Sign In to see TREN-ACEBull100 picture

TREN-ACEBull100
()

  • 90.53
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 7

TREN-ACEBull100 Reviews

  • Menti Muscle's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Menti Muscle
  • 1 month ago

Running 500mg/week. Completely on point. Getting vascular, toned and noticing sifnificant improvements in physique. Tren messes up with my thyroid and didn't start T3 earlier to see if it was the real deal and yes, IT IS THE REAL DEAL. Night sweats were horrible without T3 but now much improvement in sides.

  • JPP's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • JPP
  • 7 months ago

Legit trenbolone. Amazing strength gains and vascularity with sides like tren sweats, dark colored urine and immense aggression.
Ran 500mg/week. No pip

  • LegitGear's picture
  • SRC
  • 63
 
  • LegitGear
  • 3 months ago
  • @JPP

Please remember to leave a product review when you have the time....

  • I am a beast's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • I am a beast
  • 7 months ago

This is a very very long overdue product review and i forgot that this product is also listed here.
This worked very well for me and I experienced trenbolone related positive and negative signs like strength insomnia night sweats and fast changes in physique.

  • Game_of_anabols's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Game_of_anabols
  • 8 months ago

Stacked this bulldog tren ace in a cutting cycle and used it @ 500-600mg/week. Excellent strength, pumps and heightened aggression. Side effects were night sweats, little tren cough, heavy breathing and insomnia.

  • LegitGear's picture
  • SRC
  • 63
 

Hi Game, you know that these side effects are pretty normal....?!

  • Game_of_anabols's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 

Hi BD,
Yeah i'm well aware of these sides and that's what tren does to me.

  • Chattaroid's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Chattaroid
  • 3 years ago

Everything I get from these boys is LEGIT. Tren-Ace seems perfect and more potent than the other labs. Early morning admin and daily workouts are insane.

  • biglou2010's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • biglou2010
  • 6 years ago

This product is great!! I usually use this first thing in the morning and provides plenty of strength for my evening workout and also for my whole day at work!

  • LegitGear's picture
  • SRC
  • 63
 

Glad to hear you guys all like this great product of ours..... Bulldog

  • andrewvss's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • andrewvss
  • 6 years ago

First and last tren i will ever use. Great gains and smooth pin thanks to the numbing agent these guys use. Awesome

  • Trenabolic's picture
  • PRO
  • 1381
 
  • Trenabolic
  • 7 years ago

This stuff is legit, some strong tren. They use eo which made for a pip free pin, love this lab.