Titans.to

  • 87.5
    score
  • 9.91
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 7
Service
  • 10
  • 7
Delivery
  • 10
  • 7
Pricing
  • 10
  • 7
  • Owned by UncleYoked
    • Score: 87.5
    • Avg: 9.91/10:1
    • Votes: 587
    • Reviews: 1010
    • Views: 181386

Titans.to Reviews

  • cc23's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • cc23
  • 2 days ago

Uncle Yoked has been here for a while because he does the right thing and has great gear. I would def recommend him. His gear works, is priced well and shows up quickly and hassle free.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. There were no issues so there was no extra contact needed. I followed the directions and everything went as he states from order to donation to pick up to arrival. He updates your account so you really have no questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From donation pickup to my door was 5 days. Package was safe secure and discreet, can't ask for more.

Items ordered

Tren A
Test Cyp 250
Test Ent 250
Test Prop 100
TNE 125

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of each was great. The Tren made me strong and my muscle gain was obvious to anyone who seen me. My doses were low since Im aware of the nasty sides. I took one third of a cc twice a week. I experienced night sweats and a raise in blood pressure.

All the tests did their job kicking in exactly when they should for me which is a little less then when the books say they do. Prop I felt within three days at one cc every three to four days. Enth in less then two weeks at 1cc every 7 days or so. After a few weeks I added the Cyp at 1 cc every 10 days or so. I took TNE when I felt tired from work or when I a long workout was coming and did not want to leave the gym those days.

All the oils were clean and pain free after injection. Tren cough maybe twice, prob due to my injection,

Additional commentary

I wish I could be more scientific for you guys but at my age and experience I customize my cycles for me. I'm 48 and like to stay strong for work and look huge in case my daughter brings a boy around. I basically micro dose and run my cycle for like 10 months, I take about 6 weeks off after tapering off then start all over.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Theoryiii's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Theoryiii
  • 5 days ago

Excellent customer service. They were very patient with my coinbase issues. Everything arrived in a couple days and in great condition. I very much appreciate that they are domestic, for the shipping and ease of communication. I was nervous to use an international vendor because I have had product confiscated by customs when shipping to my PO Box. They had a 25% off Halloween Sale that sweetened the deal. Their prices were competitive with China despite being stateside.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication. They were as responsive to my emails as one could reasonably expect.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Goods were packed in a standard USPS cardboard mini mailer. Everything arrived in great condition and very discreet. The box had a thank you sticker which I appreciated.

Items ordered

HGH, HCG, and MK2866

Product effectivenes and experience

Just started the HGH. I've noticed no effects as of yet, but I'm using a low dose for muscle repair and general well being so the effects will be minimal. I'm seeking to speed up some minor injuries. The product mixes well with Bacteriostatic water, no clumping. The HGH says it's from China. The SARM and HCG state they are US in origin.

I recommend shopping here!
  • classicbberx1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • classicbberx1
  • 3 weeks ago

Usually don’t write reviews, but since it would appear writing a review that falls within the simple rules and guidelines, is too difficult for some customers, I figured I’d give this source and community it’s due diligence and give it a shot

Communication & Ordering process

The prior system - source was always very responsive, accommodating, and patient.

With the new system, there really is no reason you would need to contact the source. It is completely dummy proof, mostly automated, and very simple and easy to use.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

In the past, TA was usually 2-5 business days

With my most recent order, and with the new ordering format, T/A was 2 business days including Saturday(shockingly fast)

Packaging is discrete and secure.

Items ordered

Tren A
Test C
Test E
Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

In the past I’ve only ran this sources Test E when my usual go to(locally) is in too high of demand or out of service.
I’ve ran this sources Test E last year at 2g a week during off season, put on about 3-4 lbs of quality muscle over the 16 weeks(see additional commentary for more info) blood work every 4 weeks showed consistent testosterone levels with the amount I was taking.

Tren A - currently 3 weeks in at 700mg a week. First week my weight went up 5lbs(I’ve been cruising) and since has dropped accordingly with my diet(currently “cutting”) at 3 weeks, all the usual sides of Tren are showing up(night sweats, vascularity, harder look, strength, etc)

Winstrol -3 weeks in. seems on point, typical sides present, as well as elevated liver enzymes.

Test C - cruise on 125mgs a week - blood work test levels are where they should be.

Additional commentary

I have my ifbb pro card, though I am no longer actively competing or don’t foresee my self stepping on stage again. I’ve reached what I feel is my genetic potential (245lbs, 10%bf in off season) and have gone as far as i feel I can go in competitive bodybuilding.

The gear I’ve used from this source so far is right on par with the pharm grade gear I had access to when I was actively competing.

I will continue to come here for all my AAS needs

I recommend shopping here!
  • 762GUY's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • 762GUY
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Batman4Hire's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Batman4Hire
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • dawgs74's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • dawgs74
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Thomass715's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Thomass715
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for Uncle yoked's superdrol. I was originally planning on running his injectable dbol but he was out of it after I had already placed my order and sent funds. I ordered 4 inj dbols and to make up for it he sent me 4 inj superdrol and 4 free boldenone cyp. He more than made up for not having what I wanted.

Communication & Ordering process

Not really needed but I was updated on order status and got emails about the order being changed and what to expect.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As always his packages come freaky fast. To this day I still don't understand how they arrive as quick as they do.

Items ordered

Test e
Deca
Mast e
Mast p
Inj dbol

(Received inj superdrol and 4 free boldenone in place of inj dbol)

Product effectivenes and experience

So I have ran his gear before with awesome results. This review is really for the superdrol. I'm running it at 10 mg a day. Typical sides of lethargy that I get from superdrol. I can't complain though cause for the first week not too much happened but week 2 and 3 I put on like .5 pounds a day almost. I'm preparing for my first novice strongman comp the class is up to 220 lbs. I figured I might as well put on some weight because I was 205. Now I'm having to watch it cause this shit is stronger than expected. Thanks God I've been running his test e for a while or else I'm sure my libido would be gone too. Superdrol is not for everyone but if you want to run it then I suggest you get yoked's inj superdrol.

Additional commentary

I will always come back to this source as long as he's in service. Much appreciated uncle yoked!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fplusc2017's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Fplusc2017
  • 2 months ago

Anabolic titan is high quality. They always ship fast. And they will be the only source I run.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication wasn't needed on my end. They did email me constant updates regarding my order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Six days from order to mailbox.

Items ordered

cut blend
4test prop
tren ace

Product effectivenes and experience

Very high quality. Started with cut blend at 50mg a day. This cycle leaned me out, got me stronger, just gave me an overall muscular appearance.
Then I increased dose and went with tren ace and test prop at 75 mg a day. This took me to a new level. Abs for the first time in my entire life. I increased my strength and lifts in every single category and in every exercise. Motivation and drive is off the fucking charts. I wish I could run this forever.

Sex drive is amazing. Always horny.

None of the oils had any pip.

Additional commentary

I will be using anabolic titan for as long as I'm using gear. Bottom line. They are the best in my opinion.

I recommend shopping here!
  • juicyn8's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • juicyn8
  • 2 months ago

Hands down the best around. Quality gear with discreet and FAST shipping.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great always know what stage your order is on. Every time I have needed assistance I have gotten it quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is great. Vacuum sealed. arrived on the 3rd day after payment(wow!)

Items ordered

Tren A

Test C

Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

The Tren A is great smooth and dosed accurately. I have ran 2 of tren A runs with Anabolic Titan gear and they have gone great. A lot of lean muscle put on, went from 225 to 235 same BF% in 9 weeks on this most recent go. Pinned everyday. I would absolutely recommend this tren!

Test C is perfectly dosed and once again the oil consistency is flawless. I cruise at 250mg year round on yokeds test and it keeps me where i want to be.

Anadrol was in chew-able tablet form and wow it is my favorite oral ive ever tried. my pumps were great. my fullness was great. my strength was better. I want to stockpile the stuff. I ran it for 8 weeks at 75mg.

Additional commentary

This guy is my guy. very soon I am going to order some NPP i absolutely cannot wait and i am proud to be an Anabolic Titan Athlete!

I recommend shopping here!
  • hardmix88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • hardmix88
  • 3 months ago

This source has a top quality product and the owner keeps it real. Yoked is always on here taking care of business and communicating with the guys so we never have to worry about getting ripped off or bad product. I'm glad he was recommended to me.

Communication & Ordering process

Since this is not my first time I knew to just order and let the man take care of business. He is always there to answer questions if they come up.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I always get my gear quick and undamaged.

Items ordered

1st order back in January - 8 Test E
2nd order in June - 4 Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Top quality always. I use as replacement therapy being 50 and I could not be happier. Sometimes I bump it up for a few weeks, that's why the arimidex. The bottles used to be totally full and I couldn't get the last bit out but now he leaves some space and I am able to get almost all of it, thanks.

Additional commentary

I would only go somewhere else if he didn't have what I needed when I needed it, otherwise I hope he keeps the shop open.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bmf66's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Bmf66
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • The Iron Giant's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • The Iron Giant
  • 3 months ago

Hands down, best source. The process from start to finish is always smooth and simple. Order, pay, sit on ass and wait for mail, repeat. No communication ever needed, as updates are provided throughout. Prices are awesome, and gear is top notch.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication or help needed thus far. It’s not rocket science folks.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pretty sure I ordered, and it was in my mailbox when I left the house. But for real, the shipping process is very quick, and package is always discreet. I think it usually takes 3-5 days from when I pay to when I gets to me, never over 5 days.

Items ordered

Test C 250
Deca 300
Dbol 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Test and Deca are on/above par with other sources I’ve used. Definitely dosed correctly. I ran it for 16 weeks with test at 500 and deca at 600 per week, and the results were as expected. Strength and weight increased dramatically over the entire course. Now the DBol...wtf is in this?! I’ve used Dbol before, but this stuff is legit. I don’t know if it’s because I haven’t used it in a couple years, but Yoked’s Dbol truly feels more potent than others I’ve used. I think most people could get away with 25mg per day, but 50mg is what I took and I’ll take in the future. If you don’t have experience with Dbol, maybe try 25mg first, but if you do have experience, you won’t be disappointed with 50mg. I felt like Superman from basically day 1. The increase in pump, strength, and fullness definitely surpassed my expectations.

Additional commentary

I already have another order in, and ordered a few products that I’ve never tried before. I’ll come back with a review on those items, in due time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • the_gainz's picture
  • LVL2
  • 115
 
  • the_gainz
  • 3 months ago

If I recall, I ran this cycle back in January. Quite late on my review, but better late than never, right? I have enjoyed more mild cycles as I’ve gotten older/smarter (even though I’m not really that old). Definitely prefer the more keepable gains over ballooning up and down in size.

Communication & Ordering process

No issues. Therefore no communication needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was secure and discreet. T/A was something like 3 days as I recall. Very quick

Items ordered

Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E 500mg/week x12 weeks

Started a small dose of pharma aromasin at week 3. Bloodwork looked great at week 6 and that’s when I really felt the kick (maybe psychological from seeing great numbers on bloodwork, idk) This was a bulking cycle. Ended up bulking a bit more than I would have liked to, but strength gains, muscle fullness, libido, and energy were all terrific. No complaints here.
Lost some muscle fullness and quite a bit over water through PCT, but still ended up looking great after.

Additional commentary

I have recently begun another mild run using this source. Will update once complete.

I recommend shopping here!
  • psychoninja5169's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • psychoninja5169
  • 3 months ago

Always fast to receive package. Quality of the product is incredible

Communication & Ordering process

Followed instructions. No real communication necessary.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered, landed four (4) days later. Packaging was superior. Very professional and discreet.

Items ordered

2 bottles of DHB
4 bottles of Test Prop.
Cialis
Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

I only started the test prop. 100 mg ED. My libido is WAY up. I woke up in the middle of the night and needed to let the knuckle children free, could not sleep. Having more energy and endurance.

Additional commentary

Unc. is the man, I plan on staying a loyal customer. I will update on the other ordered products when I get more.
Thanks Unc.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sabresfan22's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Sabresfan22
  • 3 months ago

Anabolictitan Testoviron
This is my go-to domestic source..absolutely legit....
If you're thinking about giving him a try.. Do it !

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always quick and professional, Yoked is the man

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around is always fast...pack arrived 5 days after being shipped including Sunday.
Packaging is always tight and 100% discreet

Items ordered

Testoviron 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Cruising on 200mg Testoviron for 4 weeks.
150mg Test E/50mg Test Prop.
Libido is up, feel great overall and maintaining strength
Perfect for cruising or bump it up for great gains !

Additional commentary

Great product for cruising !
Yoked has some of the best domestic gear available hands down..

I recommend shopping here!
  • nopainnogain333's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • nopainnogain333
  • 4 months ago

Anabolic Titan, man where to start. I guess I can start with 3 WORDS: Consistency, Reliability, Quality!
5 star service. I remember when this company first started. Been rocking with them since and will never switch. Titan family for life. Uncle Yoked. You and the team keep doing tour thing!

Communication & Ordering process

Always fast, and quick to get back at you with a direct answer. If they're is any delay its probably due to the High volume of costumers which Is very rare. so keep your anxiety to the minimum and be patient.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

beautifully discreet, very simple, can't get much better.

Items ordered

4x Test Sustanon
1x Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Been off gear for some time now but I once I prepped everything and got back into routine and diet regiment I knew exactly where to get the highest quality arsenal for my dollar. I just wanted to start with the basics before I add in the extreme stuff

Been on about 1000 G of test for one week,
amazing results already, feel great, fatigue is out the door, recovery is quick, pumps are unreal.I feel AMAZING! PIP is minimum , Quality is highest its ever been.

I ordered the Cialis just because I feel like viagra is a little more harsh and Cialis you get more of a natural thing out it especially the bang for your buck , I take it just for fun here and there to. be honest and it makes pumps even better upstairs and downstairs so its a win win, first time trying it from anabolic titan , and Dwayne Johnson might his nick named taken because me and my fiancé just seem to be 24/7 when I do lol to be quite frank we found a very nice secret spot for those quick desires aka tanning room LMAO!

Additional commentary

YOU GUYS ROCK, UNCLE YOKED , YOU DA MAN, AND YOUR TEAM ARE AWESOME.

GET SOME !

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 40
 

HEY BROTHER. YOUR REVIEW IS GREATLY PPRCIATED AND THANK FROM THE WHOLE CREW

  • bigstacks's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • bigstacks
  • 4 months ago

Overdue review for AnabolicTitan! DO IT, YOU WILL BE HAPPY THAT YOU DID!!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

I had a couple questions about my order, and got replies almost immediately. Very good communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was extremely fast, much faster than expected.

Items ordered

7x T.N.E. 100mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality. I've had TNE before, and I know the taste that you get immediately after pinning, and this gear was spot on for that. Bigger pumps and even bigger lifts. Great product.

When I ordered this it was early in the year while weather was still cold, so it sat outside and the hormone crystallized a bit. NOT A COMPLAINT!!!! In my opinion, this means that the oil was packed to the brink with the hormone. Upon warming it up in some boiling water, every vial smoothed out. AGAIN, THIS IS A GOOD THING BECAUSE IT MEANS THAT THERE WAS THE HIGHEST POSSIBLE AMOUNT OF TEST PACKED INTO EACH VIAL!!!

Additional commentary

Order from them and you'll be happy. Very easy and great experience from start to finish.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 40
 

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE REVIEW BROSKI. IM GLAD WE MET AND SURPASSED YOUR EXPECTATIONS. MAKE SURE TO GET AT US AGAIN

  • Sumatra_Triangle's picture
  • LVL3
  • 246
 
  • Sumatra_Triangle
  • 4 months ago

Most pain free oil I have ever used

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on communication and advice as usual

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and packed tight.

Items ordered

Sustanon
Cut mix

Product effectivenes and experience

The sustanon was extremely potent. I didn't expect to be feeling it so strongly the first week. I was able to complete an 8 week cycle with cutmix the final two weeks easy, all while working full time. Great oil to pin virtually pain free.

The sust gave me some flare ups the first week which was unexpected. My ai was expired I learned the hard way. Was absolutely raging in the gym and in the bedroom, and my nips hurt so bad I could barley work at times the first few weeks till I had a new ai and it took effect.
This time I'm getting my ai from Titan so I won't have issues with the peptides guys stuff.
Cut mix was perfect the last few weeks. Got me dry and hardened , wish I had used it a little longer maybe.
I will definitely be repeating this cycle this year.

Additional commentary

I'm getting some different products this next time I will be shying away from the sust and going for a test c nebido and tne cycle with a cutmix Finnish for da beach

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 40
 

APPRECIATE THE GREAT REVIEW MY GUY AND THAT YOU FOR BEING A CUSTOMER

  • dknauf90's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dknauf90
  • 4 months ago

There was a lot of confusion when ordering and these guys went above and beyond to help out. I've been using them for years and took a break and Im back on board full stop.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication always timely

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete. It arrived in like 2 days. Nuts.

Items ordered

Tren, test, Winny, dbol, cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Products all legit. Pip and tren cough to vouch.

Additional commentary

I owe these guys. They are good people.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 40
 

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE REVIEW BROSKI. MUCH APPRECIATED

  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 40
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Legend56's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Legend56
  • 4 months ago

First time ordering from this supplier..communication was smooth until it was determine products were not received.

I have NOT received my order!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 40
 
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Legend56's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

.

I have NOT received my order!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 40
 

I CALL BULLSHIT AS THATS NOT OUR STYLE UNLESS YOU WERE A DOUCHE AND IT WASNT A MISTAKE ON OUR END BUT JUST FOR ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES I SENT YOU A FRIEND REQUEST ON HERE AS YOU FAILED TO DO THAT YOURSELF. PLEASE SEND ME A MESSAGE WITH YOUR ORDER NUMBER AND ILL BE HAPPY TO LOOK INTO WHAT IS GOING ON..

  • musclehulk's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • musclehulk
  • 4 months ago

This is a long overdue review, but wanted to let you know about my latest products ordered. They were on point in terms of dosing as I could tell from oily skin and strength.

Communication & Ordering process

Received prompt replies to my messages regarding payment.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is on point and the T/A is the best I've ever seen from any source. Less than 7 days from order to delivery.

Items ordered

Sustanon
Superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I did experience oily skin and absolutely no PIP. I used the Sustanon for 12 weeks at 500mg per week and dropped to a TRT dose of 250 mg per week. The Superdrol was used for a kick start at 20 mg/ day for 2 weeks and then dropped to 10 mg/day for the last week. Have to be careful with the Superdrol though, ended up losing my sex drive and libido, strong stuff. Overall, received great results from both these products.

Additional commentary

I will not be using any other source as long as Yoked/Badger stick around!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 40
 

REVIEW IS MUCH APPRECIATED BROTHER AND YOU BEING A CUSTOMER THROUGH ALL THESE YEARS IS EVEN MORE APPRECIATED. THANKS