Titans.to

  • 86.45
    score
  • 9.91
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 2
Service
  • 10
  • 2
Delivery
  • 10
  • 2
Pricing
  • 10
  • 2
  • Owned by UncleYoked
    • Score: 86.45
    • Avg: 9.91/10:1
    • Votes: 587
    • Reviews: 1035
    • Views: 186095

Titans.to Reviews

  • TheSteveFrench's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • TheSteveFrench
  • 3 days ago

Long time lurker here. First time writing a review. Yoked and Badger deserve it though. Used these guys a bunch of times and have no complaints. Top notch.

Communication & Ordering process

None really needed. Most of the orders I just followed instructions and my pack came. One of my orders was missing some dbol and uncle yoked sent it out in my next order. The few emails I did send them were answered within 24hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is usually 2-3 days from it being marked shipped. One time it was 4. Everything’s always packed tight, secure, and very discreet.

Items ordered

Arimidex
Asin
Cialis
Viagra
Deca
Dbol
Anavar
Test E
Test C
Test prop
Sustanon
TREN Ace
Caber
HCG
Winstrol
Accutane
TNE Blast
Nolvadex
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Used everything so far except the SUST, Winny, TREN, and caber. Have a blast coming up in a couple months to try those out. Currently cruising on 150mg of his test E and everything’s great. All other compounds work well. All oils are clear, smooth and pin with no PIP. The orals are all rock hard and well pressed.
The accutane is currently clearing up some acne I got when I came off blast into cruise. Drying me up pretty good at 20mg ED. I got the adex and immediately crashed my e2 with .5mg ED. Felt horrible lol but made sure it worked. I don’t usually need a lot, I normally dose at .125mg EOD or ED depending on cycle and it worked fine. Cialis and Viagra work great. I’ll usually take 25mg cialis and be a walking boner for 3 days with a stuffy nose. The wife loves it. Viagra works, just gives me a headache every time. Deca was great at 600mg a week with 750mg test, made my joints feel so much better and made me fucking strong. Considering just running super low dose year round for joint benefits. Test C, E, and P all work great. They Turn me into a horn dog on blast and make my skin oily. Dbol blew me the fuck up at 25mg ED for 6 weeks and my lifts shot up. Tried to do 50mg daily but this shit was strong and had to cut down, was giving me bp issues and headaches. 25mg Made me feel great though, overall sense of well being. Some of the best I’ve had in a while. The anavar was pretty good too but at 50mg ED it really fucked with my blood pressure so I had to cut it short. The HCG plumped my nuts back up and worked really well on my cruise so far. Increased penile sensitivity and increased load size. So far everything has kept the scale and my body composition moving in the right direction.

Additional commentary

All in all I’m happy with this source and I’ll be a customer as long as they’re around.

I recommend shopping here!
  • yeah_buddy007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • yeah_buddy007
  • 1 week ago

This was my 2nd order from UncleYoked. Been on for about 2 months now. Was able to start feeling the impact especially of the Tren in about a week. Maybe sooner. Great service. Hassle free. Prices are great.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was great. I was having some technical issues on my end worth sending BTC so had to cancel a couple orders before it finally went thru. They were real cool and very understanding that $h!t happens sometimes. Always replied back to me very quickly about getting the issue addressed. My fault though.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and packaged in a way that damage was practically impossible. The shipping was super fast. Roughly 3 business days from time donation was received. Like almost Amazon fast shipping.

Items ordered

Tren Ace 100
Aromasin 12.5mg
Tren E 200
Test P 100
Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

On about 2 months now. The Aromasin (love the chewable) has worked flawlessly at keeping aromatization at bay. I was front loading a little with the Tren A and the Test P. The Tren A I started feeling in a week maybe little sooner. The libido increase was pretty damn strong. Giving me great vascularity as well as that overall confidence booster Tren can give. No real side effects so far to speak of other than very little night sweats but completely manageable and not drenching my sheets at all. Absolutely zero PIP from any of it. Oils seems super clean and high grade. Both Trens have the really nice brownish color to them but not dirty brown.

Currently at about 17 lbs of lean muscle added. Could probably be more if I focused on my diet a little bit more.

Additional commentary

Not a bad thing to say at all about this source. I do wish I would’ve ordered some of their Cialis as I did in the past. That stuff was super strong. Fast shipping, great prices and excellent communication. Not much else you can want or expect from a great source. Definitely recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MastTren's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • MastTren
  • 2 weeks ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

3 weeks wit your gear I blasted out and totally transformed.

  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 41
 

YOURE REVIEW NEEDS TO BE MORE IN DEPTH BROTHER. IT WILL KEEP GETTING FLAGGED AND DOWN VOTED BY PEOPLE UNTIL IT IS

  • Deansmith's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Deansmith
  • 4 weeks ago

Second order I've had . So far so good. No issues. I did get a Waldo on the last order but can't get in touch with any one to find out what to do next.

Communication & Ordering process

Sent email about the Waldo but haven't heard back yet.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good job packing.

Items ordered

First order armidex.. supper drol..
Second order. test c..sus. dbol.. Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Haven't started second order yet. But the first order was good.. arimidex was great small knot in my nipples took it out with in a few days was only taking it twice a week and had no estrogen issues. Super drol was straight also.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Landojacke's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Landojacke
  • 2 months ago

Top notch service. Completely hassle free. If you want to order high quality gear at a affordable price than shop no further because titan is the store that is simple and basic and has everything you need.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, I mean there is no time for anything to be said because you order on Monday and before Monday comes back around you have your order. So if you got questions your most likely to have your order before you even get the questions emailed to him its that fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

ITS FAST LIKE 5 DAYS TOPS. AND ITS SEALED UP LOOKS LIKE A BOOK OR SOMETHING. ITS DISCREET AND NOBODY WOULD KNOW WHAT IT IS UNLESS YOU TOLD THEM.

Items ordered

4 TREN 200MGS AND 4 EQUIPOISE 300MGS

Product effectivenes and experience

I HAVE USED THERE GEAR IN THE PAST AND ITS HIGH QUALITY STUFF.

Additional commentary

I WENT WITH THE NUMBER 1 RANKED SUPPLIER EARLIER THIS YEAR AND IT TOOK ALMOST 6 WEEKS AND WAS 40% MORE EXPENSIVE. NOT TO MENTION THEY SAID THEY WERE UNSURE IF ID GET A RESHIP IF MY ORDER HAD GOT SEIZED. SCREW THE OVERSEAS AND SUPPORT OUR LOCAL GUYS GETTING IT HERE FASTER AND CHEAPER.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Samroberts88's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Samroberts88
  • 2 months ago

Excellent customer service. Order always arrives in a timely fashion. These guys have been around for years. Strongest UGL gear I’ve ever taken. Masteron was ridiculously strong. Couldn’t sleep for a couple days because libido was out of control. But than again, I’m pretty sensitive to androgens.

Communication & Ordering process

The best out of any ugl site.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No issues there

Items ordered

Test c, masteron, winstrol, hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

750 test
600 mast
50 winny
Two weeks after last shot I plan to blast hcg at 5000 first week than drop it down to 2500, 1000, 500
Already have some Nolva and clomid on hand

Additional commentary

Don’t go anywhere else, I’ve been using ugl for years, these guys are the best

I recommend shopping here!
  • adaptnovercome's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • adaptnovercome
  • 2 months ago

This is a way overdue review of Titan. Very pleased with this source. Extremely fast shipping and great accurately dosed products. Order took only 3 days to arrive and that was during a promo. Made significant strength gains, had improved focus, and my wife loved the libido :)

Communication & Ordering process

I had a few questions that were answered in s timely manner quick responses

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was secure and discreet. T/A was 3 days incredible fast service

Items ordered

Test E
NPP
Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Please read above

I recommend shopping here!
  • 762GUY's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • 762GUY
  • 2 months ago

This is a review on Titans products. I have been using products from this source for two years blasting and cruising. Titans.to is by far the best source for quality and reliability.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is solid. You will know where your order is in the process from when you place your order, till it arrives.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always compact and discreet. Nothing is ever broken or damaged, it's always packaged very well. Delivery time is about 3-5 days from placing your order.

Items ordered

My last order was Test P and Tren A.

Product effectivenes and experience

My goal with this cycle is to get as lean as possible while maintaining mass. I've been running 30mg of Test P with 60mg Tren A Every Day. I am now 47 days into this cycle with 53 more days to go. Body fat is down 1.5% already. Veins are popping all over, even on my abs. No PIP with either Test P or Tren A. Slight Tren cough lasts about 30 seconds to a minute after I pin. Titans gear is Good To Go!

Additional commentary

I highly recommend this source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • mickeyporebski's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • mickeyporebski
  • 2 months ago

I’ve tried a couple of other sources off the top 10 list I have nothing bad to say about any of them but when I came to Titan from the beginning of ordering and their selection of product everything just felt right my experience with them has been nothing but smooth from placing the order to making the payment to receiving my gear it Literally couldn’t have gone smoother

Communication & Ordering process

So far any questions that I have had they have answered extremely quick they are thorough and to the point there is no BS with these guys

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It’s very simple once they say shipped 3 to 5 days and it’s there neatly packaged.

Items ordered

Test base
Test p
Test c
NPP
Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve only had one order so I’ll have to get back to you on this after I run this product for a while But I will be sure to let you know

Additional commentary

So far in the short amount of time that I’ve been a part of titan I have only good things to say time will tell about the product I’ll get back to you when I know more

I recommend shopping here!
  • Britboy80's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Britboy80
  • 2 months ago

These guys are the ultimate in supplementation. Ordered well over 10 times over the past couple of years and never once had any issue for delivery or quality. Being used to the UK market, as a domestic source now living in the US, with conviction this company is the dogs bollocks!

Communication & Ordering process

Always on point. Follow up within 12 hours. Any issues rectified. This is how you do business. Rare to find here. Easy to use website.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

West coast on average of 3 days from payment made over last 10 Orders. Secure and tight.

Items ordered

Mast P
DHB
Test E
Test C
NPP
Tren A
Proviron
MK677
Cialis
Cockbombs
Winny
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Have used the above over past two years in and off. Test E Hugh quality and I have used many brands. Mast P gives hardness with a week. Wife happy with cialis. Not used the cockbombs yet. NPP immediate joint pain release and increase in strength. Aromasin seems to keep any e related sides at bay. The winner for me is the DHB. Very much tren like without being an arsehole.

Additional commentary

Hope you guys stick around.
Never let me down. Quality products and service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Heman5150's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Heman5150
  • 2 months ago

Titan is the only company I used for the last couple years. I have just about tried everything they offer at one point or another. This review is for my most recent order. As long as they are around, they will be my go to.

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome system, the new system is even more user friendly although I never had a problem with the old one.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything packed tight and discreet never had anything missing or broken.

Items ordered

Test e
Deca
Mast e
Inject superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything pins like water, this last cycle was test e, Deca, and mast e. Also tried the injectable superdrol. Results were great this was my first run with Masteron and I love it. I can’t wait to use it with some Tren

Additional commentary

Awesome company, great products and great service, what more could you want. As long as they are around they will be my sole provider of meds

I recommend shopping here!
  • mrlean's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 
  • mrlean
  • 2 months ago

I have been using these guys for over a year now. Always top notch and quality stuff. I recently had blood work and my test is over 1500. I love his products. I started at 180 and I’m 210 at around 10% body fat. (See my progress pic)

Communication & Ordering process

He has always responded in a timely manner. If I had a issue he worked with me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I just received this last package 5 days total and was over weekend. Vacuum sealed and nice and tight I love it.

Items ordered

Sust
Cyp
Masterone E
EQ
Cut blend
Proviron
Winstrol
Adex

Product effectivenes and experience

Sex drive sky rocket, massive pumps, hard dense muscle, vascular. No pip hardly at all

Additional commentary

I highly recommend these guys they WILL NOT disappoint you!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • cc23's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • cc23
  • 2 months ago

Uncle Yoked has been here for a while because he does the right thing and has great gear. I would def recommend him. His gear works, is priced well and shows up quickly and hassle free.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. There were no issues so there was no extra contact needed. I followed the directions and everything went as he states from order to donation to pick up to arrival. He updates your account so you really have no questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From donation pickup to my door was 5 days. Package was safe secure and discreet, can't ask for more.

Items ordered

Tren A
Test Cyp 250
Test Ent 250
Test Prop 100
TNE 125

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of each was great. The Tren made me strong and my muscle gain was obvious to anyone who seen me. My doses were low since Im aware of the nasty sides. I took one third of a cc twice a week. I experienced night sweats and a raise in blood pressure.

All the tests did their job kicking in exactly when they should for me which is a little less then when the books say they do. Prop I felt within three days at one cc every three to four days. Enth in less then two weeks at 1cc every 7 days or so. After a few weeks I added the Cyp at 1 cc every 10 days or so. I took TNE when I felt tired from work or when I a long workout was coming and did not want to leave the gym those days.

All the oils were clean and pain free after injection. Tren cough maybe twice, prob due to my injection,

Additional commentary

I wish I could be more scientific for you guys but at my age and experience I customize my cycles for me. I'm 48 and like to stay strong for work and look huge in case my daughter brings a boy around. I basically micro dose and run my cycle for like 10 months, I take about 6 weeks off after tapering off then start all over.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Theoryiii's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Theoryiii
  • 2 months ago

Excellent customer service. They were very patient with my coinbase issues. Everything arrived in a couple days and in great condition from the outside. The product itself appears to be damaged by moisture. I very much appreciate that they are domestic, for the shipping and ease of communication. I was nervous to use an international vendor because I have had product confiscated by customs when shipping to my PO Box. They had a 25% off Halloween Sale that sweetened the deal. Their prices were competitive with China despite being stateside.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication. They were as responsive to my emails as one could reasonably expect.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Goods were packed in a standard USPS cardboard mini mailer. Everything arrived in great condition and very discreet. The box had a thank you sticker which I appreciated. I did notice that the Ziploc package for the MK677 was not also heatsealed. This could be some of the reasons why I encountered the moisture damage described below.

Items ordered

HGH, HCG, and MK677

Product effectivenes and experience

The HGH is giving the usual side effects. I'm using a low dose for muscle repair and general well being. Some of my minor injuries have already started to fade. The product mixes ok with Bacteriostatic water, some bottles clump. The HGH doesn't shake around the bottle like good lyophilized chemicals should. It looks like they were exposed to moisture. The HGH says it's from China. The mk677 and HCG state they are US in origin.

I just opened the MK677 and all of the tablets have water damage. The yellow chewables have sticky orange spots. Some were even suck together at these spots. It's gross and it sucks. Although the package was Ziploc'ed it was not heat sealed and there is no dessicant inside.

Additional commentary

Despite having excellent customer service, their products have been exposed to moisture. I took photos just in case. I'm going to contact customer support. I will not buy from Titan again because I don't know if I'll get a well kept product

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • classicbberx1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • classicbberx1
  • 3 months ago

Usually don’t write reviews, but since it would appear writing a review that falls within the simple rules and guidelines, is too difficult for some customers, I figured I’d give this source and community it’s due diligence and give it a shot

Communication & Ordering process

The prior system - source was always very responsive, accommodating, and patient.

With the new system, there really is no reason you would need to contact the source. It is completely dummy proof, mostly automated, and very simple and easy to use.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

In the past, TA was usually 2-5 business days

With my most recent order, and with the new ordering format, T/A was 2 business days including Saturday(shockingly fast)

Packaging is discrete and secure.

Items ordered

Tren A
Test C
Test E
Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

In the past I’ve only ran this sources Test E when my usual go to(locally) is in too high of demand or out of service.
I’ve ran this sources Test E last year at 2g a week during off season, put on about 3-4 lbs of quality muscle over the 16 weeks(see additional commentary for more info) blood work every 4 weeks showed consistent testosterone levels with the amount I was taking.

Tren A - currently 3 weeks in at 700mg a week. First week my weight went up 5lbs(I’ve been cruising) and since has dropped accordingly with my diet(currently “cutting”) at 3 weeks, all the usual sides of Tren are showing up(night sweats, vascularity, harder look, strength, etc)

Winstrol -3 weeks in. seems on point, typical sides present, as well as elevated liver enzymes.

Test C - cruise on 125mgs a week - blood work test levels are where they should be.

Additional commentary

I have my ifbb pro card, though I am no longer actively competing or don’t foresee my self stepping on stage again. I’ve reached what I feel is my genetic potential (245lbs, 10%bf in off season) and have gone as far as i feel I can go in competitive bodybuilding.

The gear I’ve used from this source so far is right on par with the pharm grade gear I had access to when I was actively competing.

I will continue to come here for all my AAS needs

I recommend shopping here!
  • 762GUY's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • 762GUY
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 41
 

APPRECIATE YOU TRYING TO REVEIEW BUT APPARENTLY SOMETHING WAS OFF. PLEASE TRY AGAIN

  • Batman4Hire's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Batman4Hire
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 41
 

TRY THE REVIEW PROCESS AGAIN... IM BATMAN (IN DEEP VOICE)

  • dawgs74's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • dawgs74
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 41
 

.....

  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 41
 

MODS MUST NOT HAVE LIKED WHAT YA WROTE. TRY AGAIN

  • Thomass715's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Thomass715
  • 4 months ago

This is a review for Uncle yoked's superdrol. I was originally planning on running his injectable dbol but he was out of it after I had already placed my order and sent funds. I ordered 4 inj dbols and to make up for it he sent me 4 inj superdrol and 4 free boldenone cyp. He more than made up for not having what I wanted.

Communication & Ordering process

Not really needed but I was updated on order status and got emails about the order being changed and what to expect.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As always his packages come freaky fast. To this day I still don't understand how they arrive as quick as they do.

Items ordered

Test e
Deca
Mast e
Mast p
Inj dbol

(Received inj superdrol and 4 free boldenone in place of inj dbol)

Product effectivenes and experience

So I have ran his gear before with awesome results. This review is really for the superdrol. I'm running it at 10 mg a day. Typical sides of lethargy that I get from superdrol. I can't complain though cause for the first week not too much happened but week 2 and 3 I put on like .5 pounds a day almost. I'm preparing for my first novice strongman comp the class is up to 220 lbs. I figured I might as well put on some weight because I was 205. Now I'm having to watch it cause this shit is stronger than expected. Thanks God I've been running his test e for a while or else I'm sure my libido would be gone too. Superdrol is not for everyone but if you want to run it then I suggest you get yoked's inj superdrol.

Additional commentary

I will always come back to this source as long as he's in service. Much appreciated uncle yoked!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 41
 

THE REVIEW IS MUCH APPRECIATED BROTHER AND THAT SUPERDROL WILL SNEAK UP ON YA.MAKE SURE TO TAKE CARE OF THE OLE LIVER WHILE ON IT AS WELL

  • Fplusc2017's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Fplusc2017
  • 5 months ago

Anabolic titan is high quality. They always ship fast. And they will be the only source I run.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication wasn't needed on my end. They did email me constant updates regarding my order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Six days from order to mailbox.

Items ordered

cut blend
4test prop
tren ace

Product effectivenes and experience

Very high quality. Started with cut blend at 50mg a day. This cycle leaned me out, got me stronger, just gave me an overall muscular appearance.
Then I increased dose and went with tren ace and test prop at 75 mg a day. This took me to a new level. Abs for the first time in my entire life. I increased my strength and lifts in every single category and in every exercise. Motivation and drive is off the fucking charts. I wish I could run this forever.

Sex drive is amazing. Always horny.

None of the oils had any pip.

Additional commentary

I will be using anabolic titan for as long as I'm using gear. Bottom line. They are the best in my opinion.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 41
 

HEY BROTHER THANK YOU FOR PLACING THE REVIEW AND FOR TRUSTING IN US. WE DO OUR BEST TO GIVE YOU THE BEST WE POSSIBLY CAN

  • juicyn8's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • juicyn8
  • 5 months ago

Hands down the best around. Quality gear with discreet and FAST shipping.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great always know what stage your order is on. Every time I have needed assistance I have gotten it quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is great. Vacuum sealed. arrived on the 3rd day after payment(wow!)

Items ordered

Tren A

Test C

Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

The Tren A is great smooth and dosed accurately. I have ran 2 of tren A runs with Anabolic Titan gear and they have gone great. A lot of lean muscle put on, went from 225 to 235 same BF% in 9 weeks on this most recent go. Pinned everyday. I would absolutely recommend this tren!

Test C is perfectly dosed and once again the oil consistency is flawless. I cruise at 250mg year round on yokeds test and it keeps me where i want to be.

Anadrol was in chew-able tablet form and wow it is my favorite oral ive ever tried. my pumps were great. my fullness was great. my strength was better. I want to stockpile the stuff. I ran it for 8 weeks at 75mg.

Additional commentary

This guy is my guy. very soon I am going to order some NPP i absolutely cannot wait and i am proud to be an Anabolic Titan Athlete!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 41
 

I APPRECIATE THE REVIEW BROTHER AND THANK YOU FOR BEING A CUSTOMER AND TRUSTING IN US

  • hardmix88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • hardmix88
  • 5 months ago

This source has a top quality product and the owner keeps it real. Yoked is always on here taking care of business and communicating with the guys so we never have to worry about getting ripped off or bad product. I'm glad he was recommended to me.

Communication & Ordering process

Since this is not my first time I knew to just order and let the man take care of business. He is always there to answer questions if they come up.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I always get my gear quick and undamaged.

Items ordered

1st order back in January - 8 Test E
2nd order in June - 4 Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Top quality always. I use as replacement therapy being 50 and I could not be happier. Sometimes I bump it up for a few weeks, that's why the arimidex. The bottles used to be totally full and I couldn't get the last bit out but now he leaves some space and I am able to get almost all of it, thanks.

Additional commentary

I would only go somewhere else if he didn't have what I needed when I needed it, otherwise I hope he keeps the shop open.

I recommend shopping here!