within the time frame they said it would and was packaged securely and discretely.

Items ordered

Mostly test, but some Equi, ancillaries, and orals. The test gave me excellent results and I grew about 20lbs. Installed this with Equipose, which was also threat and turanabol. After a lot of research I decided to do this stack and the products that I had ordered gave me great results, especially the turanabol. It was almost as if I could feel it right away.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was on par. I used the product for about 2 and A half months. The product was great, and gave me great results. I would definitely recommend using the supplier again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Matthersby101's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Matthersby101
  • 1 week ago

There’s a reason these guys are so successful. They are good at what they do. 7 days to my door when most companies take 3 weeks. Impressive as hell.

Communication & Ordering process

Messages were answered within minutes. Every single time...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Made it. So they know what they are doing with getting it to me without scrutiny of the package.

Items ordered

PharmGears Danabol DS (Clearance Dbol)

Product effectivenes and experience

Pulsed prior to several gym sessions jus to see if that instant water gain and somewhat euphoric sense was there. These are a popular Dbol that’s been faked and even the fakes are legit, so I’m not at all worried that they won’t be exactly what they say they are. ALL UGLs used at UG are well known for being legit.

Additional commentary

Best Foreign I’ve used to date. Will be ordering much more from them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigHex's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • BigHex
  • 1 week ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I decided to write this review now even tho I haven’t recieved every piece of my order yet. As I type this tho I am tracking my second package and it is on the way. As far as the first package I recieved of para pharma testo 250. It came very quick under ten days I believe. Ugfreaks service was wonderful. The product was in perfect condition, you can definitely tell it’s never been tampered with and straight from lab. This was my first order I ever did online, I was very skeptical at first but after the service I had from ugfreak I couldn’t be happier. I highly recommend ugfreak and will not order from anywhere else. Ps this was a u.s. east coast delivery

Communication & Ordering process

Communication from ugfreak was wonderful. They responded to every message within an hour and I asked multiple questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discreet and everything was carefully wrapped to not damage. Couldn’t ask for much better

Items ordered

Para pharma testo 250
Nolvadex
Syringes

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality seems legit, tho I’m only 3 days into cycle of test so I can’t actually say 100% that it’s great quality, I’m just pretty sure I’m gonna be satisfied. Product seems perfect by looks, taste.

I recommend shopping here!
  • lookie's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • lookie
  • 1 week ago

Review for promo 16 ugfreak was kind enough to let me join thank you again.

Communication & Ordering process

none Was needed after I was excepted into promo order arrived promptly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product made it to the states within 15 days package was secure nothing broken.

Items ordered

2x testo E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Product worked just as good as my trt prescription. I’m prescribed 120mg a week from my trt doctor and I used the testo E at 125mg a week. My test levels came back at 752 witch is on point with my prescription numbers so I’d say it is perfectly dosed I have also posted my bloodwork in the lab section.
https://www.eroids.com/pics/promo-16-testo-E-250-from-ugfreak

Additional commentary

Definitely recommend ugfreak. Ugfreak is a outstanding company for letting me try a different ug lab and I love the fact that they are cracking down on the promo whores. When I read a review I want it to reflect a real users experience not someone trying to get free shit, that totally defeats the purpose of reviews and screws everyone.

I recommend shopping here!
  • J_rod's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • J_rod
  • 1 week ago

Thanks so much for allowing me to get in on this promo and try some new labs. Everything went really smoothe. I will definitely be ordering through ug freak again. I made great gains on this product. strength, density and size. I had all the signs of a good product bacne, oily skin, increased energy, ultimate sex drive! Thanks so much freak!

Communication & Ordering process

Minimal communication needed but what was needed was on point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived secure, descrete and on time.

Items ordered

para pharma sust 350 ×2

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran sust 350 for 12 weeks, 700mg a week.

Additional commentary

I highly recomend ug freak they are legit! Good products, good service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JohnnyP's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • JohnnyP
  • 2 weeks ago

Review for Promo 18

Communication & Ordering process

Friendly. Never had a Problem.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Under a week and well packed

Items ordered

2x Parapharma Testo E

Product effectivenes and experience

I was using 375mg e3d. It seem to be spot on. I was on a cut but maintained a lot of muscle and strength. Pip was nonexistent.

Additional commentary

Nice Product would buy it again. Pretty fast delivery which is always nice.

I recommend shopping here!
  • heavymetalmonsterdylan's picture
  • LVL2
  • 135
 
  • heavymetalmonst...
  • 2 weeks ago

Review for promo16
2 para pharma testo e
1 more testo e I bought at the same time

Communication & Ordering process

Ugfreak is always fast to respond to any questions I had even during promo.. awesome customer support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was very fast.. received pack in9 or 10 days.. Great for International source for sure.. packaged well no chance of damage

Items ordered

3 para pharma testo e 250 (2 promo 1 purchased)

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm in my 12th week of using Ugfreak test... results have been fantastic..I used these as the base for my cut this summer which consisted of test e 500 wk mast e 400 wk and var 50 mg daily split doses for first 8 wks. .Mast and var
was another source.. now as for quality I love the pp test... even on a very low calorie diet I maintained strength and had fantastic body recomp. . did get oily skin pretty fast within a few weeks.. very minimal water retention which was great and super high libido. .. my wife gotta beat me off with a stick lol. ..I added in proviron 50 mg daily after the var was done and this test really shines even more than before... great sense of well being.. great aggression in the gym when trying to fight through the low carb workouts after working construction in the heat all day.. couldn't be happier with this product and that's the truth... I'm very happy I decided to use this product during my cut... very satisfied...

Additional commentary

Ugfreak is an awesome source with a fantastic ranking for a reason... If you have not tried them out I'd say go for it.. you won't be disappointed..thanks again ugf

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nafrok's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Nafrok
  • 2 weeks ago

PROMO 18 Review

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was on point , not only super fast but super friendly as well!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The delivery time was amazing, about 3 - 4 days after I sendet over my details the parcel was surprisingly already delivered! That blew my mind because I am somewhere in the middle of Europe and my experience with other sources is more like within a week maybe sometimes two u get ur pack! Packaging was very secure no chance that a vial could get damaged and also very discrete! Also the delivery service picked by UGF was better than with most suppliers. Best for my Country!

Items ordered

2 x Para Pharma Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Before I was kinda cursing on 250 injected every 5 days but for this promo I bumped up the dose to 500 e5d!
So I was using a different brand before which gave me a terrible pip and I can definitely say that the pip with the para pharma test e 250 was almost non-existent. That was a big plus for me! Also the quality overall was spot on in my opinion ( and I have used lots of different brands before ) Sex drive was good before but went trough the roof, strength went up and my overall look improved as well!

Additional commentary

Super friendly guy - amazing delivery time - good quality products! This is the optimal source, I always had a positiv feeling while communicating and I would absolutely trust the guy with my money and would not have doubt in mind that I would not receive my order!

Very good service UGF I was impressed, keep on going and be safe! ... and thanks for letting me in ;)

I recommend shopping here!
  • irishjuice_88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • irishjuice_88
  • 2 weeks ago

This is a review for Para Pharma Testo E 250, Para Pharma Decan 300 and Para Pharma Dianabol

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was fantastic, always received a response no later than 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was secure, nothing damaged. The time was exactly 3 weeks from shipping to my door.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Testo E 250
Para Pharma Decan 300
Para Pharma Dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

I took:
Test at 500 a week for 14 weeks
deca at 300 for 12 weeks
Dianabol 40mg for the first four weeks one in the morning and one at night.

Oily Skin from the test and moon face from the Deca.
Gained 18lbs after the water dropped off.
All around very impressed with the gear quality and price.

PCT diff source so I won't leave that here.

Additional commentary

Great source local for me, high quality good price and if you have a question they never take long to get back to you. I will definitely use again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • carljohnson's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • carljohnson
  • 2 weeks ago

It's a very trustful source, with great customer support and very high-quality products. I totally recommend shopping here. Definitely my source for any future orders.

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast answers, and very cooperative, which is very important for me, havin a reliable communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Professional packed and fast shipping (I ordered from a wester european country).

Items ordered

Para Pharma products: vials, stealth and tabs.

Product effectivenes and experience

High quality and definitively legit. Using it for competition.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jph211's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • jph211
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1281
 

Your package was delivered. End of story. Review again you will be banned and flagged for any future accounts. It ends now.

  • jph211's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 99
 

original post not necessary anymore.

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 99
 

Cut the crap buddy. Please stop feeling entitled and think we'll reply your every message the second you send it. You kept sending PM's - you should know, that you delay the response time by doing so. Just replied your PM and saw this. Please let people know how you wrote a message yesterday, didn't wait for a reply when you sent another today.... Then another... Then a third from today. Finally got to your PM and it was 4 messages.

  • ripped rideout's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • ripped rideout
  • 3 weeks ago

For promo 18

Communication & Ordering process

They kept in contact with through the whole ordering process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It came Within the time frame that they said it would and everything was there and it looked professional nothing out of the ordinary.

Items ordered

2 para pharma test e 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran it for 10 weeks at 500 mg per week split into 2 injects per week and it was good very clean smooth as butter increased sex drive,big pumps in the gym and looking full and swole.

Additional commentary

I would use this company again it seems there legit for sure and carry quality products I would recommend this supplier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kike0507's picture
  • LVL3
  • 216
 
  • Kike0507
  • 3 weeks ago

for last promo

Communication & Ordering process

great communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10 days after shipping,amazing packaging

Items ordered

test E para pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

using 2 cc for week 500mg for 12 weeks, with tren,feel the sex drive amazing, my wife enjoy it for sure, start 215lb with 20%body fat finish 207lb 10% body fat, doing some cruise 1cc for week and doing bloods in few weeks

Additional commentary

great source one on my top for international,great products and great prices ,

I recommend shopping here!
  • MLee23's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • MLee23
  • 3 weeks ago

Overdue review for Promo 16

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was always fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was discreet & delivered fast for UK.

Items ordered

2 x Para Pharma Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

I was using this product as part of my cruise. 1cc per week. I was using a 300mg/ml Pharma Grade brand prior to using the Para Pharma brand. I noticed no difference. My strength and libido stayed exactly the same. I feel the Para Pharma was definitely dosed well and compared to my Pharma Grade test. The oil is smooth and I experienced no PIP.

Additional commentary

I am confident in both UGFREAK and the Para Pharma brand. I would happily shop here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jph211's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • jph211
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jph211's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 99
 

Thank you for clarifying it. We reply them within 24 hours always... We'll continue our private talks.

  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 99
 

lol are you reviewing us and claiming you didn't get the gear, as if we screwed you over? You sent 1 message, got a reply where we ask you about the post office, you then left a new message + this review. Care to tell the world you weren't home when your package arrived? And what our conversations was like? This "review" is bullshit and a strange move.

  • Jaytoids762's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • Jaytoids762
  • 3 weeks ago

Overdue review for the Dragon Pharma test e promo that I received around February time (extended my cycle from 12 weeks to 20 weeks)

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication from the supplier. Although I did feel pressured to write up a review before I even finished my cycle (probably because of the amount of promo whores around)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was very fast and manages to get through customs with no issues

Items ordered

I received 3 vials of dp test e 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this product for around 16 weeks at 300mg pw libido increase was crazy from arou d the 2nd week even at 300mg pw. I ran the test e until I ran out at around week 16 and switched over to another test to finish off my cycle at 18 weeks. This cycle consisted of 300mg test 700mg eq starting with tbol for the first 4 weeks and ending with anavar the last 3 weeks up until pct. Great product and great service.

Additional commentary

Great service and was great to take part in such a generous promo. As explained my review is kinda late but I did make the source aware that I decided to extend my cycle and I would 100% put up a review as I am a man of my word and wouldn't review until the cycle was complete. I have also found out that even though I have made the source aware I have been added to a promo who're list and it must be from ugf as I haven't entered any other promos of late!!
Either way still great service and as said previously I would 100% recommend this source. Very generous and I will be using again in the near future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TSGT911's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • TSGT911
  • 4 weeks ago

Below is an honest review of promo 16: 2 x TESTO E 250 PARA PHARMA.

Communication & Ordering process

I have a strong feeling that UGFREAK has hired the Flash as their personal secretary because this supplier replies faster than a barefooted jackrabbit on a hot greasy griddle in the middle of August. All questions and concerns were addressed within hours...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was discreet, wrapped up nice and tight, and hand delivered by my friendly neighborhood mailman. Shipping was within the expected timeframe.

Items ordered

promo 16: 2 x TESTO E 250 PARA PHARMA

Product effectivenes and experience

UGFREAK TESTO E 250 PARA PHARMA is the definition of quality. I paired this product with Deca and Dianabol.

Dianabol 30mg X 4 weeks
Deca 300mg X 14 weeks
ESTO E 250 PARA PHARMA 600mg X 16 weeks

Gain of 23lbs, significant strength gain, and the usually side effects (increased body hair, body odor, and a constant erection)

Additional commentary

Legit source with a respectable reputation. When you want apples you go to the grocery store, when you want to be a god you go to UGFREAK!

I recommend shopping here!
  • trenmonster's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • trenmonster
  • 4 weeks ago

Got in on the Para Pharma Test E 250 promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was precise and timely. All of our communication consisted of promo info. As far as support, none was needed as the order came as specified, actually quicker than expected.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack dropped as expected, and landed a few days before expected. Product was snug and well cared for in effective packaging.

Items ordered

2 10ml vials Para Pharma Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

500ml test e Week 1-10
50 mg whinny ED Week 7-12
Test E was smooth and glassy. Kept my diet clean and workouts quick. Started getting oily after 3 weeks, then my libido just went haywire. Developed mild night sweats, then started to pick up size. Gained 16lbs before i started to cut. Strength gains were impressive. The juice is worth the squeeze.

Additional commentary

Although i just did a light cycle my gains were still a bit more than expected. The Para Pharma oil was good and i am a happy customer. Good Source.

I recommend shopping here!