Titans.to

  • 87.13
    score
  • 9.91
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 5
Service
  • 10
  • 6
Delivery
  • 10
  • 6
Pricing
  • 9.67
  • 6
  • Owned by UncleYoked
    • Score: 87.13
    • Avg: 9.91/10:1
    • Votes: 610
    • Reviews: 1066
    • Views: 196247

Titans.to Reviews

  • Failuretobreathe33's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Failuretobreathe33
  • 3 weeks ago

This is my first review so bare with me, I want to do this correct. I personally feel Titans is the way to go for domestic ordering. Selection is ok,, prices are fair and there is nothing but good I've ever read of them and now experienced for myself. I've been using another domestic supplier for the last year and a half and had I known about Titans before recently I would have switched months and months ago.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was simple, ordering was easy. I received a reply either through email or through eroids within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I ordered on a Friday I beleive and it was here within seven days. If it hadn't have been for the memorial promo going on, I beleive I'd have received my order even sooner. Packaging was phenomenal in my opinion. Packed safely and discreet. It was packaged so well that I actually thought they had forgotten part of my order. It wasn't until further examination that I realized it was all there.

Items ordered

Products I ordered were:
Sustanon 500 x1
Tren A 200 x1
Aromasin 12.5 50ct

Product effectivenes and experience

Well this is part of a 15 week cycle. Between the sus and the tren there has been minimal to no PIP. I've been on sus for quite a while cruising and now blasting on my fifth week so I notice no differences. With the Tren A I can definitely notice a difference in mood and strength within the first 24 hrs of pinning. It's definitely manageable though. Overall, it's quality oil and I'm very satisfied

I recommend shopping here!
  • Snapon40's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Snapon40
  • 3 weeks ago

So I've use titans way back when they was Anobolictitans.. these guys have there stuff together..I've ordered many times from them.always been on point.so this review is for the following.
4 sust 250
2 test prop
1test 500
1 test tren400
2deca .i ordered on a Friday and the guys at titan waa all over it.trey took payment and stayed in contact till I recieved my order..they always have awesome gear. smooth no PIP. I'm always order from them as long as they are doing business.great job guys as always

Communication & Ordering process

Never an unanswered question. always back with me within 24hrs..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I ordered on Fri and wed I got a present in the mail. Discreet and professional.no busted or damaged stuff.excellent job guys

Items ordered

4 sust 250
2 test prop
1 test 500
1 test tren
2 Decca

Product effectivenes and experience

Probably some of the best gear I've ever used..never crashed never bad.no PIP.always. clear ane smooth.I ordered this stuff 4 months ago and I've puton 35lbs of hard lean muscle

Additional commentary

For the sceptics don't worry no more.order from titans and they will exceed your expectations I promise.I'll be ordering more as soon as they come back online.should you use titans.to ABSOLUTELY

I recommend shopping here!
  • switch87x's picture
  • ADV
  • 485
 
  • switch87x
  • 1 month ago

Been using Titan on and off for 5 years now. Besides being that naive anxious kid in the beginning with their first order everything has always been smooth and I’ve never not had great results using their gear.

Communication & Ordering process

Unless it’s promo time Or a weekend it’s rare I wouldn’t hear back within 24hrs if needed. Status updates are emailed along the way so support hasn’t really been needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Outside of promo time I would always have my pack within 4 business days. Packed right and secure never had any issues.

Items ordered

This review is for the Sust, Test E, and Mast that I used last year for my first (and last) competition prep.

Product effectivenes and experience

Started off my 16 week prep with the Sust, pinning 0.5ml MWF. I’m PIP prone but the bite wasn’t even that bad compared to a lot I’ve experienced in the past from other sources. Gear was smooth and within 2 weeks I felt the short esters kicking in. I had labs drawn around 6 weeks, about 36hrs post injection, and total test level was around 2100 @375mg/wk. not considering the long ester had time to fully kick in. Needless to say I was feeling great. Strength and recovery were solid. Maintaining lean body mass while slowly working down my cal deficit.

Transitioned you’re Test E at 0.5ml twice weekly @ week 8 for the last 6 weeks of my prep before I dropped it completely, 2 weeks prior to stage time. Smooth transition, no PIP, no drop in strength or recovery at all. I did not pull labs at this dose but I’m confident my levels would have been right where I expected them to be during that time.

I used the Mast E throughout that cycle @400mg/wk until the last month where I upped it to 600mg. Man did that stuff shine. Dried me out nicely. Dense hard tissue. Delts were popping. Aggression in the gym was maintained and even elevated more than baseline for training even though I was slowly dropping my test levels and crashing my estrogen towards the end.

I ended up around 6.5% body fat on the DEXA scan shortly before show time. Won first place in the novice class and took 2nd in the open middleweight division. Couldn’t have been happier with those results and I owe a lot of that to the quality of Titans gear. If I ever compete again I wouldn’t hesitate to be using them for my prep.

Additional commentary

Not many domestics out there I’ve trusted over the years. Seriously less than a handful. Titan is at the top of list. In my experience you can trust they will deliver a solid product and you won’t be disappointed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • hardmix88's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • hardmix88
  • 2 months ago

Time to order some Test and Yoked is open for business. I have been ordering here for years and would recommend him to anyone. High quality products and usually receive quickly unless there is a problem and always professional. So many choices of payment and anabolics so all my needs are met I don't need to go elsewhere. I don't know why Yoked isn't higher up in the ratings.

Communication & Ordering process

If there is any communication its always prompt and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

High quality packaging. Perfect for stealth and protection, shows experience.

Items ordered

Test E 8 bottles

Product effectivenes and experience

Top quality. I have veins popping out on my calves that are sick, I love it. Flows smooth through the pin no problems. I use regularly with his arimidex.

Additional commentary

I wouldn't purchase from elsewhere unless I had to.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Zalewski's picture
  • LVL2
  • 117
 
  • Zalewski
  • 2 months ago

Hey guy so I am writing up this as a review of their PCT components, their Clomid and Nolva.
Firstly, the ordering process was very simply and fast, nothing to get confused about so that's a big plus.
Next their customer service was top notch, always kept good communication and I was never left guessing about my order's whereabouts.
The speed at which the order got here was top notch, probably within 7 days if memory serves me correctly. Packaging of the product was very discreet and very tightly sealed, no chance of breaking open or products being damaged.
Lastly on to the most important aspect, the effectiveness of the products. I ran nolva and clomid for a simple 4 weeks doing 40mg ED and 100mg ED respectively for two weeks and 20mg and 50mg Ed for the other 2 weeks. This is probably the most standard pct there is but given the need to come off due to covid it had to work, and did it ever work. I was genuinely surprised on the amount of energy I had coming out of a cycle and not being able to train properly. Even though the cards were stacked against the effectiveness of the product it worked well, which truly shows it's strength. Great products definitely suggest them

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick and informative communication, never left me confused or in the dark

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and tightly packages, no changed of opening or damage to the product

Items ordered

Clomid
Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

Top notch quality, strong stuff, helped me a ton transitioning to covid life.

Additional commentary

Will definitely order again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • batman222's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • batman222
  • 2 months ago

Thoroughly trust this distributor. I always receive my items neatly packed within one week. Quality products here... Would not order from anyone else.

Communication & Ordering process

Had to alter some items on my orders multiple times. Yoked is always fast to reply, often times within the hour. This is professionalism at its finest, giving you the confidence of ordering in a Chik Fil A drive through.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items always arrive within 4 business days. Tightly packed without a possibility of damage.

Items ordered

Test E 500
Extreme Tren Ace
Arimidex
Mast E
Turinabol
Anavar
Dianabol
Accutane
Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

I am currently running:
Test E at 750 a week
Anavar 75 mg a day
Tbol 50 mg a day
Mast 800 a week
Accutane 40 mg a day

The mast has shredded and veiny, peeing like a racehorse, which is the sign of quality mast. Test has me aggressive with the libido of an animal. Anavar and Tbol have provided unreal pumps and adding to the vascularity. I started this cycle repping 225 12 times on the flat bench. I am now hitting 275 for 15 easily. The Accutane is the real deal as well. It cleared up my skin within a week of use.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Welch_44's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Welch_44
  • 2 months ago

First order from an online supplier, very happy with my experience with this company.

Communication & Ordering process

They were quick to reply to all of my questions, comment, and concerns and very helpful throughout the whole process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete packaging and very fast shipping. All products were undamaged and in one piece when they arrived

Items ordered

Test E
Tren Ace
EQ
Superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything injected nice and smooth and the superdrol didn’t taste which surprised me.

Additional commentary

100% would recommend, all around solid company with good products, I’ll definitely be placing more orders from them in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JustAwarmup's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • JustAwarmup
  • 2 months ago

Ordered a year ago ordered more today

Communication & Ordering process

No issues

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good Discrete packed well no issues

Items ordered

tren E
Test CYP
Arimidex
Bold Cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

No Pip at all the oils pin better than any other source

Cant wait to try more products

Additional commentary

I just ordered another Test Cyp order smoothest test ive ever had for sure i will try the tren again and maby some of the orals next order

I recommend shopping here!
  • FattyMcFatterson's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • FattyMcFatterson
  • 2 months ago

This is for my first order placed quite some time ago. Had to wait a bit to use everything and subsequently had to wait to write the review. In a nutshell, a great experience and dont see a reason to go anywhere else ever again. The order was placed over a holiday, during a sale and the goods were received in under a week. I was blown away.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed for the first order. If you follow directions they make good on their end.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Like I said, it was received lightening fast. I personally never saw the pack, so I can't comment on that but obviously whatever they're doing works.

Items ordered

Tren E
Sust

Product effectivenes and experience

This was my first experience with Tren. Color seemed right as did the shortness of breath that persisted for the next 10 weeks. Strength was way up, libido not as much as I hoped. Used it for a lean bulk and got Definition like I've never had before in my life. Looki g forward to using the Ace next time.

Additional commentary

Just placed another round of orders to be set for a decent amount of time. Hope everything goes as smoothly as the first time. Appreciate Yoked and Badger proving great products and service. Looking forward to being a longtime customer.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Netomc90's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Netomc90
  • 2 months ago

I use altmost a year titans products and Im so happy to find it
Good quality products , always my delivery on time and never have a problem with anything

Communication & Ordering process

Thats the awsome part I only reach them one time , my first order after that never again

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

perfect time 3 - 5 days after shipping , mostly 3 days
Packing discret and perfect , vaccum sealed.

Items ordered

Lady Var x2
Test enan x 1
Letrozole x2

Product effectivenes and experience

Im trying to do bulking so I was running

Test 750 a week
Lady var 40 mg a day
Letrozole 2.5 mg every other day
NPP 300 a week
EQ 600 a week

Gains amazing , my líbido in the roof , no water retention at all
I put like 17 lb in 8 weeks , keeping some of my vascularity , my shoulder got a roung Shape never so like that before , im very happy

Additional commentary

no much to add , products quality talk itself

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dubstep's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dubstep
  • 2 months ago

I've used these guys going on 3 yrs now. Always reliable and smooth. I really wish I could post a picture of my blood results so if anyone knows how to do that please let me know! I would love to let everyone one see. I was always confident with their products but the blood results sealed the deal! Their gear is legit! My testosterone levels were 1850 ng/dl
Normal levels are between 132-813 ng/dl...

Communication & Ordering process

No need to, that's the best part. They just handle it; however, if and whenever I do have a specific question regarding a product they respond fast!.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Looks just like any other type of mail. Always secured and taped on the sides of the box.
Shipped very fast domestic, I usually receive 3-5 days after the email say it's shipped

Items ordered

Test 500
Sust 250
Tren ace 100
Viagra / Cialis
Armidex
HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

Test 500 - 1cc 12wks on this round with the above blood test results. Then 6wks off using 750 iu of hcg.

Additional commentary

I really need to post the picture of my blood results, there's really no questions left once you see it with your own eyes.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bonsai.tren's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • bonsai.tren
  • 2 months ago

This is really long over due. I had the pleasure in using the titan brand for the last several years. I’ve had several successful orders. The one thing that I could say is the best from ordering from unckeyoked is that he doesn’t fuck around and his gear has always been consistent

Communication & Ordering process

100% responsive within 24 hrs. I’ve never had an issue.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A for my last 4 orders were all within 7 days. From the day I put in the order I would literally just sit back and wait. No need to message them. Packed very well. Never any issues.

Items ordered

Test E
Test Cyp
Test P
Tren ace
Masteron p
Deca
NPP
Anadrol
Winstol
Dbol
Superdrol
Cialis
Viagra
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

His orals i have been using in every single cycle I’ve had in the last 2 years. Injectables I try not to order unless I need too. I will review this from my most favorite to my least favorite of all the items I’ve tried from here.

Superdrol - from heaven. Eroids best kept secret. Titsns superdrol is equivalent to drinking tren while sucking some titties. I would get so vascular, dry and strong as shit at only 20mg a day. I bump it up to 30 if I really want to enjoy it. I would say that’s the sweet spot. I usually would get some severe stomach issues on superdrol but never on his gear.

Anadrol- so strong at 25mg. Pre workout snack with some creatine and caffeine. That’s it. Throw shit around at the gym. If I bump it up to 50 and drink soda I’ll get sulfer burps. Idk how this pertains to my gains they were some disgusting burps Jesus Christ. I would stink up my whole office from one burp it was intense. I keep his Anadrol at 25mg to save this world

Winny - very powerful. Definitely overdosed. Joints go to shit on the dip bar and on dumbbell work lol. Ayyyy that’s why we got deca. Now his winny I brought up to 75mg my highest. This was last summer before all this corona craziness. I swear I looked like I was getting ready for a show. I was so ripped. Combining this with superdrol or Anadrol (not both) really brings out the the edge in your cycle.

Dbol- never again. Too strong. Packs a punch to my face. I felt mad lethargic on it which I do on all Dbol. Never Anadrol which i never understood how that makes sense. I felt so lethargic on it. Could be because I wasn’t using liver support or maybe my liver needed a break. Nevertheless I’d rather run his Anadrol.

Cialis- is amazing. My girl calls it “dick-dick” lol. It lasts me up to 3 days I feel like a porn star. You take it with a joint omg. You will make any girl obsessed with you.
Viagra- keeps me really hard all day. Definitely get vascular on it and even a pump after pounding her out while on it. I once combined it with cialis to mess around and I was probably getting the hardest orgasms of my life.

Arimidex- did its job at only 0.5mg every other day. Kept sides down. I nrver liked doing more than that even I ran over a gram of test

Deca- I enjoyed titans Deca for primarily joint support. 0.5cc a week on two diff cycles I’ve had.
I have a Neurological disease that has affected me since birth. To make it short: I have weak nerves which sometimes can lead to weak joints and muscle atrophy that I’m currently getting In my left calf. It’s a progressive disease with no cure. I found bodybuilding to give me a purpose in life and a way to escape. Deca allows me to feel safe on all my cycles. The confidence to feel like my body is not deteriorating. Sometimes I’ll run 100mg a week for months at a time but netherless it has always worked for me and my body.
Once I hit 400mg not even cialis can save me. Progesterone flys up.

Test E/C- have run each separately with other stacks. P to a gram. It did it’s job. Sex drive up. Strength up. All sides you’d get from test. Oily skin during week 2. Strength peaked at weel 8. My lifts increased by 20-30 pounds after a few weeks.

Masteron prop - it works but it’s a bitch to constantly have to heat it up because it crashes. Maybe I need more experience with crashes gear but when I’m in a rush it gets annoying. I would get very lean and very skin tight on mast. 9 weeks only. Definitely missed a few shots too lol.

Test P- I liked it. It definitely packs a punch if you stack it with Anadrol or superdrol. It hits pretty quick I started seeing results immediately possibly after the 5th shot I knew prop was running through my body. All the dudes I would get test. I would only run it for short cycles or if I was tapering off test E

Tren ace- not my go too source for tren. I’ve used his tren ace twice. I didn’t enjoy it. I ran it alone with test. 1g test/ 400mg tren 12 weeks. I can honestly say I had little to no results on it. It just felt weak.
I decided to run it again but with prop and got similar results. Not gonna knock his gear off. I just didn’t get anything from it.

NPP- not a fan. I ran it with Test P for 8 weeks and yielded almost no results from it. No sides either.

Additional commentary

Bro. Make some t3 and clen. It’ll be a hit. You can’t have all this variety and look pretty without t3 and clen. Get to work!

Thanks for the gains brother

I recommend shopping here!
  • 125_Powerhouse's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • 125_Powerhouse
  • 2 months ago

I placed my first order a couple months ago. Everything was perfect. Shipping was very fast and packaged well. Nothing moving around or broken. I emailed them a couple times for info on ordering and they were always quick to get back to me.

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect. Timely responses and good information made ordering very easy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged well. Sealed tight and taped up well. Nothing was moving around and everything was in perfect condition.

Items ordered

Test E
Tren A
Decca
Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve used the gear for about 2 months. My diet is pretty well in check but normally I’ll throw a few pounds of bloat in the first couple weeks. Not this time! No PIP and the oil is smooth. I’ve noticed cuts coming in and the pump is unreal. Very noticeable in my lifts as well. Haven’t put on any weight but have put size on my chest and legs. Love the chewable drol. Hits quick and perfect right before a heavy session.

Additional commentary

Quality product, easy communication and discreet.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wekoho's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Wekoho
  • 3 months ago

I’ve used Titans twice now and they’ve come through solidly both times. Website was easy to use and payment methods were smooth too. Had a little hiccup on their end, but they made things right and added something extra for the trouble. I’ve been cruising for 19 weeks now and I’ve put on considerable muscle. These guys are legit.

Communication & Ordering process

Badger and yoked usually respond back fairly fast. Their website tells you where your order is in the process anyway. I’m always sketchy on first orders, but these guys pull through so don’t worry.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was sealed tight in a little mailer box and came within 3 days of being shipped.

Items ordered

Test E
Test C
Winstrol
Deca
Nebido
Boldenone Test Cyp
Equipoise

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is great and the pip was unreal on the bold test cyp. Feels like a stab wound. Test was phenomenal and made horny and super aggressive. Put on 20 pounds of muscle!!

Additional commentary

Go to supplier

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigbodydonald's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • Bigbodydonald
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Artic is awesome! Dudes run a very upfront and professional operation! They have such great product design and for as great as it looks so does it perform!
My review is long overdue but much needed! I have made many orders and every time, my product has exceeded expectations!

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick to respond upon first contact and continues throughout the entire process! I personally recommend anyone wanting A+ quality and customer service to shop here!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery time is always ultra fast and literally arrives in 3 days and I live in the southern US! Packaging is discreet and well protected! I am recommending them to any sceptics to trust a guy who has multiple orders all received with flawless bottles all in perfect condition!!!

Items ordered

Sus
Test E
Test C
EQ
ANADROL

Product effectivenes and experience

All tests were awesome and did the job beyond belief!
EQ Made my appetite growdayby and vascularity was great
Anadrol tabs very potent

Additional commentary

I just want to say these guys rock and will continue using them on a bi-weekly basis!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1696
 

three reviews on your first day here huh?

  • 762GUY's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • 762GUY
  • 4 months ago

I've been using Titans gear for a couple years now. I have never had a bad experience with this source. My most recent order was Test E and Deca. I am on my 10th week on this cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is always top notch.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always tight and discreet. Never had anything broken. delivery time to the Midwest, USA about 3-5 days after order is submitted.

Items ordered

I have ordered a lot of different gear from this source. This review is for the Test E and Deca I started 10 weeks ago.

Product effectivenes and experience

Running Test E @ 500mg/week and Deca @ 420mg/week. I am in my 10th week of this cycle and I just got my labs in today, my Test levels are at 1500! The Deca has been real good to my joints! My lifts and lean body mass are way up. I am very satisfied as always with this source

I recommend shopping here!
  • meskwakindn's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • meskwakindn
  • 4 months ago

Website very straight forward with the ordering process and instructions for payments. No issues with either. Was my first order and did not disappoint. Order arrived quickly and secure. Items were as described and definitely what I needed at this stage of my life.

Communication & Ordering process

Not required as the details are there for everyone to read. Follow the instructions and process goes smoothly!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered and received in about a week. Discreet packaging although the package arrived with a heart sticker on the box with "Thank you" written in it. Made my girlfriend a little suspicious. LOL! But package was discreet and no issues with shipping.

Items ordered

Test E x 3
Mast E x 2
Arimidex x 1
Nolva x 2
Clomid x 2
Thor's Hammer x 1

Product effectivenes and experience

Was a little skeptical at first but by week 3-ish, i was feeling stronger, energetic, and rejuvenated. Products were working. Felt a little tenderness in my nips but the Arimidex took care of that. Libido was good and woke up in the middle of the night wanting to fuck my blankets. Seriously. Morning wood for the first time in years (don't hate!) :)

No PIP which was nice. Used for a 12 week cycle with 250mg/week test and 100mg/week Mast. Nothing crazy but wanted a little boost to get me back lifting. However, because I felt young again...duh...injured my knee so kind of limited on cardio and lower body lifting. Still feeling good and will start on next cycle once injury subsides.

Additional commentary

Will definitely order from again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GTLjuiced's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • GTLjuiced
  • 4 months ago

I have ordered from Titan so many times for years now. This is a review for an order I made back in November of last year. Finally getting around to getting this written. Anyway, communication is always easy and fast. I had an issue with the site and yoked got back to me super quick - there was no delay in my order at all. The site has since been fixed but it was a small issue on my end I think (with my browser).

Grade A stuff! Everything was smooooooth!!

I did a shorter cycle this time because of an injury so I will be continuing after I get done with rehabbing this in a few weeks.

Ran my usual of Sust and Dbol - with hopes to throw in NPP, but I am going to save that for the next round. Side note I have used Titans NPP in the past and has always worked perfect!

Communication & Ordering process

Fast, Quick and easy to work with (especially with issues on my browser end)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

QUICK This time was 2 business days after the donation was made. Discrete packaging and very secure in the package.

Items ordered

Sust 250
Dbol
NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

Amazing. Very smooth and no pip ever.
I ran Sust @ 750/week and kickstarted with 4 weeks of 25mg dbol before workouts
It ended at 12 weeks because of an injury that required minor surgery. Decided to not throw NPP in after 4 weeks, because it was nagging. But I was still able to lift. But I have used it in the past and worked perfect.

Additional commentary

Always happy to keep coming back

I recommend shopping here!
  • Triggerjockey's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Triggerjockey
  • 5 months ago

I didn’t feel like I could give an honest review until I placed more than one order and ran multiple compounds from here. Check and check...
I have received two separate orders since August of last year and completed two different cycles with awesome results!
All was just what you would expect from quality gear... little to no PIP, hard hitting injectables, down to business AI’s, smooth oils, and marked results.
Wife wonders why you are chasing her around the bedroom, co-workers wonder why you are upbeat and more productive at work, regulars at the gym wonder what pre workout you’re taking, and t shirts wonder why they are getting so tight.
Hands down the best UGL I’ve used in terms of professionalism, quality of gear, and quick delivery.

There is a reason I just placed my third order with them and a reason why they have gained my loyal business as long as they continue to stay up and running.
Five stars, thumbs up, A plus, and buy with confidence.

Thanks guys for all you do!!

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch... emails updating status of orders regularly bolsters instant confidence.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was super tight and discreet. Everything arrived in tact and as ordered. Both my orders arrived within 7-10 days of placing order and surprisingly fast after I received the notification email that it had shipped.

Items ordered

Test Cyp @ 4
Deca @ 1
Sust @ 1
Arimidex
Nolva
Test E @ 5
Tren E @ 1

Product effectivenes and experience

Test/Deca for 12 weeks
Test cyp cruise
Test E/Tren E 8 weeks
Test E cruising now

Straight up.... I had taken a long break from PED’s, and so it was like starting over. After about 6 weeks, people were starting to ask questions. If you have been there then you know what I’m talking about and I really don’t need to say anything else.
If you haven’t been there before and do not know what I’m talking about and would like to..... go to their site, read the FAQ section first and place you damn order already!

Additional commentary

I’m completely happy with my decision to join my fellowship of Titans, and look forward to many years of working with these guys to become the best version of me that I can be.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dudeman24's picture
  • LVL2
  • 136
 
  • Dudeman24
  • 5 months ago

Just wanted to get on here and review titans sus 250 about 3 weeks in and it’s feelin great switches over from another lab smooth transition I feel zero drop off which is perfect. Increased strength and libido aggression has been pretty serious also running npp with it so it’s coming together very well

My buddies are also running titan “they don’t have Accounts” so I’ll do a quick little tid bit for them

One is running test 250 mast e and decca all from titan as well as aromisin - from his mouth he absolutley loves this gear . With my own eyes I’ve watched him drastically grow quite a bit I know he put on about 15lbs. now he’s trying to cut so he spoke with a local nutritionist in our area and he’s making huge jumps loosing fat lookin solid as ever

My other buddy was running sus as well threw titan and has nothing but good things to say we’re actually considering ordering together shortly cuz he needs to restock as well as myself but he said he’s up over 200lbs now which for this kid is fuckin huge he was a bean pole growing up but he’s lookin nuts now !

Communication & Ordering process

Not much needed , pretty good at getting back to me tho when I did have questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was as it should be during there Black Friday promo still didn’t take longer than a week

Items ordered

Test 250
Sus
Mast e
Cut blend
Dhb
Gw
Winny 5 mgs
Aromisin
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is right where it needs to be don’t change nothin ! I’ll be running there sus for another 7 weeks then switching to there cutblend I will continue to review as I go !

I recommend shopping here!
  • TheSteveFrench's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • TheSteveFrench
  • 6 months ago

Long time lurker here. First time writing a review. Yoked and Badger deserve it though. Used these guys a bunch of times and have no complaints. Top notch.

Communication & Ordering process

None really needed. Most of the orders I just followed instructions and my pack came. One of my orders was missing some dbol and uncle yoked sent it out in my next order. The few emails I did send them were answered within 24hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is usually 2-3 days from it being marked shipped. One time it was 4. Everything’s always packed tight, secure, and very discreet.

Items ordered

Arimidex
Asin
Cialis
Viagra
Deca
Dbol
Anavar
Test E
Test C
Test prop
Sustanon
TREN Ace
Caber
HCG
Winstrol
Accutane
TNE Blast
Nolvadex
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Used everything so far except the SUST, Winny, TREN, and caber. Have a blast coming up in a couple months to try those out. Currently cruising on 150mg of his test E and everything’s great. All other compounds work well. All oils are clear, smooth and pin with no PIP. The orals are all rock hard and well pressed.
The accutane is currently clearing up some acne I got when I came off blast into cruise. Drying me up pretty good at 20mg ED. I got the adex and immediately crashed my e2 with .5mg ED. Felt horrible lol but made sure it worked. I don’t usually need a lot, I normally dose at .125mg EOD or ED depending on cycle and it worked fine. Cialis and Viagra work great. I’ll usually take 25mg cialis and be a walking boner for 3 days with a stuffy nose. The wife loves it. Viagra works, just gives me a headache every time. Deca was great at 600mg a week with 750mg test, made my joints feel so much better and made me fucking strong. Considering just running super low dose year round for joint benefits. Test C, E, and P all work great. They Turn me into a horn dog on blast and make my skin oily. Dbol blew me the fuck up at 25mg ED for 6 weeks and my lifts shot up. Tried to do 50mg daily but this shit was strong and had to cut down, was giving me bp issues and headaches. 25mg Made me feel great though, overall sense of well being. Some of the best I’ve had in a while. The anavar was pretty good too but at 50mg ED it really fucked with my blood pressure so I had to cut it short. The HCG plumped my nuts back up and worked really well on my cruise so far. Increased penile sensitivity and increased load size. So far everything has kept the scale and my body composition moving in the right direction.

Additional commentary

All in all I’m happy with this source and I’ll be a customer as long as they’re around.

I recommend shopping here!
  • yeah_buddy007's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • yeah_buddy007
  • 6 months ago

This was my 2nd order from UncleYoked. Been on for about 2 months now. Was able to start feeling the impact especially of the Tren in about a week. Maybe sooner. Great service. Hassle free. Prices are great.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was great. I was having some technical issues on my end worth sending BTC so had to cancel a couple orders before it finally went thru. They were real cool and very understanding that $h!t happens sometimes. Always replied back to me very quickly about getting the issue addressed. My fault though.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and packaged in a way that damage was practically impossible. The shipping was super fast. Roughly 3 business days from time donation was received. Like almost Amazon fast shipping.

Items ordered

Tren Ace 100
Aromasin 12.5mg
Tren E 200
Test P 100
Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

On about 2 months now. The Aromasin (love the chewable) has worked flawlessly at keeping aromatization at bay. I was front loading a little with the Tren A and the Test P. The Tren A I started feeling in a week maybe little sooner. The libido increase was pretty damn strong. Giving me great vascularity as well as that overall confidence booster Tren can give. No real side effects so far to speak of other than very little night sweats but completely manageable and not drenching my sheets at all. Absolutely zero PIP from any of it. Oils seems super clean and high grade. Both Trens have the really nice brownish color to them but not dirty brown.

Currently at about 17 lbs of lean muscle added. Could probably be more if I focused on my diet a little bit more.

Additional commentary

Not a bad thing to say at all about this source. I do wish I would’ve ordered some of their Cialis as I did in the past. That stuff was super strong. Fast shipping, great prices and excellent communication. Not much else you can want or expect from a great source. Definitely recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MastTren's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • MastTren
  • 6 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

3 weeks wit your gear I blasted out and totally transformed.

  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

YOURE REVIEW NEEDS TO BE MORE IN DEPTH BROTHER. IT WILL KEEP GETTING FLAGGED AND DOWN VOTED BY PEOPLE UNTIL IT IS

  • Deansmith's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Deansmith
  • 6 months ago

Second order I've had . So far so good. No issues. I did get a Waldo on the last order but can't get in touch with any one to find out what to do next.

Communication & Ordering process

Sent email about the Waldo but haven't heard back yet.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good job packing.

Items ordered

First order armidex.. supper drol..
Second order. test c..sus. dbol.. Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Haven't started second order yet. But the first order was good.. arimidex was great small knot in my nipples took it out with in a few days was only taking it twice a week and had no estrogen issues. Super drol was straight also.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Landojacke's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Landojacke
  • 7 months ago

Top notch service. Completely hassle free. If you want to order high quality gear at a affordable price than shop no further because titan is the store that is simple and basic and has everything you need.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, I mean there is no time for anything to be said because you order on Monday and before Monday comes back around you have your order. So if you got questions your most likely to have your order before you even get the questions emailed to him its that fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

ITS FAST LIKE 5 DAYS TOPS. AND ITS SEALED UP LOOKS LIKE A BOOK OR SOMETHING. ITS DISCREET AND NOBODY WOULD KNOW WHAT IT IS UNLESS YOU TOLD THEM.

Items ordered

4 TREN 200MGS AND 4 EQUIPOISE 300MGS

Product effectivenes and experience

I HAVE USED THERE GEAR IN THE PAST AND ITS HIGH QUALITY STUFF.

Additional commentary

I WENT WITH THE NUMBER 1 RANKED SUPPLIER EARLIER THIS YEAR AND IT TOOK ALMOST 6 WEEKS AND WAS 40% MORE EXPENSIVE. NOT TO MENTION THEY SAID THEY WERE UNSURE IF ID GET A RESHIP IF MY ORDER HAD GOT SEIZED. SCREW THE OVERSEAS AND SUPPORT OUR LOCAL GUYS GETTING IT HERE FASTER AND CHEAPER.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Samroberts88's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Samroberts88
  • 7 months ago

Excellent customer service. Order always arrives in a timely fashion. These guys have been around for years. Strongest UGL gear I’ve ever taken. Masteron was ridiculously strong. Couldn’t sleep for a couple days because libido was out of control. But than again, I’m pretty sensitive to androgens.

Communication & Ordering process

The best out of any ugl site.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No issues there

Items ordered

Test c, masteron, winstrol, hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

750 test
600 mast
50 winny
Two weeks after last shot I plan to blast hcg at 5000 first week than drop it down to 2500, 1000, 500
Already have some Nolva and clomid on hand

Additional commentary

Don’t go anywhere else, I’ve been using ugl for years, these guys are the best

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW MY GUY. WE STRIVE TO DO OUR BEST

  • adaptnovercome's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • adaptnovercome
  • 7 months ago

This is a way overdue review of Titan. Very pleased with this source. Extremely fast shipping and great accurately dosed products. Order took only 3 days to arrive and that was during a promo. Made significant strength gains, had improved focus, and my wife loved the libido :)

Communication & Ordering process

I had a few questions that were answered in s timely manner quick responses

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was secure and discreet. T/A was 3 days incredible fast service

Items ordered

Test E
NPP
Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Please read above

I recommend shopping here!