Titans.to

  • 91.58
    score
  • 9.91
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.5
  • 6
Service
  • 9.83
  • 6
Delivery
  • 9.5
  • 6
Pricing
  • 10
  • 6
  • Owned by UncleYoked
    • Score: 91.58
    • Avg: 9.91
    • Votes: 640
    • Reviews: 1111
    • Views: 217144

Titans.to Reviews

  • Izzy75's picture
  • REG
  • 46
 
  • Izzy75
  • 2 days ago

This review is for an order made back in September 2020. It was a short 8 week blast oct/nov. I would like to say that dealing with Uncle is always a pleasure. Everything from beginning to end is easy. No stress or uncertainty.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is easy and he always answers fast. Just make sure to read the FAQ and you are good to go. Like many of us he doesn't like BS and nonsense, so everything you need to know is very clear in the FAQ.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The delivery time was exactly as advertised nothing more nothing less. He does what he says and that for me has a lot of value. The packaging was tight, very impressive and professional.

Items ordered

Sust 250
Tren A 100
DHB 100

Product effectivenes and experience

With Titans the first visual impression of the products was a good one. Nice clean, well handled vials that look like some work and effort was put in too them. There were no particles floating in the oil (I've seen that before) and nice design with no leaking of oil or crooked labels, very professional. The only thing I would change is that I would use a silicone stoppers instead of rubber. Rubber tends to harden up with the solvents and release particles in the compound which could be harmful and painful to the injection site.

The oil is not too thick or too thin, it has the perfect viscosity to use thinner injection barrels. When I inject in the shoulders I can easily use a 29g insulin pin with these oils.

Sust 250
Previously, I was using a Sust 300mg from a very known and reputable lab when I switched to this source Sust 250. I thought I was going to experience a drop in libido and energy, given the fact that I was using a great product with more milligrams, but to my surprise it wasn't like that. When I started on Uncles Sust 250 everything stayed the same, good libido, good energy and good strength. This Sustanon is up there with my favorites.

Tren A 100
The Tren A is awesome. I added this at the end of the cycle and at 50mg every 48 hours is the sweet spot for me. My libido skyrocketed within a few days and at that dosage for me the sides are minimal and I can enjoy all the benefits of the compound. The PIP was almost non existent, very minimal and location dependant. With Acetate there's always a risk of PIP, but this one is on the lower side of it.

DHB 100
I just couldn't use the Dhb for more that one week, but it is my fault, because I asked Uncle about the PIP and he was straight forward with me, he did warned me about the PIP and I still bought 6 vials of it thinking that I could manage. So yea, that's completely on me. I have 5 unopened vials that I will use as house decoration.

Additional commentary

In general I like Titans and I do recomend this source. Uncle Yoked has a well crafted selection of compounds. Unique combinations and high dosage compounds, like Tren A 200, Test Prop 200 and NPP 200!
The service is amazing, easy and fast.
I will buy again from Uncle no doubt.

(Made an edit to this review after noticing some information was left out)

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

Excellent review and great suggestion, I'll take that one up with the boys and incorporate it in to future high solvent compounds.

  • David71's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • David71
  • 2 weeks ago

I don’t write reviews for anything but I feel the need to write one for this guys. To make a long story short I screwed up my first order. Uncle Yoked walked me through my mess and got me my first order in a week. I just received my second order yesterday and only took 7 days. I’m 49 years old. I’ve dealt with the guys at the gyms and other online companies. If you’re looking for a company that has good products and easy as hell to work with stop looking. You are here!!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is as easy as it get.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging to protect product.

Items ordered

3x sustanon 250
3x mast e 200

Product effectivenes and experience

My first order was 4x sustanon. So I reordered it and added the mast e for a nice finish. Sustanon 250.Good smooth product. I run low doses with nice results. I’m looking forward to running mast e 200 with the sustanon.

Additional commentary

I’m now a life long customer. I really hope I’ve help someone that needs a go to company. I would like to say thanks to Uncle yoked and all the guys

I recommend shopping here!
  • mags55's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • mags55
  • 1 month ago

I'm satisfied with the product as it did exactly what it should as I used it.
I'll note a couple of issues which had no bearing on the cycle but were still my experience.

Communication & Ordering process

Not a long time to respond & quick to follow up with a tracking issue. I was given the wrong tracking number which caused some worry when what I thought was my stuff was sent to the completely wrong side of the country. My package did arrive the same day that the package I was tracking arrived so, I guess it worked out.
I made using Coinbase much more difficult than it actually is. I felt like an old man who'd never used a computer. Once I got that figured, it was the fastest transaction, of this type, I've ever made.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Even working around a holiday, the package was delivered within stated T/A in 1 business week.
2 of 3 items had handwritten labels which made me uncomfortable as a fist time customer. I used them & I'm satisfied with the product but, in my mind, it shouldn't have been made available or shipped with poorly, handwritten labeling.
My items were well protected in the package.

Items ordered

Test E/Tren E blend
Arimidex
Masteron E

Product effectivenes and experience

I cycled, in moderate dosages, to lead into a long EQ blast I'll be starting in a couple of weeks. For me, leading with some Tren takes the lag out of EQ better than a front load. Makes a difference of 2 to 3 weeks for me.
200 mg of Test E & 200 mg Tren E every 4 days did exactly what it was supposed to do in kicking up my strength within a couple of weeks. Nothing spectacular but as it should. I don't feel the aggression peaked until about the 5th week but it was really good when it did. Bonerific very quickly into the cycle. Tren cough a couple of times but, almost every time, it felt like it was going to happen. The only issue I had was really bad insomnia.
Masteron is my best friend. I use it mostly for the sense of well-being & it seems to help with keeping off the bloat. I only went 200 mg every 4 days. I probably should have tried it higher but didn't. No harm, no foul.
With Arimidex, I took .5 mg every 4 days, 24 hours or so after injecting. For the most part it kept me where I needed to be. I can only remember 1 time my overly sensitive nipples became a concern but it went away quickly after taking the Dex.

Additional commentary

I'm satisfied with the product. I've placed another order & I'll continue if the product I need is available at the time. Everything is priced very reasonably.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

I apologize for the handwritten labels and I completely agree with you there. Nothing should ever be sent out if it's not presentable, especially not without prior notice and agreement. If I remember correctly this was on the mast e. A now ex shipper took it upon himself to hand jam labels rather than waiting 1 day for new labels as instructed, I have no idea why, finding good help is occasionally difficult in this line of work. Either way he was reprimanded and then later terminated for other issues. It's taken a while but we finally have a really solid shipping crew that can follow instructions and that we can rely on without worrying about something silly happening. Feel free to pm me and I'll send you a $30 gift cert for the issues.

  • Formal's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • Formal
  • 1 month ago

been using this source for a while for several products. this review is long overdue and I've always been a satisfied buyer. they definitely care about their customers

Communication & Ordering process

they always reply within a few hours to a day. I always try to be very respectful and patient when communicating with them, and anytime I've had issues, they've gone above and beyond to make it right. I trust them highly and I'll gladly do business with them for years ahead

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

always less than a week to my door. discrete, you wouldn't know what's inside. the contents inside are always well protected and safe

Items ordered

Test e
Anadrol
Primo
Anavar
Cialis
HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used these products at different times for specific outcomes. They've all produced the desired effects & pip is always pretty much nonexistent with the oils.

Anadrol - makes my muscles stupid full and helped put on strength like crazy. Usual things like washing my hair or putting sunscreen all over would easily give me dumb pumps in my arms. strength has always shot up with this one and vascularity increases. I dose it at 50mg a day. I've tried 75 & 100mg but felt the strength/gains were not significantly better than 50mg for me so I didn't find taking up to double the dose to make any sense. this one is basically a staple, one of my favorite compounds to use for whatever my goal tbh, whether to combat being flat on a cut or put on mass, love this one

Test e - always been great, I don't go over 500mg, and it's always given me a great sense of wellbeing, aggression, increased libido, and of course strength/gains. I've gotten bloods a few times with this test e in the past and gave me similar results as previous runs with test e from others at same dosage so I know it's the real deal. once it kicks in, you'll feel damn great

Primo - love and agree with the description of the product on their site: the god of all steroids. I've used this one at 200-400mg for both growing and during a cut and it had me looking damn sculpted and when growing, I feel it helped keep me leaner, and considering how tissue selective it is, I think the few lbs I did gain were indeed solid muscle gains especially since body fat stayed the same. I've done cuts with test alone/with other compounds but I added in this Primo once with test and it gave a different, fuller look that I'm afraid I can't quite describe but it was great. Didn't produce huge strength gains like drol or would get you peeled like tren may but it gave me a look and feeling I never replicated with any other compound I've tried. If you're lean enough, this stuff will have you looking like a greek god. I feel it shined in keeping me full 24/7 and helping to retain as much muscle as possible concurrent with my diet, even when pretty damn low on calories. this one isn't cheap but it's easily one of my favorites now to add in

Anavar - used with test e for 6 weeks at 50mg and changed my body composition/got me leaner. With cals/activity the same, it seemed to melt off fat, and got me ridiculously veiny. strength shot up more than I thought it would and besides primo, this is one of my favorites to add in during a cut. it had me lean as hell and veinyyy. added this in and my wife was actually concerned with how vascular I got haha

Cialis - bought for a friend but I decided to try some, half a tab, and holy crap, this stuff will make your Johnson hard like granite, your significant other will for sure love when you take this haha it's next level.

HCG - always does its job and keeps the boys full and thicc :)

Additional commentary

tbh I feel people just don't read the FAQ often or are impatient. Everything's always been done in a reasonable time frame and I've rarely had issues with them, but they've always gone way above and beyond to make it right if something happened. they have a customer in me for life

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

Thank you for this very thorough review. This should be the review standard here boys.
Since we're talking about primo in the main talk right now, I'll comment there. Primo is an amazing steroid and has a very special place. The strength gains I generally don't notice until 600mg but you do certainly notice the nitrogen retention with those lower doses and it does give your physique a unique, classic look.
Glad to hear you had some great results, we're happy to have you with us.

  • Bigun2's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • Bigun2
  • 2 months ago

Used Titan several times and always had a great experience each time.

Communication & Ordering process

Always courteous and prompt with responses. I treated them with respect and they did the same.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Less than a week from order to door. Packaging was discreet and wouldn’t arouse suspicion.

Items ordered

Test/Tren mix.

Product effectivenes and experience

AMAZING product. This is the type of product you take and there doesn’t seem to be enough weight in the gym to lift. All I wanted to do was train and f*#!. Libido and well-being through the roof. If you want to take your training to another level and see what your body is capable of this is the product you want to try.

Additional commentary

Titan is a great source and a pleasure to do business with. Read the FAQ, pay attention to the details when you do your part of the process and my experience is all you have to do is sit back and wait for Christmas!

I recommend shopping here!
  • gamejiachex's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • gamejiachex
  • 2 months ago

TNE, TNE Blast, Arimidex and MK677

Communication & Ordering process

I had three orders with titans.to last year and none required any type of communication. I followed the instructions, received automated emails and my gear arrived at my door a few days later.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received my gear within a week of placing an order and donation. The packaging is very solid, the gear was very well protected and all arrived safe and sound.

Items ordered

TNE - Test No Ester
TNE Blast - Test No Ester and Dbol Mix
MK677
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

TNE - The oil was thin and smooth, I was able to pin it with slin pins no issues. I used this as a pre-workout 1mL 30-45 minutes before workout. This hits hard, I had a hard time working out because of the boost in libido is insane, but when I did workout I noticed increased focus, drive and aggression. For me the boost would start to wear out after 3-4 hours.

TNE Blast - The oil was thin and smooth like TNE. 1mL 30-45 minutes before workout. This is just as effective as the TNE but I got insane pumps and muscle cramps with it. I would get pumps very easily starting on my second set of any workout. I could definitely feel the dbol because of the pumps. The effect of this last longer than regular TNE, maybe 5-6 hours for me.

MK677 - I take this 25mg on a empty stomach before going to sleep, I get crazy night sweats, some tingle in my hands in the morning and I felt like my recovery has been faster.

Arimidex - 0.5mg pills - I took these with a test 400mg/week blast cycle I was running from another source, twice a week 0.5mg. I feel like they are a little overdosed because my E2 hardly moved from my TRT/Cruise dose 150mg/week, but they are good, I would say maybe too good. It maybe because the binder that titans.to uses that increases bioaviability of their tabs.

Additional commentary

Solid domestic source, I'll definitely use them again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AppleJuice's picture
  • LVL3
  • 325
 
  • AppleJuice
  • 2 months ago

Ordered tren ace and test enanthate. Very happy with them both.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was spot on. Didn’t have to wait very long for a response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping time is good as one would expect and the wrapping was both secure and discreet.

Items ordered

Tren acetate and test enanthate.

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is very good. Oil is clean and measured out correctly (weighed them on a digital scale). Very happy with their quality of gear. No issues to date.

Additional commentary

I’ve ordered from them and will continue to order from them. They deliver what I expect and it can’t get any better than that.

I recommend shopping here!
  • T1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • T1
  • 2 months ago

Titans.to review. Got in on the holiday promo. Just refilled some of my regular TRT and blast gear.

Communication & Ordering process

Always excellent. Simple. Fast. Easy. Can't beat it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was slightly delayed from the usual 3 days to my doorstep, but still it arrived within the stated T/A. Can't ask for more than with the holidays and COVID.

Items ordered

Testoviron
Deca
Masteron
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Slightly sensitive to estro and the rimi helped straight away. Definitely quality. I add it in 2 - 3 times per week, which seems to work well for me, especially while running the masteron alongside it.

Masteron picked right up where I left off. Super high libido and much dryer.

Really love the testoviron. The prop is really nice little kicker to the Test E. Morning wood most of the time.

The latest bottle of Deca I am saving for a blast, but I recently finished a blast with his Deca and there was a noticable difference in joint pain (plaqued me for years now) relief. Loved it and can't wait to run it again.

Additional commentary

All in all you can't beat Yoked. Amazing quality. Very reasonable prices. Super fast T/A. And the best service around.

Highly recommend, Titans.to!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dani777's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • dani777
  • 3 months ago

Stuff seems to be good so far from what I can tell. My libido and strength are through the roof on 400mg a week test e.

Communication & Ordering process

No issues with communication

Items ordered

Test E
Aromasin

I recommend shopping here!
  • JL's picture
  • ADV
  • 626
 
  • JL
  • 3 months ago

Titan has been my go to for many years now.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed in this order. Followed instructions on order and everything proceeded exactly like it is suppose to.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packs are always tight and secure. Never and issue.

Items ordered

Test, Deca, proviron, viagra and cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Test is what it is labeled as. I ran it at trt levels and my bloods came back the same as my prescription test. Didn't feel any different then pharma. Pins smooth.

Deca. Last run was 150 mg per week for 16 weeks with trt script. I love Deca and this source delivers. I wasn't going for mass or huge strength gains. I live a very physically demanding life. With the longer days of spring and summer the joint relief from the deca was much needed and noticed. Followed by a bit of strength increase and less time to recover after hard days at the gym and work. I also noticed a fuller, harder muscle and physique. Friends would ask if I was training hard again.

Proviron. I ran 40mg per day split with the deca. Noticed right from the start increased sex drive and mood enhancer and increased libido. I wasn't a big fan of proviron in the past while on heavy cycles as it made my temper flair. This last run has changed my mind about proviron. I see it now as an amazing addition to mild cycles and for trt.

Viagra and Cialis. I prefer the cialis. Both do what they are suppose to do. The Mrs. can figured out when I take it. lol. Now every once in awhile she asks me to take it. Those are always good nights, mornings, weekends. ;-)

Additional commentary

Titans has been around a long time. There is a reason for this. I appreciate having a solid source to go to over the years.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tonyb121985's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Tonyb121985
  • 3 months ago

Best domestic!

Communication & Ordering process

Great! Always quick always polite always consistent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and secure

Items ordered

Discreet and secure

Product effectivenes and experience

DHB
test p
Test c
mast p
Mast E
Ana
Win

Additional commentary

You can probably tell I was on a cut with the listed compounds above I ran a long cycle. My blood work came back great so I decided to run out of arm for four weeks at the beginning and the Winstrol for four weeks at the end I did 14 weeks and started out with mast p and e, test c and DHB. As far as Titans compounds, I have tried all the above before except the DHB and Ana was my first time. I could definitely tell the DHB was real because the PIP was unreal however I was able to tolerate it and it wasn’t so bad if warm. Blow dryer for 1 or 2 minutes, make sure IM is in the muscle, slow injections and when syringe is emoty, count to 10 before pulling out. I found tips online because the pip was so bad I couldn’t even workout whatever area I pinned for 3 or 4 days, but once I did these tricks it was a lot less painful. I eventually stop the mast p and just ran mast e and dhb and test c. I wAs in great shape and felt great! Mast was great and made the whole “home gym” enjoyable for me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

Always glad to hear about a successful cycle, the DHB is a real monster. I'll point people to your review next time they ask how to reduce the PIP. Thank you for the positive review, hope to see you again next year

  • Woodsbow's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Woodsbow
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Publicenemy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Publicenemy
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

Glad to be here for you and fist bump on the shout out to read the faq.
We'll rewrite it next year with an index so it's easier to navigate and 2021 shipping times should be even faster

  • Stackedco's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Stackedco
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

After having some trouble receiving my product, titan came through for me and was really nice about it.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Moliveto20's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Moliveto20
  • 3 months ago

Newbie to the gear life. Running first cycle. Had a friend recommend and everything is running smooth so far. Their reputation is legit and well organized

Communication & Ordering process

Had a few difficulties finalizing the order due to my own issues but they were patient , responded to my emails and helped me finish the process. Key word is Patience and I’m grateful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet

Items ordered

x3Test E 250
x2 Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

Great! Feels clean! Mild headache but went away and a little back acne beginning / some increased power and endurance so far
Starting off with 250 a week / split every 3 days / will increase based off how I feel and progress.

Additional commentary

Again this is my first go at this! A few gear heads at my gym helping me out but everything so far is great, any further advice or recommendations are needed ! Help a brother get there

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

I'd say you're doing it right starting low. Some people see 250 as TRT but that's just a light cycle. I did my first cycle at 250mg for 10 weeks and had some fantastic gains. Keep a level head and you'll go far and remember, more is not always better.
Enjoy your first cycle brother.

  • KingKlover's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • KingKlover
  • 3 months ago

Everything has always been right on point! Pricing, products, communication, shipping. They are extremely professional and I'm always satisfied.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is quick & easy!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is perfect...discreet and well done so nothings ever broken.

Items ordered

Tren ace
Sust 2
Hcg
Cockbombs
Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive been purchasing from this company for a couple years. The product quality has always been A+ with significant gains quickly.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Failuretobreathe33's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Failuretobreathe33
  • 4 months ago

Fifth or sixth order from titans and as always satisfied.

Communication & Ordering process

Always professionalism from moment of order to the day it arrives. Any questions or problems i have is a quick email and i get a reply less than 24 hours. Literally nothing to complain about regarding communication and customer service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From the time i finalize my order to the second it hits my doorsteps never has been longer than 7 days but i do live in the states. Packaging is on point,, discreet and packaged in a way that products should be safe through its travels.

Items ordered

This purchase:
-10ml sus 250x2
-10ml EQ 300x3
-10ml Bold Cyp 200x1
-10ml TNE 100 x2
-10ml Cut blend 150x1
-50ct MK677 50x2

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive used cut blend,TNE and sus previously and currently. Sus is as expected and the cutblend is fire. Anything tren related from these guys i notice pretty quickly. The strength gains within a week and a definite surge in libido and drive as well as aggression. Also a noticeable change in body comp of course. Tren tends to lean me out quickly and thats what ive experienced from theirs. I suppose it all depends on what your personal goals are? TNE is ok...i mean obviously good enough that i purchased more. Very potent odor once i draw it up. It takes me about 2 hours before i notice it really working aggression and strength wise. Pumps are pretty crazy too. I mean the TNE is a preworkout so i dont expect any real aesthetics from it but regarding performance id definitely suggest a try. You wont be disappointed. Im currently about to jump to a cruise so the mk677 is part of that and the EQ as well as the Bold Cyp is just for my next cycle so will be awhile before i run that.

Additional commentary

Seriously,, i am so glad i chose to try this source out. It can be a gamble trying a new source but beings they are on eroids, they were domestic and had no bad reviews i took the chance. Since then i have had real good experience and would recommend them to anyone who is looking for quality products, honest professionals and fast delivery.

I recommend shopping here!
  • wordbird0526's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • wordbird0526
  • 4 months ago

This is my first time using titans. They made this a very fast, painless process. They have a loyal customer for life. Products are amazing so far also.

Communication & Ordering process

Great, even emailed me back on a Sunday, any questions were answered pretty fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great t/a also, think it took 4 business days. Packaging was great also nothing broken, vacuum sealed very nice.

Items ordered

Sustanon 250mg/ml
Deca Durabolin 300mg/ml
Masteron Propionate 100mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

I've tried all 3 gonna run the sust at 500 a week, the deca at 300, and I went ahead and started the mast too at 50mg a day just too see what it's about, always wanted to try it so I was kinda excited to through it in the mix. So far I'm lovin it! Not my first time with sust or deca everything seems to be in order tho. No pip which is great

Additional commentary

Everything from ordering to arrival was great.

I recommend shopping here!
  • glacon5200's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • glacon5200
  • 4 months ago

This is my first review and first time using Titan my wife and I are both experienced. I'm 60. She's 52.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was not needed. Made order, waited, and it was in the mail box in 7 days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging

Items ordered

Test Prop/NPP 200 x1
Test Cup x1
EQ x1

Product effectivenes and experience

My wife used the Test Prop/NPP 1/2 CC times 3 per week. Started at 118 lbs. Finished at 124 lbs. She's always shredded. Good strength gains. I use the Test and EQ for trt
Everything is on point with no pip

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

I'd be really interested to see pictures of you and your wife, if you ever decide to post them, link us or send me a PM. To maintain a physique as you mature takes a different kind of drive. Kudos to the both of you and I'm glad you both enjoyed the gear.

  • PIN_CUSHION's picture
  • ADV
  • 624
 
  • PIN_CUSHION
  • 4 months ago

First review, but not first time using titan products.

Communication & Ordering process

PM’s and emails are responded to promptly. Not much interaction needed if you follow the directions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery is top notch. Haven’t had to wait more than a week from ordering, unless during a promo or restock.

Items ordered

Test E
Test P 100
Test P 200
NPP 200
Adex
Clomid
Nolva
Cock Bombs

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve used titan products for a couple years now, and they’ve never let me down. I typically run a long cycle once a year. Kick and taper with Test P. Pip is next to nothing even with the Test P 200 and NPP 200. All products have given the results I’ve expected. This last cycle was first time using NPP so didn’t know what to expect. I noticed a little strength gain and muscle fullness as compared to when not using. I will run it again to see if it was placebo or not, but I know the Test is legit.

Additional commentary

Titan and Unc are my current go to, can’t say enough about them.I’d be happy to discuss the products in greater detail or answer any questions that someone would have. Review was long overdue, but I like to stay in the shadows.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

We're going to pass by this entire review and focus on the first line.
You've been around for 5+ years and this is your FIRST review?
I'm hurt, I thought we had something special but you cut me deep bro, real deep...
Glad your cycle is as expected, NPP is a solid compound but nothing like the fullness of it's big brother, the effects aren't really relateable imo but it is a great lean bulker.
Looking forward to your next review in 12 years

  • T1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • T1
  • 5 months ago

Excellent experience. Excellent service. Excellent support. Super fast T/A.

Communication & Ordering process

The FAQs were helpful, but the communication and support was second to none. If every online vendor was as diligent it would be a much less irritating world.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I ordered twice. First order T/A was 3 days. Second order was 4 days. Packaging was perfect. It was simple and discrete, which is how it should be.

Items ordered

T-E
Testoviron
Mast-E
Deca
Cockbombs
Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

I am in my mid-forties and a TRT patient, so I cruise most of the year and then blast 2X p/year. I am prescribed Test-E, Hikma Pharma (their Westward brand), which I get from Walgreens. I started taking the Testoviron immediately after the Hikma and have not lost a beat.

I only run a low dose of Deca for added collagen (back, joints, knees, etc.) and I can absolutely notice a difference. It's like turning back the clock 10 years. My knee pain is largely diminished and my recovery time is much faster.

Just starting working in the Mast-E for the first time. It's like a supercharger for your libido, lol. Not sure if it's normal or not, but I'd say that it makes me feel sharper mentally too.

Cockbombs definitely work as they should. I have a prescription for 100 mg Viagra and a 100 mgs of cockbombs provided the same experience, so very happy with these.

Testoviron, Mast-E, Deca, Nolva are for my blasts. Test-E is for my cruise. Cockbombs are for my wife, lol, as needed.

Blast = Testoviron @ 500 mgs p/wk (250 mgs E3D), Deca @ 250 mgs p/wk (125 mgs 2x p/wk), Mast-E 400 mgs p/wk (200 mgs E3D), Nolva 20 mgs 2x p/wk or as needed

Additional commentary

Working with Yoked has been a singularly positive experience. He has always been available, helpful, thoughtful, understanding, and helped me worked through a problem. It's tough to ask for more. Better service than Amazon, that's for sure.

Highly recommend Titans.to! I will order again for sure.

Thanks, Yoked!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 
  • UncleYoked
  • 4 months ago
  • @T1

Mast E does give a sense of well being which in turn makes everything more clear, it's a nice addition when you're getting up in age and your mood is as creeky as your joints. Low dose deca and mast e are occasional staples to give that youthful feeling. If that's not enough for libido the cock bombs will have you twitching like a 16yo kid who just stole their moms Macy lingerie magazine. Enjoy brother