thesrxstore.to

  • 91.15
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 1
Service
  • 10
  • 1
Delivery
  • 10
  • 1
Pricing
  • 10
  • 1
    • Score: 91.15
    • Avg: 10
    • Votes: 5
    • Reviews: 18
    • Views: 792

thesrxstore.to Reviews

  • KingDingaIing's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • KingDingaIing
  • 7 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I've order from SRX them 1 time at the end of my cycle. Shipping was prompt, way faster than I was expecting. Test is excellent quality. So far the PCT is on point. All blood tests coming back on point. I will be ordering from them again once I get back on cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

I couldn't find my order history so I contacted SRX they responded within a few hours and gave me the shipping updates. Excellent customer service

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything came bubble wrapped and in a blister envelope.

Items ordered

Test Cyp
Test Sustanon
Clomid
Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Test cypionate and Sustanon was some of the best I've ever used. Great gains!
PCT is going as well as it can. PCT Sucks but bloods are all on point.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ricardoz101's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ricardoz101
  • 7 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great quality gear, I have made 3 orders with them, each delivered within 4 days after the order was processed. The responses are quick, I had a vial break and they sent one back right away and took care of the problem. Can’t recommend them enough!

Communication & Ordering process

Bubble wrapped, sealed and quick

Items ordered

Tren ace
Anavar 50mg
Test cyp
Masteron
Dianabol

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cheesebandit1989's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Cheesebandit1989
  • 7 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THESRXSTORW.TO is the best! I think God that I found such an incredible source. They are literally like the amazon of vendors. Really fast shipping and amazing products. I won't go anywhere else.

Communication & Ordering process

Customer service a deal breaker for me, if a company has bad customer service i will never spend my money there. But communication at thesrxstore.to is amazing, they go above and beyond for there customers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

There packaging is very discreet. Never had a problem.

Items ordered

Test e
Dbol
Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Great products, amazing selection.

I recommend shopping here!
  • neutropenicfever's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • neutropenicfever
  • 7 days ago

I order from SRX every few months. The transactions are easy with bitcoin, staff prompt & courteous, package is stealthy, and the gear is on point. I’ve been in this game for over 20 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Communication & Ordering process

Extremely quick

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tactical

Items ordered

Test E, Tren A/E, cutters, Deca, Nandrolone

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality. Best in business

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rclau3841's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Rclau3841
  • 7 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Recently purchased some anavar and letrozole. The SRX guys are legit! Unbelievably fast email response time. I have dealt with other suppliers who take a week (and then some) to simply send back an email. Sometimes my emails are answered with THE HOUR. Ordered and at my door in 5 days so you can't beat that. The anavar has me feeling pumped at the gym and the letro keeps my estrogen sides at bay.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is on point. Lightening fast response time

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and very professional

Items ordered

Anavar
Letrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

Anavar as a mini kick start to a test/EQ/primo run

Additional commentary

I'm always hesitant to try new sources but this guy/guys/whoever they are are my new go to

I recommend shopping here!
  • Aggiemachine's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Aggiemachine
  • 7 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

The SRXStore.TO is a game changer for me. I was new to the community and I was able to gain knowledge and get quality products through SRX. They are a go to source for me. Also, didn't take long for my package to arrive as well.

Communication & Ordering process

100%. easy breezy

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Totally secure and packaged

Items ordered

Test E, Anavar, clen

Product effectivenes and experience

They worked great for me. I am still using.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Neurorn88's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Neurorn88
  • 7 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Cannot say enough positive things about SRX. they made a PWO available simply because I asked. They are always a positive experience and their product is top notch. Never had a bad experience and cannot recommend them enough to anyone.

Communication & Ordering process

A+ 10/10 always great communication and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is always 3-4 days. Packaging is discreet and safe.

Items ordered

TNE
TRNE
DBOL
DHB
Test C
Nandrolone Base

I recommend shopping here!
  • Backspasm's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Backspasm
  • 1 week ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have ordered many times from SRx, they have been top notch when it comes to communication if an issue arises with an order, I got sent the wrong vial and they reshipped me out the correct vial in 2 days!

Communication & Ordering process

I have ordered many times from SRx, they have been top notch when it comes to communication if an issue arises with an order, I got sent the wrong vial and they reshipped me out the correct vial in 2 days!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping is very quick with srx! Man they are are reliable time after time, I’ve tired 5 different vendors before finding srx and I’ll never go elsewhere, bottom line.

Items ordered

Test E, test C, tren E, cialis, viagra, accutane, mast E

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren e- all I can say is at 200mg twice a week for 12 weeks.... insane strength and bulked up and cut up at the same damn time, sex drive through the roof.
Test E- Trt doses, keeps my total and free test optimized!
Accutane- works great at 20mg a day to keep the acne from tren under control! Love accutane!
Mast E- I really leaned out on mast, test e tren e and mast e was my favorite cycle to date!

I recommend shopping here!
  • sirnigus's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • sirnigus
  • 1 week ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have ordered many times from srx. They have amazing steroid blends that a source called dexter labs had , like Godzilla piss that has tne , tren no ester, superdrol , and m tren. I have ordered from them sustanon, test prop, anadrol 50 injectable , hulk juice which has test no ester , nandrolone no ester, anadrol and methyl 1 test. It made me very aggressive and super strong much like the hulk lol. The sus is legit not bunk.customer service is always amazing and fast .

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is conducted through their email and it is very helpful and fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A takes about three days and the packaging is very professional . Discreet. Nice labels .

Items ordered

Sustanon 250
Test prop
Hulk juice
Godzilla piss
Dhb
Tren ace

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is great . I have used their products many times. I am currently 3 weeks into a cycle using their sustanon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ekimhat69's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Ekimhat69
  • 1 week ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I've ordered from a number of the different SST vendors and decided to stick with thesrxstore as my go to shop. I had placed an order on their site ( thesrxstore.to ) with bitcoin and the window on it timed out while I sent my payment. Naturally, I was freaking out and emailed them where they assured me payment was received extremely quickly. Also, I've never had an order take more than a couple days. Most recently just ordered some test but more to come.

Communication & Ordering process

gets back same day

Items ordered

Test E
Anavar 50mg
Anavar 20mg

  • Riseofthefenix4's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Riseofthefenix4
  • 1 week ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I've been extremely happy with this site. Everything I've ordered has been better than anything else I've used and ill continue using them as long as they're providing.

Communication & Ordering process

Anytime I've needed to ask a question they respond usually within the same hour.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is air tight and discrete

Items ordered

Test
Deca
Tren
Anavar
Anadrol
Superdrol
Godzilla piss
Equipoise

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything has been clean and my body responds quickly and very well to everything

Additional commentary

I also have never had any PIP with their products

I recommend shopping here!
  • THCreatine's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • THCreatine
  • 1 week ago

The only place I go for my gear! Have used others, but no one beats their prices and quality along with how fast the products get to you.

Communication & Ordering process

They respond quickly and will help you if anything gets messed up.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Extremely quick literally takes 2-3 days max, and unlike a lot of sources, they are actually discrete.

Items ordered

Test E, Anavar, Proviron, Inj Superdrol, EQ

Product effectivenes and experience

Amazing quality, don't feel pip with any injectables I have used before

I recommend shopping here!
  • 1977pony7791's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • 1977pony7791
  • 1 week ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Been using Srx gear for my past two cycles and I have nothing but good things to say. The gear is great (used their test, tren, anavar, etc) and well priced. Customer service is really good. They forgot to send me my tren for an order and they sent it to me within the following day. Highly recommend and will be using them for my next cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Customer service is very responsive and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discrete and shipping is quick.

Items ordered

Test C & E, Tren A, Anavar, Nolva, Arimidex, Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Great, used their products for 16 weeks cycles. Some pip with tren but to be expected. Anavar blew me up. The test is really good.

Additional commentary

Love everything about Srx and highly recommend their service. Will be trying some of their other products soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Padix01's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Padix01
  • 1 week ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Review for one of the best Domestic US Sources!

Communication & Ordering process

I been using SRx as my main source for gear for the Past 2.5 years! Always fast and easy to contact in regard to any hiccups along the processing order. Usually get a reply within a few hours of sending them an email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From the time I began to use it to today’s their T/A is immaculate. Order on Monday get my full order on Wednesday sometimes even the next day!!! Package is slick and low profile.

Items ordered

I have order almost every single blend they produce and pharmas they have on stock! i.e clenbuterol, T3, Godzilla piss, hulk juice, short/long cut blends. Currently I’m looking into order some Test E, Tren A, Winny and Clen.

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of product is also above and beyond! In these past 2.5 years I haven’t receive a single vial that was defective or crashed. Even with pharms not a single capsule or pills has missing or crushed during packaging and shipping!! (On other sources I have tried this was an issue).

Additional commentary

SRx ha a great and wide selection!! Like I mentioned before one of the few sources where I get my clen and T3 which I know are high quality after getting blood work and saw the levels increase( if curious just Dm for pictures of lab work) also they offer this mix called Superman mix ( Never tried! But reviews on these bad boys are crazy!!) also their PcT selection is awesome one of the few sources that offer letro on a reasonable price. They get everything right from price, selection of gear, to T/A and customer service their score is definitely 11/10 hands down best source out there IMO. Keep up the excellent job!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sonnex's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Sonnex
  • 1 week ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I've used SRx for almost 2 years and they are without a doubt through professionals. Every dollar spent (not always the lowest tag price) IS worth it. Customer service is consistent. Delivery times are excellent. Inventory levels are very good. Most of all the quality is excellent. Definitely recommend. Good value for money !

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the best I've seen

Items ordered

Very good

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent

I recommend shopping here!
  • bodyman2003's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bodyman2003
  • 1 week ago

I wanted someone domestic and I found them. Very pleased with my first experience!

Communication & Ordering process

Sent a few emails prior to my first order and they were very quick to respond.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great and shipping was quick!

Items ordered

HCG
Dbol
Aromasin
Superman...Viagra/Cialis mix

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything is great quality!

Additional commentary

My experience overall is all aces! A+++

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dylan486648's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dylan486648
  • 1 week ago

This is a great domestic source with huge selection of pre workout blends and high mg blends. By far my favorite domestic source I've come across. It's hard to find a domestic source with the variety he has and no minimum.

Communication & Ordering process

Every time I've had any questions or concerns I was answered timely. But I rarely need to communicate because the process is very smooth.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

One of my favorite things about this source is the fast shipping time. All my orders have came within 3 days with the exception of my last one that was delayed due to covid. And the packaging is great.

Items ordered

Test/deca/tren/eq/inj.dbol/kongsauce/winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using srx for the last year since I discovered the source. The speedy shipping and no minimum makes it convenient and the quality is some of the best I've found. There has been zero pip for me with everything I've used except for test e 400. It was easily fixed by mixing with other compounds. But I can inject his eq 600mg and deca 500mg without mixing and there is no pip.

Additional commentary

This is a great domestic source with alot of rare blends to try. If you havnt tried the source yet your missing out.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BuschWolff's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • BuschWolff
  • 2 weeks ago

Been using Srx since their dark web days. Fun to watch them grow they keep expanding their product line with great products and quality.

Latest order 3 vials of Test p, Primo E 200mg, 50mg and anavar tablets.

Communication & Ordering process

Great website easy to use but they only take btc, very responsive to emails about products and shipping schedules.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast turnaround around times even during covid. Typically in the box 4 days after ordering.

Items ordered

Test p, primo e, anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

3 weeks in and definitely tell primo and Ana anavar are legit. Fun to see my body changing

Additional commentary

One of my most trusted sources

I recommend shopping here!