Toppharm.cn

  • 0
    score
  • 0
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 0
  • 0
Service
  • 0
  • 0
Delivery
  • 0
  • 0
Pricing
  • 0
  • 0
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 0/10:1
    • Votes: 0
    • Reviews: 10
    • Views: 1817

Toppharm.cn Reviews

  • Omgbossis34's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Omgbossis34
  • 6 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I received a bottle of proviron (50mg) pills and anavar (10mg) pills. Communication was on point and at one time their was some confusion (on my end) about a pack I received while waiting on theirs that I thought they sent and mixed up my order. They went out of their way to figure out what was going on and was incredibly prompt on all responses. Ultimately another vendor sent me a pack that was to goto someone else. Top was professional and prompt on all responses and no complaints about shipping, it was quick and very well packaged! The containers are as nice as they get from the holograms,lot #'s,mfg date,exp date and barcodes. Everything you would want to see was present. Pills are pressed beautifully and even scored. I'm no stranger to proviron (both good and bad) and anyone who ask on the forum im known on about proviron I've recommended Top (my previous goto is gone but these are definitely equivalent if not better). These are definitely dosed well and the scored pill is a nice touch for those that don't quite want to run 100mg a day but want a bit more than 50mg. Currently ive been on 50mg ed since the start of a cycle,libido is never ending and I've got the usual tad more aggression that I've always got from it. I'm toward the second half of my cycle and getting ready to begin the anavar though I'm expecting it to be a very nice finishing touch! Overall I'm very happy with my experience and what I received, would definitely recommend!

Communication & Ordering process

Quick & professional!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived quite prompt, faster than expected! Packaging was perfect and very well wrapped inside.

Items ordered

Proviron,anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Proviron 50mg for about a month and a half. Everything I'm used to from good proviron! Will post up another review after anavar usage.

Additional commentary

These guys came from what seemed like nowhere on my usual forum and are quickly showing what their about!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Clint Grant's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Clint Grant
  • 6 months ago

This is my first order from this site. I was very pleased with his communication and profy skills.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent!! Answered on email me back always within the hour!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was very quick. I wasn't worried if it did not come in less than a 3-4 days like most people do. Packaging was tight, secure and discrete.

Items ordered

Mesterolone (Olymp) - 100 tabs
Oxymetholone (Olymp) - 100 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality oxymetholone using with preworkout mesterolone increasing strength abilities and my sex drive constantly! i used this products 8 days.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Burnley Dixon's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Burnley Dixon
  • 7 months ago

This stuff is amazing! Toppharm knows what customer service means to all of us not only that but he has great products and I mean truly great stuff. These guys made me want to submit another order, which I did, because they are such a pleasure to deal with.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent fast communication and product came when it was supposed to with confirmation of post.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing is shipped discreetly and quickly. Order arrives exactly the same every time within a 7 days.

Items ordered

Oxandrolone 100 tabs (10mg per 1 tab)

Product effectivenes and experience

Works great! Been using about a two weeks and between the anavar (oxandrolone) and my diet plan the abs keep coming in nicely!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Alexander Kelevra's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Alexander Kelevra
  • 8 months ago

I have never lost money with these people. Always great packaging and 8 days to USA arrival time. Thanks TopPharm you are the best!

Communication & Ordering process

They have responded to every communication I have ever sent. Easy to contact and quick to respond.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Allways great factory packaging. Eight days delivery to USA.

Items ordered

Stanozolol (inj)
Methan-D
Testosterone-P

Product effectivenes and experience

High quality and after four weeks i have nice gains.

I recommend shopping here!
  • testoboost_125's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • testoboost_125
  • 8 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

First of all I was impressed with packaging. Everything was, nice, clean, discreet; just the way I liked it. To be honest, this was my first juicing and I went for Anavar (Oxandrolone), allthough some might find it a "waste". Still not a big fan of the syringes. Not seen many sides, I've been dosing 50mg/day for about 3 weeks on and 1 week off. Very noticable definition and strength! I was a bit afraid of side-effects but it all went well, and I haven't had a need for PCT. I might have had better mood, maybe slightly better overall self-esteem! I'm very happy with my result, and definatly going back to TopPharm when the time comes!

Communication & Ordering process

I will leave out the details, but support was both knowledgeable, helpful AND polite.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Regarding shipping, I've not seen any sources pack this discreet. Very impressed, package arrived in three days.

Items ordered

Anavar/Oxandrolone 100x10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I had the Anavar tested at a lab, came out to be clean.

Been using for about 50-52 days. Three weeks on, one week off.

Additional commentary

Recommended!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gleb Sudonchyak's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Gleb Sudonchyak
  • 9 months ago

This was my first experience with TopPharm.cn
The communication was spot on and products are really great quality. T/A was not bad either especially considering their located on the other side of the globe

Communication & Ordering process

Communicating was always prompt. They regularly sent me e-mails to update on status of my shipment and always got a response in 10 hours or less

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My package arrived within a week that was quite striking but not unexpected as I have had international orders arrive even faster in the past. Wrapping was unobtrusive and care was taken to protect the goods from customs seizures.

Items ordered

Testosterone-P 100 10x10ml
Methan-D 2x100tabs
Stanozolol 10x10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Rapid weight and strength increases from the Methan-D. Minimal unwanted side effects ,however there were some bloat but not really a issue. I used it for 2months.

Additional commentary

TopPharm.cn is a great source and I'll continue to buy from them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Joulu Kroos's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Joulu Kroos
  • 9 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This is my second review on this site, but as it did not let me score the site with the little rating section, I feel ii need to re write the review so I can fully give Top Pharm the credit it is due.

Communication & Ordering process

As always top notch, I have never had to wait more than a few minutes, maybe an hour at the most for a response. the site is easy to navigate and customer support is great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package comes wrapped well and discreet. Nothing broke or missing from order. the T/A for me is usually 48-60 hours. Amazingly fast.

Items ordered

4 sustanon 250
4 test prop
1 anadrol
1 dbol
2 deca 250

Product effectivenes and experience

First off I want to say that there is very little PIP and I am getting all the good sides that one would want to see with good test oily skin I have to shave my head on a more regular basis cause my jhair is growing faster. I have a sense of well being and my sex drive is way up. in the gym I am on at all times, my work outs keep getting more intense as my recovery is getting faster and faster. on my days off I am going crazy because I am in alpha mode and it takes all that I have to not go push myself to hard. rest is key to muscle growth. overall very pleased and also happy to see by body bulking up/

Additional commentary

good source go for it you wont be sorry

I recommend shopping here!
  • Lucius Morgan's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Lucius Morgan
  • 9 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Been running their Testosterone E 300/ week for 2 weeks so far and gained 2.5 kg's already have noticed some decent strength gains.

Communication & Ordering process

They usually respond to my emails on the 2nd day. Never had my email sitting there without a response. They say they ship in 3-5 days and that's what they do. I got a tracking number either on 5th or 6th day after funds transfer everytime.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The product arrived well protected and in perfect condition.

Items ordered

Testosterone E 300
Testosterone-P 100
Decanoate 300
Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Prior my brother and I were running certains tests from CENSORED, upon switching to TopPharm my brother REDACTED and myself using the TEST P for 2 weeks now at 50mg ED have also felt such increases. Proviron is taken ED at 50mgs and is most certainly effective and I hope will be an effective precursor to Masteron. Since starting TopPharm TEST P and TopPharm Decanoate I had to step up the Aromasin to ED at 25mg.

Additional commentary

I'll never gone use anything else until they producing quality stuff like this. Only source i completely trust! Thank you TopPharm!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1552
 

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF
You've received AND USED the product. You used the product.; not your brother, kid sister, dog, or that gerbil you have under the bed.

DO NOT mention other sources or labs by name.

  • merinder's picture
  • BAN
  • -2
 
  • merinder
  • 9 months ago

Very happy with prices and quality. Best stuff I found so far. Thanks

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

7 days total. Fast shipping and discreet package.

Items ordered

Methan-D x2
Sustanon 300 x6

Additional commentary

Great experience and highly recommend!

I recommend shopping here!