TOPROIDS.NET

  • 0
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 2
Service
  • 10
  • 2
Delivery
  • 10
  • 2
Pricing
  • 10
  • 2
  • Owned by TopRoids
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 10
    • Reviews: 16
    • Views: 4860
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

TOPROIDS.NET Reviews

  • calmlikeabomb's picture
  • BAN
  • 13
 
  • calmlikeabomb
  • 2 years ago

Ive always enjoyed kalpa products and this guy has been around a long time more so on orher boards though.
This review is for kalpa test cyp 250 and primo e 100 and mast e 200
I these compound between cycles as my ramped up trt protocol.

Communication & Ordering process

Great. Had a ticket system very easy and support was friendly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivered in two weeks packed well no damaged goods and discretely packed

Items ordered

Kalpa test cyp primo e and mast e

Product effectivenes and experience

As my 2 month trt cruise protocol in between cycles I decided to run a little primo and mast at just 100mg of each a wek with my normal 200mg test cyp a week. I decided to run this to keep a little extra cut and add a little spice to my trt and I loved this mix. Not super prominent gains at these low doses but I was extra hard and dry compared to usual and looked a littlr fuller and more veiny.
All three oils pinned very smooth no pip even in my quads and had no bad sides to speak of. With my prior experience id say to the best of my ability as guessing that the test was dosed properly and the other oils def were felt so im sure they are good as well. I think I should also add that I felt my libdio was higher and I may have shed hair due to the masteron.
All in all I loved this little cruise and I can always depend on kalpa they never let me down.

I recommend shopping here!
  • grow's picture
  • BAN
  • 9
 
  • grow
  • 2 years ago

Review for Kalpa test cyp 250 used for my cruise

Communication & Ordering process

Great, I had some questions and concerns and a hiccup during the donation but they respond fast were helpful and worked everything out for me
Very pleased in this section

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived within two weeks from overseas packed very well and padded and was extremely discreet and safe

Items ordered

3 vials of Kalpa test enan

Product effectivenes and experience

Only used 1 vial of the test at 1ml so 250mg a week pinned on mondays for my 10week cruise prior to my next blast
After coming off cycle to run this test I knew I would be highly sensitive and could lose gains with he drop in hormones but I was surprised to say I hardly lost any gains at all. Even strength and weight wise I barely lost anything
This test had even my libido staying very high as well and the oil pinned very smoothly and had no pip. Not sure what the carrier is but its very gentle in my quads.
I would recommend this brand and with my experience I'd say this test was as accurately dosed as any good test I've used from top sources here and I! Pleased with the results I had on this product and the company was very pro and I like that a lot Anthe prices were good as well
Thanks

I recommend shopping here!
  • former_fatty's picture
  • BAN
  • 11
 
  • former_fatty
  • 2 years ago

My review for the source toproids and the brand kalpa gear and the products test prop and aromasin

Communication & Ordering process

Communicated well. Answered all my emails pretty fast
Messed up on my end with donation but they squared it away no problem

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Faster than expected. About a week
Packed really tightly with copious amounts of padding and tape

Items ordered

Testoxyl prop x 4
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Used 12.5mg Aromasin every dat with .5ml or 50mg of test prop a day for 80 consecutive days.
As a test only run my main foucus was dieting and preserving muscle while cutting and I dont get too complex here. Its a diet and cardio for me. Test prop kept strength high libido high and aggression high. The aroma kept me dry and estro sides way
Both products felt legit to me and I achieved my desired results.

Additional commentary

Seems solid, thanks 10stars

I recommend shopping here!
  • EndoEnhanced's picture
  • BAN
  • 11
 
  • EndoEnhanced
  • 2 years ago

Ordered some tren here a while back at the end of winter to start shredding up for my summer and very happy I went with this lab and source
Very happy with my order here
Thanks TP

Communication & Ordering process

Responds fast and easy to follow donation directions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived in small envelope in 2 weeks
Packaged well, no damage

Items ordered

KP tren enanthate 200 mg/ml 10ml x 4 vials

Product effectivenes and experience

I love running tren, it is the absolute best cutting roid I've ever used
I used a lot of tren so I feel like I know good tren and the kalpa tren e here is amazingly potent stuff.
I used 2 ml a week so approx 400mg of tren a week for 3 months with a lowish dose of test around 250 and I got shredded beyond any shred I've ever attained since dieting and training
I got insanely lean and strong, I lost about 10 pounds of fat in that 12 weeks, obvi some is water but I'm still happy with my results and I was able to break many of my PRs
The only issues u had was with my temper which can certainly get out of hand for no reason but I conyttolled it well enough, not in jail lol so that's a success
Also got some acne and insomnia and very oilly skin
Oils appeared to be all 10ml and very clear not foggy and pinned smooth
Love the vials labels as well and the presentation
I would recommend anyone shop here

Additional commentary

Good kalpa source

I recommend shopping here!
  • I.M.Juicy P.H.D's picture
  • BAN
  • 29
 
  • I.M.Juicy P.H.D
  • 2 years ago

Been using this source for my past few orders, I always run kalpa gear I consider it some of the best gear around and I have alot of experience with various kalpa distributers and toproids is definitely on their game

Communication & Ordering process

Always great communication and support from the staff here
They answer PMs and emails fast and they use a ticketing syatem which I noticed is fast and organized

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products arrived in two weeks and the packing was firm and discrete

Items ordered

Kalpa pharma sust and deca
Pharma grade nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was fantastic as always, vials are beautiful and the sust and deca ive both tries before and can eaaily gauge against other brands and id say with comparing my past usr of sust and deca that kalpa was legit and dosed very well. I loved the clean oils, they pin super well, low pip and look clean.
I shot both deca and sus one full cc of each, twice a week. Standard pinning. Used for about three and half months and gained and easy twenty pounds of mass while having almost no sides due to the nolva I dose on heavy cycles at ten mg a day and avoided gyno sides. Id say it was a very productive cycle.

Additional commentary

Thanks

I recommend shopping here!
  • tony420's picture
  • BAN
  • 12
 
  • tony420
  • 2 years ago

Well I ordered from this source because I had expirence with the kappa brand and knew it was good quality and at the time of me ordering they also were having a sale so I picked up some goods and can say this source is very professional and I'm happy with my purchase

Communication & Ordering process

Support team was very good and responded with info promptly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My package arrived in 9 days
It was packed well, no issues

Items ordered

Kalpa brand
Clenbuterol
Nolvadex
Clomid
Aromasin
HCG
Dragon pharma brand
Sustanon 350 x 4 vials (not used, will review next)

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran these items for pct in this way....
40mg Nolvadex
100mg clomid
6.26mg aromasin
250iu hcg
40mcg Clen two weeks on and two weeks off for the entire duration of my pct
I used this stack after my first cycle for my pct. I was able to keep my strength up and recover my test levels and maintain my high libido. I made a good recovery using these items and managed to keep my fat down and energy up with the Clen. I have no prior experience with these products but judging by my recovery I'd say they were good quality. The only side effects I suffered was from dosingclen too high once or twice and getting the shakes but all in all I like the product

Additional commentary

I enjoyed kalpa brand a lot and would recommend!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dinosaur's picture
  • BAN
  • 16
 
  • dinosaur
  • 3 years ago

Kalpa test cyp 250 eq 300 and mast enan 200 review and top roids
Im proud to say ive tried most all kalpa resellers because its my favorite brand but this guy def stands apart always on his game with great prices and fast replies

Communication & Ordering process

Always helpful and replies in 24hours or less

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 weeks wrapped and padded well and discreet as possible

Items ordered

4 vials each of eq mast e and test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

2mls each twice a week so 600eq 500test 400mast for 4months as part of my lean bulk stack
Recomped weight gain is about ten pounds with about ten pounds fat loss
I endured few if any sides at all and the oils pin smooth and were clear
Set prs daily in all major lifts and notice libido was especially high and hunger was off the charts
Some high bp and acne but all around very good cycle and from ny experience id say all was legit as pharma
Would def reorder

I recommend shopping here!
  • chembem's picture
  • BAN
  • -500
 
  • chembem
  • 3 years ago

Masteroxyl by Kalpa review

Communication & Ordering process

every time i asked something from them about masteron they answered fast. gave me all advice. i never used masteron before this was my first time with masteron so they gave me some suggestions about dosing and how to use.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

6 vials of masteron in safely packed package. the delivery time was 6-7 days.

Items ordered

Masteroxyl 6 vials

Product effectivenes and experience

i was using it with some other cutting steroids. 500mg / week. my muscles got little bit harder. nothing special but i noticed extreme sex drive on masteron. it makes me go crazy. any DHT use forexample Anadrol or proviron i noticed high sex drive but this time with masteron it was something different and more intense. my recovery improved a little bit. i finnished almost 5 vials. and i have one and half vial left. some endurance noticed during cardio.

I recommend shopping here!
  • neon_xxx's picture
  • BAN
  • -500
 
  • neon_xxx
  • 3 years ago

Pleasure dealing with "TOPROIDS.NET".

Communication & Ordering process

I must say for such a large number of goodies, contacted them a number of times because i was definitely skeptical. Toproids staff got back to me same day each time a query was passed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

With such number of vials, there was a great deal of risk involved but packaging came through safely. Discreet and secure. Nothing was damaged. Shipping time : 11 days from the time of purchase

Items ordered

Boldenone 500 "Genshi" 500 ml X 100 vials

Product effectivenes and experience

Front loaded 2 vials a week from week 1-4. Week 5 and switched to one vial a week. Felt nothing untill i reached middle of week 7. My strength went up dramatically.I was getting stronger and leaner every week. Put on a decent amount of size by the end of the cycle on a calorie restricted diet. Sides: nothing serious, just a minor acne burst and slightly elevated blood pressure. and yeah the appetite was insane on Boldenone. No pip at all.

Additional commentary

I recommend. If you have funds go for genshi

I recommend shopping here!
  • House's picture
  • LVL2
  • 173
 
  • House
  • 3 years ago

I decided to order some kalpa npp and test prop. I talked to TR and they offered 10% off my order so I went with it.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was quick through pm and email. Never less than a day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

t/a was about 11 days and packaged nice

Items ordered

2 x npp
2 x test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Fantastic I ran 1 ml of each eod until it was finished and my long ester products kicked in. My aggresiion was off the charts along with the sweating and strength increase. I fealt nice and lubed up in all my joints by week 2 and I love short ester products.

Additional commentary

Thank you toproids

I recommend shopping here!
  • sc2216's picture
  • LVL3
  • 255
 
  • sc2216
  • 4 years ago

Got a pretty good deal on a few Kalpa anavars, 1 arimidex and some 1 dbol, as of today I've ran the var and the arimidex, I'll save the dbol for later

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and simple, got tracking # after 2 or 3 days

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

12 days, packaging was just fine, got through customs, to me thats all that really matters about packaging

Items ordered

Kalpa Anavar, Arimidex, Dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used all of these Kalpa products in the past, never had an issue with potency, theyre orals do what they have to do. Been on this last arimidex for the past 2 and a half weeks about and I am not retaining anymore water than i did before, Ran this last anavar at 60mg ed also for about 2 and a half weeks and it feels spot on, besides that I am only running a low dose of pharma grade test cyp atm

I recommend shopping here!
  • darksniper87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • darksniper87
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • TopRoids's picture
  • SRC
  • 5
 
  • TopRoids
  • 6 years ago

Hey guys and girls:)
I'm glad to tell you that finally we have bulk offers available,
which means YOU can save a lot of money, so what are you waiting for,
Check Right Now!!!

  • TopRoids's picture
  • SRC
  • 5
 
  • TopRoids
  • 6 years ago

Helloo!
I'm here to let you all know that we are open and good 2 go!!!
Please check us out, as we have great choise of products at really great prices.
Please feel free to PM me regarding anything.
cheers

  • juba's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • juba
  • 6 years ago

Has anyone used these guys and what was your experience like. As the last post says seem to have mist things out of stock.

I was considering using them as they have a very large range at low prices. only problem is almost everything is out of stock. i emailed the site and they said they said they were looking at getting a large order in about two weeks. that was about a week ago.

Would have liked to use them, doe anyone know if the are legit?

  • ikemay's picture
  • LVL1
  • 60
 
  • ikemay
  • 6 years ago

The advertise top brands but almost everything is out of stock ? Reminds me of a site selling similar products, it rymes with craps queer, could they be the same?