ToptopShop.org

  • 92.5
    score
  • 9.84
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4
Service
  • 10
  • 4
Delivery
  • 10
  • 4
Pricing
  • 10
  • 4
  • Owned by justlikeit
    • Score: 92.5
    • Avg: 9.84
    • Votes: 1001
    • Reviews: 1017
    • Views: 243688
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ToptopShop.org Reviews

  • OldSpice's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • OldSpice
  • 9 years ago

Wow, I live in Oz, these guys delivered kigs in 10 days, No problem, 3 days into pinning 2IU/day and feeling good, I realise it's a long term deal for HGH, but am stunned at how easy ordering and delivery (again to Oz!) was. Will update when I feel effects.

  • popp1233's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • popp1233
  • 9 years ago

Okay,These guys are great, i ordered 2kigs a couple of weeks ago, recieved in 6days!!everything was firmly wrapped and looks g2g!!

  • dsheridan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dsheridan
  • 9 years ago

These guys are awesome.great service. Great product!!

  • Auc7's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Auc7
  • 9 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Ordered kigtropin and igtropin, they reply emails in minuntes.EXCELLENT!quality,service or shipping!all EXCELLENT! that is the best source I've found so far!

  • ressry4's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • ressry4
  • 9 years ago

I have to say that (censored) is the man. I've purchased from him multiple times and owe it to him to write a review he deserves. The Kigtropin is gtg. I've been using it for 4 or 5 months and have had great results, as well as all the expected sides for hgh. Also got test prop from him and it is gtg. you can trust this site. (censored) is honest and easy to work with. Oh yeah, shipping time was good too. 6-7 day shipping for me. this was my first hgh source outside of the pharmacy so I can attest to the legitimacy. Hope this helps fellas

  • aussie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • aussie
  • 9 years ago

my partner is extremly happy with the Kigtropin,her blood pressure is down to normal and her vertigo is is hardly there.Will be placing another order definately

  • aussie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • aussie
  • 9 years ago

communication with David was excellent,I was very pleased with the way he conducted himself he wasnt pushy at all,as i took my dam time to finally order some Kigtropin..he said to allow 12 days postage and it was here in only 8..plus it made it past customs which has been a big problem for me lately..will keep you updated on the quality but im sure its legit just like the David is.

  • Common's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Common
  • 9 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I want to start off by saying "Thanks David" and was glad I found a legit site. This is the site to buy kigtropin! At first I had my doubts because of the appearance of the site(being honest :) David if you read this). I asked numerous questions before ordering. There very responsive and always got back to me within minutes of sending an email. "Other site" take a least 24 hours before they respond. I got a great deal and great product with even better results. I was just like you reading reviews about this site and where to buy. Wondering if its legit. And I'm telling you, its official! I had to write a review because of the great experience I had with ordering, receiving, and using the product. I will continue to do business with buy-kigtropin.com and David.

  • richy1008's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • richy1008
  • 9 years ago

My experience has to be noted due to the circumstances which I encountered. I placed an order with this company, because I read about them in eroids. My orginal order consisted of 1 kigtropin and 1 jintropin. I received my order in 5 days which was incredible, however to my surprise, David’s people had screwed up my order. I received 1 kig and 1 HCG. Man was I pissed! David calmed me down by assuring me he would take care of it and allowed me to keep the HCG as a bonus, even though I don’t know what the heck I will do with it, lol. Five days later I received my jin. Was I happy!! I was a bit leary though, because too many fakers out there, so when I got it, I went right on the Gen-Sci website and verified the sticker code, and the fibers which are strategically placed for authenticity. Both checked out!!! David is good on his word, would trust him for any future orders.

I have been on jin for 13 days and have experienced the following:

1) a softer more supple skin tone.
2) the ability to sleep 6 hours and not feel sleepy or tired throughout the day, as I usually did.
3) my body fat went from 22% BF to now 18% BF and maintaining without any major diet changes.
4) the sex drive is not that much different, however I do feel hornier.
5)I have had joint pain in my elbows and knees for about 2 months and I can tell you I am now able to work out painlessly.

I think my body is having a positive reaction, because my overall moods have been much better. I feel more “alive” if you know what I mean. I am taking 2IUs subQ every third day. Being in NYC is no easy task in itself, however I feel more capable of coping with the everyday turmoil of this wonderful city. Thank you Dave!!

  • mejackyou's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mejackyou
  • 9 years ago

perfect service!perfect communication!perfect quality of products!this is my second order from David(the owner of this shop),always perfect! bought 2 jintropin, got goodside in 7days,and iam very good now with their jins after 30days...

  • richmsnr's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • richmsnr
  • 9 years ago

ok,reordered again from this site!and received my order after 5days!! I love their quality products and low price!!very good service and fast shipping!

  • vasianou's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • vasianou
  • 9 years ago

in 10 days I have lost 3.5 kilos.
I take 3.3 iu before the bed.
I feel the bodyfat disappearring despite very fast.
I am impressed. I keep my diet with very low greasy, enough carbohydrates and a lot of protein.
Very good communication and shipping.
David the owner was very helpfull and would recomend his site.
Thanks brother :)

  • carrera49's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • carrera49
  • 9 years ago

i am impressed with the kig's good sides after only 4 days, david the owner was very helpfull and would recomend his site

  • Mils912's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Mils912
  • 9 years ago

I'm really happy with their low pricing, quality, and prompt service! I've purchased more than 5 Kits and consistently received products within 7 days - Keep up the good work!!

  • amdrick21's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • amdrick21
  • 9 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

im from censored and i found this website http://www.buy-kigtropin.com/ at fist i didnt know if i should trust them bc the website loooks kinda cheap but i decided to risk it... the pperson name David really nice person help me out and till today he has been here to help me out ! i made the payment on a sunday night and in 5 bussines days i receive the product ! i have been buying from him already for the past 5 months ! and to be honest wiht you guys his products is legit ! really happy taking this jintropin !

  • richmsnr's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • richmsnr
  • 9 years ago

Iam a new account, I hope i can speak here,I purchased 2jins from this source some weeks ago,received my parcel cost 7days as they said.get the good sides after 1week. I reordered 10kits today, thank you and i believe that is the real HGH..i will keep posting the reviews with my experience in future.

  • Allure's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Allure
  • 9 years ago

They reply to all the questions quickly.
I placed an order for 2 sets of jintropin, both of serial number was displayed as FAKE. They said "all the jintropin from china can't check on gensici site" and "our products are from factory directly and it's original quality". vial cap is not closed finely, vial cap has a wave.

  • Nevrotik's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Nevrotik
  • 9 years ago

I made ​​my first purchase from this site, and after only 7 days I received my kit Jintropin. Once opened the kit I was surprised that the real Jintropin original! In the past I have purchased from other sources and I only had fake Jintropin kits. These guys are the best, promise what they say. The communication was perfect and pleasant. Already a few days after using it I felt sides, I had not heard with fake jin.

Definitely be ordering again. I recommend it to everyone.

  • haremmac's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • haremmac
  • 9 years ago

Recieved 1 kit of jins from this source a couple of weeks ago. Very good communication and shipping took a week. I began treatment as soon as they arrived and after a fews days had sore joints and have been sleeping great. I also noticed some weight loss of approximately 7lbs over 3 weeks and tingling sensations in my hands and forearms. The product looks legit and is a wafer instead of just powder. I havent done blood work so I cant absolutely confirm the authenticity nor am I a veteran to UG HGH but after the purity issues with kigs and having been part of that debacle I have to say that I havent experianced the sides as much as I am on these jins. I do plan to reorder in the near future and will post reviews as my experiance with this source continues.

  • best-gear's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • best-gear
  • 9 years ago

iam new here, just for vote www.buy-kigtropin.com for david, as soon as i know this is a reviewing for this source, i am exciting because that guy do me a big favor.i got the good benefits from their hgh, i bought thousands of fake hgh from more than 10 suppliers,it's almost let me disappionted to any hgh before.
from the first day they contact me, i just tell them i don't believe any good source existing,but i often received their email to contact me,i think they have a rule to follow their customers,may be a legal company,i need hgh for sure,at last i decided to try this source. because of my experience on kigtropin,jintropin and so on,, so i want to try 2kits hygetropin,after 7days i received my parcel, i start to use their hgh hygetropin from 3/20, i think there is a good effect on me so far, don't like the hgh i bought before,nothing good side. i just want to share www.buy-kigtropin.com with brothers. that is a good source,they do me a very good communication, i asked them many questions, and they replyed me quick,have a good patience, i just don't believe any HGH from china before, but after i tryed their hygetropin, i think we dont be negative on hgh,also exist some good hgh at least.
by the way,i just know their hygetropin hgh.

  • jasonh's picture
  • BAN
  • 35
 

if ya talk like you write your definatly chinease with isnt a problem,but i suspect your giving bs reviews to make site look good

  • best-gear's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

hey,sorry

  • flex25j's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • flex25j
  • 9 years ago

ok package arrived 2 kits of jins. they look like the ones from ehealth so there a copy for sure. ill try the boil test and then bloods going to take 10 ius from the door ill keep you posted.

  • musclecrazy's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • musclecrazy
  • 9 years ago

ok,say something about this source,I just bought 5kits jin from there about 10 more days before, I think this source good! it's improved my sleep quality now.and..feel good...they reply my email pretty fast as flex25j said,agree

  • flex25j's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • flex25j
  • 9 years ago

ok i just got my tracking number late last night so within 12 hours of payment i had tracking number. so ill update once i receive the package.

  • flex25j's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • flex25j
  • 9 years ago

i just submitted this source. i been in contact with them for the past couple days there email response time is pretty quick too. i just decided to order 2 kits of there jintropin. they have that and kigs. i told them i just dont trust kigs from anyone. but just like any source they guarantee good products. they said they will be having riptropin soon too. well i just sent the payment so ill keep you guys updated when i receive it.