EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

Sign In to see Trenboxyl Acetate 100 picture

Trenboxyl Acetate 100
(Kalpa Pharm)

  • 88.8
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 3

Trenboxyl Acetate 100 Reviews

  • Soldier74's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Soldier74
  • 2 years ago

KP tren ace is all good fellas. Other brands I've tried and this one get the first place trophy for sure! Mixed with a bit of KP mast prop and it's smooth sailing bros. I add 5+ pounds to every lift every three days. Eat right, pin that shit, GROW!!!

  • ChinUp16's picture
  • LVL1
  • 96
 
  • ChinUp16
  • 3 years ago

Anyone use this stuff recently?

  • Ih8wyners's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ih8wyners
  • 4 years ago

Like to order please new here

  • DontQuit's picture
  • LVL1
  • 55
 
  • DontQuit
  • 4 years ago

By far my favorite tren!

  • XxAndreaxX's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • XxAndreaxX
  • 4 years ago

So I used tren E instead of A. but anyways, burned out 4 vials in one cycle (8000mg!!!!), and I’m still alive. I’m not only still alive, I feel like I’ve never been on tren during the cycle, even at 800mg EW, with almost no sides. Results were also poor, got better results the cycle before with sciroxx only 4000mg tren E. I really felt on something else.

  • bamboo2112's picture
  • LVL1
  • 73
 
  • bamboo2112
  • 4 years ago

Great tren . Reminds me of the tren I was getting from E Germany in the early eighties. No Pip and a quick onset of a tinny taste in the mouth and strength to spare in the gym.

  • ubuntufather's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • ubuntufather
  • 6 years ago

Thanx FinMan. You make two valid points.

  • ubuntufather's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • ubuntufather
  • 6 years ago

How about Tren E 200g/ml / 8 day halflife ? Also made by Kalpa, twice as strong ml/ml as TrenA, much much cheaper ml/ml and no need to pin nearly as frequently. I have been eyeballing it for a while and cant understand why it is not the Tren of choice.. Viking, please let us know how Tren E goes for you when ready.

  • FinMan's picture
  • LVL2
  • 106
 

Tren Ace hits so much harder and faster... It's the Tren of choice because its much easier to manage the sides and the results are more dramatic .... Both are good.

  • VIKING EVOLUTION's picture
  • GURU
  • 3858
 
  • VIKING EVOLUTION
  • 7 years ago

BOOM i know my tren and this is good stuff let me tell ya! 100mg EOD in delts only and had zero pip thus far, i could feel this working only hours after first pin ... strength gains are extreme together with kalpa bold enough to make me watch from hurting myself on extremly heavy lifts.. no bad effects for me apart from a little sweaty over night but thats pretty normal when running 2gram stacks.. i love this stuff its my no1 tren a at the moment cant wait to try the tren e on a long winter bulk run.

  • XxAndreaxX's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Zero PIP with tren is bad sign! tren should leave some sorenes 2-3 days after pin. Its because the nature of trenbolone, if yo don't get any PIP, either its not tren, or your muscles are very used to suck dirty gear.
I'm on Trenboxyl Enanthate, and I get a very nice PIP everytime. it seems very good so far, 2nd week in at 400mg/ml, and started sweating this night a Little. piss gets Brown, and patience gets close to 0.

  • glocktalk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • glocktalk
  • 7 years ago

The first Tren A I have tryed with very little to no post injection pain. One week in, and im sweating hard all day and night, super aggressive, and already gaining strength. My appetite has gone up too, but any tren always does that too me for some reason. 50mgs ed and its beast mode time!!! Very smooth product,nothing is more discouraging then being crippled for days after a shot. That takes the enjoyment out of doin gear. This product will NOT give you pain the next day!!! Awesome Gear, will being trying there test prop next week, and will comment on that next.

  • Trenabolic's picture
  • PRO
  • 1381
 

No pip sounds good to me. Be sure to post up a review for there prop as well bro.