UGFREAK.COM

  • 92.82
    score
  • 9.86
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.95
  • 60
Service
  • 9.95
  • 60
Delivery
  • 9.98
  • 60
Pricing
  • 9.98
  • 59
  • Owned by ugfreak
    • Score: 92.82
    • Avg: 9.86/10:1
    • Votes: 1305
    • Reviews: 835
    • Views: 92491

UGFREAK.COM Reviews

  • Riva's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • Riva
  • 13 hours ago

Review for the Sustanon 350 I received as promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, tracking was included so couldn't ask for more.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T&A was pretty damn fast, took about a week to arrive so pretty solid. Packaging also excelent.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Sustanon 350

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the two bottles till they ran out at 700mg a week. I started this right after using 750mg test e a week. Noticed an improvement in libido weird enough. I've never used sustanon before so that was new for me. I did notice a dip after continuing with the sust because of the long deca ester, but that went a way after a week or 2. It is a little pippy though, left me with some painful bumps for a few days. But thats due to it being a highly concentrated product. Not really an issue for me but definitly worth mentioning.

Additional commentary

All in all a solid product, I still prefer test e over sustanon though. So thank you to UGF for the opportunity to test the product out.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Porshe911's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Porshe911
  • 1 day ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2108
 

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF
You've received AND USED the product.

  • bobobobo1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • bobobobo1
  • 4 days ago

Ordered 100x50mg anavar tabs.

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed, fast and efficient as always.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and secure.

Items ordered

100x50mg anavar.

Product effectivenes and experience

Tabs were orange and well pressed. My only suggestion is that it could perhaps be scored so that it is possible to split it into half dosage-wise.

Ran it at 100mg/day for 6 weeks along with a basic test E. Before this I was using tren E at 300mg/week. I kept most of the strength with the anavar and lost minimal size. I also looked harder and drier as compared to when I as using tren.

I recommend shopping here!
  • D-Day's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • D-Day
  • 6 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Hello all I chose to use UGFREAK because of the stellar job they do and the great reviews. I chose to do a smaller order the first time to see how the Bitcoin pay worked and to see how shipping was. Man was I surprised they walked me through the bit coin usage and it was so simply and quick. I ended up ordering some test c 250 from stealth labs of UGF paid with BTC got a sweet 20% discount the ship date was 7-23-18 they quoted 3-21 days on shipping it came in 7-30-18 just seven days later!!!!!

I was very pleased with everything the packaging was very discreet came in a pouch that could have carried anything from sun tan lotion to a face mask. Used for 8 weeks using 1cc per week for the frist 3 weeks then 1 1/2cc for weeks 4&5 and then tapered back to 1cc for weeks 6,7&8. Gained about 10 pounds of muscle and trimmed off some unwanted belly fat.

Will definitely be placing another order and if anyone is looking into ordering I say pull the trigger and use UGF you will not be disappointed.

Communication & Ordering process

Talking to the people from UGF makes you feel like your family. They will answer any questions you make sure your comfortable and they address any issues you could ever have (but using UGF you won't have any issues). Got back with me on my question within 24hrs of asking

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came within 7 days packaging discreet and wrapped for protection. Would recommend to anyone.

Items ordered

1x10ml Test Cyp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality little to no sides. Used over 8 weeks 1cc weeks 1-3 250mg a week. 1.5cc weeks 4&5 375mg per week. Then tapered back to 1cc per week on 6-8 ending with 250mg per week.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Anomaly1337's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Anomaly1337
  • 1 week ago

Placed order for 191AA Generic HGH Black Top - 100iu on 7/9/2018, Paid with bitcoin and received a 20% discount. Item shipped on 7/17/2018 with tracking number. Received item with signature required around 5-7 days after shipping.

Began with 1.5iu twice per day stacked with 750mg of test enanthate 1/wk and 50mg of Anadrol twice per day. Noticed better quality of sleep after the fifth day. Between the 7-10 day mark vascularity had increased significantly and muscle fullness was profound. After 21 days my skin became smooth and soft and my nails began to grow thicker and healthier. After around 30 days extremely noticeable effects of fat loss began to take hold. The effects are exactly what I had was expecting from a decent source of Generic HGH. Healthy fingernails and better quality of sleep are the most profound effects.

In order to set a baseline of comparison to test a legimate source of HGH I decided to only do 3ius of the cheapest generic HGH they had to offer. By going this route it allowed me to isolate the key basic properties of real HGH. Overall with quality and pricing I rate ugfreaks's 191AA Generic Black tops at an 8/10 and would honestly use it regularly and not just for review if price was a concern.

Communication & Ordering process

Received prompt responses within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Item shipped and received tracking number 8 days after payment,

Items ordered

191AA Generic HGH Black Top- 100iu

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is very comparable to other sources of generic hgh.

I recommend shopping here!
  • duffer's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • duffer
  • 1 week ago

I've run gear from UGF for quite some time, including one of their first promos and loved my growth with no complaints ever

Since the first of the year, life has kept my mostly out of the gym but I'm keeping my test up using the Dragon E 250 at 1ml every 4 days.

If you're not growing, you're shrinking but the Dragon has always been legit n UGF a go to source. It's helping my slow the losses until I get back at it

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was not needed. All went smooth

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nicely packaged

Items ordered

Dragon Test E 250
Plus other supplies

Product effectivenes and experience

Holding steady at about 440mg/wk since the 1st of the year. Labs posted. Always quality gear

Additional commentary

Like others, I'm guilty of stocking up and then not only forgetting to review but even forgetting how long ago the purchase was made! Just needed to make time to get er done!
Back to rebuilt this old body again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jazz6190's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Jazz6190
  • 2 weeks ago

Dragon pharma test e

Communication & Ordering process

This was a promo so not much communication needed , a few messages for address etc...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging .
All three vials were Not damaged.... which is a good thing.

Items ordered

Dragon pharma test e x3

Product effectivenes and experience

I received this promo back in February . 3 vials of dragon pharma test e were received . I started the test e in April using it at 750mg a week, I usually run at 500mg but upped the dose for the particular cycle . Never heard of the dragon pharma before this . Injections were smooth , no pain from 1.5 ml of oil into delts,chest,bicep etc....
I felt the effects 3rd week when strength increases along with appetite and sex drive. This product was legit. Looked good, felt good, good pumps. I would use dragon pharma again , I would like to try the tren and deca next time to see how that goes . Good weight gain from the 750mg a week . Satisfied customer

Additional commentary

Never used the before but happy with the service . Cheers guys.

  • MLee23's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • MLee23
  • 2 weeks ago

Dragon Pharma Test E review

Communication & Ordering process

Always fast to respond.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well wrapped & packed. No worries of any breakages packed like this.
Also, discreet - Obviously.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using the DP 250 for several months now, cruising only. Even though it is dosed slightly less mg/ml to the previous brand I was using, I felt no difference. My strength and libido was exactly as before, i still required the same amount of Arimidex. I am confident it is accurate to well dosed.
It is extremely smooth oil to pin. My only complaint is, I experienced some PIP. Nothing major but I felt it.

Additional commentary

I'd recommend both the brand & UGFreak. It's been a positive experience overall for me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rocky9807's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • Rocky9807
  • 2 weeks ago

This review is for promo order 21 that I got back about 2 months ago. Right when it was sent was when I started pinning.

Communication & Ordering process

There communication is on point as usual, if I had any questions the answers were answered in less then 24 hours all the time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

After I got my final email of me being in the promo, the products came 2 weeks later, and I’m state side which is awesome!!! Packaging was very discreet as what im used to from them, there always on point with there packaging

Items ordered

2 para pharma sust 350

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve been pinning 1 cc every Monday for a trt Type of dose but it’s really not becasue it’s 350 mg a week lol.. this is the smoothest Sustanon I’ve ever encountered from pinning and having minimal pip, always altering injection sites. Within 2 weeks my libido rose! My vascularity increased heavily with veins popping out of everywhere! I never get oily skin from test however I do feel my body temperature rise from the increase in my metabolism. My lifts started rising after 4 weeks of using the product, could have been sooner but I really noticed after 4. I have another month to go but I’m very pleased from what I’ve seen and felt from this product!!!

Additional commentary

Thank you so much Freak!!! I look forward to your products in the future!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Frogcutter's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Frogcutter
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Bigpoppapropionate's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • Bigpoppapropionate
  • 3 weeks ago

An overdue review for one of the best sources on this board IMO, busy being a new dad and left so much positive feedback on the si about the para sus 350 I can't believe it slipped my mind to review! Freak is a great dude so definitely have to hold up my end on this promo from awhile back, and here my experience:

Communication & Ordering process

It's always simple with freak, answered everything fast and friendly and professional. Pretty self-explanatory easy order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This source gets packs to me everytime, when alot from same general region don't and I appreciate that, always comes reasonable time frame and packed great.

Items ordered

Para pharma sust 350

Product effectivenes and experience

I switched from test e at a little higher than trt dose prior to starting the sus, once finished, pinned 1 cc Mon, Wed , Fri making a pretty high weekly dose at over a gram, I often go higher than this and have for years, I pretty much blasted this sus 350, I didn't get pip bad like others said about a way earlier batch, but I'm not someone to even mention pip lol just doesn't matter to me, I train regardless and don't feel much probably scar tissue and shot receptors, I did run a little mast e from another source to stay tight n cut a little boost, the quick esters and that blend was a nice combo that had me feeling pretty narley high test levels after week three, after that just built and became a fun ride lol , I don't get acne, was a little oily, used adex like always as I don't need much until over a gram anyway, just not an easy aromatize guy much anymore, ilk crash estro fast at to high AI, this sus showed great numbers on anabolic lab as well just confirmed how it made me feel, all and all a top notch excellent sus blend.

Additional commentary

Thanks again to freak, source takes such great care of members here and I personally love the brands he carries, I've watched him expand and take over and can only say this is a great trustworthy, generous and top source for a reason!

I recommend shopping here!
  • axelbss's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • axelbss
  • 3 weeks ago

UGF is reliable source, smooth process, great communication

Communication & Ordering process

As it was my 1st order with this UGF guys i contacted support couple of times and they replied within 24h and sometimes directly by the live chat (a real plus!)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging very discret, vials well packed. Received all the gears in couple of weeks

Items ordered

Arimidex, dianabol, test e 250 all para pharma labs

Product effectivenes and experience

I've run a "beginner" cycle of 10 weeks.

Diana as kick start W 1-6 and test e W1-10.
diana kick in about in a week at 60mg ed
test e arround week 5 at 500mg a week.
arimidex help with the bloat as planed.

No pip or whatsoever from the vials. Got some good ains from this cycle (~7kg) so i belilve all the gears was legit.

Additional commentary

Will definetly order again from UGF for my next cycle

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle Freak's picture
  • LVL2
  • 155
 
  • Muscle Freak
  • 1 month ago

I have been truly impressed with the way this man does business. He is business first and that is hard to find these days.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was on point. I had a tracking number before the word go was uttered whatcha was another thing thing that really impressed me. Any problems or questions and your questions are answered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ya was totally incognito. It’s amazing how so packages could be perfect without an inclining of sleeping on the job

Items ordered

3x para pharma test e. Products worked excellent and was hungry for mor by the time it was all over with

Product effectivenes and experience

The highest quality for sure. I’m taking 750 per week and it really started kicking in about two weeks ago. Great gear

Additional commentary

This is a class act and I just want to brag on him for a while. I will be ordering again and keeping to gains rolling

I recommend shopping here!
  • TheD's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • TheD
  • 1 month ago

Review for Para Pharma Viagra from a promo like a year ago or more

Communication & Ordering process

Good there when needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Para Pharma usually ships pretty quick for international well under 2 weeks

Items ordered

Para Pharma Mast P and Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

Still have the Mast P in stash but I used Viagra during pct I got that slight headache and higher blood pressure feeling i get with Viagra over 50mg and of course the rock hard full feeling you get where you should when using a product like this.

Additional commentary

Solid source

I recommend shopping here!
  • Smithy5840's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Smithy5840
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 110
 

We already asked you for pics to be sent to our email, so we look forward to that. You even claim this is the second time, while we found your former review to say:

"Smithy5840 4 weeks ago
UGFREAK is a great supplier. They have always some through for me. Admittedly I do use several different suppliers based on what I need and availability. They have never given me any problems and their products are great"

Interesting enough, you're very quick jump to conclusions that we sent you some BS, you don't even send us a pic or communicate this through, you quickly post a review about it and you say both that this is the second time you receive something like this and that last time we were right.

So the bottle is of wrong material, it's not sealed, it has a screw on it and on top of that, we didn't give you the right oil neither? It's water and it's without that special smell...

We will give you the benefit of the doubt, as far as receiving something broken or such. As we said in our PM, you can clearly see how our products usually look by checking the pictures people shaed. But the rest sounds too odd. We look forward for you to write us back and send us that email with a picture!

  • SekLoso's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • SekLoso
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Ordered the last few months some gear Para Pharma from UG Freak like Mast E Test E Tren E Dbol Bold Test c to make a cycle for a few months. Very satisfied about the quality at the moment 5 weeks ago started with kick off Dbol 6 weeks and continuing until week 12 with Tren E Mast E and Test E after this will take a brake with Tamoxifen and later will start with Bold 300 and Test C and Anavar.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is perfect as they offer within 24 hour but sometimes even faster, support is awesome.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is good and discreet.

Items ordered

Tren E Mast E Test E DBol Clomid Tamoxifen Bold 300 Test C

Product effectivenes and experience

Kick of DBol 2x 20 mg p/d 6 weeks, from kick off 1 ml Test E 1ml Tren E 2 ml Mast E p/w until week 14. After cycle start with Tamoxifen & clomid 6 weeks. Then will start with 2 ml Bold 300 and 1 ml Test C start with kick off Anavar or maybe in the last 6 weeks.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend UGFreak and the Para Pharma gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • davidmadrid's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • davidmadrid
  • 2 months ago

I switched from a source here that didnt offer tracked shipping and any form of reship after two orders didnt arrive.. I wish it had not taken that experience for me to change to ugfreak. I ordered a smaller order of test E just to see how things went . Could not be better.

Communication & Ordering process

These guys are switched on answer fast and politely.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged well to reduce chances of breaking and nobody would have guessed what was inside. Ten days to arrive but to be fair most of that would have been the slow postal system in my country as i saw on tracking it arrived to my country in a few days..

Items ordered

Balkan 250MG / ml Test E 1 Ml Ampoules.

Product effectivenes and experience

Im using 1 Ml per week just to hold onto muscle whilst in a calorie restriction. I been happy with the results. Unfortunately I cant seem to attach prepared photos of the product sitting on my blood results but basically four weeks in , the day after pin i was more than twice the upper normal number for both Total and free T. 8 days after pin i was just over the upper normal umber ( for a 21 year old which im certainly not ! ) . The levels and timing of the results pretty much tell me that the gear is bang on. There was no pip related in my view to the oil itself i.e . any little i had on occasion id put down to injection technique... Still not very experienced pinning..

Additional commentary

I ordered EU domestic Line . Have already placed another order and in line with wanting to do this in the safest way possible continue to get bloods and monitor the quality of the product at the same time. But for now very happy with UGFreak .

  • Slayed's picture
  • LVL1
  • 64
 
  • Slayed
  • 2 months ago

Finally got to start my Para Pharma run...
Very impressed with the results thus far!

Communication & Ordering process

UG always replies back promptly and is “very” detailed in any communication we have which I love not having to go back in forth in a PM

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was just shy of 2 weeks(including weekends) total...from order placed to front door!
Products were wrapped tightly, were protected to prevent any damage and were discrete!

Items ordered

Para Pharma Sust 350

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve put on 9lbs in 35 days
Libido shot up within week one (1)
Back acne and oily skin has been more severe on this product than anything I’ve used within the last 24 months or so..? Not complaining, obviously the gear is Good to Go!

Additional commentary

Was a smooth process overall and I’m very satisfied. I would definitely recommend UG to anyone debating on a new source and I personally will be placing future orders!!
Thanks brother!

I recommend shopping here!
  • krakhedz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • krakhedz
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Dtwizz55's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Dtwizz55
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for my order from 3/17/18 for 10 bottles of dragon pharma test cypionate 250. I've been running these products since June 10th. Started with 500mg a week for first 4 weeks and now I'm running 750mg a week for the past 2 weeks. Just had blood work done through accesa labs on July 19th. Came back with total t of 1937 and total free t was 658.6.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is excellent. Always responds within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was on point. No issues with the shipment arriving in a quick and timely manner. 10 days in total from order to delivery.

Items ordered

10 bottles of dragon pharma test cyp 250.

Product effectivenes and experience

Gear is on point and my bloods show it. Strength and endurance are way up.

Additional commentary

By far these guys should be #1. Fast shipping and the best prices around.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Steelironaddict's picture
  • REG
  • 45
 
  • Steelironaddict
  • 2 months ago

Review for pharma sust 350

Communication & Ordering process

Quick and very supportive in any questions i had pertaining to order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package discreet and arrived a little under 2 weeks

Items ordered

2 pharma sust 350

Product effectivenes and experience

Awesome product. I administered .5ml eod. Smooth pin with little to no pip at all. I noticed within a few days a change in drive due to the prop in it
After about 3.5 weeks i started getting good gains in strength and mass. Ran it for 10 weeks and had an awesome time with it.

Additional commentary

Great source. Awesone customer service. I love there products and will continue to use them as long as they are around. Thank you again ugfreak!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • JayD718's picture
  • BAN
  • -72
 
  • JayD718
  • 2 months ago

What's up fellas! This review is for 2 vials of Para Pharma Testo E 250 that I received a few months ago. I'd like to start by saying that UGFREAK is a reputable source, and has a wide selection of products, including steroids, HGH, ancillaries, syringes, vitamins, and more.They also have some well known brands, and lots of genuine pharma as well!

Communication & Ordering process

Good support. Quick responses, and easy to understand.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging, which took approximately 10 days for delivery.

Items ordered

2 10ml vials of Para Pharma Testo E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

The Para test enanthate was very good quality, very potent smooth injections with no PIP. Nice thin oil. I ran it at 500mg/wk, with a couple weeks at 750mg. Used it for about 2 months. Good strength, and good gains.

Additional commentary

I was very pleased with their Para Testo E 250 products. I would definitely use their products again, and I plan to. They are surely a reputable source, with many excellent brands and products!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Smithy5840's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Smithy5840
  • 2 months ago

UGFREAK is a great supplier. They have always some through for me. Admittedly I do use several different suppliers based on what I need and availability. They have never given me any problems and their products are great

Communication & Ordering process

None needed after order was placed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was great. Package arrived within the time frame they said it would and was packaged securely and discretely.

Items ordered

Mostly test, but some Equi, ancillaries, and orals. The test gave me excellent results and I grew about 20lbs. Installed this with Equipose, which was also threat and turanabol. After a lot of research I decided to do this stack and the products that I had ordered gave me great results, especially the turanabol. It was almost as if I could feel it right away.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was on par. I used the product for about 2 and A half months. The product was great, and gave me great results. I would definitely recommend using the supplier again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Matthersby101's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Matthersby101
  • 2 months ago

There’s a reason these guys are so successful. They are good at what they do. 7 days to my door when most companies take 3 weeks. Impressive as hell.

Communication & Ordering process

Messages were answered within minutes. Every single time...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Made it. So they know what they are doing with getting it to me without scrutiny of the package.

Items ordered

PharmGears Danabol DS (Clearance Dbol)

Product effectivenes and experience

Pulsed prior to several gym sessions jus to see if that instant water gain and somewhat euphoric sense was there. These are a popular Dbol that’s been faked and even the fakes are legit, so I’m not at all worried that they won’t be exactly what they say they are. ALL UGLs used at UG are well known for being legit.

Additional commentary

Best Foreign I’ve used to date. Will be ordering much more from them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigHex's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • BigHex
  • 2 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I decided to write this review now even tho I haven’t recieved every piece of my order yet. As I type this tho I am tracking my second package and it is on the way. As far as the first package I recieved of para pharma testo 250. It came very quick under ten days I believe. Ugfreaks service was wonderful. The product was in perfect condition, you can definitely tell it’s never been tampered with and straight from lab. This was my first order I ever did online, I was very skeptical at first but after the service I had from ugfreak I couldn’t be happier. I highly recommend ugfreak and will not order from anywhere else. Ps this was a u.s. east coast delivery

  • lookie's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • lookie
  • 2 months ago

Review for promo 16 ugfreak was kind enough to let me join thank you again.

Communication & Ordering process

none Was needed after I was excepted into promo order arrived promptly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product made it to the states within 15 days package was secure nothing broken.

Items ordered

2x testo E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Product worked just as good as my trt prescription. I’m prescribed 120mg a week from my trt doctor and I used the testo E at 125mg a week. My test levels came back at 752 witch is on point with my prescription numbers so I’d say it is perfectly dosed I have also posted my bloodwork in the lab section.
https://www.eroids.com/pics/promo-16-testo-E-250-from-ugfreak

Additional commentary

Definitely recommend ugfreak. Ugfreak is a outstanding company for letting me try a different ug lab and I love the fact that they are cracking down on the promo whores. When I read a review I want it to reflect a real users experience not someone trying to get free shit, that totally defeats the purpose of reviews and screws everyone.

I recommend shopping here!
  • J_rod's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • J_rod
  • 2 months ago

Thanks so much for allowing me to get in on this promo and try some new labs. Everything went really smoothe. I will definitely be ordering through ug freak again. I made great gains on this product. strength, density and size. I had all the signs of a good product bacne, oily skin, increased energy, ultimate sex drive! Thanks so much freak!

Communication & Ordering process

Minimal communication needed but what was needed was on point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived secure, descrete and on time.

Items ordered

para pharma sust 350 ×2

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran sust 350 for 12 weeks, 700mg a week.

Additional commentary

I highly recomend ug freak they are legit! Good products, good service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JohnnyP's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • JohnnyP
  • 2 months ago

Review for Promo 18

Communication & Ordering process

Friendly. Never had a Problem.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Under a week and well packed

Items ordered

2x Parapharma Testo E

Product effectivenes and experience

I was using 375mg e3d. It seem to be spot on. I was on a cut but maintained a lot of muscle and strength. Pip was nonexistent.

Additional commentary

Nice Product would buy it again. Pretty fast delivery which is always nice.

I recommend shopping here!