Sign In to see TREN A picture

TREN A
()

  • 87.94
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.5
  • 5

TREN A Reviews

  • Rich9575's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Rich9575
  • 7 months ago

How do I order

  • Beto2016's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Beto2016
  • 3 years ago

Good

  • anabol.wbl's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • anabol.wbl
  • 7 years ago

product works perfectly

  • wailer's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • wailer
  • 7 years ago

very good stuff! huge changes can be seen if the stuff is legit. more muscles and fat burns

  • BEAN1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • BEAN1
  • 7 years ago

I got his promo tren a and its fire!! Pinning 75mg ed on day 29 weight is up from 207-231lbs!! Night sweats are insane I wake up soaked every morning!! Streanghth is threw the roof!! Running it with test e @ 500 mg week..so all that weight gain is deff from the tren cuz it takes me 5 weeks to feel any test e..cant wait till the test kicks in!!

  • StateSide77's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • StateSide77
  • 7 years ago
  • @BEAN1

I'm a third of the way through the bottles of Tren-A I bought during his promo and while they definately don't feel overdosed like the gear from the first couple orders I bought from him they don't feel bunk to me. Strength, weight, and aggresion are definately up and I can't sleep for shit most nights. As others said it might be a hit or miss thing.

  • BEAN1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 

Glad it worked out for you too bro!

  • gsleepy's picture
  • LVL3
  • 378
 

It seems to be hit and miss I am happy you got the real deal brother bean.

  • gsleepy's picture
  • LVL3
  • 378
 
  • gsleepy
  • 8 years ago

Promo gear is Bunk IMO

  • Dulk47's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 

Hey bro I did'nt buy any of his promo gear, but I did buy some of his shit like a month or so before his promo specials. I'm getting a lil worried now just hearing all the complaints about his gear. This is my first time running tren a any advice on how long for it to kick in. I've been on for a lil over a week now.

  • gsleepy's picture
  • LVL3
  • 378
 

what dosage and how often?

  • Mike3061's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Alternative to Trenbolone - https://crazy-bulks.com I received the order and it was on time and the pills work great.

  • Dulk47's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 

I am doing 450 mgs a week. First week I pinned ed. Now i'm doing eod. Ive been on for 10 days now.

  • Roid Noid's picture
  • LVL2
  • 153
 

and you dont have no sides? nothing?

  • Dulk47's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 

Ya absolutely nothing. I shot 2ml yesterday and I haven't felt anything. And for the first week I pinned ed. I read that if you pin ed for the first week its suppose to speed up the time it takes to take effect. I'm wondering if his sus eq and tren e I bought is bunk as well. Sucks I spent alot of money for that gear and I did my hw on a good source. can you give me some advice on if I should continue this cycle and drop the tren a and keep doing the sus, eq, and tren e?

  • gsleepy's picture
  • LVL3
  • 378
 

because one is bunk doesn't mean the other is,I got some prop from the guy that was just fine. As for the cycle advise I will leave that to roid noid.

  • Dulk47's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 

ya its kind of a mind f$*k to. I keep thinking his other gear will be bunk as well, but his tren e looks legit.

  • gsleepy's picture
  • LVL3
  • 378
 

well worse than that it is Hit and Miss Bean1 above got great gear. Consistency is that too much to ask... LOL

  • Dulk47's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 

Ya seriously lol.. I think ima keep doin my cycle and see if the other bottles of tren are bunk or not.

  • gsleepy's picture
  • LVL3
  • 378
 
  • gsleepy
  • 8 years ago

Have been on the Tren-A since the 8th of may 12. minimal sides and I used to have insane sides. Has PIP but no insomnia and minimal sweats.

  • meat1's picture
  • LVL1
  • 52
 

iam running his tren a now and all i have to say is that it had me on the floor tday sweating,coughing and praying i made it through the next 5 minutes lol

  • leonidas7's picture
  • BAN
  • 17
 
  • leonidas7
  • 8 years ago

Have to agree with some of the more recent reviews. His more recent gear, including the PROMO gear, is garbage. The tren A is more of a yellow (his used to be more orange), and hasn't anything after a few weeks. Calling BUNK.

  • justchilling172's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • justchilling172
  • 8 years ago

My batch is bunk- received it two months ago. Started it four weeks ago. Seems like I was sweating from the first bottle, now the second and third bottle-no sides whatsoever, strength is up, but could be just from the prop. I used tren once before from Al#n (stealth) shit was dark amber and had me fucking crazy. I am disappointed, ordered 6 bottles. I thought it may of been under dosed, but I yesterday I shot 2mls, and still no sides-other than a little shortness of breath. IDK man.

  • WashingtonsGreedy's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • WashingtonsGreedy
  • 8 years ago

did a 4 week cycle 50 mg tren a 100 mg prop eod. gained 10 lbs but i was eating shit all around. only side effect was depression. didnt have any of the typical tren side effects, so i think it may have to do with the small doseage. a little strength increase. libido was high. no point in rating the product with this experience, too little to really know.

  • JuiceforBreakfast's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • JuiceforBreakfast
  • 8 years ago

Been on this for 1 week now pinning .5 ED. Last few nights I have been going to bed at 11 and waking up wide awake at 3am with sweat all under my neck, but no where else. trying to sleep in until 6am is almost impossible. No other sides yet. Maybe some irritability, but could just be a few specific situations that set me off. I have been working 60 hours a week for the last month so could just be that. No pip at all.

  • Roid Noid's picture
  • LVL2
  • 153
 

drop your dose down to 35mg/d see if that helps, 50 gives me sides 35 dont! even ran it at 25mg/d before, when you get sleep deprived enough rather than quiting altogether just lower it to the no sides dose!

  • JuiceforBreakfast's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 

Thanks Noid. I ran 280 a week for the last 3 weeks. I have responded very well at this dose and am no longer getting nightsweats or insomnia. I think my body has aclimated well. Im running my test low, and honestly I dont really have that "on feeling" but on a major calorie restricted diet (2500) Im losing fat and looking bigger!

  • gsleepy's picture
  • LVL3
  • 378
 

Roid noid is the man he helped me too

  • shotgunmike's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • shotgunmike
  • 8 years ago

runnning 75 eod....with test prop 125 eod. weight went up about 16 pounds, then i started a lo carb diet, and dropped about half of that.......bodyfat melting off.......irritated all day......get hot just sitting in car.......night sweats....equal wet pillow....lol. good stuff.

  • CSG-Cablegod's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • CSG-Cablegod
  • 8 years ago

Great stuff. 1cc EOD with 1cc of his 100mg Prop. Sick pumps and huge aggression, but manageable. Strength gains are great. My recovery time is way down as well. No night sweats or tren cough for me.