Titans.to

  • 91.43
    score
  • 9.92
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 3
Service
  • 10
  • 3
Delivery
  • 10
  • 3
Pricing
  • 10
  • 3
  • Owned by UncleYoked
    • Score: 91.43
    • Avg: 9.92/10:1
    • Votes: 620
    • Reviews: 1093
    • Views: 209204

Titans.to Reviews

  • Stackedco's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Stackedco
  • 2 hours ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

After having some trouble receiving my product, titan came through for me and was really nice about it.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Moliveto20's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Moliveto20
  • 2 days ago

Newbie to the gear life. Running first cycle. Had a friend recommend and everything is running smooth so far. Their reputation is legit and well organized

Communication & Ordering process

Had a few difficulties finalizing the order due to my own issues but they were patient , responded to my emails and helped me finish the process. Key word is Patience and I’m grateful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet

Items ordered

x3Test E 250
x2 Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

Great! Feels clean! Mild headache but went away and a little back acne beginning / some increased power and endurance so far
Starting off with 250 a week / split every 3 days / will increase based off how I feel and progress.

Additional commentary

Again this is my first go at this! A few gear heads at my gym helping me out but everything so far is great, any further advice or recommendations are needed ! Help a brother get there

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 34
 

I'd say you're doing it right starting low. Some people see 250 as TRT but that's just a light cycle. I did my first cycle at 250mg for 10 weeks and had some fantastic gains. Keep a level head and you'll go far and remember, more is not always better.
Enjoy your first cycle brother.

  • KingKlover's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • KingKlover
  • 3 days ago

Everything has always been right on point! Pricing, products, communication, shipping. They are extremely professional and I'm always satisfied.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is quick & easy!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is perfect...discreet and well done so nothings ever broken.

Items ordered

Tren ace
Sust 2
Hcg
Cockbombs
Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive been purchasing from this company for a couple years. The product quality has always been A+ with significant gains quickly.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Failuretobreathe33's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Failuretobreathe33
  • 4 weeks ago

Fifth or sixth order from titans and as always satisfied.

Communication & Ordering process

Always professionalism from moment of order to the day it arrives. Any questions or problems i have is a quick email and i get a reply less than 24 hours. Literally nothing to complain about regarding communication and customer service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From the time i finalize my order to the second it hits my doorsteps never has been longer than 7 days but i do live in the states. Packaging is on point,, discreet and packaged in a way that products should be safe through its travels.

Items ordered

This purchase:
-10ml sus 250x2
-10ml EQ 300x3
-10ml Bold Cyp 200x1
-10ml TNE 100 x2
-10ml Cut blend 150x1
-50ct MK677 50x2

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive used cut blend,TNE and sus previously and currently. Sus is as expected and the cutblend is fire. Anything tren related from these guys i notice pretty quickly. The strength gains within a week and a definite surge in libido and drive as well as aggression. Also a noticeable change in body comp of course. Tren tends to lean me out quickly and thats what ive experienced from theirs. I suppose it all depends on what your personal goals are? TNE is ok...i mean obviously good enough that i purchased more. Very potent odor once i draw it up. It takes me about 2 hours before i notice it really working aggression and strength wise. Pumps are pretty crazy too. I mean the TNE is a preworkout so i dont expect any real aesthetics from it but regarding performance id definitely suggest a try. You wont be disappointed. Im currently about to jump to a cruise so the mk677 is part of that and the EQ as well as the Bold Cyp is just for my next cycle so will be awhile before i run that.

Additional commentary

Seriously,, i am so glad i chose to try this source out. It can be a gamble trying a new source but beings they are on eroids, they were domestic and had no bad reviews i took the chance. Since then i have had real good experience and would recommend them to anyone who is looking for quality products, honest professionals and fast delivery.

I recommend shopping here!
  • wordbird0526's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • wordbird0526
  • 1 month ago

This is my first time using titans. They made this a very fast, painless process. They have a loyal customer for life. Products are amazing so far also.

Communication & Ordering process

Great, even emailed me back on a Sunday, any questions were answered pretty fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great t/a also, think it took 4 business days. Packaging was great also nothing broken, vacuum sealed very nice.

Items ordered

Sustanon 250mg/ml
Deca Durabolin 300mg/ml
Masteron Propionate 100mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

I've tried all 3 gonna run the sust at 500 a week, the deca at 300, and I went ahead and started the mast too at 50mg a day just too see what it's about, always wanted to try it so I was kinda excited to through it in the mix. So far I'm lovin it! Not my first time with sust or deca everything seems to be in order tho. No pip which is great

Additional commentary

Everything from ordering to arrival was great.

I recommend shopping here!
  • glacon5200's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • glacon5200
  • 1 month ago

This is my first review and first time using Titan my wife and I are both experienced. I'm 60. She's 52.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was not needed. Made order, waited, and it was in the mail box in 7 days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging

Items ordered

Test Prop/NPP 200 x1
Test Cup x1
EQ x1

Product effectivenes and experience

My wife used the Test Prop/NPP 1/2 CC times 3 per week. Started at 118 lbs. Finished at 124 lbs. She's always shredded. Good strength gains. I use the Test and EQ for trt
Everything is on point with no pip

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 34
 

I'd be really interested to see pictures of you and your wife, if you ever decide to post them, link us or send me a PM. To maintain a physique as you mature takes a different kind of drive. Kudos to the both of you and I'm glad you both enjoyed the gear.

  • PIN_CUSHION's picture
  • ADV
  • 621
 
  • PIN_CUSHION
  • 1 month ago

First review, but not first time using titan products.

Communication & Ordering process

PM’s and emails are responded to promptly. Not much interaction needed if you follow the directions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery is top notch. Haven’t had to wait more than a week from ordering, unless during a promo or restock.

Items ordered

Test E
Test P 100
Test P 200
NPP 200
Adex
Clomid
Nolva
Cock Bombs

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve used titan products for a couple years now, and they’ve never let me down. I typically run a long cycle once a year. Kick and taper with Test P. Pip is next to nothing even with the Test P 200 and NPP 200. All products have given the results I’ve expected. This last cycle was first time using NPP so didn’t know what to expect. I noticed a little strength gain and muscle fullness as compared to when not using. I will run it again to see if it was placebo or not, but I know the Test is legit.

Additional commentary

Titan and Unc are my current go to, can’t say enough about them.I’d be happy to discuss the products in greater detail or answer any questions that someone would have. Review was long overdue, but I like to stay in the shadows.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 34
 

We're going to pass by this entire review and focus on the first line.
You've been around for 5+ years and this is your FIRST review?
I'm hurt, I thought we had something special but you cut me deep bro, real deep...
Glad your cycle is as expected, NPP is a solid compound but nothing like the fullness of it's big brother, the effects aren't really relateable imo but it is a great lean bulker.
Looking forward to your next review in 12 years

  • T1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • T1
  • 1 month ago

Excellent experience. Excellent service. Excellent support. Super fast T/A.

Communication & Ordering process

The FAQs were helpful, but the communication and support was second to none. If every online vendor was as diligent it would be a much less irritating world.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I ordered twice. First order T/A was 3 days. Second order was 4 days. Packaging was perfect. It was simple and discrete, which is how it should be.

Items ordered

T-E
Testoviron
Mast-E
Deca
Cockbombs
Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

I am in my mid-forties and a TRT patient, so I cruise most of the year and then blast 2X p/year. I am prescribed Test-E, Hikma Pharma (their Westward brand), which I get from Walgreens. I started taking the Testoviron immediately after the Hikma and have not lost a beat.

I only run a low dose of Deca for added collagen (back, joints, knees, etc.) and I can absolutely notice a difference. It's like turning back the clock 10 years. My knee pain is largely diminished and my recovery time is much faster.

Just starting working in the Mast-E for the first time. It's like a supercharger for your libido, lol. Not sure if it's normal or not, but I'd say that it makes me feel sharper mentally too.

Cockbombs definitely work as they should. I have a prescription for 100 mg Viagra and a 100 mgs of cockbombs provided the same experience, so very happy with these.

Testoviron, Mast-E, Deca, Nolva are for my blasts. Test-E is for my cruise. Cockbombs are for my wife, lol, as needed.

Blast = Testoviron @ 500 mgs p/wk (250 mgs E3D), Deca @ 250 mgs p/wk (125 mgs 2x p/wk), Mast-E 400 mgs p/wk (200 mgs E3D), Nolva 20 mgs 2x p/wk or as needed

Additional commentary

Working with Yoked has been a singularly positive experience. He has always been available, helpful, thoughtful, understanding, and helped me worked through a problem. It's tough to ask for more. Better service than Amazon, that's for sure.

Highly recommend Titans.to! I will order again for sure.

Thanks, Yoked!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 34
 
  • UncleYoked
  • 1 month ago
  • @T1

Mast E does give a sense of well being which in turn makes everything more clear, it's a nice addition when you're getting up in age and your mood is as creeky as your joints. Low dose deca and mast e are occasional staples to give that youthful feeling. If that's not enough for libido the cock bombs will have you twitching like a 16yo kid who just stole their moms Macy lingerie magazine. Enjoy brother

  • TRIADMURDER's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • TRIADMURDER
  • 2 months ago

Pretty new to this game... about a year and have been trying different suppliers for different products and quality. Glad I tried these guys... quality is excellent pricing is fair and the oil is clear and thin easy peasy to pin. Super low btc minimum which is nice when your looking to try someone out for the first time, wont be the last!

Communication & Ordering process

Minimal but in a good way as everything went so smooth barely had to even contact them tbh

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Clean discrete packaging with stealth in mind nothing over the top. About a week give or take from ordering to the airplane touching down in papa's runway. Takeoff boys!!!!

Items ordered

1× Masteron E

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is excellent. Bottle has a clean design and label, and the top popped off properly ensuring the oil stays sterile. Been using for about a month now... and it's really been beginning to shine at this point. Libido is insane, rock hard erections and morning wood (at times painful and borderline priapism lol), physique getting dry and hardening up like a mofo... switched from this to proviron and loving it at a low 300 a week

I recommend shopping here!
  • HeavyW8C's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • HeavyW8C
  • 2 months ago

Been using this site on and off for quite some time now. Always reliable with T/A and quality. Will continue to do business. Would highly recommend.

Communication & Ordering process

Always on point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tightly packed. 7 Day Turnaround.

Items ordered

Test E
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is always there and on point. Test does what its supposed to. Aromasin quickly cleared out the mild gyno onset as usual. Happy with the results.

Additional commentary

Can't wait till the superdrol comes back in stock.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cjs001972's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Cjs001972
  • 2 months ago

I’ve been ordering from them for a couple years now. Every experience with them has been positive. I would highly recommend ordering from them.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is excellent. On the few rare times my payment method needed to be changed I was given updated information almost immediately. Any questions I had were answered right away.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is top notch. Vacuum sealed in a bag, in an envelope and then in a box. The bottles don’t move or clink together. Very discreet.

Items ordered

I’ve used their test enth, test/tren mix, masteron enth, test prop, sustanon , tne blast, dbol, anadrol, winstrol and their cialis.

Product effectivenes and experience

Their product are great. I’ve never experienced any pip. Not ever. The test/tren 400 is my favorite. Right now I’m taking Anadrol 50 mg 1-6
Test enthanate 250 1-12
Test/tren 400 1-12
Arimidex 5mg eod
And plan on adding some caber soon. I cruise at trt dose when I’m off.
The anadrol gives me incredible strength as well as size. The test and Tren make me look full ,hard and somewhat dry. I’m on a low dose of tren because I get insomnia when I go higher than 200mg.

Additional commentary

I’m not a professional bodybuilder. Just someone with a hard physical job who likes to work out and look good. Again I would highly recommend Titans.to

I recommend shopping here!
  • Zech1993's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Zech1993
  • 2 months ago

Awesome product received my first package have not receive my second and it’s been 8 going on 9 business Days my payment says still processing my test levels running 500 test c 2 shots week were greater then 1500 and free was 955. So gear is fantastic but I ordered with my buddy we’ve been doing this a while and Titans is some of the best I’ve had just want my second package please

I have NOT received my order!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 34
 

I'm pretty strict on the pick up times, we have a few go past here and there to 4 or 5 days after updating but never 9 days. I'm pretty sure I would remember this since someones ass would be getting chewed out.
If this is an issue and the timeline is accurate, the only thing I can think is that maybe it was rejected and is sitting in the problems area waiting for an email response from the customer. Either way, you probably should have emailed

  • Serialweightkiller's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Serialweightkiller
  • 2 months ago

I've been on the fence about ordering with these guys for a while and I thought I'd pull the trigger. Boy am I glad I did! Beside the owner Uncle Yoked seeming like a really cool guy, between the speed of ordering to the box was major brownie points. I will get into detail below as I am pretty new to this ( long time TRT new time BnC... let the gains begin for real!

Communication & Ordering process

Great... didnt have to message them at all send confirmation and tracking and that's all I care about unless a problem arises.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Average stealth... secure yet not over time top. If it ain't broke donf fix it ya dig?

Items ordered

Mast E 200mg/ml 10ml Vial to test the waters

Product effectivenes and experience

Started not too long ago... no PIP smooth clear oil and pretty dope design on the vial (sucker for a neat lil cartoon alien thing lmao). Noticing definite aggression and leaning out so far... libido increase and just a feel good effect like "move out the way son im feeling alpha as a biotch you blocking the damn yogurt aisle dont make me mean mug yo azz)

Additional commentary

Would reccomend so far bout to order some Deca from him soon so I'll keep yall posted! New to this forum so you'll be hearing me from soon lol

I recommend shopping here!
  • Snapon40's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Snapon40
  • 3 months ago

I have to give it to uncle yoked and titans.to ..bro you got this shit down..I've been using him for as long as i can remember..there is never no bullshit excuses it's always strictly business. order,pay..wait.BOOM doorstep.like clockwork..if any of you have any flight doubt in using him your wasting good time in getting your shit and good to..never had any bad gear ever.I've used allot of gear Pharma grade to underground..this gear is as good as or better than all of it..I'll use titans till I can't no more..

Communication & Ordering process

As always titans is point..ordered really easy cash app and it was self explanatory.. he hit me back within 6 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From payment excepted to my door 5 days.. Fucking FAST and ALWAYS their..very discreet very well packed..no busted bottles..really not a scratch on the pack..

Items ordered

1 sust 250
1 test prop 200
1 tren ace 100
1 decades 300
2 TNE 100

Product effectivenes and experience

All the gear I've used is quality gear..it's smooth it's really strong too.he's got this shit down for sure.I've never had a sore ass or delt or thigh..the sust 250 is unreal..i just got this order today so I'll update as I get into the cycle..

Additional commentary

Guys .gals ..whomever ..if you need gear need it fast with no bullshit..hit him up get it on and grow like a mother fucker..

I recommend shopping here!
  • Oliverhart13's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Oliverhart13
  • 4 months ago

First time ordering from Titan and ill definitely be ordering again, the payment process is so much easier than trying to find a bitcoin atm at some random gas station or currency exchange , the Tren and Test is on point, communication was great, im completely satisfied, great site.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was tremendous

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

since they're a U.S supplier your package doesn't go through customs and it literally took 4 days to get to my house, really fast shipping

Items ordered

tren
Test

Product effectivenes and experience

quality of the product is probably the best I ever tried, granted I've only used 3 other sites but still

I recommend shopping here!
  • TheLost's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • TheLost
  • 4 months ago

I ordered Test Prop and a couple Cut Blends with some additional ancillaries from these guys. First time I have ever used them, and wow, was the ordering process and delivery head-ache free! Everything came in one discreet package, in tact, 5 days after I ordered. If the quality is half as good as the acquisition process, I’ll be huge in no time! Thanks Titans, you have earned my repeat business.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent

Items ordered

Test Prop 100mg/10ml
Cut Blend x2 150mg/10ml
Nolvadex 20mg x 50ct
Arimidex 0.5mg x 50ct

I recommend shopping here!
  • Titanol99's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Titanol99
  • 4 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Second time placing a order. Love the website. Will give review of products later. First order so far products are on point. Smooth and no pip.

  • Chubbybuddy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Chubbybuddy
  • 4 months ago

I’ve been using these guys for going on 5 years. I’ve ordered from other places, I’ve tried other products, I’ve even been really sick from some bunk gear. But these guys are 100 percent perfect. I have never had an order take longer than a week most of the time it’s like 3 days from shipping . Perfect packing. Discrete, fast, safe. I will use these guys as long as I cycle and cruise.

Communication & Ordering process

Always get a response with in 24 hours. Never had any issues to report so never needed to talk to them other than payment issues on my side.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Flawless

Items ordered

Test E x 6
Viagra x2
Arimidex x 2
Tren E x1
Super test E x2
Tren/test E X2

Product effectivenes and experience

All products do exactly as they should .

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 34
 

One of the things that got us in to this business was seeing how other UGL's made their gear.
The first lab visited was a top source on here about 9-10yrs ago and they asked for some help with a product that kept crashing. When I walked in to this 'lab' I seen the guy with his girlfriend working in an apartment, she was a classy chick smoking a cigarette, eating chicken and filling vials with a syringe while watching TV and he was filtering tren e with a coffee filter in the sink. It was like a dirty meth house turned steroid lab. I lost my shit, there was some yelling and then I dumped out everything I seen there and told them they needed to stop what they were doing before they killed someone. This guy was totally unteachable and eventually they shut down, thank god. But it was seeing that and knowing how a lot of the sources didn't use proper filtration, sterilization or safety measures especially back then that got me motivated to get in to this market.
Sorry to hear about your experiences with bad gear brother, glad you found us.

  • Failuretobreathe33's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Failuretobreathe33
  • 5 months ago

This is my first review so bare with me, I want to do this correct. I personally feel Titans is the way to go for domestic ordering. Selection is ok,, prices are fair and there is nothing but good I've ever read of them and now experienced for myself. I've been using another domestic supplier for the last year and a half and had I known about Titans before recently I would have switched months and months ago.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was simple, ordering was easy. I received a reply either through email or through eroids within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I ordered on a Friday I beleive and it was here within seven days. If it hadn't have been for the memorial promo going on, I beleive I'd have received my order even sooner. Packaging was phenomenal in my opinion. Packed safely and discreet. It was packaged so well that I actually thought they had forgotten part of my order. It wasn't until further examination that I realized it was all there.

Items ordered

Products I ordered were:
Sustanon 500 x1
Tren A 200 x1
Aromasin 12.5 50ct

Product effectivenes and experience

Well this is part of a 15 week cycle. Between the sus and the tren there has been minimal to no PIP. I've been on sus for quite a while cruising and now blasting on my fifth week so I notice no differences. With the Tren A I can definitely notice a difference in mood and strength within the first 24 hrs of pinning. It's definitely manageable though. Overall, it's quality oil and I'm very satisfied

I recommend shopping here!
  • Snapon40's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Snapon40
  • 5 months ago

So I've use titans way back when they was Anobolictitans.. these guys have there stuff together..I've ordered many times from them.always been on point.so this review is for the following.
4 sust 250
2 test prop
1test 500
1 test tren400
2deca .i ordered on a Friday and the guys at titan waa all over it.trey took payment and stayed in contact till I recieved my order..they always have awesome gear. smooth no PIP. I'm always order from them as long as they are doing business.great job guys as always

Communication & Ordering process

Never an unanswered question. always back with me within 24hrs..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I ordered on Fri and wed I got a present in the mail. Discreet and professional.no busted or damaged stuff.excellent job guys

Items ordered

4 sust 250
2 test prop
1 test 500
1 test tren
2 Decca

Product effectivenes and experience

Probably some of the best gear I've ever used..never crashed never bad.no PIP.always. clear ane smooth.I ordered this stuff 4 months ago and I've puton 35lbs of hard lean muscle

Additional commentary

For the sceptics don't worry no more.order from titans and they will exceed your expectations I promise.I'll be ordering more as soon as they come back online.should you use titans.to ABSOLUTELY

I recommend shopping here!
  • switch87x's picture
  • ADV
  • 517
 
  • switch87x
  • 6 months ago

Been using Titan on and off for 5 years now. Besides being that naive anxious kid in the beginning with their first order everything has always been smooth and I’ve never not had great results using their gear.

Communication & Ordering process

Unless it’s promo time Or a weekend it’s rare I wouldn’t hear back within 24hrs if needed. Status updates are emailed along the way so support hasn’t really been needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Outside of promo time I would always have my pack within 4 business days. Packed right and secure never had any issues.

Items ordered

This review is for the Sust, Test E, and Mast that I used last year for my first (and last) competition prep.

Product effectivenes and experience

Started off my 16 week prep with the Sust, pinning 0.5ml MWF. I’m PIP prone but the bite wasn’t even that bad compared to a lot I’ve experienced in the past from other sources. Gear was smooth and within 2 weeks I felt the short esters kicking in. I had labs drawn around 6 weeks, about 36hrs post injection, and total test level was around 2100 @375mg/wk. not considering the long ester had time to fully kick in. Needless to say I was feeling great. Strength and recovery were solid. Maintaining lean body mass while slowly working down my cal deficit.

Transitioned you’re Test E at 0.5ml twice weekly @ week 8 for the last 6 weeks of my prep before I dropped it completely, 2 weeks prior to stage time. Smooth transition, no PIP, no drop in strength or recovery at all. I did not pull labs at this dose but I’m confident my levels would have been right where I expected them to be during that time.

I used the Mast E throughout that cycle @400mg/wk until the last month where I upped it to 600mg. Man did that stuff shine. Dried me out nicely. Dense hard tissue. Delts were popping. Aggression in the gym was maintained and even elevated more than baseline for training even though I was slowly dropping my test levels and crashing my estrogen towards the end.

I ended up around 6.5% body fat on the DEXA scan shortly before show time. Won first place in the novice class and took 2nd in the open middleweight division. Couldn’t have been happier with those results and I owe a lot of that to the quality of Titans gear. If I ever compete again I wouldn’t hesitate to be using them for my prep.

Additional commentary

Not many domestics out there I’ve trusted over the years. Seriously less than a handful. Titan is at the top of list. In my experience you can trust they will deliver a solid product and you won’t be disappointed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 34
 

Long overdue but congrats brother, 2nd place is nothing to scoff at. Gear is only a fraction of what it takes to get there, your hard work and diet is where the real magic was at. Would love to see some pictures.

  • hardmix88's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • hardmix88
  • 6 months ago

Time to order some Test and Yoked is open for business. I have been ordering here for years and would recommend him to anyone. High quality products and usually receive quickly unless there is a problem and always professional. So many choices of payment and anabolics so all my needs are met I don't need to go elsewhere. I don't know why Yoked isn't higher up in the ratings.

Communication & Ordering process

If there is any communication its always prompt and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

High quality packaging. Perfect for stealth and protection, shows experience.

Items ordered

Test E 8 bottles

Product effectivenes and experience

Top quality. I have veins popping out on my calves that are sick, I love it. Flows smooth through the pin no problems. I use regularly with his arimidex.

Additional commentary

I wouldn't purchase from elsewhere unless I had to.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Zalewski's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • Zalewski
  • 6 months ago

Hey guy so I am writing up this as a review of their PCT components, their Clomid and Nolva.
Firstly, the ordering process was very simply and fast, nothing to get confused about so that's a big plus.
Next their customer service was top notch, always kept good communication and I was never left guessing about my order's whereabouts.
The speed at which the order got here was top notch, probably within 7 days if memory serves me correctly. Packaging of the product was very discreet and very tightly sealed, no chance of breaking open or products being damaged.
Lastly on to the most important aspect, the effectiveness of the products. I ran nolva and clomid for a simple 4 weeks doing 40mg ED and 100mg ED respectively for two weeks and 20mg and 50mg Ed for the other 2 weeks. This is probably the most standard pct there is but given the need to come off due to covid it had to work, and did it ever work. I was genuinely surprised on the amount of energy I had coming out of a cycle and not being able to train properly. Even though the cards were stacked against the effectiveness of the product it worked well, which truly shows it's strength. Great products definitely suggest them

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick and informative communication, never left me confused or in the dark

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and tightly packages, no changed of opening or damage to the product

Items ordered

Clomid
Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

Top notch quality, strong stuff, helped me a ton transitioning to covid life.

Additional commentary

Will definitely order again.

I recommend shopping here!